Military Review

Russian armored train. "Sea" armored train

4
In November 1914, German units broke through the Russian North-Western Front in the Lodz area. To cover the Warsaw-Skarnevica railway, on the orders of the 6 th Siberian infantry division commander, the 4 th rail battalion hastily equipped the armored train. Time was running out, so for its construction they used two 4-axles and one 2-axle metal gondola cars and a passenger locomotive of the Y series. Inside, the cars were simply covered with boards, and loopholes for rifles and machine guns were cut through the sides. The engine and the tender were covered from the sides with steel sheets to protect against bullets. The commandant of the train was appointed Captain 7 of the Finnish Infantry Regiment Vasilyev.


Despite the primitive design, and weak weapons (machine guns and rifles), this armored train provided great support to our troops. Attached to the 40 Infantry Regiment to enhance the defense of Skarnevitsa, the train entered the battle 10 in November 1914 of the year at Koluszki station.

12-13 November 1914 of the year, already under the command of captain of the 4 railway battalion A. Saveliev, armored train “dispersed the enemy units, restored the message, repeatedly correcting the spoiled track under fire, and took two trains with firearms and food, which they badly needed Our troops in the city of Lodz. "

On November 19, the squad not only repelled the attack of the German infantry, but, having counterattacked, pursued the enemy to the Kolushki station, and November 23, in cooperation with the 6 of the Siberian Infantry Division, captured it. Subsequently, Captain A. Saveliev for his courageous actions in November 1914 of the year, was awarded the Order of St. George 4 degree.

Subsequently, this armored train was included in the garrison of the Russian fortress of Ivango-Rhode, where it was served by a command from a special-purpose marine regiment commanded by Major General Mazurov. This unit operated on the Western Front and had a special organization. July 12, Major General Mazurov, July 1915, reported to Major General A. Schwartz, Commandant of Ivangorod:

“I donate to Your Excellency that, according to your order, today at 6, the equipment of the armored train has been completed. The armament of the train consists of 2 37-mm guns, 8 machine guns and 80 shooters. The train supply consists of: 144 loaded 250 cartridges for machine-gun belts; 5 unloaded ribbons that fit in the car so that they can fit in close places; 72000 spare cartridges for machine guns without clips; 9000 (approximately) cartridges on the hands of the shooters; 19000 spare cartridge holders for shooters; 2 machines for equipping machine gun belts; 200 shells for 37-mm guns. In addition, there are spare parts for cannons and machine guns, there is also an explosive (four 18-pound cartridges and eight 6-pound tolovyh) and a supply of provisions (canned food and crackers) on the 2 of the day. "

A week later, an armored train entered the battle with the advancing Austrian units, as reported to the commander of the 19 regiment on July 1915 of the year midshipman Fleisher:

Production of a typical armored steam engine as per the project of the 2 of the Zaamur railway brigade. 1915 year, Kiev main workshops of the South-Western Railways (VIMAIVVS).


“I donate to Your Excellency that I, with Ensign Sheviakov, and with half a company of the company entrusted to me, were in combat with 1 one o'clock until 7 hours 30 minutes in the evening on the train headed by Lieutenant Mukhin. The train was entrusted with the task of helping the withdrawal of our troops from the 2 line of serf positions to the Sekhetsov positions. This withdrawal along the railway line was made under the onslaught of excellent Austrian forces and some of our units (the 1 battalion of the Bashkadekarsky regiment) were in danger of being cut off.

The train six times went on the attack on the advancing enemy, each time turning him into a hasty escape and thus helping out his units. The first time the train went on the attack on the Radom branch in Bankovetsky forest. At the same time he came under a very strong fire of the enemy, who, however, did not cause losses, but only spoiled one rifle. The Austrians, in the strength of several companies, were driven away. The second, third, fourth and fifth time the train went on the attack in the same forest along the Kozienice branch. Here the forces of the Austrians acted at the beginning of the 2-x battalions gradually increasing. Each time the train drove the Austrians over a mile and a half and caused the enemy considerable losses. The Austrians fled straight from the train. The train itself was also subjected to heavy shelling all the time and during one of the attacks several hand bombs were thrown at it, exploding in 15-ti and causing no harm.

Production of typical armor sites for the project 2-th Zaamurskoy railway brigade. 1915 year, Kiev main workshops of the South-Western Railways. Please note that the door for the landing team in the right armored car is still missing: it was cut out in the already riveted steel sheet (VIMAIVVS).


Production of typical armor sites for the project 2-th Zaamurskoy railway brigade. 1915 year, Kiev main workshops of the South-Western Railways. The design of an armored case for a gun mount, as well as an embrasure for firing from a front machine-gun, are clearly visible. Such were the two first armored trains. Subsequently, its design was changed, and the machine gun could fire not only forward, but also sideways (VIMAIVS).


The fire was mostly conducted at a distance of 100-150 steps, but often the train approached the 1012 steps with certain groups of people. During one of the attacks, we successfully fired a column of enemy cavalry with a machine gun that crossed the canvas. Attempts by the enemy artillery to fire the train were unsuccessful due to the location of the train inside the enemy location. Attempts to destroy the path behind the train were repelled by our machine-gun fire. During the attacks on Kozhenitsky branch, we picked up several enemy rifles and one wounded lower rank of the Tambov squad ...

The presence of the train had a wonderful moral effect on our troops. After 1,5 hour break, during which the train, on the orders of the authorities, stood in reserve - in the zone of only weak shrapnel fire - he was again moved to attack the edge of the forest, already occupied by significant forces of the enemy. When the train approached, part of the Austrians escaped, and partly scattered in huts, from where our 37-mm guns were knocked out, scattered and destroyed by machine-gun and rifle fire. After this attack, in view of the onset of darkness, as well as the successful completion of the combat mission assigned to the train, the train was pulled out of the battle line and set behind the Vistula. I understand that people both in my car and in the car of Ensign Sheviakov behaved perfectly. Worked fun, calm and absolutely no fuss. Not a single shot was made in vain. I can’t imagine those who have distinguished themselves, since everyone is at the height of his duty. I must convey, however, that more difficult work fell to the share of the gunners. "

After the battles near Ivangorod, the squad was left for repairs in Brest, where for a short time the 3 gillet was “privatized”. In the battle log of the 4 Company of this battalion there are such records:

“5 August 1915 of the year. The company arrived in Brest.
8 August 1915 of the year. Beginning of work. The armored train found in the Brest workshops was taken into a company and repaired. ”

The first typical armored train, manufactured by the project 2 th Zaamurskoy railway brigade. Kiev main workshops of South-Western Railways, 1 September 1915 of the year. A sign with the name is visible on the driver’s booth, its display is on the right (RGVIA).


General view of a typical armored train of the 2 of the Zaamur railway brigade "Hunghuz" built by the 4 of the 2 of the Zaamur railway battalion in the Kiev workshops. 1 September 1915 of the year. The squad are officers of the 2-th Zaamursky brigade and engineers of the workshops that led the design and construction of the squad (RGVIA).


When departing from Brest 16 in August 1915, the train at Kobrin repulsed three German attacks attacking the Pereyaslav Infantry Regiment near the village of Polyanichi and, moving forward, took up enemy positions.

But with the departure of the 3 railway battalion from the Western Front, the armored train again entered the Marine Regiment of special purpose. As part of this part, with white anchors painted on the armor, the train operated until the summer of 1917.

March 10 1916, leaving the combat operation, the train number 4 was ambushed by the Germans, was seriously damaged and lost two cars, shot by a German battery. After that, the train was taken to the repair in the Gomel workshops, where he stood until November 1916. After the restoration, the armored train included two metal 4-axle blinded Fox-Arbel gondola cars and a Ya. Series armored train.

In the spring of 1917, the Western Front command filed a petition for the transfer of an armored train from the sailors of the army. 26 on April 1917, the following report was sent to Bid:

“On the Western Front there is an armored train for the Separate Special Purpose Marine Brigade. Consisting in secondment to the 10 railway battalion, and serving under the leadership of the same battalion, the above train remains in the separate naval brigade.

This situation creates some inconvenience in using the train, as the train consists of officers of the Maritime Brigade, and the train should be replenished and changed with the knowledge and consent of the head of the said brigade, who is not at all subordinate to the head of military communications of the Western Front.

The commander-in-chief of the armies of the Western Front is requesting the inclusion of this armored train in the 10 railroad battalion. ”

In June 1917, the decision to transfer the armored train from the seamen to railroad workers was made, and the brigade commander, General Mazurov, agreed to keep all the weapons on the train - two 37-mm cannons and 8 Maxim machine guns. But despite this, until the autumn of 1917, the 10 railway battalion could not complete the armored train with a normal team - there were no gunners or machine gunners in the battalion.

Inspection of the first type armored 2 of the Zaamursk railway brigade "Hunghuz" by officers of the headquarters of the Southwestern Front. Kiev, September 1 1915. In the center stands N. Ivanov, commander-in-chief of the armies of the South-Western Front (with a beard) (RGVIA).


In the fall of 1917, soldiers of the 10th zhelbat sided with the Soviet government. The armored train received the name "Revolutionary armored train", while its weapons were strengthened - instead of guns Hotchkiss in the armored wagons installed one 76,2 mm field gun model of 1902. In addition, the Fox Arbel metal gondola with two 76-mm Lender guns from the 3rd separate railway battery for firing aerial shots was additionally included in the armored train the fleet.

At the beginning of 1918, the armored train received a new name - No. 1 "Minsk Communist Lenin". AT stories This composition said the following:

“Former armored train of the 10 railway battalion. In the Red Army moved in the days of the October Revolution, and entered the disposal of the Central Executive Committee. The first combat clashes with the Germans and the Haidamaks under Mr. Zhlobin in February 1918, in battles with which the sites were defeated, and the armored train went for a new reservation to the Bryansk plant in early March. ”

However, one armored platform and a Fox Arbel gondola with two 76-mm Lender cannons were not broken, but fell into the hands of Polish legionnaires, who included them in the armored train “General Konarzewski *.

An armored steam engine of the series I from the Minsk Communist after repairs included the new armored train No. 6 Putilovtsy. This composition had two armor platforms built at the Sormovsky plant and operating on the Southeast and Southern Fronts, as well as near Petrograd in 1919-1920.

Their service armored train number 6 "Putilovtsy" named Comrade. Lenin graduated in 1922, when he was disbanded in the Ukrainian Military District. By this time, its structure still had an I-series armored train, formerly part of an armored train of the Maritime Special Operations Brigade.

Typical armored train 2-Zaamurskoy railway brigade, served by a team of His Majesty's own railway regiment. 1916 year. Please note that, in contrast to “Hunhuz”, the installation of the front machine gun is changed, and allows you to fire not only forward, but also to the side (photo from the S. Romadin archive).
Author:
Articles from this series:
Russian armored train
The first Russian armored train
Russian armored train. "Sea" armored train
Russian armored train. Part of 4
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 8 October 2013 08: 21
    +5
    Class !!! I learn a lot for myself, for which special thanks to the author.
    1. klimpopov
      klimpopov 8 October 2013 09: 37
      +4
      As always! Thank you author!
  2. Evrepid
    Evrepid 8 October 2013 11: 53
    +3
    Interesting article.
    Thank you.
    As always, no confusion and a desire to stand out led to the fact that a good thing was bent ... :(

    When in our country will these two troubles be translated?
  3. parij777
    parij777 8 October 2013 13: 21
    0
    http://rencontres.ru
    Photos of beautiful girls 18 Moscow
    http://volkswagen7.cwahi.net/volks58
    Beautiful online girl runetka shannen loves Fantasy, softcore and socializing
    http://alika.atwebpages.com
    Intim leisure Moscow region
    http://lovekiss.cwahi.net
    Beautiful naked body of women photo Moscow
  4. AVV
    AVV 8 October 2013 23: 31
    +2
    Technology is on the verge of science fiction! It’s good that Russia’s armored train is on a siding !!!

Русские бронепоезда. «Морской» бронепоезд

В ноябре 1914 года немецкие части прорвали русский Северо-Западный фронт в районе Лодзи. Для прикрытия железной дороги Варшава - Скарневицы по приказу начальника 6-й Сибирской пехотной дивизии 4-й железнодорожный батальон спешно оборудовал блиндированный поезд. Времени было в обрез, поэтому для его постройки использовали два 4-осных и один 2-осный металлические полувагоны и пассажирский паровоз серии Я. Изнутри вагоны попросту обшили досками, а в бортах прорезали бойницы для винтовок и пулеметов. Паровоз и тендер прикрыли с боков стальными листами для защиты от пуль. Комендантом поезда назначили штабс-капитана 7-го Финляндского стрелкового полка Васильева.

Несмотря на примитивную конструкцию, и слабое вооружение (пулеметы и винтовки), этот блиндированный поезд оказал большую поддержку нашим войскам. Приданный 40-му пехотному полку для усиления обороны Скарневицы, поезд вступил в бой 10 ноября 1914 года у станции Колюшки.

12-13 ноября 1914 года уже под командованием капитана 4-го железнодорожного батальона А. Савельева, бронированный поезд «рассеял неприятельские части, восстановил сообщение, поправляя неоднократно под огнем испорченный путь, и отвел два поезда с огнестрельными припасами и продовольствием, в котором сильно нуждались наши войска в городе Лодзь».


19 ноября состав не только отразил атаку германской пехоты, но, контратаковав, преследовал противника до станции Колюшки, а 23 ноября, во взаимодействии с 6-й Сибирской пехотной дивизией захватил ее. Впоследствии, капитан А. Савельев за мужественные действия в ноябре 1914 года, был награжден орденом Св. Георгия 4-й степени.

Впоследствии этот бронепоезд включили в гарнизон русской крепости Иванго-род, где его обслуживала команда из состава морского полка особого назначения, которым командовал генерал-майор Мазуров. Эта часть действовала на Западном фронте и имела особую организацию. 12 июля 1915 года генерал-майор Мазуров докладывал коменданту Ивангорода генерал-майору А. Шварцу:

«Доношу Вашему Превосходительству, что согласно Вашего приказания, сегодня в 6 часов утра закончено оборудование блиндированного поезда. Вооружение поезда состоит из 2 37-мм орудий, 8 пулеметов и 80 стрелков. Снабжение поезда состоит из: 144 снаряженных пулеметных лент по 250 патронов; 5 неснаряженных лент, которые снарядят в вагоне, чтобы они умели снаряжать в тесном месте; 72000 запасных патронов для пулеметов без обойм; 9000 (приблизительно) патронов на руках у стрелков; 19000 запасных патронов в обоймах для стрелков; 2 машины для снаряжения пулеметных лент; 200 снарядов для 37-мм пушек. Кроме того имеются запасные части для пушек и пулеметов, имеется также взрывчатое вещество (четыре 18-фунтовых патрона и восемь 6-фунтовых толовых) и запас провизии (консервы и сухари) на 2 дня».

Через неделю бронепоезд вступил в бой с наступающими австрийским частями, о чем командиру полка 19 июля 1915 года докладывал мичман Флейшер:

Русские бронепоезда. «Морской» бронепоезд
Изготовление типового бронепаровоза по проекту 2-й Заамурской железнодорожной бригады. 1915 год, Киевские главные мастерские Юго-Западных железных дорог (ВИМАИВВС).


«Доношу Вашему Превосходительству, что я с прапорщиком Шевяковым и с полуротой вверенной мне роты сего числа находился в бою с 1 часу дня до 7 часов 30 минут вечера на блиндированном поезде под командой поручика Мухина. На поезд была возложена задача помогать отходу наших войск со 2-й линии крепостных позиций на Сехецовские позиции. Отход этот вдоль линии железной дороги совершался под натиском превосходных сил австрийцев и некоторые наши части (1-й батальон Башкадекарского полка) подвергались опасности быть отрезанными.

Поезд шесть раз ходил в атаку на наступавшего врага, каждый раз обращая его в поспешное бегство и выручая, таким образом, свои части. Первый раз поезд ходил в атаку по Радомской ветке в Банковецком лесу. При этом он попал под весьма сильный огонь неприятеля, который, потерь, однако, не причинил, а лишь испортил одну винтовку. Австрийцы, в силах нескольких рот, были отогнаны. Второй, третий, четвертый и пятый раз поезд ходил в атаку в том же лесу по Козеницкой ветке. Здесь действовали силы австрийцев вначале от 2-х батальонов постепенно увеличивающиеся. Каждый раз поезд отгонял австрийцев свыше версты и наносил врагу значительные потери. Австрийцы прямо бежали от поезда. Сам поезд также подвергался все время сильному обстрелу и во время одной из атак в него было брошено несколько ручных бомбочек, разорвавшихся шагах в 15-ти и вреда не причинившие.

Русские бронепоезда. «Морской» бронепоезд
Изготовление типовых бронеплощадок по проекту 2-й Заамурской железнодорожной бригады. 1915 год, Киевские главные мастерские Юго-Западных железных дорог. Обратите внимание, что дверь для посадки команды в правом броневагоне еще отсутствует: ее вырезали в уже приклепанном стальном листе (ВИМАИВВС).


Русские бронепоезда. «Морской» бронепоезд
Изготовление типовых бронеплощадок по проекту 2-й Заамурской железнодорожной бригады. 1915 год, Киевские главные мастерские Юго-Западных железных дорог. Хорошо видна конструкция бронеказемата для орудийной установки, а также амбразура для стрельбы из переднего пулемета -такие имелись на двух первых бронепоездах. Впоследствии ее конструкцию изменили, и пулемет мог вести огонь не только вперед, но и вбок (ВИМАИВВС).


Огонь большей частью велся на расстоянии 100-150 шагов, но часто с отдельными группами людей поезд сближался на 1012 шагов. Во время одной из атак была нами успешно обстреляна из пулемета колонна неприятельской конницы, переходившая полотно. Попытки неприятельской артиллерии обстрелять поезд не увенчались успехом, ввиду нахождения поезда внутри неприятельского расположения. Попытки разрушить путь сзади поезда были отражены нашим пулеметным огнем. Во время атак на Козеницкой ветке нами было подобрано несколько неприятельских винтовок и один раненый нижний чин Тамбовской дружины...

На наши войска присутствие поезда оказывало прекрасное моральное действие. После 1,5 часового перерыва, во время которого поезд, по распоряжению начальства, стоял в резерве - в зоне лишь слабого шрапнельного огня - он был снова двинут в атаку на опушку леса, уже занятого значительными силами неприятеля. При приближении поезда австрийцы частью убегали, а частью разбежались по халупам, откуда были выбиты огнем наших 37-мм орудий, рассеяны и уничтожены пулеметным и ружейным огнем. После этой атаки, ввиду наступающей темноты, а также успешного окончания поставленной поезду боевой задачи, поезд был выведен из боевой линии и поставлен за Вислу. Доношу, что люди как в моем вагоне, так и в вагоне прапорщика Шевякова вели себя отлично. Работали весело, спокойно и совершенно не суетясь. Не было сделано ни одного выстрела зря. Отличившихся представить не могу, так как все оказались на высоте своего долга. Должен донести, однако, что более трудная работа пришлась на долю комендоров».

После боев под Ивангородом состав был оставлен на ремонт в Брест, где на небольшое время был «приватизирован» 3-м желбатом. В журнале боевых действий 4-й роты этого батальона есть такие записи:

«5 августа 1915 года. Рота прибыла в Брест.
8 августа 1915 года. Начало работ. Найденный в Брестских мастерских блиндированный поезд взят в роту и ремонтируется».

Русские бронепоезда. «Морской» бронепоезд
Первый типовой бронепоезд, изготовленный по проекту 2-й Заамурской железнодорожной бригады. Киевские главные мастерские Юго-Западных железных дорог, 1 сентябр 1915 года. На будке машиниста видна табличка с названием, справа дана ее выкадровка (РГВИА).


Русские бронепоезда. «Морской» бронепоезд
Общий вид типового бронепоезда 2-й Заамурской железнодорожной бригады «Хунхуз», построенного 4-й ротой 2-го Заамурского железнодорожного батальона в Киевских мастерских. 1 сентября 1915 года. У состава стоят офицеры 2-й Заамурской бригады и инженеры мастерских, руководившие проектированием и строительством состава (РГВИА).


При отходе от Бреста 16 августа 1915 года поезд у Кобрина отбил три атаки немцев, наступавших на Переяславский пехотный полк у деревни Поляничи и, двинувшись вперед, занял позиции противника.

Но при убытии 3-го железнодорожного батальона с Западного фронта, бронепоезд вновь поступил в Морской полк особого назначения. В составе этой части, с белыми якорями, нарисованными на броне, поезд действовал до лета 1917 года.

10 марта 1916 года, выходя на боевую операцию, поезд № 4 попал в засаду, устроенную немцами, получил серьезные повреждения и потерял два вагона, расстрелянный германской батареей. После этого поезд отвели на ремонт в Гомельские мастерские, где он простоял до ноября 1916 года. После восстановления бронепоезд включал в себя два металлических 4-осных блиндированных полувагона «Фокс-Арбель» и бронепаровоз серии Я.

Весной 1917 года командование Западного фронта возбудило ходатайство о передаче бронепоезда от моряков армии. 26 апреля 1917 года в Ставку было направлено следующее донесение:

«На Западном фронте находится бронепоезд Отдельной морской бригады особого назначения. Состоя в прикомандировании к 10-му железнодорожному батальону, и неся службу под руководством того же батальона, вышеуказанный поезд остается в составе отдельной морской бригады.

Подобное положение создает некоторые неудобства в пользовании поездом, так как личный состав поезд состоит из чинов Морской бригады, причем пополнение и перемена чинов поезда должны происходить с ведома и согласия начальника упомянутой бригады, который начальнику военных сообщений Западного фронта вовсе не подчиняется.

Главком армий Западного фронта ходатайствует о включении этого бронепоезда в состав 10-го железнодорожного батальона».

В июне 1917 года решение о передачи бронепоезда от моряков железнодорожникам было принято, причем командир бригады генерал Мазуров согласился оставить на составе все вооружение — две 37-мм пушки и 8 пулеметов Максима. Но, несмотря на это, до осени 1917 года 10-й железнодорожный батальон так и не смог укомплектовать бронепоезд нормальной командой - в батальоне не было ни артиллеристов, ни пулеметчиков.

Русские бронепоезда. «Морской» бронепоезд
Осмотр первого типового бронепоезда 2-й Заамурской железнодорожной бригады «Хунхуз» офицерами штаба Юго - Западного фронта. Киев, 1 сентября 1915 года. В центре стоит главнокомандующий армиями Юго-Западного фронта Н. Иванов (с бородой) (РГВИА).


Осенью 1917 года солдаты 10-го желбата перешли на сторону советской власти. Бронепоезд получил наименование «Революционный бронепоезд», при этом его вооружение было усилено — вместо пушек Гочкиса в бро-невагонах установили по одному 76,2-мм полевому орудию образца 1902 года. Кроме того, в состав бронепоезда дополнительно включили металлический полувагон «Фокс-Арбель» с двумя 76-мм пушками Лендера из состава 3-й отдельной железнодорожной батареи для стрельбы по воздушному флоту.

В начале 1918 года бронепоезд получил новое наименование - № 1 «Минский коммунистический имени Ленина». В истории этого состава говорилось следующее:

«Бывший бронепоезд 10-го железнодорожного батальона. В Красную Армию перешел в дни октябрьской революции, и поступил в распоряжение ВЦИКа. Первые боевые столкновения были с немцами и гайдамаками под г Жлобин в феврале 1918 года, в боях с которыми площадки были разбиты, и бронепоезд ушел для нового бронирования на Брянский завод в первых числах марта».

Однако одна бронеплощадка и полувагон «Фокс-Арбель» с двумя 76-мм пушками Лендера не были разбиты, а попали в руки польских легионеров, которые включили их в состав бронепоезда «General Konarzewski*.

Бронепаровоз серии Я из состава «Минского коммунистического» после ремонта включили в состав нового бронепоезда № 6 «Путиловцы». Этот состав имел две броне-площадки, построенные на Сормовском заводе, и действовавшего на Юго-Восточном и Южном фронтах, а также под Петроградом в 1919-1920 годах.

Свою службу бронепоезд № 6 «Путиловцы» имени тов. Ленина закончил в 1922 году, когда его расформировали в Украинском военном округе. К этому времени в его составе все еще имелся бронепаровоз серии Я, прежде входивший в бронепоезд Морской бригады особого назначения.

Русские бронепоезда. «Морской» бронепоезд
Типовой бронепоезд 2-й Заамурской железнодорожной бригады, обслуживаемый командой Собственного Его Величества железнодорожного полка. 1916 год. Обратите внимание, что в отличие от «Хунхуза» установка переднего пулемета изменена, и позволяет вести огонь не только вперед, но и в сторону (фото из архива С. Ромадина).
Автор: Максим Коломиец, Главы книги "Русские бронепоезда Первой Мировой"


Статьи из этой серии:

Русские бронепоезда
Первый русский бронепоезд
Русские бронепоезда. «Морской» бронепоезд
Русские бронепоезда. Часть 4

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. svp67 8 октября 2013 08:21
    Класс!!! Узнаю много для себя нового,за что особое спасибо автору.
    1. klimpopov 8 октября 2013 09:37
      Как всегда! Спасибо автор!
  2. Evrepid 8 октября 2013 11:53
    Интересная статья.
    Спасибо.
    Как всегда не разбериха и желание выделиться привели к тому что хорошая вещь загибла... :(

    Когда же в нашей стране переведутся эти две беды?
  3. parij777 8 октября 2013 13:21
    http://rencontres.ru
    Фото красивых девушек 18 Москва
    http://volkswagen7.cwahi.net/volks58
    Красивая онлайн девушка рунетка shannen любит Фантазии иротики и общения
    http://alika.atwebpages.com
    Интим досуг Московская область
    http://lovekiss.cwahi.net
    Красивое голое тело женщин фото Москва
    parij777
  4. AVV 8 октября 2013 23:31
    Техника на грани фантастики!Хорошо ,что у России бронепоезд стоит на запасном пути!!!
    AVV

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня