Military Review

Attacks on Russian diplomats. Dossier

28
Attacks on Russian diplomats occur regularly. Starting with the newest stories Russia and to this day there is not a single year that would not be overshadowed by encroachment on the staff of Russian diplomatic missions abroad. Some attacks are purely criminal in nature, others are associated with the professional activities of diplomats. VESTI.Ru prepared a dossier where the loudest and blatant cases of encroachment on the life and health of employees of the Russian Foreign Ministry were entered.


April 6 2003 Year in Iraq, the US military was fired upon by a motorcade with Russian diplomats leaving Iraq before the US invasion. Several diplomats were injured. The US side was unable to clearly explain the cause of the shelling, shifting the blame to the Iraqi army.

3 2006 June year in Baghdad, unknown persons committed an armed attack on the car of the diplomatic mission of Russia. As a result of the attack, the embassy employees Fedor Zaitsev, Anatoly Smirnov, Rinat Agliulin and Oleg Fedoseyev were taken hostage. Another embassy official, Vitaly Titov, was killed. Three weeks later, terrorists announced that the Russians had been executed. Responsibility for the crime took the group called "Advisory Council of the Mujahideen," which is considered one of the units of Al-Qaeda. Sergey Ivanov, then Minister of Defense, said that the GRU and other special services were tasked with not only finding but also destroying the murderers.

August 20 2006 year was attacked by the Russian ambassador to Kenya, Vladimir Egoshkin. When the diplomat, along with his grandson and colleague, was driving along a highway near Nairobi, a child jumped out onto the road. Egoshkin slowed down in order not to make a hitting, and at that moment robbers attacked the car. After stealing valuables and money, they struck the diplomats with several blows with a machete and fled. The police detained the attackers in hot pursuit, and Egoshkin himself continued to work in Kenya after his recovery.

23 2007 June the year near the capital of Burundi, Bujumbura, soldiers killed a Russian diplomat, Vladimir Rashitko. According to the official authorities, he had previously, without stopping, passed several checkpoints and as a result, barrage fire was opened at the next checkpoint on his car. Burundi authorities have apologized for the incident. The mayor of the capital and the Minister of Defense of the country came to the place of the death of the diplomat.

November 29 2011 At the end of the year, the head of the Russian diplomatic mission, returning from a trip to Jordan, was beaten at Doha International Airport (Qatar) and beaten by customs and security officers who tried to inspect the diplomatic case with X-rays. During the incident, two other Russian diplomats were also injured who met Vladimir Titorenko. Russia demanded an apology from Qatar, but there was no reaction from the official authorities. After recovery, the ambassador was recalled, and diplomatic relations between Qatar and Russia were reduced.

9 September 2013 The first secretary of the consular department of the Russian Embassy in Abkhazia, Dmitry Vishernev, was killed in Sukhumi. An unknown person shot a diplomat twice in the head when he was driving out of the garage in his car. Together with Vishnernev, his spouse was seriously injured, who later died in hospital. The murder of the Russian consul was committed on the fifth anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between Russia and Abkhazia. The diplomat’s killer was detained as a result of a joint operation by the Abkhaz and Russian law enforcement agencies.

October 3 2013 year, an armed group of people attacked the Russian embassy in Tripoli, the Libyan capital. One of the attackers was shot dead by the guard of the embassy; no one was injured by the embassy staff. Nevertheless, Moscow decided to temporarily evacuate diplomats and their families to Russia. Libyan officials apologized and promised to further strengthen the security. The attack on the embassy was the response of the local population to the murder of the Libyan military, committed by a citizen of Russia.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Xroft
    Xroft 9 October 2013 10: 36 New
    +7
    It is strange that in 1 month 3 attacks are actually .... at the level of activation of our foreign policy, all this does not look just a coincidence ....
    1. alone
      alone 9 October 2013 10: 44 New
      +9
      It can be called a coincidence only that the grandmother Marusya and the aunt Valentina gave birth to cows on the same day.

      there are no coincidences in world politics !!
      1. RUSSIA 2013
        RUSSIA 2013 10 October 2013 05: 48 New
        0
        We must take a tough response, right up to sanctions, defiantly withdraw the embassy staff, limit the supply of goods from the Netherlands to Russia, or, yesterday, Qatar, today Holland, completely forgot the whistle of the owner’s whip over the ear, in any case, it’s impossible to leave it .
    2. Dmitry 2246
      Dmitry 2246 9 October 2013 10: 56 New
      +2
      It is necessary to understand and punish, to increase their international status.
      1. Cynic
        Cynic 9 October 2013 19: 38 New
        +1
        Quote: Dmitry 2246
        It is necessary to understand and punish

        Hmm, the ban on Dutch potatoes has something to do with the incident with our diplomat?
    3. yurii p
      yurii p 9 October 2013 12: 05 New
      +4
      this is not a coincidence, we will call a spade a spade, terrorist attacks against Russia, the Greenpeace action is included in this series, increased pressure on Russia is not accidental, Russia claims to have leading roles in the world political arena and in the situation in Syria made it clear that they no longer intend to give in, which is quite understandable not to the liking of the US gendarmerie and their gang, but Russia must regain the position that the USSR occupied, whether the United States likes it or not, it is a matter of the country's survival in the current realities, it remains to oust (ideally) the proteges of the West from the Russian government.
  2. Canep
    Canep 9 October 2013 10: 36 New
    0
    Interestingly, with mattresses, how are things like with similar attacks?
    1. Orik
      Orik 9 October 2013 10: 40 New
      +1
      Well, they generally got the ambassador to Libya, it’s worse than ours.
      1. Cynic
        Cynic 12 October 2013 10: 43 New
        0
        Quote: Orik
        Well, they generally got the ambassador to Libya, it’s worse than ours.

        This one was not far from sending him home with a load of 200
        The vice-consul of the Russian Federation in Panama, Yevgeny Manilov, who received a knife wound, underwent a successful operation, his condition does not cause any concern among doctors. This was reported on Friday by correspondent. ITAR-TASS by telephone the Russian ambassador in Panama Alexei Ermakov.

        http://www.itar-tass.com/c1/910198.html
        They did smarter here, please complain to the Ukrainian narcotics.
        If something_narka is asked for a dose, and not just a few pieces of greenery at once. He was correctly led to the goal.
    2. Troy
      Troy 9 October 2013 10: 41 New
      0
      I'm more interested in how mattresses react to such attacks. Just like us, patiently await explanations and apologies? And yet, if anyone has info on an attack on USSR diplomats and the government’s reaction to this, please post it. It is interesting to compare.
      1. feanor
        feanor 9 October 2013 10: 47 New
        +4
        Quote: Troy
        And yet, if anyone has info on an attack on USSR diplomats and the government’s reaction to this, please post it. It is interesting to compare.

        Well, for example, "Operation Pennant in Beirut."
      2. Orik
        Orik 9 October 2013 14: 05 New
        0
        We and amers situation is fundamentally different. Geyropeytsy initially stand in a knee-elbow pose in relation to the United States. They would not even think of doing this, moreover, because Greenpeace sponsors are sponsored by American foundations, Dutch behavior can be approved there. Second, the patent holders of the global financial system are the American clans, states and geyropa, the largest consumers of resources i.e. can act not by force, blocking the financial and commercial faucet. Well, where is it possible in third world countries they are not shy by force, by the way, hot southern guys do the right thing for good, don’t understand, and they have practically no economy.
    3. Averias
      Averias 9 October 2013 11: 10 New
      0
      Their embassies and ambassadors also get it. Only they basically blow up. Too lazy to describe cases, in the same Google there is information.
  3. fzr1000
    fzr1000 9 October 2013 10: 39 New
    +1
    The life of diplomats is harsh, especially if you are not in warm Europe (well, beside the Netherlands) or in North America. Interestingly, they destroyed those who executed ours in Iraq?
    1. smile
      smile 9 October 2013 10: 55 New
      +1
      fzr1000
      Destroyed or not, no one will tell us, this is not accepted. After several decades, only a small trickle of information will leak out, which, according to tradition, is greatly distorted, and that’s all. It will be something like with the information about the PLO stolen by our diplomats in Lebanon.
  4. nemec55
    nemec55 9 October 2013 10: 48 New
    0
    Serving then Minister of Defense, Sergei Ivanov said that the GRU and other special services were tasked not only to find, but also to destroy the killers

    Where is the result ???? Who knows?
    1. Kostjan
      Kostjan 9 October 2013 11: 13 New
      +1
      Turn off the lights all summed up
      no results as expected
      From general demagoguery to business far what (lines from the song)
  5. erased
    erased 9 October 2013 11: 14 New
    +6
    Impunity breeds permissiveness. As long as the authorities do not react harshly to such acts up to force pressure, Russians will be killed with impunity throughout the world.
  6. v.lyamkin
    v.lyamkin 9 October 2013 11: 52 New
    +4
    If there are already results, then, of course, one cannot expect a true article to appear in the media. But I would like to know that our special services are not asleep. Maybe it would be possible to make public the events at the level of facts. For example, as a result of an accident ... or as a result of an attack by unknown persons ... And everyone would have thought for himself.
  7. andrejwz
    andrejwz 9 October 2013 12: 17 New
    +2
    After recovery, the ambassador was recalled, and diplomatic relations between Qatar and Russia were reduced.

    With such a reaction, it is not far from political weakness.
  8. tennis
    tennis 9 October 2013 12: 19 New
    +3
    Sanctions, sanctions must be imposed against this world gay capital and tough. Immediately reduce arrogance. And all these notes, protests are nonsense, it’s all for them.
  9. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich 9 October 2013 14: 38 New
    +1
    I am sure that with a diplomat of the USSR they would not even have such a thought.
    1. Troy
      Troy 9 October 2013 15: 38 New
      0
      That's it, I'm talking about this.
    2. Nayhas
      Nayhas 9 October 2013 17: 02 New
      0
      Quote: Mareman Vasilich
      I am sure that with a diplomat of the USSR they would not even have such a thought.

      Well, of course, and Arafat whose ambassadors you stole? He also had money from the USSR, although one of his little men killed him for it there was nothing but the Nobel Peace Prize ...
    3. alone
      alone 9 October 2013 17: 42 New
      +1
      Quote: Mareman Vasilich
      I am sure that with a diplomat of the USSR they would not even have such a thought.


      An employee of the USSR Embassy in Lebanon was killed by terrorists. Imad Mughniye personally killed him.
      Do you know such a person? he later became the leader of the organization’s military wing
      "HESBALL", some of our members of the forum call this organization fighters for justice what
  10. PValery53
    PValery53 9 October 2013 15: 28 New
    +2
    Of course, "educational" lessons should be 100% carried out in relation to the diplomatic missions of those countries in Russia, in which crimes against our diplomats have occurred, on a commensurately large scale. And special operations to catch freaks in those countries where they offended ours, and not only diplomats !!. Tough responses to all attacks around the world will "discipline" the initiators of such actions, they will draw their tails. And Dutch diplomats in Moscow should not smash windows, but smack their faces.
  11. Sergey Medvedev
    Sergey Medvedev 9 October 2013 15: 58 New
    0
    Eye for an eye. Tooth by tooth.
  12. Bosk
    Bosk 9 October 2013 18: 59 New
    0
    And what about Baghdad and Ivanov’s statement ... did the GRU somehow react, at least put someone in?
  13. v.lyamkin
    v.lyamkin 10 October 2013 05: 23 New
    0
    The Dutch are generally overgrown. The media reported that they apologized and emphasized that they did not apologize for the incident, but for the violation of the convention. Nevermind apologize to yourself.
  14. Yasniper
    Yasniper 10 October 2013 07: 01 New
    0
    The Russian Foreign Ministry at the forefront is not the first century.
  15. darksoul
    darksoul 10 October 2013 08: 41 New
    +2
    Guys, I would have been without any scandals, even if there hadn't been a beating ripped dep. relations with Holland for the simple reason it is shameful to be friends with an international dump ........ pido ... sod, pidofil, lesbian, drug addicts, perverts, greenpeople .......... what forgot? Yes, in my opinion for a normal person this is more than enough
    1. velikoros-xnumx
      velikoros-xnumx 10 October 2013 11: 30 New
      +2
      Quote: darksoul
      Guys, I would have been without any scandals, even if there hadn't been a beating ripped dep. relations with Holland for the simple reason it is shameful to be friends with an international dump ........ pido ... sod, pidofil, lesbian, drug addicts, perverts, greenpeople .......... what forgot? Yes, in my opinion for a normal person this is more than enough

      With both hands for good
      1. Papania
        Papania 10 October 2013 15: 23 New
        +1
        I support !!! If our missiles were flying at all these conflicts, it would be fine at all. That no one bastard would twitch.

Военное обозрение

Нападения на российских дипломатов. Досье

28
Нападения на российских дипломатов происходят регулярно. Начиная с новейшей истории России и по сегодняшний день нет ни одного года, который бы не был омрачен посягательствами на сотрудников российских дипмиссий за рубежом. Одни нападения имеют чисто уголовный характер, другие связаны с профессиональной деятельностью дипломатов. ВЕСТИ.Ru подготовила досье куда вошли самые громкие и вопиющие случаи посягательств на жизнь и здоровье сотрудников российского внешнеполитического ведомства.


6 апреля 2003 года в Ираке американскими военными была обстреляна автоколонна с российскими дипломатами, покидающими Ирак перед американским вторжением. Несколько дипломатов получили ранения. Американская сторона не смогла внятно объяснить причину обстрела, переложив вину на иракскую армию.

3 июня 2006 года в Багдаде неизвестные лица совершили вооруженное нападение на автомобиль дипломатической миссии России. В результате нападения были взяты в заложники сотрудники посольства Федор Зайцев, Анатолий Смирнов, Ринат Аглиулин и Олег Федосеев. Еще один сотрудник посольства — Виталий Титов — был убит. Спустя три недели террористы объявили о том, что россияне казнены. Ответственность за преступление взяла на себя группировка под названием "Консультативный совет моджахедов", который считают одним из подразделений "Аль-Каиды". Занимавший тогда пост министра обороны Сергей Иванов заявил, что ГРУ и другим спецслужбам поставлена задача не только отыскать, но и уничтожить убийц.

20 августа 2006 года было совершено нападение на посла России в Кении Владимира Егошкина. Когда дипломат вместе с внуком и сослуживцем ехал по автотрассе в окрестностях Найроби на дорогу выскочил ребенок. Егошкин затормозил, чтобы не совершить наезд, и в этот момент на машину напали грабители. Похитив ценные вещи и деньги, они нанесли дипломатам несколько ударов мачете и скрылись. Полиция по горячим следам задержала нападавших, а сам Егошкин после выздоровления продолжил работать в Кении.

23 июня 2007 года недалеко от столицы Бурунди Бужумбуры солдатами был убит российский дипломат Владимир Рашитко. По данным официальных властей, ранее он не останавливаясь миновал несколько пропускных пунктов и в результате на очередном КПП по его машине был открыт заградительный огонь. Власти Бурунди принесли официальные извинения за инцидент. На место гибели дипломата приезжал мэр столицы и министр обороны страны.

29 ноября 2011 года глава российского диппредставительства, возвращавшийся из командировки в Иорданию, подвергся в международном аэропорту Дохи (Катар) избиению со стороны сотрудников таможни и служб безопасности, пытавшихся просветить рентгеном находящийся при нем кейс с дипломатической почтой. В ходе инцидента пострадали также двое других российских дипломатов, которые встречали Владимира Титоренко. Россия потребовала от Катара извинений, но реакции со стороны официальных властей не последовало. После выздоровления посол был отозван, а дипломатические отношения между Катаром и Россией были понижены.

9 сентября 2013 года в Сухуми был убит первый секретарь консульского отдела посольства России в Абхазии Дмитрий Вишернев. Неизвестный дважды выстрелил дипломату в голову, когда тот выезжал из гаража на своей машине. Вместе с Вишнерневым была тяжело ранена его супруга, которая впоследствии скончалась в больнице. Убийство российского консула было совершено в пятую годовщину установления дипломатических отношений между Россией и Абхазией. Убийца дипломата был задержан в результате совместной операции Абхазских и Российских правоохранительных органов.

3 октября 2013 года вооруженная группа людей атаковала российское посольство в столице Ливии Триполи. Охраной посольства был застрелен один из нападавших, со стороны сотрудников посольства никто не пострадал. Тем не менее, Москвой было принято решение временно эвакуировать дипломатов с семьями в Россию. Официальные власти Ливии принесли свои извинения и пообещали в дальнейшем усилить охрану. Нападение на посольство стало ответной реакцией местного населения на убийство ливийского военного, совершенного гражданкой России.
Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://www.vesti.ru/
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Xroft
    Xroft 9 октября 2013 10:36 Новый
    +7
    Странно что за 1 месяц 3 нападения фактически....на уровне активизации нашей внешней политики, все это выглядит не просто совпадением....
    1. одинокий
      одинокий 9 октября 2013 10:44 Новый
      +9
      совпадением можно назвать только то,что у бабки марусьи и у тети валентины коровы родили в один и тот же день.

      в мировой политике совпадений не БЫВАЕТ!!
      1. RUSSIA 2013
        RUSSIA 2013 10 октября 2013 05:48 Новый
        0
        Надо принять жёсткий ответ,вплоть до ведения санкций,демонстративно отозвать сотрудников посольства,ограничить в Россию поставку товаров из Голландии,а то,вчера Катар,сегодня Голландия,совсем уже забыли свист хозяйского кнута над ухом,в любом случаи,оставлять это не как нельзя.
    2. Дмитрий 2246
      Дмитрий 2246 9 октября 2013 10:56 Новый
      +2
      Надо разбираться и наказывать, повышать свой международный статус.
      1. Циник
        Циник 9 октября 2013 19:38 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Дмитрий 2246
        Надо разбираться и наказывать

        Хм , запрет на голландскую картошку как-то связан с инцидентом с нашим дипломатом ?
    3. yurii p
      yurii p 9 октября 2013 12:05 Новый
      +4
      это не есть совпадения,это ,будем называть вещи своими именами,теракты в отношении России,акция ГРИНПИС входит в этот ряд,активизация давления на Россию не случайна,Россия претендует на ведущие роли на мировой политической арене и в ситуации по Сирии дали ясно понять что уступать больше не намерены,что вполне понятно не по нраву мировому жандарму США и их банде,а Россия должна вернуть позицию которую занимал СССР,нравится это или нет США,это вопрос выживания страны в нынешних реалиях,осталось вытеснить (посадить в идеале)ставленников запада из российского правительства.
  2. Canep
    Canep 9 октября 2013 10:36 Новый
    0
    Интересно а у матрасников как с подобными нападениями обстоят дела?
    1. Орик
      Орик 9 октября 2013 10:40 Новый
      +1
      Ну, у них вообще посла в Ливии вальнули, это похуже нашего.
      1. Циник
        Циник 12 октября 2013 10:43 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Орик
        Ну, у них вообще посла в Ливии вальнули, это похуже нашего.

        Этот был недалеко от того , что бы его домой грузом 200 отправили
        Вице-консулу РФ в Панаме Евгению Манилову, получившему ножевое ранение, сделана успешная операция, его состояние не вызывает никаких опасений у врачей. Об этом сообщил в пятницу корр. ИТАР-ТАСС по телефону посол России в Панаме Алексей Ермаков.

        http://www.itar-tass.com/c1/910198.html
        Тут умнее сделали , все претензии пожайлуста к нарку-украинцу .
        Если , что то_нарки на дозу просят , а не сразу несколько штук зелени . Грамотно его подвели к цели .
    2. Трой
      Трой 9 октября 2013 10:41 Новый
      0
      Меня больше интересует, как матрасники на такие нападения реагируют. Так же как и мы, терпеливо ждут объяснений и извинений? И ещё , если у кого есть инфа по нападению на дипломатов СССР и реакция правительства на это, пожалуйсто выложите. Интересно сравнить.
      1. feanor
        feanor 9 октября 2013 10:47 Новый
        +4
        Цитата: Трой
        И ещё , если у кого есть инфа по нападению на дипломатов СССР и реакция правительства на это, пожалуйсто выложите. Интересно сравнить.

        Ну например "Операция Вымпела в Бейруте".
      2. Орик
        Орик 9 октября 2013 14:05 Новый
        0
        У нас и амеров ситуация принципиально разная. Гейропейцы изначально стоят в коленно-локтевой позе по отношению к штатовцам. Им даже в голову не прийдет такое сотворить, более того т.к. гринписовцы спонсируются американскими фондами, то поведение голландцев может быть одобрено там. Второе, патентодержателем мировой финансовой системы являются американские кланы, штаты и гейропа крупнейшие потребители ресурсов т.е. могут воздействовать не силовым путем перекрывая финансово-торговый краник. Ну, а где возможно в странах третьего мира они и силой не стесняются, кстати правильно делают горячие южные парни по хорошему не понимают, а экономики у них практически нет.
    3. Averias
      Averias 9 октября 2013 11:10 Новый
      0
      Их посольствам и послам, тоже достается. Только у них, в основном взрывают. Лень случаи описывать, в том же гугл есть информация.
  3. fzr1000
    fzr1000 9 октября 2013 10:39 Новый
    +1
    Сурова жизнь у дипломатов, особенно , если ты не в теплой Европе( ну окромя Пидерландов) или в Северной Америке. Интересно, уничтожили тех, кто казнил наших в Ираке?
    1. smile
      smile 9 октября 2013 10:55 Новый
      +1
      fzr1000
      Уничтожили или нет-нам никто не скажет-не принято это. Через несколько десятков лет лишь просочится маленький ручеек информации, по традиции сильно перевранной-и все. Будет примерно так, как с информацией о похищенных боевиками ООП нашими дипломатами в Ливане.
  4. nemec55
    nemec55 9 октября 2013 10:48 Новый
    0
    Занимавший тогда пост министра обороны Сергей Иванов заявил, что ГРУ и другим спецслужбам поставлена задача не только отыскать, но и уничтожить убийц

    Где результат ????Кто в курсе?
    1. Костян
      Костян 9 октября 2013 11:13 Новый
      +1
      Выключайте свет всё подытожено
      Результатов нет как и положено
      От общей демагогии до дела далеко what (строчки из песни)
  5. стер
    стер 9 октября 2013 11:14 Новый
    +6
    Безнаказанность порождает вседозволенность. Пока власть не будет жестко реагировать на подобные акты вплоть до силового давления, русских во всем мирке будут убивать безнаказанно.
  6. v.lyamkin
    v.lyamkin 9 октября 2013 11:52 Новый
    +4
    Если уже есть результаты, то, конечно, нельзя ожидать, что в СМИ появится правдивая статья. Но хотелось бы знать, что наши спецслужбы не дремлют. Может быть можно было бы обнародовать произошедшие события на уровне фактов. Например, в результате ДТП... или в результате нападения неизвестных лиц... А уж домысливал бы каждый сам для себя.
  7. andrejwz
    andrejwz 9 октября 2013 12:17 Новый
    +2
    После выздоровления посол был отозван, а дипломатические отношения между Катаром и Россией были понижены.

    С такой реакцией и до по(лового)литического бессилия недалеко.
  8. tennis
    tennis 9 октября 2013 12:19 Новый
    +3
    Санкции, санкции надо вводить против этой мировой гей-столицы и жесткие. Сразу наглости поубавиться. А все эти ноты, протесты - чушь, им это до лампочки.
  9. Мареман Василич
    Мареман Василич 9 октября 2013 14:38 Новый
    +1
    Уверен, с дипломатом СССР у них такого даже и в мыслях бы не было.
    1. Трой
      Трой 9 октября 2013 15:38 Новый
      0
      Вот-вот, я об этом и говорю.
    2. Nayhas
      Nayhas 9 октября 2013 17:02 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Мареман Василич
      Уверен, с дипломатом СССР у них такого даже и в мыслях бы не было.

      Ну конечно, а Арафат чьих по вашему послов украл? Ещё и денег от СССР поимел, хотя одного его людишки убили ему за это ничего не было, кроме Нобелевской премии мира...
    3. одинокий
      одинокий 9 октября 2013 17:42 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Мареман Василич
      Уверен, с дипломатом СССР у них такого даже и в мыслях бы не было.


      сотрудник посольства СССР в ливане был убит террористами.его убил лично имад мугние.
      знаете такого человека? он потом стал руководителем военного крыла организации
      "ХЕЗБОЛЛА",некоторые наши форумчане называют эту организацию борцами за справедливость what
  10. PValery53
    PValery53 9 октября 2013 15:28 Новый
    +2
    Безусловно, "воспитательные" уроки должны 100%-но проводиться в отношение диппредставительств тех стран в России, в которых произошли преступления против наших дипломатов, в соразмерно бОльшем масштабе. И спецоперации по поимке уродов в тех странах, где обидели наших, и не только дипломатов!!. Жёсткие ответы на все нападки по миру "дисциплинируют" инициаторов подобных акций, они подожмут хвосты. А голландским дипломатам в Москве надо не бить стёкла, но бить морды.
  11. Сергей Медведев
    Сергей Медведев 9 октября 2013 15:58 Новый
    0
    Глаз за глаз. Зуб за зуб.
  12. Bosk
    Bosk 9 октября 2013 18:59 Новый
    0
    А что там на счёт Багдада и заявления Иванова...ГРУ как то хоть отреагировала,хоть кого то положила?
  13. v.lyamkin
    v.lyamkin 10 октября 2013 05:23 Новый
    0
    Голландцы вообще оборзели. В СМИ появилась информация, что они извинились и подчеркнули, что извиняются не за инциндент, а за факт нарушения конвенции. Ни фига себе извинения.
  14. Yasniper
    Yasniper 10 октября 2013 07:01 Новый
    0
    МИД России на переднем крае уже не первый век.
  15. darksoul
    darksoul 10 октября 2013 08:41 Новый
    +2
    Мужики я бы без всяких скандалов, даже если бы не было избиение разорвал деп. отношения с голандией по той простой причине постыдно дружить с международной свалкой........пидо...сы, пидофилы, лесбиянки, наркоманы, извращенцы, гринписовцы..........что забыл? Да помоему для нормального человека этого более чем достаточно
    1. velikoros-88
      velikoros-88 10 октября 2013 11:30 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: darksoul
      Мужики я бы без всяких скандалов, даже если бы не было избиение разорвал деп. отношения с голандией по той простой причине постыдно дружить с международной свалкой........пидо...сы, пидофилы, лесбиянки, наркоманы, извращенцы, гринписовцы..........что забыл? Да помоему для нормального человека этого более чем достаточно

      Обеими руками за good
      1. Papania
        Papania 10 октября 2013 15:23 Новый
        +1
        Поддерживаю !!! Если бы на все эти конфликты летали наши ракеты, было бы вообще прекрасно. Что бы ни одна падла не дергалась.