Military Review

"The Guardian" under the hood

23
The other day it became known that the British Prime Minister could not calm down due to the revelations of Snowden. And the truth is: the revelations are not published anywhere in China or Russia, but in the Guardian newspaper. Recently, Cameron almost personally commanded the destruction of hard drives in the newspaper’s editorial office, which was later ironically ridiculed: that the prime minister does not know what information storage technologies exist in the 21st century network. Alan Rasbridger, editor-in-chief of the Guardian, explained that the materials are kept by American partners - because in the US, the traditions of freedom of speech are stronger than the British. All these statements, apparently, seemed to the chief keeper of the London secrets extremely offensive. And he launched a new campaign against Rasbridger, which was picked up by some of the competing Guardian newspapers, the Daily Mail and the Mirror. Here it is, the struggle for a place in the sun ...


"The Guardian" under the hood


David Cameron was harassing parliamentarians to find harm from secret leaks, namely the internal affairs committee. The task of this profile committee is to prove that the publication in the newspaper of classified information caused damage to the national security of Britain.

In general, the homeland was in danger, and Rasbridzh and Snowden began to look like enemies of the British people.

Meanwhile, in Brazil, where the Guardian employee Glenn Greenwald (more precisely, a former employee) lives, other events developed. Greenwald, who had received the first materials from Edward Snowden, decided to part with the newspaper and open his own news agency. There is another information: the journalist allegedly labored in the website project of billionaire and the founder of eBay, Pierre Omidyar (the site will be linked to investigative journalism). However, the last project exists only in the plans. In any case, Greenwald’s decision to leave the Guardian suggests that the progressive British edition doesn’t have a happy end, but something opposite, like the ending of a gloomy thriller. In the end, a secret service colleague and close friend of Greenwald (also from Brazil) by the name of David Miranda, was captured at the Heathrow airport not so long ago, searched degradingly - and then tortured with nine-hour interrogation with an addiction, like some kind of mature terrible terrorist. The media was taken away from the correspondent, but no charges were brought against him. In short, democracy, human rights, freedom of speech, and so on.

In response to history with Miranda, as well as with hard drives, Glenn Greenwald said that from now on he would start writing “more aggressively” than before about government surveillance. The British will not be particularly good in this sense, a journalist from Brazil said, adding that “they” will “regret” their actions.

It was in August, and since then the publication in the Guardian continued. Rusbridger also stated on the website of the newspaper that he would not refuse exposing publications. He clarified at the same time that part of the materials will be published and overseas partners of the newspaper - the New York Times, for example.

These two stubborn, apparently, brought Cameron to white heat.

What is the excavated Snowden about the "mistress of the seas"?

On the "Military Review" already reported about it. It was about the secret program "Tempora", implemented by the so-called "Center of Government Communications". The program allows you to listen to telephone conversations and track e-mails and allegedly feeds 850000 employees in both the UK and the USA, that is, the Government Communications Center and the NSA, respectively. The number of employees does not seem fantastic when you find out that Tempora handles millions and millions of calls and messages that pass through approximately two hundred special high-speed lines.

Andrei Khabarov ("Vesti") indicates that Tempora holds two billion Internet users under its cap and intercepts millions of phone calls every day. Speaking about the attempts of the British government to punish the Guardian, the journalist draws a parallel with the well-known events of the 600 of the last century, when Duncan Campbell told his compatriots about the top-secret electronic intelligence service, working in partnership with the NSA. Already at that time these special services intercepted messages all over the world. Campbell argued that the eavesdropping organizations in Britain behaved like a state in a state, out of any control. The journalist for such a straightforward statement was, of course, arrested. Campbell himself later said:

“For the first time I told about their existence, they wanted to put me in jail for 30 years. This was after my first revelations. Fifteen years later, when I was preparing a program for the BBC about the details of a clandestine operation to put British spy satellites into orbit, the BBC came with a search. Searches were at my home and in the editorial office of the magazine where I worked. And the BBC Director was dismissed. ”


Today, the same happens with “The Guardian”, A. Khabarov believes.

We must assume, we add to this, that the government will not get rid of the editorial board. It is difficult to guess what exactly the decision will be made and how then the disobedient Rasbridger will be punished. One recalcitrant — American comrade Snowden — is already hiding somewhere in Moscow. Or maybe in Tobolsk - who knows! .. Be that as it may, one thing is clear: Cameron today shows no less perseverance than the chief editor of the Guardian. And this means that the newspaper will undoubtedly be punished. The British press should get a very, very illustrative example, and society should understand who is in the flock of sheep, and who is the shepherd. In addition, Tempor has not been canceled, and new Snowdens are not needed by world secretaries. And some British newspapers pretending to be loyal government circles do not need competitors. Such is the simple and clear story, comrades, gentlemen.

Meanwhile, the site of the disgraced edition moved to another domain zone: from guardian.co.uk to theguardian.com.

Finish all the same good the news.

The 19 Network News Association of October awarded The Guardian two awards (the Gannett Foundation Award for Innovative Investigative Journalism, Large) and the Gannett Foundation Award for Watchdog Journalism for a series of exposing articles about the activities of the NSA, written by E. Snowden. This is stated on the site journalists.org.

"Military Review" promises to follow the history of the British newspaper, oppressed by suppressors of freedom of speech.
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rugor
    rugor 23 October 2013 09: 00 New
    13
    For the Guardian, the mess with Snowden is just a gift from heaven, the ratings of the publication are probably off scale. And then there’s the prime minister with his inept attacks, the year was a success!
    1. APES
      APES 23 October 2013 11: 46 New
      +5
      This is not a gift, just Guardian and Snowden work for the same group of people.
      Do you still believe in a free press?
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 23 October 2013 12: 13 New
        +2
        Quote: APES
        This is not a gift, just Guardian and Snowden work for the same group of people.
        Do you still believe in a free press?


        We believe in world backstage and puppet media ...: D
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 23 October 2013 12: 11 New
      +1
      Quote: rugor
      For the Guardian, the mess with Snowden is just a gift from heaven, the ratings of the publication are probably off scale. And then there’s the prime minister with his inept attacks, the year was a success!


      The sense will be from the ratings when the newspaper is closed. Politics is worse than organized crime. If the gopniks simply beat and take the money, then the Prime Minister stung in Peugeot will not stop until he buryes every journalist in the newspaper and closes the newspaper.
      1. poquello
        poquello 23 October 2013 19: 18 New
        +1
        Quote: Geisenberg
        Quote: rugor
        For the Guardian, the mess with Snowden is just a gift from heaven, the ratings of the publication are probably off scale. And then there’s the prime minister with his inept attacks, the year was a success!


        The sense will be from the ratings when the newspaper is closed. Politics is worse than organized crime. If the gopniks simply beat and take the money, then the Prime Minister stung in Peugeot will not stop until he buryes every journalist in the newspaper and closes the newspaper.

        The new one will be opened, eventually the British will watch "Russia Today" or something Brazilian. You will strangle the truth
        1. 755962
          755962 23 October 2013 21: 03 New
          0
          By a "strange coincidence" infa merges dosed and literally .... in the right place and at the right time bully
    3. timer
      timer 23 October 2013 21: 04 New
      0
      With regards to the Guardian, if I'm not mistaken, it belongs to the Rothschild clan and Snowden gives the info that is needed at the moment. And this is the moment, it seems to me that the Rothschilds want to overwhelm the Anglo-Saxons (the United States and Britain), and therefore, by any means, only tricky, they do it. They are no longer betting on the dollar, but on the multival. Karzin, which in the future will be formed in the world (for example, 5-6 world currencies + gold).
      Anglo-Saxons boast of their democracies and freedom of speech (though someone who believes more clearly doesn’t understand it). And here such a run-in can bring us high on the planet, that in Britain they violate this freedom and we need to show these mbrits where the crayfish hibernate. To live with wolves, howl like a wolf!
  2. Bykov.
    Bykov. 23 October 2013 09: 10 New
    10
    ... Recently, Cameron almost personally commanded the destruction of hard drives in the newspaper ...

    I can imagine what highs would have been raised, "exceptional" and "civilized", if all of the above had been done by Putin.
    HOW TO BE WITH SUCH DEMOCRATIC "VALUE" AS- FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND IMMUNITY OF THE MEDIA ???
    Urgently need to bomb London! ... Democracy, in danger !!
    1. APES
      APES 23 October 2013 13: 04 New
      +1
      They also have OMG: they have nuclear, chemical, bacteriological weapons, they urgently need it, you can’t hesitate - poor British, you need to urgently help them.
      1. Bykov.
        Bykov. 23 October 2013 15: 08 New
        0
        Quote: APES
        ... urgent need, no delay - poor English, urgent need to help them ...

        I fully share your concern about the critical situation in the UK pts any delay procrastination criminal pts can not be lost a minute pts urgently need to give an order to sergey kozhugetovich pts Putin ppt
  3. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 23 October 2013 09: 15 New
    +7
    Well, how about "democracy, human rights, freedom of speech" laughing It's time for Moscow to get ready to meet Rasbridge ...
  4. Niko-zhukov
    Niko-zhukov 23 October 2013 10: 18 New
    +7
    Yes, truly a democracy of double standards.
  5. 311ove
    311ove 23 October 2013 10: 30 New
    +7
    And these people forbid me to pick my nose !!! (from jokes about Vovochka) wassat laughing
  6. Migari
    Migari 23 October 2013 10: 48 New
    +9
    Here she is, the vaunted Western democracy, with her two-faced mug, and these jackals climb to us, worry about human rights in Russia, and freedom of speech, We have so many freaks divorced, like Albats and Latynina, the people would have torn them apart, but the government suffers democracy. In the west they would be shut up
  7. Polovec
    Polovec 23 October 2013 10: 57 New
    +2
    Well, and how are they essentially different from us? Maybe their courts are impartial and fair?
  8. The gentleman
    The gentleman 23 October 2013 11: 03 New
    +2
    the state loses control over the 4 powers ... if the state cannot somehow influence the media, then in the near future it will be possible to have a totalitarian system of government. And since Mr. Cameron is so tense, there is something to hide.
  9. istemis
    istemis 23 October 2013 11: 05 New
    +2
    I wonder if we, the citizens of Russia, are protected from any "Tempora", PRISM?
    1. Bykov.
      Bykov. 23 October 2013 15: 20 New
      0
      Quote: istemis
      I wonder if we, the citizens of Russia, are protected from any "Tempora", PRISM?

      Yes, don't give a damn! Let them look and listen, the nits are star-striped, and as for the secrets, it is hardly possible to get to them with the help of these "progs", not everything is so simple, our people are not such fools.
    2. poquello
      poquello 23 October 2013 19: 24 New
      +1
      Quote: istemis
      I wonder if we, the citizens of Russia, are protected from any "Tempora", PRISM?


      But they don’t hide this with us, and the majority do not care - the main thing is not to be used for political, personal and selfish purposes.
    3. jjj
      jjj 23 October 2013 20: 39 New
      0
      Have you seen how Vladimir Vladimirovich uses paper in conversations? Take an example.
  10. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 23 October 2013 11: 06 New
    +1
    Not all media undermined the general people, even at home. I was surprised when this mess started.
  11. Makarov
    Makarov 23 October 2013 11: 34 New
    +3
    In general, as far as I understand the term "democracy", it is recommended to fight the tomahawk regime for the oppression of independent sources of information .... not otherwise
  12. andrei332809
    andrei332809 23 October 2013 12: 06 New
    +1
    why is our tortilla-alexeyeva silent, and not beating all the drums?
  13. VladimS
    VladimS 23 October 2013 12: 15 New
    0
    Because it is ordered to yap only about "oppression" in their country.
    And shut your mouth to someone else's "freedom".
  14. Silkway0026
    Silkway0026 23 October 2013 12: 38 New
    +4
    whether the hype of the Guardian is at hand or not, it doesn’t matter. The important thing is that all this clearly shows the deceit and abomination of arrogant Saxons. This is great!
  15. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 23 October 2013 16: 52 New
    +1
    Western democratic principles in action. In every way praising the principle of freedom of speech, the British government is trying to shut up the respected English publisher. And they constantly talk about freedom of speech in the Western world! There is no absolute freedom of speech anywhere.

«The Guardian» под колпаком

На днях стало известно, что британский премьер-министр никак не может успокоиться из-за разоблачений Сноудена. И правда: разоблачения публикуются не где-нибудь там в Китае или России, а в газете «Гардиан». Недавно Кэмерон чуть ли не лично командовал уничтожением жёстких дисков в редакции газеты, что впоследствии было иронично высмеяно: мол, премьер не знает, какие технологии хранения информации существуют в сетевом XXI веке. Алан Расбриджер, главный редактор «Гардиан», объяснил, что материалы хранятся у американских партнёров — потому что в США традиции свободы слова покрепче британских. Все эти заявления, видимо, показались главному хранителю лондонских секретов крайне обидными. И он начал новую кампанию против Расбриджера, которую подхватили некоторые конкурирующие с «Гардиан» газеты — «Дэйли Мэйл» и «Миррор». Вот она, борьба за место под солнцем…

«The Guardian» под колпаком


На отыскание вреда от секретных утечек Дэвид Кэмерон науськал парламентариев, а именно — комитет по внутренним делам. Задача этого профильного комитета — доказать, что публикация в газете засекреченных сведений нанесла ущерб национальной безопасности Британии.


В общем, родина оказалась в опасности, а Расбриджер и Сноуден стали смахивать на врагов британского народа.

Тем временем в Бразилии, где живёт сотрудник «Гардиан» Гленн Гринвальд (точнее — бывший сотрудник), развивались другие события. Гринвальд, получивший когда-то первые материалы от Эдварда Сноудена, решил расстаться с газетой и открыть собственное информационное агентство. Есть и другая информация: журналист будто бы подвизался в сайтопроекте миллиардера и основателя «eBay» Пьера Омидьяра (сайт будет связан с журналистскими расследованиями). Однако, последний проект существует пока лишь в планах. В любом случае, решение Гринвальда покинуть «Гардиан» наталкивает на мысль о том, что прогрессивному британскому изданию светит не happy end, а что-то противоположное, вроде финала мрачного триллера. В конце концов, коллегу и близкого приятеля Гринвальда (тоже из Бразилии) по имени Дэвид Миранда английские спецслужбисты не так давно сцапали в аэропорту «Хитроу», унизительно обыскали — и затем мучили девятичасовым допросом с пристрастием, словно какого-нибудь заматерелого террориста-головореза. Носители информации у корреспондента отняли, но никаких обвинений ему не предъявили. Короче говоря, демократия, права человека, свобода слова и так далее.

В ответ на историю с Мирандой, а также с жёсткими дисками Гленн Гринвальд заявил, что отныне примется писать «агрессивнее», нежели раньше, о правительственной слежке. Особенно не поздоровится в этом смысле Британии, заявил из Бразилии журналист, добавив, что «они» о своих действиях «пожалеют».

Дело было в августе, и с тех пор публикации в «Гардиан» продолжались. Расбриджер тоже заявлял на сайте газеты, что от разоблачительных публикаций не откажется. Он уточнял при этом, что часть материалов будут публиковать и заокеанские партнёры газеты — «Нью-Йорк Таймс», к примеру.

Эти два упрямца, видимо, довели Кэмерона до белого каления.

Что же такое раскопал Сноуден про «владычицу морей»?

На «Военном обозрении» уже сообщалось об этом. Речь шла о секретной программе «Tempora», реализуемой так называемым «Центром правительственной связи». Программа позволяет прослушивать телефонные разговоры и отслеживать электронные сообщения и будто бы кормит 850000 сотрудников как в Британии, так и в США, то есть соответственно в «Центре правительственной связи» и АНБ. Число работников не покажется фантастическим, когда узнаёшь, что «Tempora» обрабатывает миллионы и миллионы звонков и посланий, пропускаемых примерно через две сотни специальных высокоскоростных линий.

Андрей Хабаров («Вести») указывает, что «Темпора» держит под колпаком два миллиарда пользователей Интернета и ежедневно перехватывает до 600 миллионов телефонных звонков. Рассказывая о попытках правительства Британии наказать «Гардиан», журналист проводит параллель с известными событиями 70-х годов прошлого века, когда Дункан Кэмпбелл сообщил соотечественникам о сверхсекретной службе электронной разведки, работающей в партнёрстве с АНБ США. Уже в то время эти спецслужбы перехватывали сообщения по всему миру. Кэмпбелл доказывал, что подслушивающие организации в Великобритании вели себя как государство в государстве, вне всякого контроля. Журналиста за такое прямолинейное заявление, разумеется, арестовали. Сам Кэмпбелл потом говорил:

«За то, что я впервые рассказал об их существовании, меня хотели упечь на 30 лет в тюрьму. Это было после моих первых разоблачений. Пятнадцать лет спустя, когда я готовил программу для «Би-би-си» о деталях тайной операции по выводу на орбиту британских спутников-шпионов, на «Би-би-си» пришли с обыском. Обыски были у меня дома и в редакции журнала, где я работал. А директор «Би-би-си» был отправлен в отставку».


Нынче подобное происходит и с «The Guardian», полагает А. Хабаров.

Надо предполагать, добавим к этому, что правительство не отвяжется от редакции. Трудно предполагать, какое в точности будет принято решение и как затем накажут непокорного Расбриджера. Один непокорный — американский товарищ Сноуден — уже прячется где-то в Москве. А может, и в Тобольске — кто знает!.. Как бы то ни было, а ясно одно: Кэмерон сегодня проявляет не меньше упорства, чем главред «Гардиан». А это значит, что газета наказана несомненно будет. Пресса Великобритании должна получить весьма и весьма показательный пример, а общество должно уяснить, кто в стаде бараны, а кто — пастух. К тому же «Темпору» никто не отменял, а новые Сноудены мировым секретчикам не нужны. А некоторым британским газетам, притворяющимся лояльным правительственным кругам, не нужны конкуренты. Такая вот простая и понятная история, товарищи-господа.

Тем временем сайт опального издания переехал на другую доменную зону: с guardian.co.uk на theguardian.com.

Закончим всё же хорошими новостями.

Ассоциация сетевых новостей 19 октября присудила «The Guardian» две награды («Gannett Foundation Award for Innovative Investigative Journalism, Large» и «Gannett Foundation Award for Watchdog Journalism») за серию разоблачительных статей о деятельности АНБ США, написанных по материалам Э. Сноудена. Об этом сказано на сайте journalists.org.

«Военное обозрение» обещает следить за историей британской газеты, притесняемой душителями свободы слова.
Автор: Олег Чувакин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. rugor 23 октября 2013 09:00
    Для Guardian заваруха со Сноуденом просто подарок небес, рейтинги издания наверняка зашкаливают. А тут ещё и премьер со своими неумелыми нападками, год удался!
    1. APES 23 октября 2013 11:46
      Это не подарок, просто Guardian и Сноуден работают на одну и туже группу лиц.
      Вы все еще верите в свободную прессу?
      1. Geisenberg 23 октября 2013 12:13
        Цитата: APES
        Это не подарок, просто Guardian и Сноуден работают на одну и туже группу лиц.
        Вы все еще верите в свободную прессу?


        Мы верим в мировую закулису и марионеточнвые СМИ ... :D
    2. Geisenberg 23 октября 2013 12:11
      Цитата: rugor
      Для Guardian заваруха со Сноуденом просто подарок небес, рейтинги издания наверняка зашкаливают. А тут ещё и премьер со своими неумелыми нападками, год удался!


      Толку будет от рейтингов когда газету закроют. Политика это похлеще организованной приступности. Если гопники просто побьют и отберут деньги то ужаленный в пежо премьерминистр не остановится пока не зароет каждого журналиста в газете и не закроет газету.
      1. poquello 23 октября 2013 19:18
        Цитата: Geisenberg
        Цитата: rugor
        Для Guardian заваруха со Сноуденом просто подарок небес, рейтинги издания наверняка зашкаливают. А тут ещё и премьер со своими неумелыми нападками, год удался!


        Толку будет от рейтингов когда газету закроют. Политика это похлеще организованной приступности. Если гопники просто побьют и отберут деньги то ужаленный в пежо премьерминистр не остановится пока не зароет каждого журналиста в газете и не закроет газету.

        Новую откроют, в конце концов британцы будут смотреть "Раша тудэй" или что-нибудь бразильское. Правду хрен задушишь
        1. 755962 23 октября 2013 21:03
          По "странному стечению обстоятельств" инфа сливается дозировано и граммотно....в нужном месте и в нужное время bully
          755962
    3. timer 23 октября 2013 21:04
      Что касаемо Гардиан-если я не ошибаюсь, принадлежит клану Ротшильдов и Сноуден дает ту инфу,которая необходима на данный момент. А данный момент таков-мне кажется Ротшильды хотят завалить англосаксов(сша и британию), и поэтому любыми способами, только хитрыми, это делают. Они делают ставку уже не на доллар, а на мультивал. карзину, которая в будущем будет образована в мире(например 5-6 мировых валют+золото).
      Англосаксы кичаться своей демократитей и свободой слова(правда кто внее верит напонятно).И тут такой наезд-может нам развести хай на планете, что в британии нарушают эту свободу и надо эти мбритам показать где раки зимуют. С волками жить-по волчьи выть!
      timer
  2. Быков. 23 октября 2013 09:10
    ...Недавно Кэмерон чуть ли не лично командовал уничтожением жёстких дисков в редакции газеты...

    Представляю, какой бы хай подняли, "исключительные" и "цивилизованные", если бы всё выше перечисленное проделал Путин.
    КАК ЖЕ БЫТЬ, С ТАКОЙ ДЕМОКРАТИЧЕСКОЙ "ЦЕННОСТЬЮ", КАК- СВОБОДА СЛОВА И НЕПРИКОСНОВЕННОСТЬ СМИ???
    Надо срочно бомбить Лондон!... Демократия, в опасности!!
    1. APES 23 октября 2013 13:04
      У них еще ОМГ : ядерное, химическое, бактериологическое оружие есть, срочно надо, медлить нельзя – бедные Англичане, нужно срочно им помочь.
      1. Быков. 23 октября 2013 15:08
        Цитата: APES
        ... срочно надо, медлить нельзя – бедные Англичане, нужно срочно им помочь ...

        Полностью разделяю вашу озабоченность зпт критической ситуацией в великобритнии тчк любое промедление преступно зпт нельзя терять ни минуты зпт нужно срочно отдать приказ сергею кожугетовичу тчк путин тчк
  3. Валерий Неонов 23 октября 2013 09:15
    Ну вот,а как-же "демократия, права человека, свобода слова" laughing Пора Москве готовиться встречать Расбриджера...
    Валерий Неонов
  4. Niko-zhukov 23 октября 2013 10:18
    Да уж, воистину демократия двойных стандартов.
  5. 311овэ 23 октября 2013 10:30
    И эти люди мне запрещают в носу ковыряться!!!( из анекдотов про Вовочку) wassat laughing
  6. Migari 23 октября 2013 10:48
    Вот она, хвалёная западная демократия,со своей двуликой рожей, и эти шакалы лезут к нам, беспокоятся о правах человека в России, и свободы слова, У нас вон сколько уродов развелось, вроде Альбац и Латыниной, народ бы разорвал их, но власть терпит, демократия. На западе им бы быстро пасть заткнули
  7. Polovec 23 октября 2013 10:57
    Ну и чем по сути они отличаются от нас? Может быть и суды у них беспристрастные и справедливые?
  8. Джентельмен 23 октября 2013 11:03
    государство теряет контроль над 4 властью...если государство не сможет как либо повлиять на сми, то в скором будущем можно будет тоталитарную систему управления государством.а раз господин Кэмерон так напряжен,значит есть что скрывать.
  9. istemis 23 октября 2013 11:05
    Интересно,а мы,граждане России, защищены от всяких "Темпора", PRISM?
    istemis
    1. Быков. 23 октября 2013 15:20
      Цитата: istemis
      Интересно,а мы,граждане России, защищены от всяких "Темпора", PRISM?

      Да, наплевать! Пускай смотрят и слушают, гниды звёздно-полосатые, а что касаемо секретов, так вряд ли с помощью этих "прог" к ним можно добраться, не всё так просто, не такие дураки у нас люди.
    2. poquello 23 октября 2013 19:24
      Цитата: istemis
      Интересно,а мы,граждане России, защищены от всяких "Темпора", PRISM?


      А у нас этого не скрывают, да и большинству пофигу - главное чтобы не использовалось в политических, личных и корыстных целях.
    3. jjj 23 октября 2013 20:39
      А вы видели как Владимир Владимирович при разговорах пользуется бумажными носителями. Берите пример.
      jjj
  10. ФК СКИФ 23 октября 2013 11:06
    Не все сми под себя подмяли общечеловеки, даже у себя дома. Был удивлен, когда эта заварушка только началась.
  11. Макаров 23 октября 2013 11:34
    Вообще насколько я понимаю термин "демократия", то за притеснение независимых источников информации рекомендуется бороться с режимом томагавками....не иначе
  12. andrei332809 23 октября 2013 12:06
    а почему наша тортила-алексеева молчит,а не бьёт во все барабаны?ведь зажимают свободу слова
  13. VladimS 23 октября 2013 12:15
    Потому что приказано тявкать только о"притеснениях" в своей стране.
    А на чужую "свободу" заткни рот.
  14. Silkway0026 23 октября 2013 12:38
    на руку эта шумиха Гардиан или нет - неважно. Важно то , что все это ясно показывает лживость и мерзость нагло-саксов. А это здорово !
  15. иваныч47 23 октября 2013 16:52
    Западные демократические принципы в действии. На все лады расхваливая принцип свободы слова, правительство Британии пытается заткнуть рот уважаемому английскому издательству. И они постоянно талдычат о свободе слова в западном мире! Абсолютной свободы слова нигде нет.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня