Military Review

Gru destroy ?!

16
A large-scale military reform is underway in Russia, which affects not only all types and branches of the armed forces, but also such specific structures as military intelligence.

Some call these reforms the destruction of the army and fleet Russia, others believe that all costs are part of the creation of new armed forces of the Russian Federation, giving them a "new look". But everyone agrees that leaving everything as it was impossible.

A vivid example of this situation is the position of the Main Intelligence Directorate of the General Staff of the Armed Forces. At one time, the country's second most powerful intelligence service, after the KGB-FSB, is going through hard times. A new complex of buildings on the Khodynka field, an area of ​​70 thousand square meters. meters, commissioned in the year 2006, emptied.

In the course of the “backslide” campaign, which was accompanied by a media campaign, the GRU was defeated. One of the episodes of the struggle was the arrest of Colonel V. Kvachkov and rumors about the creation of underground combat groups.

Gru destroy ?!


Information: 1 was created on November 1918 of the year, when the staff of the Field Staff, consisting of six directorates, including the Registration Directorate (Registrupr), was approved by a secret order of the Revolutionary Military Council of the Republic (RVSR). It was the first centralized and full-fledged intelligence agency of the Soviet Republic. Since the order was announced on November 5, it is this date that is celebrated as Military Intelligence Day. From April 1921, Registrarp was transformed into the Intelligence Directorate of the Red Army headquarters (Intelligence Agency) with the inclusion of the military intelligence department. In the relevant Provision it was determined that this structure is the central body of military intelligence, both in wartime and in peacetime. In the same period, the residency of the Intelligence Directorate of the Red Army Headquarters and the Foreign Department of the GPU (the prototype of the future Foreign Intelligence Service — the main source of political information for the country's leadership) was merged. However, the effectiveness of the unified residency was low, so later everything returned to its place, and the military-political leadership of the country again had two independent sources of information. In 1921-25, the Intelligence Agency carried out the so-called “active reconnaissance” - led the actions of the pro-Soviet partisan detachments in the territories neighboring with Soviet Russia and the USSR. In 1939, management was renamed 5-e Red Army Directorate. In June 1940, the 5 (Intelligence) Directorate was again transferred to the General Staff and was called the “Intelligence Directorate of the General Staff of the Red Army”.

October 24 1950 was signed by Directive of the USSR Military Minister No. ORG / 2 / 395 / 832 with the “Secret” stamp. It marked the beginning of the creation of special-purpose units (SPN) (deep intelligence or special-purpose intelligence) for operations in the deepest rear of the enemy. In the autumn of the same year, in all military districts, 46 separate mouths for 120 people each were created. Later, special forces units were created (for the brigade for each military district or fleet and a brigade of central subordination). From the middle of the 1960-s to the 1990-x - the best period in stories Gru. Management States are expanding, logistics is a priority. Special attention was paid to military-technical reconnaissance, the first orbital groupings are being created, belts of radar stations are being built, huge areas of antenna fields are growing, unique objects for monitoring space are being built, the latest radio and radio reconnaissance ships are being received for each fleet. With the 1990-s, the GRU decay began, associated with the general collapse of the Soviet system. The subunits and units of the Special Forces GRU played a positive role in the Afghan war, in Tajikistan, and in operations on the territory of the Chechen Republic.

The destruction of the gru ?!

Opinions

- Lieutenant-General Dmitry Gerasimov, the former head of the GRU department, who led all special purpose brigades, said in an interview with The New Times: “I am deeply convinced that the GRU special forces were completely disorganized. Of the 14 brigades and two training regiments of the GRU, at best, no more than four brigades remained. At the same time, it should be understood that this is no longer GRU special forces, but ordinary military intelligence, which is part of the Ground Forces. One of the best brigades of Berdskaya was liquidated. With great difficulty, we managed to defend the 22 Brigade, which in peacetime received the high rank of “Guards”. This is our most combat-ready unit, constantly fighting in the most acute areas in Afghanistan, Chechnya and other “hot spots”. I can assert that the so-called "osnaz", part of electronic intelligence, has also been eliminated. In essence, we are building armed forces that cannot see or hear anything. ”

- A high-ranking GRU official, who quit together with Korabelnikov from the central military intelligence apparatus, stated to the New Times on condition of anonymity that he considers the service to collapse as a targeted action: “The first attempts at systemic weakening of the GRU were made under Pavel Grachev. At the initial stage, the main blow was dealt to the "sniper", as a result of which all electronic intelligence centers in the USSR were liquidated both in our country, with the exception of the Transcaucasian sector, and at Russian military bases. Further, all the main lines of work of the GRU, from strategic and undercover intelligence to auxiliary units and the Military Diplomatic Academy, which trained reconnaissance officers for both military attachés and illegal residencies of the GRU, were subject to gradual weakening and reduction.

“The GRU Empire is dying,” says the “professor,” an impressive middle-aged man in a starched shirt, seemingly a typical representative of a creative bohemian. - I have such an image in my eyes: a professional athlete, who had amputated legs, hands, knocked out an eye and damaged the eardrum. He is still alive, he understands everything, he sees something else, he hears with difficulty, his heart is still beating, but he can’t be reborn anymore. ” “Professor” is an analyst with extensive experience in intelligence intelligence. Fluent in several European languages ​​and Arabic, has traveled more than 50 countries of the world. Fired as superfluous. Now unemployed.

- “Furniture assembler” - space intelligence officer. About 40 years. He was educated, educated, a military bearing, correct literary speech and unusual competence for the worker are striking. Earns in the Italian furniture salon. Assembles imported furniture, mounts household appliances. “It's disgusting to see how our pathetic attempts to save at least something from the Soviet cosmonautics stand out for the achievements of recent years,” he says irritably. - Well, this is necessary: ​​Serdyukov (Minister of Defense) advertises the Resource satellite! They are still of Soviet assembly, stored in warehouses. And they were made not for the military, but for the oilmen. There is no permissive capacity, you can hardly distinguish a cruiser from an aircraft carrier, and he is completely confused in armored vehicles. ”

“We and troop reconnaissance are two big differences, but the GRU special forces were merged into the Ground Forces,” said a tightly-knit man, about fifty years old. “But it was we who were the most productive: both Khattab and Basayev are our work.” A senior officer of the GRU special forces, was awarded four military orders. Extensive experience of participating in special events around the world. He performed special tasks in Yugoslavia, fought in the North Caucasus for many years. Is no longer needed.

Facts

“According to experts, of the thousands of 7 officers serving in the Soviet era, fewer than 2 thousands remained. More or less, the GRU’s former head of the GRU, V. V. Korabelnikov (1997 — 2009), was able to retain the importance of the GRU; after his resignation, military intelligence was finally “cleared out”.

- Almost destroyed the electronic intelligence intelligence of the GRU.

- In the specialized research institute of the GRU, all development and research works were discontinued (OKRy and SRI). The Military Diplomatic Academy (ACA) began to reduce faculty.

- According to The New Times, the number of "mining units" of the GRU, responsible for undercover and strategic intelligence on the territory of foreign countries, has been reduced by 40%.

- Mass reductions are among the most experienced officers of the GRU, dismissed on formal grounds in connection with the achievement of statutory service years. Unlike the Foreign Intelligence Service, which has a sufficient number of specialized educational institutions for recruiting and reconnaissance training for very young people, the specificity and traditions of the GRU require that only the most experienced army officers, whose age at the time of entering the GRU is at least, be selected for military intelligence. 30 – 35 years. The dismissal of such specialists is an obvious waste of the “gold reserve” of the intelligence community of Russia.



Reason for reform

GRU accused of not being ready for the attack of Georgia. Thus, the Deputy Chief of the General Staff, Colonel-General Anatoly Nogovitsyn, said that the surprise for us was the presence of Georgia’s Buk air defense systems from Georgia, which were supplied by Ukraine and the western airspace control systems. As a result, the Russian Air Force suffered serious losses for such a small conflict. Serdyukov directly accused the GRU of not having prepared the necessary intelligence.

The officers of the GRU, say that the information was provided, but was not properly considered. The country's top leadership and the Ministry of Defense received all the necessary data from the GRU. In addition, the head of military intelligence lost the right to direct personal report to the president, and the information sent to him passes through at least two filters - through the Chief of the General Staff and the Minister of Defense.

The voiced reasons for the reduction of the GRU

- The GRU has great potential for collecting information, compiles a file on businessmen, politicians, has information on corruption schemes, money laundering, and bank accounts. With such capabilities, the GRU is not controlled by the “manual” FSB-SVR.

- In the Russian Federation, a “shadow intelligence service” has already been formed, having people in the FSB, the SVR, the Ministry of Defense, the presidential administration, the government, the Interior Ministry, according to the so-called "Network principle." This structure serves the interests of a narrow group of individuals - the “clan” that governs the country; they do not need a competitor in the form of a GRU capable of independent comparative analysis.

- FSB and SVR under the protection of the highest officials of the state, the GRU is alien to them. Therefore, military intelligence and is subject to defeat.

“The GRU has come out, or it could potentially reach the“ customers ”of instability, the terrorist underground of the North Caucasus, the threads from there reach for Moscow.

Is everything okay

“All this is zaum and conspiracy,” said Colonel Vitaly Shlykov, a former employee of the GRU, a member of the Council on Foreign and Defense Policy, to whom The New Times presented the arguments of his former colleagues, GRU officers. The main problem, Shlykov is convinced, is “the cowardly sabotage of the reform of the armed forces, carried out by Minister Serdyukov, on the part of individual“ arrogant generals ”. The situation prevailing in the GRU is not a deliberate collapse, in his opinion, nothing terrible happens at all. The highly professional special forces, the expert answers to General Gerasimov, in general, in his opinion, should not be subordinated to military intelligence: an independent body should be created, which should be entrusted with command of special forces, as is customary in most of the most developed countries of the world, Shlykov believes. As for the actually destroyed global GRU electronic intelligence network, then, according to the expert, today, with all the desire, it cannot play the geopolitical role that the USSR had during the Cold War, as there is no global confrontation between the two camps. So why spend a lot of money on it?

It is quite another thing, according to Shlykov, strategic and undercover intelligence. This resource of Russia cannot be lost. But he is convinced that the GRU has developed a situation where the value of an agent was leveled by unqualified analytics: “Agents - yes, value, but fools sat over them!” The recognized expert in the field of military construction believes that the GRU, which possessed a huge information and analytical service (it consisted of 6 thematic departments and 6 departments within the structure of the 7 administration, which operated only through NATO), for a long time abused the exclusive right to analyze and interpret the information obtained, without possibly giving ty to work in this area by other analytical groups, for example, such as the Center, headed by the former head of the Foreign Intelligence Service and former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Academician Yevgeny Primakov. “It was high time it was time to demonopolize the extracted information,” says Colonel Shlykov.



SWAT.org - a community of Russian special forces veterans. Virtual club for those who served or serves in special purpose units.
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. warrior
    warrior 23 February 2011 18: 48
    0
    Serdyukov-BARAN!
  2. Celestis
    Celestis 23 February 2011 20: 23
    0
    Diagnosis Serdyukov- treason to the Motherland. and all senior management with him!
  3. sokol
    sokol 23 February 2011 23: 30
    0
    Suggestion: to return to the army instead of 3000 generals, 3000 GRU officers!
  4. Antokha
    Antokha 24 February 2011 10: 16
    0
    piip furniture maker
  5. rodo
    rodo 27 February 2011 13: 13
    0
    These hired people are doing the will of others, but what is the reward for them? Their work is an abomination and an abomination in their hand.
  6. Filin
    Filin April 12 2011 01: 43
    0
    22 ObrSpn my school of life.
    Eternal memory to all the fallen and health to all living
    1. Serdg50
      Serdg50 5 October 2013 23: 26
      0
      Eagle owl greetings from the Snake, you're right, glory r memory of the guys who are not with us forever. And health to all survivors.
  7. Vasya
    Vasya April 19 2011 15: 43
    -1
    Serdyukov is funded by American intelligence agencies, and he personally received money from Khatab (verified information). To whom is he going to remove from the post of Medvedev and Putin to put the Chechens at the head.
  8. Bururuz
    Bururuz 24 June 2011 09: 02
    0
    Serdyukov to be shot!
  9. dimon34
    dimon34 17 July 2011 04: 42
    0
    HOW MUCH CAN YOU tolerate the outings of this jacket !!!! TAKE IT OFF, PUT TO COURT !!!! SERDYUKOV-WHAT YOU DO WITH THE ARMY !!!!
  10. dimon34
    dimon34 17 July 2011 04: 44
    0
    Serdyukov, take your hands off the army !!!! am
  11. dmitri077
    dmitri077 26 January 2012 18: 45
    0
    Serdyukov does what Putin wants! leave behind the poor furniture maker ...
  12. sergo0000
    sergo0000 26 January 2012 20: 13
    0
    Let’s wait a bit. I hope Rogozin will put things right. As a matter of fact, Serdyukov is now in his submission!
  13. ksan
    ksan 5 June 2013 12: 35
    0
    Quote: dmitri077
    Serdyukov does what Putin wants! leave behind the poor furniture maker ...

    Well, what an "analyst"?)) How about Putin? And the GRU cannot be destroyed, I think anyone understands this, even an inept politician. The GRU is the elite and the "last argument of kings"
    1. Serdg50
      Serdg50 5 October 2013 23: 29
      0
      Thank you Dmitry, you're right you can’t destroy us, we even survived the depressions of the beginning of 2000, Glory to the survivors.

      The serpent.
  14. Serdg50
    Serdg50 6 October 2013 00: 16
    0
    About Serdyukov can be judged by people who wore epaulets, not lower than senior officers.
  15. Kostya pedestrian
    Kostya pedestrian 9 August 2014 18: 25
    0
    If suddenly someone from the GRU wants to take the language to get comprehensive information about who is to blame. I recommend fish.

    By the way, I can only use vodka, or rather "bread wine" from Khotova, only with caviar and fish appetizer. And so that the organ was.

    You heard the translation into English of Leonid Utesov’s song:

    Shalands full of mullet, Kostya brought to Odessa.
    And all the bandits got up when he entered the pub.
    The sky turns blue over the boulevard, chestnut blossoms over the city.
    Our Konstantin takes the guitar and sings in a low voice.

    Chorus:
    I won’t tell you for all of Odessa, all of Odessa is very large.
    But both Moldavanka and Peresyp adore Kostya, a sailor.
    But both Moldavanka and Peresyp adore Kostya, a sailor.

    Fisherwoman Sonya once in May, mooring a longboat to the shore.
    She said to him: "Everyone knows you, but this is how I see it for the first time."
    In response, Kostya opened a pack of "Kazbek" and told her coldly.
    You are an interesting freak, but do you see the point?

    So, the thing is how the website translates:

    Boat full of mullets, in Odessa Kostya given.
    And all bandyards got up, when the pub he was a member.

    For information:

    The daughter of US President John F. Kennedy Caroline, who was ambassador to Japan, who was killed in 1963, said she would definitely support Hillary Clinton if she decides to run for president in the 2016 election. Kennedy Family - Democratic Party's Most Influential Political Clan

ГРУ уничтожают?!

ГРУ уничтожают?!В России идёт масштабная военная реформа, которая затрагивает не только все виды и рода вооруженных сил, но и такие специфические структуры, как военная разведка.

Одни называют эти реформы уничтожением армии и флота России, другие считают, что все издержки часть создания новых вооруженных сил РФ, придания им «нового облика». Но все согласны, что оставлять всё, как было нельзя.

Яркий пример этой ситуации – это положение Главного разведывательного управления Генерального штаба Вооруженных сил. Когда-то, вторая по мощи разведка страны, после КГБ-ФСБ, переживает в настоящее время не лучшие времена. Новый комплекс зданий на Ходынском поле, площадью в 70 тыс. кв. метров, введенный в строй в 2006 году, опустел.


В ходе «подковёрной борьбы», которой сопутствовала кампания в средствах массовой информации, ГРУ потерпела поражение. Одним из эпизодов борьбы стал арест полковника В. Квачкова и слухи о создании подпольных боевых групп.

ГРУ уничтожают?!


Справка: Создано 1 ноября 1918 года, когда секретным приказом Революционного военного совета республики (РВСР) был утвержден штат Полевого штаба, состоявший из шести управлений, в том числе и Регистрационного управления (Региструпр). Это был первый централизованный и полноценный разведывательный орган cоветской республики. Поскольку объявлен приказ был 5 ноября, то именно эта дата и празднуется как День военной разведки. С апреля 1921 года Региструпр был преобразован в Разведывательное управление штаба РККА (Разведупр) с включением в него отдела войсковой разведки. В соответствующем Положении определялось, что данная структура является центральным органом военной разведки, как в военное, так и в мирное время. В этот же период произошло объединение резидентур Разведывательного управления штаба РККА и Иностранного отдела ГПУ (прообраз будущей Службы внешней разведки — главного источника политической информации для руководства страны). Однако результативность объединенной резидентуры была низкая, поэтому впоследствии все вернулось на свои места, и у военно-политического руководства страны вновь появилось два независимых источника информации. В 1921-25 годах Разведупр осуществлял так называемую «активную разведку» — руководил действиями просоветских партизанских отрядов на территориях соседних с Советской Россией и СССР государств. В 1939 году управление было переименовано в 5-е Управление РККА. В июне 1940 года 5-е (разведывательное) Управление было вновь передано в подчинение Генштабу и получило название «Разведывательное управление Генерального штаба РККА».

24 октября 1950 года была подписана Директива Военного министра СССР № ОРГ/2/395/832 с грифом «Секретно». Она положила начало созданию подразделений специального назначения (СпН) (глубинная разведка или разведка специального назначения) для действий в самом глубоком тылу противника. Осенью того же года во всех военных округах было создано 46 отдельных рот СпН по 120 человек каждая. Позднее были созданы части СпН (по бригаде на каждый военный округ или флот и бригада центрального подчинения). С середины 1960-х годов и вплоть до 1990-х — лучший период в истории ГРУ. Штаты управления разрастаются, материально-техническое обеспечение — приоритетное. Особое внимание стало уделяться военно-технической разведке, создаются первые орбитальные группировки, строятся пояса из радиолокационных станций, вырастают огромные площади антенных полей, строятся уникальные объекты контроля космического пространства, на каждый флот поступают новейшие корабли радио- и радиотехнической разведки. С 1990-х годов начинается упадок ГРУ, связанный с общим развалом Советской системы. Подразделения и части СпН ГРУ сыграли позитивную роль в Афганской войне, в Таджикистане и в операциях на территории Чеченской республики.

Уничтожение ГРУ?!

Мнения

- Генерал-лейтенант Дмитрий Герасимов, бывший начальник управления ГРУ, руководивший всеми бригадами специального назначения, заявил в интервью The New Times: «Глубоко убежден, что спецназ ГРУ развален абсолютно сознательно. Из 14 бригад и двух учебных полков ГРУ в лучшем случае осталось не более четырех бригад. При этом надо понимать, что это уже не спецназ ГРУ, а обычная войсковая разведка, входящая в состав Сухопутных войск. Ликвидирована одна из лучших бригад — Бердская. С огромным трудом удалось отстоять 22-ю бригаду, в мирное время получившую высокое звание «Гвардейской». Это наше самое боеспособное соединение, постоянно воевавшее на самых острых участках в Афганистане, Чечне и других «горячих точках». Могу утверждать, что также ликвидирован так называемый «осназ» — части радиоэлектронной разведки. По сути, мы строим вооруженные силы, которые ничего не видят и не слышат».

- Высокопоставленный сотрудник ГРУ, уволившийся вместе с Корабельниковым из центрального аппарата военной разведки, на условиях анонимности заявил The New Times, что считает развал службы целенаправленной акцией: «Первые попытки системного ослабления ГРУ были предприняты еще при Павле Грачеве. На начальном этапе основной удар был нанесен по «осназу», в результате чего были ликвидированы все имевшиеся в СССР центры радиоэлектронной разведки как на территории нашей страны, за исключением Закавказского направления, так и на российских военных базах. Далее постепенному ослаблению и сокращению подверглись все основные линии работы ГРУ от стратегической и агентурной разведки до вспомогательных подразделений и Военно-дипломатической академии, готовившей разведчиков как для аппаратов военных атташе, так и для нелегальных резидентур ГРУ».

- «Империя ГРУ умирает, — говорит «профессор», импозантный мужчина средних лет в накрахмаленной сорочке, с виду — типичный представитель творческой богемы. — У меня в глазах такой образ: профессиональный атлет, которому ампутировали ноги, руки, выбили глаз и повредили барабанную перепонку. Он еще жив, все понимает, что-то еще видит, с трудом слышит, сердце еще бьется, но возродиться уже не сможет». «Профессор» — аналитик с обширным опытом агентурной разведки. Свободно владеет несколькими европейскими языками и арабским, объездил более 50 стран мира. Уволен за ненадобностью. Сейчас безработный.

- «Сборщик мебели» — офицер космической разведки. Около 40 лет. Воспитан, образован, в глаза бросается военная выправка, правильная литературная речь и несвойственная для рабочего компетентность. Подрабатывает в итальянском мебельном салоне. Собирает импортную мебель, монтирует бытовую технику. «Противно смотреть, как наши жалкие потуги спасти хоть что-то из советской космонавтики выдаются за достижения последних лет, — раздраженно бросает он. — Это ж надо: Сердюков (министр обороны) рекламирует спутник «Ресурс»! Они еще советской сборки, на складах хранятся. И делали их не для военных, а для нефтяников. Разрешительная способность никакая, с трудом крейсер от авианосца отличишь, а уж в бронетехнике он совсем путается».

- «Мы и войсковая разведка — две большие разницы, но спецназ ГРУ слили в Сухопутные войска, — говорит крепко сбитый мужчина, лет под пятьдесят. — А ведь именно мы были самыми результативными: и Хаттаб, и Басаев — наша работа». Старший офицер спецназа ГРУ, награжден четырьмя боевыми орденами. Обширный опыт участия в специальных мероприятиях по всему миру. Выполнял особые задания в Югославии, много лет воевал на Северном Кавказе. Больше не нужен.

Факты

- По оценкам специалистов, из 7 тысяч офицеров служивших в советское время, осталось менее 2 тысяч. Более, или менее смог сохранить значение ГРУ бывший начальник ГРУ В. В. Корабельников (1997—2009), после его отставки военную разведку окончательно «зачистили».

- Почти уничтожена радиоэлектронная разведка ГРУ.

- В специализированном НИИ ГРУ прекращены все опытно-конструкторские и научно-исследовательские работы (ОКРы и НИРы). В Военно-дипломатической академии (ВДА) начались сокращения преподавательских кадров.

- По данным The New Times, численность «добывающих подразделений» ГРУ, ответственных за агентурную и стратегическую разведку на территории зарубежных государств, сокращена на 40%.

- Массовые сокращения проходят среди самых опытных офицеров ГРУ, увольняемых по формальным основаниям в связи с достижением установленной по закону выслуги лет. В отличие от Службы внешней разведки, имеющей достаточное количество специализированных учебных заведений для рекрутинга и разведывательной подготовки совсем молодых людей, специфика и традиции ГРУ требуют, чтобы в военную разведку отбирались только наиболее опытные армейские офицеры, возраст которых на момент попадания в ГРУ уже составляет не менее 30–35 лет. Увольнение подобных специалистов — очевидная растрата «золотого запаса» разведывательного сообщества России.

ГРУ уничтожают?!


Повод для реформы

ГРУ обвинили в неготовности ВС РФ к нападению Грузии. Так, заместитель начальника Генштаба генерал-полковник Анатолий Ноговицын, заявил, что неожиданность для нас стало наличие у Грузии систем ПВО ЗРК «Бук», которые поставила Украина и западных систем по контролю за воздушным пространством. В итоге российские ВВС понесли серьезные, для такого маленького конфликта, потери. Сердюков на прямую обвинил ГРУ в том, что она не подготовила необходимые разведданные.

Офицеры же ГРУ, говорят, что информация предоставлялась, но не была должным образом рассмотрена. Высшее руководство страны и Министерство обороны получило от ГРУ все необходимые данные. К тому же, начальник военной разведки потерял право прямого личного доклада президенту, и направляемая им информация проходит как минимум через два фильтра — через начальника Генштаба и министра обороны.

Озвученные причины сокращение ГРУ

- ГРУ обладает большими возможностями для сбора информации, составляет досье на бизнесменов, политиков, обладает информацией по коррупционным схемам, «отмыву денег», банковским счетам. При таких возможностях ГРУ, не подконтрольна «ручным» ФСБ-СВР.

- В РФ уже сформирована «теневая спецслужба», имеющая людей в ФСБ, СВР, МинОбороны, администрации президента, правительства, МВД, по т. н. «сетевому принципу». Эта структура обслуживает интересы узкой группы лиц – «клана», который управляет страной, им не нужен конкурент в виде ГРУ, способной на независимый сравнительный анализ.

- ФСБ и СВР под защитой высших лиц государства, ГРУ им чуждо. Поэтому, военная разведка и подвергается разгрому.

- ГРУ вышло, или потенциально может выйти на «заказчиков» нестабильности, террористического подполья Северного Кавказа, нити оттуда тянуться в Москву.

Всё нормально?

«Все это заумь и конспирология», — считает бывший сотрудник ГРУ, член Совета по внешней и оборонной политике полковник Виталий Шлыков, которому The New Times изложил аргументы его бывших коллег, офицеров ГРУ. Основная проблема, убежден Шлыков, - это «трусливый саботаж реформы вооруженных сил, проводимой министром Сердюковым, со стороны отдельных «спесивых генералов». Ситуация сложившаяся в ГРУ это не целенаправленный развал, по его мнению, вообще ничего страшного не происходит. Высокопрофессиональный спецназ, отвечает эксперт генералу Герасимову, вообще, по его мнению, не должен подчиняться военной разведке: следовало бы создать самостоятельный орган, на который должно быть возложено командование силами спецназначения, как это принято в большинстве наиболее развитых стран мира, считает Шлыков. Что же касается фактически уничтоженной глобальной сети радиоэлектронной разведки ГРУ, то, по мнению эксперта, сегодня Россия при всем желании не может играть ту геополитическую роль, которая принадлежала СССР в период холодной войны, как нет и самого глобального противостояния двух лагерей. Так зачем на это тратить огромные средства?

Совсем другое дело, по мнению Шлыкова, стратегическая и агентурная разведка. Этот ресурс России потерять нельзя. Но он убежден, что в ГРУ сложилась такая ситуация, когда ценность агента нивелировалась неквалифицированной аналитикой: «Агенты — да, ценность, но над ними сидели дураки!» Признанный эксперт, в области военного строительства считает, что ГРУ, обладавшее огромной информационно-аналитической службой (в ее состав входили 6 тематических управлений и 6 отделов в структуре 7-го управления, работавших только по линии НАТО), длительное время злоупотребляло эксклюзивным правом на анализ и интерпретацию добываемых сведений, не давая возможности работать в этой области другим аналитическим группам, например, таким как центр, возглавляемый бывшим руководителем СВР и бывшим министром иностранных дел академиком Евгением Примаковым. «Давно пора было демонополизировать добываемую информацию», — утверждает полковник Шлыков.

ГРУ уничтожают?!


Спецназ.орг - сообщество ветеранов спецназа России. Виртуальный клуб для тех кто служил или служит в подразделениях специального назначения .


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. воин 23 февраля 2011 18:48
    сердюков-БАРАН!
    воин
  2. Selestis 23 февраля 2011 20:23
    Диагноз Сердюкову- измена Родине. и все высшее руководство вместе с ним!
    Selestis
  3. sokol 23 февраля 2011 23:30
    Предложение:вернуть в армию вместо 3000 генералов,3000 ГРУ шников!
    sokol
  4. Антоха 24 февраля 2011 10:16
    пиип мебельщик
    Антоха
  5. rodo 27 февраля 2011 13:13
    Сии люди по найму, исполняют чужую волю, а какова награда им? Дела их суть мерзость и мерзость в руку их.
    rodo
  6. FILIN 12 апреля 2011 01:43
    22 ОбрСпн моя школа жизни.
    Вечная память всем павшим и здоровья всем живущим
    FILIN
    1. Serdg50 5 октября 2013 23:26
      Филин привет от Змея, ты прав слава р память о ребятах которых нет с нами вечная. И здоровья всем выжившим.
      Serdg50
  7. Вася 19 апреля 2011 15:43
    Сердюкова финансируют американские спецслужбы, а также он лично получал деньги от Хатаба(проверенная информация). К ому же он собирается убрать с поста Медведева и Путина поставить Чеченцев во главе.
    Вася
  8. Bururuz 24 июня 2011 09:02
    сердюкова на расстрел !
    Bururuz
  9. dimon34 17 июля 2011 04:42
    СКОЛЬКО МОЖНО ТЕРПЕТЬ ВЫХОДКИ ЭТОГО ПИДЖАКА!!!!УБРАТЬ ЕГО,ОТДАТЬ ПОД СУД!!!!СЕРДЮКОВ-ТЫ ЧТО ДЕЛАЕШЬ С АРМИЕЙ!!!!
    dimon34
  10. dimon34 17 июля 2011 04:44
    сердюков-УБЕРИ РУКИ ОТ АРМИИ!!!! am
    dimon34
  11. dmitri077 26 января 2012 18:45
    сердюков делает то, что хочет Путин! отстаньте от бедного мебельщика...
    dmitri077
  12. sergo0000 26 января 2012 20:13
    Подождём немного.Рогозин дело надеюсь правильно поставит.Ведь по сути Сердюков сейчас у него в подчинении!
  13. ksan 5 июня 2013 12:35
    Цитата: dmitri077
    сердюков делает то, что хочет Путин! отстаньте от бедного мебельщика...

    Ну что "аналитик"?)) Как насчёт Путина? А ГРУ нельзя уничтожить,я думаю это понимает любой ,даже некудышний политик.ГРУ-это элита и "последний довод королей"
    1. Serdg50 5 октября 2013 23:29
      Спасибо Дмитрий, ты прав нас нельзя уничтожить, мы даже выжил в депрессиях начала 2000 годов, Слава выжившим.

      Змей.
      Serdg50
  14. Serdg50 6 октября 2013 00:16
    О Сердюкове могут судить люди носившие погоны, не ниже старшего офицерского состава.
    Serdg50
  15. Костя-пешеход 9 августа 2014 18:25
    Если вдруг кто-небудь из ГРУ захочет взять языка, чтоб получить исчерпывающие сведения, кто виноват. Порекомендую рыбу.

    Кстати, я водочку, вернее "хлебное вино" и только, из Хотовы, могу употребить только под икорку и рыбную закуску. Да и, чтоб шарманка была.

    Вы слышали перевод на английский песни Леонида Утёсова:

    Шаланды полные кефали, в Одессу Костя приводил.
    И все биндюжники вставали, когда в пивную он входил.
    Синеет небо над бульваром, каштан над городом цветёт.
    Наш Константин берёт гитару, и тихим голосом поёт.

    Припев:
    Я вам не скажу за всю Одессу, вся Одесса очень велика.
    Но и Молдаванка и Пересыпь, обожают Костю – моряка.
    Но и Молдаванка и Пересыпь, обожают Костю – моряка.

    Рыбачка Соня как – то в мае, причалив к берегу баркас.
    Ему сказала: "Все вас знают, а я так вижу в первый раз".
    В ответ открыв "Казбека" пачку, сказал ей Костя с холодком.
    Вы интересная чудачка, но дело видите ли в том, что.

    Так вот, что дело в том как переводит вебсайт:

    Boat full of mullets, in Odessa Kostya given.
    And all биндюжники got up, when the pub he was a member.

    Для сведения:

    Дочь убитого в 1963 году президента США Джона Кеннеди Кэролайн, которая служит послом в Японии, заявила о том, что обязательно поддержит Хиллари Клинтон, если она решит баллотироваться в президенты на выборах-2016. Семейство Кеннеди - самый влиятельный политический клан Демократической партии

    Костя-пешеход

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня