Military Review

Sochi waiting for mass exercises. FSB checks 270 Olympic facilities for readiness to repel a terrorist attack

19

The operational-strategic doctrine "Olympiad-2014" will be held in Sochi in November at the 270 Olympic facilities, reports RIA "News".


"(At the November exercises) we set ourselves the goal to work out the mechanism of interaction of all the subjects of antiterrorist activities and, if necessary, to make adjustments to the balance of forces and means," the head of the FSB of Russia Alexander Bortnikov told reporters.

Training stages "should be linked to the schedule for the introduction of Olympic facilities into a permanent operation mode," Bortnikov said.

Earlier it was reported that in order to ensure security, Olympic Sochi would create forbidden and controlled zones: the former would establish for organizing authorized access of citizens and vehicles to Olympic venues, the latter would create to exclude access to citizens and cars without official need.

In addition, Vladimir Putin banned any meetings at the time of the Olympic and Paralympic Games. "On the territory and in the water area, within which enhanced security measures are introduced, meetings, rallies, demonstrations, processions and picketing not related to the Olympic and Paralympic Games, and are planned for the period from January 7 to March 21, 2014, are a different period of time ", - noted in the text of the document.

According to The Telegraph, the federal security service of Russia is planning a "total surveillance" for the guests of the Olympics. The publication claims that the suppliers of 4G and free Wi-Fi throughout the city are obliged to arrange networks in such a way that members of the security services can at any time get full and unimpeded access to them.

Such measures are caused by the threat of terrorist acts during the Olympics. Earlier, Doku Umarov called on members of terrorist groups to attack Sochi during the Games. The ringleader of the terrorist organization "Imarat Kavkaz" declared that he was abolishing the "moratorium" on terrorist acts in Russia, and promised to disrupt the Olympics in Sochi.
Originator:
http://www.utro.ru/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 9 October 2013 10: 39
    +9
    Why "shout" about this in the media? Let the results of the exercises, indicating the "weak points" in the protection of objects, be published ... I remember a live TV report about the storming of the Center on Dubrovka. Idiotuzm in action, the terrorists were receiving information on the preparation for the assault on the air belay
    1. feanor
      feanor 9 October 2013 10: 41
      +7
      Quote: seasoned
      Why "shout" about this in the media?

      So it’s not the FSB itself that is screaming, the journalists just bought from someone else or invented it themselves, you have to write something.
      1. arutun
        arutun 9 October 2013 10: 49
        +6
        That's right, we have the majority of journalists in pursuit of a sensation, I’m ready to reveal any secret, and not only them, the military went like that, tell everything. Some are rushing for distillations so that their surname in the media flashes.

        I wish good luck to our specialists, because the country's image depends on their work at the Olympics much more than on athletes.
      2. AVV
        AVV 9 October 2013 11: 58
        +2
        Even if a small part of the information that is presented by journalists is true, it must be checked and the safety of games at a high level !!!
    2. klimpopov
      klimpopov 9 October 2013 11: 04
      +5
      First I read "Mass executions will take place in Sochi ..." What should be done with the psyche or read less ...
  2. alone
    alone 9 October 2013 10: 43
    +2
    so what !! A shout in the media means for a simple layman the following:

    our own special services are standing guard over our security, courageously reflecting the onslaught of terrorists who are already 22! years running around the expanses of Russia. what

    To be honest, I get the impression that Doku Umarov has long turned into an elusive joe that no one needs anymore, that’s not what they catch.
  3. Denis
    Denis 9 October 2013 10: 44
    +4
    I don’t remember who offered to surrender Syria in exchange for an olympiad without terrorists - Qatar, Saudi Arabia ..? - That’s what you need during the games, to target them with a couple of three missiles.
    1. bif
      bif 9 October 2013 23: 16
      +1
      "... At the end of July, a very influential person from Saudi Arabiasomeone Prince Bandar Ben Sultan. This is a very ugly person who more than anyone else deserves the expression "fiend of hell." There probably is not a single Saudi meanness in which he would not be the organizer. A friend of both Bushes, he has access to many European ruling houses. So, this gentleman for some reason came to Moscow. Actually, as they say, he was already the sixth time in Moscow ... We are only interested in his last visit. During this visit, the press was extremely scarce. Of course, all the talk was about Syria. As it became known now, Putin behaved with the prince almost squeamishly, but listened attentively.

      Prince invited Putin to stumble from Syria. In exchange, as is usual in the East, golden mountains were promised. For example, the Saudi prince promised that if Russia backs down from Assad, then Saudi Arabia (SA) guarantees that the “pipe” from Qatar will not go to Europe. The prince also promised that he would buy from Russia not only all the weapons that were supposed to go to Syria, but also to conclude a large contract for Russian weapons instead of American ones. And he also probably promised to fall in love with Russian birch trees just as the Russians love them, and learn the song “Oh, viburnum is blooming in the field by the stream”.

      In fact, much was promised, and Putin, showing no less Jesuitism, did not answer the prince's proposals. East is a delicate matter. However, then, almost a few weeks later, a negative answer was given with a hard escort: “Russia connects Syria with something more than money” ... http://contrpost.com/en/78-2013-05-10-13 -45-19 / 3321-evrei-davyat-na-obamu-putin-
      teryaet-poltrilliona-dollarov
  4. Dwarfik
    Dwarfik 9 October 2013 10: 44
    +1
    +1 about the publication of such information, freedom of speech is understandable, but you need to understand what they publish!
  5. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 9 October 2013 10: 46
    +3
    The Olympics will be a serious test of the professionalism of our special services .. Good luck to you guys in your not easy and necessary job! I am sure that you will work clearly!
  6. IRBIS
    IRBIS 9 October 2013 10: 48
    +3
    "Earlier, Doku Umarov called on members of terrorist groups to attack Sochi during the Games."

    Doesn’t it seem to the leadership that this type has already been absent from the cemetery for too long? What does he breathe in our air? Or did the security officials have their hands so shortened that they cannot get one crazy one?
    1. Massik
      Massik 9 October 2013 11: 30
      0
      Everything is not so simple as it seems, from the moment of its founding, Russia has always been at war with the Caucasus. Only in the post-war period until 1985 there was some kind of calm, this can be stopped if all of them are relocated to the Urals. In another way, it is unlikely that the Stalinist era will not return.
  7. Sergeant
    Sergeant 9 October 2013 10: 50
    +3
    Yes .. This is NOT SPORT ...

    It is with the deepest regret that we have to observe the development of world sports as a "symbol of friendship" ...

    Probably, soon the host country of the Olympics will declare martial law at the time of these ...

    Although, in fact, it already is now ...
  8. volcano
    volcano 9 October 2013 10: 52
    +3
    My understanding of this issue suggests that such events is the last measure.
    It is necessary to prevent a terrorist attack at the stage of its preparation. When the terrorist has already gone, it's all zvizdets. This is only in American action movies .... a second before the explosion .... the hero neutralizes everything in the world and saves the planet (galaxy, everything that exists, parallel worlds .. this is a choice)

    Undercover data, informers, Internet and communications control is what really can intercept information, find customers and contractors, and destroy before, and not after.
    And at the Olympics, given the number of people ... activists of thousands of foreigners .... dozens and even hundreds of potential targets for a terrorist attack .... THIS IS SIMPLY IMPOSSIBLE.

    The exercises are needed of course, but this is not the most important thing in the fight against terrorism.
  9. andrei332809
    andrei332809 9 October 2013 10: 57
    +1
    and they won’t carry out prevention throughout the country and surrounding areas? but it would be necessary
  10. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 9 October 2013 11: 05
    0
    Prevention, 3 km from the border with Georgia, 20 minutes and abroad, look for fistulas. If only to build a wall above the mountains.
    1. nik6006
      nik6006 9 October 2013 14: 02
      +1
      Amendment, 3 km from the border is not with Georgia, with Abkhazia, which is not the same thing.
  11. volcano
    volcano 9 October 2013 11: 08
    +5
    The worst thing is that explosive devices (and the explosion is still the most common type of terrorist attack) ALREADY can be in Sochi. They lie quietly and wait in the wings. Sochi is too close to the Caucasus. The city is simply awash with people of Caucasian (Muslim, to summarize) nationality. And at the moment they are not really paying attention to them, because the REGION IS SUCH.
    These bastards can already prepare everything.
    And during the Olympics, when the main attention will be paid to just such individuals, some kind of lad of completely Slavic nationality (who later turned out to be the third massage therapist of the Ukrainian national curling team) will come and bring him into action as a specific Western Russophobe.
    And it is impossible to foresee this. You can only intercept upon receipt of the relevant intelligence.
    Therefore, the real struggle is being waged very, very far from Sochi.
    Well, I hope that it is underway.

    Z.Y. And from the point of view of SECURITY, Sochi is not at all the city where the Olympics had to be held.
    I think Colleagues You will agree that in Murmansk or Arkhangelsk, persons of a certain nationality are found much less frequently and, accordingly, the possibility of control and interception (prevention) is much higher.
    1. Massik
      Massik 9 October 2013 11: 22
      +1
      We don’t need the **** Olympics themselves, as if there’s nowhere to spend the budget, right now each native will have to go to X-rays to his underpants, and then beyond the perimeter. Although there is a high probability that it is crap and somewhere it will explode.
      1. nik6006
        nik6006 9 October 2013 14: 12
        +1
        Of course, no one is 100% insured from the bookmark, there is such a thing that you can seize the KAMAZ explosives until the right moment. And the construction site is full of immigrants, including illegal immigrants, including those from "very friendly countries." Because almost 90% of the workers are our neighbors from the CIS, there are a lot of Turks, however, in Arkhangelsk and Murmansk it would be the same at a construction site - thousands and thousands of guest workers. Of course, we could not have built so grandiosely, do we have other problems? But the construction is also underway for the development of the region, the Krasnodar tourist cluster, and by the way it will continue for many more years, unless, of course, the regional development program is curtailed.
        Well, I’m saying that of course you need to conduct exercises, and you need to talk about them, and you need to do inaudible work, because there is no other option - you need to protect your homeland all the time, and here especially, therefore I wish the guys in gray suits success. And of course I feel sorry for the Sochi residents, it will be very difficult for them to live for six months.
  12. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 9 October 2013 11: 15
    +2
    Under the guise of exercises, it would be nice to get lost and clear out Crimea laughing
  13. waisson
    waisson 9 October 2013 11: 28
    +1
    teachings are good but publicity is superfluous
  14. military
    military 9 October 2013 12: 02
    -2
    not in Sochi it was necessary to conduct the Olympiad, but in Grozny ... wink
  15. WIN969
    WIN969 9 October 2013 13: 27
    +1
    In the photo is the old project. Here it is now
    1. sergey261180
      sergey261180 9 October 2013 18: 15
      0
      And they spent 50 billion dollars on this ?! fool
      1. alone
        alone 9 October 2013 19: 09
        -1
        Quote: sergey261180
        And they spent 50 billion dollars on this ?!


        what should be glad. you could spend 100 billion))
  16. APASUS
    APASUS 9 October 2013 18: 58
    0
    I think during the Olympics in Sochi there will be so many "athletes" in civilian clothes that you will not get overwhelmed
  17. Sochi
    Sochi 9 October 2013 20: 37
    0
    So, for more than a year now, we have been constantly seconded by policemen, and there are already closed zones, you’ll pass through the figs, and in some places you’ll pass ... but this is all in the Adler district, there is no such checkpoint throughout Sochi.
  18. darksoul
    darksoul 10 October 2013 09: 12
    0
    "Emirate Kavkaz" announced that it was canceling the "moratorium" on terrorist acts in Russia, and promised to disrupt the Olympics in Sochi.

    I hope that after Sochi other plans will be frustrated ... Sochi will pass, it will not make sense to pour the money into Chechnya like that ... let it work. In the meantime, yes, safety is paramount, next week we are leaving to mount and launch an intelligent video surveillance system at a piping facility

Военное обозрение

Сочи ждут массовые учения. ФСБ проверит 270 олимпийских объектов на готовность к отражению атаки террористов

19

Оперативно-стратегическое учение "Олимпиада-2014" пройдет в Сочи в ноябре на 270 олимпийских объектах, передает РИА "Новости".


"(На ноябрьских учениях) мы ставим перед собой цель отработать механизм взаимодействия всех субъектов антитеррористической деятельности и, в случае необходимости, внести коррективы в расстановку сил и средств", - сообщил журналистам глава ФСБ России Александр Бортников.

Тренировочные этапы "должны увязываться с графиком введения олимпийских объектов в режим постоянного функционирования", отметил Бортников.

Ранее сообщалось, что для обеспечения безопасности в олимпийском Сочи создадут запретные и контролируемые зоны: первые установят для организации санкционированного доступа граждан и транспортных средств на олимпийские объекты, вторые создадут для исключения доступа туда граждан и автомобилей без служебной необходимости.

Кроме того, Владимир Путин запретил на время прохождения Олимпийских и Паралимпийских игр проведение любых митингов. "На территории и в акватории, в пределах которых вводятся усиленные меры безопасности, собрания, митинги, демонстрации, шествия и пикетирования, не связанные с проведением Олимпийских игр и Паралимпийских игр, и запланированные на период с 7 января по 21 марта 2014 года, проводятся в иной период времени", - отмечается в тексте документа.

По данным The Telegraph, федеральная служба безопасности России планирует "тотальную слежку" за гостями Олимпиады. Издание утверждает, что поставщики 4G и бесплатного Wi-Fi на всей территории города обязаны устроить сети таким образом, чтобы сотрудники спецслужб могли в любой момент получить к ним полный и беспрепятственный доступ.

Подобные меры вызваны угрозой террористических актов во время Олимпиады. Ранее Доку Умаров призвал членов террористических группировок атаковать Сочи в период проведения Игр. Главарь террористической организации "Имарат Кавказ" заявил о том, что отменяет "мораторий" на теракты в России, и пообещал сорвать Олимпиаду в Сочи.
Первоисточник:
http://www.utro.ru/
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. бывалый
    бывалый 9 октября 2013 10:39 Новый
    +9
    Зачем об этом в СМИ "кричать"? Пусть еще результаты учений с указанием "слабых мест" в защите объектов опубликуют... Вспоминается прямой репортаж ТВ о штурме Центра на Дубровке. Идиотuzм в действии, террористы в прямом эфире получали инфу о подготовке к штурму belay
    1. feanor
      feanor 9 октября 2013 10:41 Новый
      +7
      Цитата: бывалый
      Зачем об этом в СМИ "кричать"?

      Так не само же ФСБ кричит, журналюги просто у кого-нибудь инфу купили или сами придумали, надо же что-то писать.
      1. arutun
        arutun 9 октября 2013 10:49 Новый
        +6
        Все правильно, у нас большинство журналистов в погоне за сенсацией, готово любой секрет раскрыть, и не только они, у военных мода такая пошла, рассказывать все. Некоторые на перегонки спешат, чтобы их фамилия в СМИ мелькала.

        Желаю удачи нашим спецам, ведь имидж страны зависит от их работы на олимпиаде гораздо больше, чем от спортсменов.
      2. AVV
        AVV 9 октября 2013 11:58 Новый
        +2
        Даже если малая,часть инфы,которую преподносят журналисты правда,ее надо проверять и Обеспечить безопасность игр на высоком уровне!!!
    2. klimpopov
      klimpopov 9 октября 2013 11:04 Новый
      +5
      Сначало прчитал " В Сочи пройдут массовые расстрелы..." Что надо делать с психикой или читать меньше...
  2. одинокий
    одинокий 9 октября 2013 10:43 Новый
    +2
    ну как же!! крик в СМИ означает для простого обывателья следующее:

    родные спецслужбы стоят на охране нашей безопасности,мужественно отражая натиск террористов,которые уже 22! года бегают по просторам России. what

    если честно,у меня складывается впечетление что доку умаров давно уже превратился в неуловимого джо,который никому нафиг не нужен,вот и не ловят.
  3. Denis
    Denis 9 октября 2013 10:44 Новый
    +4
    Не помню кто там предлагал сдать Сирию в обмен на олимпиаду без террористов- Катар, Сауд Аравия..?- Вот и надо во время игр,НА НИХ нацелить пару тройку ракет.
    1. bif
      bif 9 октября 2013 23:16 Новый
      +1
      "...В конце июля, в Москве, побывал весьма влиятельный человек из Саудовской Аравии, некто принц Бандар Бен Султан. Это очень гадкий человек, который больше кого-либо другого заслуживает выражения «исчадие ада». Наверное нет ни одной саудовской подлости, в которой бы он не был организатором. Друг обоих Бушей, он имеет доступ и во многие европейские правящие дома. Так вот, этот господин зачем-то приезжал в Москву. Вообще-то, как говорят, он уже был шестой раз в Москве...Нас интересует лишь его последний визит. Во время этого визита пресса была - чрезвычайно скудной.Разумеется, все разговоры шли про Сирию. Как теперь стало известно, Путин вёл себя с принцем почти брезгливо, но выслушал внимательно.

      Принц предлагал Путину оступиться от Сирии. Взамен, как это водится на Востоке, были обещаны золотые горы. Например, саудовский принц пообещал, что если Россия отступится от Асада, то Саудовская Аравия (СА) гарантирует, что «труба» из Катара не пойдет в Европу. Так же принц обещал, что купит у России не только всё оружие, которое должно было пойти в Сирию, но и заключить большой контракт на российское вооружение вместо американского. А ещё, наверное, обещал полюбить русские березки так же, как их любят русские, и выучить песню «Ой цветет калина в поле у ручья».

      На самом деле, было обещано много чего, и Путин, проявив не меньшее иезуитство, не дал ответа на предложения принца. Восток дело тонкое. Однако потом, чуть ли не через несколько недель, был дан отрицательный ответ с жёсткой сопроводиловкой: «С Сирией Россию связывает нечто большее чем деньги»... http://contrpost.com/ru/78-2013-05-10-13-45-19/3321-evrei-davyat-na-obamu-putin-
      teryaet-poltrilliona-dollarov
  4. Dwarfik
    Dwarfik 9 октября 2013 10:44 Новый
    +1
    +1 о публикации таких сведений, свобода слова это понятно, но ведь понимать надо что публикуют!
  5. МИХАН
    МИХАН 9 октября 2013 10:46 Новый
    +3
    Олимпиада будет серьезной проверкой профессионализма наших спецслужб..Удачи вам мужики в вашей не легкой и нужной работе!Уверен что сработаете четко!
  6. IRBIS
    IRBIS 9 октября 2013 10:48 Новый
    +3
    "Ранее Доку Умаров призвал членов террористических группировок атаковать Сочи в период проведения Игр."

    А руководству не кажется, что этому типу уже слишком давно на кладбище прогулы ставят? Что он дышит нашим воздухом? Или у силовиков настолько укоротились руки, что достать одного безумного не могут?
    1. Marssik
      Marssik 9 октября 2013 11:30 Новый
      0
      Все не так просто как кажется ,с момента основания Россия всегда воюет с Кавказом .Только в послевоенный период до 1985 было какое то затишье, прекратить это можно если переселить их всех за Урал. По другому вряд ли ,сталинские времена уже не вернутся.
  7. Sergeant
    Sergeant 9 октября 2013 10:50 Новый
    +3
    Да.. Это уже НЕ СПОРТ...

    С глубочайшим сожалением приходится наблюдать развитие мирового спорта, как "символа дружбы"...

    Наверное, скоро страна, принимающая Олимп-Игры будет на время проведения оных объявлять у себя военное положение...

    Хотя, по-сути, оно уже сейчас так и есть...
  8. volkan
    volkan 9 октября 2013 10:52 Новый
    +3
    Мое понимание данного вопроса говорит о том, что такие мероприятия-это уже последняя мера.
    Предотвращать теракт надо на этапе его подготовки. Когда террорист уже ПОШЕЛ-это все звиздец. Это только в американских боевиках....за секунду до взрыва....герой обезвреживает все на свете и спасает планету (галактику, все сущее, паралельные миры..это на выбор)

    Агентурные данные, информаторы, контроль интернета и связи вот то, что реально способно перехватить информацию, найти заказчиков и исполнителей и уничтожить ДО, а не после.
    А на Олимпиаде, при том количестве народа...деятков тысяч иностранцев....десятков и даже сотен потенциальных объектов для теракта....ЭТО ПРОСТО НЕРЕАЛЬНО.

    Учения нужны конечно, но это не самое главное в борьбе с терроризмом.
  9. andrei332809
    andrei332809 9 октября 2013 10:57 Новый
    +1
    а профилактику на территории всей страны и прилегающих районов проводить не будут? а надо бы
  10. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 9 октября 2013 11:05 Новый
    0
    Профилактика, 3 км от границы с грузией, 20 минут и за границей, ищи-свищи . Если только стену построить выше гор.
    1. nik6006
      nik6006 9 октября 2013 14:02 Новый
      +1
      Поправка, 3 км от границы не с грузией, с Абхазией, что не одно и то же.
  11. volkan
    volkan 9 октября 2013 11:08 Новый
    +5
    Самое страшное, что взрывные устройства (а взрыв все таки самый распространенный вид теракта) УЖЕ могут быть в Сочи. Они тихо лежат и ждут своего часа. Сочи слишком близок к Кавказу. Город просто наводнен лицами кавказской (мусульманской если обобщить) национальности. И на данный момент на них не очень то и обращают внимание, потому что РЕГИОН ТАКОЙ.
    Эти гады могут же уже все подготовить.
    А во время олимпиады, когда основное внимание будет обращено как раз на таких лиц, какой нибудь хлопчик вполне славянской национальности (который как потом окажется оказался третьим массажистом сборной Украины по Керлингу)будучи конкретным западенским русофобом придет и приведет его в действие.
    И предусмотреть такое невозможно. Можно только перехватить при получении соответствующих разведданных.
    Поэтому реальная борьба ведется очень и очень далеко от Сочи.
    Ну я надеюсь, что она ведется.

    З.Ы. И вот с точки зрения БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ Сочи совсем не тот город, где надо было проводить Олимпиаду.
    Я думаю Коллеги Вы согласитесь, что в Мурманске или Архангельске, лица определенной национальности встречаются куда как реже и соответственно возможность контроля и перехвата (предотвращения) гораздо выше.
    1. Marssik
      Marssik 9 октября 2013 11:22 Новый
      +1
      Нам и сама Олимпиада на**** не нужна ,как будто бюджет тратить некуда ,щас каждого коренного жителя придется до трусов на рентген,а потом уже за периметр. Хотя высока вероятность ,что обосремся и где нибудь да рванет .
      1. nik6006
        nik6006 9 октября 2013 14:12 Новый
        +1
        От закладки конечно никто не застрахован на 100 %, там такое твориться что можно камаз взрывчатки заховать, до нужного момента. И стройка полна иммигрантов, в том числе и нелегалов, в том числе и из "очень дружественных стран". Потому что почти 90 % рабочих - наши соседи из СНГ, турок очень много, впрочем и в Архангельске и в Мурманске было бы тоже самое на стройке - тысячи и тысячи гастарбайтеров. Безусловно можно было бы и не строить так уж грандиозно, разве у нас других проблем нет? Но ведь стройка идет и для развития региона, Краснодарского туристического кластера, и кстати будет длиться еще много лет, если конечно не свернут программу развития региона.
        Ну так я о том, что конечно учения проводить надо, и говорить о них надо, и работу проводить неслышную тоже надо, потому как нет другого варианта - Родину надо все время защищать, а тут особенно, поэтому желаю успеха ребятам в серых костюмах. И конечно жалко сочинцев, жить им полгода будет очень сложно.
  12. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 9 октября 2013 11:15 Новый
    +2
    Под видом учений неплохо было бы заблудиться и Крым зачистить laughing
  13. waisson
    waisson 9 октября 2013 11:28 Новый
    +1
    учения хорошо но огласка это лишнее
  14. военный
    военный 9 октября 2013 12:02 Новый
    -2
    не в Сочах надо было олимпиаду проводить, а в Грозном... wink
  15. WIN969
    WIN969 9 октября 2013 13:27 Новый
    +1
    На фото старый проект. Вот такой сейчас
    1. sergey261180
      sergey261180 9 октября 2013 18:15 Новый
      0
      И на это они 50 миллиардов баксов потратили?! fool
      1. одинокий
        одинокий 9 октября 2013 19:09 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: sergey261180
        И на это они 50 миллиардов баксов потратили?!


        what радоватся надо.ведь могли бы и 100 миллиардов потратить))
  16. APASUS
    APASUS 9 октября 2013 18:58 Новый
    0
    Думаю во время Олимпиады в Сочи будет такое количество "спортсменов" в штатском,что особо не забалуешь
  17. Сочи
    Сочи 9 октября 2013 20:37 Новый
    0
    Дык у нас уже год с лишним постоянно ходят прикомандированные полицаи, и зоны закрытые уже есть, без пропуска фиг проедешь, а местами и фиг пройдёшь... но это всё в Адлерском райне, по всему Сочи таой пропускной системы нет.
  18. darksoul
    darksoul 10 октября 2013 09:12 Новый
    0
    "Имарат Кавказ" заявил о том, что отменяет "мораторий" на теракты в России, и пообещал сорвать Олимпиаду в Сочи.

    Надеюсь после сочи будут сорванны другие планы...сочи пройдет, не будет смысла так вливать бабло в чечню...пусть работают. А пока да, безопасность превыше всего, на следующей недели уезжаем монтировать и запускать интеллектуальную систему видеонаблюдения на пиписьком объекте