Military Review

Army nostalgia

7
Army traditions in Russia have been cultivated for centuries. About what traditions correspond to different types and types of troops can be found on the website http://soldafon.net. Here are collected materials that relate to life in the army and its features.


Anyone who has been written to associate his life with an army can tell his stories about how his army service went. After the passage of military service, former soldiers try to remember only good things from army days. That's the way human memory is. And what good can be in the army? - Asks a person far from her. And many people who served him will be ready to answer.

An army is a lifetime, compressed to the time frame of service. The army is a real cultural stratum, the originality of which not everyone will have in mind. It has its own laws and orders that may seem unnatural to the uninitiated, but the initiates will say that an army without unnatural will no longer be the army that has existed for centuries in Russia. After a significant reduction in service time for conscripts, many traditions were lost. New traditions, new laws and rules are coming.

Today, the army will no longer meet "elephants" and "scoops" from which the "grandfathers" and "demobels" once grew up. The short term eliminates this unique hierarchy, through which every fighter called up for 2 and more than a year of military service passed. The tradition of army initiation from one hierarchical status to another also came under great question, as the hierarchical layers themselves changed.

Most of those who served in the Soviet (Russian) army of the pre-reform period nostalgic about their service and the traditions that were associated with it. There are those who declare their desire to be back in the army, but only for the amount of time that he would have defined for himself. The army appears in dreams and makes you relive the moments of real happiness, when, after the ministerial order, you could find yourself outside the gates of your unit and head home - to those who love you and wait. This army nostalgia is a unique phenomenon that can unite millions of Russian men who have gone through the school of courage.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. vladimirZ
    vladimirZ 17 September 2013 12: 13 New
    +3
    And really why does the army nostalgia touch us? And after all, the bad is hardly remembered, and if it is, then with some kind of good sadness. And how many curious, funny episodes sometimes pops up in my memory, even though write stories following the example of "Pokrovsky and Brothers". Who has not read, I advise you to read, you rest your soul.
    1. albanech
      albanech 17 September 2013 12: 45 New
      +1
      Totally agree!
  2. Russ69
    Russ69 17 September 2013 12: 48 New
    0
    Good article, nostalgia woke up again .... smile
  3. major071
    major071 17 September 2013 12: 54 New
    +7
    Eh, as I remember now, the political officer tried to shove me into the CPSU, but I did not want to part with the Komsomol ...
  4. saygon66
    saygon66 17 September 2013 14: 45 New
    +2
    - True ... That's how many years have passed, and the memories of the Army are brighter than others ...
  5. komunist
    komunist 17 September 2013 21: 06 New
    +1
    During communism, I also liked to play the guitar.
  6. Oleg Yugan 2
    Oleg Yugan 2 17 September 2013 22: 45 New
    +1
    those were the times :)

Ностальгия по армии

Ностальгия по армииАрмейские традиции в России культивировались веками. О том, какие традиции соответствуют различным видам и родам войск можно прочитать на сайте http://soldafon.net. Здесь собраны материалы, которые касаются жизни в армии и её особенностей.

Каждый, кому на роду было написано связать свою жизнь с армией, может рассказать свои истории о том, как проходила его армейская служба. После прохождения срочной службы бывшие солдаты стараются вспоминать из армейских будней только хорошее. Так устроена человеческая память. А что в армии может быть хорошего? – спросит далёкий от неё человек. И ему многие служившие люди будут готовы ответить.

Армия – это целая жизнь, сжатая до временных рамок службы. Армия – настоящий культурный пласт, своеобразие которого не всем придётся по нутру. Здесь действуют свои законы и порядки, которые непосвящённому могут показаться противоестественными, но посвящённые скажут, что армия без противоестественного уже не будет той армией, которая столетиями существовала в России. После существенного сокращения времени службы для солдат призывников многие традиции оказались утерянными. Приходят новые традиции, новые законы и правила.


Сегодня в армии уже не встретить «слонов» и «черпаков», из которых некогда вырастали «деды» и «дембеля». Сжатый срок ликвидирует эту уникальную иерархию, через которую проходил каждый боец, призванный на 2 и более года армейской службы. Традиция армейского посвящения из одного иерархического статуса в другой тоже оказалась под большим вопросом, так как сами иерархические слои видоизменились.

Большинство тех, кто служил в советской (российской) армии дореформенного периода ностальгируют по своей службе и тем традициям, которые с нею были связаны. Есть и те, кто заявляет о желании снова оказаться в армейском строю, но только на то количество времени, которое бы он сам для себя определил. Армия является во снах и заставляет снова переживать минуты настоящего счастья, когда после министерского приказа можно было оказаться за воротами своей части и направиться домой – к тем, кто тебя любит и ждёт. Эта армейская ностальгия – уникальное явление, которое может объединить миллионы российских мужчин, прошедших школу мужества.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. vladimirZ 17 сентября 2013 12:13
    А действительно почему армейская ностальгия трогает нас? И ведь плохое почти не вспоминается, а если вспоминается, то с какой-то хорошей грустью. А сколько курьезных, смешных эпизодов иногда всплывает в памяти, хоть пиши рассказы по примеру "Покровский и братья". Кто не читал, советую почитать, отдыхаешь душой.
    1. albanech 17 сентября 2013 12:45
      Полностью согласен!
      albanech
  2. русс69 17 сентября 2013 12:48
    Хорошая статья, ностальгия опять проснулась.... smile
  3. major071 17 сентября 2013 12:54
    Эх, как сейчас помню, как меня замполит пытался в КПСС засунуть, а я не хотел расставаться с комсомолом...
  4. saygon66 17 сентября 2013 14:45
    - Правда... Вот ведь сколько лет прошло, а воспоминания об Армии ярче других...
  5. komunist 17 сентября 2013 21:06
    Во время комунизма я тоже на гитарке любил поиграть.
    komunist
  6. Олег Юган 2 17 сентября 2013 22:45
    то были времена :)
    Олег Юган 2

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня