Military Review

The Supreme Headquarters will appear in Moscow in case of war

2
The Supreme Headquarters will appear in Moscow in case of war



By the end of 2014, it is planned to create a National Center of State Defense - the Supreme Headquarters of the Supreme Command in case of war in the building of the Ground Forces Main Command on the Frunze Embankment of Moscow. This was announced today to journalists by the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, Army General Sergei Shoigu.

“We intend to make the main office of the Ministry of Defense on Frunzenskaya Embankment. It will be the main office not by the number of cabinets and their quality, but by its functionality,” the Minister of Defense emphasized. “We began to create the National Center of State Defense, which will include three components: management of strategic nuclear forces, the Center for Combat Control and the Center for the daily operations of the Armed Forces. "

Answering the question whether the Central Command Center of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Russia will enter the National Center of Defense being created, Shoigu said: "The General Staff Center will be one of the components of this center of defense, and not the biggest one."

The Minister of Defense also explained that the National Center of Defense of the state will lead the activities of not only the Armed Forces, but also other security agencies of the country. Answering the clarifying question whether the new supreme control body would lead, besides the Armed Forces, other power ministries, Shoigu said: “Yes, it’s absolutely the right question. Of course it will. For the time of the war, this will be the Supreme Command headquarters, the highest defense structure of the country, a management tool special period economy. "

"The national center of state defense is planned to be commissioned at the end of next year," the minister said, adding that this would require accomplishing a huge amount of tasks to saturate him with the latest computer equipment and software.

“Now it’s impossible to manage a slide rule, having gathered around a thousand and a half officers around it, this time has been irretrievably gone,” Shoigu said. He also said that in addition to other modern technical equipment, the National Center of Defense of the state will be equipped with a helipad, without specifying exactly where it will be.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com/c1/894129.html
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kolyan 2
    Kolyan 2 28 September 2013 08: 46 New
    0
    Unclear. Again the states of general will inflate or create from what is.
  2. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 28 September 2013 09: 17 New
    +1
    It is clear that no war was planned during the alliance, and of course no bets were made, all the more protected were not made, and if it was done then there were probably terrible conditions there, and it’s hard to get there by personal transport. Thank God they will now be made beautiful, a well-equipped office with free Wi-Fi in the city center from which it will be so convenient to wage a war.

В Москве появится Ставка Верховного главного командования на случай войны

В Москве появится Ставка Верховного главного командования на случай войны


В здании Главкомата сухопутных войск на Фрунзенской набережной Москвы к концу 2014 года планируется создать Национальный центр обороны государства - Ставку Верховного главного командования на случай войны. Об этом сообщил сегодня журналистам министр обороны РФ генерал армии Сергей Шойгу.

"Мы предполагаем сделать на Фрунзенской набережной главный офис Министерства обороны. Главным офисом он будет не по количеству кабинетов и их качеству, а по своему функционалу, - подчеркнул министр обороны. - Мы начали создавать Национальный центр обороны государства, который будет включать три составляющие: Центр управления стратегическими ядерными силами, Центр боевого управления и Центр управления повседневной деятельностью Вооруженных сил".


Отвечая на вопрос, войдет ли в создаваемый Национальный центр обороны государства Центральный командный пункт Генерального штаба Вооруженных сил России, Шойгу сказал: "ЦКП Генштаба будет одной из составных частей этого центра обороны, причем, не самой большой".

Министр обороны также пояснил, что Национальный центр обороны государства будет руководить деятельностью не только Вооруженных сил, но и других силовых структур страны. Отвечая на уточняющий вопрос, будет ли новый высший орган управления руководить, помимо Вооруженных сил и другими силовыми министерствами, Шойгу сказал: "Да, абсолютно правильный вопрос. Конечно будет. На время войны это будет Ставка Верховного главнокомандования, высшая структура обороны страны, инструмент управления экономикой особого периода".

"Национальный центр обороны государства планируется ввести в строй в конце следующего года", - уточнил министр, добавив, что для этого потребуется выполнить громадный объем задач по его насыщению новейшим компьютерным оборудованием и программным обеспечением".

"Сейчас управлять логарифмической линейкой, собрав вокруг себя полторы тысячи офицеров, невозможно, это время безвозвратно ушло", - заявил Шойгу. Он также сообщил, что помимо другого современного технического оборудования, Национальный центр обороны государства будет оснащен вертолетной площадкой, не уточнив, в каком именно месте она будет находиться.
Первоисточник: http://www.itar-tass.com/c1/894129.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. Колян 2 28 сентября 2013 08:46
    Непонятно. Опять генеральские штаты будут раздувать или создадут из того что есть.
  2. chunga-changa 28 сентября 2013 09:17
    Понятно при союзе никакой войны не планировалось и естественно никаких ставок, тем более защищённых не делалось, а если делалось то наверняка там ужасные условия, и туда тяжело добираться на личном транспорте. Слава богу теперь сделают красивы, прекрасно оснащённый офис с бесплатным вайфаем в центре города из которого будет так удобно вести войну.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня