Military Review

The Russian Order of Friendship was received by the Akim of South Kazakhstan

8
The Russian Order was received by the Akim of South Kazakhstan. The head of the Russian Embassy in Kazakhstan arrived in Shymkent on behalf of the President of the Russian Federation to present a high state award to Askar Myrzakhmetov. The head of the Russian embassy, ​​Mikhail Bocharnikov, began his visit with a meeting with veterans of the Great Patriotic War. Veterans of the Great Patriotic War came with a full parade to the meeting with the Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador. Front-line officers decided to personally tell Mikhail Bocharnikov about how respectful akim of the region relates to the heroes who fell in this war. Having laid flowers at the Eternal Flame and having examined the memorial, the head of the Russian embassy in Kazakhstan admitted that such a tribute to memory is more important than ever.


The Russian Order of Friendship was received by the Akim of South Kazakhstan


"There are often people who are trying to file differently history, to rewrite it, somehow to conceal, - Mikhail Bocharnikov noted. - And what is being done in Kazakhstan, as in Russia, we are absolutely united in this, in the education of patriotism, in relation to the preservation of historical memory, and it is worth a lot. And I believe that the akim of his work makes a great contribution to this important matter, as well as to strengthening our bilateral cooperation and mutual understanding. All this was the decisive factor in deciding on the award. This is the main award, which is awarded to foreign citizens for their contribution to strengthening relations with Russia. The fact that our president awarded the Order of Friendship to the Akim of the South Kazakhstan Region, I think, the right step is a well-deserved reward, and today I gladly carry out his assignment. "In a solemn ceremony handing the Order of Friendship ", the head of the Russian embassy thanked Askar Isabekovich for his contribution to the preservation of historical memory, nurturing feelings of patriotism in South Kazakhstan and strengthening cooperation between Kazakhstan and Russia, noting that the initiators of the awards were residents of our region. For the regional akim this turned out to be a big surprise.



“It’s hard for me to comment on it,” the head of the region admitted. “It’s their decision. If so, then, like any manager, it makes me happy and obliges me to work even more and solve tasks to justify such high confidence of South Kazakhstanis. I want to say that it is a great honor for me to be awarded the state award of the Russian Federation. I regard this as another recognition of the policy pursued in Kazakhstan in the sphere of interfaith, interethnic harmony and in the sphere of foreign policy. We know well that after the collapse of the Soviet The Union of Kazakhstan has always supported integration processes, the head of our state Nursultan Nazarbayev constantly said and said.



And not only speaks. Today, these wishes are already being translated into real projects. Proof of this is the Customs Union. This is another recognition of the policy. And one more thing, I want to emphasize, as far as I know, the decision to award me with such a high award was based on the fact that a large memorial complex to those who fell in the Great Patriotic War was built here. So, when we built this complex, we had absolutely no doubt that this would be supported by the head of state. And we all remember well that during the next visit Nursultan Abishevich visited this complex, honored his memory and met here with veterans. That is, everything that is being done in the regions, in particular in our region, is all due to the policy that is being carried out in our country. "After the award was presented - discussion of the prospects for cooperation. Over the past six months alone, the trade turnover between Kazakhstan and Russia increased by 17% And in the 2015 year - the conclusion of the agreement "On good-neighborliness and alliance in the 21 century", which will complement the agreement on cooperation and mutual assistance that has been in place for many years. and in Yekaterinburg, where on November 11 scheduled interregional cooperation forum.


Author:
Originator:
http://otyrar.kz/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cpa
    Cpa 21 October 2013 07: 02
    +5
    Recently, an article was about a Kazakh sniper who didn’t get a hero. With such an engagement, both our and neighboring officials could have gotten so much, like garlic. request
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim 21 October 2013 07: 11
      +4
      Quote: KPA
      With such a commitment, both our and neighboring officials

      Toad crush!
  2. rrrd
    rrrd 21 October 2013 07: 10
    0
    it will not be honorable)
    sarcasm
  3. Lindon
    Lindon 21 October 2013 07: 26
    +8
    The Order for the Memorial Complex is certainly good.
    It is especially good when such monuments in other countries are demolished or even worse appear Gdansk abominations. The memory of the heroes of fellow countrymen must be kept.
    Here are the rewards to give to those whom they went around in wartime not deservedly.
    1. Marek Rozny
      Marek Rozny 21 October 2013 17: 16
      +3
      In my opinion, more than the Kazakhs in general, no one builds monuments to the wars of the Red Army. Ours not only put them everywhere, but also abroad.
      I think that these monuments are no worse than awards not issued in Soviet times. Moreover, to veterans often these awards are already not particularly important, but they are touched by the fact that society remembers and appreciates their merits even after 70 years, and most importantly, the young generation is brought up on their exploits and is also ready to win any war. It means that the old people did not in vain walk half of Europe.
  4. Semurg
    Semurg 21 October 2013 09: 17
    +7
    This memorial was built on sponsorship money of organizations, companies and just people, and the idea belongs to the akim, 240 ml of tenge was collected, and on the 65th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War this avenue of Glory was built. The names of more than 140 thousand South Kazakhstanis who were called up from the South Kazakhstan region, who died, who were missing, who were captured, who returned alive, are engraved on granite boards. These lists are replenished and additionally added if new information is found about our fellow countrymen
  5. shim
    shim 21 October 2013 10: 25
    +4
    I myself often visited this alley, did it very well, you can’t say anything, and therefore I want to say thanks to those who built and gave money for this.
  6. Zymran
    Zymran 21 October 2013 10: 48
    +3
    Good deed, the order was probably deservedly received.
  7. Semurg
    Semurg 21 October 2013 18: 15
    +2
    Andrew. thanks for the publication, but everyone past the ticket office on the next branch again writes about the terrible south, and only 12 people reacted to this news. sadly.
    1. Andrey KZ
      21 October 2013 18: 26
      +2
      Now I’ll throw everyone here hi

Российский Орден «Дружбы» получил аким Южного Казахстана

Российский орден получил аким Южного Казахстана. Вручить высокую государственную награду Аскару Мырзахметову от имени президента Российской Федерации в Шымкент приехал глава российского посольства в Казахстане. Свой визит глава российского посольства Михаил Бочарников начал со встречи с ветеранами Великой Отечественной войны. На встречу с Чрезвычайным и Полномочным послом ветераны ВОВ пришли при полном параде. Фронтовики решили лично рассказать Михаилу Бочарникову о том, с каким почтением аким области относится к павшим в этой войне героям. Возложив цветы к Вечному огню и осмотрев мемориал, глава российского посольства в Казахстане признался - такая дань памяти сегодня важна как никогда.

Российский Орден «Дружбы» получил аким Южного Казахстана


"Сейчас часто находятся люди, которые пытаются по-другому подать историю, переписать ее, как-то затушевать, - отметил Михаил Бочарников. - И то, что делается в Казахстане, как и в России, мы в этом абсолютно едины, в воспитании патриотизма, в отношении сохранения исторической памяти, и это дорогого стоит. И я считаю, что аким своей деятельностью вносит большой вклад в это важное дело, а также в укрепление нашего двухстороннего сотрудничества и взаимопонимания. Все это и стало решающим фактором при принятии решения о награждении. Это основной орден, которым награждаются иностранные граждане за вклад в укрепление отношений с Россией. То, что наш президент наградил орденом "Дружбы" акима Южно-Казахстанской области, я считаю, - правильный шаг, это заслуженная награда, и я сегодня с удовольствием выполняю его поручение". В торжественной обстановке вручая по поручению президента России Аскару Мырзахметову орден "Дружбы", глава посольства РФ еще раз поблагодарил Аскара Исабековича за вклад в сохранение исторической памяти, воспитание в южноказахстанцах чувства патриотизма и укрепление сотрудничества между Казахстаном и Россией, отметив, что инициаторами награждения стали жители нашей области. Для областного акима это оказалось большой неожиданностью.


Российский Орден «Дружбы» получил аким Южного Казахстана


"Тяжело мне это комментировать, - признался глава области. - Это их решение. Если это так, то меня, как и любого руководителя, это радует и обязывает еще больше работать и решать задачи, чтобы оправдать такое высокое доверие южноказахстанцев. Я хочу сказать, что для меня большая честь быть удостоенным государственной награды Российской Федерации. Я расцениваю это как еще одно признание проводимой политики в Казахстане в сфере межконфессионального, межнационального согласия и в сфере внешней политики. Мы хорошо знаем, что после распада Советского Союза Казахстан всегда выступал за интеграционные процессы. Об этом постоянно говорил и говорит глава нашего государства Нурсултан Абишевич Назарбаев.

Российский Орден «Дружбы» получил аким Южного Казахстана


И не только говорит. На сегодняшний день эти пожелания уже воплощаются в реальные проекты. Доказательство тому - Таможенный союз. Это еще одно признание проводимой политики. И еще одно, хочу подчеркнуть, насколько я знаю, решение наградить меня столь высокой наградой базировалось на том, что здесь построен большой мемориальный комплекс памяти павшим в Великой Отечественной войне. Так вот, когда мы строили этот комплекс, у нас не было абсолютно никакого сомнения в том, что это будет поддержано главой государства. И мы все хорошо помним, что во время очередного визита Нурсултан Абишевич посетил этот комплекс, почтил память и встретился здесь с ветеранами. То есть все, что делается в регионах, в частности в нашей области, - это все благодаря той политике, которая проводится в нашей стране". После вручения награды - обсуждение перспектив сотрудничества. Только за последние полгода товарооборот между Казахстаном и Россией вырос на 17%. А в 2015 году - заключение договора "О добрососедстве и союзничестве в 21 веке", который дополнит действующий уже много лет договор о сотрудничестве и взаимопомощи. Обговорить все подробности межрегиональных контактов Михаил Бочарников пригласил Аскара Мырзахметова в Екатеринбург, где на 11 ноября намечен форум межрегионального сотрудничества.

Российский Орден «Дружбы» получил аким Южного Казахстана
Российский Орден «Дружбы» получил аким Южного Казахстана
Автор: Ирина Притула
Первоисточник: http://otyrar.kz/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. КПА 21 октября 2013 07:02
    Недавно статья была про казахского снайпера,не получившего героя.При такой ангажированности могли бы уж расстараться и наши и соседские чиновники.Так,если по чесноку. request
    1. tronin.maxim 21 октября 2013 07:11
      Цитата: КПА
      При такой ангажированности могли бы уж расстараться и наши и соседские чиновники

      Жаба задавит!
  2. rrrd 21 октября 2013 07:10
    это будет не почесному)
    сарказм
    rrrd
  3. Lindon 21 октября 2013 07:26
    Орден за Мемориальный комплекс - это конечно хорошо.
    Особенно хорошо когда такие памятники в других странах сносят или ещё хуже появляются Гданьские мерзости. Память о героях земляках надо хранить.
    Вот ещё бы награды дать тем кого они обошли в военное время не заслуженно.
    1. Marek Rozny 21 октября 2013 17:16
      По-моему, больше чем казахи вообще никто не строит памятников войнам Красной Армии. Наши не только у себя везде их ставят, но еще и за рубежом.
      Я думаю, что эти памятники ничем не хуже невыданных в советское время наград. Тем более, что ветеранам зачастую эти награды уже особо и не важны, зато их трогает то, что общество помнит и ценит их заслуги даже спустя 70 лет, а главное, что молодое поколение воспитывается на их подвигах и также готово победить в любой войне. Значит, старики не зря прошагали пол-Европы.
      Marek Rozny
  4. семург 21 октября 2013 09:17
    Данный мемориал построен на спонсорские деньги организаций,фирм и просто людей а идея принадлежит акиму было собрано 240мл тенге и на 65летие Победы в ВОВ данная аллея Славы была построена. На гранитных досках выбиты имена более 140тысяч южноказахстанцев призванных с территории ЮКО всех кто погиб,кто пропал без известия,кто попал в плен,кто вернулся живым.Данные списки пополняются и наносятся дополнительно если находятся новые данные о наших земляках участниках ВОВ
  5. shim 21 октября 2013 10:25
    Сам часто бывал на этой аллеи, сделали отлично нечего не скажешь, и поэтому хочется сказать спасибо тем кто построил и дал деньги на это.
    shim
  6. Zymran 21 октября 2013 10:48
    Хорошее дело, орден пожалуй получен по заслугам.
  7. семург 21 октября 2013 18:15
    Андрей. спасибо за публикацию ,но все мимо кассы на соседней ветке опять про страшный юг пишут ,а на эту новость отреагировали всего 12 человек . печально.
    1. Андрей KZ 21 октября 2013 18:26
      Сейчас всех сюда перекину hi

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня