Military Review

Episode of war. History that has not yet been

11
“Damn this war! Damn these scum! "


So thought 19-year-old private Russian army Ilya Matveyevich Loginov, with a sore heart, looking at the elderly.

It was he, Ilya, who found this married couple in the ruins of a private house destroyed by American bombs in a suburb of an unremarkable provincial Russian town, of which there are tens of thousands in Russia. He also became their first lifeguard.

“Damn this scum! A couple of years ago, they came to my land, to the land of these old men just because there is a lot of this earth, and it is rich. ”

Ilya looked at the weeping old men, whom the platoon sanitary instructor verbally soothing them, provided medical assistance, and in his memory, unwittingly, the faces of his relatives surfaced: Father Matthew Ilyich, mother of Valentina Petrovna, who had vanished in the infernal hell of a nuclear explosion, and Artem’s older brother, who as well as Ilya fought now somewhere with strangers.

The medical instructor distracted Ilya’s memories. He wanted to examine Loginov’s hands. Ilya did not even immediately delve into the words of his colleague. So hard were the memories and the pain of loss. And, of course, fatigue, completely swallowed pain in broken hands in a bloody mess.

And while the medical instructor was processing the hands of a soldier, his memory again rolled life back.

... They walked through the "dead" city N. Not a single living soul. No people, no animals. Just the sickening smell of decaying flesh. And having passed the whole city from one suburb to another, Ilya's keen sense of smell caught the faint sound of someone alive, coming from the next destroyed house. Great was his surprise, mixed with some joy, that life remained in this silence and that life belonged to a human being. And an even greater desire to bring this life back to life.

Ilya as a madman, whispering something, crying out, sometimes crying or maybe just sobbing, not feeling pain, listening to Russian speech coming from under the dam, threw back the bricks, boards, logs, some other garbage, finally, he saw two pairs of eyes looking with hope out of the darkness upon him.

Other fighters arrived, and by common efforts they managed to widen the hole that Ilya had originally opened. Carefully, as soon as it can be done in combat conditions, the soldiers removed from this "grave" the owners of these eyes. Those old men. Ilya did not believe in miracles, but the fact that they survived under tons of NATO bombs could be called a miracle ...

Almost the whole platoon fussed around the old people trying to place them more comfortably. All possessions were removed, and around the rescued a small but generous handful of products was towering around. Rush blazing fire. Someone installed the screen, someone rushed off in search of water, someone decided to become the chef of the soldiers' kitchen.

Ilya would also be happy to be connected to this fuss, but in his current situation he was pulling only for the role of a dependent. Loginov approached the old men and inquired about their state of health. Soslep, having not recognized him initially, but having defined his savior in his voice, the old people scattered in words of gratitude. A conversation began. They were called Timofey Petrovich Kozlov and Antonina Semenovna Kozlova. Old people that children. They needed to speak out.

And even more so after the shock. Let them chat. And to tell them Ilyukha was something. And how they lived in the "distant" Union, and as in the "recent" democracy. They told about the "Arab spring" and "orange revolutions." About damned oligarchs. They told about their son Aleshka who left the line knows where to get the best share. Ilya was interested to listen to them.

Let them chat.

And listening to old men, Ilyukha discovered in himself the feeling that he passionately, fiercely loves his land, forests and fields, lakes and rivers, loves these old men who could probably replace his dead parents, loves his brother, loves his fellow servicemen, the same simple boys, like himself. And he became more and more convinced that he was ready to die for all this and the enemy would never defeat his people.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… ………………

And almost at the same time in another Russian city burned by white phosphorus, the US corporal Alex Kozlowski, a corporal, killed a seriously wounded Russian soldier.

Having searched the corpse and found the documents, he, under the general approval and flashes of his cameras, having fun laughing and making jokes of his colleagues, urinated on the body of this bastard who had caused so much trouble to his platoon.

Courage of friends from the victory over the last Russian passed on to Alex. Having sat down near the corpse of the defeated enemy, Alex Kozlowski, and in the recent past Alexey Timofeevich Kozlov, a native of N, turned the first page of the bloody military ticket to the photographer. And the photographer forever captured the name: Artem Matveyevich Loginov.

Ps this история "Purest water" fiction. I want to believe that this situation will never happen. But ... the ways of the Lord are mysterious. And everyone has the right to choose the path that he considers acceptable. The path of Ilya and Artem is light, the path of Alex Kozlowski is on the dark side. But after all, he, being a US citizen, but having Russian roots, could have acted differently.
Author:
Originator:
http://russkii-officer.livejournal.com/4372.html
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. T80UM1
    T80UM1 20 September 2013 08: 04
    +1
    After reading it, I felt sad that there would be no war, and if it happens, it will be only on their territory!
    1. ziqzaq
      ziqzaq 20 September 2013 10: 05
      +1
      Quote: T80UM1
      After reading it, I felt sad that there would be no war, and if it happens, it will be only on their territory!

      Do not be sad comrade ...
      Aftoru: science fiction is hosted on other resources ......
  2. Revolver
    Revolver 20 September 2013 08: 11
    -2
    These, if I may say so, are the compositions that form the "image of the enemy." Someone, apparently, really wants to push their heads against the Russian Federation and the United States. As the old Romans used to say, "seek who benefits." RF it is clearly not necessary. USA too. The bottom line is China. Well, or the Islamists, although they do not have enough brains for such far-reaching plans, it would be easier for them - why blow up, cut off whose head. But obviously someone wants to muddy the water in order to catch something in it.
    1. kripto
      kripto 22 September 2013 08: 02
      +6
      Why form an "enemy image" when he has already shown himself in all his glory. Their deeds speak for the people. And this work, as you say, is inspired not only by the harsh reality, but also, as it seems to me, a premonition of something very bad in the fairly foreseeable future.
    2. kripto
      kripto 22 September 2013 08: 05
      +1
      PS. And the enemy, no matter how he pretends to be a "friend" for Russia, there will always be only one - the West. The entire history shows that those who do not think like them and do not accept their so-called "values" are destroyed.
    3. Heccrbq .2
      Heccrbq .2 24 September 2013 21: 37
      +1
      When everything is not good in the Fatherland, an external enemy is quickly found, this is a common truth, the manipulation of consciousness.
    4. Pushkar
      Pushkar April 26 2014 18: 53
      +1
      Quote: Nagan
      These, if I may say so, are the compositions that form the "image of the enemy." Someone, apparently, really wants to push their heads against the Russian Federation and the United States. As the old Romans used to say, "seek who benefits." RF it is clearly not necessary. USA too. The bottom line is China. Well, or the Islamists, although they do not have enough brains for such far-reaching plans, it would be easier for them - why blow up, cut off whose head. But obviously someone wants to muddy the water in order to catch something in it.
      Over the past couple of months, we have clearly seen whether this is the United States. China has nothing to do with it. Alas, this is no longer fiction, this is a warning.
  3. Hort
    Hort 20 September 2013 14: 08
    0
    By the way, such stories were already, if you recall how many people fought on the side of the Germans
  4. piter-tank
    piter-tank 20 September 2013 20: 26
    +7
    Quote: Nagan
    These are, so to speak, compositions ...
    inspired by harsh reality.
    The ideological education of a soldier, cadet (as a future officer) in relation to the enemy, civilians, in the current Russian army is not much different from the ideology of the Soviet army. But with the ideology in the US Army, I think there are problems.
    1. Placing the postulates of the exclusivity of the nation in their brains is not the best move. Moreover, their NATO partners (the Germans) have already done this in the middle of the 20th century; the result is a "FAIL" grade.
    2. How can a nation be "exceptional" with a history spanning approximately 240 years? And then, 240 years of the United States as an independent state.
    3. How can a nation be "exclusive", which began its history with the destruction, practically to zero, of the indigenous population of the mainland.
    So, the story invented by the author may very well be plausible in the future if the Yankees do not calm down.
  5. Proud.
    Proud. 21 September 2013 09: 55
    +4
    The tale is a lie, but a hint in it.
  6. Katalizator7
    Katalizator7 21 September 2013 10: 23
    +1
    It should have been called: "A history that will never be." However, if not, then why would the author click on the keyboard?
    The confrontation between darkness and Light on the planet is nearing its logical conclusion. The main battle was won by the Light in 1945, the ridge of darkness was broken, and Russia will never again allow enemy soldiers to enter its territory. Since the time of that Great Victory, all events on the planet ultimately only benefit Russia, and even the collapse of the USSR will lead us to a different, higher quality (the dynamics of this movement is already clear to many). And the published fantasy with its pessimism "pours water on the enemy's mill" ...
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Transbaikal
    Transbaikal 27 September 2013 11: 37
    +1
    No, author, to hell with you, not the last Russian!
  9. st.lt
    st.lt 22 November 2013 18: 41
    +1
    Well, these are the ways of the Lord are inscrutable, but the Strategic Missile Forces have coordinates

Эпизод войны. История, которой еще не было

Эпизод войны. История, которой еще не было«Будь проклята эта война! Будь прокляты эти мрази!».

Так думал 19-летний рядовой российской армии Илья Матвеевич Логинов, с болью в сердце, глядя на стариков.

Это он, Илья, нашел эту супружескую пару в развалинах разрушенного американскими бомбами частного дома в пригороде ничем не примечательного провинциального российского городка, коих в России десятки тысяч. Он же и стал их первым спасателем.


«Будь прокляты эти мрази! Они пару лет назад они пришли на мою землю, на землю вот этих стариков только потому, что этой земли много, и она богата».

Илья смотрел на плачущих стариков, которым взводный санинструктор словесно успокаивая их, оказывал медицинскую помощь, и в его памяти, поневоле, всплыли лица его родных: отца Матвея Ильича, матери Валентины Петровны, сгинувших в адском пекле ядерного взрыва, и старшего брата Артема, который также как и Илья воевал сейчас где-то с чужаками.

От воспоминаний Илью отвлек санинструктор. Он хотел осмотреть руки Логинова. Илья даже не сразу вник в слова сослуживца. Так тяжелы были воспоминания и боль утраты. И, конечно, усталость, полностью поглотившая боль в разбитых в кровавое месиво рук.

И пока санинструктор обрабатывал руки солдата, память его опять отматывала жизнь назад.

…Они шли через «мертвый» город N. Ни одной живой души. Ни людей, ни животных. Только тошнотворный запах разлагающейся плоти. И пройдя весь город от одного пригорода в другой, обостренное чутьё Ильи уловило слабый звук кого-то живого, доносящийся из очередного разрушенного дома. Велико было его удивление, перемешанное с какой-то радостью, что в этом безмолвии осталась жизнь и эта жизнь принадлежит человеческому существу. И еще большее желание вернуть эту жизнь «к жизни».

Илья как сумасшедший, что-то шепча, выкрикивая, иногда плача или может просто всхлипывая, не чувствуя боли, прислушиваясь к русской речи идущей из-под завала, откидывал кирпичи, доски, бревна, какой-то другой мусор пока, наконец ,не увидел две пары глаз смотрящих с надеждой из тьмы на него.

Подоспели другие бойцы, и общими усилиями им удалось расширить то отверстие, которое изначально расковырял Илья. Бережно, как только это можно сделать в боевых условиях, солдаты извлекли из этой «могилы» владельцев этих глаз. Тех самых стариков. Илья в чудеса не верил, но то, что они выжили под тоннами натовских бомб, можно было бы назвать чудом…

Почти весь взвод суетился вокруг стариков стараясь их покомфортнее разместить. Были выгребены все вещмешки, и вокруг спасенных возвышалась небольшая, но по русскому щедрая горстка продуктов. Вовсю полыхал костер. Кто-то устанавливал экран, кто-то умчался в поисках воды, кто-то решил стать шеф- поваром солдатской кухни.

Илья бы тоже с удовольствием подключился к этой суете, но в его нынешнем положении он тянул лишь на роль иждивенца. Логинов приблизился к старикам и справился об их самочувствии. Сослепу, не узнав его изначально, но по голосу определив в нем их спасителя, старички рассыпались в словах благодарности. Завязался разговор. Звали их Тимофей Петрович Козлов и Антонина Семеновна Козлова. Старики что дети. Им нужно было выговориться.

А тем более после шока. Пусть болтают. А рассказать им Илюхе было чего. И как жили в «далеком» Союзе, и как при «недавней» демократии. Рассказали об «арабских вёснах» и «оранжевых революциях». О проклятых олигархах. Рассказали о сынке своем Алешке уехавшем черте знает куда за лучшей долей. Илье было интересно слушать их.

Пусть болтают.

И слушая стариков, Илюха открывал в себе чувства того, что он неистово, яростно любит свою землю, леса и поля, озера и реки, любит вот этих стариков, которые наверно могли бы заменить ему погибших родителей, любит своего брата, любит своих сослуживцев, таких же простых пацанов, как и он сам. И все больше убеждался в том, что он готов умереть за все это и врагу никогда не победить его народ.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

А практически в это же самое время в другом, сожженном белым фосфором российском городе капрал армии США Алекс Козловски убил тяжело раненного русского солдата.

Обыскав труп и найдя документы, он, под всеобщее одобрение и вспышки фотокамер своих, весело смеющихся и сыпящих шутками сослуживцев, помочился на тело этого ублюдка, доставившего столько неприятностей его взводу.

Кураж друзей от победы над последним русским передался и Алексу. Присев возле трупа поверженного врага, Алекс Козловски, а в недалеком прошлом Алексей Тимофеевич Козлов, уроженец города N, развернул к фотографу первую страницу окровавленного военного билета. И фотограф навсегда запечатлел имя: Артем Матвеевич Логинов.

P.S. Эта история «чистейшей воды» выдумка. Хочется верить, что такая ситуация никогда не случится. Но…пути Господни неисповедимы. И каждый вправе выбрать тот путь, который посчитает приемлемым. Путь Ильи и Артема светел, путь Алекса Козловски на темной стороне. Но ведь и он, будучи гражданином США, но имея русские корни, мог поступить по-другому.
Автор: Русский офицер
Первоисточник: http://russkii-officer.livejournal.com/4372.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. T80UM1 20 сентября 2013 08:04
    грустно стало после прочтения, хочется чтобы войны не было, а если и случится то только на их территории!
    1. ziqzaq 20 сентября 2013 10:05
      Цитата: T80UM1
      грустно стало после прочтения, хочется чтобы войны не было, а если и случится то только на их территории!

      Не грусти товарищ...
      Афтору: фантастика на на других ресурсах размещается......
  2. Наган 20 сентября 2013 08:11
    Вот такие, с позволения сказать, сочинения и формируют "образ врага". Кому-то, видно, очень хочется столкнуть лбами РФ и США. Как говорили старики римляне, "ищи кому выгодно". РФ оно явно не надо. США тоже. В сухом остатке - Китай. Ну или исламисты, хотя у них на такие далеко идущие планы мозгов не хватит, им бы попроще - чего взорвать, кому голову отрезать. Но явно кто-то хочет замутить воду, чтоб в ней чего-нибудь словить.
    1. kripto 22 сентября 2013 08:02
      Зачем формировать "образ врага", когда он уже себя проявил во всей красе сам. За людей говорят их дела. А данное как вы говорите сочинение навеяно не только суровой действительностью, но и как мне кажется не проходящим предчувствием чего-то очень нехорошего в довольно обозримом будущем.
      kripto
    2. kripto 22 сентября 2013 08:05
      PS. Да и враг как бы он не прикидывался "другом" для России всегда останется только один - Запад. Вся история показывает, что те кто не думает как они и не принимает их так называемых "ценностей" уничтожается.
      kripto
    3. Heccrbq .2 24 сентября 2013 21:37
      Когда в Отечестве не все хорошо ,быстро находится внешний враг ,это ж прописная истина,манипулирование сознанием.
      Heccrbq .2
    4. пушкарь 26 апреля 2014 18:53
      Цитата: Наган
      Вот такие, с позволения сказать, сочинения и формируют "образ врага". Кому-то, видно, очень хочется столкнуть лбами РФ и США. Как говорили старики римляне, "ищи кому выгодно". РФ оно явно не надо. США тоже. В сухом остатке - Китай. Ну или исламисты, хотя у них на такие далеко идущие планы мозгов не хватит, им бы попроще - чего взорвать, кому голову отрезать. Но явно кто-то хочет замутить воду, чтоб в ней чего-нибудь словить.
      Последние пару месяцев мы чётко увидели, надо ли это США. Китай здесь ни при чём. Увы, это уже не фантастика, это предостережение.
  3. Хорт 20 сентября 2013 14:08
    Кстати истории такие были уже, если вспомнить, сколько народу воевало на стороне немцев
  4. piter-tank 20 сентября 2013 20:26
    Цитата: Наган
    Вот такие, с позволения сказать, сочинения ...
    навеяны суровой действительностью.
    Идеологическое воспитание солдата, курсанта (как будущего офицера) в отношении противника, мирного населения, в нынешней Российской армии мало чем отличается от идеологии Советской армии. А вот с идеологией в армией США, мне кажется, есть проблемы.
    1. Закладывание в их мозги постулатов об исключительности нации - не самый лучший ход. Тем более, что их партнеры по НАТО (немцы) это уже проходили в середине 20-го века; итог - оценка "НЕУД".
    2. Как может быть "исключительной" нация, у которой вся история насчитывает примерно 240 лет? И то, 240 лет США как независимое государство.
    3. Как может быть "исключительной" нация, которая начала свою историю с уничтожения, практически под ноль,коренного населения материка.
    Так что, история придуманная автором очень может быть правдоподобна в будущем,если янки не уймутся.
  5. Гордей. 21 сентября 2013 09:55
    Сказка-ложь,да в ней намёк.
  6. Katalizator7 21 сентября 2013 10:23
    Надо было назвать: "История, которой никогда не будет". Однако, если не будет, то зачем автору клацать по клавиатуре?
    Противостояние тьмы и Света на планете близится к своему логическому завершению. Главная битва Светом выйграна в 1945 г., хребет тьме сломлен и никогда больше Россия не допустит на свою территорию вражеских солдат. С времени той Великой Победы все события на планете в конечном итоге идут только на пользу России и даже распад СССР приведёт нас в другое, более высокое качество (динамика этого движения уже понятна многим). А опубликованная фантазия своим пессимизмом "льёт воду на мельницу врага"...
    Katalizator7
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Забайкальский 27 сентября 2013 11:37
    Нет, автор, хрен тебе, а не последний русский!
    Забайкальский
  9. st.l-t 22 ноября 2013 18:41
    ну это пути Господни неисповедимы,а у РВСН-ов координаты есть
    st.l-t

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня