Military Review

Worthy son of his people

34
On September 26, a farewell ceremony was held in the Kazakh city of Almaty with the Hero of the Soviet Union, Army General Sagadat Nurmagambetov, who passed away last Tuesday at the 90 year of life.


Sagadat Kozhakhmetovich Nurmagambetov was born on 25 in May of 1924 in the village of Trudovoe, Akmola region, and went through a life path typical of millions of people born at that time in the Soviet Union. In 1942, he was drafted into the Red Army and sent to Turkmenistan at a military school in the city of Kushka. Since April 1943, Sagadat Kozhakhmetovich participated in the liberation of Krasnodar Territory, Ukraine, Moldova, Western Belorussia, and Poland. He commanded a machine-gun platoon, a machine-gun company, a rifle battalion as part of the 5-th Shock Army. 27 February 1945 of the year for the exemplary performance of command missions during the breakthrough of the highly fortified enemy defenses on Polish territory, showing courage and bravery to him was awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union.

War Major Nurmagambetov ended in Berlin. His battalion participated in the assault on the building of the Reich Chancellery. In April, 45 th in street battles with large groups of faustnik and machine gunners, he destroyed over 450 and captured 1.560 by the Nazis and eliminated nine strong points. In these battles, Major Nurmagambetov was wounded.

When the last volleys of the young, but already with great combat experience, the 22-year-old officer died, they were sent to study at the Military Academy named after M.V. Frunze. After her graduation in 1949, he served in various staff and command positions: a senior officer of the operational management of staff of the Turkestan Military District, commander of motorized rifle regiment, chief of staff of motorized infantry division, the Chief of Staff of the Civil Defense of the Kazakh SSR, deputy commander of the Central Asian Military District, the first deputy Commander of the Southern Group of Forces.

In 1989, Sagadat Nurmagambetov became the chairman of the Republican Council of war veterans, labor and the Armed Forces, the chairman of the Committee of the Supreme Soviet of the Kazakh SSR on veterans and disabled persons of the Armed Forces.

In October 1991, by a decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, General Nurmagambetov was appointed Chairman of the State Defense Committee, and in May 1992, the Minister of Defense. 23 May 1994, he was awarded the title Halyk Kaharmany (People's Hero) with the award of the Golden Star number 1. In November 1995, S. Nurmagambetov retired with the rank of army general, was an adviser to the president of the republic. After the collapse of the Soviet Union, General Nurmagambetov headed the creation of the armed forces of Kazakhstan, which today play an important role in ensuring regional stability, including within the framework of the Collective Security Treaty Organization.

The President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev sent a telegram of condolences to the family and friends of Sagadat Nurmagambetov in connection with his death. It notes that the whole life and activity of Sagadat Kozhakhmetovich is a model of honest and devotional service to his homeland and people.
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. il grand casino
    il grand casino 27 September 2013 11: 07
    26
    Eternal memory and glory to the Soviet officer. Rest in peace...
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 27 September 2013 12: 00
      15
      ALLAH rəhmət eləsin! - May Allah be merciful to him! Amen!
      1. alone
        alone 27 September 2013 13: 30
        +9
        A worthy son of a worthy people. Eternal memory. May Allah be merciful to him!
  2. Apollo
    Apollo 27 September 2013 11: 07
    14
    Bright memory to you Sagadat Kozhakhmetovich.
    1. Essenger
      Essenger 27 September 2013 12: 55
      +8
      Thanks Apollo !!!
  3. major071
    major071 27 September 2013 11: 10
    16
    The last participants of the Second World War, the heroes of the Soviet Union, are leaving. Bright memory.
  4. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 27 September 2013 11: 11
    +5
    Eternal memory and rest in peace !!!
  5. Trailer
    Trailer 27 September 2013 11: 16
    10
    There are many medals. And the heart has only one.
  6. Scandinavian
    Scandinavian 27 September 2013 11: 17
    +8
    The last heroes of the past leave us ...
    1. avt
      avt 27 September 2013 11: 27
      11
      Quote: Scandinavian
      The last heroes of the past leave us ..

      A generation of Winners is leaving .. Eternal memory to him!
  7. slacker
    slacker 27 September 2013 11: 20
    18
    In two years, he went from a platoon commander to a battalion commander. The hero of the Soviet Union and the battalion commander at age 21 is worthy.
    A real soldier!
    1. Kosatka
      Kosatka 28 September 2013 10: 16
      +6
      Eternal memory and glory HERO. But the article is not complete enough information about SOLDIER.
      For heroism and courage Sagadat Nurmagambetov in April 1945 was nominated for the second Gold Star medal. The award list was signed by the commander of the 1052th Infantry Regiment, Hero of the Soviet Union, Colonel A. Peshkov, agreed with the commander of the 301st Infantry Stalinist Order of Suvorov, II degree division, Colonel V. Antonov. Argumentation in the performance: "During the breakthrough of the heavily fortified enemy defense west of Kustrin, on April 14, 1945, a battalion under the skillful command of Major Nurmagambetov, acting in the main direction, broke through the German defenses and occupied five trench lines, made it possible to deploy tanks and other battalions of the regiment Showing courage and skill, he developed the further success of the battle for the eastern outskirts of the city of Guzov, starting street battles, captured the northeastern outskirts of the city in three hours, moreover, the battalion destroyed 200 Nazis, 18 firing points, eliminated eight strongholds and captured 69 enemy soldiers and officers.
      In the area of ​​Hermesdorf, the enemy launched three counterattacks during the day, April 18, 1945. Major Nurmagambetov, showing exceptional stamina and the ability to perfectly organize and ensure the repulsion of all Germans' counterattacks, with large losses of manpower and equipment for them, knocked the enemy down from occupied lines ... burst into the city of Bukov, overcoming the stubborn resistance of large groups of enemy Faustors and submachine gunners, in difficult conditions of street fighting, he perfectly ensured the fulfillment of the order of the regiment command to seize the eastern outskirts of the city. In battles for the city of Bukov, a battalion destroyed 100 Nazis, twelve firing points, three tanks and one self-propelled gun.
      On April 23, Major Nurmagambetov’s rifle battalion was the first to force the Spree River in the vicinity of the Trept suburb and, gaining a foothold on the west bank, perfectly repelled the four fierce counterattacks of the enemy, who tried to eliminate the captured bridgehead by our units. Developing the further success of the battle, the battalion started street battles in the streets of the Trept suburb with faustniks and submachine gunners, moreover, it destroyed over 80 Nazis and captured 145 enemy soldiers, which contributed to the capture of the Trept suburb to an exceptional extent.
      On April 24, 1945, the battalion of Major Nurmagambetov, breaking the stubborn resistance of the enemy, broke into Berlin. Masterfully managing the battalion, in difficult street battles with large groups of Faustors and machine gunners, he destroyed over 450 and captured 1 Nazis and eliminated nine strong points. In this battle, Major Nurmagambetov was wounded. Worthy of being awarded the second Golden Star medal.
      The second medal "Golden Star" Major Nurmagambetov not got.
      More information should be given about such people. it OUR history.
  8. Sorry
    Sorry 27 September 2013 11: 37
    +9
    Glorious warrior! May the Lord forgive him free and involuntary sins and grant the Kingdom of Heaven! Sincerely condolences to the people of Kazakhstan! Kazakhstan Defense Ministry take the best from the Soviet Army in the construction of the Armed Forces. You have a lot of abnormalities there, including in the education of officers.
    1. hommer
      hommer 27 September 2013 15: 46
      10
      Quote: Pardon
      You have a lot of abnormalities there, including in the education of officers


      Sorry, you're right.

      Many officers recall the times when "Ded" (that is how General Nurmagambetov was respectfully called in the army) was the Minister of Defense.
      His contribution to the military construction and reform of the army of Kazakhstan, despite the "dashing nineties", can hardly be overestimated.
      I think we should name a major street in Astana, a metro station in Almaty named after a hero. Such a person has earned it his whole life.
      Eternal memory to the Hero! Imanda Bolsyn!
  9. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 27 September 2013 11: 37
    +9
    President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev sent a telegram of condolences to the family and relatives of Sagadat Nurmagambetov in connection with his death. It notes that the whole life and work of Sagadat Kozhakhmetovich is an example of honest and devoted service to his homeland and the people
    Well done Kazakhstan! I bow to you for not forgetting and honoring the veterans! May he rest in peace! Allah I think will accept him with honors too !!!
  10. Grigorich 1962
    Grigorich 1962 27 September 2013 11: 38
    +9
    people are leaving .... as I call them mastodons !! ..... I don’t know if there are any now .... I would like to believe in it
  11. 31231
    31231 27 September 2013 11: 40
    +7
    Eternal memory to our grandfathers heroes.
  12. APASUS
    APASUS 27 September 2013 11: 52
    +8
    The Soviet military elite is leaving.
    Who will stand not her place?
    The answer to this trivial question is the fate of future generations!
  13. redcod
    redcod 27 September 2013 12: 32
    14
    He received the Star of a Hero of the Soviet Union in February 1945 for fighting in Poland. In April 1945, presented to the second star of the Hero of the Soviet Union for the capture of Berlin. The second Gold Star medal was not received. For all Kazakhs, this man was and remains a symbol of heroism and military valor. Imanda Bolsyn.
  14. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 27 September 2013 13: 54
    +5
    Everlasting memory.
  15. JonnyT
    JonnyT 27 September 2013 14: 06
    +3
    everlasting memory! Rest in peace....
  16. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich 27 September 2013 15: 46
    +6
    As Comrade Stalin said, "Eternal memory somehow according to the church ........." Eternal Glory to the Soviet soldier! This was a real Soviet Man.
  17. Lindon
    Lindon 27 September 2013 15: 51
    +8
    In recollections of the Southern Group of Forces in Hungary, he spoke of regular exercises. Used only combat. The combat efficiency was very high. NATO was in shock. True professional. Old-hardened man - worked to the end. A generation of heroes has created the glory of the USSR. Let the memory live forever about them !!!
  18. kind
    kind 27 September 2013 15: 54
    +3
    I did not know about such a person, a worthy soldier and the son of his people! Eternal memory to the hero !!!
  19. Andrey KZ
    Andrey KZ 27 September 2013 16: 00
    +3
    Eternal memory HERO!
  20. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 27 September 2013 16: 32
    +5
    Veterans who liberated Europe from fascism are leaving. People must remember their exploits. First of all, our youth must remember! And glory and great health to the living veterans!
  21. D_L
    D_L 27 September 2013 18: 32
    +1
    Everlasting memory!
  22. eugen-medved
    eugen-medved 27 September 2013 20: 08
    +2
    Glory to the hero of the Soviet Union !!!
  23. Ulysses
    Ulysses 27 September 2013 20: 15
    +3
    All war veterans must be escorted by this song. And remember their feat.
  24. Simon
    Simon 27 September 2013 20: 20
    +2
    It’s a pity, good people die.
  25. 2я19
    2я19 27 September 2013 21: 44
    +3
    A comparison with another "first" minister of defense involuntarily asked, and it became so dumb, especially if the comments were compared.
    1. hommer
      hommer 27 September 2013 23: 06
      +8
      Quote: 2я19
      Comparison with another "first" Minister of Defense involuntarily asked


      Oh, Grandfather, we won’t miss you. Unrestrained.
      Your son and a couple of his friends built your cottage with your own hands, although only a colonel from the GU of construction and cantonment needed to give a hint ... Yes, and the cottage is in an un prestigious area ... The average bureaucrat in the akimat has a cooler cottage ... And hell would come up with an offer of help to the colonel, he knew how it would end ...
      How he fought in the government for benefits to officers ...
      Bad for us. Woe to us ...
      1. smile
        smile 28 September 2013 01: 41
        +5
        hommer
        You know ... in this grief we are with you ... and your people deserve special respect if only because grief is ... bad for you ... and you, at least on this site, have no people who would have unleashed a tramp that someone was filling meat with someone, served Stalinism or the colonialists ... fucking well, what shall we do when they all leave. really peresr..sya completely, huh? ....
        1. Revolver
          Revolver 28 September 2013 02: 41
          +3
          Quote: smile
          well we will do when they all leave

          There are no more of them, and soon they will not be at all. But why are they only remembered when they die? Maybe because it is convenient to make beautiful and politically correct speeches "on the occasion of death" without fear that the deceased will get up in indignation and cut off? They knew the unadorned truth.
        2. hommer
          hommer 28 September 2013 09: 14
          +5
          Quote: smile
          well we will do when they all leave. really peresr..sya completely, huh? ....


          Do not cross ....
          For centuries we have been living nearby, everything has been, both bad and good.
          Good more on the order. Russia and Russian brothers need to understand that Kazakhstan is not a vassal and has its own interests. In the vast majority of cases, interests coincide. Where there is disagreement, look for reasonable compromises. Keep Natsik on both sides under control.
          And at the level of ordinary people - with whom, for example, do I mess with ... ?!
          My uncle’s uncle has a Russian wife, his brother’s daughter is married to a Russian, Germans, Koreans, Uzbeks, Kyrgyz, Tatars are close relatives.
          With whom and what should we share?
      2. Zhaman-Urus
        Zhaman-Urus 28 September 2013 09: 07
        +6
        Well, what do you want? The man was Soviet and probably not a "party member", but a communist. This is now all in Nur Otan, polls, and ask anyone why you are going to work in the prosecutor's office of the akimat dor. police, etc. words about service to the people never leave the lips, but there are green pieces of paper in their eyes. It's sad, our grandfathers had a goal, they had faith, and we only have to earn money to snatch, stir up, break through and squeeze. Somehow and somewhere we turned the wrong way.
  26. gold
    gold 28 September 2013 10: 02
    +3
    Dear Sagadat Kozhakhmetovich left a worthy example for everyone how to live and work! So do not shame the name of his brothers, we will remain people under any circumstances!
  27. ed65b
    ed65b 28 September 2013 10: 32
    +3
    I join the words of members of the forum. Only glory and memory. hi
    And here we break the spears as if more painfully bite each other. and they left us the earth, heaven and life.
  28. Asan Ata
    Asan Ata 28 September 2013 11: 19
    +8
    Thank you brothers for your sympathy. Grandfather was handsome; he always found time for conversations with young people. We still have aces, Talgat Begeldinov, for example - 305 sorties on the Il-2 attack aircraft !!! In his first battle, not knowing the rank, he shot down the famous German ace on Messer. Today, the only living military hero twice is the Soviet Union. At 80, he had an apiary, with which he took 3 tons (!!!) of honey. A man of great modesty, strong but pleasant, with a dry, strong handshake. My good neighbor. soldier
  29. kazssr
    kazssr 28 September 2013 15: 46
    +4
    The second star of the GSS was not given to him, eternal memory to the HERO !!! THANKS TO THE WINNERS FOR MY HAPPY CHILDHOOD !!!!
  30. Marek Rozny
    Marek Rozny 28 September 2013 16: 18
    +3
    Sagadat Nurmagambetov. Photos of the war years.
    1. Marek Rozny
      Marek Rozny 28 September 2013 16: 23
      +2
      Imanda Bolsyn. Rahmet Sizge. Thank.
      1. Marek Rozny
        Marek Rozny 28 September 2013 16: 31
        +3

        Life goes on. Pupils of the military school "Zhas Ulan" named after General Nurmagambetov S.K. - the future elite of the Armed forces of the republic.

        1. Marek Rozny
          Marek Rozny 28 September 2013 16: 36
          +3
          Pupils of the school "Zhas Ulan" them. Nurmagambetov.

Военное обозрение

Достойный сын своего народа

34
26 сентября в казахстанском городе Алматы прошла церемония прощания с Героем Советского Союза генералом армии Сагадатом Нурмагамбетовым, скончавшимся в минувший вторник на 90-м году жизни.


Сагадат Кожахметович Нурмагамбетов родился 25 мая 1924 года в селе Трудовое Акмолинской области и прошёл жизненный путь, типичный для миллионов людей, родившихся в то время в Советском Союзе. В 1942 году он был призван в Красную Армию и направлен в Туркменистан в военное училище в городе Кушка. С апреля 1943 года Сагадат Кожахметович участвовал в освобождении Краснодарского края, Украины, Молдавии, Западной Белоруссии, Польши. Командовал пулемётным взводом, пулемётной ротой, стрелковым батальоном в составе 5-й ударной армии. 27 февраля 1945 года за образцовое выполнение боевых заданий командования во время прорыва сильно укреплённой обороны противника на территории Польши, проявленные при этом мужество и отвагу ему было присвоено звание Героя Советского Союза.

Войну майор Нурмагамбетов закончил в Берлине. Его батальон участвовал в штурме здания рейхсканцелярии. В апреле 45-го в уличных боях с большими группами фаустников и автоматчиков он уничтожил свыше 450 и захватил в плен 1.560 гитлеровцев и ликвидировал девять опорных пунктов. В этих боях майор Нурмагамбетов был ранен.

Когда отгремели последние залпы молодого, но уже с большим боевым опытом 22-летнего офицера направили на учёбу в Военную академию имени М.В. Фрунзе. После её окончания в 1949 году он проходил службу на различных штабных и командных должностях: старшим офицером оперативного управления штаба Туркестанского военного округа, командиром мотострелкового полка, начальником штаба мотострелковой дивизии, начальником штаба Гражданской обороны Казахской ССР, заместителем командующего войсками Среднеазиатского военного округа, первым заместителем командующего войсками Южной группы войск.

В 1989 году Сагадат Нурмагамбетов стал председателем республиканского Совета ветеранов войны, труда и Вооружённых Сил, председателем Комитета Верховного Совета Казахской ССР по делам ветеранов и инвалидов Вооружённых Сил.

В октябре 1991 года указом президента республики Казахстан генерал Нурмагамбетов был назначен председателем государственного комитета обороны, а в мае 1992 года - министром обороны. 23 мая 1994 года ему присвоено звание Халык Кахарманы (Народный герой) с вручением Золотой Звезды № 1. В ноябре 1995 года С. Нурмагамбетов вышел в отставку в звании генерала армии, являлся советником президента республики. После распада Советского Союза генерал Нурмагамбетов возглавил работу по созданию вооружённых сил Казахстана, которые сегодня играют важную роль в обеспечении региональной стабильности, в том числе в рамках Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности.

Президент Республики Казахстан Нурсултан Назарбаев направил телеграмму соболезнования семье и близким Сагадата Нурмагамбетова в связи с его кончиной. В ней отмечается, что вся жизнь и деятельность Сагадата Кожахметовича является образцом честного и преданного служения своей Родине и народу.
Первоисточник:
http://redstar.ru/
34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. il grand casino
    il grand casino 27 сентября 2013 11:07 Новый
    +26
    Вечная память и слава советскому офицеру. Земля пухом...
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 27 сентября 2013 12:00 Новый
      +15
      ALLAH rəhmət eləsin!- Да будет АЛЛАХ к нему милостлив! Аминь!
      1. одинокий
        одинокий 27 сентября 2013 13:30 Новый
        +9
        Достойный сын Достойного народа.вечная память.Да будет АЛЛАХ к нему милостлив!
  2. Apollon
    Apollon 27 сентября 2013 11:07 Новый
    +14
    Светлая Вам память Сагадат Кожахметович.
    1. Essenger
      Essenger 27 сентября 2013 12:55 Новый
      +8
      Спасибо, Аполлон!!!
  3. major071
    major071 27 сентября 2013 11:10 Новый
    +16
    Уходят последние участники ВОВ, герои Советского Союза. Светлая память.
  4. кузнецов 1977
    кузнецов 1977 27 сентября 2013 11:11 Новый
    +5
    Вечная память и земля пухом!!!
  5. Karavan
    Karavan 27 сентября 2013 11:16 Новый
    +10
    Медалей много. А у сердца только одна.
  6. Скандинав
    Скандинав 27 сентября 2013 11:17 Новый
    +8
    Последние герои былых времен покидают нас...
    1. avt
      avt 27 сентября 2013 11:27 Новый
      +11
      Цитата: Скандинав
      Последние герои былых времен покидают нас..

      Уходит поколение Победителей ..Вечная ему память !
  7. бездельник
    бездельник 27 сентября 2013 11:20 Новый
    +18
    За два года прошёл путь от командира взвода до комбата. Герой Советского Союза и командир батальона в 21 год - это достойно.
    Настоящий солдат!
    1. Kosatka
      Kosatka 28 сентября 2013 10:16 Новый
      +6
      Вечная память и слава ГЕРОЮ. Но в статье не достаточно полная информация о СОЛДАТЕ.
      За героизм и мужество Сагадат Нурмагамбетов в апреле 1945 года был представлен ко второй медали «Золотая Звезда». Наградной лист был подписан командиром 1052-го стрелкового полка, Героем Советского Союза, полковником А. Пешковым, согласован с командиром 301-й стрелковой сталинской ордена Суворова II степени дивизии, полковником В. Антоновым. Аргументация в представлении: "Во время прорыва сильно укрепленной обороны противника западнее Кюстрина, 14 апреля 1945 года батальон под умелым командованием майора Нурмагамбетова, действуя на главном направлении, прорвал оборону немцев и занял пять линий траншей, дал возможность ввода в действие танков и остальных батальонов полка. Проявляя смелость и умение, развил дальнейший успех боя за восточную окраину города Гузов, завязав уличные бои, за три часа овладел северо-восточной окраиной города, причем, батальоном было уничтожено 200 гитлеровцев, 18 огневых точек, ликвидировано восемь опорных пунктов и захвачено в плен 69 солдат и офицеров противника.
      В районе населенного пункта Хермесдорф противник предпринял в течение дня, 18 апреля 1945 года, три контратаки. Майор Нурмагамбетов, проявляя исключительную стойкость и умение отлично организовать и обеспечить отражение всех контратак немцев, с большими для них потерями в живой силе и технике, сбил противника с занимаемых рубежей… ворвался в г. Буков, преодолевая упорное сопротивление крупных групп фаустников и автоматчиков противника, в трудных условиях уличных боев отлично обеспечил выполнение приказа командования полка по овладению восточной окраиной города. В боях за город Буков батальоном было уничтожено 100 гитлеровцев, двенадцать огневых точек, три танка и одно самоходное орудие.
      23 апреля стрелковый батальон майора Нурмагамбетова первым форсировал реку Шпрее в районе пригорода Трептов и, закрепившись на западном берегу, отлично обеспечил отражение четырёх яростных контратак противника, пытавшегося ликвидировать захваченный плацдарм нашими частями. Развивая дальнейший успех боя, батальон завязал уличные бои на улицах пригорода Трептов с фаустниками и автоматчиками, причем уничтожил свыше 80 гитлеровцев, захватил в плен 145 солдат противника, чем в исключительной мере способствовал овладению пригородом Трептов.
      24 апреля 1945 года батальон майора Нурмагамбетова, сломив упорное сопротивление противника, ворвался в г. Берлин. Мастерски управляя батальоном, в сложных уличных боях с большими группами фаустников и автоматчиков уничтожил свыше 450 и захватил в плен 1 560 гитлеровцев и ликвидировал девять опорных пунктов. В этом бою майор Нурмагамбетов был ранен. Достоин награждения второй медалью «Золотая Звезда».
      Вторую медаль «Золотая Звезда» майор Нурмагамбетов не получил.
      О таких людях надо давать больше информации. Это НАША история.
  8. Pardon
    Pardon 27 сентября 2013 11:37 Новый
    +9
    Славный воин! Пусть Господь простит ему грехи вольные и невольные и дарует Царствие Небесное!Искренне соболезную народу Казахстана! МО Казахстана возьмите всё лучшее от Советской Армии в строительстве Вооружённых сил. У вас там много не нормального, в том числе и в воспитании офицеров.
    1. hommer
      hommer 27 сентября 2013 15:46 Новый
      +10
      Цитата: Pardon
      У вас там много не нормального, в том числе и в воспитании офицеров


      К сожалению, вы правы.

      Многие офицеры вспоминают времена, когда "Дед" ( так уважительно называли генерала Нурмагамбетова в войсках) был министром обороны.
      Его вклад в военное строительство и реформу армии Казахстана, несмотря на "лихие девяностые", трудно переоценить.
      Думаю, надо назвать крупную улицу в Астане, станцию метро в Алматы именем героя. Такой человек заслужил это всей своей жизнью.
      Вечная память Герою! Иманды болсын!
  9. МИХАН
    МИХАН 27 сентября 2013 11:37 Новый
    +9
    Президент Республики Казахстан Нурсултан Назарбаев направил телеграмму соболезнования семье и близким Сагадата Нурмагамбетова в связи с его кончиной. В ней отмечается, что вся жизнь и деятельность Сагадата Кожахметовича является образцом честного и преданного служения своей Родине и народ
    Молодцы Казахстан! Низкий поклон Вам за то что ветеранов не забываете и почитаете! Пусть земля ему будет пухом! Аллах думаю его тоже с почестями примет!!!
  10. Григорич 1962
    Григорич 1962 27 сентября 2013 11:38 Новый
    +9
    уходят люди....как я их называю мастодонты!!.....не знаю есть ли сейчас такие....хотелось бы в это верить
  11. 31231
    31231 27 сентября 2013 11:40 Новый
    +7
    Вечная память нашим дедам героям.
  12. APASUS
    APASUS 27 сентября 2013 11:52 Новый
    +8
    Уходит советская военная элита.
    Кто встанет не её место?
    В ответе на этот тривиальный вопрос - судьба будущих поколений!
  13. redcod
    redcod 27 сентября 2013 12:32 Новый
    +14
    Звезду Героя Советского Союза получил в феврале 1945 года за бои в Польше. В апреле 1945 года представлен ко второй звезде Героя Советского Союза за взятие Берлина. Вторую медаль «Золотая Звезда» не получил. Для всех казахов этот человек был и остается символом героизма и воинской доблести. Иманды болсын.
  14. Владыка Ситх
    Владыка Ситх 27 сентября 2013 13:54 Новый
    +5
    Вечная память.
  15. JonnyT
    JonnyT 27 сентября 2013 14:06 Новый
    +3
    вечная память! Земля пухом....
  16. Мареман Василич
    Мареман Василич 27 сентября 2013 15:46 Новый
    +6
    Как сказал товарищ Сталин,"Вечная память как-то по церковному........." Вечная Слава Советскому солдату! Это был настоящий советский Человек.
  17. Lindon
    Lindon 27 сентября 2013 15:51 Новый
    +8
    В воспоминаниях о Южной группе войск в Венгрии - рассказывал о регулярных учениях. Использовали только боевые. Боеспособность была очень высокой. НАТО было в шоке. Настоящий профессионал. Старой закалки человек - работал до конца. Ушло поколение героев создававших славу СССР. Пусть память живет о них вечно!!!
  18. Добрый
    Добрый 27 сентября 2013 15:54 Новый
    +3
    Не знал про такого человека, достойный солдат и сын своего народа! Вечная память герою!!!
  19. Андрей KZ
    Андрей KZ 27 сентября 2013 16:00 Новый
    +3
    Вечная память ГЕРОЮ!
  20. иваныч47
    иваныч47 27 сентября 2013 16:32 Новый
    +5
    Уходят ветераны, которые освободили Европу от фашизма. Люди должны помнить их подвиги. В первую очередь должна помнить наша молодежь! А живущим ветеранам слава и большого здоровья!
  21. D_L
    D_L 27 сентября 2013 18:32 Новый
    +1
    Вечная память!
  22. eugen-medved
    eugen-medved 27 сентября 2013 20:08 Новый
    +2
    Слава герою Советского Союза!!!
  23. Улисс
    Улисс 27 сентября 2013 20:15 Новый
    +3
    Всех фронтовиков надо провожать этой песней.И помнить о их подвиге.
  24. Симон
    Симон 27 сентября 2013 20:20 Новый
    +2
    Жаль, хорошие люди уходят из жизни.
  25. 2я19
    2я19 27 сентября 2013 21:44 Новый
    +3
    Невольно напросилось сравнение с другим "первым" министром обороны, и так стрёмно стало, особенно если комменты сравнивать.
    1. hommer
      hommer 27 сентября 2013 23:06 Новый
      +8
      Цитата: 2я19
      Невольно напросилось сравнение с другим "первым" министром обороны


      Эх, Дед, как нам Вас хватать не будет. Бессребреник.
      Как твою дачу сын твой и пара его друзей своими руками строили, хотя только намекнуть надо было какому-нибудь полковнику из ГУ строительства и расквартирования... Да и дача в непрестижном районе... Средненький чинуша в акимате дачу круче имеет... И хрен бы подошел с предложением помощи полковник, знал чем кончится...
      Как он бился в правительстве за льготы офицерам...
      Плохо нам. Горе у нас...
      1. smile
        smile 28 сентября 2013 01:41 Новый
        +5
        hommer
        Знаете...в этом вашем горе мы с вами...и ваш народ достоин особенного уважения хотя бы потому, что горе у вас...плохо вам...и нет у вас, по крайней мере, на этом сайте, людишек, развернувших бы бодягу о том, что кто-то кого-то мясом заваливал, служил сталинизму или колонизаторам...бляха, чтож мы делать будем, когда они все уйдут. неужели переср..ся напрочь, а?....
        1. Наган
          Наган 28 сентября 2013 02:41 Новый
          +3
          Цитата: smile
          чтож мы делать будем, когда они все уйдут

          Таких больше нет, и скоро совсем не будет. Но вот почему о них вспоминают только когда умирают? Может потому что удобно красивые и политкорректные речи "по случаю смерти" произносить, не боясь что покойный встанет в возмущении и оборвет? Они знали неприукрашенную правду.
        2. hommer
          hommer 28 сентября 2013 09:14 Новый
          +5
          Цитата: smile
          чтож мы делать будем, когда они все уйдут. неужели переср..ся напрочь, а?....


          Не перес...ся.
          Веками рядом живем, всякое было, и плохое и хорошее.
          Хорошего больше на порядок. России и русским братьям надо понимать, что Казахстан не вассал и имеет свои интересы. В подавляющем большинстве случаев интересы совпадают. Где есть разногласия, искать разумные компромиссы.Держать под контролем нациков с обеих сторон.
          А на уровне простых людей - с кем, например, мне переси..ться?!
          У дяди родного жена русская, у брата дочь замужем за русским, вообще в близкой родне немцы,корейцы, узбеки,киргизы, татары.
          С кем и что нам делить?
      2. Жаман-Урус
        Жаман-Урус 28 сентября 2013 09:07 Новый
        +6
        Ну а что Вы хотите? Человек был Советский и наверное не "член партии", а коммунист. Это сейчас все в Нур Отане поголовно, а спроси у любого зачем идешь работать в прокуратуру акимат дор. полицию и т.д. слова о службе народу не сходят с уст , а в глазах зелёные бумажки. Грустно, у наших дедов была цель , была вера, а у нас только заработать урвать замутить пробить и отжать. Как то и где то мы не туда свернули.
  26. золотой
    золотой 28 сентября 2013 10:02 Новый
    +3
    Уважаемый Сагадат Кожахметович оставил достойный пример для всех, как надо жить и трудиться! Так не посрамим имя его братья, останемся людьми при любых обстоятельствах!
  27. ed65b
    ed65b 28 сентября 2013 10:32 Новый
    +3
    Присоединяюсь к словам форумчан. Только слава и память. hi
    А мы тут копья ломаем как бы побольнее укусить друг друга. а они нам оставили землю, небо и жизнь.
  28. Асан Ата
    Асан Ата 28 сентября 2013 11:19 Новый
    +8
    Спасибо братья за сочувствие. Дед был красавчик, всегда находил время для бесед с молодежью. У нас еще остались тузы, Талгат Бегельдинов, например - 305 боевых вылетов на штурмовике Ил-2 !!! В первом своем бою, не зная ранжира, сбил известного немецкого аса на Мессере. На сегодня единственный живой военный дважды герой Советского Союза. В свои 80 имел пасеку, с которой брал 3 тонны (!!!) меда. Человек большой скромности, крепкий но приятный, с сухим сильным рукопожатием. Мой хороший сосед. soldier
  29. казсср
    казсср 28 сентября 2013 15:46 Новый
    +4
    2-ую звезду ГСС ему не дали, вечная память ГЕРОЮ!!!СПАСИБО ПОБЕДИТЕЛЯМ ЗА МОЁ СЧАСТЛИВОЕ ДЕТСТВО!!!!
  30. Marek Rozny
    Marek Rozny 28 сентября 2013 16:18 Новый
    +3
    Сагадат Нурмагамбетов. Фото военных лет.
    1. Marek Rozny
      Marek Rozny 28 сентября 2013 16:23 Новый
      +2
      Иманды болсын. Рахмет Сiзге. Спасибо.
      1. Marek Rozny
        Marek Rozny 28 сентября 2013 16:31 Новый
        +3

        Жизнь продолжается. Воспитанники военной школы «Жас улан» имени генерала Нурмагамбетова С.К. - будущая элита Вооруженных сил республики.

        1. Marek Rozny
          Marek Rozny 28 сентября 2013 16:36 Новый
          +3
          Воспитанники школы "Жас улан" им. Нурмагамбетова.