Military Review

NATO is preparing for the teachings and fighting off criticism

26
At the present time, Zapad-2013 joint exercises are taking place at landfills in Russia and Belarus. As part of this event, the military personnel of the two countries are fulfilling tasks related to confronting illegal armed groups. A few weeks after the end of the Russian-Belarusian maneuvers in Eastern Europe, new exercises will be held, this time organized by the NATO bloc. The North Atlantic Alliance is also going to check the capabilities of its troops and to work out their interaction.




It has already been announced that the NATO Steadfast Jazz-2013 (“Resilient Jazz-2013”) exercise will take place in early November. The ground for maneuvers will be polygons of Latvia and Poland. It is assumed that the armies of 20 countries will be involved in the exercises, which will send about 6 thousand people and several dozen units of various military equipment. The scale of the planned training events is such that the Steadfast Jazz-2013 exercise is called the largest such event since 2006, organized by NATO in Eastern Europe.

Last week, a press conference was held in the Netherlands with the participation of NATO leaders, the subject of which was the upcoming exercises. General F. Breedlove, commander-in-chief of the combined forces of NATO in Europe, spoke about the goals and objectives of the Steadfast Jazz-2013 maneuvers. According to him, in the last 10-12 years, the armies of the countries of the North Atlantic Alliance have gained immense and invaluable experience in the fight against insurgents and terrorists, which was facilitated by operations in Afghanistan and Iraq. At the same time, soldiers and officers need to refresh their skills regarding other types of combat operations. In connection with this, the basis of the legend of future exercises will be the fight against a well-armed and well-trained opponent who is trying to seize the territory of one of the friendly countries.

The peculiarities of the international situation in Eastern Europe and the geographical location of the ranges on which the “Resistant Jazz” exercises will take place have led to the emergence of relevant issues. Have General Breedlove inquired what kind of state is considered as a potential aggressor and is not Russia? The commander-in-chief of NATO forces replied that the North Atlantic Alliance does not see Russia as a threat to Eastern European states. Therefore, in particular, representatives of the Russian armed forces have been invited to the maneuvers. In addition, the general recalled that the planned joint exercises will be held in the near future, in which the Russian and NATO military personnel will take part.

To date, some details of the scenario of the upcoming NATO exercises have been published. During the Steadfast Jazz-2013 maneuvers, the North Atlantic's rapid reaction forces will be checked, including ground, air, and naval units, as well as special forces. An interesting feature of the exercises will be the participation in them of cyber armies. In addition to moving around the landfills and performing tasks on the battlegrounds, NATO troops will have to repel a cyber attack.

Planned for November exercises are of great importance for NATO forces in Europe. Some time ago, General F. Breedlove complained about the reduction of the military budgets of the Alliance countries, which forces him to reform the existing mechanisms. To preserve the combined forces, it is necessary to distribute various tasks between countries. The first steps have already been taken to change the patrol structure of European airspace, and further similar actions are planned related to the work of other branches of the military. The effectiveness and correctness of changes in the management structure of certain compounds can be checked only with the help of exercises. Probably, the upcoming Steadfast Jazz-2013 maneuvers will help to find out how correct the changes already made were.

In the context of the “Persistent Jazz-2013” exercises in November, it is necessary to consider an international reaction. Despite all the statements of the NATO command, Russian officials are not inclined to see in these exercises something innocuous and safe for our country. So, back in July, during a meeting of the Russia-NATO Council, the Russian Deputy Minister of Defense A. Antonov noted that “breathes the spirit of the Cold War” from the Steadfast Jazz-2013 exercises. Russia's representative to NATO, A. Grushko, said that the Alliance provided our country with an exercise scenario from which to draw ambiguous conclusions. According to the legend of the exercises, the conditional enemy will strike at the territory of European states and begin to occupy the territories. The task of NATO forces will be to counter it. Grushko believes that conducting exercises with such a scenario in Eastern Europe strongly resembles the maneuvers held during the Cold War.

In response to statements by Russian government officials, the NATO leadership continues to talk about the absence of any aggressive plans or views. Russia is still called a strategic partner and emphasizes that the Steadfast Jazz-2013 exercises will not affect its interests in the international arena.

As we see, even a month and a half before the start of the exercises around them a rather tense diplomatic situation developed. Like other NATO maneuvers, conducted at a small distance from the Russian borders, the Steadfast Jazz-2013 is criticized by official Moscow. The response from the North Atlantic alliance once again become lengthy statements of a sedative nature. Thus, the military exercises, which had not yet begun, became the reason for the next diplomatic disputes. During the time remaining before the start of the maneuvers, the countries will continue to exchange official statements, but the teachings “Persistent Jazz-2013” themselves, as it was before, will still take place.


On the materials of the sites:
http://itar-tass.com/
http://ria.ru/
http://pravda.ru/
http://nato.int/
Author:
26 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Russkiy_Prapor
    Russkiy_Prapor 24 September 2013 08: 32 New
    11
    "According to the legend of the exercises, a conditional adversary will strike the territory of European states and begin to occupy territories. The task of NATO forces will be to counteract him. The task of NATO forces will be to oppose him .... In response to the statements of Russian statesmen, the NATO leadership continues to talk about the absence of any or aggressive plans or views. Russia is still called a strategic partner and it is emphasized that the Steadfast Jazz-2013 exercise will not in any way affect its interests in the international arena. "

    Maybe, according to their scenario, an unknown army pushed NATO troops to the border of the Russian Federation?)))) In this case, within the framework of a strategic partnership, you can help with massive artillery barrage against the "captured" "enemy" (deep into Europe).))))
    1. Orel
      Orel 24 September 2013 15: 14 New
      0
      And why so much attention to such things? Only 6 thousand people will take part in the exercises. They can only capture the stall at the border. Well, what serious threat can we talk about here? And indeed, they are teachings and teachings so that the adversary is strong, and not a peasant with a gun ... We also conduct similar exercises. This is a normal process.
      1. slacker
        slacker 24 September 2013 22: 28 New
        +1
        In the 41st, the European Union was already reaching Moscow. You will not find fools to repeat this path as part of NATO, at least in Germany.
        Well, if the Balts and their ilk can’t wait, then let them cook a rake!
    2. Srgsoap
      Srgsoap 24 September 2013 15: 27 New
      +3
      Speak deep into Europe ..... Well, as one of the satirists said ... If Russia joins NATO, then by the Netherlands itself .... wassat
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 24 September 2013 08: 48 New
    +3
    According to the legend of the exercises, a conditional opponent will strike at the territory of European states and begin the occupation of territories. The task of NATO forces will be to counter it.
    Here amers do not hesitate to formulate the goal of the exercises..And we all reflect the attack of "terrorists"))) Syria smells like war, they will not forgive us.
    1. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 24 September 2013 09: 43 New
      11
      Quote: MIKHAN
      The smell of war is Syria, they will not forgive us.


      And well :) the sooner I start, the earlier they rake. To be honest, my hands itch, I will stand on my feet - I will go as a volunteer.
      1. Ivan79
        Ivan79 24 September 2013 10: 12 New
        +2
        Yes, everything is simple, they are afraid of us. In light of the fact that they were all tailed to the situation in Syria, fear and paranoia only intensified.
      2. albanech
        albanech 24 September 2013 11: 29 New
        +2
        You can’t but agree! Let only give a reason, we give them n * zdyule in full! Professionals will be found to fight back!
  3. artemiy
    artemiy 24 September 2013 08: 59 New
    +1
    Judging by the photo, they will break themselves when they land!)))
  4. Alexxeg73
    Alexxeg73 24 September 2013 09: 00 New
    +5
    Yesterday, not far from our city (North-West, Leningrad Region) two TU-160s with an escort flew over. It’s not for the teachings that drove them, and it’s strange that in our region they ...
  5. ka5280
    ka5280 24 September 2013 10: 26 New
    +1
    In the photo Baltic armor cyclists =)
    Almost the entire army of Latvia is concentrated in Adazi, on the territory of the former Soviet base.
  6. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 24 September 2013 11: 04 New
    +4
    Once upon a time barbarians lived in the West. Then the Crusader Knights. Then the carriers of the burden of the white man.
    And now just s.
  7. Heinrich ruppert
    Heinrich ruppert 24 September 2013 11: 30 New
    +1
    Good morning friends!
    Again, the generals have a new fix idea. One thing is interesting to me, what kind of shishi they will spend it on. All finance ministries have clamped down on money. So apart from the "cober war" at the computer will not be. Sit playstation drive beer drink and disperse.
  8. Vorkot cat
    Vorkot cat 24 September 2013 11: 34 New
    +3
    The Lithuanians still wait for the long-awaited freebies, after the exercises they will receive decommissioned automatic weapons and armored personnel carriers :)
  9. Gur
    Gur 24 September 2013 12: 08 New
    +2
    Yes, the goal is clearly pro-Russian, who else from the east will invade if not Russia, but we will drive the terrorists of the poor at the exercises of 12900 people in the forests too much against the terrorists, so 1/1 but we at least hide the culture
  10. progserega
    progserega 24 September 2013 12: 22 New
    +3
    Something on the background of http://topwar.ru/33696-ssha-gotovyatsya-k-povtoreniyu-9-11.html
    these teachings seem to be part of the picture.
    Hope they seem.

    Comrades, it would be better if there were no war! No need to click it and wish it. Remember our ancestors who saved us from fascism (we can't blame them for their weakness) and what they said: "If only there was no war," "Clear sky overhead."

    We vitally need time. Time plays on our side and we need peace like air!

    If, God forbid, have to, then it will not rust, but it is better not to! God grant!
  11. honest jew
    honest jew 24 September 2013 12: 36 New
    -2
    Quote: Geisenberg
    . I honestly have itchy hands



    And your backsight doesn’t itch? And then I can scratch you !!! hi
    1. Refund_SSSR
      Refund_SSSR 25 September 2013 10: 44 New
      0
      And your backsight doesn’t itch? And then I can scratch you !!!

      Phew! Pervert! negative
  12. IOwTZ
    IOwTZ 24 September 2013 14: 06 New
    +3
    Quote: honest Jew
    Quote: Geisenberg
    . I honestly have itchy hands



    And your backsight doesn’t itch? And then I can scratch you !!! hi


    Language (about backsight). Your topic!
  13. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 24 September 2013 15: 49 New
    +1
    Quote: "In response to statements by Russian statesmen, the NATO leadership continues to talk about the absence of any aggressive plans or views." There is such a thing in the Armed Forces - a likely adversary. NATO exercises are held in the Baltic States. Who is the "likely adversary" for the Baltic states? The answer is obvious ... Therefore, all these diplomatic nuances are from the evil one. The Russian army builds its activities based on who is the likely adversary of Russia. In Europe, it is NATO. Therefore, military people should drop all curtsy and call a spade a spade.
  14. Agent 008
    Agent 008 24 September 2013 22: 02 New
    +1
    It is necessary to give a worthy answer: NATO exercises "persistent jazz-2013", and we will have "play accordion-2013" ...
  15. The comment was deleted.
  16. Cpa
    Cpa 25 September 2013 00: 03 New
    0
    "NATO does not see a threat in Russia," and the dummies for practicing strikes from the amers are called IVANS, well, that's a coincidence ...
  17. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 25 September 2013 02: 20 New
    +2
    ....................................
    1. Ruslan67
      Ruslan67 25 September 2013 02: 45 New
      +2
      Hello my friend drinks good
      1. Thunderbolt
        Thunderbolt 25 September 2013 02: 51 New
        +1
        Hello Ruslan drinks !)))
        1. Ruslan67
          Ruslan67 25 September 2013 02: 58 New
          +2
          Absent for a while, and here again God knows what’s going on without me what I went as if to be at least a little in the know, but it turns out that they posed for me in an emergency, some new ones divorced and all the characters from fantasy am wassat What happens then enlighten?
          1. Thunderbolt
            Thunderbolt 25 September 2013 03: 09 New
            +1
            I myself rarely go request ,
            Quote: Ruslan67
            all fantasy characters
            it means the future has already come wassat
            Quote: Ruslan67
            It turns out I posed in an emergency
            Well, you bring them in, eye for eye laughing
            1. Ruslan67
              Ruslan67 25 September 2013 03: 20 New
              +2
              Quote: Thunderbolt
              Well, you bring them in, eye for eye

              Firstly, it’s not sporting. And secondly, as it turned out, I don’t know them at all, but already in emergency situations. wassat Although for some tormented by vague doubts about their previous incarnations before going to the bath wassat
              1. Thunderbolt
                Thunderbolt 25 September 2013 03: 38 New
                +1
                Probably the Nazis are just another, well, so progress does not stand still .. so these "resourceful disenfranchties" have adopted and skillfully used emergency situations. They are not afraid of the gray wolf wassat ! I could recommend a countermeasure, but it’s also not sports, so everything is fine, I hope bully
    2. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 25 September 2013 03: 28 New
      +1
      Tomorrow everything is like yesterday
      1. Ruslan67
        Ruslan67 25 September 2013 03: 31 New
        +2
        Quote: Thunderbolt
        everything is like yesterday

        Nice to remember good But now the wrong scale Alas request
        1. Thunderbolt
          Thunderbolt 25 September 2013 03: 44 New
          +1
          So I think whether the concept of war has changed, or out of 15 brothers and heaps of distant relatives of the current, we and the Belarusians have remained.
          1. Ruslan67
            Ruslan67 25 September 2013 03: 49 New
            +2
            Quote: Thunderbolt
            either the concept of war has changed, or out of 15 brothers and heaps of distant relatives

            And the concept has changed - try to force the geyropeytsy to fight classically with the front line and so on. You are tortured to look for this line. laughing

НАТО готовится к учениям и отбивается от критики

В настоящее время на полигонах России и Белоруссии проходят совместные учения «Запад-2013». В рамках этого мероприятия военнослужащие двух стран отрабатывают выполнение задач, связанных с противостоянием незаконным вооруженным формированиям. Через несколько недель после окончания российско-белорусских маневров в Восточной Европе пройдут новые учения, на этот раз организуемые блоком НАТО. Североатлантический альянс тоже собирается проверить возможности своих войск и отработать их взаимодействие.



Уже было объявлено, что учения НАТО Steadfast Jazz-2013 («Стойкий джаз-2013») пройдут в первых числах ноября. Площадкой для маневров станут полигоны Латвии и Польши. Предполагается, что к учениям будут привлечены армии 20 стран, которые пришлют около 6 тыс. человек и несколько десятков единиц различной военной техники. Масштабы запланированных учебных мероприятий таковы, что учения Steadfast Jazz-2013 называют крупнейшим с 2006 года подобным событием, организуемым НАТО в Восточной Европе.


На прошлой неделе в Нидерландах состоялась пресс-конференция с участием руководства НАТО, темой которой стали предстоящие учения. Главнокомандующий объединенными силами НАТО в Европе генерал Ф. Бридлав рассказал о целях и задачах маневров Steadfast Jazz-2013. По его словам, в последние 10-12 лет армии стран Североатлантического альянса получили огромный и неоценимый опыт в борьбе с повстанцами и террористами, чему способствовали операции в Афганистане и Ираке. При этом солдатам и офицерам необходимо освежить свои навыки, касающиеся боевых действий прочих типов. В связи с этим основой легенды будущих учений станет борьба с хорошо вооруженным и подготовленным противником, пытающимся захватить территорию одной из дружественных стран.

Особенности международной обстановки в Восточной Европе и географическое положение полигонов, на которых пройдут учения «Стойкий джаз» стали причиной появления соответствующих вопросов. У генерала Бридлава поинтересовались, какое именно государство рассматривается в качестве потенциального агрессора и не является им Россия? Главком объединенными силами НАТО ответил, что Североатлантический альянс не видит в России угрозу восточноевропейским государствам. Поэтому, в частности, на маневры приглашены представители российских вооруженных сил. Кроме того, генерал напомнил, что в ближайшее время пройдут запланированные совместные учения, в которых примут участие российские и натовские военнослужащие.

К настоящему времени опубликованы некоторые подробности сценария предстоящих учений НАТО. В ходе маневров Steadfast Jazz-2013 будут проверяться силы быстрого реагирования Североатлантического, в составе которых будут присутствовать сухопутные, военно-воздушные и военно-морские подразделения, а также отряды специального назначения. Интересной чертой учений станет участие в них подразделений кибервойск. Помимо передвижений по полигонам и выполнения задач на учебных полях боя военнослужащим НАТО предстоит отразить кибератаку.

Запланированные на ноябрь учения имеют большое значение для сил НАТО в Европе. Некоторое время назад генерал Ф. Бридлав жаловался на сокращение военных бюджетов стран Альянса, которое вынуждает реформировать имеющиеся механизмы. Для сохранения объединенных сил требуется распределять различные задачи между странами. Уже предприняты первые шаги по изменению структуры патрулирования европейского воздушного пространства и планируются дальнейшие подобные действия, связанные с работой прочих родов войск. Эффективность и правильность изменений структуры управления теми или иными соединениями можно проверить только с помощью учений. Вероятно, грядущие маневры Steadfast Jazz-2013 помогут узнать, насколько правильными были уже сделанные изменения.

В контексте ноябрьских учений «Стойкий джаз-2013» необходимо рассмотреть международную реакцию. Несмотря на все заявления натовского командования, российские чиновники не склонны видеть в этих учениях что-то безобидное и безопасное для нашей страны. Так, еще в июле, во время встречи Совета Россия-НАТО российский заместитель министра обороны А. Антонов отметил, что от учений Steadfast Jazz-2013 «веет духом Холодной войны». Представитель России при НАТО А. Грушко рассказал, что Альянс предоставил нашей стране сценарий учений, из которого можно сделать неоднозначные выводы. По легенде учений, условный противник нанесет удар по территории европейских государств и начнет оккупацию территорий. Задачей сил НАТО станет противодействие ему. Грушко считает, что проведение учений с таким сценарием в Восточной Европе сильно напоминает маневры, проводившиеся в годы Холодной войны.

В ответ на заявления российских государственных деятелей руководство НАТО продолжает говорить об отсутствии каких-либо агрессивных планов или воззрений. Россия по-прежнему называется стратегическим партнером и подчеркивается, что учения Steadfast Jazz-2013 никак не заденут ее интересы на международной арене.

Как видим, еще за полтора месяца до начала учений вокруг них сложилась достаточно напряженная дипломатическая обстановка. Подобно другим маневрам НАТО, проводящимся на небольшом удалении от российских границ, Steadfast Jazz-2013 вызывает критику со стороны официальной Москвы. Ответом от Североатлантического альянса в очередной раз становятся пространные заявления успокаивающего характера. Таким образом, военные учения, еще не начавшись, стали причиной для очередных дипломатических споров. В течение времени, оставшегося до начала маневров, страны продолжат обмениваться официальными заявлениями, но сами учения «Стойкий джаз-2013», как это было ранее, все же состоятся.


По материалам сайтов:
http://itar-tass.com/
http://ria.ru/
http://pravda.ru/
http://nato.int/
Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Russkiy_Prapor Офлайн
    Russkiy_Prapor 24 сентября 2013 08:32
    +11
    "По легенде учений, условный противник нанесет удар по территории европейских государств и начнет оккупацию территорий. Задачей сил НАТО станет противодействие ему.Задачей сил НАТО станет противодействие ему.... В ответ на заявления российских государственных деятелей руководство НАТО продолжает говорить об отсутствии каких-либо агрессивных планов или воззрений. Россия по-прежнему называется стратегическим партнером и подчеркивается, что учения Steadfast Jazz-2013 никак не заденут ее интересы на международной арене. "

    Может по их сценарию неизвестная армия прижала войска НАТО к границе РФ?)))) В этом случае, в рамках стратегического партнёрства, можно помочь массированной артподготовкой по "захваченной" "противником" ( в глубь Европы).))))
    1. Orel Офлайн
      Orel 24 сентября 2013 15:14
      0
      И зачем столько внимания к таким вещам? В учениях примут участие всего 6 тысяч человек. Они ларек на границе только захватить смогут. Ну о какой серьезной угрозе для нас тут может идти речь? Да и вообще, учения они на то и учения, чтобы противник был сильным, а не крестьянином с автоматом...Мы же тоже подобные учения проводим. Это нормальный процесс.
      1. бездельник
        бездельник 24 сентября 2013 22:28
        +1
        В 41-м Евросоюз уже доходил до Москвы. Повторять этот путь в составе НАТО по меньшей мере в Германии вы дураков не найдёте.
        Ну а если прибалтам и иже с ними не терпится, то пусть готовят грабли!
    2. SrgSoap Офлайн
      SrgSoap 24 сентября 2013 15:27
      +3
      В глубь Европы говорите..... Ну как сказал, кто-то из сатириков... Если Россия и войдет в НАТО, то по самые Нидерланды.... wassat
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. МИХАН Офлайн
    МИХАН 24 сентября 2013 08:48
    +3
    По легенде учений, условный противник нанесет удар по территории европейских государств и начнет оккупацию территорий. Задачей сил НАТО станет противодействие ему.
    Вот амеры не стесняясь цель учений формулируют..А мы все нападение "террористов " отражаем))) Войной пахнет Сирию они нам не простят.
    1. Geisenberg Офлайн
      Geisenberg 24 сентября 2013 09:43
      +11
      Цитата: МИХАН
      Войной пахнет Сирию они нам не простят.


      И хоршо :) чем раньше начну те раньше огребут. У меня если честно руки чешутся, буду на ногах стоять - пойду добровольцем.
      1. Ivan79 Офлайн
        Ivan79 24 сентября 2013 10:12
        +2
        Да всё просто, они нас боятся. В свете того как им всем прижали хвосты по ситуации в Сирии, боязнь и паранойя только усилились.
      2. albanech
        albanech 24 сентября 2013 11:29
        +2
        Нельзя не согласится! Пусть только повод дадут, мы им дадим п*здюлей по полной программе! Профессионалы найдутся, чтобы дать им отпор!
  3. artemiy
    artemiy 24 сентября 2013 08:59
    +1
    Судя по фото они при десантировании сами разобьются!)))
  4. Alexxeg73 Офлайн
    Alexxeg73 24 сентября 2013 09:00
    +5
    Вчера недалеко от нашего города (Северо-Запад, Ленинградская обл) пролетели два ТУ-160 с эскортом. Уж не на учения их погнали, и странно что в нашем регионе они...
  5. ka5280
    ka5280 24 сентября 2013 10:26
    +1
    На фото прибалтийские броне велосипедисты =)
    Практически вся армия Латвии сосредаточена в Адажи, на территории бывшей советской базы.
  6. кузнецов 1977
    кузнецов 1977 24 сентября 2013 11:04
    +4
    Когда-то на Западе жили варвары. Потом рыцари-крестоносцы. Потом носители бремени белого человека.
    А теперь просто ы.
  7. Heinrich Ruppert Офлайн
    Heinrich Ruppert 24 сентября 2013 11:30
    +1
    Добрый день друзья!
    Опять новая идея фикс у генералов. Мне интересно одно, на какие шиши они это проводить будут. Все министерства финансов зажали деньги. Так что кроме "кобер войнушки" за компьютером не будет. Посидят плейстйшен погоняют пиво попьют и разойдутса.
  8. Кот Воркот
    Кот Воркот 24 сентября 2013 11:34
    +3
    Литовцы таки дождутся долгожданной халявы,после учений получат списанные автоматы и бтр :)
  9. Гур Офлайн
    Гур 24 сентября 2013 12:08
    +2
    Да цель явно пророссиийская кто еще с востока вторгнется как не Россия а мы террористов бедных на ученьях 12900 человек загоняем по лесам тож многовато против террористов так что 1/1 но мы хоть скрываем мы культуренй
  10. progserega
    progserega 24 сентября 2013 12:22
    +3
    Что-то на фоне http://topwar.ru/33696-ssha-gotovyatsya-k-povtoreniyu-9-11.html
    эти учения кажутся частью общей картины.
    Надеюсь, что кажутся.

    Товарищи, лучше бы не было войны! Не нужно её кликать и желать. Вспомните наших предков, которые спасли от фашизма (уж их в слабости не упрекнуть) и что они говорили: "Лишь бы не было войны", "Чистого неба над головой".

    Нам жизненно необходимо время. Время играет на нашей стороне и нам как воздух нужен мир!

    Если, не дай Бог, придётся, то не заржавеет, но лучше, чтобы не пришлось! Дай Бог!
  11. честный еврей
    честный еврей 24 сентября 2013 12:36
    -2
    Цитата: Geisenberg
    . У меня если честно руки чешутся



    А задняя точка у тебя не чешется ? А то могу почесать тебе!!! hi
    1. Вернем_СССР Офлайн
      Вернем_СССР 25 сентября 2013 10:44
      0
      А задняя точка у тебя не чешется ? А то могу почесать тебе!!!

      Фу! Извращенец! negative
  12. IOwTZ Офлайн
    IOwTZ 24 сентября 2013 14:06
    +3
    Цитата: честный еврей
    Цитата: Geisenberg
    . У меня если честно руки чешутся



    А задняя точка у тебя не чешется ? А то могу почесать тебе!!! hi


    Языком (про заднюю точку). Ваша тема!
  13. иваныч47 Офлайн
    иваныч47 24 сентября 2013 15:49
    +1
    Цитата: "В ответ на заявления российских государственных деятелей руководство НАТО продолжает говорить об отсутствии каких-либо агрессивных планов или воззрений." Есть такое понятие в Вооруженных силах - вероятный противник. Учения НАТО проводятся на территории Прибалтики. Кто "вероятный противник" для стран Прибалтики? Ответ очевиден... Поэтому все эти дипломатические нюансы от лукавого. Российская армия строит свою деятельность исходя из того, кто является вероятным противником России. В Европе это НАТО. Поэтому военные люди должны отбросить все реверансы и называть вещи своими именами.
  14. агент 008 Офлайн
    агент 008 24 сентября 2013 22:02
    +1
    Надо дать достойный ответ : у НАТО учения " стойкий джаз-2013 ", а у нас будут " играй гармонь-2013 "...
  15. Комментарий был удален.
  16. КПА Офлайн
    КПА 25 сентября 2013 00:03
    0
    "НАТО не видит в России угрозу",а манекены для отработки ударов у амеров зовут IVANS,ну так совпадение...
  17. Громобой Офлайн
    Громобой 25 сентября 2013 02:20
    +2
    ....................................
    1. Ruslan67 Офлайн
      Ruslan67 25 сентября 2013 02:45
      +2
      Привет дружище drinks good
      1. Громобой Офлайн
        Громобой 25 сентября 2013 02:51
        +1
        Привет,Руслан drinks !)))
        1. Ruslan67 Офлайн
          Ruslan67 25 сентября 2013 02:58
          +2
          На некоторое время отлучился а тут опять без меня бог знает что творится what Зашёл как то что бы быть хоть немного в курсе а меня оказывается в чс позаносили Новых каких то развелось и все персонажи из фэнтези am wassat Чего происходит то просвети?
          1. Громобой Офлайн
            Громобой 25 сентября 2013 03:09
            +1
            Сам редко бываю request ,
            Цитата: Ruslan67
            все персонажи из фэнтези
            значит Будущее уже наступило wassat
            Цитата: Ruslan67
            меня оказывается в чс позаносили
            Ну и ты их заноси,око за око laughing
            1. Ruslan67 Офлайн
              Ruslan67 25 сентября 2013 03:20
              +2
              Цитата: Громобой
              Ну и ты их заноси,око за око

              Во -первых это не спортивно А во-вторых как оказалось я их вообще не знаю но уже в чс Превинтивно так сказать wassat Хотя в отношении некоторых терзают смутные сомнения по их предыдущим воплощениям перед походом в баню wassat
              1. Громобой Офлайн
                Громобой 25 сентября 2013 03:38
                +1
                Наверно нацики очередные,ну так прогресс не стоит на месте..вот и эти "оборотистые лишенцы" взяли на вооружение и умело применяют чс.Им не страшен серый волк wassat !Я мог бы присоветовать контрмеру,но она тоже не спортивная,так что всё нормально,надеюсь bully
    2. Громобой Офлайн
      Громобой 25 сентября 2013 03:28
      +1
      Завтра всё как вчера
      1. Ruslan67 Офлайн
        Ruslan67 25 сентября 2013 03:31
        +2
        Цитата: Громобой
        всё как вчера

        Приятно вспомнить good Но сейчас уже не те масштабы Увы request
        1. Громобой Офлайн
          Громобой 25 сентября 2013 03:44
          +1
          Вот и я думаю-то ли концепция войны поменялась,то ли из 15 братьев и кучи дальних родственников тока мы да белорусы остались.
          1. Ruslan67 Офлайн
            Ruslan67 25 сентября 2013 03:49
            +2
            Цитата: Громобой
            то ли концепция войны поменялась,то ли из 15 братьев и кучи дальних родственников

            И концепция поменялась-попробуй гейропейцев заставить воевать классически с линией фронта тылами и пр Замучаешься эту линию искать Да и с родственниками как в армейско стишке-на х.. мне родня такая Лучше буду сиротой laughing