Military Review

USA-IRI: Where do the winds of change blow?

15
USA-IRI: Where do the winds of change blow?Elena Kasumova, Associate Professor at the Department of Political Science at the Academy of State Administration under the President of Azerbaijan:


- Now they say a lot about the fact that the USA is experiencing a “honeymoon” in relations with Iran. Who would argue: the handsome, discreet Hassan Rouhani looks much more attractive than his predecessor, very similar to the person who can be found in the trading ranks of any eastern bazaar. But the point is probably not in the personalities of Iranian leaders, but in the fact that both the USA and Iran have reached the limits of their capabilities, including geopolitical ones. I think that the Iranian establishment has always understood that they will not be allowed to get their own nuclear weapon and in his nuclear research he dreamed of staying at the point when his possession would become hypothetically possible in the foreseeable future. But now Tehran, exhausted under sanctions, has either convinced itself that it has already approached this line, or has realized that it is becoming extremely dangerous to continue playing with fire.

The United States has driven itself into a no less difficult situation. The potential of threats has already been exhausted, the policy of sanctions has proved to be not catastrophic for Iran. In any case, the opposition did not take to the streets protesting against the “regime of mullahs”. And America is not ready for another full-scale war, as President Obama himself declared. Therefore, entering the political scene of Hassan Rouhani was an excellent reason to reduce the intensity of the American-Iranian contradictions.

This is because President Obama was the initiator of telephone conversations with his Iranian counterpart, and John Kerry managed to retire with the Iranian Foreign Minister Javad Zarif at the Six. I suspect that this was a half-hour monologue of the US Secretary of State.

And then, flirting with Iran to President Obama is simply necessary to correct his own image. After the obviously hasty and ill-conceived Syrian demarche, he had to appear before the world community in a certain peacekeeping role. You can’t just swing a baton, which even President Theodore Roosevelt offered to always keep to himself, but at the same time "speak quietly."

I don’t expect any real results from the mutual American-Iranian overtures. The Iranians will conduct their diplomacy, demonstrating, according to Rahbar Khamenei, “heroic gentleness” and delaying the time to solve their political tasks, and the Americans, without lifting the sanctions, will also pull it, waiting for the hardest Middle Eastern puzzle to take shape. clear picture for them.

Costa Magdalenos, political scientist, lawyer, expert of the US-Azerbaijan Foundation for Assistance to Progress:

- Now in the US, some veterans of the American policy nostalgically recall the times when the Iranian Shah was the most loyal American ally, and specialists from the Israeli atomic centers in Dimona and Sorek laid the foundations of the atomic reactor in Bushehr and developed the design of the research reactor in Isfahan. But all this in the past is obviously irrevocable. We are still only on the distant approaches to the productive American-Iranian dialogue that President Obama is ready to begin. I believe in the sincerity of his intentions.

President Obama and Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu have just discussed a strategy for negotiating a nuclear program with Iran. Mr. Netanyahu brought, in fact, Tehran’s surrender plan to his “nuclear dossier”, but Barack Obama did not even mention him in his closing statement, confining himself to a statement about the “highest standards of control over the implementation” of any agreements with Tehran. Of course, there were notes of metal in the president’s voice, but he didn’t drive the cat into a corner, realizing how high the bar of anti-American sentiment had been in Iran for the post-revolutionary years.

Of course, the United States cannot now choose a military option to resolve the Iranian “nuclear dossier.” As one of the clever political scientists noted: “The American people's aversion to external military intervention is so great that voters welcome almost any initiative that reduces American responsibility for external problems.” But in American flirting with Iran, there are other components besides neutralizing Tehran’s nuclear threat.

All are unanimous in the fact that in the Middle East a real sectarian war has unfolded between Sunnis and Shiites. Already there is information that the Islamic militia of Syria came close to the creation of the "Army of Muhammad" in 250 thousands of militants. It seems that these forces have opportunities for numerical growth and prospects for cross-border operations. They are able to remove any Middle Eastern regime from the political map, which is not in the national interests of the United States. A strong and friendly Iran can become a counterweight to Sunni domination, which will help solve the problems of the Middle East and North Africa without the participation of third forces - Russia or China.

Rizvan Huseynov, political analyst, journalist:

- The attention of the world community is focused on possible positive changes in the US-Iranian relations. Hopes for a warming relationship have strengthened in the light of a recent telephone conversation between the US and Iranian presidents. And then the Iranian president’s intention to try to restore air communication between Tehran and Washington emphasized Iran’s interest in improving relations with the United States. However, a day after the mutual overtures to the American and Iranian presidents, at Obama’s meeting with Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, harsh warnings were issued against Iran in case of attempts to create nuclear weapons. In response, Iran immediately accused the United States of undermining the trust and impermanence of the political line. The head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Iran Mohammad Javad Zarif immediately wrote about this in his microblog on Twitter: “President Obama must be consistent in order to build mutual trust. Sharp turns undermine confidence and weaken the credibility of the Americans. "

Today it is still difficult to judge how far the mutual exchange of courtesies between the US and Iran will go, but, apparently, the failure of the American plan to invade Syria with the aim of overthrowing the pro-Iranian regime of Bashar al-Assad is not the last reason. After all, the fall of the Syrian regime would allow the United States not only to weaken Russia's influence in the Middle East and the Mediterranean, but also to press Iran against the wall, an important ally of which is the Syrian President Assad. However, delaying the resolution of the Syrian issue in favor of the United States forced Washington to look for ways to ease tensions with Iran. In fact, at this stage, this means so far that the tactical victory over the West is led by forces led by China and Russia, who do not want fundamental changes in Syria and especially in Iran.

At the upcoming stage of the withdrawal of American troops from Afghanistan, the States are in dire need of help from Russia, and therefore make concessions on the issue of Syria and Iran. It will be possible to talk about how long the United States will put up with this situation, and how seriously Washington is interested in improving relations with Iran, after the complete evacuation of coalition forces from Afghanistan, especially the main contingent of US troops, whose withdrawal is scheduled for the end of 2014.

Alexey Sinitsyn, chief expert of the US-Azerbaijan Fund promote progress:

- We agree that Iran, which is at the height of confrontation with the Americans, and Iran, which is in the process of negotiations with the United States, are two different situations in the entire Greater Middle East. The second is preferable, as it repeatedly reduces the level of risks not only for Israel, but also for Azerbaijan and other countries of the Caspian basin.

In general, American-Iranian contacts can bring serious political dividends to the United States in the region. The very fact of their existence seriously weakens the "axis of Islamic resistance" to the Americans, to which Iran now wants to join its once worst enemies - the now disgraced "Muslim Brotherhood." However, the “axis” is already bending - there is information that Tehran “as a sign of goodwill” withdraws the Hezbollah fighters from Syria. So far this is an informational “duck”, but it has every chance of becoming a reality.

Another question is whether Americans will be able to make the most profitable use of the fluctuations of Iran’s foreign policy. Too many mistakes, at first glance, have been made by the Barack Obama administration lately. This made it possible for numerous political scientists, paraphrasing a well-known proverb, to ask the ingenious question of “whose tail wags the dog?” who has a major impact on US policy, which is pointless to deny. They call the shadow "world governments", the Israelis, the head of Saudi intelligence, Prince Bandar and even Vladimir Putin ... Or maybe the inconsistency of the current American administration is due to some other logic that the observers do not understand?

The New York Times recently published a “map of the new world born on the ruins of the Arab Spring. Commentator Robin Wright told the readers how Syria, Iraq, Libya would disintegrate, give birth to Kurdistan and even “balkanize” Saudi Arabia. Continuing the thought of Mr. Wright, we note that Iran will not remain aloof from these processes of "political half-life." You can shrug it off - but this is the notorious “reformatting” of the Greater Middle East according to the patterns of President Bush Jr., and not Barack Obama. Then a seditious thought creeps in: if the national interests of the United States are replaced by the interests of transnational companies, then the American foreign policy strategy ceases to depend on the good intentions of any American administration. Is the “reformatting” scenario obligatory for the states of the whole “Eurasian arc of instability”? Is not a fact. Moreover, it is far from a fact that the post-Soviet countries, for example, Azerbaijan will be involved in it. But here everything depends on how strong the internal and balanced foreign policy will be by these states.
Originator:
http://www.net-fax.org/
15 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nevsky_ZU
    Nevsky_ZU 4 October 2013 15: 16 New
    +5
    Now in the US, some veterans of the American policy nostalgically recall the times when the Iranian shah was the most loyal American ally, and specialists from the Israeli atomic centers in Dimona and Sorek laid the foundations of the atomic reactor in Bushehr and developed the design of the research reactor in Isfahan.


    Still, it’s not for nothing that the Russian Federation strengthens and strengthens the Caspian flotilla ... well, these winds of change , any wind has the ability to change direction, even the most stable and seasonal.
    1. user
      user 4 October 2013 18: 17 New
      0
      Quite right, if we start where, the Caspian flotilla will not be very far
  2. Stiletto
    Stiletto 4 October 2013 15: 33 New
    0
    From the article I ... understood, the States again want against the wind ?!
  3. alone
    alone 4 October 2013 15: 35 New
    +2
    the region is slowly but surely turning into a powder keg. and everyone is trying to throw firewood there. Someone is a dozen. But Iran is really going through hard times. Economic sanctions are not allowing the country to develop normally. That’s why we have come to such a rapprochement. Maybe can and agree. it's still better than bombing and devastation
  4. a52333
    a52333 4 October 2013 15: 44 New
    +1
    Israel is furious. This "warming" is not in their favor.
    1. user
      user 4 October 2013 18: 19 New
      0
      Israel has its first puncture in recent years (well, if nothing changes dramatically), they are writing with boiling water, they have already lost the habit of this.
      1. mikkado31
        mikkado31 4 October 2013 19: 25 New
        +1
        Israel least of all wants to start the war first and alone. If Iran suffers one nuclear strike (theoretically) because of its large territory, then Israel does not have such luxury. And no one will guarantee that the half-crazy Ayatollah will not come to power tomorrow in Iran. And the nuclear baton in the hands of a religious fanatic is extremely dangerous. Therefore, Israel urgently needs to prevent the emergence of nuclear weapons from Islamic fanatics, because Israel understands that they are the first and main target for these bearded men.
  5. Altona
    Altona 4 October 2013 17: 00 New
    +3
    Fortune-telling again on Caspian sand ... Anyway, if only ... Everyone needs a respite, both the USA and Iran ... Not all the time, we wave our wrist with a brush ...
  6. Grbear
    Grbear 4 October 2013 18: 28 New
    -1
    Elena Kasumova, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
    - Probably studied at a Russian school. Smart and beautiful (albeit blonde). That's what she said in February 2012 http://www.wprr.ru/archives/2639 and everything came true.
    1. alone
      alone 4 October 2013 22: 15 New
      0
      she is from an international family. Father is Azerbaijani, mother is Russian. We have many such families.
  7. Prapor-527
    Prapor-527 4 October 2013 18: 48 New
    +2
    ... Tehran "as a sign of goodwill" recalls Hezbollah fighters from Syria ... In response, the United States should withdraw Al Qaeda fighters.
  8. kirieeleyson
    kirieeleyson 4 October 2013 20: 27 New
    +1
    Minus article. The issues discussed by Iran and the USA in no way relate to Azerbaijan. For some reason, all the opinions in the article are connected with the statement of exactly Azerbaijan leaders of foundations, political experts and so on. And in general, what kind of a fund is there for promoting progress) If they are already discussing, then why are there no arguments from Russian experts, experts from the countries of immediate neighbors of Iran, SAR, for example? What are 250 extremists, what is written for nonsense? I consider the article non-objective nirazu, therefore - minuschische healthy.
    1. kirieeleyson
      kirieeleyson 4 October 2013 21: 22 New
      +2
      Yes, at least get angry) bully
    2. alone
      alone 4 October 2013 22: 18 New
      0
      Quote: kirieeleyson
      Minus article. The issues discussed by Iran and the USA in no way relate to Azerbaijan.


      Well, you are clearly in a hurry. If you argue with your logic, the issues discussed by Iran and the United States do not concern Russia at all))). And tens of millions of Azerbaijanis live in Iran + Azerbaijan borders on Iran after all. So what happens next door is just the same concerns.
      1. kirieeleyson
        kirieeleyson 5 October 2013 18: 47 New
        0
        smile
        I considered this article as a collective way of thinking about the US and Iran, judging by the topic of the headline. Assad in his interviews gave a lot of important and useful comments on this topic, Iranian experts themselves also fairly objectively evaluate extremist activity in their region. Israel quite clearly outlined the threats to the region .. but I read it in other articles, there is only the statement of Azerbaijani experts. I have nothing against Azerbaijan itself, but to be honest, everything that is written above is without soap bubbles like 250 extremists () our comrade from Azerbaijan wrote to us here earlier.
        And I consider writing frank propaganda and the imposition of opinions on these resources at least stupid, since so far they have never relied on facts in their opinions, all some bypass words, such as "we think this is so, because democracy and everything the world community should treat it the way we say it. "
        1. kirieeleyson
          kirieeleyson 5 October 2013 18: 50 New
          0
          Quote: kirieeleyson
          opinions s

          It meant "america", that is, the USA, the United States, Americans, P.I.N.D.O.S.Y., that is, "real fighting pi ... races."
  9. individual
    individual 4 October 2013 21: 51 New
    0
    Perhaps everything seems so, but do not forget about the mutual hostility of the Iran-Israel confrontation.
    Behind verbal husks, the tactical steps of great strategic action are hidden. Moreover, on both sides, when no one believes anyone.
    The history of the issue of trust is expensive.
    You don't have to go far for examples. See the latest history. From world wars, Pearl Harbor to Iraq with "ampoules" or Syria with "chemical weapons."
    Here and there "the winds of change are blowing".
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 October 2013 21: 53 New
      0
      Quote: individ
      Perhaps everything seems so, but do not forget about the mutual hostility of the Iran-Israel confrontation.

      Yes Yes. There is just a good example of Egypt, when they moved from mutual hostility to more or less calm relations ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

США-ИРИ: Куда дуют ветры перемен?

США-ИРИ: Куда дуют ветры перемен?Елена Касумова, доцент кафедры политологии Академии Госуправления при Президенте Азербайджана:

- Сейчас много говорят о том, что США переживают «медовый месяц» в отношениях с Ираном. Кто бы спорил: благообразный сдержанный Хасан Роухани выглядит гораздо привлекательнее своего предшественника, очень похожего на человека, которого можно встретить в торговых рядах любого восточного базара. Но дело, наверное, не в личностях иранских лидеров, а в том, что и США, и Иран достигли предела своих возможностей, в том числе, и геополитических. Я думаю, что иранский истеблишмент всегда понимал, что ему не дадут заполучить собственное ядерное оружие и в своих ядерных изысканиях мечтал остановиться у той черты, когда его обладание станет гипотетически возможным в обозримой перспективе. Но сейчас Тегеран, изнемогающей под санкциями, то ли убедил себя, что к этой черте он уже подошел, то ли осознал, что дальше играть с огнем становится крайне опасным.

Соединенные Штаты загнали себя в не менее сложную ситуацию. Потенциал угроз уже исчерпан, политика санкций оказалась для Ирана не катастрофичной. Во всяком случае, оппозиция не вышла на улицы, протестуя против «режима мулл». А к еще одной полномасштабной войне Америка сейчас не готова, о чем заявлял сам президент Обама. Поэтому выход на политическую сцену Хасана Роухани стал прекрасным поводом снизить накал американо-иранских противоречий.


Это ведь президент Обама был инициатором телефонных переговоров с иранским коллегой, а Джон Керри сумел-таки уединиться с главой иранского МИД Джавадом Зарифом на встрече «шестерки». Подозреваю, что это был получасовой монолог госсекретаря США.

И потом, заигрывание с Ираном президенту Обаме просто необходимо для коррекции собственного имиджа. После явно поспешного и непродуманного сирийского демарша, ему надо было предстать перед мировой общественностью в некой миротворческой роли. Нельзя же только размахивать дубинкой, которую еще президент Теодор Рузвельт предлагал всегда держать при себе, но при этом «говорить тихо».

Каких-то реальных результатов от взаимных американо-иранских реверансов я не жду. Иранцы будут вести свою дипломатию, демонстрируя, по выражению рахбара Хаменеи, «героическую мягкость» и затягивая время для решения своих политических задач, а американцы, не отменяя санкций, тоже будут его тянуть, ожидая, когда сложнейший ближневосточный пазл станет складываться в более или менее понятную для них картину.

США-ИРИ: Куда дуют ветры перемен?Коста Магдаленос, политолог, юрист, эксперт Американо-Азербайджанского фонда Содействия Прогрессу:

- Сейчас в США некоторые ветераны американской политики ностальгически вспоминают те времена, когда иранский шах был самым верным американским союзником, а специалисты из израильских атомных центров в Димоне и Сореке закладывали фундамент атомного реактора в Бушере и разрабатывали проект исследовательского реактора в Исфахане. Но все это в прошлом, очевидно, невозвратном. Мы находимся еще только на дальних подступах к продуктивному американо-иранскому диалогу, который готов начать президент Обама. Я верю в искренность его намерений.

Только что президент Обама и премьер-министр Израиля Биньямин Нетаньяху обсудили стратегию переговоров с Ираном по его ядерной программе. Господин Нетаньяху привез, фактически, план капитуляции Тегерана в отношении его «ядерного досье», но Барак Обама в своем заключительном слове о нем даже не упомянул, ограничившись заявлением о «высочайших стандартах контроля над выполнением» любых договоренностей с Тегераном. Конечно, нотки металла в голосе президента слышались, но кошку в угол он загонять не стал, понимая, как высока планка антиамериканских настроений, накопившихся в Иране за послереволюционные годы.

Безусловно, США не могут сейчас выбрать военную опцию решения иранского «ядерного досье». Как заметил один из умных политологов: «Американское народное отвращение к внешнему военному вмешательству настолько велико, что избиратели приветствуют практически любую инициативу, снижающую американскую ответственность за внешние проблемы». Но в американском флирте с Ираном есть и другие составляющие, кроме нейтрализации ядерной угрозы Тегерана.

Все единодушны в том, что на Ближнем Востоке сейчас развернулась настоящая сектантская война между суннитами и шиитами. Уже появились сведения о том, что исламистские милиции Сирии вплотную подошли к созданию «Армии Мухаммеда» в 250 тысяч боевиков. Думается, что у этих сил есть возможности численного роста и перспективы трансграничных операций. Они способны смести с политической карты любой ближневосточный режим, что не отвечает национальным интересам США. А сильный и дружественный Иран может стать противовесом суннитскому доминированию, что поможет решать проблемы Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки без участия третьих сил - России или Китая.

США-ИРИ: Куда дуют ветры перемен?Ризван Гусейнов, политический аналитик, журналист:

- Внимание мировой общественности приковано к возможным позитивным изменениям в американо-иранских отношениях. Надежды на потепление в отношениях окрепли в свете недавнего телефонного разговора президентов США и Ирана. А озвученное затем намерение иранского президента попытаться восстановить авиасообщение между Тегераном и Вашингтоном особо подчеркнуло заинтересованность Ирана в улучшение отношений со Штатами. Однако, день спустя после взаимных реверансов американского и иранского президентов, на встрече Обамы с израильским премьером Биньямином Нетаниягу, вновь прозвучали жесткие предупреждения в адрес Ирана в случае попыток создания им ядерного оружия. В ответ Иран сразу же обвинил США в подрыве доверия и непостоянстве политической линии. Об этом тут же написал глава МИД ИРИ Мохаммад Джавад Зариф в своем микроблоге в Twitter: «Президент Обама должен быть последовательным, чтобы укрепить взаимное доверие. Резкие повороты подрывают доверие и ослабляют убедительность американцев».

Сегодня еще трудно судить насколько далеко зайдет взаимный обмен любезностями между США и Ираном, но, по всей видимости, не последней причиной этого является провал американского плана по вторжению в Сирию с целью свержения проиранского режима Башара Асада. Ведь падение сирийского режима позволило бы США не только ослабить влияние России на Ближнем Востоке и Средиземноморье, но и «прижать к стенке» Иран, важным союзником которого является сирийский президент Асад. Однако, затягивание решения сирийского вопроса в пользу США, вынудило Вашингтон искать пути ослабления напряженности в отношениях с Ираном. Фактически, на данном этапе это означает пока, что тактическую победу над Западом сил во главе с Китаем и Россией, не желающих кардинальных изменений в Сирии и особенно в Иране.

На предстоящем этапе вывода американских войск из Афганистана, Штаты крайне нуждаются в помощи России, поэтому и идут на уступки в вопросе Сирии и Ирана. О том, насколько долго будут мириться с этой ситуацией Штаты, и как серьезно в Вашингтоне заинтересованы в улучшении отношений с Ираном, можно будет говорить после полной эвакуации коалиционных сил из Афганистана, особенно основного контингента американских войск, вывод которых запланирован на конец 2014 года.

США-ИРИ: Куда дуют ветры перемен?Алексей Синицын, главный эксперт Американо-Азербайджанского Фонда Содействия Прогрессу:

- Согласимся с тем, что Иран, находящийся на пике конфронтации с американцами, и Иран, находящийся в процессе переговоров с США, - это две разные ситуации на всем Большом Ближнем Востоке. Вторая предпочтительнее, так как многократно снижает уровень рисков не только для Израиля, но также для Азербайджана и других стран Каспийского бассейна.

Вообще, американо-иранские контакты могут принести США серьезные политические дивиденды в регионе. Сам факт их существования серьезно ослабляет «ось исламского сопротивления» американцам, к которой Иран теперь хочет присоединить своих некогда злейших врагов - ныне опальных «братьев-мусульман». Впрочем, «ось» уже прогибается - появилась же информация, что Тегеран «в знак доброй воли» отзывает бойцов Хизбаллы из Сирии. Пока это - информационная «утка», но она имеет все шансы стать реальностью.

Другой вопрос - сумеют ли американцы максимально выгодно использовать колебания внешнеполитического курса Ирана. Слишком много ошибок, на первый взгляд, наделала администрация Барака Обамы за последнее время. Это дало возможность многочисленным политологам, перефразируя известную пословицу, задаваться остроумным вопросом - «чей хвост виляет собакой?», т.е. кто оказывает серьезное влияние на политику США, отрицать которое бессмысленно. Называют теневые «мировые правительства», израильтян, главу саудовской разведки принца Бандара и даже Владимира Путина... А, может быть, непоследовательность нынешней американской администрации объясняется какой-то другой, непонятной наблюдателям логикой?

На днях The New York Times опубликовал «карту нового мира, рождающегося на обломках «Арабской Весны». Комментатор Робин Райт рассказал читателям, как будет распадаться Сирия, Ирак, Ливия, нарождаться Курдистан и даже «балканизироваться» Саудовская Аравия. Продолжая мысль мистера Райта, заметим, что и Иран не останется в стороне от этих процессов «политического полураспада». Можно развести руками - но ведь это же пресловутое «переформатирование» Большого Ближнего Востока по лекалам президента Буша-младшего, а не Барака Обамы. Тогда закрадывается крамольная мысль - если национальные интересы США замещаются интересами транснациональных компаний, то и американская внешнеполитическая стратегия перестает зависеть от благих намерений любой американской администрации. Обязателен ли сценарий «переформатирования» для государств всей «евразийской дуги нестабильности»? Не факт. Тем более, далеко не факт, что в него будут вовлечены постсоветские страны, например, Азербайджан. Но здесь уже все зависит от того, насколько сильную внутреннюю и взвешенную внешнюю политику будут проводить эти государства.
Первоисточник: http://www.net-fax.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Невский_ЗУ 4 октября 2013 15:16
    Сейчас в США некоторые ветераны американской политики ностальгически вспоминают те времена, когда иранский шах был самым верным американским союзником, а специалисты из израильских атомных центров в Димоне и Сореке закладывали фундамент атомного реактора в Бушере и разрабатывали проект исследовательского реактора в Исфахане.


    Всё-таки недаром РФ укрепляет и усиливает каспийскую флотилию... ну эти ветры перемен , любой ветер имеет свойство менять направление, даже самый устойчивый и сезонный.
    1. user 4 октября 2013 18:17
      Совершенно верно, если у нас где и начнётся, то Каспийская флотилия не сильно далеко будет
  2. Stiletto 4 октября 2013 15:33
    Из статьи я это... понял, Штаты опять хотят против ветра?!
  3. одинокий 4 октября 2013 15:35
    регион медленно,но верно превращают в пороховую бочку.и все стараются туда подбросить дровишек.кто одну,кто десяток.а вот иран действительно сейчас переживает не лучшие времена.экономические санкции не дают стране нормально развиватся.оттого и пошли на такое сближение.может быть смогут и договорится.это все таки лучше чем бомбежки и разруха
  4. a52333 4 октября 2013 15:44
    Израиль в бешенстве. Это "потепление" им не на руку.
    1. user 4 октября 2013 18:19
      У Израиля первый прокол за последние годы(ну если ничего резко не поменяется) вот писают кипятком, отвыкли уже от такого.
      1. mikkado31 4 октября 2013 19:25
        Израилю меньше всего хочется начинать войнушку первым и в одиночку. Если Иран и перенесет один ядерный удар ( теоретически ) из за свой большой территории, то у Израиля такой роскоши нет. И никто не даст гарантии что завтра в Иране к власти не придет полусумасшедший аятолла. А ядерная дубинка в руках религиознаого фанатика, это крайне опасно. Поэтому Израилю крайне необходимо недопустить появления ядерного оружия у исламских фанатиков, потому что в Израиле понимают что они первая и главная мишень для этих бородачей.
        mikkado31
  5. Altona 4 октября 2013 17:00
    Снова гадания на каспийском песке...Абы да кабы...Передышка нужна всем, и США, и Ирану...Не всё время же кистенём то махать...
  6. GrBear 4 октября 2013 18:28
    Елена Касумова, доцент кафедры политологии
    — наверняка училась в русской школе. Умная и красивая (хоть и блондинка). Вот что она говорила феврале 2012 http://www.wprr.ru/archives/2639 и все сбылось.
    1. одинокий 4 октября 2013 22:15
      она из интернациональной семьи.отец азербайджанец,мать русская.таких семей у нас много.
  7. Prapor-527 4 октября 2013 18:48
    ...Тегеран «в знак доброй воли» отзывает бойцов Хизбаллы из Сирии... В ответ США должны отозвать бойцов Аль-Каиды.
  8. kirieeleyson 4 октября 2013 20:27
    Минус статье. Вопросы, обсуждаемые ИРИ и США никаким образом не касаются Азербайджана. Все мнения в статье почему то связаны с высказыванием именно Азербайджанских деятелей фондов, политических экспертов и прочее. И вообще, что это за фонд содействия прогрессу такой) Если уж обсуждают, то почему нет доводов экспертов России, экспертов стран непосредственных соседей ИРИ, САР, например? Какие 250 000 экстремистов, что вообще за бред написан? Статью считаю не объективной ниразу, посему - минусищще здоровый.
    1. kirieeleyson 4 октября 2013 21:22
      Да хоть заминусуйтесь) bully
    2. одинокий 4 октября 2013 22:18
      Цитата: kirieeleyson
      Минус статье. Вопросы, обсуждаемые ИРИ и США никаким образом не касаются Азербайджана.


      ну Вы явно торопите события.если рассуждать вашей логикой,то вопросы обсуждаемые ираном и сша России вообще не касается))).а в иране проживают десятки миллионов азербайджанцев+ азербайджан как никак граничит с ираном.так что то что происходит под боком как раз таки касается.
      1. kirieeleyson 5 октября 2013 18:47
        smile
        Я рассматривал эту статью как собирательный образ мнений, относительно США и ИРИ, судя по теме заголовка. Ассад в своих интервью очень много важных и полезных замечаний давал по этой тематике, сами иранские эксперты также довольно объективно оценивают экстремистскую деятельность у себя в регионе. Израиль довольно четко обозначил угрозы региона..но я это читал в других статьях, здесь есть лишь высказывание Азербайджанских экспертов. Ничего не имею против самого Азербайджана, но если честно, все то что вот выше написано, без мыльных пузырей типа 250 000 экстремистов () нам здесь писал ранее наш камрад из того же Азербайджана.
        А писать откровенную пропаганду и навязывание мнений ов на этих ресурсах считаю как минимум глупостями, так как пока еще они в своих мнениях ни разу не опирались на факты, все какие то обводные слова, типа "мы считаем что это так, потому что демократия и все мировое сообщество должно отнестись к этому так, как вот мы говорим".
        1. kirieeleyson 5 октября 2013 18:50
          Цитата: kirieeleyson
          мнений ов

          Здесь имелось ввиду "америка", сиречь США, США, Америкосы, П.И.Н.Д.О.С.Ы., сиречь "настоящие боевые пи...расы".
  9. individ 4 октября 2013 21:51
    Возможо все так и представляется, но не надо забывать о взаимной неприязни противостояния Иран-Израиль.
    За словесной шелухой скрываются тактические шаги большого стратегического действа. Причем с обеих сторон, когда ни кто ни кому не верит.
    История вопроса доверия дорого обходится.
    За примерами далеко ходить не надо.Смотри новейшую историю.От мировых войн,Пёрл Харбора до Ирака с "ампулами" или Сирии с "химоружием".
    Вот туда и "дуют ветры перемен".
    1. svp67 4 октября 2013 21:53
      Цитата: individ
      Возможо все так и представляется, но не надо забывать о взаимной неприязни противостояния Иран-Израиль.

      Да, да. Вот только есть наглядный пример Египта, когда от взаимной неприязни они перешли к более менее спокойным отношениям...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня