Military Review

"Semi-active armor"

15
Anatoly Ukhov, an inventor with a lot of experience, turned to the Red Star editorial board. He was twice offered to travel to the United States under the State Department’s program since 1987, and 5 years ago to Israel. But he refused to leave Russia. Unfortunately, in his native country, he has to make truly heroic efforts to pate and promote inventions. He told us about one of his significant inventions - “semi-active armor”.

There are no analogues to it, ”says Ukhov,“ and at the moment no such projectile or missile has been created that could hit a tank or an armored vehicle with such armor.

I offered this development to many defense enterprises. He said: "Sit in front of me the leading designers, and I will explain to them the principle of work, but I need guarantees." But no one under such conditions worked with me, everyone refers to the fact that they are FSUE, etc., which means that you need to go through a number of complex bureaucratic procedures.

True, in Nizhny Tagil, where they do TanksHaving delved into the essence of the problem, they immediately offered to work in the patent department from 9.00 to 18.00 and, except for the reservation, do nothing else. This proposal did not suit me, because I work in several directions. And they can just pick up inventions without paying for them, as for my patent “Automatic weapon»For number 96111106.

For "semi-active armor" I request not so much. Especially when you consider that at current prices in the defense industry М1А2- “Abrams” costs 4,3 million dollars, T-90 - approximately 70 million rubles.

According to my calculations, with the use of “semi-active armor” technology, the combat capability of armored vehicles increases at least 2-2,5 times.

Now our tanks or self-propelled guns are produced with 152 mm caliber guns. It is almost impossible to get one of them with the second projectile or rocket to the same place on the target. Recall that the first projectile pierces the active and dynamic armor, and the second - theoretically the main. But "the shell does not fall into the same funnel twice."

It is more reasonable to use the caliber of a projectile or missile from 175 mm to 203 mm. Even if the shell does not penetrate the armor, the crew will die from the force of the strike or detonate the ammunition.

It is also necessary to use "semi-active armor" - a new one, not a single projectile or rocket will penetrate such frontal armor, except for those with a nuclear warhead. By cost and weight, it is equal to the active armor. Also onboard and stern armor is provided, and it is necessary to retrofit a tank with two instruments, they have been used for decades and worked to perfection.

I guarantee that my 15-20 armor will allow the T-72 to withstand all foreign tanks, especially if you replace the cannon with a larger caliber cannon. "
Author:
Originator:
http://www.redstar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.redstar.ru
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vlad
    Vlad 15 February 2011 10: 48
    0
    annoying ... there are new ideas, but they are not applied
  2. Kopalhem
    Kopalhem 15 February 2011 11: 29
    0
    I can be subjective, but: it was not worth the respected inventor to refuse the offer of the plant. It is necessary to use any opportunities - work from 9:00 to 18:00, and the rest to do in their free time. How else?
  3. Alexander
    Alexander 15 February 2011 11: 35
    +1
    There is also a "preliminary" armor, the meaning of which is that it destroys it by the energy of the projectile itself. Published in the collection of the Volga branch of the AVN No. 4 (39) for 2009. While we will look at inventors as weirdos, and at scientists as on second-class people, the country will continue to slide into the abyss and no Skolkovo will help.
  4. yurik200
    yurik200 15 February 2011 12: 16
    +1
    The respected inventor did not have to reject the proposal from the United States if there were any, but now it is not clear his whining ............. and were there these "proposals"? You can say anything. And what kind of armor, only his PR action. Now many different psychos are looking for a way to earn winked
  5. unbelieving
    unbelieving 15 February 2011 12: 25
    +1
    what tanks with a 152 mm gun? inventor, what are you talking about? serious people did not waste time listening to this nonsense.
    and penetration of armor depends not only on the caliber, but also on the weight of the projectile, its speed, etc. the slope of the armor and its thickness + its design (combined for example). How can I average ?!
    about the caliber in 203 smiled. put the tsar’s cannon on the tank right away.
  6. Lee
    Lee 15 February 2011 21: 07
    0
    There was such a KV-2 tank with a 152 mm gun :) Seriously, the leading tank-building countries have long been trying to develop a 140 mm tank gun.
  7. Michael
    Michael 15 February 2011 21: 26
    0
    The only question is one thing - on one side there is an inventor, and on the other there are a bunch of profane, ignorant, careerists and so on .... Well, well, it didn't "go" in one place, another, but according to all the canons of the genre it cannot be, who then it will catch on to the idea, find application.
    Or all the same, the author has the idea of ​​a perpetual motion machine and all the arguments against are perceived with hostility.
  8. sokol
    sokol 15 February 2011 21: 29
    0
    there are rumors that there is a 150 mm gun on the "object", there is nothing surprising in this, but that charlatans in Russia have become a dime a dozen, carrying any b ... d, this is no secret for anyone!
  9. Sergei
    Sergei 17 February 2011 11: 58
    +1
    gentlemen, ill-wishers! If the author of the T-34 hadn’t come to Moscow on his own, to prove to eccentrics the letter M its advantages, then .... (conjecture yourself). And you are on the hands of a man. Are you on a stool for salary?

    I am a retired colonel of the medical service and do not understand the armor. But a similar situation, as they say in Odessa, was in Tambov. Do not YOU remember how Dr. Ilizarov introduced his apparatus into traumatology, so read V. Brumel, or do not remember To the author of the armor of health, patience and good luck!
  10. bean
    bean 17 February 2011 18: 07
    -1
    In general, the relevant structures of the Ministry of Defense should constantly monitor the status of developments in the field of development of military equipment, for which patents, articles, scientific reports, intelligence data, etc. are studied. This is the beginning of the introduction of innovative technology, which is now fashionable to talk about. If the inventions in Russia weren’t dead weight and worked for the country, she wouldn’t sit on a raw material needle. Everything would be different. Nothing will introduce this risk and unnecessary chores, after all, and live so well.
  11. SOLDIERru
    SOLDIERru 17 February 2011 20: 46
    +1
    Rubbish.
  12. Alester
    Alester 21 February 2011 18: 55
    +2
    Ukhov is a noble clown, he has been hovering around the Tm'ovskaya get-together for twenty years, he was an ufologist, a psychic, he was looking for a Bigfoot, now he moved to the gunsmiths.
  13. Gennady
    Gennady 22 February 2011 08: 21
    0
    This meant apparently not 152 mm but 125 mm, a typo from the author.
  14. Eric
    Eric 8 March 2011 14: 57
    -1
    Bob is right!
  15. Honory
    Honory 20 September 2012 21: 04
    +1
    I wonder how he wants to install a 203 mm cannon on the T-72? And why is the tank such a gun, how much will this tank weigh and what kind of ammunition will it have?

«Полуактивная броня»

«Полуактивная броня»В редакцию "Красной звезды" обратился изобретатель с большим опытом Анатолий Ухов. Ему дважды предлагали выехать в США по программе Госдепартамента начиная с 1987 года, а 5 лет тому назад - в Израиль. Но он отказался покинуть Россию. К сожалению, в своей родной стране ему для патентования и продвижения изобретений приходится предпринимать поистине героические усилия. Он рассказал нам об одном из своих значимых изобретений - «полуактивной броне».

Аналогов ей нет, - рассказывает Ухов, - и на данный момент не созданы такой снаряд или ракета, которые могли бы поразить танк или бронемашину с такой броней.

Эту разработку я предлагал многим оборонным предприятиям. Говорил: «Сажайте напротив меня ведущих конструкторов, и я объясню им принцип работы, но мне нужны гарантии». Но никто на таких условиях со мной работать не стал, все ссылаются на то, что они ФГУП и т.д., а значит, нужно пройти ряд сложных бюрократических процедур.


Правда, в Нижнем Тагиле, где делают танки, вникнув в суть проблемы, сразу предложили работать в патентном отделе с 9.00 до 18.00 и, кроме брони, ничем больше не заниматься. Это предложение меня не устроило, ведь я работаю в нескольких направлениях. Да и могут просто забрать изобретения, не заплатив за них, как за мой патент «Автоматическое оружие» за № 96111106.

За «полуактивную броню» я запрашиваю не так и много. Особенно если учесть, что по нынешним ценам в оборонной промышленности М1А2-«Абрамс» стоит 4,3 миллиона доллара, Т-90 - приблизительно 70 млн. рублей.

По моим расчётам, с применением технологии «полуактивная броня» боеспособность бронетехники повышается минимум в 2-2,5 раза.

Сейчас наши танки или самоходные орудия выпускают с орудиями калибра 152 мм. Попасть из них вторым снарядом или ракетой в то же место на цели почти невозможно. Напомним, что первый снаряд пробивает активную и динамическую броню, а второй - теоретически основную. Но «снаряд в одну воронку два раза не попадает».

Разумнее применять калибр снаряда или ракеты от 175 мм до 203 мм. Даже если снаряд не пробьёт броню, экипаж погибнет от силы удара или сдетонирует боезапас.

Применять также надо «полуактивную броню» - новую, ни один снаряд или ракета не пробьют такую лобовую броню, за исключением тех, что с ядерной боеголовкой. По стоимости и весу она равна активной броне. Также предусмотрена бортовая и кормовая броня, и необходимо дооборудовать танк двумя приборами, они применяются уже десятки лет и отработаны до совершенства.

Я гарантирую, что моя броня лет 15-20 позволит танку Т-72 противостоять всем зарубежным танкам, особенно если заменить ещё и пушку на орудие более крупного калибра».
Автор: Андрей ГАРАВСКИЙ
Первоисточник: http://www.redstar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.redstar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Влад 15 февраля 2011 10:48
    досадно... есть новые идеи, а они не применяются
    Влад
  2. Kopalhem 15 февраля 2011 11:29
    Я могу быть субъективен, но: не стоило уважаемому изобретателю отказываться от предложения завода. Надо любые возможности использовать - работать с 9:00 до 18:00, а остальным заниматься в свободное время. А как иначе?
    Kopalhem
  3. александр 15 февраля 2011 11:35
    Есть ещё и "предварительная" броня,смысл которой в том что она энергией самого снаряда разрушает его.Опубликовано в сборнике Поволжского отделения АВН №4(39)за 2009год.Пока у нас на изобретателей будут смотреть,как на чудаков,а на учёных как на людей второго сорта,страна так и будет катиться в пропасть и никакое Сколково не поможет.
    александр
  4. yurik200 15 февраля 2011 12:16
    Уважаемому изобретателю не надо было отказываться от предложения из США если они были,а сейчас не понятно его нытьё............. и были ли эти "предложения"?Говорить можно что угодно.И что там за броня,только его пиар-акция.Сейчас много разных психов ищут способ заработать winked
    yurik200
  5. неверящий 15 февраля 2011 12:25
    какие танки с пушкой 152 мм?изобретатель,ты о чем?серьезные люди не стали тратить время на выслушивание этого бреда.
    да и пробитие брони зависит не только от калибра,но и от веса снаряда,его скорости итд.наклона брони и ее толщины+ ее конструкция(комбинированная например). как можно усреднять?!
    про калибр в 203 улыбнуло. ставь на танк сразу царь-пушку.
    неверящий
  6. L.E.E. 15 февраля 2011 21:07
    Был такой танк КВ-2 с орудием 152 мм :) Если серьезно, ведущие танкостроительные страны уже давно пытаются разработать 140 мм танковое орудие.
    L.E.E.
  7. Михаил 15 февраля 2011 21:26
    Вопрос только в одном - на одной стороне изобретатель, а на другой куча профанов, неучей, карьеристов и прочая.... Ну, хорошо, не "пошло" в одном месте, другом но так по всем канонам жанра быть не может, ну кто то за идею то зацепится, найдёт применение.
    Или всё таки у автора идея вечного двигателя и все доводы против воспринимаются в штыки.
    Михаил
  8. sokol 15 февраля 2011 21:29
    есть слухи,что на "обьекте" стоит 150 мм -овое орудие,в этом ни чего удивительного нет,а вот ,что шарлатанов в России стало пруд-пруди,несущщих всякий б...д,это уж не для кого ни секрет!
    sokol
  9. сергей 17 февраля 2011 11:58
    господа недоброжелатели!Если бы автор Т-34 не приехал в Москву своим ходом,чтоб доказать чудакам на букву М его преимущества,то....(домыслите сами).А вы по рукам человеку.Вы что у табуреткина на окладе?

    Я полковник медслужбы в отставке и в броне не разбираюсь.Но аналогичная ситуация,как говорят в Одессе,была в "Тамбове".А не помните ли ВЫ,как доктор Илизаров внедрял свой аппарат в травматологию,так почитайте В.Брумеля,или не помните такого.Автору брони здоровья,терпения и удачи!
    сергей
  10. боб 17 февраля 2011 18:07
    Вообще соответствующие структуры МО должны постоянно отслеживать состояние разработок в области развития ВВТ.Для этого изучаются патенты,статьи,научные отчёты,данные разведки и т. д.По закону при использовании патента даже на стадии НИР изобретателю должны заплатить на основе заключённого с ним договора.Это и есть начало внедрения инновационной технологии о чём сейчас модно говорить.Если бы в России изобретения не лежали мёртвым грузом,а работали на страну она не сидела бы на сырьевой игле.Всё было бы по другому.Никто внедрять ничего не будет это риск и излишние хлопоты ведь и так хорошо живётся.
    боб
  11. SOLDIERru 17 февраля 2011 20:46
    Белиберда.
    SOLDIERru
  12. alester 21 февраля 2011 18:55
    Ухов - знатный клоун, вьется вокруг тм'овской тусовки уже лет двадцать, был уфологом, экстрасенсом, искал снежного человека, теперь в оружейники подался.
    alester
  13. Геннадий 22 февраля 2011 08:21
    Имелось ввиду видимо не 152мм а 125 мм ,опечатка у автора.
    Геннадий
  14. Эрик 8 марта 2011 14:57
    Боб прав!
    Эрик
  15. Gonoriy 20 сентября 2012 21:04
    Интересно как он хочет установить 203 мм пушку на Т-72?И зачем танку такая пушка, сколько этот танк будет весить и какой у него будет боекомплект?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня