Military Review

Rostec will present more than 200 of the latest developments in high-precision weapons at the Interpolitex-2013 exhibition.

15
State Corporation Rostec will take part in the XVII International Exhibition of State Security Means “Interpolitech-2013”, which will be held from October 22 to 25 in Moscow. The companies included in the corporation will present more than 200 promising developments in the field of weapons and protective equipment, which are in demand today in the Russian and world markets. Among them - optical systems for unmanned aviation from the Shvabe holding, the navigation and orientation system on the enemy’s territory, from the Compass design bureau and the world-class automatic amphibious automatic dispenser that can operate in two modes - water-air from NPO High-Precision Complexes.


The Moscow design bureau Compass will present an ultramodern complex for orientation in the area “Soldier of the 21st Century”, combining the latest developments in the field of night vision systems and monitoring the psychophysiological state of the personnel. The system, which includes personal tablets, navigators, communicators with the function of satellite and mobile communications GLONASS / GPS / GPRS and protection from unauthorized access from the outside, will be demonstrated during the exhibition in conjunction with military equipment at the landfill in the suburban Krasnoarmeysk.

For the first time in the world, NPO High-Precision Complexes will show a universal automaton - the “amphibian” ADF, which equally accurately hits targets under water and in air. Weapon able to hit enemy forces with regular 5,45x39 mm cartridges and 40-mm shots from a grenade launcher. Water-to-air modes are easily switched using a gas regulator. In addition, for the first time in domestic practice, the discharge of spent cartridges was applied forward with the box closed, which reduces gas pollution from the shooter’s face and eliminates the possibility of injury to the cartridges when working as a group. The design of the machine used composite materials, which allowed to reduce the weight of the weapon and at the same time increase the corrosion resistance.

Among the developments of the holding Ruselectronics, samples of the configuration of thermal sights, panoramic video surveillance systems at 360 degrees with 50 megapixel expansion and solid-state microwave modules for modern radar systems are of particular interest.

In the segment of optical systems, the Shvabe holding will demonstrate its innovations. This is a PO525 sight, characterized by an increased margin of the net when aiming at long distances and a detailed and saturated image due to the unique antireflection coating of all lenses. The developers managed to maximize the field of view of the sight - up to 7,5 m by increasing 5 by a factor, this is one of the best world results in its class. The exhibition "Schwabe" also include optical sights PO1h20PM2 and PO2,8h18P2 modernized ergonomic and the new reticle, the original scope replaceable increase CSPs night binoculars PN-11KM, thermal sight PT3, monocular PT2, sniper Pancratic sights 1P69 and 1P71-1. In addition, the holding will introduce civilian optical observation systems 730 SON, 820 SON and SON-М-02 for unmanned aircraft, which are lightweight and at the same time capable of detecting objects at a distance of 10 kilometers.

The Kalashnikov Concern will exhibit more than 50 combat and civilian weapons and projectiles. Among them is the new “Saiga-MK-107” with balanced automatics, Saiga-12С EXP-01, sniper rifles CB-98, CB-99, the famous self-loading pistol of Yarygin under the high-impulse cartridge 9XX21 mm, karabin “Python-boar-sniper-gun” X-NUMX-X15 mm, karabin “Yep-2017 boar-of-the-oz-ampere with a high-impulse cartridge 203 × X40 mm, karabin“ Yep-ypigin ”. a modular platform and improved ergonomics, as well as an upgraded RPK-XNUMX light machine gun with a magazine for XNUMX ammunition.


Russian Technologies State Corporation (Rostec) - Russian corporation, established in 2007 year to promote the development, production and export of high-tech industrial products for civil and military purposes. It includes 663 organizations, of which 8 holding companies in the defense industry complex and 5 - in civilian industries are currently formed. Rostec organizations are located on the territory of 60 subjects of the Russian Federation and supply products to the markets of more than 70 countries. Rostec's revenue in 2012 amounted to 931 billion rubles, net profit - 38,5 billion rubles. Tax deductions to budgets of all levels exceeded 109 billion rubles.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alez
    Alez 21 October 2013 11: 27 New
    +6
    Here is a role model, keep it up guys. And then after articles about the multi-billion dollar thefts of the blue thief, Angel Taburetkin, the mood falls below the plinth.
    1. I think so
      I think so 21 October 2013 17: 54 New
      -1
      In total, they did a lot of things, but promised even more ... But there’s nothing to put into the troops ... The same Yarygin’s pistol - it simply doesn’t work ... the designers refer to the manufacturers, the manufacturers to the cartridge (?) ... Well, so for almost all the samples exhibited ... This exhibit is a typical dust in the eyes of the authorities - to crawl into public procurement, and there the grass does not grow. That weapons do not even perform their direct (!) Functions - is nonsense ... after all, it is not for them to fight ...
      1. Hon
        Hon 21 October 2013 18: 27 New
        +2
        But besides PY there are negative examples? If we do not have developments, and we can only dust in the eyes of the launch, then how do we occupy a leading position in the arms market?
  2. Hon
    Hon 21 October 2013 11: 34 New
    0
    Are Rusnano and Skolkovo related to Rostec? As I understand the existing production and development companies, they were combined into one corporation.
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 21 October 2013 12: 26 New
      +2
      holding "SHVABE" from the word Swabia? well, they named ... the headquarters of the holding in Yekaterinburg, and the name is just a German community ...
      1. Botanologist
        Botanologist 21 October 2013 15: 15 New
        +1
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        and the name is just some kind of German fraternity ....


        I also did not immediately understand. What, there are no Russian words left in Yekaterinburg? sad
  3. Sewer
    Sewer 21 October 2013 11: 38 New
    +1
    At least something pleasant can be read!
  4. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 21 October 2013 11: 50 New
    +6
    from the design office "Compass" and having no analogues in the world automatic amphibian ADF, capable of working in two modes laughing Again, the catchphrase, which has set the teeth on edge, has no analogues in our country, and the army does not. hardware is good ... but now we need to deal with our own electronics very seriously, so that the entire element base is our own, and not French or Chinese, that's where the abyss is! Libya has already shown how the same French can "turn off" their electronics when necessary!
    1. Hon
      Hon 21 October 2013 12: 32 New
      +3
      Quote: Andrey Yurievich
      from the Compass design bureau and having no analogs in the world, an automatic amphibian automatic telephone amphibian capable of working in two modes laughing again the catchphrase

      But in relation to underwater submachine guns, it is fair, for a long time nothing like that was possible except for us. They did not even know that it was possible to create a machine gun firing under water, and today we have more advanced developments in this area.
    2. JIaIIoTb
      JIaIIoTb 21 October 2013 16: 48 New
      0
      Andrey Yuryevich. Maybe you got something on edge, but no one really has such a machine. And he really has no analogues. Electronics is certainly a necessary thing, but firearms have not yet outlived themselves. When two people meet, one of which will have a firearm and the other has a super sophisticated electronic baton, I will put on the one who will have a firearm laughing
      1. I think so
        I think so 21 October 2013 18: 02 New
        0
        This machine is somewhat reminiscent of the "elusive Joe" ... And the elusive because nah. nobody needs. And where are these going to fight with such a machine gun? In the Dnieper or the Danube? And who will they shoot there underwater? Pike? Perch? Not only have they ditched a bunch of dough for a senseless development, but they will also fool the brains of their bosses "has no analogues" and will begin to mass-produce this mutota ...
        1. Hon
          Hon 21 October 2013 18: 54 New
          +1
          Quote: I think so
          This machine is somewhat reminiscent of the "elusive Joe" ... And the elusive because nah. nobody needs. And where are these going to fight with such a machine gun? In the Dnieper or the Danube? And who will they shoot there underwater? Pike? Perch? Not only have they ditched a bunch of dough for a senseless development, but they will also fool the brains of their bosses "has no analogues" and will begin to mass-produce this mutota ...

          This machine is needed by saboteurs, before when performing the task it was necessary to take two machines with them, for work, the two-medium can be used both in water and on land. Under water, you need to protect yourself from enemy divers, as well as fighting animals, all kinds of kamikaze dolphins. By the way, the Americans tried to create such a weapon, but they didn’t have enough intelligence, as a result they decided that it was impossible, and their fighters swam for a long time with various harpoons and crossbows.
  5. olegff68
    olegff68 21 October 2013 12: 06 New
    +5
    What am I doing, what am I sitting in, what can I not take out and show.
    Gentlemen nanists - maybe it’s enough to show if it’s time to put on the conveyor and put in the troops?!?!
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 21 October 2013 12: 32 New
      +3
      Quote: olegff68
      Gentlemen nanists - maybe it’s enough to show if it’s time to put on the conveyor and put in the troops?!?!

      So for this, it is necessary that the product on the GSI does not scatter on the cogs and at least approximately confirms the declared characteristics ... It is much more fun to show pictures at the exhibition and require more money to create unparalleled analogues ...
    2. nickname 1 and 2
      nickname 1 and 2 21 October 2013 16: 47 New
      0
      Quote: olegff68
      may be enough to show

      = grumbling old men!
      not enough! grumbled - lost the electronics industry, and the military in the majority.

      Brains must have "gymnastics"! push exercise! IN!
  6. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 21 October 2013 13: 55 New
    +2
    Everything seems to be not bad. Engineering thought - works. I wonder how many and when of these two hundred new products will find practical application in Russia?
  7. Siberian
    Siberian 21 October 2013 16: 47 New
    0
    Incorporated companies will present more than 200 promising developments in the field of weapons and protective equipment
    So many developments !!! This is how many brains we have left. good Immediately think about the 1,5 billion population of copiers. Where did they get compared to ours. Not any carbon copy, everything is own. If only we are competent "promoters" of all these innovations.
  8. Max otto
    Max otto 21 October 2013 20: 03 New
    0
    I do not want to disappoint you, but Rostec is the same crap as nanoskolkovo. You would go to their website, and everything would become clear - they are doing a lot of things, do not produce anything, and are not responsible for anything.

Ростех представит более 200 новейших разработок в области высокоточного оружия на выставке «Интерполитех-2013»

Ростех представит более 200 новейших разработок в области высокоточного оружия на выставке «Интерполитех-2013»Госкорпорация Ростех примет участие в XVII Международной выставке средств обеспечения безопасности государства «Интерполитех – 2013», которая пройдет с 22 по 25 октября в Москве. Входящие в корпорацию компании представят более 200 перспективных разработок в области вооружения и средств защиты, которые сегодня востребованы на российском и мировом рынках. В их числе - оптические системы для беспилотной авиации от холдинга «Швабе», системы навигации и ориентации на территории противника от конструкторского бюро «Компас» и не имеющий аналогов в мире автомат-амфибия АДС, способный работать в двух режимах – «вода-воздух» от НПО «Высокоточные комплексы».

Московское конструкторское бюро «Компас» представит ультрасовременный комплекс для ориентации на местности «Солдат XXI века», объединяющий последние разработки в области систем ночного видения и мониторинга психофизиологического состояния личного состава. Система, включающая в себя персональные планшеты, навигаторы, коммуникаторы с функцией спутниковой и мобильной связи ГЛОНАСС/GPS/GPRS и защиты от несанкционированного доступа извне, будет продемонстрирована в рамках выставки во взаимодействии с боевой техникой на полигоне в подмосковном Красноармейске.

НПО «Высокоточные комплексы» впервые в мире покажет универсальный автомат - «амфибию» АДС, одинаково точно поражающий цели под водой и в воздушной среде. Оружие способно поражать силы противника штатными 5,45х39 мм патронами и 40-мм выстрелами из подствольного гранатомета. Режимы «вода-воздух» легко переключаются с помощью газового регулятора. Кроме того, впервые в отечественной практике применен выброс стреляных гильз вперед при закрытой коробке, что уменьшает загазованность у лица стрелка и исключает возможность травмирования гильзой при работе группой. В конструкции автомата применены композиционные материалы, позволившие снизить вес оружия и в то же время повысить коррозионную стойкость.


Среди разработок холдинга «Росэлектроника» особый интерес представляют образцы конфигурации тепловизионных прицелов, системы панорамного видеонаблюдения на 360 градусов с расширением 50 мегапикселей и твердотельные СВЧ-модули для современных радиолокационных систем.

В сегменте оптических систем свои новинки продемонстрирует холдинг «Швабе». Это прицел ПО525, характеризующийся увеличенным запасом хода сетки при прицеливании на дальние дистанции и детальным и насыщенным изображением за счет уникального просветляющего покрытия всех линз. Разработчикам удалось максимально расширить поле зрения прицела – до 7,5 м на увеличении 5 крат, это один из лучших мировых результатов в своем классе. В экспозицию «Швабе» также войдут оптические прицелы ПО1х20ПМ2 и ПО2,8х18П2 в модернизированном эргономичном корпусе и с новой прицельной сеткой, оригинальный прицел сменного увеличения ПСУ, ночной бинокль ПН-11КМ, тепловизионный прицел ПТ3, монокуляр ПТ2, снайперские панкратические прицелы 1П69 и 1П71-1. Кроме того, холдинг представит гражданские системы оптического наблюдения СОН 730, СОН 820 и СОН-М-02 для беспилотной авиации, которые отличаются небольшим весом и при этом способны обнаруживать объекты на расстоянии до 10 километров.

Концерн «Калашников» выставит более 50 боевых и гражданских образцов оружия и снарядов. Среди них – новинка «Сайга-МК-107» со сбалансированной автоматикой, Сайга-12С EXP-01, снайперские винтовки СВ-98, СВ-99, знаменитый самозарядный пистолет Ярыгина под высокоимпульсный патрон 9х21 мм, карабин «Вепрь-15» с гибкой модульной платформой и улучшенной эргономикой, а также модернизированный ручной пулемет РПК-203 с магазином на 40 патронов.


Государственная корпорация «Ростехнологии» (Ростех) – российская корпорация, созданная в 2007 году для содействия разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции гражданского и военного назначения. В ее состав входит 663 организации, из которых в настоящее время сформировано 8 холдинговых компаний в оборонно-промышленном комплексе и 5 – в гражданских отраслях промышленности. Организации Ростеха расположены на территории 60 субъектов РФ и поставляют продукцию на рынки более 70 стран. Выручка Ростеха в 2012 году составила 931 млрд рублей, чистая прибыль – 38,5 млрд рублей. Налоговые отчисления в бюджеты всех уровней превысили 109 млрд рублей.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Alez 21 октября 2013 11:27
    Вот образец для подражания, так держать хлопцы. А то после статей о многомиллиардных хищениях голубого воришки Анхеля Табуреткина настроение падает ниже плинтуса.
    1. Я так думаю 21 октября 2013 17:54
      Всего навыставляли много чего, а наобещали еще больше ... да только нЕчего в войска посталять ... Тотже пистолет Ярыгина - полный отстой он просто не работает ... конструкторы ссылаются на производственников, производственники на патрон (?) ... Ну и так практически по всем выставленным образцам ... Эта выствка типичная пыль в глаза начальству - пролезть в госзакупки, а там и трава не расти. Что вооружение даже не выполняет своих прямых (!) функций - ерунда ... воевать ведь не им ...
      1. Hon 21 октября 2013 18:27
        А кроме ПЯ есть отрицательные примеры? Если у нас нет разработок, и мы умеем только пыль в глаза пуска, то как мы занимаем лидирующие позиции на рынке вооружения?
        Hon
  2. Hon 21 октября 2013 11:34
    А "Роснано" и "Сколково" имеют отношение к "Ростех"? Как я понял уже имеющиеся производства и компании разработчики, объединили в одну корпорацию.
    Hon
    1. андрей юрьевич 21 октября 2013 12:26
      холдинг"ШВАБЕ" от слова Швабия ? ну и назвали...штаб-квартира холдинга в Екатеринбурге,а название просто немецкое землячество какое то....
      1. Ботановед 21 октября 2013 15:15
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        а название просто немецкое землячество какое то....


        Я тоже не сразу понял. Что, русских слов в Екатеринбурге не осталось? sad
  3. Sewer 21 октября 2013 11:38
    Хоть что то приятное можно почитать!
    Sewer
  4. андрей юрьевич 21 октября 2013 11:50
    от конструкторского бюро «Компас» и не имеющий аналогов в мире автомат-амфибия АДС, способный работать в двух режима laughing опять коронная фраза набившая оскомину, у нас как аналогов не имеет,так и армия не имеет. железяки это хорошо...но нам сейчас нужно собственной электроникой заниматься очень серьёзно,чтоб вся элементная база была своя,а не французская или китайская,вот где пропасть!Ливия уже показала как те же французы могут "выключить" свою электронику когда надо!
    1. Hon 21 октября 2013 12:32
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      от конструкторского бюро «Компас» и не имеющий аналогов в мире автомат-амфибия АДС, способный работать в двух режима laughing опять коронная фраза набившая

      Но в отношение подводных автоматов она справедлива, долгое время ничего подобного ни у кого кроме нас не было. Даже не знали они что возможно создать автомат стреляющий под водой, и сегодня у нас есть более совершенные разработки в этой области.
      Hon
    2. JIaIIoTb 21 октября 2013 16:48
      Андрей Юрьевич. Может Вам и набило чтото оскомину, но такого автомата действительно ни у кого нет. И он реально не имеет аналогов. Электроника дело конечно нужное, но огнестрельное оружие еще себя не изжило. При встрече двух людей, у одного из которых будет огнестрел а у другого супер навороченная электронная дубинка, я поставлю на того у которого будет огнестрел laughing
      1. Я так думаю 21 октября 2013 18:02
        Этот автомат чем-то напоминает "неуловимиго Джо" ... А неуловимого потому, что нах. никому не нужен. И где эти собираются воевать с таким автоматом? В Днепре или Дунае? И кого они там будут стрелять под водой? Щук? Окуней? Мало того, что угробили кучу бабла на бессмысленную разработку, так ониж еще и задурят мозги начальству своим "не имеет аналогов" и начнут выпускать серийно эту мутоту ...
        1. Hon 21 октября 2013 18:54
          Цитата: Я так думаю
          Этот автомат чем-то напоминает "неуловимиго Джо" ... А неуловимого потому, что нах. никому не нужен. И где эти собираются воевать с таким автоматом? В Днепре или Дунае? И кого они там будут стрелять под водой? Щук? Окуней? Мало того, что угробили кучу бабла на бессмысленную разработку, так ониж еще и задурят мозги начальству своим "не имеет аналогов" и начнут выпускать серийно эту мутоту ...

          Данный автомат нужен диверсантам, раньше при выполнении задачи приходилось брать с собой два автомата, для работы, двухсредный можно использовать как в воде так и на суше. Под водой нужно защищаться от водолазов противника, а так же боевых животных, всяких там дельфинчиков камикадзе. Кстати американцы пытались создать подобное оружие, но ума не хватило, в итоге они решили, что подобное невозможно, а их бойцы долгое время плавали с различными гарпунами и арбалетами.
          Hon
  5. olegff68 21 октября 2013 12:06
    Что же я делаю ,что сижу ,что же я не выну и не покажу .
    Господа нанисты - может хватит показывать , не пора ли ставить на конвеер и поставлять в войска ?!?!
    1. Nayhas 21 октября 2013 12:32
      Цитата: olegff68
      Господа нанисты - может хватит показывать , не пора ли ставить на конвеер и поставлять в войска ?!?!

      Дык для этого нужно чтобы изделие на ГСИ не рассыпалось по винтикам и хоть приблизительно подтвердило заявленные характеристики... Гораздо веселее показывать на выставке картинки и требовать ещё денег на создание неимеющегоаналогов...
    2. ник 1 и 2 21 октября 2013 16:47
      Цитата: olegff68
      может хватит показывать ,

      = ворчали старики!
      не не хвате! до ворчались - потеряли электронную промышленность, и военную в большинстве.

      Мозги должны иметь "гимнастику"! пушай упражняются! ВО!
      ник 1 и 2
  6. x.andvlad 21 октября 2013 13:55
    Все вроде бы не плохо. Инженерная мысль - работает. Интересно, сколько и когда из этих двухсот новинок найдут практическое применение именно в России?
  7. Сибиряк 21 октября 2013 16:47
    Входящие в корпорацию компании представят более 200 перспективных разработок в области вооружения и средств защиты
    Столько разработок!!! Это сколькоко же у нас мозгов осталось. good Сразу думается о 1,5 млрд-ном населении копировальщиков. Куда они попали по сравнению с нашими. Ни какой копирки, всё свое. Вот только бы нам грамотных "продвигателей" всех этих новшеств.
  8. Макс Отто 21 октября 2013 20:03
    не хочу вас разочаровывать, но "Ростех" это та же хрень, что и наносколково. Зашли бы на их сайт, и всё понятно стало бы - занимаются много чем, не производят ничего, и не отвечают ни за что.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня