Military Review

The black berets of Kamchatka in a training fight neutralized a group of conditional terrorists

14
Battalion-tactical exercises were held at the Kamchatka training ground “Wet Sands”, in which up to 200 marines and more than 30 units of marine battalion command under the command of Lieutenant Colonel Pavel Nogin took part.
After receiving the order, the divisions of the battalion advanced to the area of ​​dispersal and carried out measures to set up fortifications. As part of the exercises, the Marines were given units of radiation, chemical and biological protection, a self-propelled artillery battalion and a flamethrower platoon.






The forces of the reconnaissance company established the location in the area of ​​the group of “conditional terrorists” who occupied a section of an unequipped sea coast. After a report on the situation and the receipt of the combat order, the battalion units carried out a series of measures to eliminate illegal formations.





During the short training battle, the infantry units, under the cover of self-propelled guns, reinforced all-terrain vehicles and grenade launchers, suppressed with fire the forces of the conditional enemy and provided full control over the terrain. A feature of these exercises was their conduct in the marshy conditions of Kamchatka tundra. When forcing a complicated terrain, the marines made a detour by attacking "terrorists" from several directions.













According to the commander of the regiment of the marine corps, Colonel Vadim Klimenko, the maneuvers went smoothly, without violating safety requirements, and all units coped with the tasks. In the future, Kamchatka "black berets" will have to perform a number of large-scale tasks in regimental tactical exercises. They will be for the Marines final stage of the summer period of training.
Originator:
http://pressa-tof.livejournal.com/153434.html
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Zhenya
    Zhenya 9 October 2013 08: 57
    +7
    It’s time to work off the landing somewhere, for some reason ... the bandits are no longer relevant.
  2. The Indian Joe
    The Indian Joe 9 October 2013 09: 14
    +4
    The black berets of Kamchatka in a training fight neutralized a group of conditional terrorists
    - it would be strange if it were the other way around. Has anyone at least once heard about the "terrorists" inflicting heavy casualties on the attackers and fighting back?
  3. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 9 October 2013 09: 46
    0
    Where they are, there is victory !!!
  4. Marconi41
    Marconi41 9 October 2013 09: 51
    +1
    Kamchatka Marine Corps has no means for landing. Here comes the Mistral, maybe it will ride them. In the meantime, alas, unfortunately.
    1. Hleb
      Hleb 10 October 2013 05: 22
      +1
      I'm certainly not naval and maybe this data is not accurate, but what then is it?
      On July 24, 2011, a ceremony was held in Vladivostok in honor of the assignment of the name Admiral Nevelskoy to the large landing ship of the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Navy BDK-98. The Polish-built BDK-98 project 775-II ship (building number 775/16) was commissioned in 1982. It is secretly asserted that the name was given on the initiative of the "patronizing" over the ship of the GI Maritime State University. Nevelsky.

      Until now, BDK-98 remained the only ship of the Pacific Fleet 775 project series, which did not receive a nominal name. In January 2006, the names Peresvet and Oslyabya were assigned, respectively, to BDK-11 and BDK-101.
      1. Hleb
        Hleb 10 October 2013 05: 57
        +1
        and this is the landing of the 3rd regiment


        and the Mistral will be based in Vladivostok.
        so why the dash?
  5. Doctor Evil
    Doctor Evil 9 October 2013 10: 16
    +2
    Exercises are good, but the scenario is already formulaic. In my memory, for the last ten years, the troops have been opposed only by groups of "conditional terrorists", and in exercises of all levels. And they also confront stereotypically, dooming the troops to a decisive victory with their idiotic tactics. Maybe it's time to remember V.I. Lenin with his "study of military affairs in a real way"?
    1. nerd.su
      nerd.su 9 October 2013 20: 56
      0
      Quote: Doctor Evil
      For the last ten years, the troops have been confronted only by groups of "conditional terrorists", and in exercises of all levels. And they also confront stereotypically, dooming the troops to a decisive victory with their idiotic tactics.

      Yes, here, judging by the forces, are very unconventional and dangerous "terrorists", because
      After receiving the order, the battalion units moved to the area of ​​dispersal and carried out activities to establish fortifications. As part of the exercises, Marines were assigned units of radiation, chemical and biological defense, a self-propelled artillery battalion and a flamethrower platoon.

      RHBZ, however, narrows the circle of possible "terrorists" what
      1. Doctor Evil
        Doctor Evil 9 October 2013 23: 13
        0
        Yes, Sergei, I also scratch my turnips, trying to understand what kind of group of "conditional terrorists" occupied a section of the unequipped coast in the swampy conditions of the Kamchatka tundra. Radioactive Japanese from Fukushima on the shore in a swamp? And there they were burned with flamethrowers? crying
  6. makst83
    makst83 9 October 2013 10: 41
    +1
    Military exercises are wonderful! But are we learning to fight with those !? I do not want to attribute the tragedy of the 1941 of the year here, then we learned to fight with little blood and on foreign territory!
    1. Walking
      Walking 9 October 2013 22: 10
      0
      Yes, what kind of terrorists are there, write directly a reflection of the Japanese landing on the Kuril Islands.
  7. Son
    Son 9 October 2013 11: 35
    +3
    Yes, okay ... Don’t criticize ...
    "Terrorists" - so "Terrorists" ...
    I served there, and judging by the photo, as was the "antiamphibious defense" under the Union - it remained ...
    The task is the same, the reflection of the sea landing, pr-ka in the city of Wet Sands ...
  8. understudy
    understudy 9 October 2013 12: 49
    +2
    I put a "plus", but ... Some kind of crap is going on, that no ucheniya, we are at war with evil terrorists. And why internal troops? To counter an alien invasion?

    Fantasy has dried up or ephemeral "tolerance" has attacked the Armed Forces and the scriptwriters have completely eaten their brains? Well, you can't do that. Are exercises involving strategic nuclear forces also directed against terrorists?
    1. Son
      Son 9 October 2013 13: 09
      +4
      Glamorous, fashionable, tolerant, liberal ...
      In short x..i.
  9. egsp
    egsp 9 October 2013 16: 22
    +1
    I agree, there is a division, at least it should be. Probably, the author does not know that the gunners and anti-aircraft gunners do not have battalions. Well, okay, infuriates another - we seem to be re-equipping, but in practice the same self-propelled guns and MTLB, as before. Samples are certainly worthy, but everything has its time ...
  10. klim44
    klim44 9 October 2013 16: 31
    +1
    Maneuver scenarios are something. Terrorists are supermen. Judge for yourself both the marines and the artel and the anti-aircraft gunners (probably the bandits have their own Air Force), from the gun on the sparrows - the right word. Next time terror nuclear weapons. Why pull a cat for all the details.
  11. moreman78
    moreman78 9 October 2013 22: 09
    0
    "self-propelled artillery battalion" and "setting up fortifications and reinforced all-terrain vehicles" - THIS IS NEW IN OUR ARMY! The author DOES NOT ACCEPT!
  12. Marek Rozny
    Marek Rozny 10 October 2013 18: 54
    0
    Why did you dig into the term "terrorists"? Everybody conducts exercises, calling the imaginary enemy "terrorists", although in reality the enemy side is army units. Well, it is not customary today to emphasize what kind of a conventional enemy is fighting with our army. Nobody teases the neighbors.
  13. helg717
    helg717 11 October 2013 16: 32
    0
    And another question afftoru ... BTU? with amplification means? and 200 marines ... something is wrong with the OShs, however angry

«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов

На камчатском полигоне «Мокрые пески» прошли батальонно-тактические учения в которых приняли участие до 200 морских пехотинцев и более 30 единиц техники батальона морской пехоты под командованием подполковника Павла Ногина.
После получения приказа подразделения батальона выдвинулись в район рассредоточения и провели мероприятия по постановке фортификационных сооружений. В рамках учений морским пехотинцам были приданы подразделения радиационной, химической и биологической защиты, самоходного артиллеристского батальона и огнеметного взвода.

«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов


«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов



Силами разведывательной роты было установлено местонахождение в районе группы «условных террористов», занявших участок необорудованного морского побережья. После доклада об обстановке и получения боевого приказа подразделения батальона осуществили комплекс мероприятий по ликвидации незаконных формирований.

«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов


«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов


В ходе короткого учебного боя стрелковые подразделения, под прикрытием самоходных орудий, армированных вездеходов и гранатометов подавили огнем силы условного противника и обеспечили полный контроль над местностью. Особенностью данных учений стало их проведение в заболоченных условиях камчатской тундры. При форсировании сложного рельефа местности морские пехотинцы провели обходной маневр, атаковав «террористов» с нескольких направлений.

«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов

«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов

«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов

«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов

«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов

«Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов


По оценке командира полка морской пехоты, полковника Вадима Клименко, маневры прошли слаженно, без нарушений требований техники безопасности, а все подразделения справились с поставленными задачами. В дальнейшем камчатским «черным беретам» предстоит выполнить ряд масштабных задач на полковых тактических учениях. Они станут для морпехов заключительным этапом летнего периода обучения.
Первоисточник: http://pressa-tof.livejournal.com/153434.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. Женя 9 октября 2013 08:57
    Пора уже отрабатывать высадку куда-нибудь, зачем нибудь...бандиты уже не актуальны.
  2. Индеец Джо 9 октября 2013 09:14
    «Черные береты» Камчатки в учебном бою обезвредили группу условных террористов
    - странно было бы, если бы было наоборот. Кто-нибудь ХОТЬ РАЗ слышал о том, чтобы на учениях "террористы" нанесли нападающим тяжелые потери и отбились?
    Индеец Джо
  3. Прапор Афоня 9 октября 2013 09:46
    Где они, там победа!!!
  4. Маркони41 9 октября 2013 09:51
    Морская пехота Камчатки не имеет средств для высадки. Вот прийдет Мистраль, может их и покатает. А пока УВЫ к сожалению.
    1. Глеб 10 октября 2013 05:22
      я конечно не флотский и возможно эти данные не точные,но что тогда это?
      24 июля 2011 года во Владивостоке состоялась церемония в честь присвоения большому десантному кораблю Тихоокеанского флота ВМФ России БДК-98 именного названия "Адмирал Невельской". Корабль БДК-98 проекта 775-II польской постройки (строительный номер 775/16) был введен в строй в 1982 году. Негласно утверждается, что название присвоено по инициативе "шефствующего" над кораблем Морского государственного университета имени Г.И. Невельского.

      До настоящего времени БДК-98 оставался единственным кораблем серии проекта 775 Тихоокеанского флота, не получившим именного названия. В январе 2006 года названия "Пересвет" и "Ослябя" были присвоены, соответственно, БДК-11 и БДК-101.
      1. Глеб 10 октября 2013 05:57
        а это десантирование именно 3-го полка


        а базироваться Мистраль будет во Владивостоке.
        так к чему наброс?
  5. Доктор Зло 9 октября 2013 10:16
    Учения - это хорошо, но сценарий уже шаблонный. На моей памяти последние лет десять войскам противостоят только группы "условных террористов", причём на учениях всех уровней. И противостоят также шаблонно, обрекая своей идиотской тактикой войска на решительную победу. Может пора вспомнить В.И. Ленина с его "учиться военному делу настоящим образом" ?
    1. ботан.su 9 октября 2013 20:56
      Цитата: Доктор Зло
      последние лет десять войскам противостоят только группы "условных террористов", причём на учениях всех уровней. И противостоят также шаблонно, обрекая своей идиотской тактикой войска на решительную победу.

      Да тут, судя по силам, очень не шаблонные и опасные "террористы", ибо
      После получения приказа подразделения батальона выдвинулись в район рассредоточения и провели мероприятия по постановке фортификационных сооружений. В рамках учений морским пехотинцам были приданы подразделения радиационной, химической и биологической защиты, самоходного артиллерийского батальона и огнеметного взвода.

      РХБЗ, однако, сужает круг возможных "террористов" what
      1. Доктор Зло 9 октября 2013 23:13
        Да, Сергей, я тоже репу чешу, пытаюсь понять,что за группа "условных террористов" заняла участок необорудованного побережья в заболоченных условиях Камчатской тундры. Радиоактивные японцы с Фукусимы на берегу в болоте увязли? И там их огнемётами сожгли? crying
  6. makst83 9 октября 2013 10:41
    Военные учения - это прекрасно! Но с теми ли мы учимся воевать!? Не хочется приписывать сюда трагедию 1941 года, тогда мы учились воевать малой кровью и на чужой территории!
    1. Пеший 9 октября 2013 22:10
      Да какие там террористы, пишите прямо отражение японского десанта на Курилы.
  7. Сынок 9 октября 2013 11:35
    Да, ладно... Не критикуйте...
    "Террористы" - так "Террористы"...
    СлУживал там, и судя по фото, как была при Союзе "противодесантная оборона" - так и осталась...
    Задача та же, отражение морского десанта пр-ка в ур.Мокрые пески...
    Сынок
  8. Дублер 9 октября 2013 12:49
    Поставил "плюс", но... Хрень какая-то происходит, что ни учения- воюем со злобными террористами. А внутренние войска зачем? Для противодействия вторжению инопланетян?

    Фантазия иссякла или эфемерная "толерантность" на Вооруженные Силы напала и мозги у разработчиков сценария выела напрочь? Ну, нельзя же так. Учения с привлечением СЯС тоже направлены супротив террористов?
    1. Сынок 9 октября 2013 13:09
      Гламурненько, модненько, толерантненько, либеральненько...
      Короче х..я.
      Сынок
  9. эгссп 9 октября 2013 16:22
    Согласен, есть дивизион, по крайней мере должен быть. Вероятно, автор не знает, что у артиллеристов и зенитчиков нет батальонов. ну да ладно, бесит другое - у нас вроде как перевооружение, а на практике те же САУ и МТЛБ, что и раньше. Образцы конечно достойные, но всему свое время...
  10. klim44 9 октября 2013 16:31
    Сценарии маневров - это что то. Террористы - супермены. Судите сами и морпехи и артель и зенитчики ( наверное у бандитов свои ВВС есть), из пушки по воробьям - право слово. Ядерным оружием по террору в следующий раз. Чего кота тянуть за все подробности.
    klim44
  11. moreman78 9 октября 2013 22:09
    "самоходного артиллеристского батальона" и "постановка фортификационных сооружений и армированные вездеходы" - ЭТО НОВОЕ В НАШЕЙ АРМИИ! Автору - НЕЗАЧЕТ!
  12. Marek Rozny 10 октября 2013 18:54
    Да че вы прикопались к термину "террористы"? Щя все проводят учения, называя условного противника "террористами", хотя на деле вражеская сторона представляет собой армейские подразделения. Ну, не принято нынче подчеркивать что за условный противник бьется с нашей армией. Никто не дразнит соседей.
    Marek Rozny
  13. helg717 11 октября 2013 16:32
    и еще вопрос аффтору... БТУ? со средствами усиления? и 200 морпехов... что-то неладное с ОШС творится, однако angry
    helg717

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня