Military Review

Russian-Belarusian exercises Zapad-2013 have started

27
On Friday, September 20, a joint Russian-Belarusian strategic exercise "West-2013" started. During the maneuvers units of the armed forces of Russia and Belarus must perform a large number of combat training tasks. Ground forces, the navy, the air force, as well as internal troops participate in the exercises. The program of events is scheduled for a week and implies the active participation of all involved units.




A joint Russian-Belarusian exercise was announced at the end of August. As then told the Minister of Defense of Belarus Y. Zhadobin, 13 thousand soldiers and officers should take part in maneuvers on some alone at Belarusian proving grounds. Most of the involved personnel (about 10 thousand) will represent the Belarusian armed forces. About 2,5 thousand people arrived in Belarus from the Russian military bases and about 300 people from the CSTO countries. All in all, about 12 thousand people are involved in the exercises from the Russian side. In addition, about 20 thousand soldiers and officers of the internal troops of Russia in connection with the exercises are in a state of alert.

The strategic exercises "West-2013" involved about 180 units of Russian military equipment, including 10 tanks, about 40 aircraft and 10 ships of the Baltic fleet. A similar imbalance in the number of people and equipment participating in the maneuvers is due to some features of combat training tasks assigned to Russian and Belarusian military personnel.

According to Y. Zhadobin, the basis of the plan of the teachings was the scenario of one of the real situations, similar to those that are now occurring in the Middle East. In this regard, the main task of the exercises "West-2013" is to work out international cooperation in the fight against illegal armed organizations. At the same time, the leadership of the Russian Ministry of Defense stressed that the planned exercises have nothing to do with the situation in Syria.

Preparation for the exercises and the redeployment of the units involved began a week and a half before they began. On September 9, the Russian servicemen went to the Russian and Belarusian test sites, where they soon had to carry out the assigned tasks. According to the Russian Ministry of Defense, in order to transport Russian participants in the maneuvers and the equipment used, it was necessary to attract 20 railway trains.

A few days before the start of the exercises, the Russian and Belarusian parties notified the foreign countries, as well as the OSCE, of their plans. In addition, invitations were sent to foreign delegations. Around 60 representatives from several foreign countries arrived at the West-2013 maneuvers as guest viewers. The delegates were sent by Germany, the USA, Ukraine, France, the Czech Republic and other states. According to the plans of the organizing countries of the exercises, foreign attaches and delegations should attend one of the episodes of maneuvers, which is held at the testing grounds of the Kaliningrad region.

In addition to training battles, several major transport operations were planned as part of the West-2013 exercise. For example, several days before the start of the maneuvers, it became known that the servicemen of a separate mobile battalion of special operations forces of Belarus are preparing to participate in the training landing of an amphibious assault force. To do this, they arrived at one of the bases of the Baltic Fleet of Russia, where they were received by Russian large landing ships. The landing at one of the ranges of the Baltic Fleet will take place in the last days of the exercise.

One of the main goals of the joint exercises is to check the changes in the command and control system. Recently, the Russian Ministry of Defense has taken several steps towards updating and improving the existing command and control system. Therefore, during the West-2013 maneuvers, Russian soldiers and officers must not only demonstrate their level of training, but also try out the updated control systems. The maneuvers will show how correct the measures taken were.

The scenario of joint Russian-Belarusian maneuvers is designed so that the military personnel of the two countries have to work at five test sites and in several areas of the Baltic Sea. Russia has prepared for the teachings two objects in the Kaliningrad region - the Khmelevka and Pravdinsky ranges. On the Belarusian territory, training battles take place at the “Brest”, “Gozhsky” and “Obuz-Lesnovsky” ranges. In addition, in sea areas and in several parts of the Baltic Sea coast, Russian sailors installed training minefields, etc. barricades

On Saturday night, 21 September, the first details of the exercise scenario became known. According to the plan of the Zapad-2013 maneuvers, several bandit groups penetrated the territory of Belarus. The objective enemy’s purpose is to carry out terrorist acts and destabilize the situation in the country. A group of Russian and Belarusian troops received an order to stop the enemy and thwart his plans. The combat training work of the troops is hampered by the fact that the conditional opponent, according to the exercise scenario, receives assistance from a certain third state.

Having received the order, the soldiers and officers began to perform their tasks. So, by Sunday morning, 22 of September, near 500, servicemen from the Tamansky motorized rifle division reached the assigned part of the Brest landfill. Their combat training task was to cover the state border and prevent its illegal crossing. One of the motorized rifle subunits of the Western Military District, which arrived in Belarus from the Nizhny Novgorod Region, moved to the “Gozhsky” training ground, where it conducts reconnaissance in the intended area of ​​location of a conditional enemy. On the intended routes of movement of the enemy ambush.

In the role of the conditional enemy in the exercises "West-2013" involved military intelligence units. Their tasks include the destruction of communication lines, conditional mining of roads, the organization of ambushes, etc. acts of sabotage nature. Thus, the Russian and Belarusian servicemen have to deal with a well-trained and experienced conditional adversary.

Testing the interaction of the Russian and Belarusian armed forces in the framework of the strategic exercises "West-2013" will last until September 26. It is not for the first time that the allied states have organized such events, but this year there are serious innovations in the program of maneuvers. For the first time in years of cooperation, the ships of the Russian Navy take part in the exercises. Also for the first time in stories Russian-Belarusian cooperation in the field of exercises will be held joint operation on the landing of the naval assault.


On the materials of the sites:
http://ria.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://vesti.ru/
Author:
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Apollo
    Apollo 23 September 2013 08: 54
    +6
    video footage in the topic

    1. uzer 13
      uzer 13 23 September 2013 21: 01
      0
      The tents are good. Seeing such a luxury, I immediately remembered our tarpaulin mansions. Tightening the tarp onto the frame is a kind of art in its own way. There was no heating and floor either. The picture was taken in the same places.
  2. LaGlobal
    LaGlobal 23 September 2013 09: 21
    +1
    Well, we are waiting for the first results! I hope the exercises will benefit both sides.
    1. honest jew
      honest jew 23 September 2013 13: 24
      +3
      Well done Belarus !!! Respect Old Man !!!!
      1. edge
        edge 23 September 2013 15: 36
        0
        as far as I see the situation: the overfilling of Europe by Muslims and Africans, as a result, the white ethnos is decreasing and degrading, cultivating the enemy in the image of Russia, economic catalepsy -... lead in one direction, we have to wait for a big war. Is that just how soon? (you need to bang the excess of the newcomer population)
    2. edge
      edge 23 September 2013 15: 44
      0
      Quote: LaGlobal
      Well, we are waiting for the first results! I hope the exercises will benefit both sides.

      Not only....... drinks , good guys from that side of the border too
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 23 September 2013 10: 15
    +1
    Peace to the world! Teachings are needed. Work off that conceived. Soldiers porridge with a pot of food. Relations between Russia and Belarus are warming.
    But more seriously, it is definitely necessary to carry out such events. for the good of all. Good luck, and without emergency!
    1. slacker
      slacker 23 September 2013 16: 03
      +1


      The Russian army and its Belarusian counterparts at the Zapad-2013 exercises
  4. korj87
    korj87 23 September 2013 10: 26
    0
    And another video on the topic:
    1. AX
      AX 23 September 2013 13: 51
      +2
      Such x ... and have not seen ... Growth time ...
  5. 222222
    222222 23 September 2013 10: 28
    +2
    Simultaneously, the exercises of the Northern Fleet are underway, (in line with the NATO exercise "Artik Scalendzh 2013), the Collective Security Treaty Organization" Interaction ", the artillerymen of the Western Military District will perform test launches from the" Iskander "and" Hurricanes ", .. 21.09.2013/18/00 (98:23) In the Pskov region motorized rifles The West Military District, with the support of units of the 23th Airborne Division of the Airborne Forces, blocked and killed terrorists ... and in addition ... MOSCOW, September 27 - RIA Novosti Russian President Vladimir Putin will take part in a session of the CSTO Collective Security Council in Sochi ... Well, of course, the NATO people are there. From XNUMX to XNUMX September, Norwegian specialists will perform an observation flight over the territories of Russia and Belarus.
    An army that should be an army should be in the FIELD !!! Bravo !!!
  6. ka5280
    ka5280 23 September 2013 11: 10
    +2
    It is good that in a large country, large exercises are organized for a large army. This can not but rejoice.
    For reference, the command post exercises of senior NATO officers, about 20 generals, are held in Riga.
  7. turan_up
    turan_up 23 September 2013 11: 28
    0
    several gangs entered the territory of Belarus. The goal of a conditional adversary is to carry out terrorist acts and destabilize the situation in the country. A group of Russian and Belarusian troops received orders to stop the enemy and frustrate his plans. The combat training of the troops is hindered by the fact that the conditional opponent, according to the scenario of the exercises, receives help from a third state.


    Yeah! Not at all connected with the events in Syria. It was necessary to invite more comrades from Damascus - let them see, show themselves ..
  8. Andrew-88
    Andrew-88 23 September 2013 11: 37
    +1
    If someone has not heard, then in our Republic of Belarus there is another, so to speak, kind of army Territorial Defense Forces. The essence of the matter is that in the event of war, the population will organize defense where they live. The Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Belarus has developed plans and procedures for interaction during an enemy attack. Thus, the entire territory of the country will turn into one solid line of defense with a depth of 600 km. bully
    1. Max otto
      Max otto 23 September 2013 15: 10
      0
      Yes, I even know where and for how much I have to get in the case of a shecher. laughing
  9. AX
    AX 23 September 2013 12: 52
    0
    I wonder what kind of communication scheme is used there ...
  10. kostya_a
    kostya_a 23 September 2013 13: 02
    0
    Quote: Andrew-88
    in case of war, the population will organize defense where they live

    Well, that’s the answer, urgent conscripts are needed or not needed!
  11. KOMBAT KOMISSAR
    KOMBAT KOMISSAR 23 September 2013 13: 20
    0
    And whose Hammers are there?
    1. Torquemada
      Torquemada 23 September 2013 19: 30
      0
      Belarusian, but not quite hammers, is dongfeng-mengshi.
      http://auto.onliner.by/2013/03/28/dongfeng-mengshi
  12. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 23 September 2013 15: 35
    0
    "Military affairs are simple and quite accessible to the common mind of a person. But fighting is difficult."
    Look at the map. In the event of a war in the west, the first thing to be done is a breakthrough to the Kaliningrad region by land and blocking the Baltic states from the sea. I think this is being worked out, any other scenarios will lead to the loss of the Kaliningrad region, the base and the Baltic Fleet itself.
  13. Uralean
    Uralean 23 September 2013 19: 18
    +1
    Quote: chunga-changa
    Look at the map. In the event of a war in the west, the first thing to be done is a breakthrough to the Kaliningrad region by land and blocking the Baltic states from the sea. I think this is being worked out, any other scenarios will lead to the loss of the Kaliningrad region, the base and the Baltic Fleet itself.

    In the case of who started the war? NATO countries? Yes, in that case, an attack on the Kaliningrad region is preferable .. For the region itself is in a sack .. However, troops from Estonia and Latvia are immediately sent from the Russian side, opening the way for the supply of manpower, equipment, logistics and uninterrupted supply of the region necessary ... And probably already permanently these countries will be transferred to Russia, to ensure communication with the Kaliningrad region ...
  14. malikszh
    malikszh 23 September 2013 19: 53
    0
    it is not clear in the economy between the Russian Federation and Belarus the war and the military have peace!
    1. Max otto
      Max otto 23 September 2013 19: 57
      0
      We have no war, everything is fine, rumors are greatly exaggerated. Onishchenko was commanded "to the foot", "Rossneft" promised to compensate for the shortage of "Transneft", and Miller came to visit Lukoshenko, discussed the prospects, in short, the positive is solid. We are slowly getting used to human relations.
  15. Gur
    Gur 23 September 2013 21: 00
    0
    Well do the more learning the more knowledge
  16. malikszh
    malikszh 24 September 2013 07: 10
    0
    Quote: Max Otto
    We have no war, everything is fine, rumors are greatly exaggerated. Onishchenko was commanded "to the foot", "Rossneft" promised to compensate for the shortage of "Transneft", and Miller came to visit Lukoshenko, discussed the prospects, in short, the positive is solid. We are slowly getting used to human relations.


    And what about the issue of protein and uralkali?
  17. Docklishin
    Docklishin 24 September 2013 07: 53
    0
    I would have been pleased with Ukraine’s participation in such exercises ... But ...
  18. Wii
    Wii 24 September 2013 12: 23
    0
    Here we need such a president!
  19. rover
    rover 27 September 2013 00: 57
    0
    As a conditional adversary, military personnel of intelligence units participate in the West 2013 exercises. Their tasks include the destruction of communication lines, conditional mining of roads, the organization of ambushes, etc. sabotage actions.

    Even a very superficial glance clings to the "Syrian option" ...

Стартовали российско-белорусские учения «Запад-2013»

В пятницу, 20 сентября, стартовали совместные российско-белорусские стратегические учения «Запад-2013». В ходе маневров подразделения вооруженных сил России и Белоруссии должны выполнить большое количество учебно-боевых задач. В учениях участвуют сухопутные войска, военно-морской флот, военно-воздушные силы, а также внутренние войска. Программа мероприятий расписана на неделю и подразумевает активное участие всех задействованных подразделений.

Стартовали российско-белорусские учения «Запад-2013»


О проведении совместных российско-белорусских учений было объявлено еще в конце августа. Как тогда рассказал министр обороны Белоруссии Ю. Жадобин, в маневрах на одних только на белорусских полигонах должны принять участие 13 тыс. солдат и офицеров. Большая часть задействованного личного состава (около 10 тыс.) будет представлять белорусские вооруженные силы. Около 2,5 тыс. человек прибыли в Белоруссию с российских военных баз и еще около 300 человек – из стран ОДКБ. Всего же с российской стороны в учениях задействовано около 12 тыс. человек. Кроме того, порядка 20 тыс. солдат и офицеров внутренних войск России в связи с учениями находятся в состоянии боевой готовности.


В стратегических учениях «Запад-2013» задействовано около 180 единиц российской боевой техники, в том числе 10 танков, около 40 самолетов и 10 кораблей Балтийского флота. Подобный дисбаланс в количестве участвующих в маневрах людей и техники обусловлен некоторыми особенностями учебно-боевых задач, поставленных перед российскими и белорусскими военнослужащими.

По словам Ю. Жадобина, основой замысла учений стал сценарий одной из реальных ситуаций, подобной тем, которые сейчас происходят на Ближнем Востоке. В связи с этим основной задачей учений «Запад-2013» является отработка международного взаимодействия в деле противодействия незаконным вооруженным организациям. При этом руководство российского Минобороны подчеркнуло, что запланированные учения не имеют никакого отношения к ситуации в Сирии.

Подготовка к учениям и передислокация задействованных подразделений началась за полторы недели до их начала. Еще 9 сентября российские военнослужащие отправились на российские и белорусские полигоны, где им вскоре пришлось выполнять поставленные задачи. По данным российского министерства обороны, для перевозки российских участников маневров и используемой техники понадобилось привлечь 20 железнодорожных эшелонов.

За несколько дней до начала учений российская и белорусская стороны уведомили о своих планах зарубежные государства, а также ОБСЕ. Кроме того, были высланы приглашения для иностранных делегаций. Около 60 представителей нескольких зарубежных стран прибыли на маневры «Запад-2013» в качестве приглашенных зрителей. Своих делегатов прислали, Германия, США, Украина, Франция, Чехия и другие государства. Согласно планам стран-организаторов учений, зарубежные атташе и делегации должны присутствовать на одном из эпизодов маневров, который проводится на полигонах Калининградской области.

В рамках учений «Запад-2013» помимо учебных боев были запланированы несколько серьезных операций транспортного характера. К примеру, еще за несколько дней до начала маневров стало известно, что военнослужащие отдельного мобильного батальона сил специальных операций Белоруссии готовятся к участию в учебной высадке морского десанта. Для этого они прибыли на одну из баз Балтийского флота России, где их приняли российские большие десантные корабли. Высадка на одном из полигонов Балтийского флота состоится в последние дни учений.

Одной из главных целей совместных учений является проверка изменений в системе управления войсками. В последнее время российское министерство обороны сделало несколько шагов в направлении обновления и совершенствования имеющейся системы управления войсками. Поэтому в ходе маневров «Запад-2013» российские солдаты и офицеры должны не только продемонстрировать свой уровень подготовки, но и опробовать обновленные системы управления. Маневры покажут, насколько правильными были те или иные принятые меры.

Сценарий совместных российско-белорусских маневров составлен так, что военнослужащим двух стран приходится работать на пяти полигонах и в нескольких районах Балтийского моря. Россия подготовила к учениям два объекта в Калининградской области – полигоны «Хмелевка» и «Правдинский». На белорусской территории учебные бои идут на полигонах «Брестский», «Гожский» и «Обуз-Лесновский». Кроме того, в акваториях и на нескольких участках побережья Балтийского моря российские моряки установили учебные минные поля и т.п. заграждения.

В ночь на субботу 21 сентября стали известны первые подробности сценария учений. По замыслу маневров «Запад-2013», на территорию Белоруссии проникли несколько бандформирований. Цель условного противника – проведение террористических актов и дестабилизация обстановки в стране. Группировка российских и белорусских войск получила приказ остановить противника и сорвать его планы. Учебно-боевая работа войск затруднена тем, что условный противник, согласно сценарию учений, получает помощь от некого третьего государства.

Получив приказ, солдаты и офицеры приступили к выполнению своих задач. Так, к утру воскресенья 22 сентября около 500 военнослужащих из состава Таманской мотострелковой дивизии вышли к заданному участку полигона «Брестский». Их учебно-боевой задачей стало прикрытие государственной границы и недопущение ее незаконного пересечения. Одно из мотострелковых подразделений Западного военного округа, приехавшее в Белоруссию из Нижегородской области, выдвинулось на полигон «Гожский», где ведет разведку в предполагаемом районе нахождения условного противника. На предполагаемых маршрутах передвижения противника выставлены засады.

В роли условного противника в учениях «Запад-2013» участвуют военнослужащие разведывательных подразделений. В их задачи входит уничтожение линий связи, условное минирование дорог, организация засад и т.п. действия диверсионного характера. Таким образом, российским и белорусским военнослужащим приходится иметь дело с хорошо обученным и опытным условным противником.

Отработка взаимодействия российских и белорусских вооруженных сил в рамках стратегических учений «Запад-2013» продлится до 26 сентября. Союзные государства уже не впервые устраивают подобные мероприятия, однако в этом году в программе маневров имеются серьезные нововведения. Впервые за годы сотрудничества в учениях принимают участие корабли российского военно-морского флота. Кроме того, впервые в истории российско-белорусского сотрудничества в области учений будет проведена совместная операция по высадке морского десанта.


По материалам сайтов:
http://ria.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://vesti.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. Apollon 23 сентября 2013 08:54
    видеоматериалы в тему

    1. uzer 13 23 сентября 2013 21:01
      Палатки хорошие.Увидев такую роскошь,я сразу вспомнил наши брезентовые хоромы.Натянуть брезент на каркас-это в своем роде некоторое искусство.Отопления и пола в них тоже не было.Снимок сделан в тех же местах.
  2. LaGlobal 23 сентября 2013 09:21
    Ну что же, ждем первых итогов! Надеюсь, учения пройдут на пользу обеим сторонам.
    1. честный еврей 23 сентября 2013 13:24
      Молодцы беларусы !!! Уважаю Батьку !!!!
      честный еврей
      1. гурт 23 сентября 2013 15:36
        насколько я вижу ситуацию:переполнение европы мусульманами и африканцами,как следствие белый этнос уменьшается и деградирует,культивирование врага в образе России,экономическая каталепсия-....ведут в одну сторону-к нам,надо ждать большую войну.вот только как скоро?(надо же грохнуть избыток пришлого населения)
    2. гурт 23 сентября 2013 15:44
      Цитата: LaGlobal
      Ну что же, ждем первых итогов! Надеюсь, учения пройдут на пользу обеим сторонам

      не только....... drinks ,добрым дядькам с той стороны границы тоже
  3. a.s.zzz888 23 сентября 2013 10:15
    Миру - мир! Учения нужны. Отработают, что задумали. Солдатики каши вместе с котелка покушают. Отношения между Россией и Белоруссией потеплеют.
    А если серьезней, то однозначно необходимо проводить такие мероприятия. на пользу дела для всех. Удачи, и без ЧП!
    1. бездельник 23 сентября 2013 16:03


      Русская армия и её белорусские коллеги на учениях "Запад-2013"
      бездельник
  4. korj87 23 сентября 2013 10:26
    И ещё видеоматериал по теме:
    korj87
    1. ТОПОР 23 сентября 2013 13:51
      Такой х...и ещё не видел...Вырости пора...
  5. 222222 23 сентября 2013 10:28
    Одновременно идут учения СФ,( в ровень с натовским учением " Артик счелендж 2013 ) , ОДКБ " Взаимодействие ", Артиллеристы ЗВО выполнят зачетные пуски с "Искандеров" и "Ураганов",..21.09.2013 (18:00)В Псковской области мотострелки ЗВО при поддержке подразделений 98 воздушно-десантной дивизии ВДВ блокировали и уничтожили террористов......да в дополнение ..МОСКВА, 23 сен — РИА Новости. Президент России Владимир Путин примет участие в сессии Совета коллективной безопасности ОДКБ в Сочи...Ну и естественно -натовцы тук как тут..С 23 по 27 сентября специалисты Норвегии выполнят наблюдательный полет над территориями России и Белоруссии
    Армия , что быть армией должна быть в ПОЛЕ !!! Браво !!!
  6. ka5280 23 сентября 2013 11:10
    Хорошо ,что в большой стране, для большой армии организуют большие учения. Это не может не радовать.
    Для справки -в Риге проходят командно-штабные учения старших офицеров НАТО,порядка 20 генералов.
    ka5280
  7. turan_up 23 сентября 2013 11:28
    на территорию Белоруссии проникли несколько бандформирований. Цель условного противника – проведение террористических актов и дестабилизация обстановки в стране. Группировка российских и белорусских войск получила приказ остановить противника и сорвать его планы. Учебно-боевая работа войск затруднена тем, что условный противник, согласно сценарию учений, получает помощь от некого третьего государства.


    Ага! Совсем не связано с событиями в Сирии. Надо было по-больше товарищей из Дамаска пригласить - пусть бы посмотрели, себя показали..
    turan_up
  8. Андрей-88 23 сентября 2013 11:37
    Если кто не слышал, то у нас в Республике Беларусь есть еще один, так сказать, род войск- Войска территориальной обороны. Суть дела в том, что в случае войны население будет организовывать оборону там, где проживает. МО РБ разработало планы и порядок взаимодействия при нападении противника. Таким образом вся территория страны превратится в одну сплошную линию обороны глубиной в 600 км. bully
    1. Макс Отто 23 сентября 2013 15:10
      Да, я даже знаю куда и за сколько должен добраться в случае шухера. laughing
  9. ТОПОР 23 сентября 2013 12:52
    Интересно,какая схема связи там используется...
  10. kostya_a 23 сентября 2013 13:02
    Цитата: Андрей-88
    в случае войны население будет организовывать оборону там, где проживает

    Ну вот и ответ, нужны военнослужащие срочного призыва или не нужны!
  11. KOMBAT KOMISSAR 23 сентября 2013 13:20
    А чьи там Хаммеры?
    1. Torquemada 23 сентября 2013 19:30
      Белорусские, но не совсем хаммеры, это dongfeng-mengshi.
      http://auto.onliner.by/2013/03/28/dongfeng-mengshi
  12. chunga-changa 23 сентября 2013 15:35
    "Военное дело просто и вполне доступно здравому уму человека. Но воевать сложно."
    Посмотрите на карту. В случае начала войны на западе первое что будет сделано, прорыв в Калининградскую область по суше и блокирование прибалтики с моря. Думаю это и отрабатывается, любые другие сценарии приведут к потере Калининградской области, базы и самого БФ.
  13. уралец 23 сентября 2013 19:18
    Цитата: chunga-changa
    Посмотрите на карту. В случае начала войны на западе первое что будет сделано, прорыв в Калининградскую область по суше и блокирование прибалтики с моря. Думаю это и отрабатывается, любые другие сценарии приведут к потере Калининградской области, базы и самого БФ.

    В случае кем НАЧАЛО ВОЙНЫ? Странами НАТО? Да в том случае нападение на Калининградскую область предпочтительно.. Ибо сама область находится в мешке.. Однако с Российской стороны тут же вводятся войска в Эстонию, и Латвию, открывая себе путь на поставку,живой силы, техники, тылового обеспечения и бесперебойного снабжения области необходимым... И наверное уже на постоянно эти страны передут под Россию, для обеспечения связи с Калиниградской областью...
  14. malikszh 23 сентября 2013 19:53
    не понятно в экономике между РФ и Белоруссии война а у военных мир!
    malikszh
    1. Макс Отто 23 сентября 2013 19:57
      Нет у нас войны, всё нормально, слухи сильно преувеличены. Онищенке скомандовали "к ноге", "Росснефть" обещала компенсировать недопоставки "Транснефти", а Миллер приезжал к Лукошенко в гости, обсуждали перспективы, короче позитив сплошной. Привыкаем потихоньку к человеческим отношениям.
  15. Гур 23 сентября 2013 21:00
    Хорошо делают чем больше учений больше знаний
  16. malikszh 24 сентября 2013 07:10
    Цитата: Макс Отто
    Нет у нас войны, всё нормально, слухи сильно преувеличены. Онищенке скомандовали "к ноге", "Росснефть" обещала компенсировать недопоставки "Транснефти", а Миллер приезжал к Лукошенко в гости, обсуждали перспективы, короче позитив сплошной. Привыкаем потихоньку к человеческим отношениям.


    А как стоит вопрос с белкалием и уралкалием?
    malikszh
  17. DocKlishin 24 сентября 2013 07:53
    Меня порадовало бы еще участие Украины в таких учениях... Но...
    DocKlishin
  18. Вий 24 сентября 2013 12:23
    Вот такой нам нужен президент!
    Вий
  19. rover 27 сентября 2013 00:57
    В роли условного противника в учениях «Запад-2013» участвуют военнослужащие разведывательных подразделений. В их задачи входит уничтожение линий связи, условное минирование дорог, организация засад и т.п. действия диверсионного характера.

    Даже очень поверхностный взгляд цепляется за "Сирийский вариант"...
    rover

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня