Military Review

Goodbye, lieutenant!

18
Goodbye, lieutenant!Anyone who wrote and filmed about the Chechen war knows that the worst thing about returning there is not being able to be shot at from an ambush, or shot down by helicopter, or colliding with your own car in a fog a tankand in another: in receiving the bitter news of the heroes of your reporting. He is alive (even if seriously wounded - but alive!) Or is already supposed to drink a third funeral toast for him. This is the thought that gnaws at you while you fly to the post office in Mozdok, then to the “turntable” to Khankala, and then to the “armor” to where you became related for a week or two with marines, paratroopers and just infantry ...


I remember how in December 1999 flew from Kaspiisk to Mozdok across Chechnya on the world's largest Mi-26 helicopter. "Cow", as it is called in the army, takes a lot of people, more than the general train car. We sat on the positions many times. And to us sat down waiting for the replacement or short holidays, the war-smelling frail. Black hands of gunpowder, diesel and Chechen mud, they carefully took a bunch of my pictures from a previous trip and quietly said: “We’ll give Stepanich, he is in a hospital in Mozdok, and the lieutenant died when they came to Grozny, the sniper got him out, and Kolya wasn’t intelligence , mine exploded. " It turned out that I was the last one who shot them alive ... What can I say. The soul wanted to break out of my body and see them. But everyone has his turn before death.

October 21 last year, the day when the Basayev thugs captured the Nord-Ost in Moscow, I spent in the mountains of Dagestan, on the border of Georgia and Chechnya, where the garrison of the BTG (battalion tactical group) of the Caspian Marine Corps settled flotilla. Already in the evening we drove up to the Giselle bridge, destroyed by the flood. A graduate of the Novosibirsk General Military School of 2002, Lieutenant Sergey Verov, settled here with his platoon. He voluntarily asked for a battalion, leaving for the war. The battalion, inheriting traditions from the battalion, which in January 1945, crossing the river, took four lines of enemy trenches and ensured the success of the division. All soldiers were then awarded the Order of Glory. Platoon commanders - with orders of Alexander Nevsky, company - of the Red Banner, and two, including the battalion commander, became Heroes of the Soviet Union.

I was a little surprised at the thoroughness and seriousness of the lieutenant, how his soldiers and sergeants respect him.

In the report, “The Mountain Marines” (“Warrior of Russia” No. XXUMX 12) wrote: “The commandant recently visited the farm” Verov was satisfied with his service and advised him not to relax, to be ready for all-round defense. Verov showed us what it is: in seconds from all four sides, his temporary fortress bristled with trunks.

Lieutenant Verov decided to serve, build a military career. It seems that after six months of service in the mountains, he could well expect to be promoted, as is the case in war.

Probably, this would be the case if, in February of this year, BTG Marines, in connection with providing security at a referendum in Chechnya, were not urgently relocated to the Vedeno Gorge, in the very lair of the unfinished bandits. The Caspians came to the place where they fought gloriously in the second Chechen campaign. Presumably, Basayev wanted to reckon with them. Moreover, our top officials have ordered, in connection with the referendum, not to particularly anger the local civilian population. February 24, during a reconnaissance and search operation, a reinforced company of marines was ambushed by “peaceful” residents of a village with Arab mercenaries attached to them. Our losses suffered: there were killed and wounded, during the evacuation of the company the militants destroyed the helicopter ...

In the main headquarters I was reassured: they say your lieutenant is alive. And then Sergey's mother, Vera Ivanovna, called from Novosibirsk: "We read your material and saw a picture of a son. He died February 24." It turns out that the officers of the headquarters are sometimes "mistaken." And the mother would forgive them for this mistake if the son would live ...

What actually happened was told to me by the commander of the Guards Moscow-Chernigov Marine Brigade of the Guard, Major General Sergei V. Pushkin, who had introduced BTG into Chechnya.

When the company led by the battalion commander entered the ravine, the intelligence reported: on the heights we see armed men. Reported to the headquarters of the group. From there, they answered that there were no strangers around, and with guns - supporters of the new government. Soon, the company buried itself in an unspecified minefield. And then, according to our "supporters" punched out of AGSs (automatic grenade launchers) and rotary machine guns. The platoon of Lieutenant Verov, as the best and most prepared, went ahead. He suffered the first loss. Pushkin reported upstairs about the dead and wounded: he sent reinforcements and asked to send helicopters. The authorities replied that there were no militants, and you, having not figured it out, fight each other.

A company with a battle began to emerge from the gorge, but on its way "peaceful villagers" managed to place mines, one of which blew up Lieutenant Verov, who had taken the machine gun of a killed intelligence officer before it. In the last minutes of his life, he thought and acted as an officer, knowing that two people were dragged out of a killed man, and four soldiers were wounded, and that this would lead to new casualties. He, bleeding profusely, shouted: "Do not send people." His machine gun worked while his heart was beating - the wound was fatal.

Ours determined that about forty militants are fighting: local and two small gangs of mercenaries.

Kombrig asked the command to open fire on the enemy of the howitzers: the pinwheel was already burning. He was refused from above: you will cover the village, and on the nose a referendum. After destroying most of the gang, the marines were evacuated by helicopter. At first they loaded the wounded and the dead, then they put the sailors and sergeants in jail, and only then the officers, who considered all of their own, living and dead, firing, climbed onto helicopters. The pilots were amazed: “Look how you are, the officers were the last. Then one colonel was the first to sign, although the situation was not your example.”

“We are the marines,” said the battalion commander, looking at his platoon commander, the best platoon commander, whom the company was waiting for upon returning home. But in the war not only they quickly get promoted, on it, alas, they perish. And die, as the brigade commander Pushkin said, the best ...

After the battle, award lists were written on the distinguished ones. A few months passed, and they, speaking in military language, are unrealized. Not in time, it turns out, he accomplished his feat in his first and last battle, Lieutenant Verov. A peaceful life has been declared in Chechnya, it is preparing for the election of its president. Therefore, the bloody battle almost did not receive publicity in the omnipresent press.

When I write these lines, one party, called Narodnaya, is looking for heroes all over Russia. Watching what kind of heroes! Judging by the hype in the press, this is Roman Abramovich, who bought the English football club Chelsea for fun, or a werewolf policeman who deliberately became a gangster.

In the heroes of the brigade of the marines of General Pushkin in connection with the stabilization of the situation selected one-and-a-half salaries. Meanwhile, on the marble slabs of the monument in honor of the fallen during the second Chechen war there will soon be no place. The marines continue to serve in the vicinity of Vedeno, and on the nose the election of the president of Chechnya.

I can only wish them military happiness. And not to lose hope that the Supreme Commander will reward them, living and dead, as that legendary battalion of glory was awarded in 45, which heirs by right are.

And further. Lieutenant Verova's mother called from Novosibirsk and reported that his younger brother, a university student, wrote a statement asking him to be assigned to a military department in order to become an officer. Russian officer.

Do not look for batches of heroes in Russia. They are and will be, even if someone stubbornly does not want to notice them. And if so, then Russia will live, which we have not yet lost.
Author:
Originator:
http://stihiya.org/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lech from our city
    Lech from our city 12 October 2013 08: 18 New
    24
    The referendum turned out to be more expensive than the lives of our soldiers and officers — yes, such a politician or general should be driven out of power.
    You can’t do this with our army - to respond to any shot of a militant with a cannon or rocket salvo - this should become the iron rule in the Caucasus.
    1. Zhenya
      Zhenya 12 October 2013 09: 21 New
      13
      The Caucasus understands only power, the Americans for the soldier sweep the village off the face of the earth.
      1. Rakti-kali
        Rakti-kali 12 October 2013 12: 18 New
        12
        Quote: Marrying
        Americans for their soldier sweep the village off the face of the earth.

        It’s easier for them. These are not their villages, not on their land. And the Russian soldier was always merciful to the local population.
      2. old man54
        old man54 18 October 2013 06: 12 New
        0
        continue to vote and praise Supreme Commander Putin! Hooray! Or does he have nothing to do with it again?
  2. Olegmog
    Olegmog 12 October 2013 09: 17 New
    16
    While reading, a lump in my throat rolled up ..! And there’s no one to ask!
  3. pahom54
    pahom54 12 October 2013 09: 25 New
    35
    Hmm ... How many people died and became forgotten by the state and its rulers ...
    I’ll tell you about the paradox that I once really encountered.
    Before 2000, he traveled to Moscow, moonlighting as a security guard in a company. So, there was one kid from the Ivanovo region (they generally had no work at that time). That kid went through Chechnya, had a medal “For Courage” and was seriously wounded ... But he was not issued a license for weapons at the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the security structure, because he was not yet 21 years old !!! (Let me remind you, a licensed security guard received almost twice as much as an unlicensed one at that time).
    It is learned that at the age of 18-19 the boy HAD THE RIGHT to KILL AND BE KILLED, and then, in order to get a pistol of the Izh brand, he had to wait until he was 21 years old ... MARASM !!!
    This incident once again characterizes the snickering lackeys-hogs, who have settled both in Dura and in the government ...
    And how many of these guys drank after the Chechen wars, how many people tore off the roof ??? And they all turned out to be forgotten by the state ... But in Chechnya, everything is fine, there even a mosque for the symbol of Russia was put forward for a contest (a mosque built with our money). Ugh !!!
    1. Koenig39
      Koenig39 12 October 2013 13: 53 New
      +2
      Thanks to medveputam.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 12 October 2013 10: 25 New
    +6
    Alive Glory to the lost - Eternal Peace!
  5. IRBIS
    IRBIS 12 October 2013 11: 38 New
    +7
    Quote: Lech from our city
    The referendum turned out to be more expensive than the lives of our soldiers and officers — yes, such a politician or general should be driven out of power.

    How many there were, such cases! How many times "beat" on the hands at the most inopportune moment! Those who did this safely live now. Books were written, tearful and heroic memories. They became heroes, not those whom they substituted with their orders and decrees.
  6. Wii
    Wii 12 October 2013 15: 25 New
    +3
    Quote: Olegmog
    While reading, a lump in my throat rolled up ..! And there’s no one to ask!

    ask that is, with whom, but not to whom!
  7. LAO
    LAO 12 October 2013 16: 11 New
    0
    I read an article ...
    Why all this? Another Afghanistan?
    How to justify before the parents the death of children, especially if the only son?
    Chechnya is that wolf who doesn’t feed much, but anyway he looks into the forest and there will never be any order there, and you need to invest huge amounts of money all the time, but there is no return.
    The Chechen campaigns are another political mistake, and another profit of some officials and military on the blood of their own (and Chechen) people!
    People shed blood for some "inflatable values" of the united Russian empire
    enrichment of arms dealers, upgrades, and enrichment of generals and officials, the prosperity of drug dealers. What this war gave ordinary people - death, disability ... Taxpayer money went into the smoke of war, half of which went into pockets ...
    Health care, roads, education - was there really nowhere to spend this money, save lives and live better?
    Read the book "Chinese military strategy" section "Caring for the state"
  8. samoletil18
    samoletil18 12 October 2013 17: 50 New
    +3
    A national idea is sought. Here you can see on such examples: the next goats were entrusted with looking for her. We have many heroes of the Chechen wars who know? But everyone knows the Hero of Russia Kadyrov. And about ours, no, no! It becomes uncomfortable in the Caucasus to live on Russian money, at the mention of just retribution, which overtook them in 1999.
  9. Goldmitro
    Goldmitro 12 October 2013 19: 22 New
    +1
    <<< No need to search for lots of heroes in Russia. They are and will be, even if someone stubbornly does not want to notice them. And if so, then Russia will live, which we have not yet lost. >>>
    This scum is stubbornly not noticing anyone but himself beloved and indignant! She divorced a lot and she dug in tightly and is always ready, as they say, to “run ahead of the engine”, following the instructions from above and making stupid decisions
    (solid tolerance and politicians: you can’t fight back so as not to offend the local civilians before the elections, then shooting fighters and local bandits are mistaken for “our supporters of the new government”), and at the cost of all this are the lives of the true defenders of our Motherland, true heroes! It’s criminal when such people die because of mediocre leadership! ETERNAL MEMORY of the fallen, to the end fulfilled their duty as a soldier!
  10. bolonenkov
    bolonenkov 12 October 2013 20: 17 New
    +7
    Everyone who writes about national money in Chechnya stupidly does not know the situation, for example, about the amount of oil Rosneft pumps there.
    Everyone who says that we don’t need Chechnya (read the Caucasus) - ignoramuses who have little understanding in politics, history and logic.
    Everyone who is dissatisfied with the Kadyrovs (like Hero of the Russian Federation), I can understand them, but the fact that they gave him this thing is a fact, at least the medal on his chest is better than the 18 year old boys in the checkpoints near Khasavyurt, and he lost his father as since at the hands of those same terrorists.

    Therefore, when discussing the state, government and politics, there is no need for the paths of flies and cutlets, there has always been injustice and there have always been vain victims, but sometimes decisions that seem delusional now turn out to be much more far-sighted and correct, and vice versa. For example, the reform of the Russian Academy of Sciences or the reform of Serdyukov (the reform is correct, but not completely worked out, but to shoot Serdyuk).

    And for the guys who laid and thoughtlessly lay their heads on the altar of peace and tranquility of us and our children - ETERNAL MEMORY!
    1. SlavaP
      SlavaP 13 October 2013 22: 55 New
      0
      I agree with you. They wouldn’t calm down Chechnya; the whole region would collapse. "Friends of Russia" worked there very tightly. Another question is that, unfortunately, the typical Russian gouging worked again, only raised to a high political level and multiplied by swagger, incompetence and outright betrayal. And the guys feel sorry ...
  11. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 13 October 2013 01: 17 New
    +9
    ... The bosses replied that there were no militants, and you, you say, without understanding, are leading each other ...

    ... open fire on the enemy from howitzers: a wrecked turntable was already burning. They refused him from above: cover the village, and a referendum on the nose ...


    Scum, Scum, Scum ........................
    Covering their zh.pu with cowardice and epaulettes of scum, not believing their subordinates.

    With the "work" ... You can not trust the "military" in a new (not burned out), ironed Afghan. This is the first sign of possible scum.
    For some reason, "this" was remembered when I read the article ...

    ..............................................

    EVERLASTING MEMORY REALLY GUYS ...
  12. Massik
    Massik 13 October 2013 01: 29 New
    0
    And again about politics, why don’t you feed a person, he will eat everything ....
  13. stalker
    stalker 13 October 2013 08: 03 New
    0
    Eternal memory to the fallen
  14. major071
    major071 13 October 2013 09: 56 New
    +5
    Indeed, you can kill and be killed from the age of 18, and the license for a weapon, alcohol (a little off topic) from the age of 21. Marasmus!
  15. OCD
    OCD 13 October 2013 12: 47 New
    0
    Gizel village is located in North Ossetia, in Chechnya there is no such village.
    1. Slavs69
      Slavs69 13 October 2013 19: 06 New
      0
      Probably not Gisel, but the author had in mind Herzel - a village bordering Dagestan. There, throughout the war, the checkpoint stood, now FCS "Gerzel".
  16. AndTchernomor82
    AndTchernomor82 14 October 2013 13: 22 New
    +1
    The Caucasus will make itself felt. And again, our boys will die there.
  17. kelevra
    kelevra 14 December 2013 13: 15 New
    0
    There would be a big hole instead of the Caucasus, to the very core of the earth and so many problems would immediately come down from Russia!

Прощай, лейтенант!

Прощай, лейтенант!Тот, кто писал и снимал о чеченской войне, знает, что самое страшное в возвращении туда не в возможности быть обстрелянным из засады, или сбитым на вертолете, или столкнуться на машине в тумане со своим же танком, а в другом: в получении горькой вести о героях твоих репортажей. Жив он (пусть даже тяжело ранен - но жив!) или уже полагается пить за него третий поминальный тост. Вот эта мысль и гложет тебя, пока летишь на почтовике в Моздок, потом на "вертушке" в Ханкалу, а потом "броней" туда, где породнился за неделю-другую с морпехами, десантниками и просто пехотой...

Вспоминаю, как в декабре 1999 года летели из Каспийска в Моздок через всю Чечню на самом большом в мире вертолете Ми-26. "Корова", как ее называют в войсках, людей берет много, больше, чем общий вагон поезда. Мы много раз садились на позициях. И к нам подсаживалась дождавшаяся замены или коротких отпусков пропахшая войной братва. Черными от пороха, солярки и чеченской грязи руками они осторожно брали пачку моих снимков из предыдущей командировки и тихо говорили: "Степанычу передадим, он в госпитале в Моздоке, а лейтенант погиб, когда к Грозному подошли, снайпер его достал, и Коляна из разведки нет, на мине подорвался". Выходило, я был последним, кто их снимал живыми... Что тут сказать. Душа хотела вырваться из моего тела и повидать их. Но у каждого свой черед перед смертью.

21 октября прошлого года, день, когда басаевские отморозки захватили в Москве "Норд-ост", я провел в горах Дагестана, на границе Грузии и Чечни, где обосновались гарнизоны БТГ (батальонной тактической группы) бригады морской пехоты Каспийской флотилии. Уже под вечер мы подъехали к Гизельскому мосту, разрушенному наводнением. Здесь обосновался со своим взводом выпускник Новосибирского общевойского училища 2002 года лейтенант Сергей Веров. Он добровольно попросился в батальон, уходивший на войну. Батальон, унаследовавший традиции от батальона, который в январе 1945-го, форсировав реку, взял четыре линии вражеских траншей и обеспечил успех дивизии. Все солдаты тогда были награждены орденами Славы. Командиры взводов - орденами Александра Невского, ротные - Красного Знамени, а двое, в том числе и комбат, стали Героями Советского Союза.


Меня удивили не по годам основательность и серьезность лейтенанта, то, как уважают его солдаты и сержанты.

В репортаже "Горные морпехи" ("Воин России" №12 2002 года) написал: "Недавно наведавший "хозяйство" Верова комбат остался доволен его службой и посоветовал не расслабляться, быть готовым к круговой обороне. Веров показал нам, что это такое: в секунды со всех четырех сторон его временная крепость ощетинилась стволами.

Лейтенант Веров решил служить, строить военную карьеру. Думается, через полгода службы в горах он вполне мог рассчитывать на повышение, как бывает на войне".

Наверное, так оно и было бы, если бы в феврале нынешнего года БТГ морпехов в связи с обеспечением безопасности на референдуме в Чечне не была срочно переброшена в Веденское ущелье, в самое логово недобитых бандитов. Каспийцы пришли туда, где славно воевали во вторую чеченскую кампанию. Надо думать, Басаев захотел с ними посчитаться. Тем более нашим сверху приказали в связи с референдумом особо не злить местное мирное население. 24 февраля во время разведывательно-поисковой операции усиленная рота морской пехоты попала в засаду, устроенную "мирными" жителями одного из сел с приданными им арабскими наемниками. Наши понесли потери: были убитые и раненые, при эвакуации роты боевики уничтожили вертолет...

В главном штабе меня успокоили: мол, жив твой лейтенант. А потом позвонила из Новосибирска мама Сергея, Вера Ивановна: "Мы прочитали ваш материал и увидели снимок сына. Он погиб 24 февраля". Получается, что офицеры главного штаба иногда "ошибаются". И мать простила бы им эту ошибку, если бы сын остался жить...

Что происходило на самом деле, мне рассказал командир гвардейской Московско-Черниговской бригады морской пехоты гвардии генерал-майор Сергей Витальевич Пушкин, вводивший БТГ в Чечню.

Когда рота во главе с комбатом вошла в ущелье, то разведка донесла: на высотах видим вооруженных людей. Доложили в штаб группировки. Оттуда ответили, что чужих вокруг нет, а с автоматами - сторонники новой власти. Вскоре рота уткнулась в необозначенное минное поле. А потом по нашим "сторонники" врезали из АГСов (автоматических гранатометов) и ротных пулеметов. Взвод лейтенанта Верова, как лучший и самый подготовленный, шел впереди. Он и понес первые потери. Пушкин доложил наверх об убитых и раненых: послал подкрепление и попросил выслать вертолеты. Начальство ответило, что боевиков нет, а бой вы, дескать, не разобравшись, ведете друг с дружкой.

Рота с боем стала выходить из ущелья, но на ее пути "мирные сельчане" успели поставить мины, на одной из которых и подорвался лейтенант Веров, взявший перед этим пулемет убитого разведчика. В последние минуты жизни он думал и действовал как офицер, зная, что убитого вытаскивают двое, а раненого - четверо бойцов, и что это приведет к новым потерям. Он, истекая кровью, кричал: "Не посылайте людей". Его пулемет работал, пока билось сердце - ранение оказалось смертельным.

Наши определили, что бой ведут около сорока боевиков: местные и две мелких банды наемников.

Комбриг запросил у командования открыть огонь по противнику из гаубиц: уже горела подбитая вертушка. Сверху ему отказали: накроете село, а на носу референдум. Уничтожив большую часть банды, морпехи эвакуировались на вертолетах. Сначала погрузили раненых и убитых, затем посадили матросов и сержантов и только потом офицеры, посчитавшие всех своих, живых и мертвых, ведя огонь, поднялись на вертолеты. Летчики удивлялись: "Вон как у вас, офицеры последними. Тут недавно один полковник первым сиганул, хоть и ситуация была не в пример вашей".

- Мы же морская пехота, - сказал комбат, глядя на своего взводного, лучшего взводного, которого по возвращении домой ждала рота. Но на войне не только быстро получают повышения, на ней, увы, погибают. И погибают, как сказал комбриг Пушкин, лучшие...

После боя на отличившихся написали наградные листы. Прошло несколько месяцев, а они, говоря военным языком, нереализованы. Не вовремя, оказывается, совершил свой подвиг в своем первом и последнем бою лейтенант Веров. В Чечне объявлена мирная жизнь, она готовится к выборам своего президента. Потому и бой тот кровавый почти не получил огласки в вездесущей прессе.

Когда пишу эти строки, одна партия, называемая Народной, ищет по всей России героев. Смотря каких героев! Судя по шумихе в прессе, то это Роман Абрамович, купивший ради забавы английский футбольный клуб "Челси", или оборотень-милиционер, сознательно ставший бандитом.

У героев же из бригады морской пехоты генерала Пушкина в связи со стабилизацией обстановки отбирают полуторные оклады. Между тем на мраморных плитах монумента в честь павших во время второй чеченской войны скоро не будет места. Морпехи по-прежнему служат в окрестностях Ведено, а на носу выборы президента Чечни.

Я могу пожелать им только военного счастья. И еще не терять надежду, что Верховный Главнокомандующий наградит их, живых и мертвых, как наградили в 45-м тот легендарный батальон славы, наследниками которого по праву они являются.

И еще. Из Новосибирска позвонила мама лейтенанта Верова и сообщила, что его младший брат, студент университета, написал заявление с просьбой определить его на военную кафедру, чтобы затем стать офицером. Русским офицером.

Не надо искать партиям героев по России. Они есть и будут, даже если кто-то упорно не желает их замечать. А раз так, то будет жить Россия, которую мы еще не потеряли.
Автор:
Василий Дандыкин
Первоисточник:
http://stihiya.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Леха из нашего города
    Леха из нашего города 12 октября 2013 08:18
    +24
    Референдум оказался дороже жизни наших солдат и офицеров-да такого политика или генерала надо гнать взашей из власти.
    Нельзя так поступать с нашей армией - на любой выстрел боевика отвечать пушечным или ракетным залпом - это должно стать железным правилом на КАВКАЗЕ.
    1. Женя Офлайн
      Женя (Евгений) 12 октября 2013 09:21
      +13
      Кавказ понимает только силу, американцы за своего солдата деревни сметают с лица земли.
      1. Rakti-Kali Офлайн
        Rakti-Kali 12 октября 2013 12:18
        +12
        Цитата: Женя
        американцы за своего солдата деревни сметают с лица земли.

        Им проще. Это ведь не их деревни, не на их земле. Да и Русский солдат всегда был милосерден по отношению к местному населению.
      2. старик54 Офлайн
        старик54 (Андрей) 18 октября 2013 06:12
        0
        продолжаем голосовать и восхвыалять верховного главнокомандующего Путина! Ура! Или он опять не причём?
  2. Олегмог Офлайн
    Олегмог 12 октября 2013 09:17
    +16
    Пока читал, комок к горлу подкатил..! И спросить то не с кого!
  3. pahom54
    pahom54 12 октября 2013 09:25
    +35
    Мда... Сколько людей погибло и стало позабытыми государством и его правителями...
    Расскажу о парадоксе, с которым однажды реально столкнулся.
    Перед 2000 годом ездил в Москву, подрабатывал охранником в фирме. Так вот, был там один пацан из Ивановской области (у них вообще никакой работы в то время не было). Тот пацан прошел через Чечню, имел медаль "За отвагу" и тяжелое ранение... А вот лицензию на оружие ему в МВД и охранной структуре не выдавали, потому что ему еще не исполнился 21 год!!! (Напомню, лицензированный охранник получал в то время почти в два раза больше нелицензированного).
    Поучается, в 18-19 лет пацан ИМЕЛ ПРАВО УБИВАТЬ И БЫТЬ УБИТЫМ,а вот потом, для получения пистолета марки Иж, он должен был ждать достижения возраста 21 года... МАРАЗМ!!!
    Этот случай лишний раз характеризует зажравшихся холуев-боровов, засевших как в Дуре, так и в правительстве...
    А сколько этих пацанов спилось после чеченских войн, у скольких крышу сорвало??? И все они оказались забытыми государством... А вот в Чечне все хорошо, там даже мечеть на символ России выдвинули на конкурс (мечеть, построенную на наши с Вами деньги). Тьфу!!!
    1. Кёниг39 Офлайн
      Кёниг39 12 октября 2013 13:53
      +2
      Спасибо медвепутам.
  4. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 12 октября 2013 10:25
    +6
    Живым Слава, погибшим - Вечный Покой!
  5. IRBIS Офлайн
    IRBIS (Александр) 12 октября 2013 11:38
    +7
    Цитата: Леха из нашего города
    Референдум оказался дороже жизни наших солдат и офицеров-да такого политика или генерала надо гнать взашей из власти.

    Сколько их было, таких случаев! Сколько раз "били" по рукам в самый неподходящий момент! Те, кто это делал благополучно здравствуют и сейчас. Книги написали, воспоминания свои слезливые и геройские. Они и стали героями, а не те, кого они подставляли своими приказами и указами.
  6. Вий
    Вий 12 октября 2013 15:25
    +3
    Цитата: Олегмог
    Пока читал, комок к горлу подкатил..! И спросить то не с кого!

    спросить то есть с кого, только не кому!
  7. LAO
    LAO 12 октября 2013 16:11
    0
    Читал статью...
    Зачем всё это? Очередной Афганистан?
    Чем оправдать перед перед родителями гибель детей тем более если единственный сын?
    Чечня это тот волк которого сколько не корми, а он всё-равно в лес смотрит и не будет там никогда порядка, а вкладывать туда необходимо постоянно огромные деньги, а отдачи никакой.
    Чеченские кампании - очередная политическая ошибка, и очередная нажива некоторых чиновников и военных на крови собственного (и чеченского)народа!
    Люди проливали кровь за какие-то "надувные ценности"единой Российской империи
    , обогащении торговцев оружием, повышением рейтингов, и обогащением генералов и чиновников, процветанию наркодельцов.Что дала эта война простым людям - смерть, инвалидность...Деньги налогоплательщиков ушли в дым войны, половина из которых ушла в карманы...
    Здравоохранение,дороги, образование - неужели некуда было потратить эти деньги, сохранить жизни и жить лучше?
    Читайте книгу "Китайская военная стратегия" раздел "Забота о государстве"
  8. samoletil18 Офлайн
    samoletil18 (Андрей) 12 октября 2013 17:50
    +3
    Национальную идею ищут. Вот на таких примерах видно: очередным козлам доверили ее искать. У нас героев чеченских войн много кто знает? Зато Героя России Кадырова знают все. А про наших ни-ни! На Кавказе некомфортно становится на русские деньги жить, при упоминании о справедливом возмездии, которое их настигло в 1999.
  9. Goldmitro Офлайн
    Goldmitro (Дмитрий) 12 октября 2013 19:22
    +1
    <<<Не надо искать партиям героев по России. Они есть и будут, даже если кто-то упорно не желает их замечать. А раз так, то будет жить Россия, которую мы еще не потеряли.>>>
    Вот эта мразь упорно никого кроме себя любимых не замечающая и возмущает! Уж очень много ее развелось и крепко она окопалась и всегда готова, как говорят, "бежать впереди паровоза", выполняя указания сверху и принимая дурацкие решения
    (сплошная толерастия и политесы: то нельзя давать отпор, чтобы не обидеть местное мирное население перед выборами, то стреляющие боевики и местные бандиты принимаются за "наших сторонников новой власти"), а ценой всему этому являются жизни настоящих защитников нашей Родины, подлинных героев! Преступно, когда такие люди гибнут из-за бездарного руководства! ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ павшим, до конца выполнившим свой солдатский долг!
  10. bolonenkov
    bolonenkov 12 октября 2013 20:17
    +7
    Все кто тут пишет про народные деньги в Чечне тупо не знает ситуации, например, о количестве нефти которую качает там Роснефть.
    Все кто говорит, что чечня (читай Кавказ)нам не нужна - неучи, мало понимаюшие в политике, истории и логике.
    Все кто недоволен Кадыровы (типа Герой РФ), их я понять могу, но то, что дали ему это за дело - факт, по крайней мере медаль на его груди лучше, чем 18 летние пацаны в блокпостах под Хасавюртом,и отца он потерял как раз таки от рук тех самых террористов.

    Поэтому рассуждая о государстве, правительстве и политике не надо путах мухи и котлеты, всегда была несправедливость и всегда были напрасные жертвы, но порой решения, кажущиеся бредовыми сейчас, на деле оказываются куда более дальновидными и правильными, и наоборот. НАпример реформа РАН ил реформа Сердюкова (реформа - правильная, но не до конца проработанная, а Сердюка расстрелять).

    А пацанам, которые положили и незадумываясь кладут свои головы на алтарь мира и спокойствия нас и наших детей - ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ!
    1. SlavaP Офлайн
      SlavaP (Slava) 13 октября 2013 22:55
      0
      Согласен с Вами. Не утихомирили бы Чечню- развалился бы целый регион. "Друзья России" там работали очень плотно. Другой вопрос , что к сожалению, опять сработало типичное российское раздолбайство , только возведенное на высокий политический уровень и помноженное на чванство , некомпетентность и откровенное предательство. А ребят жалко...
  11. Aleks тв Офлайн
    Aleks тв (Алексей) 13 октября 2013 01:17
    +9
    ...Начальство ответило, что боевиков нет, а бой вы, дескать, не разобравшись, ведете друг с дружкой...

    ...открыть огонь по противнику из гаубиц: уже горела подбитая вертушка. Сверху ему отказали: накроете село, а на носу референдум...


    МРАЗИ, МРАЗИ, МРАЗИ ........................
    Прикрывшие трусостью свою ж.пу и погоны МРАЗИ, не верящие своим подчиненным.

    При "работе"...Нельзя доверять "военным" в новенькой (не выгоревшей), отглаженной афганке. Это первый признак возможной МРАЗИ.
    Почему то "это" вспомнилось, когда статью читал...

    ..............................................

    ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ НАСТОЯЩИМ ПАРНЯМ...
  12. Marssik Офлайн
    Marssik (марсель) 13 октября 2013 01:29
    0
    И снова о политике, чем человека не корми он все съест....
  13. s.t.a.l.k.e.r
    s.t.a.l.k.e.r 13 октября 2013 08:03
    0
    Вечная память погибшим
  14. major071 Офлайн
    major071 (Владимир (для хороших друзей - майор)) 13 октября 2013 09:56
    +5
    Действительно, убивать и быть убитым можно с 18 лет, а лицензию на оружие, спиртное (немного не в тему) с 21 года. Маразм!
  15. УБОП Офлайн
    УБОП (Опер) 13 октября 2013 12:47
    0
    Село Гизель находится в Северной Осетии, в Чечне такого села нет.
    1. Славян69 Офлайн
      Славян69 (Вячеслав) 13 октября 2013 19:06
      0
      Наверно не Гизель, а автор имел в виду Герзель - приграничный с Дагестаном аул. Там по всей войне блок-пост стоял, сейчас ФКПП "Герзель".
  16. AndTchernomor82
    AndTchernomor82 14 октября 2013 13:22
    +1
    Кавказ еще даст о себе знать. И снова там будут погибать наши пацаны.
  17. kelevra
    kelevra 14 декабря 2013 13:15
    0
    Была бы вместо Кавказа большая дыра,до самого земного ядра и столько сразу проблем бы сошло с России!
Картина дня