Military Review

Turkey blasts jihadists from Syria

18
Turkey blasts jihadists from Syria



Al-Qaeda militants threaten to take revenge on Prime Minister Erdogan for refusing to help.

The Turkish Parliament extends the army’s mandate to counter threats from Syria for a year. The document allows for cross-border military operations. Ankara is afraid of the arrival of chemical weapons and radical Islamists, who are expanding their influence in the SAR and threatening prime minister Erdogan with terrorist attacks in the capitals.

A year ago, the need for a mandate was explained by the war in the SAR, now there are more reasons. “Today the situation has become more complicated, a chemical threat from Syria has been added,” explained NG Sinan Ogan, director of the Turkish Center for International Relations TURKSAM. “The ruling party permits the use of measures to protect national security in the event of a military, chemical or terrorist threat.”

According to him, there are two terrorist threats to Turkey: one comes from the Kurdish Workers Party, which Ankara considers to be a terrorist organization, the second from jihadists. “They call themselves an Islamic organization. But they are not connected with Islam, they are terrorists, - Ogan noted. - Ankara is considering very seriously the threat from the groups associated with Al-Qaeda.

There are more than enough reasons for concern. The other day, the Islamic State of Iraq and Levant grouping published on its website a statement threatening terrorist attacks in Istanbul and Ankara if the Turkish government does not open the Azaz, Bab al-Khava and Reyhanly checkpoints on the Turkish-Syrian border. In the same message, the jihadists claimed responsibility for a double attack in the Reyhanlı in May 2013, when the 52 man was killed. “Erdogan knows what courage of a shahid of an Islamic state is. The torn bodies of its citizens in the Reykhanly are just an example of how much grief we can bring, ”the terrorists said.

This is a warning from the category of psychological warfare techniques, said NG Georgy Mirsky, chief researcher at the Institute of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Academy of Sciences. “Erdogan is not afraid of these scumbags. The Turkish army is one of the most powerful in the region, so the militants will not dare to attack, he believes. “They're fighting Assad now.” Another question is that their victory over the Syrian President threatens the Turkish Prime Minister with the collapse of his personal leadership project in the Arab world: jihadists are not obliged to him and will not become loyal.

In Ankara, they decided not to ignore the threat. “Any hint of terrorism by the Turkish authorities is taken seriously,” an informed source in Turkey told NG. - We have long been concerned about security on the 650 kilometers border section. It cannot be kept open, especially when al-Qaida units are fighting on the other side. In connection with the threats from the “Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant,” Turkey is strengthening its borders and tightening security measures in Istanbul, Ankara and other major cities. ”

Additional armored units have been introduced in Kilis, Gaziantep and Hatay provinces. Additional military units and ammunition were delivered to the frontier. “Recently, Prime Minister Erdogan said that there is no difference from which terrorists threats emanate. We will take all possible measures so that our citizens do not suffer, ”recalled the Turkish expert Sinan Ogan. “This means more army and police units at the border, more military equipment and more anti-chemical defense equipment.”

Recall, the checkpoint on the Ankara border closed immediately after 19 September, when militants of the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant established control over the Syrian border town of Azaz, displacing units of the Free Syrian Army (SSA) from there. According to recent reports, fierce battles in the vicinity are still going on. The Azaz checkpoint is one of the largest centers for the transfer of material and technical assistance to the rebels. Since the capture of "Azaz" radicals supply SSA weapons and humanitarian aid has become seriously complicated. Probably, the success of the Al-Qaida units is due to the growth in the supply of aid from influential Arab monarchies, dissatisfied with the cancellation of the US strike on Syria and the beginning of the process of chemical disarmament.

A confirmation of the improvement in funding for jihadists was a new trend that alarmed Turkey. Groups of young people from the south-eastern provinces of the republic are sent to fight in Syria at the call of Al-Qaida and Al-Nusra. Of course, for good money. According to the Turkish newspaper Radikal, on October 2, the Adiaman police issued a statement: 11 youths from the provinces of Hatay and Kilis went to jihadists. “To save our children from the Syrian jihad - this issue is on the agenda today,” said the police department. At the request of the families of those who left to fight, the security forces conducted operational activities in the areas from Adiaman to the border, including numerous refugee camps in the border area. From 25, only 14 was found. Some of them claim that they went to the detachment to the terrorists in order to save the older brothers who were fighting there.

Also not unfounded are the Turkish authorities' concerns about chemical weapons. Intelligence has already caught radicals with sarin on the border. Terrorists have chemical warfare agents, they fall outside of Syria - this was confirmed by Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov: “We read reports, we hear from various sources ... that allegedly some official representatives of several countries in the region surrounding Syria make contacts and have regular meetings with the leadership of Dzhebhat al-Nusra and other terrorist groups. The fact that these radicals have some components of chemical weapons, whether found in Syria, or from somewhere brought ". According to Lavrov, "the components have already been delivered to the territory of Iraq and some provocations are being prepared there." Nothing prevents terrorists from doing the same in Turkey.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.ng.ru/world/2013-10-04/1_jihad.html
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rrrd
    rrrd 5 October 2013 06: 51
    +2
    it is Syria who needs to line up a screen and a fortress against Turkey and Israel.
    1. Very old
      Very old 5 October 2013 10: 57
      +5
      No, Turkey must be screened. Erdogan simply does not know a good Russian proverb: for which they fought, they ran into something. Nehru was supporting extremist opposition
    2. faraon
      faraon 5 October 2013 16: 43
      0
      Most interestingly, it’s interesting that they don’t even try to climb to Israel. And they are turning to Turkey. It should be the other way around.
      1. alone
        alone 5 October 2013 20: 42
        +2
        what do you think will be the next goal of the bearded man. I dare to assure that this goal will not be Israel. But they climb into Turkey because the closest road is from there? -right, to Russia. because in Russia there are accomplices who run through the mountains and through the forests.

        but they’ll climb to Israel, they will receive it from you, from amers and from the west)) do you think they are fools?
      2. tilovaykrisa
        tilovaykrisa 7 October 2013 07: 49
        0
        They leave you for dessert.
  2. andrei332809
    andrei332809 5 October 2013 06: 53
    +3
    This is how they supported, justified, taught, and now they themselves fear their lousy "allies" in establishing "world democracy in a single country"
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco 5 October 2013 07: 48
      +2
      Quote: andrei332809
      this is how they supported, justified, taught, and now they themselves are afraid of their lousy-bearded "allies"

      It’s interesting, but what did they (the Turks) rely on while supporting the bandits? The wind has sown, now the storm is reaping. My opinion is that the head was given to a person, not in order to wear a head bolt, but in order to think (if there is anything). Well, Erdogan tried to sit on two chairs, as a result, the chicks will return to their nest, as it happened with Cuckoo.
      1. andrei332809
        andrei332809 5 October 2013 08: 08
        0
        Quote: Sirocco
        the head was given to a person, not in order to wear a head strike, but in order to think,

        I also eat it wassat
      2. smersh70
        smersh70 5 October 2013 09: 10
        +3
        Quote: Sirocco
        and what they (Turks) counted on while supporting bandits


        .when we wrote here that Erdogan does not support Alkaida .. did not believe .. said no .. he is at the same time with them ... Erdogan is closer to the SSA position - she is fighting for a secular state ...
        not a single sane politician in the neighborhood of Syria will support al Qaeda, well, except probably the Arab countries, where the Wahhabis or the Arab monarchs prevail .....
  3. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 5 October 2013 06: 57
    +1
    , For that fought for it and ran.
    1. bomg.77
      bomg.77 5 October 2013 07: 04
      +2
      And they told them not to play with matches)))
      1. Very old
        Very old 5 October 2013 14: 42
        0
        The kids went crazy. They only listen to Uncle - overseas.
    2. Far East
      Far East 5 October 2013 08: 01
      0
      that's right! "the boomerang principle!" hi
    3. slacker
      slacker 5 October 2013 16: 04
      -1
      Erdogan’s attempts to look like a tough guy every day look more and more miserable. Instead of the Ottoman Empire-2, the output is the same incubator of uneducated Asian migrant workers who dream of living on German social
  4. Lech from ZATULINKI
    Lech from ZATULINKI 5 October 2013 07: 04
    +3
    Assad, by the way, warned the Turks that jihadists in any situation would transfer jihad from SYRIA to TURKEY.
    Erdogan behaves in politics as a naive maximalist boy.
    Give him a sweet candy and that’s all he doesn’t think that he can get on his forehead.
  5. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 5 October 2013 07: 04
    +2
    "Al-Qaeda militants threaten to take revenge on Prime Minister Erdogan for refusing to help.", and Assad promises problems for Turkey ... winked That's what POLITICAL PROSTITUTION means ... Perhaps that is why it stretched to the northeast .... OS-MA-ny .. winked
  6. Strashila
    Strashila 5 October 2013 07: 07
    +1
    Grandmas didn’t divide, weapons hooted ... the Turks didn’t grab their own and received a present.
  7. ayyildiz
    ayyildiz 5 October 2013 07: 15
    +4
    According to him, there are two terrorist threats to Turkey: one comes from the Kurdish Workers Party, which Ankara considers a terrorist organization,
    Not only Ankara, but also the EU, UN, USA, IRAN and so on note to the author!

    Confirmation of improved funding for jihadists was a new trend that alarmed Turkey. Groups of young people from the south-eastern provinces of the republic are sent to fight in Syria at the call of Al-Qaida and Al-Nusra

    Kurds live there, as Evgeny Novikov doesn’t get docked!
    1. genisis
      genisis 5 October 2013 11: 06
      -1
      Not only Ankara but also the EU, UN, USA, Iran and so on

      But in Azerbaijan, PKK is not considered a terrorist organization))))
      Moreover, they sponsor and help.
      In the Yaroslavl Regional Court, a trial has begun on the extradition of Ibrahim Musaev, a Nakhichevan special services officer who fears for his safety at home. Musaev claims that Nakhichevan authorities supply arms and food to Kurdish Workers Party in Turkey and reports that he received the assignment to kill the wife of Turaj Zeynalov, who was arrested on suspicion of spying for Iran and who died in the Ministry of National Security of the Nakhichevan autonomy.
      http://www.pukmedia.com/EN/RU_Direje.aspx?Jimare=10092
    2. RUSS
      RUSS 5 October 2013 11: 56
      0
      This does not mean that in southeastern Turkey the population is 100% Kurds, the population there is mixed with the predominance of Kurds, but there are also Turks and Arabs.
  8. Revolver
    Revolver 5 October 2013 07: 15
    +8
    Well, okay, let whose Allah is more than akbar understand.
  9. ayyildiz
    ayyildiz 5 October 2013 07: 46
    +3
    In the same message, the jihadists claimed responsibility for a double attack in Reyhanli in May 2013, when 52 people were killed. “Erdogan knows what is the courage of a shahid of an Islamic state. The torn bodies of his citizens in Reyhanli are just an example of how much grief we can bring, ”the terrorists said.

    When did they take responsibility?

    All Turkish units say that they eat the hand of Mihrach Ural, who has been looking for in the interpol with the red ballot for a long time, but for some reason Assad hid him and is hiding it in Syria!
  10. mirag2
    mirag2 5 October 2013 08: 42
    0
    Yes, they have this valve working one way.
  11. stroporez
    stroporez 5 October 2013 10: 24
    +1
    I think it's right that the bandits return to the one who gave birth to them. and the more Turks they "screw up" ------ the better .......... now they themselves will devour what they fed others ........
  12. major071
    major071 5 October 2013 10: 28
    +7
    Ai-yayay! Poor Turks. First, they sponsor terrorists and open the border, and then they receive threats from their friends and close the border. They probably thought cheese was free. Naive, however. That civilian population will certainly be sorry if the attacks happen.
  13. Xroft
    Xroft 5 October 2013 11: 44
    +3
    do not dig a hole for another, you yourself will fall into it
  14. 128mgb
    128mgb 5 October 2013 11: 56
    +3
    These stupid Turks, they are an alkaide democracy and they ...
  15. Zomanus
    Zomanus 5 October 2013 15: 26
    +1
    Well, Duc and Britachka with Adik, it went through America with the Wahhabis and Alkaida. Well, let Turkey step on these rakes. Chernozhopikam do not care who to cut, the main thing that would have been a movement and income.
  16. The comment was deleted.
  17. VladHard
    VladHard 8 October 2013 02: 20
    0
    It's strange how things are developing now in the Islamic world .. Previously, they predicted great growth, a war with Europe, but for now they bite each other, on the one hand it is good - "whatever the child is amusing" they have no calm life in their blood, but with on the other hand, manipulations are observed through them to our borders getting closer and closer ... The fact that war is a big profitable business and so everyone understands, but if this is still another attempt to get into the Russian Federation and play dirty tricks on us in order to weaken ?!

Турция выставляет заслоны от джихадистов из Сирии

Турция выставляет заслоны от джихадистов из Сирии


Боевики "Аль-Каиды" грозят отомстить премьеру Эрдогану за отказ в помощи.

Парламент Турции продлевает на год мандат армии для противодействия угрозам из Сирии. Документ разрешает проведение трансграничных военных операций. Анкара боится поступления химоружия и радикалов-исламистов, расширяющих влияние в САР и угрожающих премьеру Эрдогану терактами в столицах.


Год назад необходимость мандата объяснялась войной в САР, ныне причин больше. «Сегодня ситуация усложнилась, добавилась химическая угроза со стороны Сирии, – пояснил «НГ» Синан Оган, директор турецкого центра международных отношений TURKSAM. – Правящая партия разрешает применить меры по защите национальной безопасности в случае возникновения военной, химической или террористической угрозы».

По его словам, террористических угроз для Турции две: одна исходит от Курдской рабочей партии, которую Анкара считает террористической организацией, вторая – от джихадистов. «Они называют себя исламской организацией. Но с исламом они не связаны, это террористы, – отметил Оган. – Анкара рассматривает очень серьезно угрозу со стороны группировок, связанных с «Аль-Каидой».

Оснований для опасения более чем достаточно. На днях группировка «Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта» опубликовала на своем сайте заявление с угрозами терактов в Стамбуле и Анкаре, если правительство Турции не откроет КПП «Азаз», «Баб-аль-Хава» и «Рейханлы» на турецко-сирийской границе. В этом же послании джихадисты взяли на себя ответственность за двойной теракт в Рейханлы в мае 2013 года, когда были убиты 52 человека. «Эрдоган знает, что такое смелость шахида исламского государства. Разорванные тела его граждан в Рейханлы – это лишь пример того, сколько горя мы можем принести», – заявили террористы.

Это предупреждение из разряда приемов психологической войны, заявил «НГ» Георгий Мирский, главный научный сотрудник Института мировой экономики и международных отношений РАН. «Эрдоган не боится этих отморозков. Турецкая армия – одна из самых мощных в регионе, поэтому боевики не решатся напасть, – полагает он. – Они сейчас борются с Асадом». Другой вопрос, что их победа над президентом Сирии грозит турецкому премьеру крахом его проекта личного лидерства в арабском мире: джихадисты ничем ему не обязаны и лояльными не станут.

В Анкаре угрозу решили не игнорировать. «Любой намек на терроризм турецкими властями воспринимается серьезно, – заявил «НГ» осведомленный источник в Турции. – Мы давно озабочены безопасностью на участке границы длиной в 650 километров. Ее нельзя держать открытой, особенно когда по ту сторону ведут боевые действия отряды «Аль-Каиды». В связи с угрозами от «Исламского государства Ирака и Леванта» Турция укрепляет границы и ужесточает меры безопасности в Стамбуле, Анкаре и других крупных городах».

В провинции Килис, Газиантеп и Хатай введены дополнительные бронетанковые подразделения. К приграничью доставлены дополнительные воинские части и боеприпасы. «Недавно премьер Эрдоган говорил, что нет разницы, от каких террористов исходят угрозы. Мы примем все возможные меры, чтобы не пострадали наши граждане, – напомнил турецкий эксперт Синан Оган. – Это значит, больше подразделений армии и полиции на границе, больше военной техники и больше средств противохимической защиты».

Напомним, КПП на границе Анкара закрыла сразу после 19 сентября, когда боевики «Исламского государства Ирака и Леванта» установили контроль над сирийским приграничным городом Азаз, вытеснив оттуда подразделения Свободной сирийской армии (ССА). Согласно свежим сообщениям, ожесточенные бои в окрестностях идут до сих пор. КПП «Азаз» – один из крупнейших пунктов передачи материально-технической помощи мятежникам. С момента захвата «Азаза» радикалами снабжение ССА оружием и гуманитарной помощью серьезно усложнилось. Вероятно, успех подразделений «Аль-Каиды» связан с ростом поставок помощи от влиятельных арабских монархий, недовольных отменой США удара по Сирии и начавшимся процессом химического разоружения.

Подтверждением улучшения финансирования джихадистов стал новый тренд, встревоживший Турцию. Группы молодых людей из юго-восточных провинций республики отправляются воевать в Сирию по призыву «Аль-Каиды» и «Ан-Нусры». Разумеется, за хорошие деньги. По сообщению турецкой газеты Radikal, 2 октября полиция Адиамана выступила с заявлением: 11 молодых людей из провинций Хатай и Килис ушли в джихадисты. «Сохранить наших детей от сирийского джихада – этот вопрос стоит в повестке сегодняшнего дня», – заявили в департаменте полиции. По запросу семей тех, кто ушел воевать, силовики провели оперативные мероприятия на пространствах от Адиамана до границы, включая многочисленные лагеря беженцев в приграничной зоне. Из 25 человек удалось найти лишь 14. Некоторые из них утверждают, что отправились в отряд к террористам, чтобы спасти старших братьев, воюющих там.

Также небеспочвенны опасения турецких властей по поводу химоружия. Разведка уже вылавливала радикалов с зарином на границе. У террористов есть боевые отравляющие вещества, они попадают за пределы Сирии – этот факт подтвердил глава МИД РФ Сергей Лавров: «Мы читаем сообщения, слышим из разных источников… что якобы некоторые официальные представители ряда стран региона, окружающего Сирию, налаживают контакты и имеют регулярные встречи с руководством «Джебхат ан-Нусра» и прочих террористических группировок. О том, что у этих радикалов есть какие-то компоненты химического оружия, то ли найденного в Сирии, то ли откуда-то привезенного». По словам Лаврова, «компоненты уже завезли на территорию Ирака и там готовят какие-то провокации». Террористам ничто не мешает то же самое сделать и в Турции.
Автор:
Евгения Новикова
Первоисточник:
http://www.ng.ru/world/2013-10-04/1_jihad.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rrrd
    rrrd 5 октября 2013 06:51
    +2
    это сирии надо выстовлять заслон и крепость против турции и израЛя.
    1. Старый очень 5 октября 2013 10:57
      +5
      Нет.Это Турции надо выставлять заслон. Просто Эрдоган не знает хорошей русской поговорки: за что боролись,на то и напоролись. Нехрен было поддерживать экстремистскую оппозицию
    2. faraon
      faraon 5 октября 2013 16:43
      0
      Самое .что интересно что в Израиль они даже не пытаются лезть.А прутся в Турцию.Должно быть наоборот
      1. одинокий Офлайн
        одинокий 5 октября 2013 20:42
        +2
        как вы думаете ,какая будет следующая цель бородачей.смею заверить что,этой целью будет не израиль.а вот в турцию лезут потому.что оттуда самая близкая дорога куда?-правильно,в Россию.потому что в России есть сообщники которые бегают по горам и по лесам.

        а полезут в Израиль,получат по полной от вас,от амеров и от запада))думаете они глупцы?
      2. tilovaykrisa Офлайн
        tilovaykrisa 7 октября 2013 07:49
        0
        Вас они оставляют на десерт.
  2. andrei332809 Офлайн
    andrei332809 5 октября 2013 06:53
    +3
    вот так вот.то поддерживали,оправдывали,учили,а теперь сами опасаются своих вшивобородых "союзников" по установлению "всемирной демократии в отдельно взятой стране"
    1. Sirocco Офлайн
      Sirocco 5 октября 2013 07:48
      +2
      Цитата: andrei332809
      вот так вот.то поддерживали,оправдывали,учили,а теперь сами опасаются своих вшивобородых "союзников"

      Интересно, а на что они (Турки) расчитывали оказывая поодержку бандитам? Посеяли ветер, теперь пожинают бурю. Мое мнение такое, что голова дана человеку, не для того что бы носить головной удор, а для того что бы думать,(если есть чем). Ну а Эрдоган попытался посидеть на двух стульях, в итоге птенцы вернутся в свое гнездо, как быне получилось как у Кукушки.
      1. andrei332809 Офлайн
        andrei332809 5 октября 2013 08:08
        0
        Цитата: Sirocco
        голова дана человеку, не для того что бы носить головной удор, а для того что бы думать,

        а ещё я в неё ем wassat
      2. smersh70
        smersh70 5 октября 2013 09:10
        +3
        Цитата: Sirocco
        а на что они (Турки) расчитывали оказывая поодержку бандитам


        .когда мы тут писали ,что Эрдоган не поддерживает Алькаиду..не верили..говорили нет..он заодно с ними... Эрдогану ближе позиция ССА--она борется за светское государство...
        ни один здравомыслящий политик по соседству с Сирией не поддержит Аль-каиду,ну кроме наверно арабских стран,где верховенствуют ваххабиты или же арабские монархи.....
  3. ФК СКИФ Офлайн
    ФК СКИФ 5 октября 2013 06:57
    +1
    , за что боролись, на то и напоролись.
    1. bomg.77 Офлайн
      bomg.77 5 октября 2013 07:04
      +2
      А говорили им-не играйте со спичками)))
      1. Старый очень 5 октября 2013 14:42
        0
        Детишки пошли отвязные.Слушают только Дядю - заокеанского
    2. Дальневосточник 5 октября 2013 08:01
      0
      всё верно! "принцип бумеранга!" hi
    3. бездельник
      бездельник 5 октября 2013 16:04
      -1
      Потуги Эрдогана выглядеть крутым парнем с каждым днём выглядят всё более жалкими. Вместо Оттоманской империи-2 на выходе получается всё тот же инкубатор необразованных гастарбайтеров-азиатов, мечтающих жить на германском социале
  4. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
    Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 5 октября 2013 07:04
    +3
    Асад кстати предупреждал турков что джихадисты при любом раскладе перенесут джихад из СИРИИ в ТУРЦИЮ.
    Эрдоган ведет себя в политике как наивный мальчик-максималист .
    Подай ему сладкую конфетку и все тут-а то что он может получить по лбу не думает.
  5. Валерий Неонов
    Валерий Неонов 5 октября 2013 07:04
    +2
    "Боевики "Аль-Каиды" грозят отомстить премьеру Эрдогану за отказ в помощи.", и Асад обещает проблемы для Турции... winked Вот что значит ПОЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ ПРОСТИТУЦИЯ... Наверное поэтому на северо-восток потянулась.... ОС-МА-нЫ.. winked
  6. Strashila Офлайн
    Strashila 5 октября 2013 07:07
    +1
    Бабки не поделили, оружие заныкали... турки хапнули не своё и получили предъяву.
  7. ayyildiz Офлайн
    ayyildiz 5 октября 2013 07:15
    +4
    По его словам, террористических угроз для Турции две: одна исходит от Курдской рабочей партии, которую Анкара считает террористической организацией,
    Не только Анкара но и ЕС ,ООН ,США ,ИРАН и так далее к сведению автора !

    Подтверждением улучшения финансирования джихадистов стал новый тренд, встревоживший Турцию. Группы молодых людей из юго-восточных провинций республики отправляются воевать в Сирию по призыву «Аль-Каиды» и «Ан-Нусры»

    Там живут курды ,как то не стыковка получается Евгений Новиков !
    1. genisis Офлайн
      genisis 5 октября 2013 11:06
      -1
      Не только Анкара но и ЕС ,ООН ,США ,ИРАН и так далее к сведению автора

      А вот в Азербайджане КРП не считают террористической организацией ))))
      Более того, спонсируют и помогают.
      В Ярославском областном суде начался суд по вопросу экстрадиции сотрудника спецслужб Нахичевани Ибрагима Мусаева, который опасается за свою безопасность на родине. Мусаев утверждает, что власти Нахичевани занимаются поставками оружия и питания курдской рабочей партии в Турции и сообщает, что получал задание на убийство жены Тураджа Зейналова, арестованного по подозрению в шпионаже в пользу Ирана и умершего в МНБ Нахичеванской автономии.
      http://www.pukmedia.com/EN/RU_Direje.aspx?Jimare=10092
    2. РУСС Офлайн
      РУСС 5 октября 2013 11:56
      0
      Это не значит , что на юго-востоке Турции население 100% курды, население там смешанное с преобладанием курдов, но есть так же турки и арабы.
  8. Наган Офлайн
    Наган 5 октября 2013 07:15
    +8
    Ну и ладно, пусть разбираются чей аллах более акбар.
  9. ayyildiz Офлайн
    ayyildiz 5 октября 2013 07:46
    +3
    В этом же послании джихадисты взяли на себя ответственность за двойной теракт в Рейханлы в мае 2013 года, когда были убиты 52 человека. «Эрдоган знает, что такое смелость шахида исламского государства. Разорванные тела его граждан в Рейханлы – это лишь пример того, сколько горя мы можем принести», – заявили террористы.

    Когда они взяли на себя ответственность ?

    Все подразделения Турции говорят что ест рука Михрач Урала который в интерполе ищется с красным бюллетенем давно ,но почему то Асад его скрывал и скрывает в Сирии !
  10. mirag2 Офлайн
    mirag2 5 октября 2013 08:42
    0
    Да у них этот клапан в одну сторону работает.
  11. stroporez
    stroporez 5 октября 2013 10:24
    +1
    думаю это правильно, что бандюки возвращаются к тому, кто их породил. и чем больше турков они "зажмурят"------тем лучше..........нехай теперь и сами пожрут того, чем других кормили........
  12. major071 Онлайн
    major071 5 октября 2013 10:28
    +7
    Ай-яяй! Бедные турки. Сначала спонсируют террористов и открывают границу, а потом от своих же друзей получают угрозы и закрывают границу. Наверное думали, что сыр бывает бесплатным. Наивные,однако. Вот мирное население конечно будет жалко, если терракты произойдут.
  13. Xroft Офлайн
    Xroft 5 октября 2013 11:44
    +3
    не рой яму другому,сам в нее попадешь
  14. 128mgb
    128mgb 5 октября 2013 11:56
    +3
    Глупые эти турки, им алькаида демократию несет а они...
  15. Zomanus Офлайн
    Zomanus 5 октября 2013 15:26
    +1
    Ну дык и Бриташка с Адиком это проходила и Америка с ваххабитами и алькаидой. Вот пускай и Турция на эти грабельки наступит. Черножопикам пофигу кого резать, главно что бы движуха была и доход иметь.
  16. Комментарий был удален.
  17. VladHard
    VladHard 8 октября 2013 02:20
    0
    Странно все как сейчас складывается в исламском мире.. Раньше пророчили им большой рост, войну с европой, а они пока друг с другом кусаются, с одной стороны хорошо-"чем бы дитя не тешилось" у них в крови спокойной жизни нет, а с другой стороны наблюдаются манипуляции через них к нашим границам все ближе и ближе... То что война это большой прибыльный бизнес и так всем понятно, а если это все таки очередные попытки влезть в РФ и напакостить нам дабы ослабить?!!