Military Review

Prospects for the development of artillery

7
The task is a step-by-step, planned, coordinated evolution of the RAV of the RF Armed Forces into a promising combat system


We present the second part of the work of domestic military scientists, devoted to the directions of development of rocket-artillery weapons (RAV). In the first were presented история and the current state of this weaponry (“MIC”, No. 34). We bring to the attention of readers an analysis of the prospects for RAV, taking into account the inclusion of new weapons and military equipment in a single intelligence and information space.

Practically all modern futurologists, including military specialists, note that the development of IT technologies has today acquired the character of a global information revolution, which has affected all spheres of public life - politics, economics, international relations in general, and the military confrontation in particular. The result of this process will be the formation of a new type of economy, a different information society and, accordingly, a different military structure of the state. The information revolution will have a decisive impact on the nature of prospective weapons, including RAW, and on the methods of their use.

It can be assumed that fundamentally new weapon systems, in particular bionanotechnological weapon, will appear, figuratively speaking, the day after tomorrow (although scientific and technical progress is unpredictable), but what to expect tomorrow?

The role of precision munitions

From the cited historical excursion (“MIC”, No. 34) it can be concluded that the field of use of barrel artillery weapons, at least cannons and howitzers of the main calibers of field and ship artillery, are gradually reduced. Let's try to argue this assumption.

The argument about the increasing role of precision-guided munitions (VTB) seems indisputable, as is the view on any missile-artillery system as a means of delivering a striking element (ammunition) to a target. The assertion that firing artillery with conventional (not high-precision) ammunition against protected, and even more so protected and movable targets is extremely ineffective, is perfectly supported by the well-known fact of less than one (!) Percent of those struck tanks from the moment they appeared on the fields of the First World War until the end of the Vietnamese company with artillery fire. Therefore, the development of guided artillery shells (UAS), which began in the mid-70s with the American M712 Copperhead, was caused by urgent need.

The problems faced by the developers of the KOPERHED UAS (and domestic shells of the Krasnopol, Centimeter, Kitolov types, all of which have a semi-active laser guidance system on the reflected beam from the target) are also well known. The main ones are related to the reliability of electronic components of the projectile control system during overloads up to 20000 g. This imposes strict requirements on the UAS structure (wall thickness, strength and other parameters). More favorable conditions for VTB provides the launch of rockets (rockets) with many times less overloads.

Another direction in the creation of VTB artillery is to equip projectiles or submunitions delivered to the target area with autonomous guidance heads (self-guided combat elements — SNBE) or target sensors (self-targeting combat elements — SPBE). However, the accuracy of firing uncontrollable projectiles, including missiles, is not sufficient for reliable capture of the target targeting ammunition (submunition) of the intended target, especially a mobile one. Consequently, the projectile must be equipped with a guidance system and then it becomes highly accurate in the light of the above definition.

Currently, this problem is solved by the leading states by equipping the projectiles with systems for correcting data from navigation systems (global space radionavigation — CRNS type GPS, Navstar or specially created local RNS) or according to ballistic stations. The experience of the development of the most famous projectile of this type in Iraq and Afghanistan over the past two decades, the American M982 Escalibur, revealed a number of problems, including the difficulty of determining the coordinates of an accelerated and rotating projectile with the help of CRNS. And in this case rockets and missiles have the advantage.

It must be said that modern and developed long-range UAS (60 – 80 km and more), for example, the French “Pelican” or the Italian “Vulcan”, are about 1,5 meters in length and are equipped with sustainers, that is, in fact, they are missiles launched from artillery barrels . Do they need such a multi-ton, bulky "launcher", moreover, as a rule, served by a sufficiently numerous calculation?

RAV Development Trends

Our forecast - a new generation of domestic 152-mm howitzers of the type “Coalition” meets the requirements of the present day and, after serving a decade and a half or two decades, will become the last generation of artillery systems of this type. At the same time, this conclusion concerns both towed and placed on the light chassis of similar howitzers, including the development of modern ammunition shells for them - guided, cluster, with multifunction fuses, trajectory correction, long-range, as well as modern KSAU ) included in the SSIS (single intelligence information space).

Prospects for the development of artillery

The prospects for artillery armament of tanks, other combat vehicles, and quick-fire small-caliber artillery (including anti-aircraft naval and ground, assault and army are not so clear) aviation), MLRS and mortars. Very briefly formulate our views on the prospects for each of these systems.

Held in the middle of 60's in the USA, it was not a completely successful experience of replacing standard M60А2 guns with the Schilel anti-tank guided missile (ATGM) launcher for a long time to prevent designers from using guns and especially Western ones. regular shells at a distance of up to three kilometers. Domestic designers had to compensate for the lower accuracy of tank armament complexes due to the development of tank guided missiles (TUR) launched through the barrel of a cannon, which ensured that a tank type hit a target with a probability close to one, at a range of six kilometers. line of sight. Currently, according to our data, the TUR is included in the ammunition package of all types of Russian-made tanks and Israeli Merkava type tanks. The prospects for tank guns depend on the general concept of development of armored weapons, and given that its main task is to defeat the observed targets, the range of alternatives is as wide as possible: from crowding out or parallel existence with rocket weapons to evolving laser guns or other directed energy weapons.

Similar tasks (defeat observable targets in the near zone) are solved by fast-firing automatic cannons (AP) with a caliber from 20 – 23 to 45 – 57 millimeters, which are currently used as additional weapons for air defense systems like Tunguska or Pantsir ), The Navy (such as "Dirk" or "Palash") and armored combat vehicles (BMP, BMPT, BRM, BTR, and others). The future prospects of the AT, as well as small arms (machine guns) of this class of vehicles, also directly depend on the overall concept of the development of armored vehicles. If we are preparing for hostilities with terrorists or the mass, not the most modern army of the enemy - such weapons must be badly. We act, God forbid, against a technologically advanced enemy - guided missile weapons are preferable. In the long term, both weapons and weapons will certainly displace directed energy weapons.

Multiple launch rocket systems, which are a type of rocket weapons, in the near and distant future, integrating with classical missile systems (for example, the unified American MLRS MLRS and the tactical RK Atakms), inevitably become more competitive high-precision (individual withdrawal of each rocket to the target area - the prospect of the coming years). As in the barrel artillery systems (especially interspecific), and especially in rocket artillery, a separate issue is the justification of a rational type of samples, which deserves in-depth discussion.

Mortars - infantry artillery, and it is precisely in this capacity that they can survive in the short term. Their main advantages are the mounted trajectory of shooting, simplicity, reliability, low cost, and relative lightness. 120-mm mortar is ten times lighter than 122-mm howitzers and once in 20 - cannons of the same caliber. The development of low-cost, high-precision mines with fairly simple control systems (the firing range is not very large) is currently represented as a “budget” alternative to anti-tank systems. Mina “Merlin” with a firing range of up to six kilometers, which has a probability comparable to that of the Milan ATGM of a tank, is exactly two times cheaper than the anti-tank missile system of this complex, the range of which is two kilometers, and the missile of the most advanced Javelin ATGM with 2,5 kilometer range seven to eight times as much mine. The improvement and constant cheapening of high-tech ATGMs as the main high-precision means of defeating the battlefield (the same Javelin rocket dropped almost three times since the start of production), as well as the emergence of alternative means of destruction, such as small-sized drone drums capable of detecting and hit the target behind the folds of the terrain, will lead to the transformation of classical mortars into a kind of launching system of high-precision weapons of short-range attack, possibly of container type and, probably, robotic

Priority of the information component

The robotization of all combat systems of the near future, including the PAB, is not a fashion trend, but an imperative. In addition to saving personnel, automated systems (robotization can be considered as the pinnacle of automation) work much faster and, as a rule, significantly reduce the number of errors by reducing (eliminating) the influence of the human factor.

The information revolution of recent decades has affected all aspects of human activity. With regard to the systems of warfare, it can be said that at present the information component in weapons prevails over the energy component. Figuratively speaking, it is more important (and more difficult at this stage) to scout an object, form, bring and, if necessary, constantly monitor the "form" of the target, that is, its condition and movement, than to disable this object with one or another type of weapon (weapon of destruction).

Today, missiles and artillery weapons with these weapons can have standard ammunition (you need a lot, you may not have enough for all purposes), nuclear ammunition (use is questionable), precision-guided ammunition (not enough and therefore not enough for all purposes).

Tomorrow, the destruction of targets in a single reconnaissance and information space will be carried out by the most accurate individual-directed ammunition (one object - one ammunition), including hypersonic (tens of kilometers - units of seconds). The principle of selectivity is being implemented - not all launchers of the anti-aircraft division will be amazed at once, but first and foremost a command post, possibly with electronic warfare devices.

The day after tomorrow, the targets will start to hit instantly with directed energy weapons (laser, beam, radio frequency, etc.) using airborne and space repeaters. Cyber ​​weapons will also instantly disable all enemy control systems, and the selectivity of destruction using bionanotechnological weapons will reach the level of eliminating a particular "Corporal John Smith" by pressing a button.

While fantasizing about the distant future, I would like to believe that even the appearance of the idea of ​​aggression in the head of “John Smith” will be corrected with a bionanosuperobot.

Basis for informed decisions

Returning to the current realities, it must be said that any technical analysis of the prospects, any forecasting of the directions of development can only give material for applied research, followed by the adoption of sound military-political decisions about the tasks and equipment of the Armed Forces.

The task, in our opinion, is a gradual, systematic, coordinated evolution of the RAV of the Russian Armed Forces in a promising combat system included in the means of warfare of all types and types of troops, operating in a single intelligence and information space, covering all areas of military confrontation - from space to the depths of the ocean and cyberspace.

Staging implies a rational choice of the volumes and directions of modernization of existing weapons and military equipment, ordering new models, optimization of the deployment of MFA forces and ammunition stocks, taking into account forecasted threats.

Plannedness consists in improving the RAV system in accordance with the general development concept (the new edition of which is to be developed and coordinated) and, possibly, the development concepts of missile and artillery weapons agreed with it, by type of Armed Forces and / or types of RAV, which must be implemented through the GWO, GOZ, state, federal and comprehensive targeted programs.

Coordination of the development of a missile and artillery armament system obviously consists in closely linking the proposed measures to improve combat weapons with development programs for all types of support and with the results of fundamental, predictive and applied scientific research, which this article is devoted to.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Akim
    Akim 12 September 2013 11: 11
    +2
    If we take only the US for artillery, then of course, the question may arise - but in the fig we have a multi-ton gun? But the barrel mounts are designed not only for expensive shells. This is just an advertisement. CSS can replace 100 ordinary. Can. But is there always a need for this?
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 12 September 2013 14: 54
      +5
      In the coming years, most likely this will become the main self-propelled gun in the Russian Federation.
  2. repytw
    repytw 12 September 2013 11: 54
    +4
    It is necessary to approach the problem in a comprehensive manner, developing both artillery and shells, and means of reconnaissance, target designation, and control. Let the "Coalition" be created on the basis of "Armata" at least faster.
    The transitional period, as it is seen, could be the creation of reconnaissance ammunition, especially the tactical 120 mm "Nona". A projectile that would be fired over the enemy, and then would descend by parachute and transmit in real time a photo or video from the battlefield, the enemy's rear to the tablet of the tactical commander, intelligence chief or battery commander (after all, no UAVs are not expensive), then you can create a computer program that would process information and identify targets, including disguised ones, all that remains is to strike them with conventional shells and launch the next shell to check the results. To start with large calibers, at "Smerch" the same UAV was thrust into the rocket, dropping down to mortars.
    1. MAG
      MAG 12 September 2013 16: 49
      0
      120mm tactical? What for? It is necessary at the beginning at 152 to teach everything in the troops and at 120 it seems to me so far it is not worth putting priority.
  3. Iraclius
    Iraclius 12 September 2013 13: 36
    +2
    The question is - why the hell was they sold to China a license to manufacture Krasnopol?
    The article put a plus for food for thought, but I disagree with some points.
    The good old barrel artillery of the class of howitzers and howitzer guns will outlive all of us, since there is a huge plus in front of missile weapons - cheapness and versatility. To hit the WTO with Papuans or Mujahideen in Afghanistan - the US will have a navel untied ... I think the idea is clear.
  4. Kostya pedestrian
    Kostya pedestrian 12 September 2013 13: 42
    0
    From an amateur point of view, in recent military conflicts, the role of "carriage" artillery is decreasing, giving way to the role of portable and personal means of fighting tanks and infantry, tk. with modern air and satellite cover, long-term firing positions practically lose all meaning.

    It seems that the gun still remains only for the fire reinforcement of motorized rifles and garrisons.

    But what about the 21st century weapons? For example, laser cannons on the principle of engineer Garrin or projectiles with "psychotropic filling" in the likeness of sound or "sound-signal" cannons. Much was written about this in the late 80s, and now something has been completely forgotten both about space and about the "new weapon of the 21st century."
  5. Letnab
    Letnab 12 September 2013 15: 30
    0
    Quote: repytw
    It is necessary to approach the problem in a comprehensive manner, developing both artillery and shells, and means of reconnaissance, target designation, and control. Let the "Coalition" be created on the basis of "Armata" at least faster.
    The transitional period, as it is seen, could be the creation of reconnaissance ammunition, especially the tactical 120 mm "Nona". A projectile that would be fired over the enemy, and then would descend by parachute and transmit in real time a photo or video from the battlefield, the enemy's rear to the tablet of the tactical commander, intelligence chief or battery commander (after all, no UAVs are not expensive), then you can create a computer program that would process information and identify targets, including disguised ones, all that remains is to strike them with conventional shells and launch the next shell to check the results. To start with large calibers, at "Smerch" the same UAV was thrust into the rocket, dropping down to mortars.


    interestingly, here on the website there is an article about the production of a grenade launcher in South Africa, which, in addition to conventional ammunition, has a grenade that launches a parachute and, when lowering, transmits data of everything that it sees beneath it. And we have about the same something like that is still silent.
    1. repytw
      repytw 12 September 2013 16: 00
      0
      I haven’t seen it, if I indicate it, I will be grateful, then really it’s not my nonsense.
    2. Yon_Silent
      Yon_Silent 12 September 2013 21: 07
      0
      That's why it's silent) When we do, then we will boast

Перспективы развития артиллерии

Задача – поэтапная, планомерная, скоординированная эволюция РАВ ВС РФ в перспективную боевую систему

Представляем вторую часть работы отечественных военных ученых, посвященной направлениям развития ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения (РАВ). В первой были представлены история и текущее состояние этого вооружения («ВПК», № 34). Предлагаем вниманию читателей анализ перспектив РАВ с учетом включения новых ВВТ в единое разведывательно-информационное пространство.

Практически все современные футурологи, в том числе военные специалисты, отмечают, что развитие ИТ-технологий приобрело сегодня характер глобальной информационной революции, которая затронула все сферы жизнедеятельности общества – политику, экономику, международные отношения в целом и сферу военного противостояния в частности. Результатом данного процесса станет формирование экономики нового типа, иного информационного общества и соответственно другой военной структуры государства. Информационная революция скажется определяющим образом и на характере перспективного вооружения, в том числе РАВ, и на способах его применения.


Можно предположить, что принципиально новые системы вооружения, в частности бионанотехнологическое оружие, появятся, образно говоря, послезавтра (хотя научно-технический прогресс непредсказуем), но что ожидать завтра?

Роль высокоточных боеприпасов

Из приведенного исторического экскурса («ВПК», № 34) можно сделать вывод о постепенном сокращении области применения ствольного артиллерийского вооружения, по крайней мере пушек и гаубиц основных калибров полевой и корабельной артиллерии. Попробуем аргументировать данное предположение.

Довод о возрастании роли высокоточных боеприпасов (ВТБ) представляется бесспорным, как и взгляд на любую ракетно-артиллерийскую систему как на средство доставки поражающего элемента (боеприпаса) к цели. Утверждение о том, что стрельба артиллерии обычными (не высокоточными) боеприпасами по защищенным, а тем более защищенным и подвижным целям крайне неэффективна, прекрасно подтверждается широко известным фактом о менее чем одном (!) проценте пораженных танков с момента их появления на полях Первой мировой войны до окончания вьетнамской компании огнем артиллерии. Поэтому разработка управляемых артиллерийских снарядов (УАС), начавшаяся в середине 70-х с американского М712 «Коперхэд», была вызвана насущной потребностью.

Общеизвестны и проблемы, с которыми столкнулись разработчики УАС «Коперхэд» (и отечественных снарядов типа «Краснополь», «Сантиметр», «Китолов» – все они имеют полуактивную лазерную систему наведения по отраженному от цели лучу). Основные из них связаны с надежностью электронных элементов системы управления снарядов при перегрузках до 20000 g. Это накладывает жесткие требования и на конструкцию УАС (толщину стенок, прочность и другие параметры). Более благоприятные условия для ВТБ предоставляет старт реактивных снарядов (ракет) с многократно меньшими перегрузками.

Другим направлением создания артиллерийских ВТБ является оснащение снарядов или суббоеприпасов, доставляемых в район цели, автономными головками наведения (самонаводящиеся боевые элементы – СНБЭ) или датчиками цели (самоприцеливающиеся боевые элементы – СПБЭ). Однако точность стрельбы неуправляемыми снарядами, в том числе реактивными, недостаточна для надежного захвата головкой наведения боеприпаса (суббоеприпаса) намеченной цели, особенно подвижной. Следовательно, снаряд необходимо оснащать системой наведения и тогда он в свете приведенного выше определения становится высокоточным.

В настоящее время эта проблема ведущими государствами решается путем оснащения снарядов системами коррекции по данным навигационных систем (глобальной космической радионавигационной – КРНС типа GPS, «Навстар» или специально создаваемой локальной РНС) либо по информации баллистических станций. Опыт ведущейся на протяжении последних двух десятков лет разработки и ограниченного применения в Ираке и Афганистане самого известного снаряда такого типа – американского М982 «Эскалибур» выявил ряд проблем, в том числе связанных со сложностью определения с помощью КРНС координат снаряда, движущегося с ускорением и вращающегося. И в этом случае преимущество имеют реактивные снаряды и ракеты.

Надо сказать, что современные и разрабатываемые дальнобойные УАС (60–80 км и более), например французский «Пеликан» или итальянский «Вулкан», имеют длину около 1,5 метра и оснащаются маршевым двигателями, то есть фактически представляют собой ракеты, запускаемые из артиллерийского ствола. Нужна ли им такая многотонная, громоздкая «пусковая установка», к тому же, как правило, обслуживаемая достаточно многочисленным расчетом?

Тренды развития РАВ

Наш прогноз – новое поколение отечественных 152-мм гаубиц типа «Коалиция» отвечает требованиям нынешнего дня и, отслужив положенные полтора-два десятилетия, станет последним поколением артиллерийских систем такого типа. При этом данный вывод касается и буксируемых, и размещенных на легких шасси подобных гаубиц, в том числе при условии разработки к ним современного боекомплекта снарядов – управляемых, кассетных, с многофункциональными взрывателями, коррекцией траектории, дальнобойных, а также современных КСАУ (комплексы средств автоматизации управления), включенных в ЕРИП (единое разведывательно-информационное пространство).

Перспективы развития артиллерии

Не так однозначны перспективы артиллерийского вооружения танков, других боевых машин, скорострельной малокалиберной артиллерии (в том числе зенитной корабельной и сухопутной, штурмовой и армейской авиации), РСЗО и минометов. Очень кратко сформулируем свои взгляды на перспективы каждой из перечисленных систем.

Проведенный в середине 60-х в США не вполне удачный опыт замены штатного орудия М60А2 на пусковую установку противотанковых управляемых ракет (ПТУР) «Шиллела» надолго отбил у конструкторов, особенно западных, желание оснащать танки ракетным вооружением и они добились достаточно высокой эффективности стрельбы танковых пушек штатными снарядами на дальности до трех километров. Отечественным конструкторам пришлось компенсировать более низкую точность комплексов вооружения танков за счет разработки танковых управляемых ракет (ТУР), запускаемых через ствол пушки, которые обеспечивают попадание в цель типа танк с вероятностью, близкой к единице, на дальности до шести километров, то есть практически во всем диапазоне прямой видимости. В настоящее время, по нашим данным, ТУР входят в боекомплект всех типов танков российского производства и израильских танков типа «Меркава». Перспективы танковых пушек зависят от общей концепции развития бронетанкового вооружения, и учитывая, что основная его задача – поражение наблюдаемых целей, диапазон альтернатив максимально широк: от вытеснения или параллельного существования с ракетным оружием до эволюции в лазерные «пушки» или другое оружие направленной энергии.

Схожие задачи (поражение наблюдаемых целей в ближней зоне) решают скорострельные автоматические пушки (АП) калибром от 20–23 до 45–57 миллиметров, которые в настоящее время служат дополнительным вооружением зенитных ракетно-пушечных комплексов СВ (типа «Тунгуска» или «Панцирь»), ВМФ (типа «Кортик» или «Палаш») и боевых бронированных машин (БМП, БМПТ, БРМ, БТР и других). Дальнейшие перспективы АП, равно как и стрелкового вооружения (пулеметов) такого класса машин, также напрямую зависят от общей концепции развития бронетехники. Если мы готовимся к боевым действиям с террористами или массовой, не самой современной армией противника – такое вооружение нужно позарез. Действуем, не дай бог, против технологически развитого противника – управляемое ракетное вооружение предпочтительнее. В отдаленной перспективе и то, и другое вооружение, безусловно, вытеснит оружие направленной энергии.

Реактивные системы залпового огня, представляющие собой разновидность ракетного оружия, в ближайшей и в отдаленной перспективе, интегрируясь с классическими ракетными комплексами (пример – единая пусковая американская РСЗО MLRS и тактический РК «Атакмс»), конкурируя с новым классом высокоточных ракетных комплексов, неизбежно станут более высокоточными (индивидуальный вывод каждого реактивного снаряда в район цели – перспектива ближайших лет). Как и в ствольных артиллерийских системах (особенно межвидовых), так и особенно в реактивной артиллерии отдельным вопросом является обоснование рационального типажа образцов, что заслуживает углубленного обсуждения.

Минометы – артиллерия пехоты и именно в этом качестве могут сохраниться в ближайшей перспективе. Основные их достоинства – навесная траектория стрельбы, простота, надежность, дешевизна, относительная легкость. 120-мм миномет раз в десять легче 122-мм гаубицы и раз в 20 – пушки того же калибра. Разработка недорогих высокоточных мин с достаточно простыми системами управления (дальность стрельбы ведь невелика) в настоящее время представляется «бюджетной» альтернативой ПТРК. Мина «Мерлин» с дальностью стрельбы до шести километров, имеющая сравнимую с ПТРК «Милан» вероятность поражения танка, ровно в два раза дешевле ПТУР данного комплекса, дальность полета которой два километра, а ракета самого современного ПТРК «Джавелин» с дальностью стрельбы 2,5 километра дороже мины в семь-восемь раз. Совершенствование и постоянное удешевление высокотехнологичных ПТРК как основного высокоточного средства поражения поля боя (та же ракета «Джавелин» с начала производства подешевела почти в три раза), а также появление альтернативных средств поражения, например малогабаритных, запускаемых «с руки» ударных БЛА, способных обнаружить и поразить цель за складками местности, приведут к трансформации классических минометов в некую пусковую систему высокоточных средств поражения ближнего действия, возможно, контейнерного типа и, вероятно, роботизированную.

Приоритет информационной составляющей

Роботизация всех боевых систем ближайшего будущего, в том числе РАВ, – это не модный тренд, а насущная необходимость. Помимо сбережения личного состава автоматизированные системы (роботизацию можно рассматривать в качестве вершины автоматизации) работают намного быстрее и, как правило, существенно уменьшают количество ошибок за счет сокращения (исключения) влияния человеческого фактора.

Информационная революция последних десятилетий повлияла на все стороны человеческой деятельности. Применительно к системам вооруженной борьбы можно сказать, что в настоящее время информационная составляющая в оружии превалирует над энергетической. Образно говоря, важнее (и на данном этапе сложнее) разведать объект, сформировать, довести и при необходимости постоянно отслеживать «формуляр» цели, то есть ее состояние и перемещение, чем вывести из строя этот объект тем или иным видом оружия (средством поражения).

Сегодня для ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения этими средствами поражения могут быть штатные боеприпасы (надо много, на все цели может не хватить), ядерные боеприпасы (применение под вопросом), высокоточные боеприпасы (самих мало и поэтому может не хватить на все цели).

Завтра поражение целей в едином разведывательно-информационном пространстве станет осуществляться точнейшими боеприпасами индивидуального наведения (один объект – один боеприпас), в том числе гиперзвуковыми (десятки километров – единицы секунд). Реализуется принцип избирательности – поражаться будут не все пусковые установки зенитного дивизиона сразу, а в первую очередь пункт управления, возможно, средствами радиоэлектронной борьбы.

Послезавтра цели станут поражать мгновенно оружием направленной энергии (лазерным, пучковым, радиочастотным и т. п.) с использованием воздушных и космических ретрансляторов. Кибероружие позволит также мгновенно вывести из строя все системы управления противника, а избирательность поражения с использованием бионанотехнологического оружия достигнет уровня устранения конкретного «капрала Джона Смита» нажатием кнопки.

Фантазируя о далеком будущем, хочется верить, что даже появление мысли об агрессии в голове «Джона Смита» будет скорректировано бионаносуперроботом.

Основа для обоснованных решений

Возвращаясь к нынешним реальностям, надо сказать, что любой технический анализ перспектив, любое прогнозирование направлений развития могут дать только материал для проведения прикладных исследований с последующим принятием обоснованных военно-политических решений о задачах и порядке оснащения Вооруженных Сил.

Задача, на наш взгляд, состоит в поэтапной, планомерной, скоординированной эволюции РАВ ВС РФ в перспективную боевую систему, включенную в состав средств вооруженной борьбы всех видов и родов войск, функционирующую в едином разведывательно-информационном пространстве, охватывающем все сферы военного противостояния – от космоса до глубин океана и киберпространства.

Этапность подразумевает рациональный выбор объемов и направлений модернизации существующих ВВТ, заказа новых образцов, оптимизацию размещения формирований РВиА и запасов боеприпасов с учетом прогнозируемых угроз.

Планомерность заключается в совершенствовании системы РАВ согласно общей концепции развития (новую редакцию которой предстоит разработать и согласовать) и, возможно, согласованных с ней концепций развития ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения по видам Вооруженных Сил и/или типам РАВ, которые должны реализовываться через ГПВ, ГОЗ, государственные, федеральные и комплексные целевые программы.

Координация развития системы ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения состоит, очевидно, в тесной увязке предлагаемых мероприятий по совершенствованию боевых средств с программами развития всех видов обеспечения и с результатами проводимых фундаментальных, прогнозных и прикладных научных исследований, чему, собственно, и посвящена данная статья.
Автор: Игорь Артамонов, Роман Рябцев
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. Akim 12 сентября 2013 11:11
    Если брать только УС для артиллерии, то конечно, может возникнут вопрос - а на фига нам многотонная пушка? Но ствольные установки рассчитаны не только на дорогие снаряды. Это только реклама. УС может заменить 100 обычных. Может. Только есть ли в этом всегда необходимость?
    Akim
    1. Алексей Приказчиков 12 сентября 2013 14:54
      На ближайшие годы скорей всего вот это станет основной сау в РФ
      Алексей Приказчиков
  2. repytw 12 сентября 2013 11:54
    Необходимо подходить к проблеме комплексно, развивая и артиллерию и снаряды, и средства разведки, целеуказания, управления. Пусть хотя бы быстрее "Коалицию" на базе "Арматы" создадут.
    Переходным периодом, как видится, могло бы быть создание разведывательных боеприпасов, особенно тактических 120 мм "Нона". Снаряд который бы выпускался над противником, а затем опускался бы на парашюте и передавал бы в реальном времени фото или видео с поля боя, тыла противника на планшет тактического командира, начальника разведки или командира батареи (не дорого ведь и никаких БПЛА), затем можно создать компьютерную программу, которая бы обрабатывала информацию и выявляла бы цели, в том числе и замаскированные, остается только нанести по ним удар обычными снарядами и запустить следующий снаряд для проверки результатов. Начать с крупных калибров, у "Смерча" в ракету засунули же БПЛА, опустившись и до минометов.
    1. МАГ 12 сентября 2013 16:49
      Тактический на 120 мм? Зачем? Надо в начале на 152 все в войска поставить научить а на 120 мне кажется пока не стоит ставить приоритет.
  3. Iraclius 12 сентября 2013 13:36
    Вопрос - на хрена продали Китаю лицензию на производство "Краснополя"?
    Статье поставил плюс за пищу для размышления, но с некоторыми пунктами не согласен.
    Старая-добрая ствольная артиллерия класса гаубиц и пушек-гаубиц переживёт всех нас, поскольку перед ракетным вооружением есть огромный плюс - дешевизна и универсальность. Лупить по папуасам или моджахедам в Афгане ВТО - у США пупок развяжется...Думаю, мысль ясна.
  4. Костя-пешеход 12 сентября 2013 13:42
    С любительской точки зрения, в военных конфликтах последнего времени, роль "лафетной" артиллерии снижается, уступая роль переносным и персональным средствам борьбы с танками и пехотой, т.к. при современном воздушном и спутниковом прикрытии долговременные огневые позиции пракитчески теряют весь смысл.

    Похоже, что пушка всё ещё остаётся только для огневого усиления мотострелков и гарнизонов.

    А вот как обстоят дела с оружием 21 века? На пример, лазерными пушками по принципу инженера Гаррина или снарядами с "психотропной начинкой" на подобе звуковых или "звуко-сигнальных" пушек. Об этом много писалось в конце 80-х, а теперь что-то совсем забыли как про космическое так и про "новое оружие 21 века".
    Костя-пешеход
  5. Letnab 12 сентября 2013 15:30
    Цитата: repytw
    Необходимо подходить к проблеме комплексно, развивая и артиллерию и снаряды, и средства разведки, целеуказания, управления. Пусть хотя бы быстрее "Коалицию" на базе "Арматы" создадут.
    Переходным периодом, как видится, могло бы быть создание разведывательных боеприпасов, особенно тактических 120 мм "Нона". Снаряд который бы выпускался над противником, а затем опускался бы на парашюте и передавал бы в реальном времени фото или видео с поля боя, тыла противника на планшет тактического командира, начальника разведки или командира батареи (не дорого ведь и никаких БПЛА), затем можно создать компьютерную программу, которая бы обрабатывала информацию и выявляла бы цели, в том числе и замаскированные, остается только нанести по ним удар обычными снарядами и запустить следующий снаряд для проверки результатов. Начать с крупных калибров, у "Смерча" в ракету засунули же БПЛА, опустившись и до минометов.


    что интересно, здесь же на сайте есть статься, о том что в Южной Африке изготовлен гранатомет, у которого помимо обычных боеприпасов есть и граната, которая выпускает парашют и при снижении передает данные всего, что видит под собой.. А у нас про такое же нечто подобное пока молчок.
    1. repytw 12 сентября 2013 16:00
      Не видел, если укажате, буду благодарен, тогда действительно это уже не мой бред.
    2. Йон_Тихий 12 сентября 2013 21:07
      Вот потому и молчок) Когда сделаем, тогда и будем хвалиться

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня