Military Review

Friends of the United States: the illegitimacy of the Obama regime

31
Silence


At a recent meeting of the members of the “Friends of Syria” group, it was said that it was necessary to increase all-round support to opposition-minded citizens of Syria through additional cash infusions and supplies of modern weapons.

Friends of the United States: the illegitimacy of the Obama regime


The will of the bearded Syrian democrats, mercilessly rolled out by the caterpillars of the advancing tanks tyrannical regime of Bashar al-Assad, requires urgent support! Now...

And what do we see? In fact, the founder of the “Friends of Syria” group, the most active defender of the rights of the oppressed Syrian people - the United States of America, stopped the anti-Assad rhetoric overnight?

What is the matter? Is the United States reconciled with the tyranny of the Syrian ogre? Did the despotic regime of black Barak decide to leave alone the president, who was equally despotically elected by the oppressed people of Syria?

Or stupidly ended the loot?

Black october

Most likely the last. The already oppressed all-round tapping, exorbitant taxes, violently suppressed demonstrations of the American people since October 1, unfortunately, 2013 of the year falls under direct financial cuts related to the inability of the black Obama regime to agree on the main items of the enslaving budget for 2014 a year.

How does this threaten simple American taxpayers? Just listen: unpaid leave for NASA employees looking for our brothers in mind, stopping the work of American zoos, turning into national parks owned by the American people, closed to the ghetto, shutting down the online broadcast from the aviary with nude pandas living in the Washington Zoo. Only from these points the blood in the veins is already cold.

But, this is only the beginning. They will not be able to go to work, just think about the 400 of thousands of Pentagon’s civilian specialists, thus making it difficult for the American apparatus to assist the bearded Syrian freedom fighters to live without it. Teachers, ministry staff. All of them will be forced to remain unemployed due to the actions, or rather, the inactions of the oppressive regime of Obama.

Increasing the sufferings of the American people will result in a daily loss of 300 million dollars for the already bending US economy.

Against this background, the head of the regime - Barack Hussein Obama is engaged in empty disputes with democratically elected representatives of the Republican Party of the United States of America, who argue that Obama’s ill-conceived short-term whim, also called “Medical Reform”, according to which 50 million Illegals and non-working elements living in the United States will be able to gain access to free medical care, and will require an even greater tax burden on the middle and large working classes of the United States.

Is this what America wants? Does its people want to adopt an ill-conceived idea of ​​the volume in 2000 pages? Does its people want to have over themselves such disguised despots, hiding behind the membership in the party of the "Democrats"?

Consider: already today, small American children are asking their parents the question: “Why is the entrance to the Statue of Liberty not free?” Even today, small furry pandas start tearing because they no longer see the red lights of working cameras in front of them.

Where are you, the group "Friends of the USA?"

Friends of the USA! Where are you at the moment when you are most needed? Already today, you need to put the question squarely: the inability of the Despot and his party assistant to come to an agreement with the Republican Party that defends the interests of the American people speaks about the end of the legitimacy limit of the former and a truly democratic source of legitimacy of the latter.

The unanimous decision of the group "Friends of the United States" despot Obama should be found guilty of crimes against the human attitude towards his own people. Prosecutors of the International Pyongyang Tribunal should begin collecting materials necessary to prove the guilt of the head of the American regime.

The accounts of those responsible for the suffering of the American people of the members of the “Democratic” party should be frozen everywhere, no matter where they are located: Iran, North Korea, Venezuela, Russia, and so on.

These measures are needed today! Indeed, in the near future, the black Obama regime should push the need for additional dues to the world economy. As you can see, the actions of the leader of the American regime require professional evaluation.

The democratically elected Republican Party should be recognized by the Friends of the USA group as the only source of state power that reflects the aspirations and hopes of the American people.

And if Barack Hussein Obama does not retreat from his ill-considered steps, does not listen to the opinion of ordinary American people and the Republican Party representing him, then soon he will plunge the people of the United States into the abyss of economic and social orgy called "Technical Default".

Truly, for the simple American people came the black period.

Results

Syrian tyrant Assad will not soon hear fair remarks from overseas. For without the dough is not taught to live richly. So, in Syria everything will be as before: the bloody tyrant's troops will continue to crush bearded democrats gathered from all over the world. And this is good.
Author:
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. smel
    smel 3 October 2013 06: 32
    15
    Well, not a bit sorry neither Obama nor the American exclusive people
    1. krasin
      krasin 3 October 2013 06: 59
      +4
      There are no friends in the USA, they are just silently watching!
      Everyone left me
      I will die soon
      Enema was given to me
      But......
    2. RUSSIA 2013
      RUSSIA 2013 3 October 2013 07: 58
      0
      It will only get worse, for the USA. Barack, he is a hut, spread a mess, but to be honest, this is an opportunity for Russia to more confidently defend its interests, and Syria is a plus, more calmly push this evil, even Qatar , and Saud would be pressed then in general everything would be in chocolate.
    3. vadimus
      vadimus 3 October 2013 08: 04
      +1
      Does Obama speak of exclusivity? Recently, they removed and forced the sugar cane to be collected from a palm tree, and now it has become exceptional. Truly holy, holy, holy ......
  2. Pit
    Pit 3 October 2013 06: 47
    +6
    Should not slowly introduce sanctions against the Obama regime, freeze
    accounts, stop diplomatic contacts, freeze commercial
    transactions with enterprises seen in collaboration with the regime,
    ban the activities of banks financing the regime.
    Well, probably enough
    It’s not necessary to supply weapons to the rebels;
    the population is not measured, and the ground operation, too, I think it’s not worth it
    spend, let themselves crumble. But from the air, at military bases,
    power plants and other facilities, I think it is worth spending a purely peaceful
    plaque.
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 3 October 2013 07: 01
      +2
      For your information, the suspension of budgetary payments did not concern payments to military personnel. And defense supplies too.
      Quote: Pit
      But from the air, at military bases,
      power plants and other facilities, I think it is worth spending a purely peaceful
      plaque.
      I do not advise, recoil torment. But sanctions against Obama personally and his administration will applaud half of America.
  3. Predator-74
    Predator-74 3 October 2013 06: 50
    +5
    Most pity the pandas at the Washington Zoo!
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 3 October 2013 07: 38
      +1
      Quote: Predator-74
      Most pity the pandas at the Washington Zoo!

      Why feel sorry for them? They only got better. They feed and drink as always, but onlookers do not bother. It’s a pity for the kids, whom they promised to bring to the zoo, and hell here - they don’t let the audience in.
  4. Revolver
    Revolver 3 October 2013 06: 54
    +2
    My fault is not here. I voted for the Republicans.
    1. GELEZNII_KAPUT
      GELEZNII_KAPUT 3 October 2013 07: 11
      +4
      Please scan the newsletter, otherwise we won’t believe it, sir !!! No.
      1. Revolver
        Revolver 3 October 2013 07: 34
        0
        Quote: GELEZNII_KAPUT
        Please scan the newsletter, otherwise we won’t believe it, sir !!! No.

        Bulletins - it’s so outdated ... Our voting machines are standing, I went into the booth, pressed the buttons under the names of those you vote for (usually the president, the congressman, the state and local authorities all choose one day) , then one big [Enter], and free. hi
        1. Trailer
          3 October 2013 07: 38
          +1
          And in 2002, have you voted for Bush?
    2. nemec55
      nemec55 3 October 2013 07: 21
      0
      This does not make it any easier for us, no matter how much the wolf does not feed, it will still look into the forest.
    3. a52333
      a52333 3 October 2013 07: 25
      +2
      Radish horseradish is not sweeter. There (in Congress) yours and ours are not.

      You read these lines:
      Increasing the sufferings of the American people will result in a daily loss of 300 million dollars for the already bending US economy.
      Ten years ago, I would have told the author that he was sick. And now - yes, Eugene + to you, a joke about pandas good smiled!
  5. nemec55
    nemec55 3 October 2013 06: 55
    +3
    It's too early for us to rejoice - our economy is very strongly connected with the American one, if there are three of them, then it blows our brains out. Liberals gave us an economy in which we are obliged to work for the benefit of the American "exceptional" people. I hope Russia will have enough strength to get out of this bondage.
  6. treskoed
    treskoed 3 October 2013 07: 11
    +2
    Truly, for the simple American people came the black period.

    How would our stabilization fund not unpacked?
    1. fklj
      fklj 3 October 2013 07: 14
      +3
      Does he still exist, this mythical stabilization fund?
      1. a52333
        a52333 3 October 2013 07: 38
        0
        laughing
        How would our stabilization fund not unpacked?
        He was eaten yet
        Five years ago.
  7. Scandinavian
    Scandinavian 3 October 2013 07: 21
    0
    The end of the season, whole cabbage crushed to pickles ....
  8. King
    King 3 October 2013 07: 26
    0
    States once again plotting another poop for the whole world.
    1. alexng
      alexng 3 October 2013 08: 17
      0
      What are they up to? They are the very hunks. They are simply spreading around the world with an accompanying stink, but recently the hots have dried up and the stink is slowly stopping. And from the remaining trolls' whims, they will begin to tear the skin - you want to eat and there are already not enough inedible cabbage for parasites. Transfer to pasture. Most likely, trollin will be transferred to the category of free food, i.e. they will soon begin to harass the trolls themselves, because now they are no longer needed by anyone - waste worthless material. The problem remained only with voracious people, because they, too, were left homeless and could cause headaches to their former owners.
  9. xirurg.net
    xirurg.net 3 October 2013 07: 42
    +1
    BEAUTY 10 out of 10
  10. TRex
    TRex 3 October 2013 07: 51
    +1
    All this slightly cheers up - the Obama Husseinovich administration has problems, and let him rack his brains, and let him distract a little from the "zones of US economic and political interests" located on the other side of the world.
    Question to the author: "will require an even greater tax burden on the middle and large working classes in the United States" ... What is the "middle working class" and how does it differ from the "big" one? With "black Obama" you also went too far - with racists we are not on the way (although personally I do not like blacks).
    1. Trailer
      3 October 2013 10: 41
      0
      Quote: TRex
      What is the "middle working class" and how does it differ from the "big" one?
      Small and large businesses.
  11. auditor
    auditor 3 October 2013 08: 03
    0
    No need to help the Republicans, they are even worse than the Democrats, even better Obama will drive his country deeper. Yes, and we will have time to prepare for their collapse angry
  12. Koronik
    Koronik 3 October 2013 08: 07
    0
    Gentlemen, you probably forgot where the machine for printing green papers is located? And all the reserves of European (and not only) gold? So not the Americans, but all the other inhabitants of the earth will pull out their failed pit. Like this.
  13. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 3 October 2013 08: 08
    0
    from the Don.
    Someone blamed the US voting system! You are not right, gentlemen, comrades! If it weren’t for her, you wouldn’t be the main descendant of slaves. I think many will scratch their backs.
    1. Altona
      Altona 3 October 2013 11: 18
      +1
      I generally understand that only slaves and their descendants can apply for the presidency ... But it is necessary to plow, as in galleys ... request
  14. Ivan Denikin
    Ivan Denikin 3 October 2013 08: 10
    0
    It seems to me that Bardak Obamych will nevertheless be saved by money bags from Wall Street, otherwise he will be a khan. And if so, then they have already drained Syria. I don’t want the victory of Tan, but these Afro-Jewish Masons are up to something!
  15. vel77
    vel77 3 October 2013 08: 38
    0
    Exceptional ... nothing more to add. And VVP came up with a cool "klikuhu" for them. Exclusive in explanatory dictionaries:. "Which is an exception, does not apply equally to everyone (book)." In Russia, normal people are not called exceptional.))))
  16. Altona
    Altona 3 October 2013 10: 26
    +2
    The American Government and Congress need to switch to internal problems, the country has become pretty dilapidated, carrying its messianic mission ... While the United States was carrying out its "exclusive" mission, problems arose at home, and the "missionaries" began to be replaced by the population, which are more interested in their problems, and not drawing the zones of influence of the United States on contour maps of the world, in which, moreover, it does not understand a thing ... The population of the United States is interested in work, a good house, a jeep the size of a garbage truck, a full refrigerator and a TV with half-naked aunts and pumped-up athletes ... some unnecessary expenses and conversations that we are somewhere there and someone there will kick around the necks and supposedly everyone will be happy ... What? Will this account decrease or will the disease be cured? Come back home, Mr. Obama, water your zucchini ...
  17. Yun Klob
    Yun Klob 3 October 2013 10: 27
    +1
    And if Obama also nullifies the retirement savings of American citizens laughing

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Группа «Друзей США»: нелегитимность режима Обамы

Молчание

На недавней встрече членов группы «Друзей Сирии» говорилось о необходимости увеличения всесторонней поддержки оппозиционно настроенным гражданам Сирии путем дополнительных денежных вливаний и поставок современных вооружений.

Группа «Друзей США»: нелегитимность режима Обамы



Волеизъявление бородатых сирийских демократов, беспощадно раскатываемое гусеницами наступающих танков деспотичного режима Башара Асада, требует срочной поддержки! Уже сейчас...

И что же мы видим? Фактически основатель группы «Друзей Сирии», активнейший защитник прав угнетаемого сирийского народа – Соединенные Штаты Америки, в одночасье прекратили антиасадовскую риторику?

В чем же дело? Неужели США смирились с тиранией сирийского людоеда? Неужели деспотичный режим черного Барака решил оставить в покое столь же деспотично избранного угнетенным народом Сирии президента?

Или тупо кончилось бабло?

Черный октябрь

Вероятнее всего, последнее. И без того угнетенный всесторонней прослушкой, непомерными налогами, жестоко подавляемыми манифестациями американский народ с первого октября, как назло, 2013 года попадает под прямые финансовые урезания, связанные с неспособностью режима черного Обамы договориться даже по основным статьям кабального бюджета на 2014 год.

Чем это грозит простым американским налогоплательщикам? Только вслушайтесь: неоплачиваемые отпуска для ищущих наших братьев по разуму сотрудников NASA, остановка работы американских зоопарков, превращение в закрытые для посещения гетто национальных парков, принадлежащих американскому народу, отключение онлайн-трансляции из вольера с няшными пандами, живущих в вашингтонском зоопарке. Только от этих пунктов уже стынет кровь в жилах.

Но, это только начало. На работу не смогут выйти, только вдумайтесь, 400 тысяч гражданских специалистов Пентагона, тем самым затруднив и без того нелегкую жизнь американского аппарата по оказанию помощи бородатым сирийским борцам за свободу. Учителя, сотрудники министерств. Все они будут вынуждены остаться без работы из-за действий, а точнее, бездействий деспотичного режима Обамы.

Приумножение страданий американского народа обернется для и без того загибающейся экономики США ежедневными убытками в 300 миллионов долларов.

На фоне всего этого глава режима – Барак Хусейн Обама занимается пустыми спорами с демократично избранными представителями республиканской партии Соединенных Штатов Америки, ратующих за то, что принимаемая параллельно с кабальным бюджетом непродуманная сиюминутная прихоть Обамы, именуемая так же «Медицинская реформа», по которой 50 миллионов нелегалов и неработающих элементов, проживающих в США, смогут получить доступ к бесплатной медицинской помощи,потребует еще большего налогового бремени на средний и крупный рабочий классы США.

Этого ли хочет Америка? Хочет ли ее народ принятия непродуманной идеи объемом в 2000 страниц? Хочет ли ее народ иметь над собой таких, прикрывающихся членством в партии «Демократов», непробиваемых деспотов.

Задумайтесь: уже сегодня маленькие американские дети задают своим родителям вопрос: «Почему не свободен вход на статую Свободы?» Уже сегодня маленькие пушистые панды пускают слезы из-за того, что перестали видеть перед собой красные огоньки работающих камер.

Где вы, группа "Друзей США?"

Группа «Друзей США!» Где вы в тот момент, когда вы нужнее всего? Уже сегодня Вам необходимо поставить вопрос ребром: неспособность деспота Обамы и его подручной партии договориться с отстаивающей интересы американского народа партией республиканцев говорит об окончании предела легитимности первых и действительно демократичном источнике легитимности вторых.

Единогласным решением группы «Друзей США» деспот Обама должен быть признан виновным в преступлениях против человеческого отношения к собственному народу. Прокуроры Международного пхеньянского трибунала должны начать сбор материалов, необходимых для доказательства вины главы американского режима.

Счета виновных в страданиях американского народа членов «Демократической» партии должны быть заморожены повсеместно, где бы они не размещались: Иран, Северная Корея, Венесуэла, Россия, и так далее.

Меры эти необходимы уже сегодня! Ведь в ближайшее время режим черного Обамы должен проталкивать необходимость возможности дополнительного оброка мировой экономики. Как видно, поступки лидера американского режима требуют профессиональной оценки.

Демократически избранная Республиканская партия должна быть признана группой «Друзей США» единственным источником государственной власти, отражающим чаяния и надежды американского народа.

И если Барак Хусейн Обама не отступится от своих непродуманных шагов, не прислушается к мнению простого американского народа и представляющую его Республиканскую партию, то в скором времени он ввергнет народ США в пучину экономической и социальной вакханалии под названием «Технический дефолт».

Воистину, для простого американского народа настал черный период.

Итоги

Сирийский тиран Асад еще не скоро услышит справедливые замечания из-за океана. Ибо без бабла не учат жить богато. А значит, в Сирии все будет по-прежнему: войска кровавого тирана будут продолжать давить бородатых демократов, собранных со всего света. И это хорошо.
Автор: Дорошенко Евгений (Karavan)


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 31
  1. smel 3 октября 2013 06:32
    Ну ни капельки не жаль ни Обаму, ни американский исключительный народ
    1. krasin 3 октября 2013 06:59
      Нет друзей у США,они просто молча наблюдают!
      Все меня покинули
      скоро я умру
      Клизьму мне поставили
      Но......
    2. RUSSIA 2013 3 октября 2013 07:58
      Дальше будет только хуже,для США.Барак,он и есть барак,развёл бордак,но я если честно рад этому,для России это возможность более уверено отстаивать свои интересы,да и Сирии это плюс,более спокойно давить эту нечисть,ещё бы Катар,и Саудов прижать бы тогда в обще всё было бы в шоколаде.
      RUSSIA 2013
    3. vadimus 3 октября 2013 08:04
      Обаме ли говорить об исключительности? Недавно ещё с пальмы сняли и заставили тросник сахарный собирать, а теперь стал исключитальным. Вооистине, свят, свят, свят......
      vadimus
  2. Pit 3 октября 2013 06:47
    Следует не медленно ввести санкции против режима Обамы, заморозить
    счета, прекратить дипломатические контакты, заморозить коммерческие
    сделки с предприятиями замеченными в сотрудничестве с режимом,
    запретить деятельность банков финансирующих режим.
    Ну и хватит наверное
    Оружия поставлять повстанцам не требуется, там и так стволов у
    населения не мерено, да и наземную операцию тоже думаю не стоит
    проводить, пусть сами себя крошат. А вот с воздуха, по военным базам,
    электростанциям и прочим объектам думаю стоит провести сугубо мирный
    налет.
    Pit
    1. Наган 3 октября 2013 07:01
      К Вашему сведению, выплат военнослужащим приостановка бюджетных выплат не коснулась. И оборонных поставок тоже.
      Цитата: Pit
      А вот с воздуха, по военным базам,
      электростанциям и прочим объектам думаю стоит провести сугубо мирный
      налет.
      Не советую, отдача замучает. А вот санкциям против Обамы лично и его администрации будет аплодировать пол-Америки.
  3. Predator-74 3 октября 2013 06:50
    Больше всего жалко панд в вашингтонском зоопарке!
    1. Наган 3 октября 2013 07:38
      Цитата: Predator-74
      Больше всего жалко панд в вашингтонском зоопарке!

      А чего их жалеть? Им только лучше стало. Кормят-поят как всегда, а зеваки не беспокоят. Вот детишек жалко, которым обещали сводить в зоопарк, а хрен тут - зрителей не впускают.
  4. Наган 3 октября 2013 06:54
    Моей вины тут нет. Я голосовал за республиканцев.
    1. GELEZNII_KAPUT 3 октября 2013 07:11
      Скан бюллетеня пожалуйста, а то мы не поверим-с!!! no
      1. Наган 3 октября 2013 07:34
        Цитата: GELEZNII_KAPUT
        Скан бюллетеня пожалуйста, а то мы не поверим-с!!! no

        Бюллетени - это настолько устарело... У нас машины для голосования стоЯт, зашел в будочку, нажал кнопки под фамилиями тех за кого голосуешь (обычно там тебе и президент, и конгрессмэн, и штатные, и местные власти - всех в один день выбирают), затем одну большую [Enter], и свободен. hi
        1. Karavan 3 октября 2013 07:38
          А в 2002 не за Буша ли вы голосовали?
    2. nemec55 3 октября 2013 07:21
      Нам от этого не легче,сколько волка не корми все равно в лес смотреть будет.
    3. a52333 3 октября 2013 07:25
      Хрен редьки не слаще. Там (в конгрессе)Ваших и наших нет.

      Читаешь эти строки:
      Приумножение страданий американского народа обернется для и без того загибающейся экономики США ежедневными убытками в 300 миллионов долларов.
      Десять лет назад я бы сказал автору, что он больной. А сейчас - да Евгений + Вам, шутка про панд good улыбнуло!
  5. nemec55 3 октября 2013 06:55
    Рано нам еще радоваться -наша экономика связана с американской очень сильно если их трехнет то нам мозги по вышибает .Либералы нам подарили экономику при которой мы обязаны работать на благо американского <исключительного> народа.Надеюсь хватит сил у России вылезти из этой кабалы.
  6. treskoed 3 октября 2013 07:11
    Воистину, для простого американского народа настал черный период.

    Как бы наш стабфонд не распаковали?
    1. fklj 3 октября 2013 07:14
      А он ещё существует, этот мифический стабфонд?
      fklj
      1. a52333 3 октября 2013 07:38
        laughing
        Как бы наш стабфонд не распаковали?
        Его проели еще
        пять лет назад.
  7. Скандинав 3 октября 2013 07:21
    Конец сезона, капусту всю покрошили на соления....
  8. King 3 октября 2013 07:26
    Штаты очередной раз замышляют очередную какашку для всего мира.
    1. alexneg 3 октября 2013 08:17
      А что им замышлять? Они и есть те самые кaкaшки. Просто разносят по всему миру с сопровождающейся вонью, но в последнее время кaкaшки засохли и вонь потихоньку прекращается. А с оставшихся прихвостей троллевских начнут шкуру сдирать - кушать то хочется и на дармоедов уже несъедобной капусты совсем не хватает. Переведут на подножный корм. По всей видимости троллятина будет переведена в разряд бесплатной пищи, т.б. скоро начнут хавать самих троллей, ведь они теперь уже никому не нужны - отработанный никчемный материал. Проблема осталась только с борадачами, ведь они тоже остались безхоными и могут причинить головную боль своим бывшим хозяевам.
  9. xirurg.net 3 октября 2013 07:42
    КРАСАВЧИК 10 из 10
    xirurg.net
  10. TRex 3 октября 2013 07:51
    Все это немножко поднимает настроение - у администрации Обамы Хусейновича проблемы, и пусть он голову ломает, и пусть немного отвлечется от "зон экономических и политических интересов США", расположенных на другом конце света.
    Вопрос к автору: "потребует еще большего налогового бремени на средний и крупный рабочий классы США" . Что такое "средний рабочий класс" и чем он отличается от "крупного"? С "черным Обамой" вы тоже палку перегнули - с расистами нам не по пути (хотя лично я негров не люблю).
    1. Karavan 3 октября 2013 10:41
      Цитата: TRex
      Что такое "средний рабочий класс" и чем он отличается от "крупного"?
      Малый и крупный бизнесы.
  11. Auditor 3 октября 2013 08:03
    Не надо помогать республиканцам, они еще хуже демократов, пусть лучше Обама поглубже загонит свою страну. Да и у нас будет время подготовиться к их краху angry
  12. Koronik 3 октября 2013 08:07
    Господа, Вы наверное забыли где находится станок по печатанию зеленых бумажек? Да и все запасы Европейского(и не только)золота? Так что не американцы,а все остальные жители земли будут вытаскивать их провалившейся ямы. Вот так.
  13. borisjdin1957 3 октября 2013 08:08
    с Дона.
    Кто то пенял систему голосования в СШАйке!Не правы,вы,господа-товарищи!Если бы не она ,не был бы главнюком исключительный потомок рабов.Думаю,многие скребут у себя в затылке.
    1. Altona 3 октября 2013 11:18
      Я вообще так понимаю, что на должность Президента могут претендовать только рабы и их потомки...Пахать же надо, как на галерах... request
  14. Ivan Denikin 3 октября 2013 08:10
    Мне кажется, что Бардака Обамыча все же спасут денежные мешки из Уол Стрит, иначе и им хана.А если так, то и Сирию они уже просрали. Мне не хочется победы тана, но что-то затевают эти афро-жидо-масоны!
    Ivan Denikin
  15. vel77 3 октября 2013 08:38
    Исключительные... добавить больше нечего. А ВВП классную для них "кликуху" придумал. Исключительный в толковых словарях: . "Являющийся исключением, не распространяющийся одинаково на всех (книжн.)." В России исключительным нормальных людей не называют.))))
  16. Altona 3 октября 2013 10:26
    Американскому Правительству и Конгрессу надо переключиться на внутренние проблемы, страна изрядно обветшала, неся свою мессианскую миссию...Пока США несла свою "исключительную" миссию дома подкопились проблемы, да и "миссионеров" начало замещать население, которое больше интересуют свои проблемы, а не рисование зон влияния США на контурных картах мира, в которых оно к тому же ни бельмеса не смыслит...Население США интересует работа, хороший дом, джип размером с мусоровоз, полный холодильник и телевизор с полуголыми тетками и накачанными спортсменами...А тут какие то ненужные расходы и разговоры, что мы где то там кому то там надаем по шеям и якобы всем будет щастье...Что? От этого счета уменьшатся или болезни вылечатся? Возвращайтесь домой, мистер Обама, кабачки свои поливать...
  17. Юн Клоб 3 октября 2013 10:27
    А если Обама еще и пенсионные накопления американских граждан обнулит laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня