Military Review

Regional growth

0
One of the most attractive regions in Russia for third-party investments is the Voronezh region. For a long time, the region was “hanging out” on the economic outskirts of the country, symbolizing one of the variants of subsidized insecurity. In recent years, the situation in the region has begun to change for the better, which can be seen with the naked eye. Intercity Roads in the region have become one of the best in all of Russia, although in some areas there is still a front for repair. At the same time, mainly local residents are engaged in road construction and repair, which makes it possible for thousands of road professions to find jobs.
In the region, programs for high-precision production are being implemented. At once, several enterprises implement the state defense order, within the framework of which components for aviation spheres. The factories that a few years ago used old equipment for production purposes, which was produced back in the 50-60s, today began to receive everything for soldering and welding, fine tuning and other needs.
Regional growth

Voronezh residents are especially proud of the revival of the agro-industrial complex. The number of areas treated in the area is growing annually. The situation is not always good with the yield, but according to the results of the current harvesting campaign, it was possible to remove the crop by 20% more than last year. And if about 10-15 years ago, grain and bread were imported into the region, today the region feeds agricultural products and itself, and dozens of other Russian regions, exports their products under interregional agreements with representatives of foreign regional companies.
In terms of processing of agricultural areas, the Voronezh Region is among the leaders in the Russian Federation.
Against this background, investment flows to the region are growing, making it quite attractive for foreign businesses. The region economically grows due to its location. Through the region there are traffic flows from north to south of the country, to the territory of Ukraine. If Ukraine chooses the western path of development, then this may affect the economic interactions of the Voronezh and neighboring Luhansk regions of Ukraine. While this interaction is very effective.

Региональный рост

Одним из самых привлекательных в России регионов для сторонних инвестиций является Воронежская область. Долгое время регион «болтался» на экономических задворках страны, символизируя один из вариантов дотационной неустроенности. В последние же годы ситуация в области стала меняться к лучшему, что можно заметить, невооружённым глазом. Междугородные Дороги в области стали одними из лучших во всей России, хотя в некоторых районах ещё есть фронт работы для ремонта. При этом на дорожном строительстве и ремонте заняты, в основном, местные жители, что даёт возможность трудоустроиться тысячам специалистов дорожных профессий.
В области реализуются программы для высокоточного производства. Сразу несколько предприятий реализуют государственный оборонный заказ, в рамках которого производятся комплектующие для авиационной сферы. Заводы, которые ещё несколько лет назад для производственных нужд использовали старое оборудование, которое было произведено ещё в 50-60-х годах, сегодня стали получать все для пайки и сварки, точной настройки и других нужд.
Региональный рост

Особую гордость воронежцев вызывает возрождение агропромышленного комплекса. Количество обрабатываемых в области площадей растёт ежегодно. Не всегда дело хорошо обстоит с урожайностью, однако по итогам нынешней уборочной кампании удалось снять урожая на 20% больше, нежели в прошлом году. И если около 10-15 лет назад в область зерно и хлеб ввозился, то сегодня регион кормит сельхозпродукцию и себя, и ещё десятки российских регионов, отправляет свою продукцию на экспорт в рамках межрегиональных договорённостей с представителями иностранных региональных компаний.
По уровню обработке сельскохозяйственных площадей Воронежская область входит в число лидеров в Российской Федерации.
На этом фоне растут инвестиционные потоки в область, делая её достаточно привлекательной и для зарубежного бизнеса. Область экономически прирастает ещё и благодаря своему расположению. Через региону идут транспортные потоки с севера на юг страны, на территорию Украины. Если Украина выберет западный путь развития, то это может сказаться на экономических взаимодействиях Воронежской и соседней Луганской области Украины. Пока это взаимодействие носит весьма эффективный характер.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0
Картина дня