Military Review

MiG-29K fighters performed night flights from the Vikramaditya aircraft carrier

17
This is stated in the press release of the Russian Aircraft Manufacturing Corporation MiG from 13 September 2013.


The press release says that the MiG-29K and MiG-29KUB ship-borne fighters of the Russian Aircraft Manufacturing Corporation MiG have successfully completed a series of flights from the deck of the aircraft carrier Vikramaditya, which is undergoing tests in the Barents Sea. The flights were organized in cooperation with JSC “PO“ Sevmash ”within the framework of the acceptance program of the naval forces of India agreed with the Indian side.

In the course of the flights, the crews of RSK MiG OJSC provided control testing of the aircraft carrier’s technical equipment. The training program, in particular, included a series of flights from the deck of a ship at night, pair-ups and landings with a minimum interval, flights with a full combat load.

Night landing of the prototype ship-based MiG-29K fighter (tail number "941") on the deck of the aircraft carrier rebuilt for India Vikramaditya. The plane was piloted by test pilot of RSK MiG OJSC Sergei Rybnikov. Landing was made in 23.12 PM 23.08.2013 (c) of JSC RAC MiG


Sergei Korotkov, General Director of RAC MiG, OJSC, gave a high assessment to the work of the team that provided round-the-clock flights of airplanes in the waters of the Barents Sea.

“Flights from the deck of an aircraft carrier complete an important stage in the life cycle of an 11430 project aircraft carrier and the MiG-29K / KUB program as a whole, which MiG Corporation implements in the interests of the Indian Navy,” said Sergei Korotkov.

The next stage of the work of the MiG RSK under the MiG-29K / KUB program provides for the training of marine pilots from the deck of an aircraft carrier aviation Indian Navy.

In 2011, JSC RAC MiG completed the supply of the Indian Navy of the first batch of MiG-16К / КUB aircraft to 29 under the 2004 contract of the year. Since 2012 of the year, RAC MiG has been supplying the Indian Navy with the second batch of 29 MiG-29K / KUB fighters under the 2010 contract of the year. MiG is also planning to launch deliveries of MiG-2013K / KUB aircraft to the Ministry of Defense of Russia under the contract for an 29 aircraft signed in 24 of the year in 2012. The aircraft will go into service with the Naval Aviation of the Russian Navy.



The take-off and landing of the prototype ship-based MiG-29K fighter (tail number "941") with a typical combat load specified for the customer on the deck of the Vikramaditya aircraft carrier rebuilt for India. The aircraft carried mock-ups of two X-35U anti-ship missiles and two short-range air-to-air missiles, the P-73E. The car was piloted by test pilot of RSK MiG OJSC Andrei Shishov. 21.08.2013 (c) RAC MiG OJSC
Originator:
http://www.migavia.ru
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 16 September 2013 06: 30
    +3
    Well, when everything is done in Russian, everything works like a clock, otherwise the Indians almost killed the aircraft carrier with their desires.
    1. Orel
      Orel 16 September 2013 06: 37
      +5
      Well, when everything is done in Russian, everything works like a clock, otherwise the Indians almost killed the aircraft carrier with their desires.


      It would be better not to sell them to India or China at one time, but re-equip them for their fleet. Now we do not build ships of such classes, and it’s not a fact that in the coming years we will be able not only financially, but also technically to pull it ... So now they would sail under our flag, and the change would be during the modernization of "Admiral Kuznetsov"
      1. krokodil25
        krokodil25 16 September 2013 06: 47
        -4
        Quote: Orel
        Now we are not building ships of such classes, and it’s not a fact that in the coming years we can

        Let’s build and not even build the whole world will be surprised in the year 2050 laughing lol
      2. Ev58
        Ev58 16 September 2013 13: 35
        +1
        Each political and military-strategic situation requires an adequate response. It’s not a fact that if a neighbor has a smartphone from Apple, then others need exactly one or a copy of this. Parity and smart strategy are made up of the combinatorics of various means of deterrence and retaliation. It is nice to see our developments among the advanced ones that meet a wide range of modern requirements for weapons and military equipment.
    2. Civil
      Civil 16 September 2013 06: 45
      +1
      We would also be useful, though 10 years of modernization is a long time ...
  2. indiggo
    indiggo 16 September 2013 06: 30
    +1
    good birds smile
  3. Pon69
    Pon69 16 September 2013 06: 41
    +2
    And they said that the Mig-29K load will be higher than that of the SU-33?
    1. StolzSS
      StolzSS 16 September 2013 07: 07
      +1
      It depends on how you count.
    2. Argon
      Argon 16 September 2013 10: 04
      0
      It was not about the combat load (that is, not about the weight of the ASP lifted by the vehicle at a time), but about the "combat potential" - its capabilities in battle, both with air and surface / ground targets. And this is really so.
    3. VAF
      VAF 16 September 2013 13: 57
      +1
      Quote: Pon69
      And they said that the Mig-29K load will be higher than that of the SU-33?


      The combat load on the MiG-29K / KUB will be more "nomenclature", especially in terms of the positions of the "VP" and "V-Z" missiles, surpass the Su-33 (since it does not have such missiles at all), but quantity, it will not exceed by very much (if we consider a real carrier-based fighter Su-33 taking off from the deck), because. it loses much to the Su-33 in terms of range.
      1. Pon69
        Pon69 16 September 2013 14: 29
        0
        That's what it is about. It is not correct to compare the plane of the late 80s and early 2010s. And taking into account, in the photo you can see, 29 takes off from the PTB, already says that the combat radius is at the expense of the combat load. Modernization of the Su-33 for new avionics and new engines to the level of "SU-35" will give much greater opportunities, both combat and operational.
        1. VAF
          VAF 16 September 2013 15: 24
          0
          Quote: Pon69
          About that and speech


          It’s just not about that, or we don’t understand each other or we’re just talking about different things!

          I'll try on my fingers:

          1.Comparing the Su-33 and 29K is generally not correct as a deck boat for the simple reason that the Su-33 was created specifically for the Ulyanovsk project with a catapult, but Simonov and Belyakov are different weight categories (when it became clear that Ulyanovsk would not exist) and Kuzyu "sat down" the Su-33, which is not fully adapted for "combat" operation to be operated from Kuzi (this is almost the main reason that all work on the Su-33M and Su-27KUB was "frozen", i.e. Because why make an airplane that, in order to fly somewhere, has to take only one or two missiles, or take off with empty tanks and then refuel in the air), but we do not have any "deck" tankers either.
          So Kuzya walked with the Su-33 "parade weekend" (two missiles and a cannon).

          Quote: Pon69
          And given the photo shows, 29 takes off from the PTB, already says that the combat radius to the detriment of the combat load.


          In our "small" aviation almost everywhere, except for the "family" of Su-27x, unfortunately.
          So without PTB .... I can't, or "only until the 4th turn."
          And to 5700 kg of fuel where you will fly away, and if you still use afterburner modes, then .. well .. well.

          Quote: Pon69
          Modernization of the Su-33 for new avionics and new engines to the level of "SU-35" will give much greater opportunities, both combat and operational.


          In principle, it will .. if it is used from another deck, and not from Kuzi, well, or from the ground!
          And so ... forget about the fact that the plane may be able to ... break away, but will the Kuzi's deck withstand, after all, compare with what weights the Su-33 is flying now and with kaimi you "plan" ... after "modernization" wink
          1. Pon69
            Pon69 16 September 2013 15: 34
            0
            "Kuzya" is going to be repaired for three years, from where and to where the 29th will fly. Train on our THREAD. And so naval aviation will have a not very long, but serious "arm" And according to the nomenclature, the SU-33 was originally created for the X-35?
            1. VAF
              VAF 16 September 2013 15: 46
              +1
              Quote: Pon69
              "Kuzya" is going to be repaired for three years, from where and to where the 29th will fly.


              Since they will do it in just 3 years (if they do it in our ... or rather, with our "guides" everything can be expected), but for now they will study and train from Thread. wink

              Quote: Pon69
              And so the naval aviation will not have a very long, but serious "arm"


              I didn't understand your thought ... about "but it will be" and .. "serious" request

              Quote: Pon69
              And according to the nomenclature, the SU-33 was originally created according to the X-35?


              No, this is all Wishlist and not under the 35th, but under the 31st missiles ... but they are "Wishlist", and remained on paper, unfortunately crying
          2. VAF
            VAF 16 September 2013 16: 23
            +1
            Quote: vaf
            Speech


            Well, "HTO here disagrees" wassat come out into the light of day ... hard .. "I will not beat" angry
  4. svp67
    svp67 16 September 2013 07: 13
    +2
    It remains only to wish that further all tests pass quickly and without incident ... For us, after all, this is the same experience. And on the basis of it, so that new, more advanced ships and planes would be created for the Russian fleet
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 16 September 2013 10: 58
      +3
      quote-The press release states that the MiG-29K and MiG-29KUB naval fighters of the MiG Russian Aircraft Corporation have successfully completed a series of flights from the deck of the Vikramaditya aircraft carrier, which is undergoing delivery tests in the Barents Sea.

  5. slacker
    slacker 16 September 2013 19: 16
    +2
    The successful completion of work under the Indian contract is a great success for the SMP. The main thing is that experience has been gained and production has been restored. Now, if necessary, it will be possible to make an aircraft carrier ship for the Russian fleet in Russia. It is a fact. And this is the main achievement of the whole epic with "Vikramaditya"

Истребители МиГ-29К выполнили ночные полеты с авианосца "Vikramaditya"

Об этом говорится в пресс-релизе ОАО «Российская самолетостроительная корпорация «МиГ» от 13 сентября 2013 года.

В пресс-релизе сообщается, что корабельные истребители МиГ-29К и МиГ-29КУБ ОАО «Российская самолетостроительная корпорация «МиГ» успешно завершили серию полетов с палубы авианосца Vikramaditya, проходящего сдаточные испытания в Баренцевом море. Полеты были организованы во взаимодействии с ОАО «ПО «Севмаш» в рамках согласованной с индийской стороной программы приемки корабля Военно-морскими силами Индии.

В ходе выполнения полетов экипажами ОАО «РСК «МиГ» обеспечена контрольная отработка авиационно-технических средств авианосца. Программа отработки, в частности, включала серию полетов с палубы корабля ночью, парные взлеты и посадки с минимальным интервалом, полеты с полной боевой нагрузкой.


Истребители МиГ-29К выполнили ночные полеты с авианосца "Vikramaditya"
Ночная посадка опытного образца корабельного истребителя МиГ-29К (бортовой номер "941") на палубу перестроенного для Индии авианосца Vikramaditya. Самолет пилотировал летчик-испытатель ОАО «РСК «МиГ» Сергей Рыбников. Посадка была произведена в 23.12 вечера 23.08.2013 (с) ОАО «РСК «МиГ»


Генеральный директор ОАО «РСК «МиГ» Сергей Коротков дал высокую оценку работы коллектива, обеспечившего круглосуточные полеты самолетов в акватории Баренцева моря.

«Полеты с палубы авианосца завершают важный этап в жизненном цикле авианосца проекта 11430 и программы МиГ-29К/КУБ в целом, которую корпорация «МиГ» реализует в интересах ВМС Индии», – отметил Сергей Коротков.

Следующий этап работы РСК «МиГ» по программе МиГ-29К/КУБ предусматривает обучение полетам с палубы авианосца пилотов морской авиации ВМС Индии.

В 2011 году ОАО «РСК «МиГ» завершило поставку ВМС Индии первой партии в 16 самолетов МиГ-29К/КУБ по контракту 2004 года. С 2012 года ОАО «РСК «МиГ» выполняет поставки ВМС Индии второй партии из 29 истребителей МиГ-29К/КУБ по контракту 2010 года. Корпорация «МиГ» планирует также в 2013 году приступить к поставкам самолетов МиГ-29К/КУБ Министерству обороны России в рамках контракта на 24 самолета, подписанного в 2012 года. Самолеты поступят на вооружение Морской авиации ВМФ РФ.

Истребители МиГ-29К выполнили ночные полеты с авианосца "Vikramaditya"
Истребители МиГ-29К выполнили ночные полеты с авианосца "Vikramaditya"
Истребители МиГ-29К выполнили ночные полеты с авианосца "Vikramaditya"
Взлет и посадка опытного образца корабельного истребителя МиГ-29К (бортовой номер "941") с заданной заказчиком типичной боевой нагрузкой на палубу перестроенного для Индии авианосца Vikramaditya. Самолет нес макеты двух противокорабельных ракет Х-35У и двух ракет класса "воздух-воздух" малой дальности Р-73Э. Машину пилотировал летчик-испытатель ОАО «РСК «МиГ» Андрей Шишов. 21.08.2013 (с) ОАО «РСК «МиГ»
Первоисточник: http://www.migavia.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. tronin.maxim 16 сентября 2013 06:30
    Ну вот , когда делается по русски то все работает как часы , а то индийцы со своими желаниями чуть авианосец не угробили.
    1. Orel 16 сентября 2013 06:37
      Ну вот , когда делается по русски то все работает как часы , а то индийцы со своими желаниями чуть авианосец не угробили.


      Лучше бы не продавали их Индии или Китаю в свое время, а переоборудовали для своего флота. Сейчас мы корабли таких классов не строим, да и не факт, что в ближайшие годы сможем это не только финансово, но и технически потянуть...Так бы сейчас плавали под нашим флагом, да и смена бы была на время модернизации "Адмирала Кузнецова"
      1. krokodil25 16 сентября 2013 06:47
        Цитата: Orel
        Сейчас мы корабли таких классов не строим, да и не факт, что в ближайшие годы сможем

        Построим да не такие еще построим весь мир удивится в 2050-м году laughing lol
      2. ev58 16 сентября 2013 13:35
        Каждая политическая и военно-стратегическая обстановка требует адекватной реакции. Не факт, что если у соседа есть смартфон от Apple, то и другим нужен точно такой или копия такого. Паритет и разумная стратегия складывается из комбинаторики различных средств сдерживания и нанесения ответного удара. Приятно видеть наши разработки в числе передовых, отвечающих широкому спектру современных требований, предъявляемых к вооружению и военной технике.
        ev58
    2. Гражданский 16 сентября 2013 06:45
      Нам бы тож пригодился, правда 10 лет модернизации это долго...
  2. indiggo 16 сентября 2013 06:30
    хорошие птички smile
  3. Pon69 16 сентября 2013 06:41
    А говорили что у Миг-29К нагрузка будет выше чем у СУ-33?
    1. StolzSS 16 сентября 2013 07:07
      Смотря как считать.
      StolzSS
    2. Argon 16 сентября 2013 10:04
      Речь шла не о боевой нагрузке(т.е.не о весе АСП поднемаемых аппаратом за раз)а о"боевом потенциале"-его возможностях в бою,как с воздушными так и с надводными\наземными целями.И это действительно так.
    3. vaf 16 сентября 2013 13:57
      Цитата: Pon69
      А говорили что у Миг-29К нагрузка будет выше чем у СУ-33?


      Боевая нагрузка на Миг-29К/КУБ будет по "номенклатурнее",особенно по позициям ракет "В-П" и "В-З",превосходить Су-33 (т.к. на нём вообще нет таких ракет), а вот по количеству, превосходить будет не на очень много (если рассматривать реальный палубный истребитель Су-33 со взлётом с палубы),т.к. сильно проигрывает Су-33-му по дальности.
      vaf
      1. Pon69 16 сентября 2013 14:29
        О том и речь.Сравнивать самолет конца 80-х и начала 2010-х не корректно. И с учетом ,на фото видно , 29 взлетает с ПТБ ,уже говорит , что боевой радиус в ущерб боевой нагрузки. Модернизация Су-33 под новое БРЭО и новые движки до уровня "СУ-35" даст гораздо большие возможности как боевые так и эксплуатационные.
        1. vaf 16 сентября 2013 15:24
          Цитата: Pon69
          О том и речь


          Речь как раз-то и не о том или мы друг друга не понимаем или говрим просто о разных вещах!

          Попробую на пальцах:

          1. Сравнивать Су-33 и 29К вообще не корректно как палубники по той простой причине, что Су-33 создавался именно под проект ульяновск с катапультой, но Симонов и Беляков это разные весовые категории( когда стало ясно, что Ульяновска не будет) и на Кузю "сел" Су-33, который не приспособлен в полном объёме "боевой" эксплуатации эксплуатироваться с Кузи (это и является чуть ли не основной причиной того, что все работы по Су-33М и Су-27КУБ были "заморожены",т.к. зачем делать самолёт, который что-бы куда-то долететь должен брать только одну-две ракеты, ну или взлетать с пустыми баками и потом в воздухе дозаправляться), но у нас и танкеров то "палубных" то же нет.
          Вот и ходил Кузя с Су-33-ми "парадно-выходными" (две ракеты и пушка).

          Цитата: Pon69
          И с учетом ,на фото видно , 29 взлетает с ПТБ ,уже говорит , что боевой радиус в ущерб боевой нагрузки.


          В нашей "маленькой" авиации практически везде так, кроме "семейства" Су-27х, к сожалению.
          Так что без ПТБ....не моги или "только до 4-го разворота".
          А на 5700 кг топлива куда улетишь, а если ещё использовать форсажные режимы, то..вообще ..рядышком.

          Цитата: Pon69
          Модернизация Су-33 под новое БРЭО и новые движки до уровня "СУ-35" даст гораздо большие возможности как боевые так и эксплуатационные.


          В принципе даст..если его использовать с другой палубы, а не с Кузи, ну или с земли!
          А так...забываете про то, что самолёт может быть и сможет..оторваться, а вот выдержит ли палуба Кузи, ведь сравните с какими весами летают сейчас Су-33 и с каими "планируете" вы..после "модернизации" wink
          vaf
          1. Pon69 16 сентября 2013 15:34
            "Кузя" уходит на три года в ремонт , с чего и до куда будут летать 29-е. Тренироваться на нашей НИТКЕ. А так у морской авиации будет не очень длинная , но серьезная "рука" А по номенклатуре , СУ-33 изначально создавался под Х-35 ?
            1. vaf 16 сентября 2013 15:46
              Цитата: Pon69
              "Кузя" уходит на три года в ремонт , с чего и до куда будут летать 29-е.


              Так как раз за 3 года и сделают (если сделают.в нашей..вернее с нашими "руководящими" всего можно будет ожидать), а пока с Нитки будут обучаться и тренироваться. wink

              Цитата: Pon69
              А так у морской авиации будет не очень длинная , но серьезная "рука"


              Не понял вашей мысли...насчёт "а так будет" и .."серьёзная" request

              Цитата: Pon69
              А по номенклатуре , СУ-33 изначально создавался по Х-35 ?


              Нет,это всё хотелки и не под 35-ю, а под 31-ю ракеты...но они "хотелки",так и остались на бумаге, к сожадению crying
              vaf
          2. vaf 16 сентября 2013 16:23
            Цитата: vaf
            Речь


            Ну и "ХТО тут несогласный" wassat выходи на свет божий...сильно.."бить не буду" angry
            vaf
  4. svp67 16 сентября 2013 07:13
    Осталось только пожелать, что бы далее все испытания прошли быстро и без происшествий...Для нас ведь это то же опыт. И на основе его, что бы были созданы новые, более совершенные корабли и самолеты для флота России
    1. Apollon 16 сентября 2013 10:58
      цитата-В пресс-релизе сообщается, что корабельные истребители МиГ-29К и МиГ-29КУБ ОАО «Российская самолетостроительная корпорация «МиГ» успешно завершили серию полетов с палубы авианосца Vikramaditya, проходящего сдаточные испытания в Баренцевом море.

  5. бездельник 16 сентября 2013 19:16
    Успешное окончание работ по индийскому контракту - большой успех СМП. Главное, что получен опыт и восстановлено производство. Теперь при необходимости можно будет сделать авианесущий корабль для российского флота в России. Это факт. И это главное достижение всей эпопеи с "Викрамадитьей"
    бездельник

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня