Military Review

"Special tool" for professional

29
Weapon (small, in particular) is a tool. And if the Kalashnikov assault rifle is a vivid example of a mass universal instrument, then the new large-caliber VKS sniper rifle, which will be discussed in this article, is a special tool with all its features, such as limited scope, high cost, exactingness to personnel qualifications, and the highest efficiency with proper use.


Small arms - one of the most widely replicated types of machines, often due to hundreds of thousands and even millions of manufactured products. And, of course, every developer, when creating a new design, hopes that his sample will be widely distributed and may even become popular. But there are exceptions. Speech about weapons of special purpose, which has never been and will not be massive. Here you can draw an analogy with industrial production, where most operations are performed by a universal tool. But for complex and demanding transitions, where special precision and / or cleanliness is required, special tools are used, designed and manufactured for a specific task.

The secrecy, suddenness and surgical accuracy of exposure to the “object” are the most important conditions for the success of any special operation. But in the samples of the recent past, a reduction in the unmasking factors of the shot — sound and a muzzle flame — has entailed a significant decrease in the effective firing range in comparison with the standard weaponry. A prerequisite for a low-noise shot is to reduce the initial velocity of the bullet to values ​​less than the speed of sound (as a rule, to 280 ... 300 m / s), which is necessary to eliminate the sound caused by a ballistic wave. At the same time the energy of the bullet fell sharply. The possibility of increasing the mass of the bullet to compensate for the loss of energy in standard types of cartridges is limited and does not give a noticeable effect. So the muzzle energy of a bullet of a domestic 7,62-mm intermediate cartridge with a reduced speed is about 27% of the muzzle energy standard, for the 5,45xXNNUMX mm cartridge the difference is even greater - no more than 39% of the 18H7 cartridge energy. This is less than the muzzle energy of a bullet fired from a PM pistol, and we are talking about the AK machine gun. Obviously, to ensure an acceptable range and the damaging effects of weapons with small unmasking factors, modifications of standard ammunition are not very suitable, and the use of special cartridges is required.


The VKS rifle is equipped with an auxiliary mechanical sight, when using a telescopic sight, the front sight and the diopter rear sight are folded


A notable step forward in this direction was the creation in the middle of the 1980-x in the Soviet Union 9-mm cartridge C ~.-5 7H8) based on the 7,62-mm cartridge case of the 1943 sample cartridge. The bullet of the SP-5 cartridge has an 16 g mass and initial velocity order 310 m / s, which allows for an effective firing range to 400 m and a relatively high stopping power. The level of muzzle energy of the bullet cartridge SP-5 almost 30% superior cartridge 7,62x39 mm cartridge US, while the weapon under 9X39 mm cartridges (currently developed several options) much lighter and more compact. The 9A-91 machine has a mass without cartridges of less than 2 kg and a length with a folded butt of 373 mm against 3,3 kg and 640 mm for AKMS (in both cases the length without a silencer). Naturally, the above comparison is valid only when using for low-noise firing cartridges for AK (AKM). Samples for 9x39 mm ammunition received recognition and relatively widespread, but the need for more powerful and long-range sniper weapons with small unmasking factors in counter-terrorist units remained.

The tactical and technical assignment for the development work under the code “Exhaust”, the result of which was to create a new sniper complex, including a rifle and ammunition and significantly exceeding the effective range of weapons and caliber 9X39 mm, was signed by the customer in the summer of 2001, the branch of the Tula Instrument Engineering Design Bureau - Central Design Research Bureau for Sports and Hunting of weapons (TsKIB COO).

"Special tool" for professional
Incomplete disassembly of the VKS 12,7-mm sniper rifle


Turning the shutter when unlocking and locking is provided by the interaction of the pin with the groove of the bolt carrier


Turning the shutter when unlocking and locking is provided by the interaction of the pin with the groove of the bolt carrier


Vladimir Viktorovich Zlobin headed the team of designers who developed the new rifle and cartridges for it. In the second half of 2002, the prototype entered preliminary tests that ended in December of that year. The state tests were successfully completed in February 2004, and the 11 in May was a new) 12,7 mm VKS I large-caliber sniper rifle and cartridges for it were adopted by the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation. The developed complex provided the 1,5 with a large effective range in comparison with the 9-mm BCC and VSK-94 sniper rifles in service with 7,62 and a significantly higher striking effect. Superiority over foreign models of low-noise sniper weapons (36 x 700 mm Grendel, modifications Remington XNUMX, SACO TRG) is even more significant.

The main tasks solved with the use of the sniper VKS complex are defeat of protected targets, including those using personal protection equipment of the IV-VI class, targets behind obstacles, shelters, automotive equipment, etc., at distances up to 600 and low noise level flameless shot. For shooting, three types of special cartridges (standard size 12,7x55 mm) with subsonic bullet speed, including armor-piercing (STS-130 UPPS index) are used, which can be used to break through the steel sheet with a thickness of 16 mm at a distance of at least 100 m. provided not only by the high energy of the bullet of this cartridge (the muzzle exceeds 3600 J), but also by the original design of the bullet.

Along with a long range of effective firing and a significant punching effect, such a characteristic as the stopping effect of a bullet is also extremely important for anti-terror units. The experience of domestic and foreign special forces during anti-terrorist operations has shown that the 5,45 ... 9 mm caliber weapons do not provide even with repeated defeat of the enemy to immediately deprive him of the ability to resist. In the context of countering terrorists, almost always operating under the guise of hostages or the civilian population, this task becomes paramount. The caliber of 12,7 mm bullet in combination with a considerable energy of the bullet provides a significant increase in its stopping effect.

12,7x55 mm ammunition sniper complex VKS. From left to right: SP-130 PU training cartridge; SC-130 PT; armor-piercing cartridge SP-130 UPU; SC-130 PT2


Through holes in steel sheet 16 mm thick after firing with SP-130 UPU chuck from 100 distance m. The scatter of holes is not evidence of low accuracy of shooting, for an objective assessment of the penetration action, the aiming point at each shot changes intentionally


The main characteristic of sniper weapons is the accuracy of shooting. The Tula special rifle VKS using cartridges SC-130 PT and SC-130 PT2 at least not inferior in accuracy to the SVD sniper rifle, which is a very high figure for a silent weapon.

The VKS rifle has a bullpup layout that made it possible to reduce the overall length of the weapon, a significant proportion of which is an impressive silencer, the dimensions of which are due to the high power of the ammunition used. The body of the muffler is made of a composite material that is not susceptible to corrosion and is lighter than steel. Polymeric materials are widely used in the construction, of which the forend, a magazine with a magazine receiver and a fire control handle are also made.

Manual reloading, the reloading handle located on the right side of the rifle moves progressively, which is more ergonomic than the control of the traditional "bolt" bolt. On the handle, connected with the slide frame, there is a lever for preliminary moving and a handle safety device, which excludes the spontaneous opening of the shutter. Locking the barrel is made by turning the bolt on the four symmetrically located combat stop the barrel, trigger mechanism trigger type.

Five cartridges are placed in a plastic single-row magazine, the sleeve is reflected to the right.

The control fuse box is located on the left. The rifle has a folding bipod, which when folded in its entirety is placed in the forearm. The bipod design allows you to adjust the height of the line of fire when shooting. The height of the overlay of the butt and the position of the butt plate are also regulated. The main sight is an optical one, for installation of which a universal mounting bar at the top of the receiver serves. Auxiliary sight - mechanical, diopter type, front sight and rear sight of which are folding.

For transportation the VKS rifle is placed in a hard plastic case.


All-day use of the sniper complex is provided by the use of day-night sights "


The main tactical and technical characteristics of the 12,7-mm sniper rifle VKS

Type of cartridge

12,7x55 mm

Reloading

Manual

Store capacity

Five rounds

Range of aimed shooting, m

Until 600

Weight without cartridges and optical sight, kg

6,5

Length with silencer, mm

1125






Author:
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 26 September 2013 07: 38 New
    11
    caliber evil of course ...
    1. eplewke
      eplewke 26 September 2013 08: 44 New
      +7
      I agree! With such a caliber, half a kilometer off the head. With armor-piercing it is possible to beat on armored personnel carriers, on the walls and the most remarkable thing is that no one will burn you. The gun is a beast! You can do so many things with this ... good
      1. MAG
        MAG 26 September 2013 11: 47 New
        +8
        In order to do things, you need to run these rifles at least in special forces, and not only carry out kb shooting. We have a lot of the MOST ANNUAL ANALOGUES but in the troops this is not and when it appears no one knows.
  2. albai
    albai 26 September 2013 08: 06 New
    +9
    Cool barrel. For 500m you can pin any darling like a butterfly. Ah in Afghanistan, so lacked such weapons! In the mountains, an irreplaceable thing! Well done Tula!
  3. avt
    avt 26 September 2013 08: 58 New
    +4
    Inspires! The last brainchild of Gryazev and Shipunov is a line of “buns” from A-91, ADS to Vykhlop. Nicely brought from Groza.
  4. Bykov.
    Bykov. 26 September 2013 09: 34 New
    +4
    Caliber, of course - life-affirming! The stopping effect from it is stunning - it’ll be thrown out of boots!
  5. Wedmak
    Wedmak 26 September 2013 10: 00 New
    +6
    Wrap the two please. And 100 rounds. soldier
    1. pri3rak
      pri3rak 26 September 2013 10: 37 New
      +2
      Quote: Wedmak
      Wrap the two please. And 100 rounds.


      The cartridge is not enough ?? Can add a couple of dozen .. request
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 26 September 2013 11: 56 New
        +3
        Quote: pri3rak
        Quote: Wedmak
        Wrap the two please. And 100 rounds.


        The cartridge is not enough ?? Can add a couple of dozen .. request

        fact. not enough. in our time, ten thousand is necessary. ..
    2. d.gksueyjd
      d.gksueyjd 29 January 2014 16: 34 New
      0
      "And 100 rounds.", And there is so little, in the Russian Federation there is no cranking - now the theft by an official from "United Russia" of less than 100 million rubles does not have large-scale corruption. "The work is not an open edge !!!"
  6. C-600
    C-600 26 September 2013 11: 33 New
    0
    Here it says 600 m range, in the video 1.5 km. Storytellers, EPT
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 27 September 2013 00: 35 New
      +2
      Quote: C-600
      Here it says 600 m range, in the video 1.5 km. Storytellers, EPT


      learn to understand the concepts of effective range (this is when all the declared characteristics of the weapon and the cartridge are fulfilled) and maximum range (this is when it does not kill to kill, but at least scratches it) ...
  7. Pimply
    Pimply 26 September 2013 11: 53 New
    -5
    Again, ergonomics questions
    1. avt
      avt 26 September 2013 13: 47 New
      +3
      Quote: Pimply
      Again, ergonomics questions

      Do you need "checkers" by car or go? Normal ergonomics, it does not interfere with hitting the forehead from the stated distance.
    2. smirnov
      smirnov 26 September 2013 23: 12 New
      -2
      Well, Galil will be more ergonomic ...
      1. woland05
        woland05 27 September 2013 18: 34 New
        +3
        The manufacturing country of Galila is not entirely ergonomic ..
        1. smirnov
          smirnov 29 September 2013 00: 47 New
          +2
          Well, so I answered with a pimpled ...
  8. vietnam7
    vietnam7 26 September 2013 13: 04 New
    +1
    high accuracy with such ergonomics on such bipod? Carrying such a weight for shooting at 600 meters is a dubious pleasure, even if the rifle itself is quiet, if there are 12,7 bullets in an armored obstacle, there will be plenty of noise. For firing at long ranges, there is a B94 and the like.
    1. BAW
      BAW 9 January 2014 13: 49 New
      +2
      Weight 6 kg is quite acceptable, a conventional machine in a full body kit is a little lighter. And you try with SV94 in the forest when from 1 km or farther the bush will not allow you to take aim or when conducting an assault when you need sniper support without detecting the shooter if you need to be in direct contact with the target. And if the enemy’s radar is disguised and you need to find it, after detection from SV 94 will you run away for 2 km or look for where it will be visible from 1,5-2 km? After firing a regular large-caliber rifle, everyone in the district will know at least the approximate area of ​​your location by sound.
  9. vanaheym
    vanaheym 26 September 2013 14: 22 New
    0
    I wonder why it is compared with silent weapons of smaller calibers (By the way, there is no 7,62 x 36 mm Grendel - there is 7.62x35 aka .300AAC Blackout or 7.62x34 aka .300Whisper, well, 6.5mm Grendel - 6.5x39)?
    Why for example, do not compare with weapons under .510 Whisper (12.7x47)?
  10. uzer 13
    uzer 13 26 September 2013 20: 11 New
    +3
    Really successful design, and even a new class of weapons. Bravo, Tula!
  11. Sour
    Sour 26 September 2013 21: 54 New
    0
    Raufoss MK-211 sniper rifles have, if I'm not mistaken, a cartridge of 12,7 x 99 mm.
    There are rifles of calibers 14,5 by 114 mm and 15,2 by 170 mm.
    Late in our day they began to design such weapons. But better late than never.
    1. vanaheym
      vanaheym 27 September 2013 02: 18 New
      0
      Rifles in .50BMG caliber occupy a completely different layer of affairs than large-caliber silent rifles.
  12. bunta
    bunta 26 September 2013 22: 02 New
    +1
    And why is noise reduction needed on 600 meters?
    1. I am
      I am 26 September 2013 22: 35 New
      +1
      How for what? For a worthy answer to the questions posed (questions here): http://topwar.ru/33745-skolko-rossiyan-uchastvuet-v-boyah-protiv-voysk-asada-ic
      hto-rossiya-budet-s-nimi-delat.html
    2. vanaheym
      vanaheym 27 September 2013 03: 13 New
      0
      Even an ordinary .308 rifle with a moderator is not audible for more than 300 meters, even with a supersonic cartridge.
      It’s just that this rifle will not be heard, and yet it will be able to hit the target, after having shot through the side of an armored personnel carrier or something else.
      1. PSih2097
        PSih2097 27 September 2013 05: 04 New
        0
        Quote: vanaheym
        Even an ordinary .308 rifle with a moderator is not audible for more than 300 meters, even with a supersonic cartridge.
        It’s just that this rifle will not be heard, and yet it will be able to hit the target, after having shot through the side of an armored personnel carrier or something else.

        What are you, invented for supersonic PBS cartridges ??? and how many shots does it have a resource? For one shot (plastic polish on electrical tape)? PBS has always been made for subsonic ... It is simpler SWR with a normal DTC (as an example M82A2 or our KSVK). And so "whispered" is a normal tool for specialists from a deep drilling office.
        1. vanaheym
          vanaheym 30 September 2013 03: 56 New
          +1
          Quote: PSih2097
          Are you invented the PBS cartridges for supersonic cartridges ??? and how many shots does he have a resource? For one shot (plastic one and a half on tape)?

          As the owner of the Remington 700 SPS Tactical AAC-SD rifle in .308Win and a silencer of Ukrainian production (the benefit in the use of silencers is not regulated in Ukraine) - I can guarantee that yes, silencers reduce the sound level even when shooting with supersonic bullets, although not so , as with subsonic - when firing a subsonic cartridge with a Lapua B416 200gr bullet, the sound is like a shot from a pneumatic gun. The sound when firing a supersonic bullet is reduced to about the level of a small-caliber rifle and is no longer heard from a distance of about 250 meters. As for the resource - I have already shot more than 800 rounds of ammunition with it, the flight is normal. The warranty shooting of 5000 rounds is still far away.
    3. BAW
      BAW 9 January 2014 13: 50 New
      0
      To not know where to run after you.
  13. tracer
    tracer 27 September 2013 05: 47 New
    +1
    The machine is good. But ergonomics is mother and yatit again .. The sniper rifle needs ergonomics to ensure not only beauty on the windscreen (although it is not for the windscreen), but the accuracy and stability of the battle. A shooter with an ergonomic rifle gets less tired and tensed when shooting and waiting for a target for a long time. The caliber is good and the idea is very good. Bullpup, dad, dad, dad turned out good. The troops would rather have him. Not only this rifle is needed by the specialist, the paratroopers need it, the marines (the list can be continued) .It is only necessary to test properly, so that it does not work out, as with "some advanced models" which in fact do not work properly, and even ... I want this ..... beauty. This is good news, the new small arms in the army are terrified ... And then .... Bullpup, dad, dad, dad. Dad dad parap ...
  14. Andron59
    Andron59 12 November 2013 18: 20 New
    +1
    "Good car!" And the caliber just pleases. The lethal outcome is almost 100%, if not from injuries, then from painful shock.
  15. commbatant
    commbatant 2 February 2014 22: 34 New
    0
    I wonder if "Kalash" is done according to the "bull-pap" system? By the way, the rifle shown (if without a silencer) looks a bit like the British L85A1, no ...

«Специнструмент» для профессионала

Оружие (стрелковое, в частности) - это инструмент. И если автомат Калашникова - яркий пример массового универсального инструмента, то новая крупнокалиберная снайперская винтовка ВКС, о которой пойдет речь в этой статье, - это специнструмент со всеми его признаками, такими, как ограниченная область применения, высокая стоимость, требовательность к квалификации персонала и высочайшая эффективность при грамотном использовании.

Стрелковое оружие - один из самых массово тиражируемых видов машин, нередко счёт идёт на сотни тысяч и даже миллионы произведённых изделий. И, конечно, каждый разработчик при создании новой конструкции надеется на то, что его образец получит широкое распространение и, возможно, даже станет популярным. Но есть исключения. Речь об оружии специального назначения, которое никогда не было и не станет массовым. Здесь можно привести аналогию с промышленным производством, где большинство операций выполняется универсальным инструментом. Но для сложных и ответственных переходов, там, где требуется особая точность и/или чистота обработки, используется специнструмент, спроектированный и изготовленный для выполнения конкретной задачи.

Скрытность, внезапность и хирургическая точность воздействия на «объект» - важнейшие условия успеха любой специальной операции. Но в образцах недавнего прошлого уменьшение демаскирующих факторов выстрела - звука и дульного пламени - влекло значительное снижение эффективной дальности стрельбы в сравнении со штатным вооружением. Обязательным условием малошумного выстрела является уменьшение начальной скорости пули до значений менее скорости звука (как правило, до 280...300 м/с), что необходимо для исключения звука, вызванного баллистической волной. При этом энергия пули резко падала. Возможность увеличения массы пули для компенсации потери энергии у стандартных типов патронов ограничена и не даёт заметного эффекта. Так дульная энергия пули отечественного 7,62-мм промежуточного патрона с уменьшенной скоростью составляет около 27% от дульной энергии стандартного, для патрона 5,45x39 мм разница ещё больше - не более 18% от энергии пули патрона 7Н6. Это меньше дульной энергии пули, выпущенной из пистолета ПМ, а ведь речь идёт об автомате АК. Очевидно, что для обеспечения приемлемой дальности и поражающего действия оружия с малыми демаскирующими факторами модификации стандартных боеприпасов подходят мало, требуется использование специальных патронов.


«Специнструмент» для профессионала
«Специнструмент» для профессионала
Винтовка ВКС оснащена вспомогательным механическим прицелом, при использовании оптического прицела мушка и диоптрический целик складываются


Заметным шагом вперёд в этом направлении стало создание в середине 1980-х в Советском Союзе 9-мм патрона С~.-5 7Н8) на основе гильзы 7,62-мм патрона образца 1943 г. Пуля патрона СП-5 имеет массу 16 г и начальную скорость порядка 310 м/с, что позволяет обеспечить эффективную дальность стрельбы до 400 м и сравнительно высокое останавливающее действие. По уровню дульной энергии пули патрон СП-5 почти на 30% превосходит патрон 7,62x39 мм патрон УС, при этом оружие под 9x39 мм патроны (к настоящему времени разработано несколько вариантов) заметно легче и компактнее. Автомат 9А-91 имеет массу без патронов менее 2 кг и длину со сложенным прикладом 373 мм против 3,3 кг и 640 мм у АКМС (в обоих случаях длина без глушителя). Естественно, что приведённое сравнение справедливо только при использовании для АК (АКМ) патронов для малошумной стрельбы. Образцы под 9x39 мм патроны получили признание и сравнительно широкое распространение, однако потребность в более мощном и дальнобойном снайперском оружии с малыми демаскирующими факторами у контртеррористичеких подразделений оставалась.

Тактико-техническое задание на проведение опытно-конструкторской работы под шифром «Выхлоп», результатом которой должно было стать создание нового снайперского комплекса, включающего винтовку и боеприпасы и значительно превосходящего по эффективной дальности стрельбы и поражающему действию существовавшие образцы оружия калибра 9x39 мм, было подписано заказчиком летом 2001 г. Исполнителем работы стал филиал тульского Конструкторского Бюро Приборостроения -Центральное конструкторское исследовательское бюро спортивного и охотничьего оружия (ЦКИБ СОО).

«Специнструмент» для профессионала
Неполная разборка 12,7-мм снайперской винтовки ВКС


«Специнструмент» для профессионала
Поворот затвора при отпирании и запирании обеспечивается взаимодействием штифта с пазом затворной рамы


«Специнструмент» для профессионала
Поворот затвора при отпирании и запирании обеспечивается взаимодействием штифта с пазом затворной рамы


Коллектив конструкторов, разрабатывавший новую винтовку и патроны для нее, возглавил Владимир Викторович Злобин. Во второй половине 2002 г. прототип поступил на предварительные испытания, завершившиеся в декабре этого же года. Государственные испытания были успешно завершены в феврале 2004 г., а 11 мая новая ) 12,7 мм крупнокалиберная снайперская винтовка ВКС I и патроны для неё были приняты на вооружение Федеральной службы безопасности Российской Федерации. Разработанный комплекс обеспечил в 1,5 раза большую дальность эффективной стрельбы в сравнении с имевшимися на вооружении 9-мм снайперскими винтовками ВСС и ВСК-94 и существенно более высокое поражающее действие. Превосходство перед зарубежными образцами малошумного снайперского оружия (7,62 х 36 мм Grendel, модификации Remington 700, SACO TRG) ещё более существенно.

Основные задачи, решаемые с использованием снайперского комплекса ВКС, - поражение защищённых целей, в том числе использующих средства индивидуальной бронезащиты (СИБ) IV-VI класса, целей за преградами, укрытиями, автомобильной техники и т. п. на дальностях до 600 м малошумным и беспламенным выстрелом. Для стрельбы используются три типа специальных патронов (типоразмера 12,7x55 мм) с дозвуковой скоростью пули, в том числе бронебойный (индекс СЦ-130 ВПС), при использовании которого обеспечивается пробитие стального листа толщиной 16 мм на дистанции не менее 100 м. Столь высокое пробивное действие обеспечивается не только большой энергией пули этого патрона (дульная превышает 3600 Дж), но и оригинальной конструкцией пули.

Наряду с большой дальностью эффективной стрельбы и значительным пробивным действием, для подразделений антитеррора крайне важное значение имеет также такая характеристика, как останавливающее действие пули. Опыт действий отечественных и зарубежных спецподразделений при проведении антитеррористических операций показал, что оружие калибров 5,45...9 мм не обеспечивает даже при неоднократном поражении противника немедленного лишения способности его к активному сопротивлению. В условиях противодействия террористам, практически всегда действующих под прикрытием заложников или гражданского населения, такая задача становится первостепенно важной. Калибр пули 12,7 мм в сочетании с немалой энергией пули обеспечивает существенное повышение её останавливающего действия.

«Специнструмент» для профессионала
12,7x55 мм патроны снайперского комплекса ВКС. Слева направо: учебный патрон СЦ-130 ПУ; СЦ-130 ПТ; бронебойный патрон СЦ-130 ВПС; СЦ-130 ПТ2


«Специнструмент» для профессионала
Сквозные пробоины в стальном листе толщиной 16 мм после стрельбы патроном СЦ-130 ВПС с дистанции 100 м. Разброс пробоин - не свидетельство низкой кучности стрельбы, для объективной оценки пробивного действия точка прицеливания при каждом выстреле намеренно изменяется


Главной характеристикой снайперского оружия является кучность стрельбы. Тульская специальная винтовка ВКС при использовании патронов СЦ-130 ПТ и СЦ-130 ПТ2 как минимум не уступает по кучности снайперской винтовке СВД, что является очень высоким показателем для бесшумного оружия.

Винтовка ВКС имеет компоновку «булл-пап», позволившую сократить общую длину оружия, значительную долю которой составляет внушительных размеров глушитель, размеры которого обусловлены большой мощностью используемого боеприпаса. Корпус глушителя выполнен из композитного материала, не подверженного коррозии и более лёгкого, чем стальной. Полимерные материалы широко использованы в конструкции, из них выполнено также цевьё, ложа с приёмником магазина и рукояткой управления огнём.

Перезаряжание ВКС ручное, рукоятка перезаряжания, расположенная с правой стороны винтовки, перемещается поступательно, что более эргономично, чем управление традиционным «болтовым» затвором. На рукоятке, связанной с затворной рамой, расположен рычаг предварительного страгивания и предохранитель рукоятки, исключающий самопроизвольное открывание затвора. Запирание канала ствола производится поворотом затвора на четыре симметрично расположенных боевых упора ствола, ударно-спусковой механизм куркового типа.

Пять патронов размещаются в пластмассовом однорядном магазине, гильза отражается вправо.

Флажок управления предохранителем расположен слева. Винтовка имеет складывающуюся сошку, которая в сложенном виде целиком размещается в цевье. Конструкция сошки позволяет отрегулировать высоту линии огня при стрельбе. Регулируется также высота накладки приклада, положение затыльника. Основной прицел - оптический, для установки которого служит универсальная монтажная планка в верхней части ствольной коробки. Вспомогательный прицел - механический, диоптрического типа, мушка и целик которого складные.

«Специнструмент» для профессионала
Для транспортировки винтовка ВКС размещается в жёстком пластиковом кейсе


«Специнструмент» для профессионала
Всесуточность применения снайперского комплекса обеспечивается использованием дневно-ночных прицелов»


Основные тактико-технические характеристики 12,7-мм снайперской винтовки ВКС

Тип патрона

12,7x55 мм

Перезаряжание

Ручное

Вместимость магазина

Пять патронов

Дальность прицельной стрельбы, м

До 600

Масса без патронов и оптического прицела, кг

6,5

Длина с глушителем, мм

1125



«Специнструмент» для профессионала
«Специнструмент» для профессионала
«Специнструмент» для профессионала
«Специнструмент» для профессионала
Автор: Юрий АМЕЛИН, журнал "Оружие"


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. саша 19871987 26 сентября 2013 07:38
    калибр злой конечно...
    1. eplewke 26 сентября 2013 08:44
      Согласен! С таким калибром с пол километра башку оторвёт. С бронебойным можно по БТР-ам лупить, по стенам и самое замечательное что тебя никто не спалит. Пушка - зверь! С такой можно столько дел натворить... good
      eplewke
      1. МАГ 26 сентября 2013 11:47
        Чтобы дела творить надо эти винтовки хотя бы в спецназе обкатать а не только в кб отстрел проводить. У нас много САМОГО САМОГО НЕ ИМЕЮЩЕГО АНАЛОГОВ но в войсках этого нет и когда появится ни кто не знает.
  2. albai 26 сентября 2013 08:06
    Классный ствол. За 500м можно любого душка как бабочку пришпилить. Эх в Афгане так не хватало подобного оружия! В горах вообще незаменимая вещь! Молодцы туляки!
  3. avt 26 сентября 2013 08:58
    Внушает ! Последнее детище Грязева и Шипунова - линейка ,,булок" от А-91 ,АДС до Выхлопа .Красиво довели из Грозы .
    avt
  4. Быков. 26 сентября 2013 09:34
    Калибр, конечно - жизнеутверждающий! Останавливающий эффект от него- сногсшибательный - точно из сапог выкинет!
  5. Wedmak 26 сентября 2013 10:00
    Заверните две пожалуйста. И 100 патронов. soldier
    1. pri3rak 26 сентября 2013 10:37
      Цитата: Wedmak
      Заверните две пожалуйста. И 100 патронов.


      Патроном не маловато?? Может досыпать пару десятков.. request
      pri3rak
      1. Geisenberg 26 сентября 2013 11:56
        Цитата: pri3rak
        Цитата: Wedmak
        Заверните две пожалуйста. И 100 патронов.


        Патроном не маловато?? Может досыпать пару десятков.. request

        факт. маловато. по нашим временам тысяч десять надо. ..
    2. d.gksueyjd 29 января 2014 16:34
      "И 100 патронов.", а чё так мало, в РФ дел не в проворот - сейчас кража чиновником из "ЕР" менее 100 000 000 рублей не имеет масштабной коррупцией. " Работы не початый край!!!"
  6. C-600 26 сентября 2013 11:33
    Тут написано дальность 600 м, в видео 1.5 км. Сказочники, епт
    C-600
    1. PSih2097 27 сентября 2013 00:35
      Цитата: C-600
      Тут написано дальность 600 м, в видео 1.5 км. Сказочники, епт


      научитесь понимать понятия эффективная дальность (это когда выполняются все заявленные характеристики оружия и патрона) и максимальная дальность (это когда убить не убьет, но хотя бы поцарапает)...
  7. Пупырчатый 26 сентября 2013 11:53
    Опять-таки - вопросы по эргономике
    1. avt 26 сентября 2013 13:47
      Цитата: Пупырчатый
      Опять-таки - вопросы по эргономике

      А вам ,,шашечки" на машине нужны или ехать ? Нормальная эргономика ,в лоб попадать с заявленного расстояния не мешает .
      avt
    2. smirnov 26 сентября 2013 23:12
      Ну так Галил поэргономичнее будет...
      1. woland05 27 сентября 2013 18:34
        Страна-производитель Галила не совсем эргономичная..
        1. smirnov 29 сентября 2013 00:47
          Ну так я пупырчатому ответил...
  8. vietnam7 26 сентября 2013 13:04
    высокая точность при такой эргономике, на таких сошках? Таскать такой вес для стрельбы на 600 метров сомнительное удовольствие, даже если сама винтовка малошумная, при попадании 12,7 пули в бронированную преграду шуму будет предостаточно. Для стрельбы на большие дальности есть В94 и ей подобные.
    vietnam7
    1. BAW 9 января 2014 13:49
      Вес 6 кг вполне приемлемый, обычный автомат в полном обвесе немногим легче. И ты с СВ94 в лесу попробуй, когда с 1 км или дальше кустарник не даст прицелиться или при проведении штурма когда нужна поддержка снайпера без обнаружения стрелка при необходимости нахождения в непосредственном контаке от цели. А если РЛС противника замаскировано и его нужно найти, ты будешь после обнаружения с СВ 94 убегать на 2 км или искать откуда с 1,5-2 км будет видно? После выстрела обычной крупнокалиберной винтовки все в округе будут знать хотя бы примерный район твоего нахождения по звуку.
      BAW
  9. vanaheym 26 сентября 2013 14:22
    Интересно, а почему его сравнивают с бесшумным оружием меньших калибров (Кстати нет 7,62 х 36 мм Grendel - есть 7.62х35 он же .300AAC Blackout или 7.62х34 он же .300Whisper, ну и 6.5mm Grendel - 6.5x39)?
    Почему например не сравнивают с оружием под .510 Whisper (12.7x47)?
    vanaheym
  10. uzer 13 26 сентября 2013 20:11
    Действительно удачная конструкция,да еще и новый класс оружия.Браво,Тула!
  11. Кислый 26 сентября 2013 21:54
    Снайперские винтовки "Рауфосс МК-211" имеют, если я не ошибаюсь, патрон 12,7 на 99 мм.
    Есть и винтовки калибров 14,5 на 114 мм и 15,2 на 170 мм.
    Поздновато у нас стали конструировать подобное оружие. Но лучше поздно, чем никогда.
    1. vanaheym 27 сентября 2013 02:18
      Винтовки в калибре .50BMG занимают совершенно другой пласт дел, чем крупнокалиберные бесшумные винтовки.
      vanaheym
  12. bunta 26 сентября 2013 22:02
    А зачем на 600 метров бесшумность нужна?
    1. I am 26 сентября 2013 22:35
      Как для чего ? Для достойного ответа на поставленные вопросы (вопросы тут): http://topwar.ru/33745-skolko-rossiyan-uchastvuet-v-boyah-protiv-voysk-asada-i-c
      hto-rossiya-budet-s-nimi-delat.html
    2. vanaheym 27 сентября 2013 03:13
      Даже обычная винтовка .308 с модератором не слышна более чем за 300 метров даже со сверхзвуковым патроном.
      Просто эту винтовку будет не слышно, а еще она сможет поразить цель, предварительно прострелив борт БТР или еще чего то.
      vanaheym
      1. PSih2097 27 сентября 2013 05:04
        Цитата: vanaheym
        Даже обычная винтовка .308 с модератором не слышна более чем за 300 метров даже со сверхзвуковым патроном.
        Просто эту винтовку будет не слышно, а еще она сможет поразить цель, предварительно прострелив борт БТР или еще чего то.

        Да вы что, на сверхзвуковые патроны ПБС изобрели??? и на сколько ж выстрелов у него ресурс? На один выстрел(пластиковая полторашка на изоленте)? ПБС всегда делался на дозвуковые... Проще КСВ с нормальным ДТК(как пример М82А2 или наша КСВК). А так "шептало" - нормальный инструмент для спецов из конторы глубокого бурения.
        1. vanaheym 30 сентября 2013 03:56
          Цитата: PSih2097
          Да вы что, на сверхзвуковые патроны ПБС изобрели??? и на сколько ж выстрелов у него ресурс? На один выстрел(пластиковая полторашка на изоленте)?

          Как владелец винтовки Remington 700 SPS Tactical AAC-SD в .308Win и глушителем украинского производства (благо на Украине владение глушителями никак не регулируется) - я могу гарантировать то, что да, глушители снижают уровень звука даже при стрельбе сверхзвуковыми пулями, хотя и не так, как с дозвуковыми - при стрельбе дозвуковым патроном с пулей Lapua B416 200gr звук похож на выстрел из пневматики. Звук же при стрельбе сверхзвуковой пулей снижается примерно до уровня мелкокалиберной винтовки и уже не слышен с расстояния порядка 250 метров. Что же касается ресурса - я отстрелял с ним уже более 800 патронов, полет нормальный. До гарантийного отстрела в 5000 выстрелов еще далеко.
          vanaheym
    3. BAW 9 января 2014 13:50
      Чтобы не знали куда за тобой бежать.
      BAW
  13. трассер 27 сентября 2013 05:47
    Машинка хорошая. Но эргономика опять мать и ятить..Снайперской винтовке эргономика нужна для обеспечения не только красоты на ветрине ( хоть она и не для ветрины), а кучности и стабильности боя. Стрелок с эргономичной винтовкой меньше устаёт и напрягается при стрельбе и длительном ожидании цели. Калибр хороший,и идея очень хорошая . Булпап ,пап, пап ,пап хороший получился. В войска бы скорее его. Не только эта винтовка нужна спецуре, десантуре нужна, морпехам (список можно продолжить).Испытать только бы надо толком, чтобы не получилось ,как с "некоторыми передовыми образцами" которые на деле не работают толком , и в руки брать даже ...не хочется такая вот.....красота. Вот это хорошая новость, стрелкового вооружения нового в армии ужас как не хватает...А тут....Булпап, пап, пап ,пап. Пап пап парап....
  14. Андрон59 12 ноября 2013 18:20
    "Хорошая машина!" А калибр просто радует. Летальный исход практически 100% если не от травм, так от болевого шока.
    Андрон59
  15. commbatant 2 февраля 2014 22:34
    интересно если "калаш" по системе "бул-пап" сделать? кстати показанная винтовка (если без глушителя) немного на британскую L85A1 похожа, нет...
    commbatant

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня