Military Review

Plant "Arsenal" is developing an artillery installation AK113

12
Plant "Arsenal" is developing an artillery installation AK113The Arsenal machine-building plant (St. Petersburg), according to its corporate newspaper, is currently taking the initiative in developing a new artillery system. According to the newspaper Arsenal, employees of OKB No. 159 under the direction of P.I. Nemirovsky created the AK113 naval artillery mount of 100 mm caliber. The new project is a further development of the already used fleet AK-190 artillery mounts and is designed to solve some problems of these systems.


According to the corporate newspaper of the enterprise, the main purpose of the AK113 project is to create a modern artillery installation for ships of the navy, which in its characteristics will not be inferior to the existing AK-190 system. At the same time, it is required to ensure reliable operation of various units of the installation when firing with a maximum rate of up to 80 shots per minute. When testing and operating the previous AK-190 artillery system, some technical and structural problems were identified that did not allow firing at the maximum rate. Employees of the design bureau of the Arsenal plant intend to solve this problem.

As far as can be judged from the available data, in the AK113 project it is supposed to use the artillery part of the AK-190 installation without any significant modifications. All innovations and new units will be used only in the system of supplying ammunition to the gun. The ammunition system, according to the Arsenal newspaper, will be built according to the so-called inertial principle. This means that all components of the projectile delivery system will interact with the ammunition without subjecting it to overload. In other words, the ammunition system will carry shells continuously and with minimal changes in speed or direction of movement. It is expected that a similar approach to the provision of ammunition for the gun will reduce the load on various elements of mechanics and, as a result, reduce the likelihood of any breakdowns.

The first information concerning the architecture of the original ammunition supply system has already been published. As in the case of the AK-190 artillery installation, which served as the prototype for the AK113, the new complex will store ammunition in underdeck. There it is proposed to place the drum shop on the 94 mm unitary projectile caliber 100 mm and part of the mechanisms for supplying ammunition to the gun. The store will be equipped with equipment that allows you to determine the type of projectile, located in a particular cell, and submit the desired ammunition to the gun. It is proposed to search for a projectile of the desired type using a contactless monitoring system and angular position sensors associated with the magazine drive. According to reports, from the store shells will fall on one of the two chain-type elevators, designed to lift the shells on the loading line. Further, two material handlers will transfer shells to feeders made in the form of carriage conveyors.

Some interesting conclusions can be made from the existing description of the principle of operation of the ammunition supply mechanisms of a promising artillery installation. Thus, the use of two elevators, two loaders and two feeders directly speaks about the use of a double ammunition supply system. Similar loader systems have already been used on previous models of naval artillery mounts. This system architecture reduces the load on each of the "sets" of projectiles, as well as increase the rate of fire due to the alternate supply of ammunition by both systems. In addition, the declared movement of ammunition with minimal acceleration, without sharp shocks and shocks, will minimize or even eliminate the occurrence of any significant loads on the projectile loading and loading mechanisms.

In general, the AK-190 artillery gun improvement project, by drastically updating the ammunition supply systems for the gun, looks promising. However, it will be possible to speak about the actual capabilities of the AK113 system only after it passes the tests. At one time, the AK-190 installation was also considered promising and successful, but a number of problems were identified during the tests, which did not allow the design rate of speed and reliability to be achieved.

The estimated construction time of the prototype of the new artillery installation and the approximate time of the beginning of its tests have not yet been named. There is reason to believe that the project will soon be ready for implementation in metal. According to the chief designer of the AK113 system P. Nemirovsky, the development of the project took about one and a half years. Thus, the project may be in the final stages of preparing the documentation necessary for the construction and testing of the prototype.


Newspaper "Arsenal", №15, 2013:
http://mzarsenal.spb.ru/assets/files/gazeta/2013/15_2013.pdf
Author:
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 18 October 2013 09: 06 New
    +3
    It looks promising, we are waiting for the first tests.
    1. Rustam
      Rustam 18 October 2013 12: 07 New
      12
      I have a question for the gentlemen from the Arsenal, where is the promised A-192 for frigate 22350 Admiral Gorshkov since 2005 you create?

      You don’t need to PR it is not clear what, but to present a sample of your super duper gun

      Thank God that you took away orders for the A-190
      1. gunnerminer
        gunnerminer 18 October 2013 13: 20 New
        +1
        Quote: Rustam


        Thank God that you took away orders for the A-190




        + 100!
  2. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 18 October 2013 09: 37 New
    +4
    The AK-190 project is generally quite "interesting". There is an opinion that the money for its development and implementation was safely plundered and a "dummy-blende" was presented for state tests in a fire order, and the tests themselves were falsified. And already, then, they tried to cross several experimental installations into one in order to make at least something workable. It didn't work out. They decided not to inflate the story and, now, really began normal development under the index 113.
    1. crambol
      crambol 18 October 2013 11: 31 New
      +1
      ?????????????????????? .....
    2. gunnerminer
      gunnerminer 18 October 2013 11: 45 New
      +3
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      The AK-190 project is generally quite "interesting". There is an opinion that the money for its development and implementation was safely plundered and a "dummy-blende" was presented for state tests in a fire order, and the tests themselves were falsified.




      Yes, this is obviously the case.
  3. denson06
    denson06 18 October 2013 10: 28 New
    +4
    In fact, this is the modernization of an existing device ... the necessary work, if there are minuses in the former! Good luck to the designers .. hi
  4. ramsi
    ramsi 18 October 2013 10: 32 New
    +2
    Arsenal is alive? !! And I thought it was over
  5. mixxlll
    mixxlll 18 October 2013 14: 34 New
    +2
    Slowly pushing up military production, otherwise it is indecent to work slowly.
  6. washi
    washi 18 October 2013 16: 18 New
    +1
    The Arsenal machine-building plant (St. Petersburg), according to its corporate newspaper, is currently taking the initiative in developing a new artillery system
    And how many percent of the shares of this privatized enterprise really belong to foreigners?
    Well, there are no Initiatives just like that. The S-300 was also upgraded to sell old models and make money. (thanks to Misha-wallet, he's tagged, and EBNuty with his "reformers"). After the privatization of all ports, shipyards, factories dealing with optics and opto-electronics, pure electronics, do you think that there can be proactive developments?
    This is or use gos. finance for left-handed development, or, on the basis of state order and state finance, finalization for export (with improved characteristics) of the system ordered by our state.
    Because we, as usual, have no money, then the account designed for us, but improved by the foreign AU, will be .....
    Guessing, guessing game - interesting game
    1. cdrt
      cdrt 18 October 2013 17: 46 New
      +1
      Because we, as usual, have no money, then the account designed for us, but improved by the foreign AU, will be .....
      Guessing, guessing game - interesting game


      Well, it seems like our medium-caliber ACs are far from the best such systems on the world market (the same A-190, shame with the A-192).
      If only China will leave development
  7. nazgul-ishe
    nazgul-ishe 18 October 2013 18: 02 New
    0
    It is bad to release something for reporting and writing off money, but for this there are specialists to understand.
  8. xomaNN
    xomaNN 18 October 2013 20: 48 New
    0
    If the system of defense orders, military envoys, pricing control, etc., has changed with the new leaders, Rogozin and Shoigu, such a development of the Navy will be very pleased yes
  9. understudy
    understudy 18 October 2013 22: 00 New
    +4
    Lyaya, on the forum they know that pennies have gone to no one knows where, but how do the "competent authorities" react ??? I am very sorry that there is now no article "sabotage" in the Criminal Code, according to which it is possible to attract both defendants and those who knew about the crime, but did not take appropriate measures.
  10. Basarev
    Basarev 19 October 2013 19: 44 New
    0
    A very promising artillery system. It would be nice to build a push-bearer on the basis of these grandmothers
  11. _KM_
    _KM_ 21 October 2013 11: 43 New
    0
    Quote: Basarev
    It would be nice to build a push-bearer based on these babas


    The caliber is small. Here is 130 mm for the cannon carrier. :)

Завод «Арсенал» разрабатывает артиллерийскую установку АК113

Завод «Арсенал» разрабатывает артиллерийскую установку АК113Машиностроительный завод «Арсенал» (г. Санкт-Петербург), как сообщает его корпоративная газета, в настоящее время в инициативном порядке занимается разработкой новой артиллерийской системы. По сообщению газеты «Арсенал», сотрудники ОКБ №159 под руководством П.И. Немировского создают корабельную артиллерийскую установку АК113 калибра 100 мм. Новый проект является дальнейшим развитием уже используемых флотом артиллерийских установок АК-190 и призван решить некоторые проблемы этих систем.

Как сообщает корпоративная газета предприятия, основной целью проекта АК113 является создание современной артиллерийской установки для кораблей военно-морского флота, которая по своим характеристикам не будет уступать существующей системе АК-190. Одновременно с этим требуется обеспечить надежную работу различных агрегатов установки при стрельбе с максимальным темпом до 80 выстрелов в минуту. При испытаниях и эксплуатации предыдущей артиллерийской системы АК-190 были выявлены некоторые технические и конструкционные неполадки, которые не позволяли вести огонь с максимальным темпом. Эту задачу намерены решить сотрудники конструкторского бюро завода «Арсенал».

Насколько можно судить по имеющимся данным, в проекте АК113 предполагается без каких-либо значительных доработок использовать артиллерийскую часть установки АК-190. Все нововведения и новые агрегаты будут использоваться только в системе подачи боеприпасов к орудию. Система боепитания, как пишет газета «Арсенал», будет построена по т.н. инерциальному принципу. Это означает, что все компоненты системы подачи снарядов будут взаимодействовать с боеприпасами, не подвергая их перегрузкам. Иными словами, система боепитания будет переносить снаряды непрерывно и с минимальными изменениями скорости или направления движения. Ожидается, что подобный подход к обеспечению боепитания орудия позволит снизить нагрузку на различные элементы механики и, как следствие, уменьшить вероятность каких-либо поломок.


Уже опубликованы первые сведения, касающиеся архитектуры оригинальной системы подачи боеприпасов. Как и в случае с артиллерийской установкой АК-190, послужившей прототипом для АК113, новый комплекс будет хранить боекомплект в подпалубном объеме. Там предлагается разместить барабанный магазин на 94 унитарных снаряда калибра 100 мм и часть механизмов подачи боеприпасов к орудию. Магазин будет оснащен аппаратурой, позволяющей определять тип снаряда, находящегося в той или иной ячейке, и подавать нужный боеприпас к орудию. Поиск снаряда нужного типа предлагается осуществлять при помощи бесконтактной системы контроля и датчиков углового положения, связанных с приводом магазина. По имеющимся данным, из магазина снаряды будут попадать на один из двух элеваторов цепного типа, предназначенных для подъема снарядов на линию заряжания. Далее два перегружателя будут переносить снаряды на питатели, выполненные в виде тележечных конвейеров.

Из имеющегося описания принципа работы механизмов боепитания перспективной артиллерийской установки можно сделать некоторые интересные выводы. Так, применение двух элеваторов, двух перегружателей и двух питателей прямо говорит об использовании двойной системы подачи боеприпасов. Подобные системы заряжания уже применялись на предыдущих моделях корабельных артиллерийских установок. Такая архитектура систем позволяет снизить нагрузку на каждый из «комплектов» подачи снарядов, а также повысить темп стрельбы за счет попеременной подачи боеприпаса обеими системами. Кроме того, заявленное перемещение боеприпасов с минимальными ускорениями, без резких толчков и ударов, позволит минимизировать или даже исключить появление каких-либо значительных нагрузок на механизмы подачи снарядов и заряжания.

В целом, проект совершенствования артиллерийской установки АК-190 путем кардинального обновления механизмов подачи боеприпасов к орудию выглядит многообещающе. Однако о действительных возможностях системы АК113 можно будет говорить только после того, как она пройдет испытания. В свое время установка АК-190 тоже считалась перспективной и удачной, однако в ходе испытаний был выявлен ряд проблем, не позволявший выйти на расчетные характеристики скорострельности и надежности работы.

Предполагаемые сроки строительства опытного образца новой артиллерийской установки и примерное время начала его испытаний пока не назывались. Есть основания предполагать, что проект скоро будет готов к воплощению в металле. По словам главного конструктора системы АК113 П. Немировского, разработка проекта заняла около полутора лет. Таким образом, проект может находиться в стадии завершения подготовки документации, необходимой для строительства и испытаний прототипа.


Газета «Арсенал», №15, 2013:
http://mzarsenal.spb.ru/assets/files/gazeta/2013/15_2013.pdf
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. tronin.maxim 18 октября 2013 09:06
    Выглядет перспективно,ждем первых испытаний.
    1. Рустам 18 октября 2013 12:07
      У мя вопрос господам с Арсенала-где обещанная А-192 для фрегата 22350 Адмирал Горшков с 2005 года создаете?

      Вам не надо пиарить непонятно что,а представить образец вашей супер пупер пушки

      Слава богу ,что у вас отобрали заказы на А-190
      1. gunnerminer 18 октября 2013 13:20
        Цитата: Рустам


        Слава богу ,что у вас отобрали заказы на А-190




        +100!
        gunnerminer
  2. Monster_Fat 18 октября 2013 09:37
    Проект АК-190 вообще довольно "интересный". Есть мнение, что деньги на его разработку и воплощение были благополучно разворованы и на гос испытания в пожарном порядке предъявили "муляж-обманку", и сами испытания были сфальсифицированы. И уже, потом, пытались скрестить несколько опытных установок в одну, чтобы сделать хоть что-то работоспособное. Не вышло. Историю решили не раздувать и, сейчас, действительно начали нормальную разработку под индексом 113.
    1. crambol 18 октября 2013 11:31
      ?????????????????????.....
    2. gunnerminer 18 октября 2013 11:45
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      Проект АК-190 вообще довольно "интересный". Есть мнение, что деньги на его разработку и воплощение были благополучно разворованы и на гос испытания в пожарном порядке предъявили "муляж-обманку", и сами испытания были сфальсифицированы.




      Да.Это очевидно так и есть.
      gunnerminer
  3. denson06 18 октября 2013 10:28
    По сути, это модернизация уже имеющегося аппарата... нужная работа, если в прежнем есть минусы! Успехов конструкторам.. hi
  4. ramsi 18 октября 2013 10:32
    Арсенал жив?!! А я думал, кончился
    ramsi
  5. mixxlll 18 октября 2013 14:34
    Потихоньку подгоняют военное производство, а то до неприличия медленно работают.
  6. вася 18 октября 2013 16:18
    Машиностроительный завод «Арсенал» (г. Санкт-Петербург), как сообщает его корпоративная газета, в настоящее время в инициативном порядке занимается разработкой новой артиллерийской системы
    А сколько процентов акций этого приватизированного предприятия реально принадлежит иностранцам?
    Ну не бывает Инициатив просто так. Туже С-300 модернизировали для продажи старых образцов и зарабатывания денег. (спасибо мише-кошельку, он же меченый, и ЕБНутому со своими "реформаторами"). После приватизации Всех портов, верфей, заводов занимающихся оптикой и опто-электроникой, чистой электроникой Вы считает, что могут быть инициативные разработки?
    Это или использование Гос. финансов для левых разработок, или, на основании гос заказа и гос финансов, доработка на экспорт(с улучшенными характеристиками) заказанной нашим государством системы.
    Т.к. у нас, как обычно, денег нет, то спроэктированные за нас счет, но улучшенные за счет иностранный АУ окажутся .....
    Угадайка, угадайка - интересеая игра
    1. cdrt 18 октября 2013 17:46
      Т.к. у нас, как обычно, денег нет, то спроэктированные за нас счет, но улучшенные за счет иностранный АУ окажутся .....
      Угадайка, угадайка - интересеая игра


      Ну вроде как наши среднекалиберные АУ далеко не самые лучшие на мировом рынке таких систем(та же А-190, позор с А-192).
      Если только в Китай уйдут разработки
  7. nazgul-ishe 18 октября 2013 18:02
    Выпускать что то для отчёта и списывания денег плохо, но для этого есть специалисты пусть разбираются.
  8. xomaNN 18 октября 2013 20:48
    Если с новыми руководителями -Рогозиным и Шойгу поменялась система оборонзаказа, военпредов, контроля ценообразования и т.п., подобная разработка ВМФ очень порадует yes
  9. Дублер 18 октября 2013 22:00
    Ляяя, на форуме знают, что гроши ушли неизвестно куда, а как же реагируют "компетентные органы"??? Весьма сожалею, что нет сейчас в УК статьи "вредительство", по которой можно привлекать, как фигурантов, так и тех, кто знал о преступлении, но соответствующих мер не принял.
  10. Басарев 19 октября 2013 19:44
    Весьма перспективная артиллерийская система.Было бы неплохо построить пушконосец на базе этих бабашек
  11. _КМ_ 21 октября 2013 11:43
    Цитата: Басарев
    Было бы неплохо построить пушконосец на базе этих бабашек


    Калибр маловат. Вот 130 мм для носителя пушек еще куда ни шло. :)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня