Military Review

World bomb

4
World bomb


How was the first Soviet atomic bomb created? Nowadays, quite a lot of declassified information has appeared on this issue, which has been kept top secret for more than half a century. There is even an exhibition called “Atomic Project of the USSR”. The exhibition displays almost all declassified information: intelligence reports, eyewitness accounts of the creators of the nuclear weapons - outstanding Soviet nuclear scientists Igor Kurchatov, Yuli Khariton, Peter Kapitsa, instruments, and even a handwritten note from US President Harry Truman allowing the bombing of the Japanese cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki to begin ...






29 August 1949 of the year at 7 in the morning at the Semipalatinsk test site passed the first test of the Soviet atomic bomb. The USSR successfully completed the development of the atomic bomb of the US monopoly on the possession of nuclear technology came to an end. This event happened just in time because in 1949, the whole world actually stood on the threshold of the Third World War. It was in 1949 that the Americans had a plan, codenamed Dropshot (Undercut, Short Stroke), which stipulated nuclear bombing of 300 in Soviet cities.

The people who created the first Soviet atomic bomb were well aware that if they fail to create a bomb in a short time the country in which they live can no longer be and this was a reality.

Plutonium bomb "RDS-1" (special jet engine) had a 22 000 warhead in TNT equivalent. The abbreviation "RDS" by the bomb makers themselves was deciphered as "Russia makes itself." And this decoding very accurately expressed the essence of the work done. The first bomb was literally made by all the people of the whole country ravaged by war. The bomb was created in 2 of the year 8 months, in America the fascists didn’t really get to the bomb to make the 2 of the year 7 months


"RDS-1"

The test site in Semipalatinsk in the sun-scorched Kazakh steppe was built in record time. For two years, in order to ensure the secrecy of everything that has happened, residential quarters have been simulated military buildings of the metro and even the airport. The preparation for the tests was carried out very thorough, everything was checked and rechecked several times. The nuclear charge was dropped not from an aircraft but from a high metal tower. The moment of the explosion shot 30 movie cameras that worked in automatic mode. From the footage, the film was coded under the code name “Experience at the test site No. XXUMX”, which was classified and lay on the shelf for many years.





After the test, "RDS-1" at the Semipalatinsk test site have experienced more than one atomic bomb. The world's first hydrogen bomb also passed at the site in Semipalatinsk, its power was 400 kilotons. This test became a real world sensation.
This is how Professor Sergey Kapitsa, the Nobel laureate, the legendary physicist Peter Kapitsa, recalls this event: “When Academician Kurchatov arrived after testing this bomb, he was unconscious and said:“ This should not happen. ” It was a qualitatively new leap - the hydrogen bomb was a thousand times more powerful than the atomic bomb. The atomic bomb is a thousand times more powerful than a normal bomb. We still do not know how to cope with this force. ”

The very same destructive in stories the superbomb of mankind is considered to be the Soviet-era tsar bomb bomb exploded at the beginning of 1960-s 50-megaton Soviet bomb. The test of this bomb literally shocked the whole world - a shock wave after the explosion of the "king-bomb" three times circled our planet.


"Tsar bomb"


By the explosion of this bomb, the USSR proved that it is capable of creating nuclear weapons of almost any power. Between the two superpowers of the United States and the USSR, the so-called “nuclear parity” began. The growth of the megatonnage of the nuclear arsenal stopped. It can be said that the Soviet hydrogen explosion “tsar-bomb” became the weapon of the world and served as the basis for nuclear deterrence.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The Soviet
    The Soviet 13 July 2011 13: 18
    +6
    having such a glorious past, and still we are looking for foreigners ...
  2. viruskvartirus
    viruskvartirus 5 March 2012 00: 39
    +1
    You can’t say better .... bomb of the world ....
  3. kostyan77708
    kostyan77708 April 20 2012 10: 25
    0
    in the United States it was necessary to throw off the tsar bomb so that they felt .... and did not interfere with the whole world to this day
  4. TUNISIA
    TUNISIA 21 September 2012 13: 47
    0
    By the way, I did not find anything in this article about what role Soviet intelligence played in the creation of the nuclear bomb. In fact, blueprints and other secrets were stolen in the United States. The local traitor gladly handed over everything to our spies laughing If it were not for intelligence, no Kurchatovs would have been able to create a bomb "from scratch" in 2 years. It would have taken years and it is not known whether we had time to equalize the balance with the United States on nuclear weapons or we would be scattered into molecules in the event of American aggression.

Бомба мира

4
Бомба мира


Как создавалась первая советская атомная бомба? В наши дни по этому вопросу появилось довольно много рассекреченной информации, которая более полувека хранилась под грифом совершенно секретно. Существует даже выставка под названием «Атомный проект СССР». В экспозиции выставки представлена практически вся рассекреченная информация: донесения разведки, свидетельства очевидцев рукописи создателей ядерного оружия — выдающихся советских ученых-ядерщиков Игоря Курчатова, Юлия Харитона, Петра Капицы, приборы, и даже собственноручная записка президента США Гарри Трумэна разрешающая начать бомбардировки японских городов Хиросимы и Нагасаки…






29 августа 1949 года в 7 часов утра на Семипалатинском полигоне прошло первое испытание советской атомной бомбы. СССР успешно завершил разработку атомной бомбы монополии США по обладанию ядерной технологии пришел конец. Это событие произошло как нельзя вовремя потому что в 1949 году весь мир фактически стоял на пороге Третьей мировой войны. Именно в 1949 году у американцев имелся план под кодовым названием «Дропшот» («Подсечка», «Короткий удар»), согласно которому предусматривалась ядерная бомбардировка 300 советских городов.

Люди создававшие первую советскую атомную бомбу отлично осознавали что если им не удастся за короткий срок создать бомбу страны в которой они живут больше может не быть и это было реальностью.

Плутониевая бомба «РДС-1» (реактивный двигатель специальный) имела боезаряд в 22 000 тонн в тротиловом эквиваленте. Аббревиатура «РДС» самими учеными создателями бомбы расшифровывалась как «Россия делает сама». И эта расшифровка очень точно выражала суть проделанной работы. Первую бомбу в буквальном смысле делал весь народ вся разоренная войной страна. Бомба была создана за 2 года 8 месяцев, в Америке до которой фашисты так толком и не добрались бомбу делали 2 года 7 месяцев


«РДС-1»

Испытательный полигон в Семипалатинске в выжженной солнцем казахской степи был построен в рекордные сроки. За два года в целях секретности всего происходящего были сымитированы жилые кварталы военные сооружения метро и даже аэропорт. Подготовка к испытаниям была проведена очень тщательная все было проверено и перепроверено по нескольку раз. Ядерный заряд был сброшен не с самолета а с высокой металлической башни. Момент взрыва снимали 30 кинокамер которые работали в автоматическом режиме. Из отснятого материала был смонтирован фильм по кодовым названием «Опыт на полигоне №2» который был засекречен и пролежал на полке долгие годы.





После испытания «РДС-1» на семипалатинском полигоне испытали еще не одну атомную бомбу. Первая в мире водородная бомба также прошла на полигоне в Семипалатинске ее мощность составляла 400 килотонн. Это испытание стало настоящей мировой сенсацией.
Вот как вспоминает это событие профессор Сергей Капица Нобелевского лауреата, легендарного физика Петра Капицы: «Когда после испытания этой бомбы приехал академик Курчатов, он был не в себе и сказал: «Такого не должно быть». Это был качественно новый скачок — водородная бомба была в тысячу раз мощнее атомной бомбы. Атомная бомба в тысячу раз мощнее обычной бомбы. Мы до сих пор не знаем, как справиться с этой силой».

Самой же разрушительной в истории человечества супербомбой считается взорванная в начале 1960-х 50-мегатонная советская водородная бомба «царь-бомба». Испытание этой бомбы в буквальном смысле потрясло весь мир – ударная волна после взрыва «царь-бомбы» три раза обогнула нашу планету.


«царь-бомба»


Взрывом этой бомбы СССР доказал что способен на создание ядерного оружия практически любой мощности. Между двумя супердержавами США и СССР наступил так называемый «ядерный паритет» рост мегатоннажа ядерного арсенала прекратился. Можно сказать что советская водородная взрыва «царь-бомба» стала оружием мира и послужила основой для ядерного сдерживания.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Советский
    +6
    13 июля 2011
    имея такое славное прошлое , и до сих пор заискиваем перед иностранщиной...
  2. +1
    5 марта 2012
    Лучше и не скажешь....бомба мира....
  3. 0
    20 апреля 2012
    на сша надо было царь-бомбу скинуть, чтоб ощутили....и не мешали жить всему миру по сей день
  4. 0
    21 сентября 2012
    Кстати, не нашел ничего в этой статье про то, какую роль в создании ядерной бомбы сыграла советская разведка. По сути, чертежи и прочие секреты были выкраны в США. Местный предатель с удовольствием передал все нашим шпионам laughing Если бы не разведка, никаким Курчатовым за 2 года не удалось бы создать бомбу "с нуля".На это ушли бы годы и неизвестно еще, успели бы мы выровнять баланс с США по ядерному оружию или нас бы разметало на молекулы в случае американской агрессии.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»