Military Review

Secret Stories - The Diary of a Runaway

1
The film is about the famous Soviet intelligence officer, who in 1938 year, being a resident in Spain, has disappeared. It was only in 1953, after Stalin’s death, that the world learned that 15 had lived in the United States for a person who was one of those who, undoubtedly, could call himself the “right hand” of the leader of all nations.
Among the countless special operations that this man carried out among the loudest are the recruitment of the famous Cambridge Five, the export of the country's gold reserves from Spain, the organization of the partisan movement in Spain, the flood of Europe and the USA with counterfeit money and many, many others.
The name of this person - Alexander Orlov, under this pseudonym, which Stalin assigned to him personally, he lived in recent years. Before 1969, the Soviet intelligence was looking for this man, but was looking not to destroy it, but so that Orlov could return to his homeland, where only honors were waiting for him.
Saving his family, saving his sick daughter, saving his own life, Orlov was forced to become a deserter. A defector, but not a traitor. It was he who knew the details of almost all the operations carried out by the NKVD, he was the one who was involved in recruiting most of the best agents of our intelligence, but the Americans would never know anything.

1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zstalkerzz
    zstalkerzz 22 December 2012 08: 22
    0
    good film

Секретные Истории - Дневник беглеца

Фильм о знаменитом советском разведчике, который в 1938 году, будучи резидентом в Испании, исчез. Лишь в 1953 году, после смерти Сталина, мир узнал о том, что 15 лет в США жил человек, который являлся одним из тех, кто, несомненно, мог называть себя «правой рукой» вождя всех народов.
Среди бесчисленного количества спецопераций, которые провёл этот человек одни из самых громких — это вербовка знаменитой «Кембриджской пятёрки», вывоз из Испании золотого запаса страны, организация в Испании партизанского движения, наводнение Европы и США фальшивыми деньгами и многие, многие другие.
Имя этого человека — Александр Орлов, под этим псевдонимом, который ему присвоил лично Сталин, он жил последние годы. До 1969 года советская разведка искала этого человека, но искала не для того, чтобы уничтожить, а для того, чтобы Орлов смог вернуться на Родину, где его ждали только почести.
Спасая свою семью, спасая свою больную дочь, спасая свою собственную жизнь Орлов был вынужден стать перебежчиком. Перебежчиком, но не предателем. Именно ему были известны подробности практически всех операций, проводимых НКВД, именно он участвовал в вербовке большинства самых лучших агентов нашей разведки, однако американцы так никогда ничего и не узнают.



Секретные Истории - Дневник беглеца


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. zstalkerzz 22 декабря 2012 08:22
    хороший фильм
    zstalkerzz

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня