Military Review

The head of Roscosmos explained the delay in the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome

23
“There are all possibilities to level the backlog from the schedule,” he stressed in an interview with journalists during a visit to Uglegorsk. According to Ostapenko, the lag in the construction of the launch pad is three months, the same lag on the technical complex. The director of “Spetsstroy of Russia” Alexander Volosov called them the rains, ITAR-TASS reports.


The head of Roscosmos explained the delay in the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome


The head of Roscosmos arrived today in the Amur region to assess the progress of construction of the Vostochny space center. How to make up for lost time will be discussed at a closed meeting in Uglegorsk.
Oleg Ostapenko also told reporters that after the construction of East Russia will continue to use Baikonur. He clarified that the capabilities of the new cosmodrome will be used including “for the prevention of an asteroid problem”. The head of Roscosmos also noted that the East will be the most environmentally friendly cosmodrome.

Construction of the new Russian Vostochny cosmodrome has been conducted in the Far East since 2012. The first launch of the launch vehicle from this site is scheduled for 2015.

In August, 2013, Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin, criticized the Ministry of Regional Development and Spetsstroy of Russia for failing to execute instructions as part of the construction of the Vostochny space center. He instructed to install on the site of the launch site a webcam with a live broadcast of construction.

He said that before September 20, all the methods that are used to pay for work at Vostochny should have been agreed and submitted to him for approval.

“Two instructions were given: the first was to ensure the development of a methodology for determining the cost of building the Vostochny cosmodrome, taking into account the proposals of Roskosmos and Spetsstroy of Russia;
“The orders have not been fulfilled,” Rogozin emphasized, warning that he was not going to “identify himself as a federal employee who would tolerate failure to fulfill instructions.”
"This is a strategically important object for Russia, deviation from the deadlines will be considered as criminal negligence," the Deputy Prime Minister warned.

He also pointed out that now it is necessary to increase the number of workers in space construction, and in a flood situation, “working hands in the Amur Region will be worth their weight in gold.” "And the number of these hands should be increased at the cosmodrome by the end of the year. And how to combine them, these two processes is not clear," Rogozin concluded.

The vice-premier also noted that in the future the city of Tsiolkovsky in Uglegorsk will be oriented towards young people who will come here from all over Russia. Rogozin said that the idea of ​​transferring a “young design potential” to Uglegorsk will be discussed. The city of Tsiolkovsky, according to Rogozin, will be calculated for at least 25 thousand inhabitants. At the same time, in the future, Tsialkovsky, according to Rogozin, will decide for himself how to conduct space construction.

Documents on the creation of a separate field-based, under the control of the Amur authorities, the structure will be ready in a month, the structure itself should appear this year. “Our cosmodrome is not being built at a distance,” said Rogozin, while noting that cameras will now work on sites. The image from the space construction site will be broadcast in the vice-premier’s office. “If our official only starts working when a whip is hoisted over his head, then this good tradition will continue,” he said.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com/
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. domokl
    domokl 24 October 2013 06: 35 New
    +6
    Interestingly. The reason is obtained only in the absence of workers? And what, was this not taken into account in the design process? And secondly, what benefits does the government lure young people with cockroach? People have bought it more than once and I doubt that it will be bought again. BAM was built and they live until now in barracks.
    According to me, Rogozinsky will dismiss his superiors as having failed to secure and not corresponding to their posts. And to correct the construction plans. That's all.
    By the way, I CONGRATULATE my colleagues on a professional holiday! Guys, we are the best, have been, are and will be.!
    1. bomg.77
      bomg.77 24 October 2013 06: 46 New
      +6
      Rogozin threatens the builders and at the same time justifies them that there are not enough workers, thereby giving them the reason to justify the delay .. Manager damn it.
      1. alone
        alone 24 October 2013 21: 06 New
        0
        not a manager. a balabol, who was assigned to the wrong place. when a person is not in his place, what is written on the article is a common occurrence
    2. MilaPhone
      MilaPhone 24 October 2013 06: 49 New
      +4
      The head of Roscosmos explained the delay in the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome

      There is a delay, open your eyes
      Everything is pregnant from Sochi.

      "This is a strategically important object for Russia, deviation from the deadlines will be considered as criminal negligence," the Deputy Prime Minister warned.

      There is a way out - Plow at night
      For not scared Sochi.
    3. DDW
      DDW 24 October 2013 07: 26 New
      +8
      Tmu-Cockroach is not as far as you think. Read the story and find out WHERE this Cockroach was actually.
      The Amur Region is not a margin of the universe, but a rather large stretch of territory remote from the Moscow Ring Road. Do you think this area is abandoned and maybe even wild?
      Do Rogozinski? All bosses fired? Wisely. Those. if the car does not drive, do you need to change the driver? Or maybe for a start look under the hood? Well, you are my friend and strategist ... Or maybe change the social system in the country? Or something else?
      In fact, everything is simpler - there are no QUALIFIED builders. Well, here they are not and that's it. few people want to work with their hands, but everyone wants to row money with a shovel. But ... not everyone has enough money for a shovel, because Thunder managers, you also need smart workers to grow, educate and cook. Do they have any? Very little.
      Recent years, if something is wrong, then everywhere the same result - to dismiss the leaders. And the fact that the manager uses the potential of people, equipment and resources provided at his disposal, few understand. It is necessary to change the system of education and training, preparing a future specialist from elementary school. Young people should understand that a welder is not a citizen from a binge, but a SPECIALIST, and a manager is not so much a sack and a money bag as a prudent manager and a real hard worker.
      Hmm ... really sad for the country. We talk about individual successes (and then at the level of our kulibins, but not the state administration system as such), we shout about pilot projects (beautiful slides and presentations), we are fooled by our greatness (former), we threaten to keep up with the USA and European countries ... for whom is all this cry ??? If they were to move the Kremlin somewhere to the village of Gadyukino, maybe then it will become clear that something is wrong with the country ...
      I don’t mean that I don’t like the Motherland, they just got endless searches of the extreme, according to the principle - "Stop the thief - here he is!" These extreme must be sought in the very leadership of the country. They - form policy within the state, and not ordinary leaders on the ground. Until the Kremlin deals with itself, nothing will happen.
      Something like that...
      Good luck to everyone, and the builders the same.
      1. soldat1945
        soldat1945 24 October 2013 07: 35 New
        +2
        I agree with you, it’s just in the next blah blah blah from Rogozin, and the system itself needs to be changed and the faster the less money will be stolen!
      2. domokl
        domokl 24 October 2013 10: 09 New
        0
        Quote: DDW
        Tmu-Cockroach is not as far as you think. Read the story and find out WHERE this Cockroach was actually.

        even from me in Western Siberia it is much further than Moscow, for example. But I read history and know a little.
        The rest is just written, nothing more. There are no specialists? And what have I written? Such things should be foreseen in the design process. Axiom.
        You piled everything and everything ...
        1. DDW
          DDW 24 October 2013 14: 09 New
          0
          I'm talking about the system. It is a collection of different components. And if the "Controllability" component does not work, then the system will be ineffective. In this case, the "intermediate switch" (the supervisor at the work site) is not able to do anything.
          That's all and all, and I dumped in a heap.
          You surely have never been in the role of a specific "switchman" on a large scale. Manage large teams, you will understand that one fine moment you will become the extreme because of the negligence of your subordinates or the ignorance of the management system itself and the organization of work. Moreover, you personally did not take part in the creation of this system and are not able to influence it. Who's to blame? Think about it.
          And it is not difficult to provide for specialists in the design. The question is WHERE TO TAKE THEM? ...
          Good luck.
    4. Xroft
      Xroft 24 October 2013 09: 52 New
      0
      Yes, the problem is to build a residential complex and give each hard worker an apartment? in the same place or in the nearest cities. That's + to non-population of the Far East
    5. Lopatov
      Lopatov 24 October 2013 21: 15 New
      0
      Quote: domokl
      Interestingly. The reason is obtained only in the absence of workers? And what, in the design process, this was not taken into account?

      There is nothing funny here, this is really a big problem.
  2. Civil
    Civil 24 October 2013 06: 38 New
    +2
    Eh ... and in due time they would have announced the beginning of the Komsomol construction, but can not now be declared youth for example? Or then you have to kick out the cheap Tajiks ?!
  3. Edward72
    Edward72 24 October 2013 06: 40 New
    +2
    If you don't know the "respected" comrade Rogozin, then you don't need nafig either.
  4. Jurkovs
    Jurkovs 24 October 2013 07: 19 New
    +1
    It must be said bluntly that the spaceport is needed for flights to Mars and then there will be no end from enthusiasts. And then everyone darkens and they say who is in the forest and who is by firewood.
  5. GELEZNII_KAPUT
    GELEZNII_KAPUT 24 October 2013 07: 20 New
    0
    Wait - Rain - Rain
    I left love behind
    And now I have ahead
    Rain, rain, rain!
    Igoruha K.
    hi
  6. VadimSt
    VadimSt 24 October 2013 07: 22 New
    +1
    "If our official only starts to work when a whip is brought over his head, then we will continue this good tradition," Rogozin said.

    Yeah! An entertaining approach to problem solving. If a manager works "from under the whip," then it's time for him to go to the reserve, and without severance pay, if there are no proper conditions and work organization, then they need to be created! And so, missiles fell and will continue to fall, deadlines have been missed and will fail - not far from his own resignation.
  7. TAIM
    TAIM 24 October 2013 07: 26 New
    +4
    less money for any x .. spent. then the APEC summit. then the Universiade in Kazan. Now Sochi. and there is also the World Cup on the horizon looming. Ponte alone. it would be better if people thought about the country's defense. only dust in the eyes. and they have a bare ass on all fronts.
    1. ivshubarin
      ivshubarin 24 October 2013 08: 20 New
      +2
      It’s for sure, the atomic icebreaker to chase because of the torch, no one in the world
  8. rugor
    rugor 24 October 2013 08: 41 New
    +3
    But no one really understands why there is a backlog, managers do not own the situation, there is no resource planning. They threw people and materials, maybe they are lucky, and maybe as always.
  9. major071
    major071 24 October 2013 09: 38 New
    +4
    According to Ostapenko, the lag in the construction of the launch pad is three months, the same lag in the technical complex. The director of Spetsstroy of Russia, Alexander Volosov, called them the reason for the rains,

    Now it’s raining, winter will interfere with snow, in the spring it’s raining again, in the summer it will suddenly be hot. It is necessary to remove such leaders. In the USSR, nothing prevented building in a short time and with high quality! We still use it. And now only statements, then there is no money, then the weather is in the way. They will soon say that the construction of the cosmodrome is prevented by aliens, because they do not want us to fly to Mars.
  10. Alex
    Alex 24 October 2013 10: 02 New
    +1
    There is always something stopping the bad dancer. We need personal responsibility. And then our leader ruined everything in one place, from here they removed him and went to another place, continue on in the same spirit. So they hang out the same greasy deck.
  11. Silkway0026
    Silkway0026 24 October 2013 10: 27 New
    +3
    "If our official only starts to work when a whip is brought over his head, then we will continue this good tradition."


    this tradition should never be interrupted.
    1. alone
      alone 24 October 2013 21: 08 New
      0
      If our official only starts to work when a whip is brought over his head, then we will continue this good tradition "


      Quote: Silkway0026
      this tradition should never be interrupted.


      officials mostly start to work when personal gain appears on the horizon
      1. Nagaibak
        Nagaibak 25 October 2013 09: 28 New
        0
        lonely "officials generally start working when personal gain is on the horizon."
        Not only ... The prospect of execution is also a good incentive hehe ...

Глава Роскосмоса объяснил задержки со строительством космодрома Восточный

«Есть все возможности нивелировать отставания от графика», – подчеркнул он в беседе с журналистами в ходе посещения Углегорска. По словам Остапенко, отставание в строительстве стартового стола составляет три месяца, столько же отставание на техническом комплексе. Их причиной директор «Спецстроя России» Александр Волосов назвал дожди, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Глава Роскосмоса объяснил задержки со строительством космодрома Восточный


Глава Роскосмоса прибыл сегодня в Амурскую область, чтобы оценить ход строительства космодрома Восточный. О том, как наверстать упущенное время, пойдет речь на закрытом совещании в Углегорске.
Олег Остапенко также сообщил журналистам, что после строительства Восточного Россия продолжит использовать Байконур. Он уточнил, что возможности нового космодрома будут использоваться в том числе и «для предупреждения астероидной проблемы». Глава Роскосмоса также заметил, что Восточный будет самым экологически чистым космодромом.


Строительство нового российского космодрома Восточный ведется на Дальнем Востоке с 2012 года. Первый запуск ракеты-носителя с этой площадки планируется выполнить в 2015 году.

В августе 2013 года вице-премьер РФ Дмитрий Рогозин раскритиковал Минрегион и Спецстрой России за невыполнение поручений в рамках строительства космодрома Восточный. Он поручил установить на стройплощадке космодрома веб-камеры с прямой трансляцией строительства.

Он заявил, что до 20 сентября должны были быть согласованы и представлены ему на утверждение все те методики, по которым происходит оплата работ на "Восточном".

"Было дано два поручения: первое - обеспечить разработку методики определения стоимости строительства космодрома Восточный с учетом предложений Роскосмоса и Спецстроя России; второе - Спецстрой должен был определить совместно с Минрегионом необходимые показатели для проведения расчетов за выполнение работы в 2012-2013 годах".
"Поручения не выполнены", - подчеркнул Рогозин, предупредив, что не собирается "относить себя к категории тех федеральных служащих, которые будут терпеть невыполнение поручений".
"Это стратегически важный для России объект, отступление от сроков будет рассматриваться как преступная халатность", - предостерег вице-премьер.

Он также указал, что сейчас необходимо наращивать число рабочих на космической стройке, а в условиях паводка "рабочие руки в Амурской области будут на вес золота". "И количество этих рук должно быть увеличено на космодроме до конца года. А как их сочетать, эти два процесса, непонятно", - заключил Рогозин.

Также вице-премьер отметил, что в будущем город Циолковский в Углегорске будет ориентировал на молодежь, которая будет приезжать сюда со всей России. Рогозин заявил, что будет обсуждаться идея о переносе в Углегорск "молодого конструкторского потенциала". Город Циолковский, по словам Рогозина, будет рассчитан минимум на 25 тыс жителей. При этом в будущем Циалковский, по словам Рогозина, будет сам решать, как вести космическую стройку.

Документы о создании отдельной, работающей на месте, под контролем амурских властей структуры будут готовы через месяц, сама структура должна появиться в этом году. "У нас космодром на дистанции не строится",- сказал Рогозин, при этом отметив, что теперь на объектах будут работать камеры. Изображение с космической стройки будет транслироваться в кабинете вице-премьера. "Если наш чиновник только тогда начинает работать, когда над его головой занесена плетка, значит эту добрую традицию будем продолжать", - отметил он.
Первоисточник: http://www.itar-tass.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. domokl 24 октября 2013 06:35
    Интересно.Причина получается только в отсутствии рабочих?А что,в процессе проектирования это не учитывалось?И второе-какими льготами правительство заманит молодежь в тьму таракань?Народ уже не раз на это покупался и сомневаюсь,что купится ещё раз.БАМ построили и живут до сиз пор в бараках.
    По мне поступят по рогозински-уволить начальство,как не обеспечивших и не соответствующих должности.А планы строительства скорректировать .Только и всего.
    Кстати ,ПОЗДРАВЛЯЮ сослуживцев с профессиональным праздником!Мужики,мы лучшие,были ,есть и будем.!
    1. bomg.77 24 октября 2013 06:46
      Рогозин и угрожает строителям и в то же время оправдывает их,что не хватает работников, тем самым давая им вруки причину для оправдания задержки..Управленец блин.
      1. одинокий 24 октября 2013 21:06
        не управленец.а балабол,которого назначили не туда ,куда надо.когда человек не на своем месте,то что написано на статье,обычное явление
    2. Милафон 24 октября 2013 06:49
      Глава Роскосмоса объяснил задержки со строительством космодрома Восточный

      Есть задержка-открой очи
      Всё беременно от Сочи.

      "Это стратегически важный для России объект, отступление от сроков будет рассматриваться как преступная халатность", - предостерег вице-премьер.

      Выход есть-Пахать ночами
      Для не пуганых Сочами.
      Милафон
    3. DDW 24 октября 2013 07:26
      Тму-Таракань это не так далеко, как Вы думаете. Почитайте историю и узнаете ГДЕ эта Таракань была на самом деле.
      Амурская область это не отшиб вселенной, а достаточно большой участок территории отдаленный от МКАД. Вы по этому считаете область заброшенной и может даже дикой?
      Поступить по Рогозински? Всех начальников уволить? Мудро. Т.е. если автомобиль не едет - надо сменить водителя? А может для начала под капот поглядеть? Ну Вы батенька и стратег... А может систему социальную в стране поменять? Или еще что-нибудь?
      На самом деле все проще - нет КВАЛИФИЦИРОВАННЫХ строителей. Ну вот нет их и все тут. мало кто хочет работать руками, зато все хотят грести деньги лопатой. Но... денег на лопату хватает не всем, т.к. громе менеджеров, нужно еще и работяг толковых расти, воспитывать и готовить. А они есть? Весьма мало.
      Последние годы, если что-то не так, то везде одинаковый результат - уволить руководителей. А то, что руководитель пользуется предоставленным в его распоряжение потенциалом людей, оборудования и ресурсов, мало кто понимает. Нужно менять систему образования и подготовки кадров, готовя будущего специалиста еще с начальных классов школ. Молодежь должна понимать, что сварщик - это не гражданин с перепоя, а СПЕЦИАЛИСТ, а менеджер не столько чистоплюй и денежный мешок, сколько расчетливый управленец и реальный труженик.
      Мда... обидно за страну реально. Болтаем о единичных успехах (и то на уровне наших кулибиных, но никак не системы государственного управления, как таковой), кричим о пилотных проектах (красивые слайды и презентации), одуреваем от своего величия (былого), грозимся не отстать от США и стран Европы..., для кого весь этот вопль??? Ели перенести Кремль куда-то в село Гадюкино, может тогда станет понятно, что со страной что-то не так...
      Я не к тому, что Родину не люблю, просто достали бесконечные поиски крайних, по принципу - "Держи вора - вот он!". Этих крайних надо искать в самом руководстве страны. Они - формируют политику внутри государства, а не рядовые руководители на местах. Пока Кремль не разберется сам с собой ничего и не произойдет.
      Вот, как то так...
      Всем удачи, и строителям то же.
      DDW
      1. soldat1945 24 октября 2013 07:35
        Согласен с Вами, тут просто в очередное бла бла бла от Рогозина, а саму систеиу надо менять причем чем быстрее тем меньше денег будет разворовываться!
        soldat1945
      2. domokl 24 октября 2013 10:09
        Цитата: DDW
        Тму-Таракань это не так далеко, как Вы думаете. Почитайте историю и узнаете ГДЕ эта Таракань была на самом деле.

        даже от меня в Западной Сибири это гораздо дальше ,чем к примеру Москва.А историю я читал и малость знаю.
        Остальное просто написанное,не более того.Нет спеуиалистов?А я что написал?Такие вещи положено предусматривать ещё в процессе проектирования.Аксиома.
        Вы свалили в кучу все и вся...
        1. DDW 24 октября 2013 14:09
          Я говорю о системе. Это совокупность различных компонентов. И если компонент "Управляемость" не работает, то и система будет неэффективна. В этом случае "промежуточный рубильник" (руководитель на месте работ) ничего сделать не способен.
          Вот это все и вся я и свалил в кучу.
          Вы верно не были еще в роли конкретного "стрелочника" по крупному никогда. Поуправляйте большими коллективами, поймете, что в один прекрасный момент именно Вы станете крайним из-за халатности подчиненных или безграмотности самой системы управления и и организации работ. Причем в создании этой системы вы лично участия не принимали и повлиять на нее не способны. Кто тут виноват? Подумайте.
          А специалистов предусмотреть при проектировании не сложно. Вопрос в том ГДЕ ЖЕ ИХ ВЗЯТЬ?...
          Удачи.
          DDW
    4. Xroft 24 октября 2013 09:52
      Да проблема построить жилой комплекс и дать каждому работяге квартиру? там же или в ближайших городах. Вот и + к неселению ДВ
    5. Лопатов 24 октября 2013 21:15
      Цитата: domokl
      Интересно.Причина получается только в отсутствии рабочих?А что,в процессе проектирования это не учитывалось?

      Тут ничего смешного нет, это действительно большая проблема.
  2. Гражданский 24 октября 2013 06:38
    Эх... а в свое время объявили бы о начале комсомольской стройки, а нельзя сейчас объявить молодежной например? Или тогда дешевых таджиков придется выгнать?!
  3. Эдуард72 24 октября 2013 06:40
    Раз не знаешь "уважаемый" товарищ Рогозин,тогда и ты нафиг не нужен.
  4. Jurkovs 24 октября 2013 07:19
    Нужно прямо сказать, что космодром нужен для полетов на Марс и тогда от энтузиастов отбоя не будет. А то все темнят и говорят кто в лес а кто по дрова.
  5. GELEZNII_KAPUT 24 октября 2013 07:20
    Подожди - дожди - дожди
    Я оставил любовь позади
    И теперь у меня впереди
    Дожди, дожди, дожди!
    Игорюха К.
    hi
  6. VadimSt 24 октября 2013 07:22
    "Если наш чиновник только тогда начинает работать, когда над его головой занесена плетка, значит эту добрую традицию будем продолжать", - отметил Рогозин.

    Да уж! Занимательный подход к решению проблем. Если руководитель работает "из под плетки", то ему пора в запас, причем без выходного пособия, если нет надлежащих условий и организации труда, то их нужно создавать! А так, падали ракеты и будут падать, срывались сроки и будут срываться, - недалеко и до собственной отставки.
  7. TAIM 24 октября 2013 07:26
    меньше бы денег на всякую х.. тратили. то саммит АТЭС. то универсиада в Казани. теперь Сочи. а там ещё ЧМ по футболу на горизонте маячит. понты одни. лучше бы о людях подумали и о обороне страны. в глаза только пыль пускать. а у самих по всем фронтам голая задница.
    1. ivshubarin 24 октября 2013 08:20
      Это точно, атомный ледокол гонять из за факела, ни кто в мире не догодался
  8. rugor 24 октября 2013 08:41
    А реально никто и не понимает почему идет отставание, руководители не владеют ситуацией, нет планирования ресурсов. Закинули людей и материалы, может повезет, а может как всегда.
  9. major071 24 октября 2013 09:38
    По словам Остапенко, отставание в строительстве стартового стола составляет три месяца, столько же отставание на техническом комплексе. Их причиной директор «Спецстроя России» Александр Волосов назвал дожди,

    Сейчас дожди, зимой будет мешать снег, весной опять дожди, летом внезапно будет жара. Снимать надо таких руководителей. В СССР ничего не мешало строить в короткие сроки и причем качественно! До сих пор пользуемся. А сейчас только заявления, то денег нет, то погода мешает. Скоро скажут, что постройке космодрома мешают инопланетяне, так как не хотят, что бы мы летели на Марс.
  10. Ralex 24 октября 2013 10:02
    Плохому танцору всегда кое-что мешает.Ответственность нужна персональная.А то у нас руководитель в одном месте все развалил,отсюда убрали и на другое место-продолжай дальше в том же духе.Так и тусуют одну и ту же засаленную колоду.
  11. Silkway0026 24 октября 2013 10:27
    "Если наш чиновник только тогда начинает работать, когда над его головой занесена плетка, значит эту добрую традицию будем продолжать"


    эту традицию никогда не следует прерывать.
    1. одинокий 24 октября 2013 21:08
      Если наш чиновник только тогда начинает работать, когда над его головой занесена плетка, значит эту добрую традицию будем продолжать"


      Цитата: Silkway0026
      эту традицию никогда не следует прерывать.


      чиновники в основном начинают работать тогда,когда на горизонте появляется личная выгода
      1. Нагайбак 25 октября 2013 09:28
        одинокий"чиновники в основном начинают работать тогда,когда на горизонте появляется личная выгода".
        Не только...Перспектива расстрела тоже неплохой стимул хе-хе...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня