Military Review

Iraq: the country is heading for decay

26
Behind the events in Syria and around it, many analysts somehow missed the dramatic worsening of the situation in the neighboring country of the ATS, Iraq, which has vast oil and gas reserves, a significant territory and population with access to the Persian Gulf and a favorable geopolitical location at the junction of the Middle and Middle East. In addition, Iraq is in many ways the “key” to Iran. And the government hostile to Iran in Baghdad would be a powerful help to the United States and Saudi Arabia in putting pressure on Tehran. That is why in recent weeks, the activity of Washington, Riyadh, Doha and Kuwait in the Iraqi direction has increased significantly.




Apparently, not hoping for B. Assad’s speedy departure, at least until his chemical weapons stockpiles disappear, the US-Wahhabi coalition decided to get closer to Iran through the neighboring Iraq, where the government of the Shiite party coalition friendly to Tehran is now in power with Nuri al-Maliki. In this case, the focus is on inciting national and religious hatred in this country, where, along with the Arabs, Kurds and Sabeans, live Sunni, Shiites, Christians, Yezidis, etc. And this is a complete interweaving of ethno-religious contradictions, since there are Christians, Shiites and Sunnis among both the Arabs and the Kurds. The US-Wahhabi axis engages Al-Qaeda’s terrorist elements, Al-Anbar province’s Sunni militants and former Baathist elements to realize their goals.

Today, by destabilizing the domestic political situation in Iraq, enhancing terrorist activity there and fueling the conflict between Sunnis and Shiites, opponents of Iran, a definite task is posed: to shake the foundations of the N.Al-Maliki regime so that it “voluntarily” resigned and announced new elections, for which Saudi Arabia and Qatar are willing to spend billions of dollars. This can lead a significant number of radical Islamists, including those of the Salafi, to the power structures of Iraq, first of all in its parliament. They will create chaos in the governing bodies of the country, in order to later cause the disintegration of Iraq into three enclaves - Shiite, Sunni and Kurdish. A united and powerful Iraq is not needed by the United States or the Wahhabi monarchies of Arabia, and the return to power of the Sunnis is ruled out.

Apparently, for the time being all this is timed to the upcoming “planned” parliamentary elections in Iraq in 2014 year. According to information from Arab sources, under the leadership of the CIA, the coordination of the special services KSA, Qatar, Kuwait and Turkey on the consolidation of jihadists and Baathists of all stripes into a united front, which should overthrow the government of N. Al-Maliki, has already begun. That is, the option is already familiar. He once worked in Libya, and now is actively being implemented on the territory of the CAP. The main thing is to reset the ruling regime, and there it is all the same who will become the dominant force in the opposition. Arab countries, especially Qatar, would prefer to see Salafists in Baghdad, while Turkey and Saudi Arabia would prefer moderate Islamists, if they exist in Iraq. The United States would prefer the option of secular liberals, but there are almost no such people left in Iraq due to Washington’s short-sighted policy during the American occupation of the country. The principal agreement has already been reached and has even begun to be implemented. Thus, murders of prominent political figures have recently been committed, who could claim the place of governors of the leading provinces. In October of this year. the beginning of active actions to remove from the scene a number of political parties and activists who can somehow compete in the upcoming elections in Iraq is expected. At the same time, at the expense of financial flows from Arabia, the process of creating new parties and movements, which are designed to unite the former Baathists and moderate Islamists, will begin. The plans of the secret service "regionals" also include organizing mass killings among the civilian population and carrying out sabotage at the facilities of the oil sector, electric power industry in order to weaken the economic foundations of the regime and create an atmosphere of discontent among the inhabitants of the inability of the current authorities to suppress terrorist activity.

Unfortunately, the government of N. al-Maliki does not show flexibility, responding with the most rigorous methods to the speeches of those who do not belong to the militants, but would like a normal life. Repressions are even applied to peaceful demonstrations with requirements of a purely economic nature. In addition, hostility to neighboring Kuwait, which is placed on a par with the Wahhabi regimes of KSA and Qatar, is fomenting. Attacks against Turkey are also allowed, although it actively opposes plans to separate the Kurdish Autonomous Region from a unified Iraq.

In this regard, there is hope that Tehran will still have the right impact on Baghdad, prompting him to reconciliation, rather than inciting a civil conflict on ethnic and religious grounds. Although it cannot be ruled out that in the conditions of the beginning of a rapprochement between Iran and the United States, Tehran does not want to actively get into Iraqi affairs. After all, it is more important for him to solve his problems, and not to open a "front of struggle" with the United States, Saudi Arabia and Qatar also in Iraq. After all, now all the forces of the Islamic Republic of Iran, including its Corps of the Guardians of the Islamic Revolution, are left to rescue the regime of B. Assad and help Hezbollah.

In any case, the coming months may be decisive for determining the future structure of Iraq and maintaining it as a single state. Otherwise, the country will collapse and Islamize along the Salafi path of its Sunni enclave, as well as the final withdrawal of the Kurdish provinces from the Iraqi state.
Author:
Originator:
http://ru.journal-neo.org/2013/10/02/rus-irak-strana-katitsya-k-raspadu/
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. andrei332809
    andrei332809 4 October 2013 06: 20 New
    +5
    how many countries have these democrats ripped up with Saudi money ... but when the end of the riot must come. maybe, in connection with the economic problems of the chief executor of crimes, he will decline and the activity of bandits? or vice versa?
    1. Civil
      Civil 4 October 2013 06: 31 New
      +8
      A familiar Kurd, who constantly happens to be Kurdistan (Iraqi), says that they are de facto on their own, and the only thing that keeps them is the lack of access to the sea ... and nothing will reach brainless Arabs
      1. andrei332809
        andrei332809 4 October 2013 06: 33 New
        +1
        Quote: Civil
        and nothing will reach brainless Arabs anyway

        eastern fatalism? today alive and well?
        1. bask
          bask 4 October 2013 06: 47 New
          +4
          Good morning to all.
          Iraq: the country is heading for decay

          Nothing of what is new. Old Naglovakson politician, divide and conquer.
        2. The comment was deleted.
      2. Belogor
        Belogor 4 October 2013 06: 52 New
        +2
        I do not think that the lack of access to the sea is the only reason that Kurdistan’s secession has not yet occurred. Access to the sea, because it will not appear in the future, at the same time, there are dozens of landlocked countries and nothing exists.
        1. Alexander Romanov
          Alexander Romanov 4 October 2013 07: 50 New
          +1
          Quote: Belogor
          I do not think that the lack of access to the sea is the only reason that Kurdistan’s secession has not yet occurred.

          It may not be the only one, but its separation is a matter of time. The United States has collapsed the entire system, what will happen then the Kurds themselves do not know.
    2. xetai9977
      xetai9977 4 October 2013 07: 48 New
      +6
      In my opinion, Iraq has already collapsed. Kurdistan is de facto not subordinate to Baghdad, there is an active incitement of sectarian strife, explosions every day ...
    3. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 4 October 2013 09: 32 New
      +2
      Quote: andrei332809
      Unfortunately, the government of N. Al-Maliki does not show flexibility, responding with the most severe methods to the speeches of those who are not militants, but would like a normal life.


      Why regret ?? People are quite right in their policies - I am the previwal, and this is my horse, that's all. Immediately, how will everything be if you give them slack? It is true that today they want a "normal" life, and tomorrow all over the city black flags and the bearded administration cuts heads in the square.
  2. smel
    smel 4 October 2013 06: 23 New
    +3
    If the Americans re-stick their nose into the internal affairs in Iraq and with their characteristic activity of these villains begin to move their values ​​there again, the population will have to wash themselves with blood again
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 4 October 2013 07: 51 New
      +1
      Quote: smel
      If the Americans re-stick their nose into internal affairs in Iraq

      Why do they need it? Oil is under control, the rest is not important.
  3. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 4 October 2013 06: 27 New
    +6
    Democracy will soon be a curse.
    1. Valery Neonov
      Valery Neonov 4 October 2013 06: 41 New
      +2
      So it's time to write only in quotation marks - "democracy". hi
    2. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 4 October 2013 07: 52 New
      0
      Quote: FC Skif
      Democracy will soon be a curse.

      New swear word wassat
    3. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 4 October 2013 09: 34 New
      +1
      Quote: FC Skiff
      Democracy will soon be a curse.


      So already. The word is associated with sodomy and terrorism. Even with the American occupation.
  4. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 4 October 2013 06: 44 New
    +1
    hi Well, you won't please the Amers, Hussein was bad, now it’s not that right again ... "They (the Americans) themselves do not know what they WANT ..." winked
  5. Denis
    Denis 4 October 2013 06: 58 New
    +3
    But with democracy there, everything is in order
    That's what they started
  6. bomg.77
    bomg.77 4 October 2013 06: 59 New
    +2
    Iraq: the country is heading for decay
    Those who led Iraq and Libya to this rolls behind them.
    1. Valery Neonov
      Valery Neonov 4 October 2013 07: 08 New
      0
      And maybe ahead ...
    2. a52333
      a52333 4 October 2013 07: 28 New
      +2
      I would like to look at those generals of the Iraqi army who betrayed Saddam and the people for green papers. How can I sleep well there? How is conscience? Nightmares do not torment?
      1. Belogor
        Belogor 4 October 2013 09: 56 New
        +1
        "How can you sleep well there?"
        They do not drink (or pretend), religion does not allow.
        And I think they sleep normally, such conscience is in lethargy.
  7. Civil
    Civil 4 October 2013 07: 05 New
    +3
    Quote: andrei332809
    Quote: Civil
    and nothing will reach brainless Arabs anyway

    eastern fatalism? today alive and well?

    You talk to them, any Tajik seems culturally educated and educated person. If they want to communicate with you is natural.
  8. mirag2
    mirag2 4 October 2013 07: 09 New
    +3
    Yes, of course, sadly. It is a pity for people who die (many with a martyr's death, and also starving refugees), due to the fact that someone where even in the states they want to gobble up, and in Israel they are afraid of Hezbollah.
    And Iraq, after half of the generals were sold to the Americans, the other can not be there.
    Honestly, one wonders that this has not happened before ...
  9. Predator-74
    Predator-74 4 October 2013 07: 34 New
    0
    And yet, in my opinion, the Arab world will withstand NATO aggression. Only then, will it be good or bad (for Russia) is difficult to say, probably, at least not worse than now.
  10. individual
    individual 4 October 2013 07: 48 New
    +1
    Antagonism in human society is gaining momentum.
    Man-hatred is shown, white to black, and vice versa.
    Separation by faith.
    Moreover, Islam is split more than Christianity (Christianity has humbled itself in its split and exists as separate currents without aggravation).
    Shiite Sunnis Islamic front is not insoluble contradictions. A particular issue is the Kurdish problem that has no solution.
    The United States and its guides Qatar and the Saudis kindle a fire of an all-devouring apocalypse. By all human laws, a red line has been crossed when nations are organized all against all.
    There is no general preacher who can stop this bacchanal of the collapse of HOMO SAPIENS and return it to a primitive communal system.
  11. marat1000
    marat1000 4 October 2013 07: 54 New
    +1
    Iraq must work closely with Russia, then it will survive.
    1. mirag2
      mirag2 4 October 2013 08: 06 New
      0
      I think that all the same, he won’t be drawn to whom he wouldn’t stick to. If he went into a bunch of different unions, associations, etc. with super-speed, he would become irreplaceable there only then with the help of a few that could have been done. But in a different way no. Too everything is running there ...
  12. alekseyal
    alekseyal 4 October 2013 09: 26 New
    +1
    The USA everywhere wants to create chaos. They can’t do well at home (17 trillion dollars of debt, in fact bankrupt), therefore they do everything to make it worse. Then no one will notice that the United States is bankrupt.
  13. soldier's grandson
    soldier's grandson 4 October 2013 10: 15 New
    +1
    the Kurds themselves are no better than the Arabs, so the familiar Tajik says that the Iranians are the most rotten nation, they have a diaspora there, but about Iraq, what is there to stir up coals? What did they take to the Amers?
    1. Denis
      Denis 4 October 2013 10: 31 New
      +2
      Quote: Soldier's grandson
      Tajik says Iranians are the most rotten nation
      Did you say otherwise about your neighbor?
      You would have asked Armenians about Azerbaijanis, Georgians about Abkhazians ...
    2. Essenger
      4 October 2013 11: 07 New
      +4
      Quote: Soldier's grandson
      a familiar Tajik says that the Iranians are the most rotten nation,


      rather, it is about Persians, Iranians are also such a thing as Russians

      Quote: Denis
      Quote: Soldier's grandson
      Tajik says Iranians are the most rotten nation
      Did you say otherwise about your neighbor?


      Tajiks and Persians are related, fraternal peoples. By the way, they are not neighbors
  14. APASUS
    APASUS 4 October 2013 10: 15 New
    -1
    it cannot be ruled out that in the context of the rapprochement of Iran with the United States, Tehran will not want to actively get involved in Iraqi affairs. It’s more important for him to solve his problems,

    What is the rapprochement?
    One Obama phone call and all of Iran fell? What are we talking about ......
  15. Don
    Don 4 October 2013 12: 08 New
    +2
    Iraq, like any artificially created former colony, cannot exist normally, especially in the Middle East, there has always been interfaith confrontation. In the next two to three years, everything will be decided. Either Iraq will fall into three parts, or still the Shiite government will be able to unite the country.
  16. vahatak
    vahatak 4 October 2013 12: 10 New
    +3
    The article is full of mutually exclusive paragraphs. First, it is said that outside Americans with allies want to overthrow the current government with almost force, and then it turns out that they are preparing for the next election. The government is called pro-Iranian, although in reality they are still under American occupation. it is said that they want to implement the Syrian or Libyan scenario, but in Iraq there are 60% of Shiites, which means that the majority will be just pro-Iranian (including the Basra region, where Shiite oil and Shiites are concentrated), while now Americans at least and with difficulty, but the whole of Iraq is controlled. The section also contradicts the interests of Turkey, for which the preservation of Iraq in its current form is the only way to avoid the emergence of an independent Kurdistan.
    1. alone
      alone 4 October 2013 22: 38 New
      +1
      do not forget that Iranians and Racians (60%), although Shiites, have different nationalities. Persians and others in Iran, but Arabs in Iraq. Arabs and Persians do not digest each other.
      if the factor of Shiism was the main one, then Iran during the war with Iraq could easily capture the whole south of Iraq. but as we know for four years, the Iranian army was not able to take Basra. although they attacked this area with large forces at least 5 times. and it was precisely in this direction that all Iraqi territories seized earlier by Iran, with the help of the same Shiite Arabs, were recaptured in 48 hours. So, everything is not so clear in the region.
      1. vahatak
        vahatak 5 October 2013 12: 39 New
        0
        I know that Iranians and Arabs do not digest each other, but the article says that the current Iraqi government is pro-Iranian, because there are Shiites and that's why they want to dump them, moreover, to the Syrian routes, but as we know, in Syria the Sunni majority is against the Alawite Assad is fighting. So I wrote that mutually exclusive things in the article.
  17. The comment was deleted.
  18. Arabist
    Arabist 4 October 2013 18: 47 New
    0
    Yes, Iraq has long since broken up - de facto these are 4 states, the most famous of them is Kurdistan.
    1. alone
      alone 4 October 2013 22: 39 New
      +1
      Hi Andrey! As for the Shiite south, Kurdish north and central Iraq, where I understood the Sunnis. But what is the fourth part?
      1. Arabist
        Arabist 4 October 2013 22: 48 New
        0
        But the fourth part is local warlords, crime bosses, tribal and clan leaders. I think that they can easily be considered 4 branches. They are fighting on the principle of everything against everyone; here Satanovsky has singled them out.
        1. alone
          alone 4 October 2013 22: 51 New
          0
          Yes. I somehow forgot about them. Right. Moreover, the 4th branch is not weaker than each of the three parts)) because there is just the same international. They have no nationality, they have common interests

Военное обозрение

Ирак: страна катится к распаду

26
За событиями в Сирии и вокруг нее многие аналитики как-то упустили резкое ухудшение ситуации в соседней с САР стране – Ираке, обладающем гигантскими запасами нефти и газа, значительной территорией и населением, имеющем выход к Персидскому заливу и выгодное геополитическое расположение на стыке Ближнего и Среднего Востока. Кроме того, Ирак – это во многом «ключ» к Ирану. И враждебное ИРИ правительство в Багдаде стало бы мощным подспорьем США и Саудовской Аравии в давлении на Тегеран. Именно поэтому в последние недели активность Вашингтона, Эр-Рияда, Дохи и Эль-Кувейта на иракском направлении существенно возросла.




Видимо, не надеясь на скорый уход Б.Асада, по крайней мере до ликвидации у него запасов химоружия, американо-ваххабитская коалиция решила подобраться к Ирану более близким путем – через соседний Ирак, где сейчас у власти находится дружественное Тегерану правительство коалиции шиитских партий во главе с Нури аль-Малики. При этом ставка делается на разжигание национальной и конфессиональной розни в этой стране, где, наряду с арабами, курдами и сабейцами, проживают сунниты, шииты, христиане, йезиды и т.д. А это – полное переплетение этно-религиозных противоречий, поскольку как среди арабов, так и среди курдов есть христиане, шииты и сунниты. Американо-ваххабитская ось задействует для реализации своих целей террористические элементы «Аль-Каиды», суннитских боевиков провинции Аль-Анбар и бывших баасистов.

Сегодня посредством дестабилизации внутриполитической ситуации в Ираке, усиления там террористической активности и разжигания конфликта между суннитами и шиитами, противниками Ирана ставится вполне определенная задача: расшатать устои режима Н.аль-Малики так, чтобы он «добровольно» подал в отставку и объявил новые выборы, на проведение которых Саудовская Аравия и Катар готовы потратить миллиарды долларов. Это может привести во властные структуры Ирака, прежде всего в его парламент, значительное число радикальных исламистов, в том числе салафитского толка. Они создадут хаос в руководящих органах власти страны, чтобы в последующем вызвать распад Ирака на три анклава – шиитский, суннитский и курдский. Единый и мощный Ирак не нужен ни США, ни ваххабитским монархиям Аравии, а возвращение к власти суннитов исключено.

Судя по всему, пока еще все это приурочено к предстоящим в Ираке в 2014 году «плановым» парламентским выборам. По информации из арабских источников, под руководством ЦРУ уже началась координация действий спецслужб КСА, Катара, Кувейта и Турции по вопросу консолидации джихадистов и баасистов всех мастей в единый фронт, который и должен сбросить правительство Н.аль-Малики. То есть вариант уже знакомый. Он в свое время сработал в Ливии, а теперь активно реализовывается на территории САР. Главное – сбросить правящий режим, а там уже все равно, кто станет главенствующей силой в оппозиции. Арабские страны, особенно Катар, предпочли бы видеть в Багдаде салафитов, тогда как Турция и Саудовская Аравия – умеренных исламистов, если таковые в Ираке найдутся. США же предпочли бы вариант светских либералов, но таковых в Ираке почти не осталось вследствие недальновидной политики Вашингтона во время американской оккупации страны. Принципиальная договоренность уже достигнута и даже начала выполняться. Так, недавно совершены убийства видных политических деятелей, которые могли бы претендовать на места губернаторов ведущих провинций. В октябре с.г. ожидается начало активных действий по устранению со сцены ряда политических партий и деятелей, которые могут хоть как-то конкурировать на предстоящих выборах в Ираке. Одновременно за счет финансовых потоков из Аравии начнется процесс создания новых партий и движений, которые призваны объединить в своих рядах бывших баасистов и умеренных исламистов. В планы спецслужб «регионалов» входит также организация массовых убийств среди мирного населения и проведение диверсий на объектах нефтяного сектора, электроэнергетики с целью ослабления экономических устоев режима и формирования атмосферы недовольства среди жителей страны неспособностью нынешних властей подавить террористическую активность.

К сожалению, правительство Н.аль-Малики не проявляет гибкости, отвечая самыми жесткими методами на выступления тех, кто не относится к боевикам, но хотел бы нормальной жизни. Репрессии применяются даже к мирным выступлениям с требованиями чисто экономического характера. Кроме того, разжигается неприязнь к соседнему Кувейту, который ставится на одну доску с ваххабитскими режимами КСА и Катара. Допускаются выпады и в адрес Турции, хотя она активно противостоит планам по выделению Курдского автономного района из состава единого Ирака.

В этом плане остается надежда, что Тегеран все-таки окажет правильное воздействие на Багдад, побуждая его к примирению, а не разжиганию гражданского конфликта на этно-религиозной почве. Хотя нельзя исключать и того, что в условиях начавшегося сближения Ирана с США, Тегеран не захочет активно влезать в иракские дела. Ему ведь важнее решить свои проблемы, а не открыть «фронт борьбы» с США, Саудовской Аравией и Катаром еще и в Ираке. Ведь сейчас все силы ИРИ, в том числе ее Корпуса стражей исламской революции, брошены на спасение режима Б.Асада и помощь Хизбалле.

В любом случае, ближайшие месяцы могут стать решающими для определения будущего устройства Ирака и сохранения его в качестве единого государства. Иначе произойдет распад страны и исламизация по салафитскому пути его суннитского анклава, а также окончательный выход курдских провинций из состава иракского государства.
Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://ru.journal-neo.org/2013/10/02/rus-irak-strana-katitsya-k-raspadu/
26 комментариев
Объявление

Нашим проектам требуются авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. andrei332809
    andrei332809 4 октября 2013 06:20 Новый
    +5
    сколько стран уже раздербанили эти демократы на деньги саудов... но когда то и конец разгулу должен наступить. может,в связи с экономпроблемами главного исполнителя преступлений пойдёт на спад и активность бандюков?или наоборот?
    1. Гражданский
      Гражданский 4 октября 2013 06:31 Новый
      +8
      Знакомый курд, который постоянно бывает Курдистане ( иракском) говорит что они де факто уже сами по себе, и единственно что их держит это отсуствие выхода к морю... а до безмозглых арабов все равно ничего дойдет
      1. andrei332809
        andrei332809 4 октября 2013 06:33 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Гражданский
        а до безмозглых арабов все равно ничего дойдет

        восточный фатализм?сегодня живой-и ладно?
        1. bask
          bask 4 октября 2013 06:47 Новый
          +4
          Утро доброе всем.
          Ирак: страна катится к распаду

          Нен чего нового.Старый нагловаксонский политик-разделяй и властвуй.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Belogor
        Belogor 4 октября 2013 06:52 Новый
        +2
        Я не думаю, что отсутствия выхода к морю, является единственной причиной того, что до сих пор не произошло отделения Курдистана. Выход к морю, ведь не появится и в дальнейшем, в то же время есть десятки стран не имеющих выхода к морю и ничего существуют.
        1. Александр романов
          Александр романов 4 октября 2013 07:50 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Belogor
          Я не думаю, что отсутствия выхода к морю, является единственной причиной того, что до сих пор не произошло отделения Курдистана.

          Может и не единственная,но его отделение это вопрос времени.США всю систему на ближнем развалили,что будет потом курды и сами не знают.
    2. xetai9977
      xetai9977 4 октября 2013 07:48 Новый
      +6
      По моему, Ирак УЖЕ распался. Курдистан де-факто не подчиняется Багдаду, идёт активное разжигание межконфессиальной вражды, каждый день взрывы...
    3. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 4 октября 2013 09:32 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: andrei332809
      К сожалению, правительство Н.аль-Малики не проявляет гибкости, отвечая самыми жесткими методами на выступления тех, кто не относится к боевикам, но хотел бы нормальной жизни.


      А почему с сожалением ?? Люди совершенно верно ведут свою политику - я преживальский,а это моя лошадь, и все. Тут же как все будет если им слабину дать ? Верно, сегодня они "нормальной" жизни хотят, а завтра по всему городу черные флаги и бородатая администрация головы на площади рубит.
  2. smel
    smel 4 октября 2013 06:23 Новый
    +3
    Если америкосы вновь воткнут свой нос во внутренние дела в Ираке и со свойственной этим негодяям активностью начнут двигать опять там свои ценности - придётся опять там населению кровью умываться
    1. Александр романов
      Александр романов 4 октября 2013 07:51 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: smel
      Если америкосы вновь воткнут свой нос во внутренние дела в Ирак

      Зачем им это? Нефть под контролем,остальное не важно.
  3. ФК СКИФ
    ФК СКИФ 4 октября 2013 06:27 Новый
    +6
    Скоро демократия будет ругательством.
    1. Валерий Неонов
      Валерий Неонов 4 октября 2013 06:41 Новый
      +2
      Так пора писать только в кавычках-"демократия". hi
    2. Александр романов
      Александр романов 4 октября 2013 07:52 Новый
      0
      Цитата: ФК Скиф
      Скоро демократия будет ругательством.

      Новое матерное слово wassat
    3. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 4 октября 2013 09:34 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: ФК Скиф
      Скоро демократия будет ругательством.


      Так уже. Слово ассоциируется с содомией и тероризмом. Еще с американской окупацией.
  4. Валерий Неонов
    Валерий Неонов 4 октября 2013 06:44 Новый
    +1
    hi Ну не угодишь амерам,Хусейн плохой был,сейчас опять не то..."Они(американцы) сами не знают чего они ХОЧУТ..." winked
  5. Денис
    Денис 4 октября 2013 06:58 Новый
    +3
    Зато с демократией там всё в порядке
    Для этого всё и затевали
  6. bomg.77
    bomg.77 4 октября 2013 06:59 Новый
    +2
    Ирак: страна катится к распаду
    Те кто Ирак и Ливию к этому подвёл,катится за ними.
    1. Валерий Неонов
      Валерий Неонов 4 октября 2013 07:08 Новый
      0
      А может и впереди...
    2. a52333
      a52333 4 октября 2013 07:28 Новый
      +2
      Хотелось бы взглянуть тем генералам иракской армии, которые за зеленые бумажки предали Саддама и народ. Как там спиться хорошо? Как совесть? Кошмары не мучают?
      1. Belogor
        Belogor 4 октября 2013 09:56 Новый
        +1
        "Как там спиться хорошо?"
        Они не пьют (или делают вид), религия не позволяет.
        А спят думаю нормально, у таких совесть находится в летаргии.
  7. Гражданский
    Гражданский 4 октября 2013 07:05 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: andrei332809
    Цитата: Гражданский
    а до безмозглых арабов все равно ничего дойдет

    восточный фатализм?сегодня живой-и ладно?

    Вы с ними пообщайтесь, любой таджик покажется культурным образованным и воспитанным человеком. Если они захотят с вами общаться естесственна.
  8. mirag2
    mirag2 4 октября 2013 07:09 Новый
    +3
    Да печально конечно.Жалко людей,которые погибают(причем многие мучинеческой смертью,да и голодающих тоже,беженцев)-из-за того,что кто-то х.з. где аж в штатах хотят обжираться,а в Израиле боятся Хезболлы.
    А Ирак-после того,как половина генералов продалась американцам другого там и не может быть.
    Честно говоря можно удивиться,что этого раньше не произошло...
  9. Predator-74
    Predator-74 4 октября 2013 07:34 Новый
    0
    И все-таки на мой взгляд арабский мир выдержит натовскую агрессию. Только потом, хорошо это будет или плохо (для России) сказать пока трудно, наверно, как минимум не хуже, чем сейчас.
  10. individ
    individ 4 октября 2013 07:48 Новый
    +1
    Антогонизм в человеческом обществе набирает обороты.
    Человеконенавистничество проявляют,белые к черным, и наоборот.
    Разделение по вере.
    Причем ислам расколот более,чем христианство (христианство смирилось в своем расколе и существует,как отдельные течения без обострения).
    Сунниты-шииты исламский фронт не разрешимых противоречий. Особым вопросом стоит курдская проблема не имеющая решения.
    США и его проводники Катар и саудиты разжигают пожар всепожирающего апокалипсиса. По всем человеческим Законам пройдена красная черта, когда народы организованы все против всех.
    Нет общего проповедника способного остановить эту вакханалью распада HOMO SAPIENS и возвращения его в первобытно-общинный строй.
  11. marat1000
    marat1000 4 октября 2013 07:54 Новый
    +1
    Ирак должен тесно сотрудничать с Россией, тогда выживет.
    1. mirag2
      mirag2 4 октября 2013 08:06 Новый
      0
      Я думаю,что все равно не вытянет-к кому бы он не прилепился.Если бы он со сверхскоростью вошел в кучу разных союзов,объединений и т.п,стал бы там не заменимым-то лишь тогда с помощью каких-то нескольких что-то и можно было бы сделать.А по-другому нет.Слишком там все запущено...
  12. alekseyal
    alekseyal 4 октября 2013 09:26 Новый
    +1
    США везде хотят создать хаос. Не могут у себя сделать хорошо(17 трл. долл. долга, по сути банкроты), поэтому делают чтоб везде было ещё хуже. Тогда никто не обратит внимания что США - банкрот.
  13. внук солдата
    внук солдата 4 октября 2013 10:15 Новый
    +1
    курды сами ничем не лучше арабов, вот знакомый таджик говорит что иранцы самая гнилая нация , у них там диаспора есть , а по поводу ирака что там угли ворошить?что амерам нужно они взяли
    1. Денис
      Денис 4 октября 2013 10:31 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: внук солдата
      таджик говорит что иранцы самая гнилая нация
      Разве когда то о соседе говорили иначе?
      Вы бы ещё армян об азербайджанцах спросили,грузин об абхазах ...
    2. Essenger
      4 октября 2013 11:07 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: внук солдата
      вот знакомый таджик говорит что иранцы самая гнилая нация ,


      скорее речь идет о персах, иранцы это тоже такое понятие как россияне

      Цитата: Денис
      Цитата: внук солдата
      таджик говорит что иранцы самая гнилая нация
      Разве когда то о соседе говорили иначе?


      Таджики и персы родственные, братские народы. К слову они не соседи
  14. APASUS
    APASUS 4 октября 2013 10:15 Новый
    -1
    нельзя исключать и того, что в условиях начавшегося сближения Ирана с США, Тегеран не захочет активно влезать в иракские дела. Ему ведь важнее решить свои проблемы,

    Какое сближение?
    Один телефонный звонок Обамы и все Иран пал? О чем речь......
  15. Дон
    Дон 4 октября 2013 12:08 Новый
    +2
    Ирак как и любое искусственно созданная бывшая колония не может нормально существовать, тем более на Ближнем Востоке всегда межконфессиональное противостояние было. В ближайшие два-три года все решится. Либо Ирак распадется на три части, либо все же правительство шиитов сумеет объединить страну.
  16. vahatak
    vahatak 4 октября 2013 12:10 Новый
    +3
    В статье полно взаимоисключающих параграфов. Сначала говорится, что внешние американцы с союзниками хотят свалить нынешнее правительство чуть ли не силой, а потом оказывается, что готовятся к очередным выборам. Правительство называется проиранским, хотя реально они под американской окупацией еще. говорится, что хотят осуществить сирийский или ливийский сценарий, но в ираке 60 % шиитов, а это значит, что большинство будет как раз проиранским (в том числе район басры, где шииты нефть и шииты сосредоточены), в то время, как сейчас американцы хоть и с трудом, но весь ирак контролируют. Раздел противоречит так же интересам турции, для которого сохранение Ирака в нынешнем виде ю- единственная возможность избежать появления независимого Курдистана.
    1. одинокий
      одинокий 4 октября 2013 22:38 Новый
      +1
      не забывайте что иранцы и ракцы (60%),хоть и шииты,но у них национальность разная.в иране персы и остальные,а вот в ираке арабы.арабы и персы не переваривают друг-друга.
      если бы фактор шиизма был бы главным,то иран во время войны с ираком легко мог бы захватить весь юг ирака.но как мы знаем в течении четырех лет иранская армия так и не смогла взять басру.хотя атаковали этот район большими силами минимум 5 раз.а вот именно на этом направлении все захваченные ранее ираном территории ирак с помощью тех самих же арабов-шиитов отбили за 48 часов.так что в регионе еще не все так ясно.
      1. vahatak
        vahatak 5 октября 2013 12:39 Новый
        0
        Я знаю, что иранцы и арабы не переваривают друг друга, но в статье написано, что нынешнее правительство Ирака проиранское, потому что там шииты и именно по этому их хотят свалить, причем сирийским путям, но как мы знаем, в Сирии суннитское большинство против алавита Асада борется. Вот я и написал, что взаимоисключающие вещи в статье.
  17. Комментарий был удален.
  18. Arabist
    Arabist 4 октября 2013 18:47 Новый
    0
    Да Ирак уже давно распался- де факто это 4 государства, самое известное из них Курдистан.
    1. одинокий
      одинокий 4 октября 2013 22:39 Новый
      +1
      привет Андрей!насчет шиитского юга,курдского севера и центрального ирака,где сунниты я понял.а вот 4-я часть какая?
      1. Arabist
        Arabist 4 октября 2013 22:48 Новый
        0
        А вот четвертая часть-это местные полевые командиры, криминальные авторитеты, лидеры племен и кланов. Считаю что их запросто можно считать 4 ветвью. Воюют по принципу все против всех вот Сатановский их и выделил.
        1. одинокий
          одинокий 4 октября 2013 22:51 Новый
          0
          да.о них я как то забыл.правильно.притом 4-я ветвь у них не слабее каждого из трех частей))потому что там как раз таки интернационал.у них нет национальности ,есть общие интересы