Military Review

US intelligence agencies - the main producer of drugs in the world?

10
US intelligence agencies - the main producer of drugs in the world?The power structures of the United States apparently have not changed at all, in their moral component, since the Vietnam War. But rather degraded even more, negative processes tend to develop.

Agence France-Presse reported that Argentine customs officers found a consignment on board the C-17 aircraft belonging to the US Air Force. weapons and drugs. “Materials not mentioned by the State Department were confiscated — from weapons to various drugs, including multiple doses of morphine,” the Argentine Foreign Ministry said.

The incident occurred last Thursday, but only 14 of February became aware of it. Apparently, the Argentine government was hoping for an apology from Washington, or some other thoughts they had, but there was no reaction from the White House. Then the case was announced to the public. Interestingly, the plane arrived to participate in the hostage rescue exercise.

Immediately I remember the American film "Air America" ​​1990, with Mel Gibson and Robert Downey Jr. in the lead roles. About the CIA's machinations of weapons and opium in Laos, with the assistance of local corrupt military.

Only after publicity, the US authorities responded by stating that the aircraft had: ordinary equipment and materials for conducting joint exercises with the Argentine federal police, including batteries, drugs and communications. “We are surprised and alarmed by the actions of the Argentine authorities,” said State Department spokesman Philip Crowley, adding that the inspection of the American aircraft was not coordinated with the American side. “We call on the government of Argentina to return our equipment,” he stressed. Whether the drugs found on board the aircraft were meant under the “equipment”, Crowley did not specify.

US intelligence services major in the drug market ?!

Historians are aware of the fact that in the past the royal family of Great Britain was the main "owner" in the drug market. About t. N. “Opium wars” were heard by many - then London made it possible to open the internal markets of China for selling opium by force of arms. Then a significant part of the population of Chinese civilization was put on drugs. China gave opium silver, losing millions of lives.

The USA became the heirs of the Anglo-Saxon policy. Dozens of US military bases scattered around the world are the perfect cover for drug trafficking. Naturally, most of the US military does not know, everything is done under the cover of secrecy. But, as is well known, “everything secret becomes apparent,” sooner or later.

Fire pours information that after the US and its NATO allies, Afghanistan were captured in 2001, Afghanistan became the main supplier of drugs in the world. Although before the arrival of the “liberators”, the Taliban movement (advocating strict adherence to the Koran) almost destroyed the opium poppy crops in the country.

State Secretary, Deputy Director of the Federal Drug Control Service (FSKN) of Russia Oleg Safonov reported that, according to the UN, since 2001, when the NATO operation “Enduring Freedom” was launched, the volume of drugs produced in Afghanistan grew in 44 times. At the same time, NATO (or rather its “owner” the White House) stubbornly refuses to support the Russian side’s proposals on the destruction of opium poppy fields, for example: with special herbicides. The fact that this position of the Alliance remains unchanged was confirmed in a recent interview with Interfax by the Russian ambassador in Kabul Andrei Avetisyan. According to him, NATO is “a firm stance against the destruction of poppy crops on the pretext that it can set up even more negatively the local population.”

Position of the Russian Federation

Russia presented the plan “Rainbow-2” to the world community, approved by the President of the Russian Federation, the proposals of the plan as a whole could fundamentally change the situation in Afghanistan if they were implemented.

Russia offers:

- raising, through the UN Security Council, the status of the problem of Afghan drug production to the level of threat to international peace and security;
- development and implementation of a program to boost the economy of Afghanistan through infrastructure development and the creation of at least 2 million jobs for Afghans;
- eradicating drug crops, including spraying with special preparations from airplanes;
- The introduction of sanctions against the owners of land that provide land for planting poppy;
- inclusion in the mandate of the International Security Force in Afghanistan competences and responsibilities for the destruction of drug plantations, ensuring operational cooperation, including intelligence sharing and coordinated training activities for Afghan special forces, to combat drug crops;
- The Russian Federation offers assistance by sending specialists from the Russian anti-drug agency.

According to experts of the Russian Federation - Afghan drug production can be eliminated completely.

But these plans risk remaining on paper if NATO and the United States continue their policies. Nor is it logical for the United States, the main drug dealer of the planet, under whose control most of Afghanistan is under control, to destroy drug production.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 13 lucky
    13 lucky 17 February 2011 10: 40
    +1
    Masterpiece !!!
    It’s a pity that one of the best military-related websites is turning into an unknown, thanks to such paysers
  2. Smirnov Vadim
    Smirnov Vadim 17 February 2011 10: 43
    0
    Quote: 13 Lucky
    US intelligence agencies - the main producer of drugs in the world?
    if you do not agree to argue. We are always ready to lay out a refutation, but if it is competently reasoned.
  3. Michael
    Michael 17 February 2011 16: 20
    0
    If anyone destroys Russia, then it will not be communists, but liberals with their own rotten laws.
    Yes .. with shit democracy from the top floor, for the transit of drugs - execution, distribution - execution, a network of traders - execution (in the square, in public) and there are no other punishments. All residents of the country will understand and approve. This trouble is solved only in this way.
  4. Kudeyar
    Kudeyar 17 February 2011 19: 33
    0
    To labor camps. And then the shootings are of little use.
  5. Skills
    17 February 2011 20: 18
    0
    Americans or something in labor camps?
  6. pasha
    pasha 18 February 2011 10: 45
    0
    "The Taliban movement (advocating strict adherence to the Koran) has almost destroyed the opium poppy crop in the country."
    And what, does the Koran prohibit the export of Herra to "infidels" ??
    I agree, the article is nothing
  7. 1@1.com
    [email protected] 18 February 2011 12: 27
    0
    THE MOVEMENT OF THE TALIBAN IN 2001 DOES NOT DESTROY HEROIN, AND TAKE UNDER CONTROL AND Oddly coincide FACTS A REDUCED REDUCTION OF PRODUCTION AND SALES IN THE MARKET AND SEPTEMBER 11, 2001.
    Since 1994, when the Taliban occupied the Kabul until 2000, AFGHANISTAN WAS ONLY PRODUCTION GROWTH ACCORDING TO THE TABLE.
  8. Skills
    18 February 2011 14: 54
    0
    A materiel is better taught, the Taliban did not control the whole country - for example, there was a so-called. The Northern Alliance, and in the territories under their control, they destroyed poppy crops. And before the arrival of NATO, drug production was reduced to a minimum, and with the seizure of the NATO country and the United States, drug production was restored.
  9. 1@1.COM
    [email protected] 21 February 2011 10: 11
    0
    THIS TALIBAN SAID TO YOU THAT DESTROYED THE CROPS, FROM WHICH SOURCES DO YOU MATCH
  10. Lll
    Lll April 15 2011 17: 09
    0
    Great article! and just do a lot of cool info on the site! ESPECIALLY IN THE SECTION OF GEOPOLITICAL REALITIES! THIS article also applies to Geopolitics, Only it is very late .... in 2002 (even then there was infa that Afghanistan tripled Hera’s productivity), it was already clear = who is the Master and WHO is behind THIS ..... and for What this is necessary ....... 0
    If this article was written in 2002, it would be VERY FRESH!
    It’s just that Dolar rules the ball - that’s why the elite will not be able to start shooting ... They will quickly be replaced by more loyal ones .... Bravo to Stalin could not get corrupted and tear apart ... but on the contrary send the WEST and make the STATE WHICH!

Спецслужбы США - главный производитель наркотиков в мире?!

Спецслужбы США - главный производитель наркотиков в мире?!Силовые структуры США видимо нисколько не изменились, по своей моральной составляющей, со времен Вьетнамской войны. А скорее деградировали ещё больше, негативные процессы склонны развиваться.

Агентство Франс Пресс сообщило, что аргентинские таможенники обнаружили на борту самолета С-17, принадлежащего ВВС США, партию оружия и наркотиков. «Были конфискованы материалы, не упомянутые Государственным департаментом, – от оружия до различных наркотиков, включая многочисленные дозы морфия», – заявил аргентинский МИД.

Инцидент произошел в минувший четверг, однако известно о нем стало только 14 февраля. Видимо, аргентинское правительство надеялось на извинения Вашингтона, или ещё какие у них были соображения, но реакции от Белого Дома не последовало. Тогда дело было оглашено общественности. Что интересно, самолет прибыл для участия в учениях по освобождению заложников.


Сразу вспоминается американский фильм «Эйр Америка» 1990 года, с Мэлом Гибсоном и Робертом Дауни-младшим в главных ролях. Про махинации ЦРУ с оружием и опиумом в Лаосе, при содействии местных коррумпированных военных.

Только после огласки власти США отреагировали из заявили, что на воздушном судне были: обычное оборудование и материалы для проведения совместных учений с федеральной полицией Аргентины, в т. ч. аккумуляторы, лекарства и средства связи. «Мы удивлены и встревожены действиями властей Аргентины», – сообщил официальный представитель Госдепартамента Филип Кроули, добавив, что досмотр американского самолета не был согласован с американской стороной. «Мы призываем правительство Аргентины вернуть наше оборудование», – подчеркнул он. Подразумевались ли под «оборудованием» обнаруженные на борту самолета наркотики, Кроули не уточнил.

Спецслужбы США главные на рынке наркотиков?!

Историкам известен тот факт, что в прошлом королевская семья Великобритании была главным «хозяином» на рынке наркоты. Про т. н. «опиумные войны» многие слышали – тогда Лондон заставил силой оружия открыть внутренние рынки Китая, для продажи опиума. Тогда на наркотики была подсажена значительная часть населения Китайской цивилизации. Китай отдавал за опиум серебро, теряя миллионы жизней.

США стали наследников политики англо-саксов. Десятки военных баз США разбросанных по всему миру, являются идеальным прикрытием для наркоторговли. Естественно большая часть военных США не в курсе, все делается под покровом тайны. Но, как известно «всё тайное становится явным», рано или поздно.

Огонь в масло подливает информация, что после захвата США и его союзниками по НАТО, Афганистана в 2001 году, Афганистан стал главным поставщиком наркоты в мире. Хотя до прихода «освободителей», движение «Талибан» (выступающее за строгое следование Корану) – почти уничтожило посевы опиумного мака в стране.

Статс-секретарь, замдиректора Федеральной службы по контролю за оборотом наркотиков (ФСКН) России Олег Сафонов сообщил, что, по оценке ООН, с 2001 года, когда была начата операция НАТО под названием «Несокрушимая свобода», объем производимых в Афганистане наркотиков вырос в 44 раза. При этом НАТО (вернее его «хозяин» Белый Дом) упорно отказывается поддержать предложения российской стороны по уничтожению полей опийного мака, например: специальными гербецидами. О том, что эта позиция Альянса остается неизменной, подтвердил в недавнем интервью Интерфаксу посол России в Кабуле Андрей Аветисян. По его словам, НАТО – «твердая позиция против уничтожения посевов мака под предлогом того, что это может настроить еще более негативно местное население».

Позиция РФ

Россия представила мировому сообществу план «Радуга-2», одобренный президентом РФ, предложения плана в целом бы могли в корне изменить ситуацию в Афганистане, будь они выполнены.

Спецслужбы США - главный производитель наркотиков в мире?!Россия предлагает:

- повышение через Совбез ООН статуса проблемы афганского наркопроизводства до уровня угрозы международному миру и безопасности;
- разработка и реализация программы подъема экономики Афганистана через инфраструктурное развитие и создание не менее 2 млн. рабочих мест для афганцев;
- искоренение наркопосевов, в том числе с помощью опрыскивания специальными препаратами с самолетов;
- введение санкций против хозяев земель, которые предоставляют земли под посевы мака;
- включение в мандат Международных сил по поддержанию безопасности в Афганистане компетенции и обязанности по уничтожению наркоплантаций, обеспечение оперативного сотрудничества, включающего обмен разведданными и скоординированные действия по обучению афганских спецподразделений, для борьбы с наркопосевами;
- РФ предлагает помощь, направив специалистов российского антинаркотического ведомства.

По мнению специалистов РФ – афганское наркопроизводство можно ликвидировать полностью.

Но эти планы рискуют остаться на бумаге, если НАТО и США продолжат свою политику. Да и не логично США, главному наркодилеру планеты, под чьим контролем находится бóльшая часть Афганистана, уничтожать наркопроизводство.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. 13 Lucky 17 февраля 2011 10:40
    Шедеврально!!!
    Жаль,что один из лучший сайтов по военной тематике превращается неизвестно во что благодаря подобным пейсателям
    13 Lucky
  2. Смирнов Вадим 17 февраля 2011 10:43
    Цитата: 13 Lucky
    Спецслужбы США - главный производитель наркотиков в мире?!
    , если Вы не согласны аргументируйте. Мы всегда готовы выложить опровержение, но если оно грамотно аргументировано.
  3. Михаил 17 февраля 2011 16:20
    Если уж кто погубит Россию , так это будут не коммунисты, а либерасты со своими гнилыми законами.
    Да с..ть на дерьмократию с верхнего этажа, за транзит наркоты - расстрел, распространение - расстрел, сеть торговцев - расстрел ( на площади, прилюдно ) и нет других наказаний. Все жители страны это поймут и одобрят. Эта беда решается только таким путём.
    Михаил
  4. Кудеяр 17 февраля 2011 19:33
    В трудовые лагеря. А то от расстрелов мало пользы.
    Кудеяр
  5. Скил 17 февраля 2011 20:18
    американцев что ли в трудовые лагеря?!
  6. Паша 18 февраля 2011 10:45
    " движение «Талибан» (выступающее за строгое следование Корану) – почти уничтожило посевы опиумного мака в стране."
    А что,разве Коран запрещает экспорт гера "неверным"??
    Согласен,статья-ниочем
    Паша
  7. 1@1.com 18 февраля 2011 12:27
    ДВИЖЕНИЕ ТАЛИБАН В 2001 НЕ УНИЧТОЖИЛО ГЕРОИН А ВЗЯЛО ПОД КОНТРОЛЬ И СТРАННО СОВПАДАЮТ ФАКТЫ РЕСКОЕ СНИЖЕНИЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА И ПРОДАЖИ НА РЫНОК И 11 СЕНТЯБРЯ 2001.
    С 1994 КОГДА ТАЛИБЫ ЗАНЯЛИ КАБУЛ ДО 2000 ГОДА В АФГАНИСТАНЕ ШЁЛ ТОЛЬКО РОСТ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА СОГЛАСНО ТАБЛИЦЫ.
    1@1.com
  8. Скил 18 февраля 2011 14:54
    Матчасть лучше учить надо, Талибан не контролировал всю страну - например, существовал т. н. Северный Альянс, а на подконтрольных территориях они уничтожали посевы мака.И к приходу НАТО свели производство наркоты к минимуму, а с захватом страны НАТО и США произ-во наркоты восстановилось.
  9. 1@1.COM 21 февраля 2011 10:11
    ЭТО ТАЛИБАН ВАМ СКАЗАЛ ЧТО УНИЧТОЖАЛ ПОСЕВЫ, ИЗ КАКИХ ИСТОЧНИКОВ ВЫ МАТЧАСТЬ УЧИТЕ
    1@1.COM
  10. LLL 15 апреля 2011 17:09
    Отличная статья! и вобще на сайте МНОГО КЛАССНОЙ ИНФЫ! ОСОБЕННО В РАЗДЕЛЕ ГЕОПОЛИТИЧЕСКИХ РЕАЛИЙ! ЭТА статья тоже относится к Геополитике, Только она уж очень запоздавшая....в 2002 году (уже тогда была инфа что Афган утроил производительность Геры) -уже было понятно =кто Хозяин и КТО стоит за ЭТИМ..... и для Чего это нужно....... ЦРУ гады! 0
    Если бы эту статью написали в 2002 - это было бы ОЧЕНЬ СВЕЖО!
    Просто балом правит Долар - поэтому элита не сможет начать растрелы..Их быстро заменят на более лояльных.... Браво Сталину к-й смог не растелиться и разосрать... а наоборот послать ЗАПАД и сделать ГОСУДАРСТВО ОГО КАКОЕ!
    LLL

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня