Military Review

Russian tank forces: revival after decline?

21
Russian tank forces: revival after decline?

Crisis phenomena that hit the Russian army, of course, did not bypass the domestic tank troops. The nineties of the last century became the blackest page in their stories, the rapid withdrawal from Eastern Europe and Mongolia led to the fact that thousands of cutting-edge at the time combat vehicles, in fact, were thrown into the mud, with corresponding consequences for technology. As a result, expensive equipment was brought to the state of scrap metal. No less significant damage was inflicted on personnel, a large number of promising officers were forced to leave the army.


All this affected during the operation to restore the constitutional order in Chechnya. Hastily assembled "from pine forest" parts, sometimes on faulty equipment, of course, began to incur losses.

However, what happened in Chechnya did not stop the further degradation of the Russian armored forces. The quality of combat training left much to be desired, the purchase of new equipment was completely stopped, and the development of a new one was kept only on the enthusiasm of engineers and designers and individual military leaders. Enterprises that produced armored vehicles either became bankrupt or reoriented for export.


Our tankers met our new century while fighting in Chechnya. Fortunately, the sad experience of the first war was taken into account, and in this campaign tank losses were significantly lower. In 2000, the year it was first announced that a new generation tank was created in Russia, known as the 195 Object or the T-95. It was expected that he would begin to arrive in the army in the middle of the decade.

The changed conjuncture of the world market brought the golden rain of petrodollars to the country. However, the first half dozen modernized T-90А were purchased only in 2004 year. The following year, again, only 17 machines were purchased. And only with 2006, the procurement began to be carried out in more acceptable quantities. In addition, a “very budgetary” modernization of the T-72BA tank was carried out.
As for the supertank T-95, its purchases were all postponed and postponed.

In the adopted rearmament program, she wrote in detail how many tanks should be modernized and how many new machines should be manufactured. True, the military itself was puzzled, what is necessary to produce - T-90A or T-95.

As a result, the last two Chechen wars T-72B and nicknamed the museum T-62 were thrown into the operation to force Georgia to the world to save our peacekeepers and residents of Tskhinval. But the presence of the old technology did not save the Georgian army from defeat.

In order to cool Saakashvili’s warlike fervor, Russian units in the south finally began to receive modern T-90A. And in Russia began another military reform. As a result, the Russian tank troops were relegated to the level of tank battalions and a few tank brigades.


Reformers refused to purchase T-90A, the development of the Burlak combat module was discontinued, there was a complete rejection of the promising tank Object 195. It was planned that until 2015, there would be no tank purchases at all. The military department frankly began to unravel domestic tanks, which only the accusations did not sound, it was just a shame to re-play them again. And all this against the backdrop of the commencement of purchases of Italian armored vehicles, which have received the designation “Lynx”, tests of “Centaur” wheeled tanks. Fortunately, all the same, the development of a new promising Armata platform began, and, after intervention at the highest level, the Ministry of Defense began to acquire modernized T-72B3.

2013 year became, in fact, a milestone in the life of the Russian tank forces, after the sudden checks, it became clear that many reformist initiatives did not affect the quality of combat training. Therefore, it was decided to dramatically increase the rate of allocated ammunition. Much has been done to increase the prestige of the tank forces. "Tank biathlon" who just did not swear, but thanks to these competitions, many Russians for the first time in many years remembered that, it turns out, we still have tank troops. So much in a positive way about tanks and tank crews talked for the first time in the last 20 years. Recreated Kantemirovskaya division. At the present time, whole tank units are rearming on modernized combat vehicles. Made the first samples of the new family of cars "Armata".


But, unfortunately, while we can only talk about positive dynamics, the old T-72B and T-80BV are still the basis of domestic tank forces, and there is still a lot to be done to make the troops truly modern. And this can again prevent the crisis in the economy.


And, nevertheless, on the eve of the professional holiday of tankers, I would like to hope only for good, to congratulate the servicemen of the tank forces, veterans, workers of the defense industry and wish them to see new tanks in the Russian landfills in the near future.
Originator:
http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Denis
    Denis 10 September 2013 07: 43 New
    +7
    Everything about the case, just change <<?>> to huge <<!>>
    We leave the questioning intonation to a probable friend, let it be puzzled
  2. Predator-74
    Predator-74 10 September 2013 07: 47 New
    21
    The basis of the Russian T-72 and T-80 tank troops is far from the worst option, especially in skilled hands. I say this as a tanker.
    1. M. Peter
      M. Peter 10 September 2013 08: 05 New
      +4
      I fully support you colleague.
    2. user
      user 10 September 2013 10: 59 New
      +1
      If you still upgrade the T-72 and T-80. .
    3. eplewke
      eplewke 10 September 2013 14: 28 New
      +3
      So then it is. In skillful hands and a spoon you can kill. But we went to the war on 08.08.08, as to the disposal of old equipment. While we are waiting for the armature, the whole family of the 90s is idle and waiting in the wings. T-90, T-90A, T-90S, T-90SM ,. For so much time, it was already possible to make 100-200 tanks of the T-90A series until 1 armature was ready. I do not think that the armata will exceed the T-90 by an order of magnitude. (90 is a good tank, and will give odds to any abrams and merkava!)
  3. krpmlws
    krpmlws 10 September 2013 08: 23 New
    +6
    The threat to the normal development of tank troops is not so much “crisis phenomena in the economy” as crisis phenomena in the minds. recourse
  4. Prohor
    Prohor 10 September 2013 08: 59 New
    +1
    The passage about “bringing down armored forces to the level of battalions and brigades” is incomprehensible. Do we really need tank armies and corps? And are they anywhere in the world? request
    1. user
      user 10 September 2013 10: 57 New
      +6
      If God forbid we encounter China, then we will recall more than once about the passage about “bringing down armored forces to the level of battalions and brigades”.
      1. Drummer
        Drummer 10 September 2013 19: 10 New
        +2
        If God forbid we run into China, nothing but WMD will help (and even that is doubtful).
  5. kostya_a
    kostya_a 10 September 2013 09: 38 New
    +2
    Since 2015, ARMATA is due to plan to enter the active parts. soldier
    1. Algor73
      Algor73 10 September 2013 10: 59 New
      +1
      Armata may be good in its original form, but what kind of army will it get? They refused the modernized T-90, since it is very expensive, they took the des-modernization of the T-72, but how much will Armata cost? How many of them will be in the troops? Or again, will they create (as was the case with the T-64 - T-72 tanks) a more cheap modification? But the world is no longer the same, the world has changed, it already smells of war with might and main, in the east Japan spoke again about the Kuril Islands, in the southeast China is arming at an unprecedented pace, all of Asia is swarming with weapons. There, look, the Caucasus will rise (but it will rise, asli in Asia, nearby, shies). It is necessary to strengthen the SV, first of all to strengthen the tank units. And the fact that Georgia was defeated on the T-62, T-72 is not a feat. It could be rolled on the T-54 \ 55, how much it is there. A threat to Russia is the Southeast, which is arming itself at an unprecedented pace.
  6. LM66
    LM66 10 September 2013 10: 18 New
    +1
    But what a good game WoT made smile
  7. Nick_1972
    Nick_1972 10 September 2013 10: 44 New
    +4
    The real revival of tank troops depends not only on the availability of a sufficient number of modern tanks in the troops. Adequate infrastructure is needed from tank schools to tank repair plants. And with this, after the reign of the felmebel, somehow not very. Well, in the foreseeable future they will adopt Armata, and what ..? We will repair outsourcing at a factory that does not depend on the MO?
  8. Hort
    Hort 10 September 2013 11: 41 New
    +2
    somehow the idea of ​​the revival of tank troops is not connected with the recent news that only T-72 and T-90a were left in them ...
  9. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 10 September 2013 12: 20 New
    +8
    ... So much in a positive way about tanks and tankers spoke for the first time in the last 20 years ...

    Well said phrase !!!

    Yes, the armored forces were in the "corral" for a long time.
    All these years, the juice of the Soviet backlog of technology and the tank training school was gradually "squeezed."

    Correctly said about the "prefabricated" units sent to the Czech Republic on rotation.
    One regiment was assembled by the whole world in 1-2 divisions almost everywhere.
    Coherence is almost zero, not to mention the fact that the “federals” had to act with the VV and with other units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and this is also “jolly”.
    But even in these conditions they fought as best they could and gained invaluable experience, which is now almost all lost ...

    1. It is necessary to recreate the "tank" school on the basis of educational institutions.
    2. Assessment of the Czechs' experience of 1,2 and South Ossetia, Syria with changes in the rules of combat training up to the adjustment of the BUS.
    3. Need new equipment and NORMAL modernization of the old.
    - Save the T-80 fleet and upgrade them.
    - To supplement the modernization of the T-72B3 with the inclusion of the commander's TKN-4s-01 (at least !!!), an external fire protection unit and normal all-round protection.
    - Increase the number of tank brigades (if the divisions are not returned in the normal, and not only "parquet")

    Here's what you need to get started.
    It is not so much and not so expensive.

    About Armata:
    I really hope that you get a good car with a great potential for modernization.
    But quickly not put it in the troops.
    - Factory tests.
    - Military tests.
    - Operation of an experimental batch in the troops.
    Here is the reality. And only then will the cars go into the series, and what will be the mass character of the series? Obviously not like in Soviet times ...
    Something like that.
    Good luck to the Native Tank Forces.
    1. svp67
      svp67 10 September 2013 19: 25 New
      +2
      Quote: Aleks tv
      3. Need new equipment and NORMAL modernization of the old.

      Greetings. I agree.
      The same T80 can be significantly improved by replacing the 1Г42 PDPN with the 1Г45 PDPN and the mandatory installation of "lightweight", without the missile guidance system, "Pine", as a night sight, respectively, with increased armor protection and increased engine power and resource, as well as installing P163 radio stations ... All this has already been developed and is available, with the exception of the "lightweight" Pine, but this is not very difficult to do ... As a result, we can get a very powerful MBT that can remain in service until it is replaced with a new tank constructions ...
    2. svp67
      svp67 10 September 2013 19: 34 New
      +1
      Quote: Aleks tv
      Need a new technique
      You can start by creating a more versatile machine based on the Terminator that can effectively combat air targets, which will really make it a tank support machine ... create units (batteries) on their base tank or motorized rifle battalion, consisting of 12 vehicles ...
    3. svp67
      svp67 10 September 2013 19: 38 New
      +1
      Quote: Aleks tv
      Increase the number of tank brigades (if the divisions are not returned in the normal, and not just “parquet”)
      No half measures can be done here - we need divisions or corps, the names are not important, the main thing is that these organizations should have the corresponding "sets" of means and forces to strengthen the senior boss, so we will significantly increase military strength without significantly increasing the number ...
      1. Aleks tv
        Aleks tv 10 September 2013 23: 29 New
        +2
        Quote: svp67
        No half measures can do here -

        Greetings, Sergey.
        It’s a pity that they didn’t come for a long time.
        BT practitioners on the site are not many today.
  10. Hort
    Hort 10 September 2013 12: 57 New
    +3
    The chief of the main armored directorate of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, Lieutenant General Alexander Shevchenko, speaking on air of Ekho Moskvy radio station on Saturday, September 7, said that the Ministry considers the World of Tanks game to be “one of the stages for preparing future tankers”.
    on the BASH today came across a quote.

    Preparation, apparently, will also begin with the MS-1, which is in the kubinka wassat

    Generality From Damn
  11. Crang
    Crang 10 September 2013 14: 25 New
    0
    Until we replace everything with the T-90A, and introduce the T-99 Armata (at least a few parts), we won’t shine on the tanks.
  12. xperia
    xperia 10 September 2013 19: 16 New
    +1
    Military industry under Shoigu gradually comes to life
    1. Ilja 22
      Ilja 22 12 December 2013 11: 10 New
      +1
      Just a contrast in comparison with the "female general")
      How is he fool ended up at the helm
  13. iur4ik39
    iur4ik39 11 September 2013 00: 04 New
    0
    The whole army comes to life)
  14. Stasi
    Stasi 18 September 2013 19: 34 New
    0
    It is very pleasant to read about changes in the army, especially if these changes bring an increase in the defense capability and quality of the army. I agree that it is necessary to eliminate the negative consequences of the collapse of the army. As for the losses of tanks in Chechnya, they were primarily due to the fact that the tanks were thrown into the assault without covering the infantry, which made them easy prey on the part of the militants. It is necessary that such an important lesson be fully taken into account, in no case should tanks be left without cover. The question arises, in what schools and generals did our generals give orders to attack with tanks without covering them with infantry. The quality of our military and political elite is a strategically important task.

Российские танковые войска: возрождение после упадка?

Российские танковые войска: возрождение после упадка?

Кризисные явления, обрушившиеся на Российскую армию, разумеется, не обошли и отечественные танковые войска. Девяностые годы прошлого века стали самой черной страницей в их истории, стремительный вывод из Восточной Европы и Монголии привел к тому, что тысячи суперсовременных на то время боевых машин, по сути, были брошены в грязь, с соответствующими последствиями для техники. В результате дорогостоящая техника была доведена до состояния металлолома. Не менее существенный урон был нанесен по кадровому составу, большое количество перспективных офицеров вынуждены были покинуть армию.

Все это сказалось во время проведения операции по восстановлению конституционного строя в Чечне. Наспех собранные "с бору по сосенке" части, порой на неисправной технике, разумеется, стали нести потери.

Однако случившееся в Чечне не остановило дальнейшую деградацию российских танковых войск. Качество боевой подготовки оставляло желать лучшего, приобретение новой техники совсем было прекращено, а разработка новой держалась лишь на энтузиазме инженеров и конструкторов и отдельных военоначальников. Предприятия, выпускавшие бронетехнику, или становились банкротами или переориентировались на экспорт.


Российские танковые войска: возрождение после упадка?

Новый век наши танкисты встречали, воюя в Чечне. К счастью, печальный опыт первой войны был учтен, и в эту кампанию потери в танках были существенно ниже. В 2000-м году впервые было объявлено, что в России создается танк нового поколения, известный как Объект 195 или Т-95. Ожидалось, что он начнет поступать в войска в середине десятилетия.

Изменившаяся конъюнктура мирового рынка обрушила на страну золотой дождь нефтедолларов. Однако первые полтора десятка модернизированных Т-90А было закуплено лишь в 2004 году. В следующем году опять же было приобретено всего лишь 17 машин. И лишь с 2006 года закупки стали осуществляться в более приемлемых количествах. Кроме этого, проводилась "очень бюджетная" модернизация танка Т-72БА.
Что касается супертанка Т-95, то его закупки все откладывались и откладывались.

В принятой программе перевооружения детально расписывалось, сколько танков должно быть модернизировано и сколько новых машин должен было быть изготовлено. Правда, сами военные ломали головы, что же необходимо выпускать – Т-90А или Т-95.

В результате в операции по принуждению Грузии к миру спасать наших миротворцев и жителей Цхинвала были брошены прошедшие две чеченские войны Т-72Б и прозванные музейными Т-62. Но наличие старой техники не спасло грузинское воинство от разгрома.

Чтобы остудить воинственный пыл Саакашвили, российские части на юге, наконец, стали получать современные Т-90А. А в России началась очередная военная реформа. В результате российские танковые войска были низведены до уровня танковых батальонов и немногочисленных танковых бригад.

Российские танковые войска: возрождение после упадка?

Реформаторы отказались от закупок Т-90А, были прекращены разработки боевого модуля "Бурлак", произошел полный отказ от перспективного танка Объект 195. Планировалось, что до 2015 года закупок танков не будет вовсе. Военное ведомство стало откровенно хаять отечественные танки, каких только обвинений не прозвучало, просто стыдно их заново воспроизводить. И все это на фоне начавшихся закупок итальянских бронеавтомобилей, получивших у нас обозначение "Рысь", испытаний колесных танков "Кентавр". К счастью, все- таки началась разработка новой перспективной платформы "Армата", и, после вмешательства на самом высоком уровне, министерство обороны стало приобретать модернизированные Т-72Б3.

2013 год стал, по сути, этапным в жизни российских танковых войск, после внезапных проверок стало ясно, что многие реформаторские начинания так и не сказались на качестве боевой подготовки. Поэтому было принято решение резко увеличить норму выделяемых боеприпасов. Многое сделано для повышения престижа танковых войск. "Танковый биатлон" кто только не ругал, но благодаря этим состязаниям многие россияне впервые за долгие годы вспомнили, что, оказывается, у нас еще есть танковые войска. Так много в положительном ключе о танках и танкистах говорили впервые за последние 20 лет. Воссоздана Кантемировская дивизия. В настоящее время целые танковые соединения перевооружаются на модернизированные боевые машины. Изготовлены первые образцы новых машин семейства "Армата".

Российские танковые войска: возрождение после упадка?

Но, к сожалению, говорить пока можно лишь о положительной динамике, до сих пор основу отечественных танковых войск составляют старые Т-72Б и Т-80БВ, и предстоит еще много сделать, чтобы войска стали по-настоящему современными. А этому могут вновь помешать кризисные явления в экономике.

Российские танковые войска: возрождение после упадка?

И, тем не менее, накануне профессионального праздника танкистов хочется надеяться лишь на хорошее, поздравить военнослужащих танковых войск, ветеранов, работников оборонной промышленности и пожелать им уже в ближайшем будущем увидеть на полигонах России новые танки.
Первоисточник: http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Денис 10 сентября 2013 07:43
    Всё по делу,только смените <<?>> на огромный <<!>>
    Вопросительную интонацию оставим вероятному другу,пусть озадачивается
  2. Predator-74 10 сентября 2013 07:47
    Основа российских танковых войск Т-72 и Т-80 - это далеко не самый худший вариант, особенно в умелых руках. Говорю это как танкист.
    1. М.Пётр 10 сентября 2013 08:05
      Полностью вас поддерживаю коллега.
      М.Пётр
    2. user 10 сентября 2013 10:59
      Если бы ещё Т-72 и Т-80 модернизировать . .
    3. eplewke 10 сентября 2013 14:28
      Так то оно да. В умелых руках и ложкой убить можно. А вот на войну 08.08.08 поехали,как на утилизацию старой техники. Пока ждём армату целое семейство 90-ых простаивает и ждёт своего часа. Т-90, Т-90А, Т-90С, Т-90СМ,. За столько времени, можно было уже 100-200 танков серии Т-90А сделать, пока 1 армата будет готова. Не думаю, что армата на порядок будет превосходить Т-90. (90-ка хороший танк, и даст фору любому абрамсу и меркаве!)
      eplewke
  3. krpmlws 10 сентября 2013 08:23
    Угрозой для нормального развития танковых войск являются не столько "кризисные явления в экономике",сколько кризисные явления в умах. recourse
  4. Прохор 10 сентября 2013 08:59
    Непонятен пассаж о "низведении танковых войск до уровня батальонов и бригад". Разве нужны сейчас танковые армии и корпуса? И есть ли они где-нибудь в мире? request
    Прохор
    1. user 10 сентября 2013 10:57
      Если не дай бог столкнёмся с Китаем, то про пассаж о "низведении танковых войск до уровня батальонов и бригад" вспомним не раз.
      1. Ударник 10 сентября 2013 19:10
        Если не дай Бог столкнемся с Китаем - не поможет ничего кроме ОМП (да и то сомнительно).
  5. kostya_a 10 сентября 2013 09:38
    С 2015 года АРМАТА должен по планам поступать в действующие части. soldier
    1. Algor73 10 сентября 2013 10:59
      Армата может быть будет и хороша в первозданном виде, но какая она дойдет в войска? От модернизированого Т-90 отказались, так как очень дорого, взяли дешовую модернизацию Т-72, а сколько же будет стоить "Армата"? Сколько их попадет в войска? Или снова, создадут (как это было с танками Т-64 - Т-72) более дешовую модификацию? А ведь мир уже не тот, мир изменился, войной уже попахивает вовсю, на востоке Япония о Курилах снова заговорила, на юго-востоке Китай вооружается небывалыми темпами, вся Азия оружием брязкает. Там, смотри, Кавказ подымится (а ведь подымится, асли в Азии, поблизости, шарахнет). Нужно укреплять СВ, в первую очередь укреплять танковые подразделения. И то, что Грузию победили на Т-62, Т-72, это не подвиг. Ее можно было и на Т-54\55 прокатать, сколько ее там. Угроза для России - Юго-Восток, который вооружается небывалыми темпами.
      Algor73
  6. LM66 10 сентября 2013 10:18
    Зато какую хорошую игру сделали WoT smile
  7. Nick_1972 10 сентября 2013 10:44
    Реальное возрождение танковых войск зависит не только от наличия в войсках достаточного количества современных танков. Необходима соответствующая инфраструктура от танковых училищ до танкоремонтных заводов. А с этим, после правления фельмебеля, как-то не очень. Ну примут в обозримом будущем на вооружение Армату, и что..? Будем ремонтировать по аутсерсингу на заводе, который никак не зависит от МО?
    Nick_1972
  8. Хорт 10 сентября 2013 11:41
    как-то не связывается мысль о возрождении танковых войск с недавней новостью об оставлении в них только Т-72 и Т-90а...
  9. Aleks тв 10 сентября 2013 12:20
    ...Так много в положительном ключе о танках и танкистах говорили впервые за последние 20 лет...

    Отлично сказанная фраза !!!

    Да, бронетанковые войска долго были в "загоне".
    Все эти года постепенно "выжимался сок" Советского задела и техники и танковой школы подготовки.

    Правильно сказано и о "сборных" частях, отправляемых в чехию по ротации.
    Один полк собирали всем миром по 1-2 дивизии практически везде.
    Слаженность - почти ноль, не говоря о том, что действовать "федералам" приходилось и с ВВ и с другими подразделениями МВД, а это еще та "веселуха".
    Но даже в этих условиях дрались как могли и приобретали бесценный опыт, который сейчас почти весь утерян...

    1.Нужно воссоздание "танковой" школы на базе учебных заведений.
    2.Оценка опыта чехи 1,2 и Южной Осетии, Сирии с изменениями правил боевой подготовки вплоть до корректировки БУСВ.
    3.Нужна новая техника и НОРМАЛЬНАЯ модернизация старой.
    - Сохранить парк Т-80 и модернизировать их.
    - Дополнить модернизацию Т-72Б3 с включением командирского ТКН-4с-01 (как минимум !!!), выносной ЗПУ и нормальной круговой защитой.
    - Увеличить количество танковых бригад (если уж дивизии не возвращают по нормальному, а не только "паркетные")

    Вот что НУЖНО для начала.
    Это не так много и не так дорого.

    Про Армату:
    Очень надеюсь, что получится хорошая машина с заложенным большим модернизационным потенциалом.
    Но быстро в войска её не поставить.
    - Заводский испытания.
    - Войсковые испытания.
    - Эксплуатация опытной партии в войсках.
    Вот реальность. И только потом машины пойдут в серию, и какая будет массовость у серии ? Явно не как в советские времена...
    Как-то так.
    Удачи Родным Танковым Войскам.
    1. svp67 10 сентября 2013 19:25
      Цитата: Aleks тв
      3.Нужна новая техника и НОРМАЛЬНАЯ модернизация старой.

      Приветствую. Согласен.
      Тот же Т80 можно значительно улучшить, заменой ПДПС 1Г42 на ПДПН 1Г45 и обязательной установкой "облегченной", без системы наведения ракет, "Сосны", в качестве ночного прицела , соответственно с усилением броневой защиты и увеличением мощности и ресурса двигателя,а так же установкой радиостанции Р163... Все это уже разработано и имеется, за исключением "облегченной" "Сосны", но это сделать не очень сложно... В результате мы можем получить очень мощный ОБТ,который может оставаться на вооружении вплоть до замены его танком новой конструкции...
    2. svp67 10 сентября 2013 19:34
      Цитата: Aleks тв
      Нужна новая техника
      Можно начать, с того, что бы на базе "Терминатора" была создана более универсальная машина, имеющая возможность эффективно бороться и с воздушными целями,что действительно сделает ее машиной поддержки танка...создать на их базе подразделения (батареи), входящие в состав танковых или мотострелкового батальона,в составе 12 машин...
    3. svp67 10 сентября 2013 19:38
      Цитата: Aleks тв
      Увеличить количество танковых бригад (если уж дивизии не возвращают по нормальному, а не только "паркетные")
      Нет полумерами тут не обойтись - нужны дивизии или корпуса,названия не суть важны, главное,что бы в этих организациях были соответствующие "комплекты" средств и сил усиления старшего начальника,так мы значительно повысим боевую мощь, не сильно увеличивая численность...
      1. Aleks тв 10 сентября 2013 23:29
        Цитата: svp67
        Нет полумерами тут не обойтись -

        Приветствую, Сергей.
        Жаль что не надолго зашли.
        Маловато сегодня практиков БТ на сайте.
  10. Хорт 10 сентября 2013 12:57
    Начальник главного автобронетанкового управления Минобороны РФ генерал-лейтенант Александр Шевченко, выступая в субботу, 7 сентября, в эфире радиостанции «Эхо Москвы», заявил, что в Министерстве рассматривают игру World of Tanks как «одну из ступеней подготовки будущих танкистов».
    на БАШе сегодня попалась цитата.

    Подготовка видимо тоже будет начинаться с МС-1, который в кубинке стоит wassat

    Генералитет жжОт блин
  11. Крэнг 10 сентября 2013 14:25
    Пока не заменят все на Т-90А, и не введут Т-99 "Армата" (хотя бы несколько частей) по танкам мы блистать не будем.
    Крэнг
  12. xperia 10 сентября 2013 19:16
    Военная промышленность при Шойгу постепенно оживает
    1. Ilja 22 12 декабря 2013 11:10
      Просто виден контраст в сравнении с "женским генералом")
      Как он fool вообще оказался у руля
  13. iur4ik39 11 сентября 2013 00:04
    Вся армия оживает)
    iur4ik39
  14. Штази 18 сентября 2013 19:34
    Очень приятно читать о переменах в армии, тем более если эти перемены несут повышение обороноспособности и качества армии. Согласен что необходимо устранять негативные последствия развала армии. Что же касается потерь танков в Чечне, то они были обусловлены в первую очередь тем, что танки бросили на штурм без прикрытия пехоты, отчего они становились легкой добычей со стороны боевиков. Необходимо чтобы такой важный урок был учтен в полной мере, нельзя ни в коем случае танки оставлять без прикрытия. Возникает вопрос-в каких училищах и академиях учились наши генералы, отдавая приказ атаковать танками без прикрытия их пехотой. Качество нашей военной и политической элиты является стратегически важной задачей.
    Штази

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня