Military Review

The United States withdraws marines from Japan, but strengthens its military presence in the Far East

20
The United States withdraws marines from Japan, but strengthens its military presence in the Far East

In early October, talks were held in Japan by the US Secretary of State John Kerry and Pentagon chief Chuck Hagle with Japanese colleagues (the so-called 2 + 2 meeting) on ​​military cooperation. The result of the meeting can be called twofold. On the one hand, the Americans will withdraw the Marines 9000 from their base in Okinawa. On the other hand, they will replace their "living force" with other forms of military presence.


Let's start with the withdrawal of the US Marine Corps. This step can reduce the anti-American sentiment, which is very strong in Okinawa. Okinawa is one of the best Japanese resorts. And American aviation prevents tourists from resting peacefully. In addition, the behavior of US Marines is not always annoying to local residents. However, the U.S. Marines will not go home at all: 5000 of them will be relocated to Guam, and another 4000 to the Northern Mariana Islands. That is, they simply change their location within the same region.

Also since last year, 12 of the American MV-22 Osprey troop-transport convertaplanes are located in Okinawa. These are the US Marine Corps (ILC) vehicles. They are designed for the rapid transfer of troops and light military equipment. However, the Japanese government itself asked the Americans to place these vehicles at the Japanese military base. It is exploring their potential for further purchase. The purpose of the procurement is quite frankly called increasing the amphibious capabilities of the Japanese army during operations on remote islands.

China has already expressed concern about the use of Osprey in the joint US-Japanese naval exercises Dawn Blitz ("Fast Dawn"). They were held this summer. And 14 June convertoplane first landed on the Japanese destroyer helicopter "Hyuga". Beijing claimed that these exercises are preparing attacks on China. The retired Chinese rear admiral Yin Zhou then stated that the purpose of the exercise was to work out joint US and Japanese actions to seize the islands. Naturally, China fears for the controversial Diaoyu Islands (Senkaku).

Japan is clearly seeking to gain military opportunities to seize certain islands. Such opportunities can be used anywhere - and in fact we and Japan also have a conflict situation over the South Kuriles. This is one of the reasons why we have to build up a grouping of troops on Sakhalin and the Kuriles (which we have already written about). Japan has no nuclear weapons. And in order to counter it in the Far East, it is necessary to have a sufficient potential for conventional weapons.

In the near future, the United States will send more 12 Osprey aircraft to Japan. The head of the Pentagon, Chuck Heigl, agreed on this at a meeting with the Minister of Defense of Japan, Itsunori Onodera. However, 9 thousands of US Marines will be withdrawn from Okinawa. This means that Osprey and the entire infrastructure of the USCM bases will most likely be transferred to the Japanese military, who will use them at their discretion.

In return, the US Marine Corps will deploy another military force in Japan. Not one that directly conducts hostilities, but one that can enhance the military capabilities of the Japanese. We are talking primarily about the means of intelligence. Now in Japan there will appear strategic unmanned reconnaissance aircraft RQ-4 Global Hawk, and in the future their marine variant MQ-4C Triton will appear.

Also in Japan will be placed patrol anti-submarine aircraft Boeing P-8A Poseidon. This aircraft is equipped with a search radar AN / APS-137D (V) 5 and radio intelligence system AN / APY-10. Poseidon can not be called a pure reconnaissance aircraft. Free-falling and adjustable bombs, torpedoes and depth charges can be placed in the internal weapons compartment, and underwing pylons are designed for Harpoon anti-ship missiles. Naturally, formally P-8А, which will operate from Japanese airfields, will have to work on the North Korean and Chinese naval forces. However, these aircraft have great reconnaissance capabilities, and possible patrol routes lie close to the bases of our strategic submarines in Kamchatka.

In addition, the Ministry of Defense of Japan intends to modernize four E-767 long-range radar detection and control aircraft. On the planes it is planned to install additional radio-electronic equipment, KIV-77 cryptographic computer systems.

In principle, the E-767 is part of the Japanese missile defense system (PRO). Formally, it is created to protect against North Korea, which supposedly sleeps and sees how to launch a rocket into someone. However, the Japanese missile defense system is part of the American global missile defense system, which is deployed around Russia and China (it was written in more detail here). For the development of the "eastern branch of the missile defense system," the Americans have deployed the second radar system TPY-2 in Japan.

And, of course, increasing their presence in Japan, the US military could not overlook the so-called "cyber weapon". Now on the Japanese islands will operate a joint US-Japanese "working cyber group." This means that for all neighbors of Japan, the likelihood of virus attacks on the servers of state institutions, strategic infrastructure and management, information and financial structures is increasing.

In general, we can state the desire of the United States to strengthen Japan’s military capabilities in order to strengthen the overall deterrence potential of Russia and China. At the same time, the allies of the USA (first of all, Japan) are gradually given more freedom of action. So, almost certainly the United States will support changes in the Japanese constitution, which will change the post-war status of this country as voluntarily renounced the use of military force. Pacifist Japan is no longer needed by the United States. This is partly due to the weakness of the United States, which dictates the need to shift some of the military threats to someone else. And the Americans themselves can stand on the sidelines and wait for the militarization of Japan to affect the entire region.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Denis
    Denis 24 October 2013 08: 07
    +7
    We didn’t relax for a long time, the DPRK was about to launch a rocket or stir up something else, then again they would scream and run

    PS And the girls in the photo are jumping, I wonder what else ... whose?
    1. Ezhaak
      Ezhaak 24 October 2013 10: 50
      +2
      This is not jumping. These are trifles. Not more than 40 cm jump. Young volleyball athletes are trained to make the jump (measured on the lower back!) For 50 cm.
    2. Uncle
      Uncle 24 October 2013 14: 28
      +5
      Quote: Denis
      girls in the photo are jumping, I wonder what else

      Precisely, girls for every taste, and a blonde and a brown-haired woman and a pair of brunettes. Serving in such an army is not boring .. smile
      1. studentmati
        studentmati 24 October 2013 20: 54
        +1
        Quote: Denis
        and the girls in the photo are jumping, I wonder what else ... whose?

        Quote: Hedgehog
        These are trifles.

        Quote: Uncle
        girls for every taste


        It seems like serious males-uncles, but all the same? Freud, or what? Although I am with you.
        1. 755962
          755962 24 October 2013 23: 22
          -1
          The network has photos of the “Russian Mistral” already on the water

          http://telegrafist.org/2013/10/24/94829/
  2. Andreitas
    Andreitas 24 October 2013 09: 03
    0
    Americans as a flock of locust pests, fly from one field to another.
    1. Airman
      Airman 24 October 2013 21: 59
      +2
      Quote: Andreitas
      Americans as a flock of locust pests, fly from one field to another.

      The Americans will never leave Japan, but the Japanese are increasingly showing the militaristic itching of the samurai, so they gradually build muscle, turning their army of self-defense into an army of attack.
  3. air wolf
    air wolf 24 October 2013 09: 06
    0
    This was to be expected, and we send all the ship's trash there. For a long time it was necessary to conclude a military treaty with Syria on our mutual assistance and send a battalion "Vostok", I think it won't be a week before peace comes!
    1. cdrt
      cdrt 24 October 2013 12: 11
      +4
      Quote: air wolf
      and send a battalion "Vostok", I think a week will not pass as peace comes!


      And there are more hats to the East, so that they quickly throw all the militants ...
  4. polly
    polly 24 October 2013 10: 59
    +7
    Quite right, what else should have been expected in the conditions of the tendency in the world to revise the results of the Second World War, the denial, or even the reduction to a negligible role of the Soviet Union in the victory over fascism, when the descendants of Bendera and other trash are raising their heads, and the USA leads to a completely frostbitten politics? Only changes to the constitution of Japan. The undead samurai moved, who brought so much grief to our Far East. We remember the concentration camp on Russky Island, and the St. Bartholomew's night in Primorye, arranged by vile matsuoks. And my hometown Spassk-Dalny will never forget my "beloved neighbors" (how many people were killed and tortured here), even taking into account the fashionable trends for the establishment in the city in 2012 of a memorial plaque in honor of the White Guard general: modern liberals are raising punishers and murderers of their people on the banners.
    1. USMC
      USMC 24 October 2013 19: 22
      -1
      Quote: polly
      And my hometown Spassk-Dalny will never forget "beloved neighbors"

      Hit the hated Japs economy with an iron fist! give up their used right-hand drive "Toyota" and change to domestic basins))))
  5. Simon
    Simon 24 October 2013 12: 12
    +1
    Well, the Americans with the Japs began to circle us in the Far East. The Americans are clamping us on all sides. It’s time for China and the Pacific to conduct large-scale exercises. recourse
  6. cdrt
    cdrt 24 October 2013 12: 16
    +1
    In fact, the United States is currently not a rival to Russia in a purely military sense (thanks to the Strategic Missile Forces).
    The relationship is rather like between the WB and the Republic of Ingushetia during the Great Game, approximately in the 1850s.

    But Japan is a real likely adversary.
    And they have a legitimate reason to attack us, both opportunities (a powerful modern fleet, aviation), and desire.
    So ... even though the Americans are leaving, the fleet and aviation in the Far East need only be strengthened (even at the expense of the European part).
    Well, the roads to finish normal to the Far East.
    1. USMC
      USMC 24 October 2013 20: 03
      -3
      Quote: cdrt
      In fact, the United States is currently not a rival to Russia in a purely military sense (thanks to the Strategic Missile Forces)

      console yourself! the balance of forces of the Strategic Missile Forces, the number of SLBMs, strategic bombers, ICBMs, and the US and Russian warheads themselves are approximately the same as the United States is slightly superior. only in the number of ALCMs in the Russian Federation outweighed it, but in the United States an advantage over SLCMs. so if in simple words the existing warheads and their delivery vehicles are more than enough for mutual complete destruction !!!
      if you compare the troops:
      - US main strike force (NOT special forces) - Marine Corps ~ 200.
      -the main striking force of the Russian Federation (NOT special forces) - Airborne Forces ~ 35.
      The ground forces of the Russian Federation and the US Army are approximately the same, but the Navy and the Air Force in the USA are completely dominant in terms of the number of people and equipment!

      so that the stories that the United States are not your equal are tales for the lessons of the NWP
      1. skeptic
        skeptic 25 October 2013 21: 59
        0
        Quote: USMC
        so if in simple words the existing warheads and their delivery vehicles are more than enough for mutual complete destruction !!!


        There is no need to butt with America. Why should the troops, equipment, ships catch up on the Far East? The promise to use nuclear weapons in the "disputed territories" is enough for any debaters to lose the desire to meddle with their ultra-modern galoshes and samurai ambitions. If they need dopfukushima, then let them come for "gifts".
        1. USMC
          USMC 26 October 2013 01: 21
          -1
          but you don’t have such a stupid government that would swing missiles to the left and right! a nuclear strike even in disputed territories will not remain without consequences for everyone. therefore, nuclear potential is primarily a deterrent and not a bargaining chip in disputes over a piece of land in the ocean
  7. Kibalchish
    Kibalchish 24 October 2013 16: 05
    +1
    Also news to me ... about it half a year ago they spoke. Part of the marines will be withdrawn to Guam.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. knn54
    knn54 24 October 2013 16: 15
    +1
    "He walks widely, it’s time to calm the fellow." A.V Suvorov
  10. voliador
    voliador 24 October 2013 18: 55
    0
    There is definitely nothing good. In fact, this is a pure buildup of the military presence of scrappers near our borders.
  11. studentmati
    studentmati 24 October 2013 21: 09
    0
    China has already expressed concern about the use of Osprey in the joint US-Japanese naval exercises Dawn Blitz ("Fast Dawn").

    The concern of the Chinese partners is understandable. belay But I am sure that the PRC industry has already won tenders and placed orders for the manufacture of "consumables", bearings, all kinds of "type" "rubber" gaskets and other small things for the maintenance and maintenance of the "combat readiness" of American Osprey in Japan. If this is not the case, then I will be surprised! fellow
  12. samoletil18
    samoletil18 24 October 2013 21: 26
    0
    Imperialist arms are reaching for the Far East. It really hurts a lot of resources there.
    Here (on the site) there was an article about the modernization of the BTR-50. The discussion was, to a large extent, negative. And in the light of this article, I am even more for modernization. On the open spaces of the Far Eastern off-road, such a device will be in demand simply by its presence, naturally, in the presence of air defense means having appropriate mobility.
    In the late 90s, military analytics boiled down to a chain of elimination by the West of unwanted countries: Iraq, Syria, North Korea, Iran, calling these countries the "axis of evil." At the same time, Japan and Germany began advancing to participate in hostilities outside their borders and attempts to make them permanent members of the UN Security Council. The first two of the "axis of evil" are already being analyzed. Japan will be made the owner of the right to ensure its own security abroad. And the DPRK will wait for its turn.
    Who will be on the new list of "outrages" awaiting democratization?
  13. Admiral 013
    Admiral 013 25 October 2013 06: 01
    +1
    If we continue to "sleep", then their ambitions will reach the Urals, given that from the Urals we have the entire military-industrial complex in ebe. I have been destroyed. And as it was sung in one song - "Yes, we are with everyone in the world, but the world is not stable and in this world everyone is not averse to snatching a piece from us." Something like that.
  14. Stasi
    Stasi 25 October 2013 22: 10
    0
    The fact that Japan is an ally of the United States can cause nothing but contempt for her. After all that the Americans were doing to her, becoming their ally is nonsense. First, the Yankees under the command of General Curtis Le May carried out Operation Meeting House - there was a bombing of Tokyo with incendiary bombs, hundreds of people engulfed in fire rushed to Sumida and burned to death. In total, during such a bombing on the night of March 9-10, 45, 83 thousand people were killed, not soldiers, but civilians, women, children, old people. You don't need to talk about nuclear bombing. According to the latest polls, 60 percent of Japanese schoolchildren are sure that Soviet planes inflicted a nuclear strike on Japan. The Americans washed the brains of the Japanese well. The fact that Japan is increasingly militarized is another reason for us to strengthen the defense of our Far East and the Kuril Islands.
    1. zhandosbai
      zhandosbai 20 November 2013 22: 34
      0
      Quote: Stasi
      According to recent polls, 60 percent of Japanese schoolchildren are sure that Soviet planes delivered a nuclear strike on Japan.

      References to the source would not hurt ...

США выводят из Японии морских пехотинцев, но усиливают своё военное присутствие на Дальнем Востоке

США выводят из Японии морских пехотинцев, но усиливают своё военное присутствие на Дальнем Востоке

В начале октября в Японии прошли переговоры американского госсекретаря Джона Керри и главы Пентагона Чака Хейгла с японскими коллегами (так называемая встреча «2+2») по вопросам военного сотрудничества. Результат встречи можно назвать двояким. С одной стороны, американцы выведут 9000 морских пехотинцев со своей базы на Окинаве. С другой стороны, они заменят свою «живую силу» на другие формы военного присутствия.

Начнём с вывода морской пехоты США. Этим шагом можно снизить накал антиамериканских настроений, которые на Окинаве очень сильны. Окинава — один из лучших японских курортов. А американская авиация мешает спокойно отдыхать туристам. Кроме того, не всегда адекватное поведение американских морских пехотинцев раздражает местных жителей. Однако американские морпехи поедут совсем не домой: 5000 из них будут передислоцированы на Гуам, а ещё 4000 — на Северные Марианские острова. То есть они просто сменят места базирования в пределах одного региона.

Также с прошлого года на Окинаве размещены 12 американских десантно-транспортных конвертопланов MV-22 Osprey. Это машины корпуса морской пехоты США (КМП). Они предназначены для быстрой переброски десанта и лёгкой военной техники. Однако правительство Японии само попросило американцев разместить эти машины на японской военной базе. Оно изучает их возможности для дальнейшей покупки. Целью закупок вполне откровенно называется повышение десантных возможностей японской армии во время операций на удалённых островах.


Китай уже выразил озабоченность использованием Osprey в совместных американо-японских военно-морских учениях Dawn Blitz («Быстрый рассвет»). Они проходили летом этого года. И 14 июня конвертоплан впервые совершил посадку на японский эсминец-вертолётоносец «Хьюга». Пекин заявил, что эти учения являются подготовкой нападения на Китай. Китайский контр-адмирал в отставке Инь Чжоу тогда заявил, что целью учений была отработка совместных действий США и Японии по захвату островов. Естественно, Китай опасается за спорные острова Дяоюйдао (Сенкаку).

Япония вполне ясно стремится получить военные возможности захвата неких островов. Такие возможности могут быть использованы где угодно — а ведь у нас с Японией также имеется конфликтная ситуация по Южным Курилам. Это одна из причин, по которой на Сахалине и Курилах нам приходится наращивать группировку войск (о чём мы уже писали). Япония не имеет ядерного оружия. И чтобы противостоять ей на Дальнем Востоке, необходимо иметь достаточный потенциал обычных вооружений.

В ближайшее время США направят в Японию ещё 12 летательных аппаратов Osprey. Об этом договорился глава Пентагона Чак Хейгл на встрече с министром обороны Японии Ицунори Онодэрой. Однако 9 тысяч американских морских пехотинцев будут выведены с Окинавы. Это значит, что Osprey и вся инфраструктура баз КМП США, скорее всего, будут переданы японским военным, которые будут использовать их по своему усмотрению.

Взамен морской пехоты США разместят в Японии другую военную силу. Не такую, которая непосредственно ведёт боевые действия, но такую, которая способна усилить военные возможности японцев. Речь идёт в первую очередь о средствах разведки. Теперь в Японии появятся стратегические беспилотные разведчики RQ-4 Global Hawk, а в перспективе и их морской вариант MQ-4C Triton.

Также в Японии будут размещены патрульные противолодочные самолёты Boeing P-8А Poseidon. Этот самолёт оснащён поисковой РЛС AN/APS-137D(V)5 и системой радиотехнической разведки AN/APY-10. Poseidon нельзя назвать чисто разведывательным самолётом. Во внутреннем отсеке вооружения могут быть размещены свободнопадающие и корректируемые бомбы, торпеды и глубинные бомбы, а подкрыльевые пилоны предназначены для противокорабельных ракет Harpoon. Естественно, формально P-8А, которые будут действовать с японских аэродромов, должны будут работать по северокорейским и китайским морским силам. Однако эти самолёты обладают большими разведывательными возможностями, и возможные маршруты их патрулирования пролегают поблизости от баз наших стратегических подводных лодок на Камчатке.

Кроме этого, министерство обороны Японии намерено провести модернизацию четырёх самолётов дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления E-767. На самолёты планируется установить дополнительное радиоэлектронное оборудование, криптографические компьютерные системы KIV-77.

В принципе, E-767 — это часть японской системы противоракетной обороны (ПРО). Формально она создаётся для защиты от Северной Кореи, которая якобы спит и видит, как бы в кого-нибудь запустить ракету. Однако японская система ПРО — это часть американской глобальной системы противоракетной обороны, которая разворачивается вокруг России и Китая (подробнее писалось здесь). Для развития «восточной ветви ПРО» американцы развернут в Японии уже вторую радиолокационную систему TPY-2.

Ну и, конечно, наращивая своё присутствие в Японии, американские военные не могли обойти вниманием так называемое «кибероружие». Теперь на японских островах будет действовать совместная американо-японская «рабочая кибергруппа». Это значит, что для всех соседей Японии усиливается вероятность вирусных атак на серверы госучреждений, стратегической инфраструктуры и управления, информационных и финансовых структур.

В целом можно констатировать желание США усилить военные возможности Японии, чтобы укрепить общий потенциал сдерживания России и Китая. При этом союзникам США (в первую очередь Японии) постепенно даётся больше свободы действий. Так, почти наверняка США поддержат изменения в японской конституции, которые поменяют послевоенный статус этой страны как добровольно отказавшейся от применения военной силы. Пацифистская Япония больше не нужна США. Отчасти это связано со слабостью США, которая диктует необходимость переложить часть военных угроз на кого-нибудь другого. А самим американцам можно постоять в сторонке и подождать, как отразится милитаризация Японии на всём регионе.
Автор: Александр Горбенко
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. Денис 24 октября 2013 08:07
    Не надолго расслабились,КНДР вот-вот ракету запустит или ещё что замутит,тогда опять завопят-забегают

    P.S.а девки на фото прыгучие,интересно какие ещё ...чие?
    1. Ежак 24 октября 2013 10:50
      Это не прыгучие. Это мелочи. Не больше 40 см прыжок. Юных спортсменок-волейболисток натаскивают, чтобы прыжок(замер по пояснице!) за 50 см был.
    2. Дядька 24 октября 2013 14:28
      Цитата: Денис
      девки на фото прыгучие,интересно какие ещё

      Точно, девки на любой вкус, и блондинка и шатенка и пара брюнеток. Служить в такой армии не скучно.. smile
      1. studentmati 24 октября 2013 20:54
        Цитата: Денис
        а девки на фото прыгучие,интересно какие ещё ...чие?

        Цитата: Ежак
        Это мелочи.

        Цитата: Дядька
        девки на любой вкус,


        Вроде серьёзные мальцы-дядьки, а всё туда же? Фрейд, что ли? Хотя я с Вами.
        1. 755962 24 октября 2013 23:22
          В сети появились фото “русского Мистраля” уже на воде

          http://telegrafist.org/2013/10/24/94829/
          755962
  2. Andreitas 24 октября 2013 09:03
    Америкосы как стая саранчи вредителей- перелетают с одного поля на другое.
    1. ПВОшник 24 октября 2013 21:59
      Цитата: Andreitas
      Америкосы как стая саранчи вредителей- перелетают с одного поля на другое.

      Американцы никогда из Японии не уйдут, а вот у японцев все сильнее проявляется милитаристский зуд самураев, поэтому они постепенно наращивают мускулы, превращая свою армию самообороны в армию нападения.
      ПВОшник
  3. air wolf 24 октября 2013 09:06
    Это следовало ожидать, а мы всякий хлам корабельный направляем туда. Давно надо было заключить военный договор с Сирией о нашей взаимопомощи и отправить батальон "Восток", думаю недели не пройдет как наступит мир!
    1. cdrt 24 октября 2013 12:11
      Цитата: air wolf
      и отправить батальон "Восток", думаю недели не пройдет как наступит мир!


      И Востоку шапок побольше, чтобы побыстрее всех боевиков закидали...
  4. polly 24 октября 2013 10:59
    Совершенно верно, чего еще следовало ожидать в условиях тенденции в мире к пересмотру итогов второй мировой войны, отрицание, а то и сведение к мизеру роли Советского Союза в победе над фашизмом,когда поднимают головы потомки бендеровцев и прочая шваль,а USA ведет в совершенно отмороженную политику? Только изменения конституции Японии.Зашевелились самураи недобитые,которые столько горя принесли нашему Дальнему Востоку.Мы помним и концлагерь на острове Русский, и варфоломеевскую ночь в Приморье, устроенную подлыми мацуоками.А уж мой родной город Спасск-Дальний не забудет "любимых соседей" никогда, (сколько народа здесь убили и замучили),даже учитывая модные веяния по установлению в городе в 2012 году памятной доски в честь белогвардейского генерала: современные либералы карателей и убийц своего народа поднимают на знамена.
    1. USMC 24 октября 2013 19:22
      Цитата: polly
      А уж мой родной город Спасск-Дальний не забудет "любимых соседей" никогда

      ударьте железным кулаком по экономике ненавистных япошек! откажитесь от их б/у праворульных "Тойот" и пересядьте на отечественные ТАЗы))))
      USMC
  5. Симон 24 октября 2013 12:12
    Ну, что американцы с япошками начали нас обкладывать и на Дальнем Востоке. Зажимают нас американцы со всех сторон. Пора нам с Китаем на Тихом океане крупно-масштабные учения провести. recourse
  6. cdrt 24 октября 2013 12:16
    На самом деле США сейчас России в чисто военном смысле не соперник (спасибо РВСН).
    Отношения скорее как между ВБ и РИ в ходе Большой Игры, в 1850-х примерно.

    А вот Япония - реальный вероятный противник.
    И повод для нападения на нас у них есть вполне легитимный, и возможности (мощный современный флот, авиация), и желание.
    Так что...хоть американцы морпехи и уходят, флот и авиацию на ДВ только усиливать надо (даже за счет Европейской части).
    Ну и дороги достроить нормальные до ДВ.
    1. USMC 24 октября 2013 20:03
      Цитата: cdrt
      На самом деле США сейчас России в чисто военном смысле не соперник (спасибо РВСН)

      утешайте себя! соотношения сил РВСН, количества БРПЛ, стратегических бомбардировщиков, МБР и самих боеголовок США и РФ приблизительно одинаковое с небольшим перевесом США. только в количестве КРВБ у РФ перевес но зато в США перевес по КРМБ. так что если простыми словами то существующих боеголовок и средств их доставки с лихвой хватит для взаимного полного уничтожения!!!
      если сравнить войска:
      -главная ударная сила США(НЕ спецназ) - Корпус морской пехоты ~200 000.
      -главная ударная сила РФ(НЕ спецназ) - ВДВ ~35 000.
      Сухопутные войска РФ и US Army приблизительно одинаковы, а вот ВМФ и ВВС в США полное доминирование по числености как людей так и техники!

      так-что рассказы что США вам даже не ровня это сказки для уроков НВП
      USMC
      1. скептик 25 октября 2013 21:59
        Цитата: USMC
        так что если простыми словами то существующих боеголовок и средств их доставки с лихвой хватит для взаимного полного уничтожения!!!


        С Америкой бодаться и не надо. Зачем войска, технику, корабли нагонять на ДВ. Достаточно обещания использовать ядерные боеприпасы на "спорных территориях", что бы у любых спорщиков пропало желание соваться со своими суперсовременными калошами и самурайскими амбициями. Если им необходимы допфукусимы, так пусть приходят за "подарками".
        1. USMC 26 октября 2013 01:21
          но у вас не на столько глупое правительство, что бы налево и на право размахиватся ракетами! ядерный удар даже по спорных территориях не останется без последствий для всех. по этому ядерный потенциал это в первую очередь сдерживающий фактор а не разменная монета в спорах за клочок земли в океане
          USMC
  7. Кибальчиш 24 октября 2013 16:05
    Тоже мне новость... про это ещё полгода назад говорили. Часть морпехов выведут на Гуам.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. knn54 24 октября 2013 16:15
    «Широко шагает, пора и унять молодца». А.В Суворов
  10. voliador 24 октября 2013 18:55
    Хорошего точно нет ничего. По сути, это чистое наращивание военного присутствия срамеров вблизи наших границ.
  11. studentmati 24 октября 2013 21:09
    Китай уже выразил озабоченность использованием Osprey в совместных американо-японских военно-морских учениях Dawn Blitz («Быстрый рассвет»).

    Озабоченность Китайских партнёров вполне понятна. belay Но я уверен, что промышленность КНР уже выиграла тендеры и разместила заказы на изготовление "расходников", подшипников, всех видов "типа" "резиновых" прокладок и прочей мелочёвки для обслуживания и поддержания "боеготовности" американских Оспри в Японии. Если это не так, то я буду удивлён! fellow
  12. samoletil18 24 октября 2013 21:26
    Тянутся империалистические рученки к Дальнему Востоку. Уж больно много там ресурсов.
    Тут (на сайте) статья о модернизации БТР-50 была. Обсуждение было, по большей мере, негативное. А в свете данной статьи, я еще больше за модернизацию. На просторах дальневосточного бездорожья такой аппарат будет востребован просто своим присутствием, естественно, при наличии средств ПВО, имеющих соответствующую подвижность.
    В конце 90-х военная аналитика сводилась к цепочке устранения Западом неугодных стран: Ирак, Сирия, КНДР, Иран, назвав эти страны "осью зла". Тогда же началось продвижение Японии и Германии к участию в боевых действиях за их пределами и попытки сделать их постоянными членами Совбеза ООН. С первыми двумя из "оси зла" разбор уже проводится. Японию сделают обладательницей права обеспечивать собственную безопасность за рубежом. И КНДР дождется своей очереди.
    Кто же будет в новом списке "безобразников", ожидающих демократизации?
  13. Адмирал 013 25 октября 2013 06:01
    Если мы и дальше будем "спать" то их амбиции до самого Урала дойдут, учитывая что от Урала у нас весь впк в ебе.я разрушен. И как пелось в одной песне - "Да мы со всеми в мире, но в мире не стабильно и в этом мире каждый не прочь кусок у нас урвать". Вот как то так.
    Адмирал 013
  14. Штази 25 октября 2013 22:10
    То что Япония является союзником США ничего кроме презрения к ней вызывать не может. После всего того что с ней творили американцы стать их союзником - бред. Сначала янки под командованием генерала Кертиса Ле Мэя провели операцию "Молитвенный дом" - была бомбежка Токио зажигательно-фугасными бомбами, сотни людей охваченных огнем бросались в Сумиду и так и сгорали заживо. Всего в ходе такой бомбежки в ночь с 9 на 10-е марта 45-го года погибло 83 тысячи человек, не солдат а мирного населения, женщин, детей, стариков. Про ядерную бомбардировку можно и не говорить. Согласно последним опросам 60 процентов японских школьников уверены что ядерный удар по Японии нанесли советские самолеты. Мозги японцам американцы промыли хорошо. То что Япония все больше милитаризуется лишний повод для нас укреплять оборону нашего Дальнего Востока и Курильских островов.
    Штази
    1. zhandosbai 20 ноября 2013 22:34
      Цитата: Штази
      Согласно последним опросам 60 процентов японских школьников уверены что ядерный удар по Японии нанесли советские самолеты.

      Ссылки на первоисточники не помешали бы ...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня