Military Review

China has created a "pirated" copy of the Su-33 fighter, having guessed the secret Russian technology

3
China has created a "pirated" copy of the Su-33 fighter, having guessed the secret Russian technology
Shenyansk aviation Chinese Corporation has created a copy of the Russian carrier-based Su-33 fighter. The model is called J-15 (Jian-15), Interfax reports with reference to the May issue of the authoritative military publication Kanwa Asian Defense, which is published in Canada and Hong Kong.

The prototype T10K of Soviet times, which went to China from Ukraine, was taken as the basis for the Chinese fighter. Earlier, Chinese engineers could not solve the problem of the folding wing of carrier-based fighters, but now this problem has been solved.

It remains unclear whether the new aircraft made the first test flight. After the factory tests, the fighter will be sent to the Air Force center in Yangljan, since the Chinese Navy does not have its own test center for naval aviation.

Earlier, Beijing tried to buy two Su-33 aircraft from Russia in order to consider the model’s flight characteristics in more detail, but Moscow refused to sell, fearing a leak of technology and remembering the situation with the J-11 aircraft, RBC writes.

Recall that Russia, wanting to enter the Chinese arms market, handed over to Beijing a "screwdriver" assembly of Su-27SK fighter jets, but this step did not justify itself. As a result, China discovered the technology, upgraded the aircraft and began to establish mass production, calling it J-11. Thus, China can press the Russian Federation out of the arms market of third countries, experts suggest.

Russia began shipping Su-27SK to China in 1992 year. Then an agreement was concluded on 76 fighters of this class, and in 1995, the Russian Federation sold the license to manufacture more 200 aircraft. Since 1996, under the name J-11, they were built in Shenyang using Russian components.

By 2003, Russia has supplied 95 kits for J11, China hasn’t signed the contract yet for 105. Officially, the Chinese side explained the unilateral withdrawal from the agreement to the limited combat capabilities of the aircraft. Gradually, the proportion of Chinese components began to grow and eventually reached 90%. Already in 2007, China demonstrated the first prototypes of the J-11B model - an almost complete copy of the Su-27СМК.

At the moment, China has established mass production of J-10, J-11 and FC-1 fighters, which are replicas of the Russian Su-27 / 30 and MiG-29. In the near future, the PRC intends to build and sell at least 1200 fighters at prices lower than the Russian “originals”.

Characteristics of the Russian Su-33

Su-33 is a fourth-generation carrier-based fighter and is in service with the Russian Navy since 1991. The first flight of the fighter, developed by the Sukhoi Design Bureau, took place in the 1987 year. With 1992, the factory in Komsomolsk-on-Amur began mass production.

Su-33 is designed for air defense of Navy ships from enemy air attack weapons. Made under the scheme "triplane" with the front horizontal tail mounted on the wing inflow. The fighter is also equipped with a folding wing and a stabilizer. Introduced a system of refueling in the air with the produced fuel receiving rod.

Armament Su-33 includes a built-in gun, anti-ship missile "Mosquito" and air-to-air missiles. The aircraft is equipped with a powerful sighting system consisting of a radar station and an optical-location system, which allows the enemy to attack the aircraft in full radio silence mode.

In the cockpit are flight-navigational instruments that allow to perform flights and combat missions in all weather conditions. Information is displayed on the background of the windshield. On the plane used helmet-mounted targeting system type NSTS-1. This system carries out the seizure by homing heads of the target, which is aimed at the reticle mounted on the pilot's helmet.

The aircraft has no analogues among foreign cars and significantly exceeds the P-14 and P-18 fighters - the main carrier-based fighters of the Navy and the US Marine Corps.
Originator:
http://last24.info"rel =" nofollow ">http://last24.info
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kesa1111
    kesa1111 14 October 2011 12: 28
    +3
    Have you guessed? Or maybe they bought from poor beggars?
    1. Honory
      Honory 1 July 2012 11: 01
      0
      I absolutely agree with you. I will not be surprised if in the near future the Chinese start to copy other Su. 35,37,47, etc. And then some clever official will say that these are test models and they still did not want to accept them. into service with the RF Air Force. And still. Why produce an aircraft with "limited combat capabilities." Obviously, the Chinese are lying.
  2. viewer
    viewer 21 November 2012 12: 07
    0
    In order not to use secret Russian technologies, you should not sell the equipment in which they are used abroad. They invented cumulative armor in Russia, now only the "lazy" Syrians do not use it. The United States used depleted uranium sub-caliber shells in Iraq, now such shells are used by everyone. The Americans began to develop aircraft and ships using stealth and stealth technologies, and all manufacturers of military aircraft and ships also began their design and production, incl. Russian. The problem is that China is competing with Russia in the field of exports, offering similar weapons at lower prices, but this is the policy of China, which, instead of military expansion, is pursuing a policy of trade expansion. But this is half the trouble, China is now beginning to offer weapons superior to Russian designs. For example, the L-15 TCB is superior to the Yak-130. China is now producing computer chips using 65-nanometer technology of its own design, the Americans and the British are working using 22-nanometer technology, and in Russia it is planned to use equipment for the production of chips using 90-nanometer technology, moreover, provided by AMD, and not of its own design. And now combat information systems in tanks, airplanes, and helicopters are built on computer chips.

Китай создал "пиратскую" копию истребителя Су-33, разгадав секретные российские технологии

Китай создал "пиратскую" копию истребителя Су-33, разгадав секретные российские технологии
Шеньянская авиационная корпорация Китая создала копию российского палубного истребителя Су-33. Модель получила название J-15 (Цзянь-15), передает "Интерфакс" со ссылкой на майский выпуск авторитетного военного издания Kanwa Asian Defence, которое выходит в Канаде и Гонконге.

В качестве основы для китайского истребителя взят опытный самолет Т10К советских времен, который достался КНР от Украины. Ранее китайским инженерам не удавалось решить проблему раскладывающегося крыла палубных истребителей, однако теперь эта задача решена.

Остается неясным, совершил ли новый самолет первый испытательный полет. После заводских испытаний истребитель будет отправлен в центр ВВС в Янляне, так как у ВМС Китая не собственного испытательного центра для морской авиации.


Ранее Пекин пытался купить у России два самолета Су-33, чтобы подробнее рассмотреть летно-технические характеристики модели, однако Москва отказалась от продажи, опасаясь утечки технологии и помня ситуацию с самолетом J-11, пишет РБК.

Напомним, что Россия, желая выйти на китайский рынок вооружений, передала Пекину "отверточную" сборку истребителей Су-27СК, однако этот шаг не оправдал себя. В итоге Китай выявил технологию, модернизировал самолет и начал налаживать серийное производство, назвав его J-11. Таким образом, КНР может потеснить РФ с рынка вооружений третьих стран, высказывают предположения эксперты.

Россия начала поставки Су-27СК в Китай в 1992 году. Тогда был заключен договор на 76 истребителей этого класса, а в 1995 году РФ продала лицензию на производство еще 200 самолетов. С 1996 года под названием J-11 их строили в Шэньяне с использованием российских компонентов.

К 2003 году Россия поставила 95 комплектов для J11, еще на 105 Китай контракт не подписал. Официально китайская сторона объяснила односторонний выход из соглашения ограниченными боевыми возможностям самолета. Постепенно начал нарастать удельный вес китайских компонентов и достиг в итоге 90%. Уже в 2007 году Китай продемонстрировал первые прототипы модели J-11B - почти полную копию Су-27СМК.

На данный момент Китай наладил серийное производство истребителей J-10, J-11 и FC-1, являющихся копиями российских Су-27/30 и МиГ-29. В ближайшее время КНР намерена построить и продать не менее 1200 истребителей по ценам, ниже российских "оригиналов".

Характеристики российского Су-33

Су-33 является палубным истребителем четвертого поколения и находится на вооружении ВМФ РФ с 1991 года. Первый полет истребителя, разработанного ОКБ Сухого, состоялся в 1987 году. С 1992 года на заводе в Комсомольске-на-Амуре было начато серийное производство.

Су-33 предназначен для противовоздушной обороны кораблей ВМФ от средств воздушного нападения противника. Выполнен по схеме "триплан" с передним горизонтальным оперением, установленным на наплыве крыла. Истребитель оснащен также складывающимся крылом и стабилизатором. Введена система дозаправки топливом в воздухе с выпускаемой топливоприемной штангой.

Вооружение Су-33 включает встроенную пушку, противокорабельную ракету "Москит" и ракеты класса воздух-воздух. Самолет оснащен мощным прицельным комплексом, состоящим из радиолокационной станции и оптико-локационной системы, позволяющей атаковать самолет противника в режиме полного радиомолчания.

В кабине пилота находятся пилотажно-навигационные приборы, позволяющие выполнять полеты и боевые задачи при любых метеоусловиях. Информация отображается на фоне лобового стекла. На самолете применена нашлемная система целеуказания типа НСЦ-1. Эта система осуществляет захват головками самонаведения ракет цели, на которую направлен визир, закрепленный на шлеме пилота.

Самолет не имеет аналогов среди зарубежных машин и значительно превосходит истребители Р-14 и Р-18 - основные палубные истребители ВМФ и корпуса морской пехоты США.
Первоисточник: http://last24.info" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://last24.info


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. kesa1111 14 октября 2011 12:28
    Разгадали? А может купили у нищих секретоносителей?
    kesa1111
    1. Gonoriy 1 июля 2012 11:01
      Абсолютно с Вами согласен.Не удивлюся если в ближайшем будущем китайцы начнут копировать и другие Су.Типа 35,37,47 и т.д.А потом кто-то умный из чиновников отмажется тем что это испытательные модели и их все равно не хотели принисать на вооружение ВВС РФ.И еще.Зачем производить самолет с "ограничеными боевыми возможностями".Явно китайцы заврались.
  2. viewer 21 ноября 2012 12:07
    Для того, чтобы не использовали секретные российские технологии не следует продавать технику в которой они используются за границу. Изобрели в России кумулятивную броню, теперь только "ленивые" сирийцы ее не используют. Использовали США в Ираке подкалиберные снаряды из обедненного урана, теперь такие снаряды используются всеми. Начали американцы разрабатывать самолеты, корабли с использованием технологий "стелс" и "малозаметности" и все производители военных самолетов и кораблей тоже начали их проектирование и производство, в т.ч. российские. Проблема в том, что Китай конкурирует с Россией в области экспорта, предлагая аналогичное оружие по более низким ценам, но это политика Китая, который вместо военной экспансии проводит политику торговой экспансии. Но это полбеды, Китай сейчас начинает предлагать оружие превосходящее российские разработки. Например УТС L-15 превосходит Як-130. В КНР сейчас производятся компьютерные чипы по 65-нанометровой технологии собственной разработки, американцы и британцы работают по 22-нанометровой технологии, а в России планируется использовать оборудование по производству чипов по 90-нанометровой технологии, причем предоставляемое AMD, а не собственной разработки. А сейчас боевые информационные системы в танках, самолетах, вертолетах строятся на компьютерных чипах.
    viewer

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня