Military Review

Interview the president of America!

20
Interview the president of America!



Interview Obama!

I respect our Tsar Peter I for his non-standard approach: I was not afraid to take the best in the world and take Mother Russia, under the guise of a simple worker, “plowed” at Dutch shipyards, looked at life and life foreign and, having arrived in Russia with ancient times, bearded with boyars as inertia, caftans were more free and slowly loosened the “window broke through” into Europe, although it seemed better to have a door - it would be more convenient to go in and out!
But, as they say, self-respect made! He invited foreign specialists, and from there they went thin to rich and hospitable Russia with their foreign science on telescopes, math and medicinal powders with food and drilling machines! The people are smart and have always been smart, clever and naughty, but foreigners were a wonder as for the islanders, they were looked upon with deep respect and reverence, and if you offend them of course, the mole of the valuable frame was ruined, but it turned out to be in the meantime for the currency! Foreigners did such a goodness regime here in Russia that they threw a crowd, and, it must be honestly admitted, they have done a lot of useful things for Russia - for which my dear bow!

However, since those ancient times, our attitude towards them is fearful and reptile, which I have been observing so far - this is what we have suffered from this inferiority to foreigners, they are smart, and they don’t go as much as we say they do not hold the fork too! There were true times when we looked down on this Europe and contemptuously spilled the seeds in their direction, or else! - The winners are one and all, and in Berlin their girls were driven on and in Paris they founded the Bistro, but they always looked at them with a little interest and were afraid, because the barin in the barn will treat the overseas miracle if you offend his son who teaches languages ​​and manners!

Then we ourselves with a mustache and we slightly disliked our overseas, such as the lean and arrogant Englishman there, like a mothy useless Frenchman and a German pepper-sausage and an Italian maestro with a funny beret!

Now tell me why our leadership of the country all these peppers and sausages regularly interview, why our prime ministers and presidents, regularly sitting in the Kremlin offices at the fireplaces, clearly and calmly answer their questions, insidious and naive, political and domestic, foreign policy and internal, humorous and philosophical, and we are often shown to ordinary people? We are interviewed in the Kremlin and the Japanese Central Television with newspapers and the American and British media and the German Spiegel and the French Le Figaro and the Chinese - in short over the past ten years, not too lazy, talked to our president.

This is what I want to know: why we are not interviewing any of the presidents of these countries, it would be interesting for me to listen to Obama, to a tete in front of the fireplace in the oval office, and Orland in the Yeliseyevsky fields, would listen to 1 correspondents in London with Cameron, journalists of the Nezavisimaya Gazeta and Komsomolskaya Pravda in Berlin and Paris.

Neponyatki me? What mandrazhiruem, they refuse, or we have weak? It's time for us to enter Europe and the World on the sly - you are silent, so I am right!
And our guys will prepare questions for the full program, and the hunt to see how the eyes of the Lord of the West run in, when you have to answer yes or not - justify the guy to the people of Russia, we are smart people, we will understand !!! I am happy for Putin, the muzhik keeps his word firmly, now it's your turn, gentlemen, good ones!
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 16 October 2013 08: 38
    +5
    I’d be interested to listen to Obama,
    Author, do you have anyone else to listen to?
    1. Ejik_026
      Ejik_026 16 October 2013 09: 52
      +1
      Plusanul, he except speak and cannot that anything.
      What's the use of this?
      1. Orel
        Orel 16 October 2013 10: 28
        +2
        I respect our Tsar Peter I for his unconventional approach: I was not afraid to see the best in the world and take for mother Russia, under the guise of a simple worker, “plowed” at the Dutch shipyards, looked at foreign life and life, and, having arrived in Russia as an old woman, beards with the boyars down like inertness, kaftans looser up and slowly shook it and the “window broke” to Europe


        Here is the correct thought. In fact, the same modernization of the country during the lifetime of Peter, due to this, was realized. Today the task is the same, but now it has become impossible for us to learn from "potential opponents". The Kazakhs sent their military to the United States to study, so everyone immediately yelled about betrayal, but didn't Peter the First do the same with Sweden in his time? So what are the claims, about the fact that the US army in recent decades is the most belligerent and not without successfully everyone has forgotten about it. They gained a lot of experience, so the Kazakhs went to study.
  2. biglow
    biglow 16 October 2013 08: 50
    +7
    it would be more interesting to listen not to the obama but to those who stand behind him and really rule America. A black clown can’t really tell anything because he simply doesn’t know .. laughing
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 16 October 2013 08: 55
      +5
      Quote: biglow
      A black clown can’t really tell anything

      America is exceptional because it is more exceptional than exceptional. The exclusiveness of America is not subject to doubt in its exclusiveness.
      Here come and all that he can say hi
      1. biglow
        biglow 16 October 2013 10: 00
        +2
        the exclusivity of the exceptional is always exceptional ...
  3. Egoza
    Egoza 16 October 2013 08: 57
    +4
    Whatever interview they take, they still honestly will not answer. So is it worth the time and money to spend on them?
    1. Hudo
      Hudo 16 October 2013 09: 14
      +3
      Quote: Egoza
      Whatever interview they take, they still honestly will not answer. So is it worth the time and money to spend on them?

      Worth it! Let answering sharp questions spin like a louse on a scallop. 100% will cut something and will plaintively peck at the camera with their LGBTesh blinkers.
  4. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 16 October 2013 09: 11
    +2
    from the Don.
    The question is interesting, but I think that it will hang in the air!
    1. Hudo
      Hudo 16 October 2013 09: 18
      +2
      Quote: borisjdin1957
      from the Don.
      The question is interesting, but I think that it will hang in the air!

      And it is clear to a hedgehog that neither a coal obamka nor any other overseas VOland will want to act as a tongue-tied and stupid jester who will slow down such that "all progressive humanity" (c) will roll with laughter.
  5. major071
    major071 16 October 2013 09: 16
    +8
    Yes, they are afraid of us. What on Russian’s mind cannot be understood. Suddenly, a tricky question will be asked, and it is necessary to answer, but there are no pieces of paper with hints. I’m used to talking under someone’s pointer. Political puppets - that’s it. hi
  6. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 16 October 2013 09: 40
    +1
    ... why all these sausage peppers are regularly interviewed by our country's leadership, why our prime ministers and presidents, regularly sitting in Kremlin offices by the fireplaces, clearly and calmly answer their questions, insidious and naive, political and domestic, foreign policy and domestic , with humor both philosophical and ordinary people often show it to us ...-Dyk interview that there, that in Russia the same, yeah. laughing
    And what do they repeat ...
  7. polly
    polly 16 October 2013 10: 29
    +4
    Such a normal thought about the interview. And after another drink with Obama for America ... without clinking glasses! laughing
  8. v.lyamkin
    v.lyamkin 16 October 2013 11: 22
    +3
    As for the attitude towards foreigners - the author is right. Remembered from 1986. As part of a group of students during the winter holidays I was on a tour of Ukraine. And in Kiev, it seems, in the Metro restaurant (I can make a mistake with the name of the restaurant for years ago), we stand in an empty wardrobe. We are not being served, we ask the team leader to find out why. He comes and explains: "A group of foreigners is expected. After them, we will be served." We begin to be indignant, after a while another window in the wardrobe is opened to us and we serve ourselves. While eating, we looked around what kind of foreigners they were. But they never saw anyone. Of course, the host should respect the guest, but not grovel in front of him.
  9. SAG
    SAG 16 October 2013 12: 26
    +1
    MINUS! Something surrenders to me of Europe and everything connected with it, no one was ever afraid of us, except perhaps traitors. What kind of nonsense? And many reporters would be happy to interview the leaders, for Obama runs the same from Putin and doesn’t want to answer his questions, because there’s nothing to answer, and this is the first person in a big state, what about the newspaper and the reporters say that ??? IMHO.
  10. bolonenkov
    bolonenkov 16 October 2013 12: 51
    +1
    Actually, this is a necessity for us, because the information war is in the yard, and it’s better to beat the adversary with his own weapon, ten years have passed, and a bunch of myths about Russia have already sunk into oblivion ... And if anyone can interview foreign citizens, it’s RussiaToday with Simonyan and Russia 24 with Brilev, and it’s hard to find such people in the first channel, except perhaps Zeynalova. But not for me to judge.
    A comment to the author, many presidents and premieres give an exclusive interview to Russian channels, though in Russia during their visits.
  11. vahatak
    vahatak 16 October 2013 12: 57
    -1
    And why does not one of the Western leaders give an interview to 1000 journalists at once, like Putin? Why are there no direct lines with the president?
    Or maybe Putin likes to show off in front of the camera, while others just work at this time?
  12. Cherdak
    Cherdak 16 October 2013 14: 14
    +2
    "I respect our Tsar Peter I"

    An amazing thing is that this nutty drunk who killed a quarter of the population of Russia and stupidly ruined the country's economic structure for the sake of his whims is so respected in our country, and the unifier of Russia Ivan the Terrible is still considered a bloody executioner (although there are no more than 30.000 "ruined souls" for all of his the board was never counted).

    It was from Peter "from those ancient times that we have a fearful and reptile attitude towards them" - for Lyakseich put them above Russian laws.

    In general, this Romanovskaya gang, accidentally and illegally crawled to the throne, did a lot of nasty things ...
  13. Corsair5912
    Corsair5912 16 October 2013 19: 13
    +1
    Quote: Cherdak
    The amazing thing - this nutty drunk who ditched a quarter of the population of Russia and stupidly ruined the country's economic structure for his own whims - is respected here, and the unifier of Russia Ivan the Terrible is still considered a bloody executioner (although no more than 30.000 "ruined souls" for all his reign did not count).
    It was from Peter "from those ancient times that we have a fearful and reptile attitude towards them" - for Lyakseich put them above Russian laws.
    In general, this Romanovskaya gang, accidentally and illegally crawled to the throne, did a lot of nasty things.

    Under Ivan the Terrible, during the entire reign (1538-1584 years), 3000 people were executed, for robbery, the king’s betrayal, conspiracies, high treason, etc.
    Under the demoniac Tsar Peter only for 1700-1701, only archers were executed more than 700 people, after monstrous tortures, only because they did not want to shave their beards and shorten their caftans.
    The Germans say that Ivan the Terrible executed 700 000 Novgorodians (with the population of the city 250 000 people) and so frightened that all the executed next year regularly paid taxes, except for 500 families in Pskov and 150 in Novgorod sent for treason.
    If Peter had studied as a child, and had not run to the Germans in the village to drink schnapps and smoke tobacco, he would have known that it was not the Dutch who had to learn to build ships, but the Arkhangelsk Pomors, to whom the Dutch were no match for northern shipbuilding and navigation. He would also know that in mining the Russian miners, pipe makers and metallurgists surpassed the Germans in the time of Ivan III, and under Ivan the Terrible there was an "Order of stone affairs" and Russia was developing the deposits of the Urals and Siberia 150 years before Peter.
  14. Ross
    Ross 17 October 2013 01: 21
    +2
    Quote: Orel
    I respect our Tsar Peter I for his unconventional approach: I was not afraid to see the best in the world and take for mother Russia, under the guise of a simple worker, “plowed” at the Dutch shipyards, looked at foreign life and life, and, having arrived in Russia as an old woman, beards with the boyars down like inertness, kaftans looser up and slowly shook it and the “window broke” to Europe


    Here is the correct thought. In fact, the same modernization of the country during the lifetime of Peter, due to this, was realized. Today the task is the same, but now it has become impossible for us to learn from "potential opponents". The Kazakhs sent their military to the United States to study, so everyone immediately yelled about betrayal, but didn't Peter the First do the same with Sweden in his time? So what are the claims, about the fact that the US army in recent decades is the most belligerent and not without successfully everyone has forgotten about it. They gained a lot of experience, so the Kazakhs went to study.


    As for Tsar Peter, this is a dark matter, many facts have been perverted by court historians, and many have not been closely studied to this day.
    For example, he went to Europe with the Great Embassy from 20 Russian boyars, and returned with one Menshikov and 800 foreigners ... The Tsar completely forgot the Russian language and, according to his contemporaries, did not speak Russian from that moment. He returned after 2 of the year with signs of malaria and a huge marine experience of battles (when did you have time for the South Seas?) Look at the portraits of the king before the Great Embassy and upon his return - and you will see two completely different people.
    Then his actions will become clear - pathological hatred of everything Russian, his wife’s exile to the monastery and his new wife’s discharge from Europe, the replacement of Russian officers by foreigners and much more ...
    Actually, there is a door instead of a window.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Возьмите интервью у президента Америки!

Возьмите интервью у президента Америки!


Возьмите интервью у Обамы!

Уважаю царя нашего Петра I за его нестандартный подход: не побоялся лучшее в мире посмотреть и для России-матушки взять, под видом простого рабочего « попахал» на верфях Голландских, посмотрел жизнь и быт иноземный и, прибыв в Русь стародавнею, бороды с бояр долой как косность, кафтаны посвободнее и потихоньку расшатал-таки и «окно пробил» в Европу, хотя чудится лучше бы дверь – входить и выходить было бы удобнее!
Но, как говорится, уважать себя заставил! Пригласил специалистов иноземных,и поехали они оттуда худые в богатую и хлебосольную Россию со своею иноземной наукой о телескопах, математике и порошках лечебных с пищалями и станками сверлильными! Народ и у нас умён, и сообразителен был всегда, смекалист и озорной, однако иностранцы были в диковинку, как для островитян, на них смотрели с глубоким уважением и почтительностью, а если обидишь оного то конечно сразу на дыбу, как за вредительство перед государством, мол ценного кадра загубил, а он промеж тем за валюту тут оказался! Им иностранцам сделали тут в России такой режим благости, что повалили толпою, и, надо честно признать, сделали для России немало полезного – за что им родимым низкий поклон!


Однако с тех стародавних времён сложилось к ним у нас отношение боязненное и пресмыкающееся, что наблюдаю до сих пор – вот въелось у нас это ущербность перед иностранцами, они и умные и ходят не так как мы и вилку дескать тоже не так держат! Были правда времена когда мы на эту Европу свысока глядели и презрительно семечки в их сторону поплёвывали, а то! – Победители всех и вся, и в Берлине их девок погоняли и в Париже Бистро основали, но всегда смотрели на них слегка с интересом и побаивались, потому как барин в овине батогами угостит если эту заморскую чуду-юду обидишь, которая его отпрыска учит языкам и манерам!

Потом стали мы сами с усами и их заграничных слегка стали недолюбливать, типа там сухопарый и высокомерный англичанин, как мотылёк бесполезный француз и перец-колбаса немец и со смешным беретом итальянский маэстро!

Теперь скажите мне, почему у нашего руководства страны все эти перцы-колбасы регулярно берут интервью, почему наши премьеры и президенты, регулярно сидя в кремлёвских кабинетах у каминов, чётко и спокойно отвечают на их вопросы, коварные и наивные, политические и бытовые, внешнеполитические и внутренние, с юмором и философские и нам обывателям это часто показывают? Берут интервью у нас в кремле и Японское центральное телевидение с газетами и американское и английские СМИ и немецкий "Шпигель" и французская "Фигаро" и китайское – короче за последние лет десять только кому не лень, побеседовали с нашим президентом.

Я вот что хочу узнать: почему мы ни у кого из президентов этих стран интервью не берём, мне вот было бы интересно послушать Обаму, тет а тет перед камином в овальном кабинете, и Орланда в на Елисеевских полях, послушал бы корреспондентов 1 канала в Лондоне с Кемероном, журналистов Независимой газеты и Комсомольской правды в Берлине и Париже.

Непонятки у меня? Чего мандражируем, они отказываются, или у нас слабо? Пора и нам в Европы и Мир потихоньку входить – молчишь, значит я прав!
А уж наши ребята подготовят вопросы по полной программе, да и охота посмотреть как глазки у владыки запада забегают, когда надо отвечать да или нет – обоснуй парень перед народом Российским свою мысль, мы народ умный, мы поймём!!! За Путина рад, мужик слово держит крепко, теперь черёд за вами, господа хорошие!
Автор: Taseka


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Александр романов 16 октября 2013 08:38
    мне вот было бы интересно послушать Обаму,
    Автор,вам больше послушать совсем некого?
    1. Ejik_026 16 октября 2013 09:52
      Плюсанул, он кроме говорить и не может то ничего.
      А толку от этого?
      1. Orel 16 октября 2013 10:28
        Уважаю царя нашего Петра I за его нестандартный подход: не побоялся лучшее в мире посмотреть и для России-матушки взять, под видом простого рабочего « попахал» на верфях Голландских, посмотрел жизнь и быт иноземный и, прибыв в Русь стародавнею, бороды с бояр долой как косность, кафтаны посвободнее и потихоньку расшатал-таки и «окно пробил» в Европу


        Вот же правильная мысль. По сути та же модернизация страны еще при жизни Петра за счет этого и осуществилась. Сегодня задача та же, но вот учиться у "потенциальных противников" нам теперь стало невозможно. Казахи отправили своих военных в США поучиться, так все сразу завопили о предательстве, а разве Петр Первый не так же поступал в свое время со Швецией? Так в чем претензии, про то, что армия США в последние десятилетия самая воюющая и не без успешно про это все забыли. Опыт накопили большой, вот и поехали казахи учиться.
  2. biglow 16 октября 2013 08:50
    интересней было бы послушать не обамку а тех кто за ним стоит и реально управляет америкой . А негро-клоун ничего толком рассказать не сможет потому что просто не знает.. laughing
    biglow
    1. Александр романов 16 октября 2013 08:55
      Цитата: biglow
      А негро-клоун ничего толком рассказать не сможе

      Америка исключительна,потому что она исключительнее исключительных.Исключительность америки,не подлежит сомнению в ее исключительности.
      Вот пожалуи и все,что он может сказать hi
      1. biglow 16 октября 2013 10:00
        исключительность исключительных всегда исключительна ...
        biglow
  3. Егоза 16 октября 2013 08:57
    У кого бы интервью не брали, все равно честно не ответят. Так стоит ли время и деньги на них тратить?
    1. Hudo 16 октября 2013 09:14
      Цитата: Егоза
      У кого бы интервью не брали, все равно честно не ответят. Так стоит ли время и деньги на них тратить?

      СтОит! Пусть отвечая на острые вопросы покрутятся как вошь на гребешке. 100% чего-то накосорезят и будут жалобно лупать на камеру своими ЛГБТэшными моргалками.
      Hudo
  4. borisjdin1957 16 октября 2013 09:11
    с Дона.
    Вопрос интересный,но думаю,что так и повиснет в воздухе!
    1. Hudo 16 октября 2013 09:18
      Цитата: borisjdin1957
      с Дона.
      Вопрос интересный,но думаю,что так и повиснет в воздухе!

      И ежу ясно, что не возжелает ни уголёк обамка, ни ещё какой-нибудь вОланд заморский выступить в роли косноязычного и тупого шута который такое вытормозит что "всё прогрессивное человечество"(ц) будет со смеху кататься.
      Hudo
  5. major071 16 октября 2013 09:16
    Да боятся они нас. Что на уме у русского никак не понять. Вдруг каверзный вопрос зададут, и отвечать надо, а бумажки с подсказками нету. Привыкли говорить под чью-то указку. Политические марионетки - этим все сказано. hi
  6. Валерий Неонов 16 октября 2013 09:40
    ...почему у нашего руководства страны все эти перцы-колбасы регулярно берут интервью, почему наши премьеры и президенты, регулярно сидя в кремлёвских кабинетах у каминов, чётко и спокойно отвечают на их вопросы, коварные и наивные, политические и бытовые, внешнеполитические и внутренние, с юмором и философские и нам обывателям это часто показывают...-дык берут интервью что там, что в России одни и те-же,ага. laughing
    И чО им повторяться...
    Валерий Неонов
  7. polly 16 октября 2013 10:29
    Нормальная такая мысль про интервью. А после еще выпить с Обамой за Америку...не чокаясь! laughing
  8. v.lyamkin 16 октября 2013 11:22
    Насчет отношения к иностранцам - автор прав. Вспомнилось из 1986 года. В составе группы студентов на зимних каникулах был в турпоездке по Украние. И вот в Киеве, кажется в ресторане "Метро" (могу за давностью лет ошибиться с названием ресторана), стоим в пустом гардеробе. Нас не обслуживают, просим руководителя группы выяснить, почему. Приходит и объясняет: "Ожидается группа иностранцев. После них и нас обслужат". Начинаем возмущаться, через некоторе время нам открывают еще одно окошко в гардеробе и мы сами себя обслуживаем. Пока ели, смотрели по сторонам, что же за иностранцы такие. Но так никого и не увидели. Конечно, хозяин должен уважать гостя, но не пресмыкаться же перед ним.
    v.lyamkin
  9. SAG 16 октября 2013 12:26
    МИНУС! Что-то сдаётся мне Европы и всего что с ней связано, у нас никто никогда не боялся, кроме предателей возможно. Что за бред? А интервью многие репортёры и с радость бы взять у лидеров, так ведь тот же Обама даже от Путина бегает и на вопросы его отвечать не хочет потому что ответить нечего, а это 1е лицо большого государства, что уж там об репортёришках ин.газет и каналах говорить то??? ИМХО.
    SAG
  10. bolonenkov 16 октября 2013 12:51
    Собственно у нас это необходимость, ибо информационная война на дворе, а лучше бить супостата его же оружием, вот десять лет прошло, а куча мифор про РФ уже кануло в лету... А если кто и может взять интервью у зарубежных граждан, так это RussiaToday с Симонян и Россия 24 с Брилевым, а у первого канала таких людей найти сложно, разве что только Зейналова. Но не мне судить.
    А автору замечание, многие президенты и премьеры дают эксклюзивное интервью российским каналам, правда в РФ во время своих визитов.
    bolonenkov
  11. vahatak 16 октября 2013 12:57
    А почему никто из западных лидеров не дает интервью сразу 1000 журналистам, как Путин? Почему там нет прямых линий с президентом?
    А может это Путин любит красоваться перед камерой, а другие просто работают в это время?
    vahatak
  12. Cherdak 16 октября 2013 14:14
    "Уважаю царя нашего Петра I"

    Удивительное дело - этого психованного алкаша, угробившего четверть населения России и тупо развалившего экономическую структуру страны ради своих прихотей - у нас так уважают, а объединителя России Ивана Грозного до сих пор считают кровавым палачом (хотя никак больше чем 30.000 "загубленных душ" за все его правление так и не насчитали).

    Именно от Петра "с тех стародавних времён сложилось к ним у нас отношение боязненное и пресмыкающееся" - ибо Ляксеич поставил их над российскими законами.

    И вообще эта романовская шайка, случайно и незаконно пролезшая на престол, много гадостей наделала...
  13. Корсар5912 16 октября 2013 19:13
    Цитата: Cherdak
    Удивительное дело - этого психованного алкаша, угробившего четверть населения России и тупо развалившего экономическую структуру страны ради своих прихотей - у нас так уважают, а объединителя России Ивана Грозного до сих пор считают кровавым палачом (хотя никак больше чем 30.000 "загубленных душ" за все его правление так и не насчитали).
    Именно от Петра "с тех стародавних времён сложилось к ним у нас отношение боязненное и пресмыкающееся" - ибо Ляксеич поставил их над российскими законами.
    И вообще эта романовская шайка, случайно и незаконно пролезшая на престол, много гадостей наделала.

    При Иване Грозном за всё время правления (1538-1584 гг) было казнено 3000 человек, за разбой, предательство царя, заговоры, государственную измену и т.д.
    При бесноватом царьке Питере только за 1700-1701 гг., только стрельцов было казнено более 700 человек, после чудовищных пыток, только за то, что они не хотели брить бороды и укорачивать кафтаны.
    Немцы говорят, что Иван Грозный казнил 700 000 новгородцев (при численности населения города 250 000 человек) и так застращал, что все казнённые в следующем году исправно платили налоги, кроме 500 семей в Пскове и 150 в Новгороде, высланных за измену.
    Если бы Пётр в детстве учился, а не бегал к немцам в слободу пить шнапс и курить табак, он бы знал, что учиться строить корабли надо было не у голландцев, а у архангельских поморов, которым голландцы и в подмётки не годились в деле северного кораблестроения и навигации. Так же он знал бы, что в горном деле русские рудознатцы, трубные мастера и металлурги превосходили немцев во времена Ивана III, а при Иване Грозном существовал "Приказ каменных дел" и Русь осваивала месторождения Урала и Сибири за 150 лет до Петра.
  14. Ross 17 октября 2013 01:21
    Цитата: Orel
    Уважаю царя нашего Петра I за его нестандартный подход: не побоялся лучшее в мире посмотреть и для России-матушки взять, под видом простого рабочего « попахал» на верфях Голландских, посмотрел жизнь и быт иноземный и, прибыв в Русь стародавнею, бороды с бояр долой как косность, кафтаны посвободнее и потихоньку расшатал-таки и «окно пробил» в Европу


    Вот же правильная мысль. По сути та же модернизация страны еще при жизни Петра за счет этого и осуществилась. Сегодня задача та же, но вот учиться у "потенциальных противников" нам теперь стало невозможно. Казахи отправили своих военных в США поучиться, так все сразу завопили о предательстве, а разве Петр Первый не так же поступал в свое время со Швецией? Так в чем претензии, про то, что армия США в последние десятилетия самая воюющая и не без успешно про это все забыли. Опыт накопили большой, вот и поехали казахи учиться.


    Насчет царя Петра -дело темное, многие факты извращены придворными историками и многие по сей день пристально не изучены.
    Например -выехал в Европу с Великим посольством из 20 русских бояр, а вернулся с одним Меньшиковым и 800 иностранцами... Царь напрочь забыл русский язык и, по словам современников, с того момента по русски не говорил. Вернулся через 2 года с признаками малярии и огромным морским опытом баталий (Южные моря, когда успел?) Посмотрите на портреты царя до Великого посольства и по его возвращении - и вы увидите двух совершенно разных людей.
    Тогда и станет понятным его действия- патологическую ненависть к всему русскому, ссылке жены в монастырь и выписке новой жены из Европы, замены русских офицеров иностранцами и многое другое...
    Вообще то вместо окна существует дверь.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня