Military Review

Cool front. Garrisons prepared for winter

6
Cool front. Garrisons prepared for winter

The flooding in the Far East and the approaching cold brought not only civil utility services, but also army logistics officers to their feet.


Every winter they already fly in for sick soldiers. And then he threw "surprises" in a natural cataclysm that threatened to leave many military camps without heat.

"The flood, of course, made adjustments to our work, but the preparation for the heating season is proceeding without failures and will be completed on time," Ivan Ivan said at the hearings in the Committee on Defense of the State Duma. Go

The fact is that the electrical equipment needed to heat the Far Eastern garrisons was evacuated by the military to safe places even before the large-scale spill of Cupid. And as soon as the big water began to leave the flooded areas, the equipment was returned to the site and re-installed.

The experience of previous years also served me well. According to Poydy, in the framework of the so-called northern delivery of 60 thousand tons of coal and 16 thousand tons of liquid fuel for the boiler-houses of the Far North, Siberia and the Far East last summer.

That is exactly what figured in the requests of the garrison chiefs.

“In total, over 5,5 of thousands of military camps numbering more than 10 thousand houses and about 90 thousand buildings of barracks and housing stock as well as 207 thousand kilometers of engineering networks were prepared for the coming winter,” the official told the deputies. - The heating season in military camps will be provided by 4,3 thousands of boiler houses, the inclusion of which is carried out in stages, depending on the region and changes in weather conditions.

To date, more than 2,9 thousands of boiler houses have already been launched. Run the rest will go in a planned manner.

Provided for the rear services and force majeure, for example, a breakthrough in the heating system. In this case, the military has an agreement with the companies serving the army about the round-the-clock duty of repair brigades.

In general, judging by the vigorous report of Ivan Poyda, the coming winter will not overtake the military towns by surprise and does not threaten their inhabitants with unfrozen batteries and frost-bitten noses. However, it is too early to relax commanders with the rear men.

Moreover, it’s not always worthwhile to hope for the help of local authorities in an emergency. Recently, the "RG" correspondent witnessed a curious conversation between Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu and his deputy, Dmitry Bulgakov, who is in charge of army logistics. Some regional official told Shoigu that substandard fuel was delivered to one of the garrisons.

The Minister immediately sent a commission there, which found out amazing things. It turns out that in previous years the garrison was heated with the help of a company controlled by the local administration. And when the military, by competition, selected a more reliable and profitable fuel supplier, the officials, in order to annoy the officers, threw a frank “misinformation” to their minister.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. domokl
    domokl 10 October 2013 09: 57
    +2
    In fact, the affairs of the Far East do not impress serious and peppy reports ... It is clear that the army is a little more protected from cataclysms than civilians, but still suffered. It is necessary to pay attention to all messages and, even to the detriment of others, to ensure military camps with all necessary ...
    1. SmacXnumx
      SmacXnumx 10 October 2013 10: 11
      +1
      To the detriment of whom, the civilian population?
    2. Airman
      Airman 10 October 2013 10: 53
      0
      Quote: domokl
      In fact, the affairs of the Far East do not impress serious and peppy reports ... It is clear that the army is a little more protected from cataclysms than civilians, but still suffered. It is necessary to pay attention to all messages and, even to the detriment of others, to ensure military camps with all necessary ...

      Now the notorious "defensservice" with "Slavianka" will be engaged in supplying military camps with heat, light, water, so we are waiting for the next "surprises" in prices for "services".
  2. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 10 October 2013 10: 10
    +4
    ... Garrisons prepared for the winter ...

    This phrase is more suitable for the title of a science fiction film. There is no perfect preparedness, especially in those parts.
    As I remembered, I flinched ...

    And then there's the flood.
    Good luck to the Far East.
  3. IRBIS
    IRBIS 10 October 2013 10: 18
    +4
    "Some regional official told Shoigu that substandard fuel was delivered to one of the garrisons. ... to annoy the officers, they threw open" misinformation "on the minister."
    Is there an official name? What are we waiting for? For pizza and for cooked tomatoes, so as not to mess. And science will be different.
    1. Aleks tv
      Aleks tv 10 October 2013 10: 28
      +3
      Quote: IRBIS
      For pizzunda and kukan for the most tomatoes

      Briefly and clearly.
      yes
  4. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 10 October 2013 11: 05
    0
    Cool front. Garrisons prepared for winter
    ... However, it is too early for commanders with rear flights to relax.

    Yes, commanders with rear services on this subject in any circumstances can not relax.
    The usual and familiar ceremonial report, there could not be another.
    However, after the shameful cases of death of veterinarians from pneumonia and other peaceful diseases - there are cases of relaxation.
  5. Altona
    Altona 10 October 2013 11: 36
    +1
    Are backup systems ready for winter? And God forbid, as in the Moscow Region, the wires will be cut off in icy rain, and then diesel generators will be delivered by planes and helicopters ...
  6. onegin61
    onegin61 10 October 2013 12: 25
    +1
    I spotted the star of the army general on Shoigu’s shoulder straps, read his biography, he never finished anything military and never was military. A specialized education-builder. The generals of the army are assigned only after graduating from the academy. headquarters and then after the previous ranks.
    1. IRBIS
      IRBIS 10 October 2013 13: 44
      0
      Quote: Onegin61
      I saw Shoigu on shoulder straps the star of the army general,

      You "+" for observation!
      Quote: Onegin61
      read his biography

      Here would be another, for curiosity, but not already.
      Quote: Onegin61
      An army general is appropriated only after graduating from the academy. headquarters and then after the previous ranks.

      You are right, but this is Shoigu! You are aware that the great general’s star, so similar to the marshal’s from the times of the USSR, was already accepted when he was in the Moscow Region. By order ... He loves such a brilliant one ... Now we have the whole army in brilliant, in stripes, planks and other garbage. Glamorous such ...
    2. creak
      creak 10 October 2013 13: 59
      0
      R. Nurgaliev, who became famous for the reform of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and who served in the KGB and the Ministry of Internal Affairs all his life and did not graduate from any military educational institution, also received an army general in 2005 ... But he is not alone, there are others who saw the army only in the movies, probably in certain circles it is considered prestigious to have an army rank as well as to hang with all kinds of medals and badges ... But this fashion originated in Soviet times, when high military ranks were assigned even to party functionaries sent to work in various power structures ...
  7. onegin61
    onegin61 10 October 2013 16: 21
    0
    I won’t be surprised. which soon will be closer to some event and Putin will sparkle with something. Well, right from the side, clowns, as you look from the side, would still have the brains and brains of the military, and others will also not hurt, although this is more difficult, because then you have to go through the whole ladder, and I want everything at once.

Холодный фронт. Гарнизоны подготовили к зиме

Холодный фронт. Гарнизоны подготовили к зиме

Наводнение на Дальнем Востоке и приближающиеся холода подняли на ноги не только гражданские коммунальные службы, но и армейских тыловиков.

Каждую зиму им и без того влетает за больных солдат. А тут еще подкинул "сюрпризов" природный катаклизм, грозивший оставить без тепла многие военные городки.

"Паводок, конечно, внес коррективы в нашу работу, но подготовка к отопительному сезону идет без срывов и будет завершена в установленные сроки", - доложил на слушаниях в Комитете по обороне Госдумы руководитель департамента эксплуатационного содержания и обеспечения коммунальными услугами воинских частей и организаций минобороны Иван Пойда.


Дело в том, что электрооборудование, необходимое для обогрева дальневосточных гарнизонов, военные эвакуировали в безопасные места еще до масштабного разлива Амура. А как только большая вода начала уходить из подтопленных районов, оборудование стали возвращать на место и заново монтировать.

Хорошую службу тут сослужил и опыт предыдущих лет. По словам Пойды, в рамках так называемого северного завоза для котельных воинских частей Крайнего Севера, Сибири и Дальнего Востока еще летом доставили 60 тысяч тонн угля и 16 тысяч тонн жидкого топлива.

Именно столько как раз и фигурировало в заявках начальников гарнизонов.

- Всего к предстоящей зиме подготовлено более 5,5 тысяч военных городков, насчитывающих более 10 тысяч жилых домов и около 90 тысяч зданий казарменно-жилищного фонда, а также 207 тысяч километров инженерных сетей, - сообщил депутатам чиновник. - Отопительный сезон в военных городках будут обеспечивать 4,3 тысячи котельных, включение которых осуществляется поэтапно, в зависимости от региона и изменений погодных условий.

На сегодняшний день уже запущено более 2,9 тысячи котельных. Запуск остальных пойдет в плановом порядке.

Предусмотрели тыловики и форс-мажорные обстоятельства, например, прорыв в теплосетях. На этот случай у военных есть договоренность с обслуживающими армию компаниями о круглосуточном дежурстве ремонтных бригад.

В общем, если судить по бодрому докладу Ивана Пойды, грядущая зима не застигнет военные городки врасплох и не грозит их обитателям размороженными батареями и обмороженными носами. Однако расслабляться командирам с тыловиками пока рано.

Тем более, что надеяться на помощь местных властей в чрезвычайной ситуации им стоит не всегда. Недавно корреспондент "РГ" оказался свидетелем любопытного разговора министра обороны Сергея Шойгу с его замом Дмитрием Булгаковым, курирующим вопросы материально-технического обеспечения армии. Какой-то региональный чиновник сообщил Шойгу, что в один из гарнизонов завезли некондиционное топливо.

Министр тут же отправил туда комиссию, которая выяснила удивительные вещи. Оказывается, в прежние годы гарнизон отапливали с помощью компании, подконтрольной местной администрации. А когда военные по конкурсу выбрали более надежного и выгодного поставщика топлива, чиновники, чтобы насолить офицерам, подкинули их министру откровенную "дезу".
Автор: Юрий Гаврилов
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. domokl 10 октября 2013 09:57
    На самом деле,дела на ДВ серьезные и бодрые доклады как то не впечатляют...Понятно,что армия чуть более защищена от катаклизмов чем гражданские,но все таки пострадала.Нужно очень внимательно отнестись ко всем сообщениям и ,даже в ущерб другим,обеспечить всем необходимым военные городки ...
    1. Smac111 10 октября 2013 10:11
      В ущерб кому, гражданскому населению?
    2. ПВОшник 10 октября 2013 10:53
      Цитата: domokl
      На самом деле,дела на ДВ серьезные и бодрые доклады как то не впечатляют...Понятно,что армия чуть более защищена от катаклизмов чем гражданские,но все таки пострадала.Нужно очень внимательно отнестись ко всем сообщениям и ,даже в ущерб другим,обеспечить всем необходимым военные городки ...

      Теперь обеспечением военных городков теплом, светом, водой займутся пресловутые "оборонсервис" со "славянкой", так что ждем очередных "сюрпризов" в ценах на "услуги".
      ПВОшник
  2. Aleks тв 10 октября 2013 10:10
    ...Гарнизоны подготовили к зиме...

    Эта фраза больше подходит к названию фантастического фильма. Не бывает идеальной подготовленности, особенно в тех краях.
    Как вспомнил, так вздрогнул...

    А тут еще и наводнение.
    Удачи Дальнему Востоку.
  3. IRBIS 10 октября 2013 10:18
    "Какой-то региональный чиновник сообщил Шойгу, что в один из гарнизонов завезли некондиционное топливо. ...чиновники, чтобы насолить офицерам, подкинули их министру откровенную "дезу"."
    Фамилия чиновника есть? Чего ждем? За пицунду и на кукан по самые помидоры, чтобы не пакостил. И другим наука будет.
    1. Aleks тв 10 октября 2013 10:28
      Цитата: IRBIS
      За пицунду и на кукан по самые помидоры

      Коротко и ясно.
      yes
  4. x.andvlad 10 октября 2013 11:05
    Холодный фронт. Гарнизоны подготовили к зиме
    ...Однако расслабляться командирам с тыловиками пока рано.

    Да командирам с тыловиками на эту тему в любых обстоятельствах расслабляться нельзя.
    Обычный и привычный парадный доклад, другого и быть не могло.
    Однако, после и позорных случаев гибели веннослужащих от пневмонии и других мирных болезней - имеют место случаи расслабления.
  5. Altona 10 октября 2013 11:36
    Резервные системы готовы к зиме? А то не дай Бог как в Подмосковье, ледяным дождем провода оборвет, и будут потом самолетами и вертолетами дизель-генераторы завозить...
  6. онегин61 10 октября 2013 12:25
    Разглядел у Шойгу на погонах звезду генерала армии, почитал его биографию,он никогда ничего военного не заканчивал и военным никогда не был.Профильное образование-строитель.Генерала армии присваивают только после окончания академии ген. штаба и то после предыдущх званий.
    онегин61
    1. IRBIS 10 октября 2013 13:44
      Цитата: онегин61
      Разглядел у Шойгу на погонах звезду генерала армии,

      Вам "+" за наблюдательность!
      Цитата: онегин61
      почитал его биографию

      Вот бы еще один, за любознательность, но нельзя уже.
      Цитата: онегин61
      Генерала армии присваивают только после окончания академии ген. штаба и то после предыдущх званий.

      Вы правы, но это же - Шойгу! Вы в курсе, что большую генеральскую звезду, так похожую на маршальскую времен СССР, приняли уже в бытность его МО. По заказу... Любит он такое вот, блестящее... У нас теперь вся армия в блестящем, в нашивочках, планочках и прочей хреновине. Гламурненькие такие...
    2. ranger 10 октября 2013 13:59
      Р.Нургалиев, прославившийся реформой МВД, и всю жизнь прослуживший в КГБ и МВД и не окончивший ни одного военного учебного заведения, в 2005 г. тоже получил генерала армии... Да не он один, есть и другие видевшие армию только в кино, вероятно в определенных кругах считается престижным иметь армейское звание как и обвешиваться всевозможными медалями и значками... А мода эта зародилась в советское время, когда высокие воинские звания присваивались даже партийным функционерам, направленным для работы в различные силовые структуры...
  7. онегин61 10 октября 2013 16:21
    Не удивлюсь. что скоро ближе к какому-нибудь событию и Путину чем -нибудь сверкнут.Ну прямо клоуны,как посмотришь со стороны,ума и мозгов бы еще военных,да и других тоже не помешает,хотя это сложнее,ведь тогда надо всю лесенку проходить, а хочется все и сразу.
    онегин61

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня