Military Review

Aviacon and the cost center for them. M. Mil signed an agreement to support the overhaul of Mi helicopters

8
Aviacon and the cost center for them. M. Mil signed an agreement to support the overhaul of Mi helicopters



The state enterprise Aviakon, which is part of the Ukroboronprom group of companies, and Mil Moscow Helicopter Plant OJSC signed an agreement for design and technological support for the overhaul of civil helicopters developed by Mil Milk Helicopter Plant OJSC for civil purposes Mi-8, Mi-8АМТ , Mi-8MTV, Mi-17 and their modifications.

In accordance with the contract, an inspection of the production base of the state enterprise Aviakon was carried out. According to its results, the commission of OJSC “Mil Moscow Helicopter Plant” signed an act confirming that “Aviacon”, in the aggregate of indicators, meets the requirements of an organization performing overhaul of Mi-8, Mi-8 AMT, Mi- 8 and their modifications.

The main requirements of the Russian side to the state enterprise “Aviakon” were the equipment of production with technological equipment, test equipment, repair and installation tools, qualified workers, etc. Aviacon confirmed its readiness for the organization and testing of helicopters, evaluation and their return to operation.

"The signing of this agreement will help strengthen the position of the Concern's enterprises on the international markets for the repair and modernization of civil helicopters of the Mi series," the Ukroboronprom group of companies emphasized.
Originator:
http://ukraineindustrial.info/index.php/news/37-machinery/847-ukraine-68-268
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. domokl
    domokl 18 October 2013 07: 38
    0
    Competently. In the east of the country there are repair factories, but in the European part there is a quite adequate solution. For Russia there is no headache with transportation, for Ukraine it will enter the market, and worldwide. There will be many helicopters in the world and they will be repaired and modernized for quite some time. ..
    1. igor67
      igor67 18 October 2013 09: 51
      +1
      Quote: domokl
      Competently. In the east of the country there are repair factories, but in the European part there is a quite adequate solution. For Russia there is no headache with transportation, for Ukraine it will enter the market, and worldwide. There will be many helicopters in the world and they will be repaired and modernized for quite some time. ..

      I’ve worked for Alexander for 85 years since the age of 15, only before it was a repair shop of military unit 21653, for repairing helicopters MI6-10, MI24, MI 26, this repair workshop was developing a technology for repairing cars in the USSR, and after the collapse of Soz, other enterprises appeared to repair these machines, in Russia, I repeat it on military unit 21653. Now AVIAKON developed a repair technology mi24, mi 8, mi 2 began to be repaired in the 90s, before that mi8 was repaired in Lithuania,
    2. VAF
      VAF 18 October 2013 14: 14
      0
      Quote: domokl
      Competently


      Gramontically what is Sasha? The fact that they also gave those escorts ????

      Ukraine had perfectly repaired helicopters before, that Sevastopol, that Konotop, just KB Mila always had its own cash, with overhaul, for extending resources and terms, and now ... good bye lol

      That Antonovtsy don't "give" the "escort", but be kind to them .. for the Decision.

      Quote: "
      “The signing of this agreement will contribute to strengthening the Concern's position in the international repair markets and modernization of civil helicopters of the Mi series ", - emphasized in the SC" Ukroboronprom "."
      I marked in bold the whole "feature" of this "event"!

      Now all the "foreign equipment" will go for repairs to Ukraine, and it is very profitable, by the way, for the operator, both in price, distance and delivery method .... all the same, the ports of Ukraine are PORTS !!!
      1. igor67
        igor67 18 October 2013 16: 23
        0
        Hi Sergey, according to Konotop, there has always been a repair from behind a hill, in Soviet times it was. Vietnam, Syria, Algeria, Angola, Cuba, East Germany, Iraq, Yemen, Libya, India, maybe I forgot who, after the 90s it was Sri Lanka, in Spain there was a large mi8 park, they extended their life, etc. Aviakon still in my opinion in 97 Received European standard ios. Since the state collapsed, Russia itself began to repair cars, of course, the former rembaza became a competitor, but there is nowhere to go. The repair manual was jointly designed by Mil’s design bureau and annual checks were made, now certificates are needed, in my opinion they received 24k repair in 2009, now they are 8k, and over the 40-year history of machine repair, not a single car fell through the fault of the repair, but how many repair faults are there in Russia?
        1. Russ69
          Russ69 19 October 2013 01: 26
          0
          Quote: igor67
          Ukraine had perfectly repaired helicopters before, that Sevastopol, that Konotop, just KB Mila always had its own cash, with overhaul, for extending resources and terms, and now ... good bye

          As it was, it will be so. And even more ...
          Aviakon gets licensed repair rights, and such a license costs money. Plus, parts and assemblies should only be purchased from a certified manufacturer.
      2. roial
        18 October 2013 18: 52
        0
        design and technological support


        costs money that by the way go to Russia
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 18 October 2013 08: 12
    +2
    FSB of the Russian Federation _______________________________________________.
  3. igor67
    igor67 18 October 2013 09: 54
    +2
    . Now this is a commercial enterprise, all the military were fired in the reserve, before from the deputy chief of the shops to the base commander there were military
  4. roial
    18 October 2013 10: 58
    +4
    Well, where are the "Svidomi" Russians with their regular horror stories about breaking off relations ??

    WORK LIKE, CONCLUDE AGREEMENTS, AGREED WITHOUT WATCHING WHAT THE POLICIES HAVE RAISED.

    We need to JUST work putting a bolt on all the efforts of politicians.
  5. gladiatorakz
    gladiatorakz 18 October 2013 12: 08
    +1
    Here is a great example of common sense. There must be thousands of such ties so that no one would think to alienate our countries. Plus, of course, great projects. AN-70, AN-124, high-speed railroad Kiev-Moscow, etc. Well done.
  6. Cristall
    Cristall 19 October 2013 00: 50
    +1
    good article. So it should be done no matter what. Nor listen to politicians and the media. To cooperate, albeit in a quiet time, is the main thing not to invite these parasites from their offices. And they say a lot, do little.

«Авиакон» и МВЗ им. М.Миля подписали договор на сопровождение капремонта вертолетов Ми

«Авиакон» и МВЗ им. М.Миля подписали договор на сопровождение капремонта вертолетов Ми


ГП «Авиакон», входящее в состав ГК «Укроборонпром», и ОАО «МВЗ имени М.Миля» подписали договор на конструкторско-технологическое сопровождение капитального ремонта вертолетов разработки ОАО «МВЗ имени М.Миля» гражданского назначения Ми-8, Ми-8АМТ, Ми-8МТВ, Ми-17 и их модификаций.

В соответствии с договором была проведена проверка производственной базы ГП «Авиакон». По ее результатам комиссия ОАО «МВЗ имени М.Миля» подписала акт, подтверждающий, что «Авиакон» по совокупности показателей соответствуют требованиям, предъявляемым к организации, выполняющей капитальный ремонт вертолетов Ми-8, Ми-8 АМТ, Ми-8МТВ, Ми-17 и их модификаций.


Главными требованиями российской стороны к ГП «Авиакон» были оснащенность производства технологическим оборудованием, контрольно-поверочной аппаратурой, ремонтно-монтажным инструментом, квалифицированными работниками и т.д. «Авиакон» подтвердил готовность к деятельности по организации и проведению испытаний вертолетов, оценке и их возврату в эксплуатацию.

«Подписание данного договора будет способствовать усилению позиций предприятий Концерна на международных рынках ремонта и модернизации вертолетов гражданского назначения серии Ми», - подчеркнули в ГК «Укроборонпром».

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. domokl 18 октября 2013 07:38
    Грамотно.На востоке страны есть свои ремонтные заводы,а вот в европейской части вполне адекватное решение.Для России нет головной боли с транспортировкой,для Украины выход на рынок ,причем мировой.Вертолетов в мире множество и ремонтировать-иодернизировать их будут ещё достаточно долго...
    1. igor67 18 октября 2013 09:51
      Цитата: domokl
      Грамотно.На востоке страны есть свои ремонтные заводы,а вот в европейской части вполне адекватное решение.Для России нет головной боли с транспортировкой,для Украины выход на рынок ,причем мировой.Вертолетов в мире множество и ремонтировать-иодернизировать их будут ещё достаточно долго...

      Александр я проработал на С 85 года на АВИАКОНе 15 лет, только раньше это была рембаза в/ч21653, по ремонту вертолетов ми6-10, ми24, ми 26, эта рембаза и разрабатывала технологию ремонта машин в СССР, а после развала Соза возникли другие предприятия по ремонту данных машин, на территории России, повторюсь именно на в/ч21653 ныне АВИАКОН была разработана технология ремонта ми24, ми 8 , ми 2 стали ремонтировать в 90х, до этого ми8 ремонтировали в Литве,
    2. vaf 18 октября 2013 14:14
      Цитата: domokl
      Грамотно


      Грамонтно в чём Саша? В том, что отдали ещё и тех сопровождение????

      Украина и раньше прекрасно капитально ремонтировала вертолёты, что Севастополь, что Конотоп, просто КБ Миля всегда имела свой гешефт, с кап.ремонта,за продления ресурсов и сроков, а сейчас...гуд бай lol

      Что Антоновцы нифига не "отдают" "сопровод", а будьте любезны к ним..за Решением.

      Цитата :"
      «Подписание данного договора будет способствовать усилению позиций предприятий Концерна на международных рынках ремонта и модернизации вертолетов гражданского назначения серии Ми», - подчеркнули в ГК «Укроборонпром»."
      Выделил жирным всю "фишку" этого "мероприятия"!

      Теперь вся "забугорная техника" пойдёт на ремонт на Украину, и очень выгодно, кстати, для эксплуатанта и по цене, и по расстоянию и по способу доставки....всё таки порты Украины это ПОРТЫ!!!
      vaf
      1. igor67 18 октября 2013 16:23
        Привет Сергей, по Конотопу , всегда был ремонт из за бугра , в советское время это. Вьетнам, Сирия, Алжир, Ангола Куба, ГДР, Ирак, Йемен,Ливия, Индия, может кого и забыл, после 90х это Шри Ланка ,в Испании большой парк ми8 был, продлевали им ресурс и т д, Авиакон еще по моему в 97 получил Европейский стандарт ios. Так как государство распалось Россия сама начала ремонтировать машины, естественно бывшая рембаза стала конкурентом,но не куда не денешся. Руководство по ремонту совместно с КБ Миля проектировали и ежегодные проверки были, теперь сертификаты нужны, на ремонт 24к по моему в 2009 получили, теперь на 8 ки, и еще за 40 летнюю историю ремонта машин , по вине ремонта не упала ни одна машина, а сколько в России по вине ремонта?
        1. русс69 19 октября 2013 01:26
          Цитата: igor67
          Украина и раньше прекрасно капитально ремонтировала вертолёты, что Севастополь, что Конотоп, просто КБ Миля всегда имела свой гешефт, с кап.ремонта,за продления ресурсов и сроков, а сейчас...гуд бай

          Как имело , так и будет. Причем еще больше...
          «Авиакон», получает права лицензионного ремонта, а такая лицензия, стоит денег. Плюс ко всему, детали и узлы , должны будут закупаться только у сертифицированного производителя.
      2. roial 18 октября 2013 18:52
        онструкторско-технологическое сопровождение


        стоит денег, которые к стати уходят в Россию
        roial
  2. Громобой 18 октября 2013 08:12
    ФСБ РФ _______________________________________________ .
  3. igor67 18 октября 2013 09:54
    . Сейчас это комерческое предприятие, всех военных уволили в запас, раньше от зам начальников цехов до командира базы были военные
  4. roial 18 октября 2013 10:58
    Ну и где "свидоми" россияне со своими очередными страшилками о разрыве отношений??

    ВЕДЬ РАБОТАЮ, ЗАКЛЮЧАЮТ СОГЛАШЕНИЯ, ДОГОВАРИВАЮТСЯ НЕ СМОТРЯ НА ТОТ ВОЙ ЧТО ПОДНЯЛИ ПОЛИТИКИ.

    Нам нужно ПРОСТО работать положив болт на все старания политиков.
    roial
  5. gladiatorakz 18 октября 2013 12:08
    Вот отличный пример здравого смысла. Должны быть тысячи подобных связей чтоб никто и не думал отдалять наши страны. Плюс конечно большие проэкты. АН-70,АН-124,скоростная жд.дорога Киев-Москва и т.д. Молодцы.
    gladiatorakz
  6. Cristall 19 октября 2013 00:50
    хорошая статья. Так и нужно делать несмотря ни на что. Ни слушать политиков и СМИ. Сотрудничать пусть и в тихую порой--главное этих дармоедов из кабинетов не приглашать. А то много говорят-мало делают.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня