Military Review

Searches are conducted in the Dagestan pension ministry

7

Officers of the FSB of Russia conducted searches in the office of the Pension Fund of Russia (UPFR) in Dagestan, led by one of the most respected republican politicians - Olympic champion in freestyle wrestling Sagid Murtazaliyev. According to one of the versions, the large-scale action of the power officials is aimed at achieving the replacement of Mr. Murtazaliev with a more loyal man to President Ramazan Abdulatipov.


After the appearance of the first information that special forces officers entered the building of the Pension Fund office, and it was surrounded by a large number of special vehicles, the fact of the check was confirmed by the press service of the UFMR. Verification of the security forces did not affect the operating mode of the foundation, they were assured there, but soon the building that was being monitored by the security forces had leaked out that the special forces had ordered ordinary male employees to gather on the same floor, and the female on the other. They were asked to take chairs with them, to hand over their phones and not to try to contact anyone. Heads of departments were collected separately. Soon, new details became known: the seizure of documents and the survey of responsible employees are carried out by the FSB officers and they are primarily interested in materials related to the payment of maternity capital. A similar verification of documents was carried out in the city branch of the fund. At the same time, the department’s press secretary, Albina Sunkuliyeva, denied rumors about the detention of her leader, Sagida Murtazaliyeva.

Meanwhile, a large accumulation of special equipment around the branch building paralyzed the traffic in the Dagestan capital, where collapse usually occurs even after a small rain, as its highways are overloaded. Soon practically the entire central part of Makhachkala got stuck in a traffic jam. In addition, branch offices from other cities and districts of the republic, as well as relatives of those who could not leave the building and even just call their loved ones, began to gather at the blocked building.

One of the deputy head of the department, suffering from cardiovascular insufficiency, became ill, and the security forces were forced to call the ambulance doctors. Soon, many ordinary employees of the foundation were allowed to leave the building, only the heads of departments and Sagid Murtazaliyev remained in it. The special vehicles in the area of ​​the building of the PFR office remained parked until late in the evening. According to unconfirmed information, the search was also carried out in Mr. Murtazaliev’s private household. However, no official information about the goals of the FSB officers who conducted the searches, and most importantly, the results of special measures was not reported until the end of the day.

In recent months, the name of Sagid Murtazaliyev has appeared in the press in connection with a high-profile criminal case, which investigators of the TFR central office conduct: a few months after the arrest of Makhachkala Mayor Said Amirov, it became known that he was suspected of preparing an assassination attempt on the head of the Pension Fund department. According to the version that was made public, Mr. Amirov's accomplices acquired the Strela-2M man-portable air defense system to shoot down a passenger plane with Mr. Murtazaliyev on board. The head of the department is involved in the case of the victims and helped the investigation to restore the picture of the organization of the assassination, which could lead to the death of dozens of people.

Now Sagid Murtazaliyev himself may be accused in a criminal case involving frauds on payments of maternity capital. This field of activity of the fund has long been a problem in Dagestan: advertisements for cashing in maternity capital hung almost all media suitable for spontaneous advertising - the walls of houses, pillars and the few trees that remained on the streets of the city. At the same time, local informed observers do not exclude that the whole idea of ​​a “militarized” separation check is nothing more than a way to put pressure on his leader, who should make room for a more loyal and less influential figure.
Originator:
http://www.kommersant.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Heccrbq .2
    Heccrbq .2 2 October 2013 13: 21 New
    +2
    In order to carry out investigative actions, a military operation is necessary, until we endure "these"? Can they be thrown out by popular vote? A border of 3 rows of thorns, compatriots under the ass with a knee from Russia and let them boil in their own juice !!
    1. T-100
      T-100 2 October 2013 19: 02 New
      0
      It's time to put on gas masks and stir up this hairy der * mo so that it withered and no longer stink)))
    2. Nitup
      Nitup 2 October 2013 21: 35 New
      0
      Quote: Heccrbq .2
      In order to carry out investigative actions, a military operation is necessary, until we endure "these"? Can they be thrown out by popular vote? A border of 3 rows of thorns, compatriots under the ass with a knee from Russia and let them boil in their own juice !!

      Or maybe, like you, kick in the ass from Russia?
  2. Silkway0026
    Silkway0026 2 October 2013 14: 52 New
    +6
    I have a Dagestani army friend. now the judge. to my inquiries - what is going on there - answers briefly: gangs share the budget and business money. when it turns out, they remain alive, when it doesn’t work - explosions, abductions, murders. almost no religious or terrorist background.
  3. FunkschNNX
    FunkschNNX 2 October 2013 15: 01 New
    +5
    Begging, this is how the sran-th pension fund without special forces can no longer be verified. And if the chief of the internal affairs department is required to be arrested, aviation will be involved ???
    1. alone
      alone 2 October 2013 21: 01 New
      +3
      forgot how during the arrest of Amirov a military helicopter Mi-24 was involved?))
  4. Yeraz
    Yeraz 2 October 2013 16: 32 New
    +2
    Well, it’s Dagestan and the head of the fund is not a simple guy, by his call near the building there would appear no less titled not badly trained guys in large numbers.
    when I was working in Baku myself, the head detained the first uncle who was heartbroken because of his wife’s illness and nervously reacted to the remark, so 1 people appeared in front of the department or a little more athletes with different titles, so the uncle was immediately dropped because he had to to call at least 50-100 people from the quick reaction detachment in order to disperse them, but because of a trifle, who needs it.
    The Caucasus has its own specifics, and the North Caucasus, stuffed for the most I do not want a weapon all the more.
  5. Lakkuchu
    Lakkuchu 2 October 2013 17: 42 New
    +1
    The normal head of the UPFR, who put things in order, was removed, and this hungry man was assigned to the Hungry. Now you see the searches being carried out. What ... then appoint such. Thieves appoint thieves. Such a country ..
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. anton 42
    anton 42 2 October 2013 22: 28 New
    0
    Interesting and he wears shirts at work ?! Colorful personality)

Военное обозрение

Проведены обыски в пенсионном ведомстве Дагестана

7

Сотрудники ФСБ России провели обыски в отделении Пенсионного фонда России (УПФР) по Дагестану, которым руководит один из самых авторитетных республиканских политиков — олимпийский чемпион по вольной борьбе Сагид Муртазалиев. По одной из версий, масштабная акция силовиков направлена на то, чтобы добиться замены господина Муртазалиева более лояльным президенту Рамазану Абдулатипову человеком.


После появления первой информации о том, что в здание отделения Пенсионного фонда вошли спецназовцы, а само оно окружено большим количеством специального автотранспорта, факт проверки подтвердила пресс-служба УПФР. Проверка силовиков никак не отразилась на режиме работы фонда, заверили там, однако вскоре из контролируемого силовиками здания просочилась информация о том, что спецназовцы велели рядовым сотрудникам мужского пола собраться на одном этаже, женского пола — на другом. Их попросили прихватить с собой стулья, сдать телефоны и не пытаться связаться с кем бы то ни было. Начальников отделов собрали отдельно. Вскоре стали известны новые подробности: выемку документов и опрос ответственных работников проводят сотрудники ФСБ и интересуют их в первую очередь материалы, связанные с выплатой материнского капитала. Подобная проверка документов была проведена и в городском отделении фонда. При этом пресс-секретарь отделения Альбина Сункулиева опровергала слухи о задержании своего руководителя — Сагида Муртазалиева.

Тем временем большое скопление спецтехники вокруг здания отделения парализовало движение транспорта в дагестанской столице, где коллапс наступает обычно даже после небольшого дождя, настолько перегружены ее автомагистрали. Вскоре в автомобильной пробке застряла практически вся центральная часть Махачкалы. Кроме того, к блокированному зданию стали съезжаться сотрудники отделения из других городов и районов республики, а также родственники тех, кто не мог покинуть здание и даже просто позвонить своим близким.

Одному из заместителей начальника отделения отделения, страдающему сердечно-сосудистой недостаточностью, стало плохо, и силовики были вынуждены вызвать врачей скорой помощи. Вскоре многим рядовым сотрудникам фонда было разрешено покинуть здание, в нем оставались лишь руководители подразделений и Сагид Муртазалиев. Спецтранспорт в районе здания отделения ПФР оставался на стоянке до позднего вечера. По неподтвержденной информации, обыск был проведен также в частном домовладении господина Муртазалиева. Однако никакой официальной информации о целях сотрудников ФСБ, проводивших обыски, а главное, о результатах спецмероприятий до конца дня не сообщалось.

Имя Сагида Муртазалиева в последние месяцы фигурировало в прессе в связи с громким уголовным делом, которое ведут следователи центрального аппарата СКР: через несколько месяцев после ареста мэра Махачкалы Саида Амирова стало известно, что он подозревается в подготовке покушения на главу отделения Пенсионного фонда. По версии, ставшей достоянием гласности, подельники господина Амирова приобрели переносной зенитно-ракетный комплекс "Стрела-2М", чтобы с его помощью сбить пассажирский самолет с господином Муртазалиевым на борту. Руководитель отделения проходит по делу потерпевшим и помог следствию восстановить картину организации покушения, которое могло повлечь за собой гибель десятков людей.

Теперь сам Сагид Муртазалиев может оказаться обвиняемым по уголовному делу, связанному с махинациями по выплатам материнского капитала. Эта сфера деятельности фонда давно стала проблемной в Дагестане: объявлениями о помощи в обналичивании материнского капитала увешаны практически все пригодные для стихийной рекламы носители — стены домов, столбы и немногочисленные деревья, сохранившиеся на улицах города. В то же время местные информированные наблюдатели не исключают, что вся затея с "военизированной" проверкой отделения является не чем иным, как способом давления на его руководителя, который должен освободить место для более лояльной и менее влиятельной фигуры.
Первоисточник:
http://www.kommersant.ru/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Heccrbq .2
    Heccrbq .2 2 октября 2013 13:21 Новый
    +2
    Что бы провести следственные действия необходима воинская операция,доколе терпеть будем "этих"?Может всенародным голосованием выкинуть их из состава?Границу в 3 ряда колючки,соплеменников под жопу коленом из России и пусть там в собственном соку варятся!!
    1. T-100
      T-100 2 октября 2013 19:02 Новый
      0
      Пора одевать противогазы и ворошить это волосатое дер*мо, чтоб засохло и больше не воняло)))
    2. Нитуп
      Нитуп 2 октября 2013 21:35 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Heccrbq .2
      Что бы провести следственные действия необходима воинская операция,доколе терпеть будем "этих"?Может всенародным голосованием выкинуть их из состава?Границу в 3 ряда колючки,соплеменников под жопу коленом из России и пусть там в собственном соку варятся!!

      А может, таких, как Вы, выкинуть пинком под зад из России?
  2. Silkway0026
    Silkway0026 2 октября 2013 14:52 Новый
    +6
    у меня армейский друг -дагестанец. сейчас судья. на мои расспросы - что там у вас происходит - отвечает кратко : банды делят деньги бюджета и бизнеса. когда получается - остаются живы, когда не получается - взрывы, похищения, убийства. почти никакой религиозной или террористической подоплеки.
  3. Фкенщь13
    Фкенщь13 2 октября 2013 15:01 Новый
    +5
    Мляяя, вот как такое может быть sran-ый пенсионный фонд без спецназа уже нельзя проверить. А ежели начальника ОВД арестовать потребуется, авиацию будут привлекать???
    1. одинокий
      одинокий 2 октября 2013 21:01 Новый
      +3
      забыли как при аресте Амирова был привлечен военный вертолет ми-24?))
  4. Yeraz
    Yeraz 2 октября 2013 16:32 Новый
    +2
    Ну это Дагестан и глава фонда не простой дядька по его звонку около здания появились бы не менее титулованные не плохо подготовленные парни в больших количествах.
    я сам когда работал в Баку,начальник задержал 1-го дядьку,который разбитый горем из-за болезни жены нервно отреагировал на замечание,так перед отделом сразу появились человек 50 или чуток больше спортсменов с разными титулами,так дядьку сразу опустили,потому что пришлось бы вызвать как минимум человек 100-150 из отряда быстрого реагирования,чтобы их разогнать,а из-за пустяка кому это надо.
    У Кавказа своя специфика,а у Северного Кавказа напичканного по самое не хочу оружием тем более.
  5. Lakkuchu
    Lakkuchu 2 октября 2013 17:42 Новый
    +1
    Нормального главу УПФР, который навёл порядок сняли, поставили этого борцуху "Голодного". Теперь обыски видите ли проводят. Какого ... тогда назначают таких. Воры назначают воров. Такая страна..
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. антон 42
    антон 42 2 октября 2013 22:28 Новый
    0
    Интерестно а он рубашки на работе носит?! Калоритная личность)