Military Review

Hitler's Secret or Werwolf Bet

25



Bet Werwolf, perhaps the most mysterious haven of Hitler in Ukraine. There are many legends, less facts. Historians and now can not get to the holy of holies - Hitler's bunker. It is too dangerous. Why? I tried to find the answer to this question in the framework of the Nevidom expedition Ukraine.



Legends, secrets, assumptions related to the Werwolf rate, indeed, a great many. The facts are harder. So, it is known for certain that after the construction of the bunker, 15 thousands of people were shot for secrecy. The Fuhrer himself spent most of his time here during the Great Patriotic War and it was from here that he gave the most unpredictable orders. At the time, Wang warned of the deadly danger posed by the bunker and called Werwolf the "city of the dead." You can imagine how I got to the place. However, there was nowhere to retreat, because the scientists managed to study the rate until the end. So, the place deserves attention ...

Above Ground Plan:

Hitler's Secret or Werwolf Bet


Most of the mottled versions are dedicated to the destruction of the Werwolf bunker. Local old-timers say that Soviet soldiers blew up the headquarters. In the reference information, on the contrary, it is written in black and white that the Germans swept their tracks and blew themselves up. There is a clarification that for the explosion used aviation the bombs. It is terrible to imagine how powerful the explosion was - the multi-ton walls of the first floors are scattered throughout the bet, as if foam.



Before the explosion in Vinnitsa, the complete “Heil Hitler” reigned — the occupation was 100%, the Führer had already discussed the plan for the complete settlement of the Ukrainian lands by the Germans. He moved freely around the city and even went to the local theater - often rewarding the actors with a dry ration. People did not touch the fascists, not only because of fear. Even before the construction, the stakes with the population carried out a large-scale work - dozens of propaganda films about the atrocities of the Soviet government showed. The directors played into the hands of the Stalinist repression, in Vinnitsa itself, every tenth resident was shot.



Now the entrance to the bunker itself is overwhelmed and it is impossible to penetrate there without special equipment. To dig, by the way, is forbidden. The territory of the bunker is fenced and converted into a museum. For the entrance charge. The Germans are willing to fully invest in the research bunker. Open interest shows concern BMW, but the Ukrainian authorities are against. It is not known what danger conceals a secret rate.

By the way, there is a more mundane version. According to rumors, it is in this bunker that the amber room is located. Ukrainians simply do not want to give such wealth to the Germans. However, this is only one of the versions.



It is still unknown whether the security services of the Soviets visited the bunker during the war. But there are reports in the archives of the FSB, some of them are already declassified and can be found online. Anyway, it all comes down to the fact that one of the doors of the bunker could not be opened - the so-called compartment number three. And when studying from space, this very compartment is not visible, in its place is a huge black spot. What secrets a secret room can keep is unknown. Perhaps all the danger lies in it.

Many believe that the bunker caused Hitler to be sick and mad. They say the radiation rate in the bunker is exceeded 500 times - the construction materials were picked up incorrectly and, on the contrary, the Soviet special services worked correctly. Indeed, headaches, pressure surges and rapid aging came to the Führer precisely during his stay in Werewolf. Many contemporaries, and then historians, noted clouding of reason with the Fuhrer - it was from here that he ordered the start of a knowingly losing battle. A good example is the Stalingrad battle. Perhaps the excavation of the bunker will lead to the formation of a second Chernobyl, who knows. According to another version, the bunker system is mined together with the city of Vinnytsia and during the opening a mechanism is activated that will completely destroy the city.



Perhaps this is the most interesting object of all those present. The pool has remained untouched since Hitler’s time here, as evidenced by a photograph taken during his lifetime.





The memory monument is organized directly above the mass grave 15 of thousands of people who participated in the construction of the stakes. Russians, Ukrainians, Poles and representatives of other nations and nations who became victims of the war are buried here.



Interestingly, the rate itself used to be a hot place for young people. But even then no one went to the mass grave to get drunk. It is now a monument and an alley with benches, before this was nothing. But people always knew that there were thousands of 15 buried there. The atmosphere in this place is really heavy, you don’t want to be for a long time, the forces instantly go somewhere.



One of the aboveground structures.



Cabinet of Hitler.

Originator:
http://kitubijca.livejournal.com
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 13 September 2013 07: 41 New
    +3
    Hitler was a mystic, something there from the "X-files" could easily be. Do not flattery there, in order to avoid ...
    1. Genry
      Genry 13 September 2013 13: 42 New
      0
      Quote: FC Skiff
      Do not flattery there, in order to avoid ...

      ... надышаться радоном (http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%A0%D0%B0%D0%B4%D0%BE%D0%BD)
      And supplementing the informational part of this advertising article:
      http://fastmarksman.ru/1_t/3_tainy_56.php
      http://www.medik.dp.ua/?encmed&dep=12&id=94
      1. combat192
        combat192 13 September 2013 22: 10 New
        0
        Radon, this is of course interesting. But! The authors of ALL publications on the Internet do not know or stubbornly forget that radon is dangerous only in the absence of ventilation. And how much do you think you can be in the bunker without ventilation? I, you know, have been. Not so much stuffiness as humidity got out very quickly. I don’t think the Werewolf premises were not ventilated.
  2. Rambiaka
    Rambiaka 13 September 2013 07: 42 New
    +5
    Is this just the beginning? Intrigued - continue.
    1. Garyk701
      Garyk701 13 September 2013 09: 25 New
      +7
      But apparently everything ... The author was pushing, pushing ... and nothing.
      1. Shumer
        Shumer 13 September 2013 18: 30 New
        0
        Guys, climb on the Internet - there is a lot of information about Werwolf.
  3. maniac
    maniac 13 September 2013 07: 48 New
    19
    nonsense! the only secret is that it’s impossible to climb under the wreckage. They dragged some empty cavities supposedly not visible from space ?? !! and what should they look through? The heavy unbearable atmosphere at the burial place and right on the penultimate photo next to the burial place of the roof of the houses - apparently ghouls live in them. The author is clearly drawn to paranormal phenomena and mysticism.
    1. bwo
      bwo 13 September 2013 19: 34 New
      0
      You are absolutely right. I was there 10 years ago. Normal condition, birds sing, clean air. Private buildings about 100 meters away.
      Closer to Kalinovka Goering rate. A well 80m deep (according to the words of a local grandfather, the water from it is unusually tasty). There is a local bike that our bunker began to build even before the war, using local materials with increased release of rhodon. But for Goering brought pebbles from France.
    2. smile
      smile 13 September 2013 20: 58 New
      +2
      maniac
      But the author did not forget to mention that “every tenth resident of Vinnitsa was shot by the soviets” .... I also saw Radon breathing, sucked ..
  4. predator.3
    predator.3 13 September 2013 08: 14 New
    11
    Many contemporaries, and then historians, noted the clouding of the mind of the Führer - it was from here that he ordered the start of obviously losing battles. A good example is the battle of Stalingrad. Perhaps the excavation of the bunker will lead to the formation of a second Chernobyl, who knows.


    Sheer nonsense, the author has seen enough of the series about Mulder and Skylie.
    1. dzvero
      dzvero 13 September 2013 11: 06 New
      +3
      utter nonsense is somehow politically incorrect wink rather a free interpretation of dreams.
      and not all about the clouding of the mind is nonsense - Hitler got the flu, the temperature is below 40, and in this state he gave the order to divide the army group 'south' into two directions - the Caucasus and Stalingrad. his generals were against, but still had to comply. that there is a good example of the impact of managerial adequacy on the end result.
  5. Fitter65
    Fitter65 13 September 2013 08: 14 New
    14
    The directors played into the hands of the Stalinist repressions; in Vinnitsa itself, every tenth resident was shot.
    Well done, the author, describing Hitler's lair, found the opportunity to spit in the direction of Stalin. Just so few, every tenth, it was necessary to write that every third, and the rest were taken away. And the good adolf personally distributed rations. What a benefactor ...
    1. Parabelum
      Parabelum 13 September 2013 09: 30 New
      +6
      In-in, and then because of the machinations of bloody gebni was forced to settle in a radioactive bunker, where he went crazy. The topic is certainly interesting, but these lyrical digressions about insanity, etc. spoil the whole picture.
    2. Zhaman-Urus
      Zhaman-Urus 13 September 2013 10: 13 New
      +5
      the author did not open the topic to the end, I have reliable information that, in addition to bloody decimation, Beria personally raped every second schoolgirl, and Kaganovich ate young breakfasts of “broad” Ukrainians for breakfast. Well, the "plates" sit there every year on the birthday of Aloizych.
  6. Hort
    Hort 13 September 2013 08: 53 New
    +1
    Well, I want to believe that someday all the same they will declassify all the materials on this bunker. It’s interesting, “what kind of narnia” is inside the room that could not be opened
    1. Prometey
      Prometey 13 September 2013 09: 48 New
      +6
      Quote: hort
      u, I want to believe that someday all the same they will declassify all the materials on this bunker. It’s interesting, “what kind of narnia” is inside the room that could not be opened

      So for a long time everyone knows - since the advent of computer games Wolfenstein and Doom laughing
      1. Evrepid
        Evrepid 13 September 2013 10: 22 New
        +2
        And you can fill it only with an American shotgun)))
      2. dzvero
        dzvero 13 September 2013 10: 39 New
        +3
        the truth is: Wolfenstein is at the door, and Doom is at the door smile
        1. Hort
          Hort 13 September 2013 12: 50 New
          +3
          eh, take a trip or something to nostalgic for Doom II =)))
  7. AK-47
    AK-47 13 September 2013 10: 30 New
    +2
    The article contains a layout of auxiliary buildings on the territory of the headquarters, but their purpose is not given, it is very interesting.

    Scheme of the central betting area:
    1. The pool. 2. Cinema (unfinished). 3. The House of Bormann. 4. House of stenographers. 5. Hitler's house. 6. The casino. 7. "Tea" house. 8. House of personal adjutants. 9. House of Generals. 10. Hotel, secretaries. 11. House of the press. 12. Construction of a new hotel. 13. Communication node. 14. Sauna, hairdresser. 15. The general bunker. 16. Adjutants. 17. The leadership of the Wehrmacht. 18. The leadership of the ground forces. 19. Security service. 20. Servants, orderlies.
  8. Forest
    Forest 13 September 2013 11: 25 New
    +4
    If I’m not mistaken, this is not far from Vinnitsa. It was there about 20 years ago. I did not leave any heavy impression, probably the author is very impressionable).
    Minus set for "bloody gebnya".
    1. rubin6286
      rubin6286 2 November 2013 11: 20 New
      0
      You know, my friend and I were in Vinnitsa in 1990, and he and I specifically went to Hitler’s headquarters. There were no monuments equipped with alleys then. To the left of this rate, the construction of summer cottages went on and the population dragged concrete slabs from there. I didn’t see any pool there, no forbidden signs, any guards. We walked freely there. Old pieces of concrete were lying there and I got the impression that there were no capital facilities at all in Stavka. Hitler was there for a very short time. If it were otherwise, I think Stalin would have thrown all the air forces, all partisans, etc. to destroy it. q, etc. He was guarded by the Leibstandart SS regiment. According to local residents, the city byd was thoroughly cleaned of suspicious elements. At the station, a special platform was equipped for receiving a government train. indoor and well guarded. I don’t know anything about Goering’s headquarters. The house was littered with a small piece of concrete, which I took from there as a keepsake.
  9. mga04
    mga04 13 September 2013 13: 05 New
    +2
    I have not read such mediocre nonsense for a long time.
  10. pensioner
    pensioner 13 September 2013 16: 07 New
    +1
    Quote: mga04
    in Vinnitsa itself, every tenth inhabitant was shot.

    Oh? fool
    1. Current 72
      Current 72 14 September 2013 03: 04 New
      +1
      I agree with you! Let us recall how many inhabitants of the USSR were before the war, and according to some authors, 60-80 million were shot, and even reached 100 million.
  11. kafa
    kafa 13 September 2013 16: 20 New
    -2
    Quote: Evrepid
    And you can fill it only with an American shotgun)))

    I would prefer SKS, ak and a couple of my friends because of the sticker. We are not Apaches, we are different and in our own way
    AND YOU QUOTE YOU QUOTE AT LEAST ONE KILLING A FLY
  12. Serg 122
    Serg 122 14 September 2013 01: 45 New
    0
    Still STALKERa remember! also there funny moments slipped laughing
  13. Volkhov
    Volkhov 14 September 2013 02: 43 New
    +2
    These buildings cannot be a bet - a bet is a big headquarters with communications and good transport access, and here are a dozen concrete caps ...
    The real rate was in the area of ​​Breslau, which was not bombed like Berlin, many departments moved there and there was a high-speed railway line with diesel locomotives and speeds of up to 250 km / h (as Sapsan is now), allowing for 1,5 hours to get from Berlin. In the rate, after all, not only military issues are being resolved, but the right person will not get to Vinnitsa faster than a week.
    A similar “rate” of Wolfshanze in Poland masked the construction of a radiochemical plant underground - they also looked after the territory there after the war, but did not climb inside.
    Hitler in the Vinnitsa Theater with dry rations is similar to Assad from yesterday’s interview with RT - a second-class double with eyes of a different color - will come down to the peasants.
    It is most likely that one or several reactors in natural uranium and heavy water are placed in Vinnitsa - the Germans carried hazardous industries away from Germany and closer to uranium mining (they mined it after the war in Kirovograd) there is a river nearby. When retreating, the reactor could be put into a landmine mode and honestly tell Beria and Stalin what was lying there, therefore it is forbidden to dig - there is no reserve Ukraine.
    So Vanga is right - a serious danger, with the Pulsation (a possible natural disaster) it could work, it would be necessary to make out, and before that the war with the Germans would be stopped - we have no interests in it.
  14. Roland
    Roland 14 September 2013 15: 57 New
    0
    And it seems to me that people from the KGB have already been there, and everything that was of any interest there was carried out quietly, and there is nothing more there. And so that the curious didn’t climb there again, they blocked the passages and started up the legend about radiation, chemistry, about an unknown animal in the dungeon and more.

    Hitler’s attendance, probably before examining the owner, would examine and check the “microclimate” in the bunker.

Военное обозрение

Тайна Гитлера или ставка Werwolf

25



Ставка Werwolf, пожалуй, самое загадочное пристанище Гитлера на территории Украины. Легенд много, фактов меньше. Историки и теперь не могут добраться до святая святых - бункера Гитлера. Это слишком опасно. Почему? Я попытался найти ответ на этот вопрос в рамках экспедиции Невідома Україна.



Легенд, тайн, предположений, связанных со ставкой Werwolf, действительно, великое множество. С фактами сложнее. Так, доподлинно известно, что после строительства бункера в целях секретности было расстреляно 15 тысяч человек. Сам Фюрер провел тут больше всего времени в течение Великой Отечественной Войны и именно отсюда он отдавал самые непредсказуемые приказы. В свое время Ванга предостерегала о смертельной опасности, исходящей от бункера и называла Werwolf «городом мертвых». Можете себе представить, с каким настроем я добирался до места. Впрочем, отступать было некуда, ведь ученым так и удалось изучить ставку до конца. А значит, место заслуживает внимания...

План надземных сооружений:

Тайна Гитлера или ставка Werwolf


Больше всего разношерстных версий сложено на тему уничтожения бункера Werwolf. Местные старожилы говорят, что ставку взорвали советские солдаты. В справочной информации, напротив, черным по белому писано, что немцы заметали следы и взрывали сами. Есть уточнение, что для взрыва использовали авиационные бомбы. Страшно представить, какой мощности был взрыв - многотонные стены первых этажей разбросаны по всей территории ставки, будто пенопластовые.



До взрыва в Виннице царил полный «хайль Гитлер» - оккупация на 100%, Фюрер уже обсуждал план о полном заселении украинских земель немцами. Он свободно перемещался по городу и, даже, заходил в местный театр - часто награждал актеров за игру сухим пайком. Люди не трогали фашистов не только из-за боязни. Еще до строительства ставки с населением провели масштабную работу - показали десятки пропагандистских фильмов о бесчинствах советской власти. Режиссерам сыграли на руку сталинские репрессии, в самой Виннице расстреляли каждого десятого жителя.



Сейчас вход в сам бункер завален и проникнуть без специально техники туда невозможно. Копать, кстати говоря, запрещено. Территория бункера огорожена и переделана под музей. За вход берут плату. Немцы готовы полностью вложиться в исследования бункера. Открытый интерес проявляет концерн BMW, но власти Украины против. Неизвестно какую опасность таит под собой секретная ставка.

К слову, есть и более приземленная версия. По слухам, именно в этом бункере находится янтарная комната. Украинцы попросту не хотят отдавать такое богатство немцам. Впрочем, это лишь одна из версий.



До сих пор неизвестно, побывали ли спецслужбы советов внутри бункера во время войны. Но отчеты в архивах ФСБ есть, некоторые из них уже рассекречены и их можно найти в сети. Так или иначе все сводится к тому, что одну из дверей бункера вскрыть не удалось - так называемый отсек номер три. А при изучении из космоса этот самый отсек не просматривается, на его месте огромное черное пятно. Какие тайны может хранить «тайная комната» неизвестно. Может быть, вся опасность как раз в ней и заключается.

Многие считают, что бункер стал причиной болезней и сумасшествий Гитлера. Мол норма радиации в бункере превышена в 500 раз - неправильно подобрали строительные материалы и, напротив, правильно сработали советские спецслужбы. Действительно, головные боли, скачки давления и быстрое старение пришли к Фюреру именно во время его пребывания в Вервольфе. Многие современники, а затем и историки, отмечали помутнение рассудка у Фюрера - именно отсюда он распорядился начать заведомо проигрышные битвы. В качестве хорошего примера можно привести Сталинградское сражение. Возможно, раскопки бункера приведут к образованию второго Чернобыля, кто знает. По другой версии система бункера заминирована вместе с городом Винница и при вскрытие активируется механизм, который полностью уничтожит город.



Наверное, это самый интересный объект из всех присутствующих. Бассейн остался нетронутым еще с времен пребывания тут Гитлера, о чем свидетельствует фотография сделанная при его жизни.





Монумент памяти организован непосредственно над братской могилой 15 тысяч человек, которые участвовали в строительстве ставки. Тут погребены русские, украинцы, поляки и представители других народов и наций, ставшие жертвами войны.



Интересно, что сама ставка раньше была злачным местом для молодежи. Но даже тогда на братскую могилу пьянствовать никто не ходил. Это сейчас тут монумент и аллея со скамейками, раньше ничего этого не было. Но люди всегда знали, что тут похоронили 15 тысяч человек. Атмосфера на этом месте действительно тяжелая, долго находиться не хочется, силы моментально куда-то уходят.



Одно из надземных сооружений.



Кабинет Гитлера.

Первоисточник:
http://kitubijca.livejournal.com
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ФК СКИФ
    ФК СКИФ 13 сентября 2013 07:41 Новый
    +3
    гитлер был мистик, что-то там из "секретных материалов" запросто может быть. Не стоит туда лесть, во избежании...
    1. Genry
      Genry 13 сентября 2013 13:42 Новый
      0
      Цитата: ФК Скиф
      Не стоит туда лесть, во избежании...

      ... надышаться радоном (http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%A0%D0%B0%D0%B4%D0%BE%D0%BD)
      И дополняя информационную часть этой рекламной статьи:
      http://fastmarksman.ru/1_t/3_tainy_56.php
      http://www.medik.dp.ua/?encmed&dep=12&id=94
      1. combat192
        combat192 13 сентября 2013 22:10 Новый
        0
        Радон, это конечно интересно. Но! Авторы ВСЕХ публикаций в инете не знают или упорно забывают, что радон опасен только в отсутствии вентиляции. А как вы думаете, сколько вообще, можно находиться в бункере без вентиляции? Я, знаете-ли бывал. Не столько духота сколько влажность достали очень быстро. Не думаю, что помещения "Вервольфа" не вентилировались.
  2. Rambiaka
    Rambiaka 13 сентября 2013 07:42 Новый
    +5
    Это только начало? Заинтриговали - продолжайте.
    1. Garyk701
      Garyk701 13 сентября 2013 09:25 Новый
      +7
      А видимо все... Автор тужился тужился...и ничего.
      1. Shumer
        Shumer 13 сентября 2013 18:30 Новый
        0
        Ребята, полазьте в инете - там очень много информации про Werwolf.
  3. manyak
    manyak 13 сентября 2013 07:48 Новый
    +19
    бред какой-то! тайна только в том, что под обломки забраться невозможо. Приплели какие то пустые полости , якобы не просматриваемые из космоса??!! а что они должны просмативаться? Тяжелая невыносимая атмосфера на месте захоронения и тут же на предпоследней фото рядом с местом захоронения крыши домов - видимо в них живут упыри. Автор явно тяготеет к паранормальным явлением и мистике.
    1. bwo
      bwo 13 сентября 2013 19:34 Новый
      0
      Вы абсолютно правы. Был я там лет 10 назад. Нормальное состояние, птички поют,чистый воздух. Частные застройки метрах в 100 были.
      Ближе к Калиновке ставка Геринга. Колодец глубиной 80м (со слов местного деда вода из него необыкновенно вкусная). Существует у местных байка, что этот бункер начали строить наши еще до войны, используя местные материалы с повышенным выделением родона. А вот для Геринга везли гальку из Франции.
    2. smile
      smile 13 сентября 2013 20:58 Новый
      +2
      manyak
      Зато автор не забыл упомянуть что "советы расстреляли каждого десятого жителя Винницы"....тоже видать Радона надышался, зас..ц.
  4. predator.3
    predator.3 13 сентября 2013 08:14 Новый
    +11
    Многие современники, а затем и историки, отмечали помутнение рассудка у Фюрера - именно отсюда он распорядился начать заведомо проигрышные битвы. В качестве хорошего примера можно привести Сталинградское сражение. Возможно, раскопки бункера приведут к образованию второго Чернобыля, кто знает.


    Полнейший бред, автор видать насмотрелся сериала про Малдера и Скайли .
    1. dzvero
      dzvero 13 сентября 2013 11:06 Новый
      +3
      полнейший бред как-то неполиткорректно wink скорее вольная интерпретация сновидений.
      да и не все насчет помутнения рассудка бред - гитлер заболел гриппом, температура под 40, вот в таком состоянии отдал приказ разделить группу армий 'юг' на два направления - на кавказ и на сталинград. его генералы были против, но все равно пришлось выполнять. что есть хороший пример влияния адекватности руководителя на конечный результат.
  5. Fitter65
    Fitter65 13 сентября 2013 08:14 Новый
    +14
    Режиссерам сыграли на руку сталинские репрессии, в самой Виннице расстреляли каждого десятого жителя.
    Молодец автор,описывая логово Гитлера нашёл таки возможность плюнуть в сторону Сталина.Только что так мало,каждый десятый,надо было написать что каждого 3-его,а у остальных отбирали продукты.А добрый адольф вот пайки лично раздавал.Какой благодетель...
    1. Parabelum
      Parabelum 13 сентября 2013 09:30 Новый
      +6
      Во-во, а потом из-за происков кровавой гебни вынужден был поселиться в радиоактивном бункере, где сошел с ума. Тема конечно интересная, но вот эти лирические отступления по поводу сумашествия и т.д. портят всю картину.
    2. Жаман-Урус
      Жаман-Урус 13 сентября 2013 10:13 Новый
      +5
      автор не раскрыл тему до конца, я располагаю достовернейшей информацией что кроме кровавой децимации, Берия лично изнасиловал каждую вторую школьницу, а Каганович ел на завтрак малолетних "щирых" украiнцев. Ну и "тарелки" там садятся каждый год в день рожденья Алоизыча.
  6. Хорт
    Хорт 13 сентября 2013 08:53 Новый
    +1
    ну, хочется верить, что когда-нибудь всё же рассекретят все материалы по этому бункеру. Интересно ведь, "что за нарния" внутри той комнаты, которую не удалось вскрыть
    1. Prometey
      Prometey 13 сентября 2013 09:48 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: Хорт
      у, хочется верить, что когда-нибудь всё же рассекретят все материалы по этому бункеру. Интересно ведь, "что за нарния" внутри той комнаты, которую не удалось вскрыть

      Так уже давно всё знают - еще с появления компьютерных игр Вольфенштейн и Doom laughing
      1. Evrepid
        Evrepid 13 сентября 2013 10:22 Новый
        +2
        И завалить ее можно только из американского дробовика )))
      2. dzvero
        dzvero 13 сентября 2013 10:39 Новый
        +3
        истинно так: до двери - Вольфенштейн, а за дверью уже Doom smile
        1. Хорт
          Хорт 13 сентября 2013 12:50 Новый
          +3
          эх, съездить что ли поностальгировать по Doom II =)))
  7. AK-47
    AK-47 13 сентября 2013 10:30 Новый
    +2
    В статье размещена схема расположения вспомогательных строений на территории ставки, но не приведено их назначение, оно весьма интересно.

    Схема центральной зоны ставки:
    1. Бассейн. 2. Кинотеатр (недостроенный). 3. Дом Бормана. 4. Дом стенографисток. 5. Дом Гитлера. 6. Казино. 7. "Чайный" дом. 8. Дом персональных адъютантов. 9. Дом генералов. 10. Отель, секретари. 11. Дом прессы. 12. Строительство нового отеля. 13. Узел связи. 14. Сауна, парикмахерская. 15. Общий бункер. 16. Адъютанты. 17. Руководство Вермахта. 18. Руководство сухопутных войск. 19. Служба безопасности. 20. Прислуга, ординарцы.
  8. Лес
    Лес 13 сентября 2013 11:25 Новый
    +4
    Если не ошибаюсь это недалеко от Винницы .Был там лет 20 назад.Никого тяжелого впечатления не оставило ,наверно автор очень впечатлительный ).
    Минус поставил за "кровавую гебню".
    1. rubin6286
      rubin6286 2 ноября 2013 11:20 Новый
      0
      Знаете,я с другом был в Виннице в 1990 году и мы с ним специально ездили на место ставки Гитлера. Никаких памятников, оборудованных аллей тогда там не было.Слева от этой ставки во всю шло строительство дач и население таскало оттуда бетонные плиты. Никакого бассейна я там не видел,никаких запретных надписей,какой-либо охраны.Мы ходили там свободно. Старые куски бетона там валялись и у меня сложилось впечатление,что капитальных сооружений в Ставке вообще не было.Гитлер был там весьма непродолжительное время.Если бы это было иначе,думаю,Сталин бросил бы туда на его уничтожение все ВВС, всех партизан и т.д и т.п. Охранял его полк "Лейбштандарт СС".По рассказам местных жителей, город быд основательно вычищен от подозрительных элементов. На вокзале был оборудован специальный перрон для приема правительственного поезда. крытый и хорошо охраняемый. Про радон,ставку Геринга мне ничего не известно.Дома долго валялся маленький кусочек бетона,который я взял оттуда на память.
  9. mga04
    mga04 13 сентября 2013 13:05 Новый
    +2
    Давно я такого бездарного бреда не читал.
  10. пенсионер
    пенсионер 13 сентября 2013 16:07 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: mga04
    в самой Виннице расстреляли каждого десятого жителя.

    Ой ли? fool
    1. Ток 72
      Ток 72 14 сентября 2013 03:04 Новый
      +1
      Согласен с Вами!Вспомним сколько жителей СССР было перед войной,а по данным некоторых авторов,расстреляли 60-80миллионов,и даже доходило до 100миллионов.
  11. kafa
    kafa 13 сентября 2013 16:20 Новый
    -2
    Цитата: Evrepid
    И завалить ее можно только из американского дробовика )))

    я предпочёл бы скс,ак и пару-тройку моих друзей из-за стикса.мы не апачи мы другие и по своему херачим
    А ВАЩЕ КОГО ЦИТАТНУЛ ТЫ ХОТЬ ОДНУ НАЗОЙЛИВУЮ МУХУ УБИЛ
  12. Serg 122
    Serg 122 14 сентября 2013 01:45 Новый
    0
    Ещё S.T.A.L.K.E.R.а вспомните! тоже там забавные моменты проскальзовали laughing
  13. Волхов
    Волхов 14 сентября 2013 02:43 Новый
    +2
    Эти постройки ставкой быть не могут - ставка это большой штаб со связью и хорошим транспортным доступом, а здесь дюжина бетонных колпаков...
    Настоящая ставка была в районе Бреслау, который не бомбили как Берлин, туда переехали многие ведомства и была скоростная ж/д линия с тепловозами и скоростью до 250 км/ч (как Сапсан теперь), позволявшая за 1,5 часа доехать из Берлина. В ставке ведь не только военные вопросы решаются, а нужный человек в Винницу быстрей недели не доберётся.
    Аналогичная "ставка" Вольфшанце в Польше маскировала строительство радиохимического завода под землёй - там тоже за территорией после войны присматривали, но внутрь не лезли.
    Гитлер в Винницком театре с сухим пайком аналогичен Асаду из вчерашнего интервью РТ - двойник второго сорта с глазами другого цвета - крестьянам сойдёт.
    Наиболее вероятно размещение в Виннице одного или нескольких реакторов на природном уране и тяжёлой воде - немцы выносили опасные производства подальше от Германии и поближе к добыче урана (в Кировограде после войны его добывали) река рядом есть. При отступлении реактор могли перевести в режим фугаса и честно сообщить Берии и Сталину, что там лежит, поэтому и запрещено копать - нет запасной Украины.
    Так что Ванга права - опасность серьёзная, при Пульсации (вероятной природной катастрофе) может и сработать, надо бы разобрать, а перед этим войну с немцами остановить - наших интересов в ней нет.
  14. Roland
    Roland 14 сентября 2013 15:57 Новый
    0
    А мне кажется там уже побывали люди из КГБ и все что там хоть какой-то интерес представляло, вынесли по тихому, и больше там ничего там нет. А чтобы любопытные туда не лазили лишний раз, завалили проходы и пустили легенду о радиации,химии, о неведомой зверушке в подземелье и прочее.

    Обслуга гитлера, уж наверное прежде чем пустить хозяина обследовала и проверила бы "микроклимат" в бункере.