Military Review

Flight simulator - military pilot training desk

13
Modernized Mi-28 “Night Hunter” helicopters and assault transport Mi-8 helicopters arrived at the air base of the Southern Military District in Budennovsk. Before you take to the air a new technique, pilots train on the ground - on a computer simulator.


Computer-simulated training bout lasts no more than 20 seconds. There are no winners in it - only marks in the magazine. As military pilots say, "reality must be divided into ten." “If we worked out all the failures verbally, and the actions were in the cockpit, now we can see how the situation will develop with different flight parameters, in different conditions,” said navigator Yuri Postavnichy.

The Budennovskaya airbase was the first in the Southern Military District to be armed with “Night Hunters” - Mi-28 helicopters. Now replenishment is again - the country's first special simulator. According to the instructors, the simulator has reduced the training time for pilots by half, especially for abnormal situations.

It is impossible not to succumb to the temptation and do not sit at the control handle of the simulator. In spite of the fact that there is no usual noise of screws and vibration of the cabin, due to the special picture transmitted to the monitor screen, the sensations from the training flight are very close to real.

A third of the combat helicopter was turned into a classroom, entry into it only after passing special tests. As pilots admit, the electronic examiner sometimes makes you sweat, but after this the pilot's actions in the air become habitual, like breathing in and out.

The deputy commander of the airbase, Yuri Borisov, explains: “He himself [the pilot] forms the very philosophy of flight in his head, the motility of the pilot’s actions is worked out on the simulator. It’s very important! .

Two days of theory, the rest is practice, combat flights. Most of them - in the twilight and adverse weather conditions. Simulator trainings help to confidently lead the newest helicopter just ten meters from the ground. “Before each flight, there is a separate task for the simulator that we perform. We train, work out, then in flight there is less unrest,” notes senior pilot Dmitry Chumbarov.

The pilots say that it is prestigious to serve at the Budyonnovskaya airbase of the Southern Military District. Over the past three years, the new technology has become more at times - after all, the local pilots have to perform tasks in the mountains near the southern borders of the country.

As the military say, in a few days four more sides will take off: the airbase has been replenished with new Mi-8 transport helicopters. Unlike their predecessors, they help the military to perform any task not only at night, but also in adverse weather conditions. Now the first crews are completing preparations for the first training flights.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Silkway0026
    Silkway0026 23 October 2013 14: 21
    +4
    let the guys train, the Olympics on the nose. yes at all.
  2. creak
    creak 23 October 2013 14: 48
    0
    And why in the title is not a simulator, but a flight simulator, what does it simulate?
    1. Migari
      Migari 23 October 2013 15: 19
      +1
      Quote: ranger
      And why in the title is not a simulator, but a flight simulator, what does it simulate?

      A simulator is a simulator of mechanical or computer simulating the control of any process, well, the same thing, the thing is great, it’s a pity that they are practically nonexistent, and the effect is that: it halved the training time for pilots, especially for emergency situations. good
      1. pint45
        pint45 23 October 2013 15: 29
        0
        And I'm not talking about a simulator, but profanity for a report on the work done.
      2. creak
        creak 23 October 2013 17: 51
        +2
        What is the simulator used for and what is its use, thank God I know that in the text the device is called either a simulator or a simulator ... Why call a computer simulator a simulator, in Russian the verb simulate has a slightly different meaning than English simulate ... So it turns out the simulator is a simulator, but in fact a simulator ... They train on a simulator, and a simulator comes out (usually they simulate a disease or other condition of a person, hence a simulator.) You can borrow Englishism, of course, but it should be in place...
      3. pint45
        pint45 23 October 2013 18: 37
        +1
        Thank you for the razneniye we will deal with the mustache
        с
  3. pint45
    pint45 23 October 2013 15: 13
    0
    This is not the simulator that is in the picture, but just a simulator for ground support services
  4. Realist58
    Realist58 23 October 2013 15: 46
    0
    Simple good news.
    The main thing is that the simulators do not replace real flights.
  5. ZU-23
    ZU-23 23 October 2013 18: 06
    0
    Please let me download this simulator to mere mortals, we’ll kill ourselves on the joystick)))
  6. Starover_Z
    Starover_Z 23 October 2013 18: 38
    0
    Yes, no matter how he is called, perhaps this is a correspondent's mistake, the main thing is that he benefits, the pilots learn faster and safer, and then, as in the saying, at least call a pot, just don’t put it in the oven!
    1. pint45
      pint45 23 October 2013 18: 59
      0
      Noodle on the ears for the incompetent in this regard.
  7. crambol
    crambol 23 October 2013 20: 16
    0
    Flight simulator - the thing you need on the farm!
    But what does air have to do with it? Is it on the plane to?
  8. Letnab
    Letnab 24 October 2013 02: 52
    0
    a year or two ago there was a program on the Landfill, they took a couple of ordinary fans of flight simulators, those who are fans of computer toys, and put them in the cockpit of a real plane. So these guys took off on their own, a little from aerobatics, landing, and almost all on their own, only under the supervision of instructors. According to the instructors, these guys took several times less time to get comfortable in the cockpit and begin to control the aircraft. Errors were, of course, but insignificant. So modern computer toys, only in the form of simulators, may well participate in the training of both pilots and tankers, etc. And this kind of training should in fact be introduced throughout the army, especially in specialties related to equipment.
    Here on the site, a lot of discussions require the return of students to school, here is one of the options for training in the use of technology and tactics, the boys will just be interested ..

Авиасимулятор – учебная парта военных летчиков

Авиасимулятор – учебная парта военных летчиковНа авиабазу Южного военного округа в Буденновске поступили модернизированные вертолеты Ми-28 "Ночной охотник" и транспортно-штурмовые Ми-8. Прежде, чем поднять в воздух новую технику, пилоты тренируются на земле — на компьютерном тренажере.

Смоделированный компьютером учебный бой длится не больше 20 секунд. В нем нет победителей — только отметки в журнале. Как говорят военные летчики, "реальность нужно делить на десять". "Если мы все отказы отрабатывали на словах, а действия — в кабине, то теперь мы можем посмотреть, как будет развиваться ситуация при различных параметрах полета, в различных условиях", — отмечает штурман Юрий Поставничий.

Буденновская авиабаза первой в Южном военном округе вооружилась "Ночными охотниками" — вертолетами Ми-28. Теперь вновь пополнение — первый в стране специальный тренажер. По словам инструкторов, симулятор в два раза сократил время подготовки пилотов, в особенности, к нештатным ситуациям.


Невозможно не поддаться искушению и не сесть за ручку управления тренажером. Несмотря на то, что нет привычного шума винтов и вибрации кабины, за счет специальной картинки, передаваемой на экран монитора, ощущения от учебного полета очень близки к реальным.

Треть боевого вертолета превратили в учебный класс, вход в него — только после сдачи специальных тестов. Как признаются пилоты, электронный экзаменатор иногда заставляет вспотеть, но после этого действия летчика в воздухе становятся привычными, словно вдох и выдох.

Заместитель командира авиабазы Юрий Борисов поясняет: "У него [пилота] в голове формируется сама философия полета, моторика действий летчика отрабатывается на тренажере. Это очень важно! То есть, всегда надо почувствовать вкус апельсина, а не рассказывать про него. Это гораздо эффективней".

Двое суток теории, остальное – практика, боевые полеты. Большая часть из них — в сумерках и сложных метеоусловиях. Тренажерные тренинги помогают увереннее вести новейший вертолет всего в десяти метрах от земли. "Перед каждым полетом — отдельное задание на тренажер, которое мы выполняем. Тренируемся, отрабатываем, потом в полете меньше волнений", — отмечает старший летчик Дмитрий Чумбаров.

Летчики заявляют, что служить на Буденновской авиабазе Южного военного округа престижно. За последние три года новой техники стало больше в разы — ведь здешним пилотам приходится выполнять задачи в горах у южных рубежей страны.

Как говорят военные, через несколько дней в воздух поднимутся еще четыре борта: авиабаза пополнилась новыми транспортными вертолетами Ми-8. В отличие от предшественников, они помогают военным выполнять любую задачу не только ночью, но и в сложных метеоусловиях. Сейчас первые экипажи завершают подготовку к первым учебно-тренировочным полетам.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Silkway0026 23 октября 2013 14:21
    пусть тренируются парни, Олимпиада на носу. да вообще.
  2. ranger 23 октября 2013 14:48
    А почему в заголовке не тренажер, а авиасимулятор,что он симулирует?
    1. Migari 23 октября 2013 15:19
      Цитата: ranger
      А почему в заголовке не тренажер, а авиасимулятор,что он симулирует?

      Симулятор, это имитатор механических или компьютерных, имитирующие управление каким-либо процессом, ну то же самое, вещь отличная, жаль что их практически нет, а эффект какой :в 2 раза сократил время подготовки пилотов, в особенности, к нештатным ситуациям. good
      1. pint45 23 октября 2013 15:29
        И я о том-же не тренажер это а так профанация для отчета о проделанной работе.
      2. ranger 23 октября 2013 17:51
        Для чего используется тренажер и в чем его польза я , слава Богу знаю,я о том что, в тексте прибор называется то тренажером, то симулятором... Зачем называть компьютерный тренажер симулятором, в русском языке глагол симулировать имеет несколько другое значение, чем в английском simulatе... Вот и получается симулятор - это имитатор, а на самом деле тренажер... На тренажере тренируются, а симуляторе выходит симулирут (симулируют обычно болезнь или или иное состояние человека, отсюда симулянт.)Англицизмы заимствовать, конечно можно, но это должно быть к месту...
      3. pint45 23 октября 2013 18:37
        Спасибо за разьянием сами с усами разберемся
        с
  3. pint45 23 октября 2013 15:13
    Это не тренажер тот- что на картинке а просто симулятор для наземных служб обеспечения
  4. Реалист58 23 октября 2013 15:46
    Просто хорошая новость.
    Главное, чтобы тренажеры не заменяли реальные полеты.
  5. ЗУ-23 23 октября 2013 18:06
    Дайте пожалуйста скачать простым смертным этот симулятор, мы уже так на джойстике перебьёмся)))
  6. Starover_Z 23 октября 2013 18:38
    Да как бы он не назывался, возможно это ошибка корреспондента, главное - что он приносит пользу, лётчики быстрее и безопаснее обучаются, а далее как в поговорке - хоть горшком назови, только в печь не ставь !
    1. pint45 23 октября 2013 18:59
      Лапша на уши для некомпитентных в этой связи.
  7. crambol 23 октября 2013 20:16
    Авиастимулятор – вещь в хозяйстве нужная!
    Только вот при чем здесь авиа? Это в самолете чтобы?
  8. Letnab 24 октября 2013 02:52
    год или два назад передача по Полигону была, там взяли пару обычных любителей авиасимуляторов, тех кто фанатеет по игрушкам компьютерным, и посадили в кабину реального самолета. Так эти ребята самостоятельно произвели взлет, немного из высшего пилотажа, посадку, и все практически самостоятельно, лишь под наблюдением инструкторов. По мнению инструкторов этим ребятам понадобилось в разы меньше времени, для того чтобы освоиться в кабине и начать управление самолетом. Ошибки конечно были, но незначительны. Так что современные компьютерные игрушки, только в виде тренажеров, вполне могут участвовать в подготовке как пилотов, так и танкистов и др. И такой вид обучения по сути надо вводить во всей армии, особенно в специальностях, связанных с техникой.
    Здесь на сайте очень много в обсуждениях требуют вернуть НВП в школу, вот и один из вариантов обучения в использовании техники и тактики, пацанам просто будет интересно..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня