Military Review

Turkey has tested the new Hisar-A SAM

3
Turkey has tested the new Hisar-A SAMA few days ago, the Turkish Defense Ministry announced the first tests of a new anti-aircraft missile system. At the Tuz test site, employees of Roketsan and Aselsan conducted a test launch of an anti-aircraft missile of the promising Hisar-A complex. In the coming years, all testing and development work should be completed, after which the new complex can be adopted by the ground forces of Turkey.


The T-LALADMIS program (Turkish Low Altitude Air Defense Missile Systems - “Turkish Low-altitude Air Defense Missile System”) was launched in 2008 year. By order of the Turkish Ministry of Defense, the contractor company was to create a short-range air defense system for air defense of troops on the march and in positions. In addition, the conditions of the tender implied the construction and supply of several dozen combat and auxiliary machines, as well as all the necessary related equipment. The technical task for the project was sent to two dozen Turkish companies. In addition, several foreign organizations have expressed their desire to participate in the program.

About a year after the start of the program, the submitted applications were reviewed, but the selection of the contractor was delayed. Only in 2011, the company Roketsan became the main contractor for the T-LALADMIS program. In addition, the project attracted the organization Aselsan. The responsibilities of these companies were defined as follows. Roketsan specialists engaged in the development of the rocket and a number of related equipment. In addition, they carried out the overall coordination of the work of the organizations involved in the project. The company Aselsan entrusted the development of the main part of electronic systems. The joint development of the project allowed the beginning of 2013 of the year to create a finished project of a promising anti-aircraft missile system called Hisar-A.

According to reports, the Hisar-A air defense system will be a system for air defense of objects and troops. The modular architecture will allow building the machines of the complex on different types of chassis with a wheeled or tracked undercarriage. The anti-aircraft complex will include machines with a radar target detection, command post, launchers and missiles. From open sources it is known that the Hisar-A air defense system will be able to hit targets at a distance of about 12 kilometers. The range of heights has not yet been named, but the name of the program suggests that when creating an anti-aircraft missile and electronic systems, the need to hit targets at low and medium altitudes is taken into account.

Among the well-known details of the project is information about the rocket with a vertical launch. However, during the September test launch, the prototype rocket was launched from an inclined launcher. The reasons for this particular test were not specified. Probably, the work on missile control systems, which allow a full launch from a vertical launcher, has not been completed by now.

According to the Turkish Ministry of Defense, during the tests, the rocket successfully left the launcher and reached a predetermined area. All telemetry data is fully consistent with the calculated. No new test launches have been reported yet. Probably, after the first tests, specialists from companies involved in the Husar-A project will deal with the identified deficiencies and fine-tuning the design of the missile itself and the ground systems of the complex.

A lot of time is allotted for these works. At the moment, the work schedule, approved at the very beginning of the T-LALADMIS program, remains relevant. In accordance with it, the next few years it is planned to spend on the completion of the development of an anti-aircraft missile system, tests, etc. work. Approximately to the 2015-16 years, the final tests should begin, the results of which will determine the adoption of a new air defense missile system. The Turkish Army intends to receive the first Hisar-A production complexes in 2017.

With regard to the required number of anti-aircraft systems, the same plans are currently in force as at the beginning of their development. The existing contract with the companies Roketsan and Aselsan implies the supply of 18 complexes consisting of self-propelled radars, control machines and self-propelled launchers. In addition, the ground forces of Turkey will receive several simulators for the preparation of calculations. In addition to a solid contract for the supply of ready-made anti-aircraft systems, there is an option for additional 27 complexes. Probably, an additional batch of SAMs will be ordered in the event that the finished Hisar-A system completely suits the customer.

Simultaneously with the Hisar-A project, Roketsan and Aselsan are working on an anti-aircraft complex called Hisar-B, created under the T-MALADMIS program (Turkish Mid-Altitude Air Defense Missile Systems - Turkish Mid-Air Defense Missile System). The purpose of the second project is the creation and construction of a medium-range air defense system, capable of complementing the Hisar-A complex in the army. On the timing of the start of testing and adoption of the complex Hisar-B has not yet been reported. According to reports, the Turkish Ministry of Defense and contractors have now focused their efforts on building a short-range anti-aircraft system. They are going to first complete the Hisar-A project and only then begin to develop the Hisar-B SAM system, using the experience gained in creating the previous anti-aircraft system.


On the materials of the sites:
http://janes.com/
http://armstass.su/
http://lenta.ru/
http://globalmilitaryreview.blogspot.ru/
Author:
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. klimpopov
    klimpopov 11 October 2013 09: 19 New
    0
    Everyone suddenly saw that the air defense system needed to be given much attention in the current dictatorship of democracy.
  2. Akim
    Akim 11 October 2013 09: 23 New
    0
    It is not difficult to create an air defense system itself, it would be from what. This is where the question arises. Rocket radar, equipment or borrowed. In the latter case, there are no more achievements than Poland, which will put the French air defense systems on their chassis.
  3. PSih2097
    PSih2097 11 October 2013 09: 31 New
    0
    Well, to the same, the Turks were preoccupied with their own developments of near-range air defense systems ...
  4. Yeraz
    Yeraz 11 October 2013 14: 59 New
    +3
    Well done. But there are probably foreign elements there, the question is in what quantities and whether they are critical for this complex.
  5. A_Alex
    A_Alex 11 October 2013 20: 43 New
    0
    attempt to create an analogue of the torus! It would be better to buy the original from us and not twitch! bully

Турция испытала новый ЗРК Hisar-A

Турция испытала новый ЗРК Hisar-AНесколько дней назад турецкое военное ведомство сообщило о проведении первых испытаний нового зенитного ракетного комплекса. На полигоне «Туз» сотрудники компаний Roketsan и Aselsan провели тестовый запуск зенитной ракеты перспективного комплекса Hisar-A. В ближайшие годы должны быть завершены все испытательные и доводочные работы, после которых новый комплекс может быть принят на вооружение сухопутных войск Турции.

Программа T-LALADMIS (Turkish Low Altitude Air Defence Missile Systems – «Турецкий маловысотный зенитный ракетный комплекс») стартовала в 2008 году. По заказу турецкого министерства обороны компания-подрядчик должна была создать ЗРК малой дальности для противовоздушной обороны войск на марше и на позициях. Кроме того, условия тендера подразумевали строительство и поставку нескольких десятков боевых и вспомогательных машин, а также всего необходимого сопутствующего оборудования. Техническое задание на проект было отправлено двум десяткам турецких компаний. Кроме того, свое желание поучаствовать в программе выразили несколько зарубежных организаций.

Примерно через год после начала программы были рассмотрены поданные заявки, но выбор подрядчика затянулся. Только в 2011 году основным исполнителем работ по программе T-LALADMIS стала компания Roketsan. Кроме того, к проекту привлекли организацию Aselsan. Обязанности этих компаний были определены следующим образом. Специалисты Roketsan занялись разработкой ракеты и ряда сопутствующей аппаратуры. Кроме того, они осуществляли общую координацию работ занятых в проекте организаций. На компанию Aselsan возложили разработку основной части радиоэлектронных систем. Совместная разработка проекта позволила к началу 2013 года создать готовый проект перспективного зенитного ракетного комплекса под названием Hisar-A.


По имеющимся данным, ЗРК Hisar-A будет представлять собой систему для противовоздушной обороны объектов и войск. Модульная архитектура позволит строить машины комплекса на шасси различных типов с колесной или гусеничной ходовой частью. В состав зенитного комплекса войдут машины с радиолокационной станцией обнаружения целей, командный пункт, пусковые установки и ракеты. Из открытых источников известно, что ЗРК Hisar-A сможет поражать цели на дальности около 12 километров. Диапазон высот пока не назывался, но название программы говорит о том, что при создании зенитной ракеты и радиоэлектронных систем учитывается необходимость поражения целей на малых и средних высотах.

Среди известных подробностей проекта присутствует информация о ракете с вертикальным стартом. Однако в ходе сентябрьского испытательного пуска прототип ракеты был запущен из наклонной пусковой установки. Причины такой особенности испытаний не уточнялись. Вероятно, к настоящему времени не закончены работы над системами управления ракеты, позволяющими осуществлять полноценный запуск из вертикальной пусковой установки.

По сообщениям турецкого министерства обороны, во время испытаний ракета успешно покинула пусковую установку и достигла заданного района. Все данные телеметрии полностью соответствовали расчетным. О проведении новых испытательных запусков пока не сообщалось. Вероятно, после первых испытаний специалисты компаний, занятых в проекте Husar-A, займутся ликвидацией выявленных недостатков и доводкой конструкции самой ракеты и наземных систем комплекса.

На эти работы отводится достаточно много времени. На данный момент актуальным остается график проведения работ, утвержденный еще в самом начале программы T-LALADMIS. В соответствии с ним ближайшие несколько лет планируется потратить на окончание разработки зенитного ракетного комплекса, испытания и т.п. работы. Ориентировочно к 2015-16 годам должны начаться окончательные испытания, по результатам которых будет принято решение о принятии нового ЗРК на вооружение. Первые серийные комплексы Hisar-A турецкая армия намерена получить в 2017 году.

В отношении необходимого количества зенитных систем в настоящее время действуют те же планы, что и при начале их разработки. Имеющийся контракт с компаниями Roketsan и Aselsan подразумевает поставку 18 комплексов, состоящих из самоходных РЛС, машин управления и самоходных пусковых установок. Кроме того, сухопутные войска Турции получат несколько тренажеров для подготовки расчетов. Помимо твердого контракта на поставку готовых зенитных систем существует опцион на дополнительные 27 комплексов. Вероятно, дополнительная партия ЗРК будет заказана в том случае, если готовая система Hisar-A полностью устроит заказчика.

Одновременно с проектом Hisar-A компании Roketsan и Aselsan работают над зенитным комплексом под названием Hisar-B, создаваемым в рамках программы T-MALADMIS (Turkish Midle Altitude Air Defence Missile Systems – «Турецкий средневысотный зенитный ракетный комплекс»). Целью второго проекта являются создание и строительство ЗРК средней дальности, способного дополнить в войсках комплекс Hisar-A. О сроках начала испытаний и принятия на вооружение комплекса Hisar-B пока не сообщалось. По имеющимся данным, в настоящее время турецкое министерство обороны и компании-подрядчики сосредоточили свои усилия на создании зенитной системы малой дальности. Они собираются сначала завершить проект Hisar-A и лишь после этого заняться разработкой ЗРК Hisar-B, используя опыт, полученный при создании предыдущей зенитной системы.


По материалам сайтов:
http://janes.com/
http://armstass.su/
http://lenta.ru/
http://globalmilitaryreview.blogspot.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. klimpopov 11 октября 2013 09:19
    Все вдруг прозрели что ЗРК нужно уделять много внимания в условиях нынешней диктатуры демократии.
  2. Akim 11 октября 2013 09:23
    Создать сам ЗРК несложно, было бы из чего. Вот тут и возникает вопрос. Ракета радар, аппаратура свои или позаимствованны. В последнем случае, то достижений не больше чем у Польши, которые поставят французские ЗРК на свои шасси.
    Akim
  3. PSih2097 11 октября 2013 09:31
    ну на до же, турки озаботились собственными разработками ЗРК ближнего радиуса...
  4. Yeraz 11 октября 2013 14:59
    Молодцы.Но там наверняка есть зарубежные элемениы,вопрос в каких количествах и имеют ли они критическое значение для этого комплекса.
  5. A_Alex 11 октября 2013 20:43
    попытка создать аналог тора! Лучше купили бы у нас оригинал и не дергались! bully

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня