Military Review

The State Duma is hurried with the adoption of the law on the patriotic education of young people

12



On Sunday, the State Duma held a round table on the problems of spiritual and moral education of young people, and the idea of ​​a new law “On the patriotic education of citizens” was voiced at it. The idea was voiced by DOSAAF Deputy Chairman Andrei Golovatyuk. The law is needed, because now the youth is not covered: the Ministry of Education believes that the Ministry of Defense should do this, and there they don’t want to educate them before they put them on military records.

“There is no unified federal system of military-patriotic education in the country, specific tasks and functions of the relevant authorities, ministries, departments and public organizations in this field of activity are not defined. For this purpose, the federal law on patriotic education of citizens ", the meaning of which is only talk, and the law is not accepted," - quotes activist DOSAAF "Interfax".

Answering journalists' questions, Golovatyuk stressed: the main problem is related to the fact that there is currently no legal basis for educating young people. "It is impossible the most important national task of educating young people to solve on a voluntary basis, this is absurd." - He announced. And he continued: "Therefore, there is nothing surprising in the fact that now about 70% of young people, according to research results, do not feel themselves patriots of the country, and about 50% of draftees are not fit for military service in their moral qualities." As these indicators were checked, the activist did not specify.

According to him, the Ministry of Education does not consider military-patriotic work as the main activity for children and teenagers. "They believe that this is a function of the Russian Ministry of Defense. In turn, the defense ministry believes that it can fully involve young men to conduct military-patriotic work events only from 17 years, that is, from the moment they are registered with the military. other absurdities should be clearly eliminated in the federal law "On the patriotic education of citizens", point out in DOSAAF.

In the opinion of the initiators, the law should define the legal framework for the mechanism of direct financing of public-state organizations that carry out activities in the field of patriotic education of young people, and also give these public-governmental organizations the status of the leading subjects of patriotic education of citizens of the country.

On the need to adopt this law in March, said Chairman of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation Valentina Matvienko. According to her, the law is “vital,” and its discussion “has clearly been dragged out.”
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 14 October 2013 07: 59 New
    +9
    Consideration of the law on patriotic education is delayed or has not even begun. It is understandable, for liberals this is bad, taking into account the fact that things are being done to demoralize the people are extremely bad.
    1. CTEPX
      CTEPX 14 October 2013 11: 08 New
      0
      Quote: tronin.maxim
      cases of democratization of the people are going extremely badly.

      Things are going very well to democratize the people)). Today, for our budget money, "civil-patriotic" events are held and a real systemic struggle is being waged against military-patriotic education, as the leading part of patriotic education.
      Quote: from article
      "It is impossible to solve the most important national task of educating young people on a voluntary basis, this is absurd."

      But this is just a fundamental mistake, one that is worse than betrayal)).
      It is only on a voluntary basis that such a task can be solved)). But ... With targeted support and control from the highest-level government agencies. They have "Russian" NGOs swimming in gold, performing "civil-patriotic" tasks)). Social activists, by the way)).
    2. alone
      alone 14 October 2013 20: 56 New
      +1
      but throughout the former USSR there is complete fooling of the people, moreover, at an unprecedented pace
      1. Apollo
        14 October 2013 21: 07 New
        0
        Quote: lonely
        but throughout the former USSR there is complete fooling of the people, moreover, at an unprecedented pace


        the question is where at an accelerated pace and where slowly?! But in both cases there is a fooling of the population.
  2. fklj
    fklj 14 October 2013 08: 02 New
    12
    Interestingly, how many% of deputies of the State Duma feel that they are patriots of the country? What is the example of educating youth if children live / study abroad with top officials of Russia?
  3. Grigorich 1962
    Grigorich 1962 14 October 2013 08: 16 New
    +4
    One such law does not carry out such important work with young people. First of all, young people are educated on examples of adults .... and they, unfortunately, are not the best with us.
    But Mineral Education is surprising in its position ..... we immediately see a foreign organ to us .... everything wants to blame on the Ministry of Defense .... which is already busy with this.
    Patriotic brought up and love for the motherland must be brought up with mother’s milk starting from the nursery and kindergarten
    1. Kibalchish
      Kibalchish 14 October 2013 11: 40 New
      0
      If young people see one thing and hear something completely different, there will be no sense. Words should not be at odds with deeds.
  4. Alikovo
    Alikovo 14 October 2013 08: 20 New
    +5
    15-20 years late with this law.
  5. yan
    yan 14 October 2013 08: 21 New
    +5
    young people need to be educated by their own example, and by the examples of worthy compatriots, and not by laws on education
  6. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. 14 October 2013 08: 44 New
    +3
    According to him, the Ministry of Education does not consider military-patriotic work the main activity for children and adolescents.

    As far as we understand, the Ministry of Education is generally moving away from educational activities. And if you recall the words of the liberals about educating the consumer, then in general ..., there are no words, there are only delights. Even I became a pessimist.
  7. vjatsergey
    vjatsergey 14 October 2013 08: 45 New
    +4
    And on the example of whom to educate youth now? For example, we who have lived our lives honestly, without stealing, are now making ends meet barely? Or the example of billionaires growing like mushrooms? On TV, only how the prince and the princess gave birth, then how the alka with the galkin gave birth. On the example of modern films about the war?
  8. Proud.
    Proud. 14 October 2013 09: 33 New
    +3
    You can't bring up a patriot with the pointing finger of the law. Parents, school, environment, media (no quirks), plus full support of the State (moral and social). I'm interested in how, by my own example, he will raise his first-born son, 25-30- That summer daddy, who turned away from the army? Escaping from the "green men", with the speed of an Olympic champion, with "improved performance" in winter and autumn. Considering (thinking) that all those called up and serving are suckers?
  9. Silkway0026
    Silkway0026 14 October 2013 09: 41 New
    +5
    What are they doing there, these fat cats? Perhaps another project to index their salaries? Or a way to privatize housing provided for the duration of the duties of representing the interests of the people? Would kill !!! Here, young people will soon be blunt who won the war - the United States or the USSR, and Marshal Zhukov is not the one on the Olympic Committee? .. and they all scratch their thick asses.
    On stake !!!
  10. general.bnw
    general.bnw 14 October 2013 10: 04 New
    +5
    Lord! For some reason, it seems to me that everything will end with the creation of numerous departments and departments for * patriotic upbringing * both in Moscow and in places where they will put * relatives / someone / men * on a rather big salary, this will end. From my many years of practice of military-patriotic education, I can say: you can bring up only with good examples from our great history, from everyday life and - by deed, and not by accepting some papers and creating regular feeding troughs for * the chosen *!
  11. theadenter
    theadenter 14 October 2013 21: 41 New
    0
    It will be difficult to educate young people, having such licentiousness and depravity on TV, in society, on the Internet, as in Russia.

Госдуму поторапливают с принятием закона о патриотическом воспитании молодежи

Госдуму поторапливают с принятием закона о патриотическом воспитании молодежи


Госдума в воскресенье провела "круглый стол" по проблемам духовно-нравственного воспитания молодежи, на нем была озвучена идея нового закона - "О патриотическом воспитании граждан". Идею озвучил зампред ДОСААФ Андрей Головатюк. Закон нужен, потому что сейчас молодежь неохвачена: в Минобразовании считают, что заниматься этим должно Минобороны, а там не хотят воспитывать раньше, чем поставят на военный учет.

"В стране сейчас не создана единая общефедеральная система военно-патриотического воспитания, не определены конкретные задачи и функции соответствующих органов власти, министерств, ведомств, общественно-государственных организаций в этой сфере деятельности. С этой целью необходимо скорейшее принятие федерального закона "О патриотическом воспитании граждан", о значении которого идут только разговоры, а закон не принимается", - цитирует активиста ДОСААФ "Интерфакс".


Отвечая на вопросы журналистов, Головатюк подчеркнул: основная проблема связана с тем, что сейчас отсутствует нормативно-правовая основа воспитания молодежи. "Нельзя важнейшую общегосударственную задачу воспитания молодежи решать на общественных началах, это - абсурд". - Объявил он. И продолжил: "Поэтому нет ничего удивительного в том, что сейчас около 70% молодежи, по результатам исследований, не ощущают себя патриотами страны, а около 50% призывников не годны по своим моральным качествам к военной службе". Как проверялись эти показатели, активист не конкретизировал.

По его словам, министерство образования не считает военно-патриотическую работу основным видом деятельности для детей и подростков. "Там полагают, что это - функция министерства обороны России. В свою очередь военное ведомство считает, что полноценно может привлекать юношей к проведению мероприятий военно-патриотической работы лишь с 17 лет, то есть с момента постановки их на воинский учет. Вот эти и многие другие несуразицы должны быть четко устранены в федеральном законе "О патриотическом воспитании граждан", указывают в ДОСААФ.

По мнению инициаторов, в законе должны быть определены нормативно-правовые основы механизма прямого финансирования общественно-государственных организаций, которые осуществляют деятельность в области патриотического воспитания молодежи, а также предоставлен этим общественно-государственным организациям статус ведущих субъектов патриотического воспитания граждан страны.

О необходимости принятия данного закона еще в марте заявила председатель Совета Федерации РФ Валентина Матвиенко. По ее словам, закон "жизненно необходим", а его обсуждение "уже явно затянулось".


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. tronin.maxim 14 октября 2013 07:59
    Расмотрение закона о патриотическом воспитании затягивается или даже не начинался. Оно и понятно, для либералов это есть плохо, учитыва тот факт , что дела по одемокрачиванию народа идут крайне плохо.
    1. CTEPX 14 октября 2013 11:08
      Цитата: tronin.maxim
      дела по одемокрачиванию народа идут крайне плохо.

      Дела по одемокрачиванию народа идут как раз очень хорошо)). На сегодня за наши бюджетные деньги проводятся "гражданско-патриотические" мероприятия и ведётся настоящая системная борьба с военно-патриотическим воспитанием, как ведущей части патриотического воспитания.
      Цитата: из статьи
      "Нельзя важнейшую общегосударственную задачу воспитания молодежи решать на общественных началах, это - абсурд".

      А вот это, как раз коренная ошибка, та, которая - хуже, чем предательство)).
      Как раз только на общественных началах такая задача и может быть решена)). Но... При целенаправленной поддержке и контроле со стороны самых высокоуровневых государственных структур. У них вон "российские" НКО в золоте купаются, выполняя "гражданско-патриотические" задачи)). Общественники, между прочим)).
    2. одинокий 14 октября 2013 20:56
      зато по всему бывшему ссср идет полное одурачивание народа,притом неслыханными темпами
      1. Apollon 14 октября 2013 21:07
        Цитата: одинокий
        зато по всему бывшему ссср идет полное одурачивание народа,притом неслыханными темпами


        вопрос где ускоренными темпами а где медленно?!Но в том и другом случае идет оболванивание населения.
  2. fklj 14 октября 2013 08:02
    Интересно, а сколько % депутатов Государственной Думы ощущают себя патриотами страны? На каком примере молодёжь воспитывать, если у высших должностных лиц России дети живут/учатся за границей?
    fklj
  3. Григорич 1962 14 октября 2013 08:16
    Одним таким законом такую важную работу с молодежью не осуществить. Прежде всего молодежь воспитывается на примерах взрослых....а они у нас , к сожалению, не самые лучшие.
    А Миноразование удивляет своей позицией.....сразу видно инородный нам орган....все хочет свалить на Минобороны....которое и так этим занято.
    Патриотическое воспитан и любовь к Родине необходимо воспитывать с молоком матери начиная с яслей и детсада
    Григорич 1962
    1. Кибальчиш 14 октября 2013 11:40
      Если молодёжь будет видеть одно, а слышать совсем другое, толку будет ноль. Слова не должны расходиться с делом.
  4. Аликово 14 октября 2013 08:20
    запоздали с этим законом лет так на 15-20.
    Аликово
  5. yan 14 октября 2013 08:21
    молодежь нужно на собственном примере воспитывать, и на примерах достойных соотечественников, а не законами о воспитании
    yan
  6. Юрий Я. 14 октября 2013 08:44
    По его словам, министерство образования не считает военно-патриотическую работу основным видом деятельности для детей и подростков.

    Насколько мы поняли Минобразование вообще уходит от воспитательной деятельности. А если вспомнить слова либерастов о воспитании потребителя, то вообще... , слов нет одни восторги. Чёт я совсем пессимистом стал.
  7. vjatsergey 14 октября 2013 08:45
    А на примере кого сейчас воспитывать молодежь? На примере нас, которые прожили жизнь во возможности честно, не воруя и теперь сводим концы с концами еле-еле? Или на примере, растущих как грибы, миллиардеров? По телевизору только то как принц с принцессой рожали, то как алка с галкиным рожали. На примере современных фильмов про войну?
  8. Гордей. 14 октября 2013 09:33
    Указующим перстом закона,патриота не воспитаешь.Родители,школа,окружение,СМИ(без вывертов),плюс полная поддержка Государства(моральная и социальная).Мне интересно,как на собственном примере,будет воспитывать своего родившегося сына-первенца,25-30-ти летний,откосивший от армии папаша?Убегавший от "зелёных человечеков",со скоростью Олимпийского чемпиона,с "улучшением показателей" зимой и осенью.Считающий(считавший),что все призванные и служившие-лохи?Тут уже мышление ломать надо.
  9. Silkway0026 14 октября 2013 09:41
    Чем они там занимаются , эти жирные коты ? Небось очередным проектом индексации своих зарплат ? Или способом приватизации жилья, предоставляемого на период исполнения обязанностей представления интересов народа ? Поубивал бы !!! Тут молодежь скоро будет тупить , кто войну выиграл - США или СССР, а маршал Жуков - это не тот , что в Олимпийском комитете?.. а они всё чешут свои толстые зады.
    На кол !!!
  10. general.bnw 14 октября 2013 10:04
    Господа! Почему-то мне кажется, что закончится всё созданием многочисленных отделов и департаментов по *патриотическому воспитанию* как в Москве, так и на местах, куда посадят на нехилую зарплату *родных /кому-то/ человечков*, этим дело и закончится. Из своей же многолетней практики военно-патриотического воспитания могу сказать: воспитывать можно лишь добрыми примерами из нашей великой истории, из повседневности и - делом, а не принятием каких-то бумаг и созданием очередных кормушек для *избранных*!
  11. theadenter 14 октября 2013 21:41
    Сложно будет воспитывать молодежь, имея такую распущенность и развратность на ТВ, в обществе, в интернете, как в России.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня