Military Review

Russian Army Aviation celebrates 65 anniversary

40
October 28, 2013 Army celebrates its 65th anniversary aviation Of Russia. October 28, 1948 is considered to be the day of the creation of domestic army aviation: on this day the first aviation squadron was created for Serpukhov, which received helicopters for service. It was this squadron that laid the foundation for the domestic army aviation as a separate branch of the army. Initially, it was called auxiliary aviation. Her tasks at the initial stage of development included transporting various cargoes by air, conducting reconnaissance, adjusting fire and providing communications. However, over time, during the technological revolution, helicopters turned into a very formidable weapon on the battlefield.


Already at the beginning of the 1970-s, after the adoption of the transport and combat helicopter Mi-24, nicknamed in the troops as a "crocodile", whose main task was to support the actions of the ground forces, auxiliary aviation became known as army. For its long history Soviet and Russian army aviation managed to participate in a large number of regional conflicts. Crews of army aviation defended the interests of our Motherland not only in “hot spots” in the territory of Russia and the countries of the former USSR, but also abroad. At present, army aviation is designed to solve tactical and operational-tactical tasks during army operations of various intensity (combat operations).

Russian Army Aviation celebrates 65 anniversary

Army pilots showed a lot of courage and heroism during both Chechen campaigns, performing combat missions in the North Caucasus. But even in peacetime, army aviation helicopters are busy providing activities for the ground forces of our country. Today, not a single large-scale exercise is complete without the involvement of helicopters - combat and transport helicopters. At the same time, over the past decades, army aviation has moved several times from the Air Force to the Ground Forces and back. In 1990, it became an independent branch of the military, but in January 2003 was returned to the Russian Air Force. However, in 2010, army aviation was transferred to the subordination of USC (United Strategic Commands) "West", "Center", "East" and "South".

In modern realities, army aviation is playing an increasing role in the strategy and tactics of combat operations. Providing fire support for ground units from the air has repeatedly proved its high effectiveness during the recent military conflicts in which army aircraft took an active part. It is for this reason that the increase and updating of the helicopter fleet is one of the priorities of the development of the RF Armed Forces.


Currently, army aviation, like all Russian armed forces, is at the stage of reform. The concept of its use for the near and distant future is being developed, new helicopters and UAVs are being adopted, which are actively being developed by personnel, work is underway to create new, promising military equipment. The Day of Army Aviation is not only a holiday, but also a certain stage in development. The day when it is possible to sum up some results, analyze the accumulated problems and the ways out of them, determine the prospects for work. In any case, Army Aviation meets its 65 anniversary, on the rise, at the stage of large-scale re-equipment of modern military equipment.

The new face of the Russian Army Aviation

Currently, the re-equipment of the Russian army aviation to the new equipment is actively carried out. Before 2020 in Russia, 8 should be added to the already existing army aviation bases in 6, thus their total number will reach 14 air bases. Before 2020, more than 1, thousands of new helicopters, should go into service with army aviation. This primarily concerns the Ka-52 “Alligator” and Mi-28H combat helicopters, as well as the transport combat Mi-8 AMTSH and MTV-5, updated Mi-26Т2 and light Ka-226 multi-purpose helicopters.

Multipurpose attack helicopter Mi-35M

Currently, a contract has been concluded for the supply of 22 (according to other 30 data) combat vehicle data, in general, the AA requirements for these machines are estimated at 100 units. Also, it is planned to bring all the previously upgraded Mi-35 helicopters to the level of Mi-24М.



To date, 2 contracts have been concluded for the supply of 67 machines for the 2013 year, as well as 30 helicopters for the 2015 year. In general, the need for Russian army aviation in such helicopters is estimated at 350-400 units in various H / NM / UB versions. Currently, work is underway on a modernized version of the Mi-28HM, equipped with a new airborne defense complex and a new optical-electronic system, as well as on the combat training version of the Mi-28UB.



Until the end of 2013, the AA of Russia should be replenished with 36 multipurpose Ka-52 all-weather combat helicopters, it was also announced that it signed a long-term contract for the supply of Ka-140 helicopters to 52. According to some information, 2020-30 of them will be produced in the Ka-32K marine modification, these helicopters should be based on Mistral helicopter carriers. It is also possible to further increase the order. All the needs of army aviation are estimated at 52-120 helicopters of this type, and with the needs of the Russian Navy they reach 150-180 machines.



In 2010, the contracts for the supply of Mi-22AMTSH helicopters to the 8 troops were completed, the 2011 of these helicopters was received by the army in 10, the 20 helicopters must be commissioned in the 2012 year, the entire long-term contract provides for the supply of more than 150 helicopters Mi-8AMTSH to the end of the year 2020. In addition, helicopters of the Mi-8МТВ5 modification are supplied in AA units, by the year 2011 was supplied to the troops of this type of helicopters, 50 was still in 2012, deliveries of vehicles would continue. The exact number of Mi-20MTV-8 helicopters that are ready to be purchased by the military is difficult to call, but it is known that they will amount to at least ½ supplies from all Mi-5 helicopters.


It is worth noting that the Mi-8 helicopters, in addition to performing transport and combat functions, can solve a large number of other tasks. The military demand various modifications of this rotary-wing machine, in particular, the jammers Mi-8MTPB, Mi-8PPA and Mi-8SMV-PG. Currently, the troops have received at least 26 new and upgraded helicopters in these modifications, their deliveries will continue in the future. In total, up to 2020, Russian army aviation should receive about 400-500 Mi-8 helicopters of various modifications, which will still be its backbone. In addition, in Russia, work is underway to create a deep modernization of this machine under the designation Mi-8М.

Multipurpose transport helicopter Mi-26Т2

Today, the Russian company Rostvertol implements a contract for the supply of X-NUMX helicopters Mi-18T to 26 (according to other information, these are 2015 helicopters), in addition, another contract has already been concluded for the supply of 22 machines in the new, modernized configuration Mi-15Т26, which must be completed by 2 year.



The contract for the supply of these helicopters has already been concluded. In the period from 2015 to 2020, the military should receive more than 100 data of helicopters, according to other information of X-NUMX Ka-120 Killer Helicopters. In general, the need for helicopters of this class, taking into account also the needs of naval aviation, is estimated to be from 60 to 200 helicopters. The most realistic is the figure in 400-250 machines.



Before 2020, army aircraft will receive more than 40 of such helicopters. It is assumed that the machine will be widely used to train pilots for the Ka-50 Black Shark helicopters and Ka-52 Alligator helicopters. In addition to training purposes, the helicopter can be used to solve a variety of transport tasks. Today, there are 2 versions of this helicopter with different power plants - Turbomeca Arrius 2G1 and Rolls-Royce Allison 250-С20R / 2. In 2012, the military received the first Ka-5 helicopters 226.


According to earlier plans, as part of a large-scale rearmament program, army aviation should receive at least 2020 helicopters of the new construction by the 1124, as well as several hundred modernized helicopters. Thanks to this, the grouping of Russian army aviation will become the second largest in the world in terms of the number of vehicles, as well as one of the most modern in terms of combat equipment used.

Information sources:
—Http: //www.arms-expo.ru/049057054048124050053054053052.html
—Http: //www.calend.ru/holidays/0/0/1517
—Http: //sigismund.livejournal.com/52838.html
—Http: //www.poletim.net/news/armejjskaya-aviaciya-rossii-segodnya
Author:
40 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. major071
    major071 28 October 2013 09: 24
    17
    Happy holiday to you friends! drinks
    1. Alex 241
      Alex 241 28 October 2013 09: 29
      15
      Happy Holidays, God bless you and your loved ones!
      1. igor67
        igor67 28 October 2013 15: 02
        +6
        And the unas at the base of 24ki was affectionately called Cheburashka, because of the "ears". Happy holiday!
  2. Maximus-xnumx
    Maximus-xnumx 28 October 2013 09: 25
    +8
    HOLIDAY to all military flyers! As one teacher told us, part-time teacher at VVA named after Yu.A. Gagarin ,, the future of the Ground Forces for military aviation ,, !!!
  3. Alikovo
    Alikovo 28 October 2013 09: 25
    +7
    congratulations on the anniversary !
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 28 October 2013 09: 34
      +8
      I heartily congratulate veterans and military personnel as well as members of their families on the professional holiday of Army Aviation Day. I wish you all good health and all the best.

  4. admrall
    admrall 28 October 2013 09: 31
    +9
    With our helicopters we are ahead of the rest !!! Beauties !!!
  5. boris697
    boris697 28 October 2013 09: 37
    +8
    Confused the name of the photo.
    1. maxvet
      maxvet 28 October 2013 19: 00
      +2
      not confused, just not very convenient to place photos and names of helicopters and "sub-articles"
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 28 October 2013 09: 42
    +8
    Guys who fought in all the hot spots! I congratulate you ALL on the occasion! You are remembered by all those whom you helped out: to support by fire, to drop an assault force, to pick up the wounded and the load, just not count what you have done! Low bow, health, prosperity and the number of take-offs was equal to the number of landings !!!
    Eternal Memory of the Fallen!
  7. shurup
    shurup 28 October 2013 09: 51
    10
    This is my pleasure to congratulate the army fliers!
    So now the cavalry and their horses look like.
  8. morpogr
    morpogr 28 October 2013 09: 53
    +6
    Congratulations ON HOLIDAY! Health and Happiness to you and your family and friends!
  9. Rinat 1
    Rinat 1 28 October 2013 10: 05
    +6
    Happy holidays to you guys! May God grant you health and prosperity!
  10. Fregate
    Fregate 28 October 2013 10: 18
    +6
    Happy holiday !!! All photos are confused names.
  11. Migari
    Migari 28 October 2013 10: 20
    10
    All the guys who served and are now in the service, on our holiday, on the holiday of the people!
  12. avt
    avt 28 October 2013 10: 32
    +7
    All a happy holiday and clear skies!
  13. polkownik1
    polkownik1 28 October 2013 10: 41
    +6
    Happy Holidays, fighting friends! And the authors of the article suggest shifting all the captions for the photo one step down.
  14. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 28 October 2013 10: 44
    12
    What could be better than a whistle of blades clapping on the air?
    What could be better than the sound that you are VERY waiting for?
    To all involved in the flights of "Crocodiles" and "Bee-teshek" -

    HOLIDAY YOU GUYS !!!
    drinks drinks drinks

    I got a gift once: a cassette with the songs of helicopter pilots from Afghanistan ...
    Now I can’t find her.
    These are alterations of our Soviet songs. If anyone knows where to download, I will be very grateful.
    Found only lyrics, this one to Boyarsky’s song:

    .....................

    I gradually weaned myself out of fear
    And from tears, and from all the little things household.
    And now I’m sitting boldly in my helicopter,
    And I look impassively at the spinning screw.

    Refrain:
    Up! And NURSs fly down to the gorge.
    Up! Following them, the second Dashak.
    Oh! When, when is the replacement?
    Oh! And when is our last departure?
    Our departure when?

    Free minutes rarely drop out.
    And yesterday, today, and tomorrow with us.
    And when the finger gets tired press on the trigger -
    “Ap!” - I say to myself and press to the end.

    Chorus.

    Here the car sits and drives to the parking lot.
    I open the sash, sit on it.
    They worked well, now everything is in order,
    They will remember that day for a long time.

    Chorus.

    And so he came, the long-awaited September.
    And let, well, let the machine gun rest.
    Well hello, well hello, well hello, replacement.
    And let, let the war wait a little bit for us.

    Chorus.

    GOOD LUCK TO YOU, air tankers !!!
  15. cosmos111
    cosmos111 28 October 2013 10: 49
    +8
    ALL PILOTS WITH A HOLIDAY.
    I wish that the number of take-offs, always equal to the number of landings.
    And that the EXTREME Departure, not when it was not the last. soldier
  16. chernomor62
    chernomor62 28 October 2013 10: 51
    +6
    Happy holiday, "rotary-winged aces"! You are best!!
  17. polly
    polly 28 October 2013 10: 55
    +9
    On behalf of all Arsenyev aircraft manufacturers, I congratulate all the flight, engineering and technical staff, employees of the airfield technical support of the army aviation on their holiday! Keep it up guys! Managing the world's best "flying reptiles" is a class and the highest degree of mastery of the military profession!
  18. Cthulhu
    Cthulhu 28 October 2013 11: 12
    +7
    Happy holiday men! Thank you for everything!!!!
  19. ZU-23
    ZU-23 28 October 2013 11: 18
    +6
    Aviation! congratulations from the bottom of my heart! I wish you development and reproduction, because Che is not enough for you)))
  20. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 28 October 2013 11: 21
    +6
    Happy Holiday, brothers flyers !!!
  21. Ascetic
    Ascetic 28 October 2013 11: 23
    +7
    Happy holidays guys! God give you health and clear skies!
  22. aviator65
    aviator65 28 October 2013 11: 29
    +6
    Happy holiday guys!
    1. bask
      bask 28 October 2013 12: 25
      +7
      All the guys guys, happy holiday !!!
      Without you, the ground forces are not like.
      For more, in the troops of modern new technology.
  23. Russ69
    Russ69 28 October 2013 13: 23
    +4
    HAPPY !!! drinks soldier
  24. Russ69
    Russ69 28 October 2013 15: 00
    +1
    This year, the Air Force received, in addition to new ones, more than 70 helicopters after repair. The fleet is being restored, which cannot but rejoice.
  25. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 28 October 2013 15: 09
    +3
    Happy holiday to you, Army Aviation pilots! Long life, good health and every success!

    For Army Aviation !!! drinks drinks drinks
  26. Romanychby
    Romanychby 28 October 2013 16: 09
    +3
    Happy Holiday-Flyers! All health !!!
  27. 311ove
    311ove 28 October 2013 16: 54
    +3
    Happy Heroes! Happy Workaholic! Happy Holidays !!!!
  28. drop
    drop 28 October 2013 17: 02
    +4
    Happy Holidays to you who serve in Aryan aviation. All my conscious life, my colleagues and I devoted to creating systems for these aircraft. We have done a lot and continue to create systems and equipment for helicopters. On tests, I repeatedly flew on MI-24, in the office there is a photo that General Designer S.V. gave me Mikheev in honor of my anniversary. I wish you health pilots, engineers, technicians and combat control officers, and happiness in your family.
  29. e3tozy
    e3tozy 28 October 2013 20: 34
    +3
    I join and congratulate all pilots, technicians, engineers, designers, and all those involved in army aviation on the occasion! I wish you all a peaceful sky, good health, happiness in your personal life! The creators of aircraft bow for wonderful cars!
  30. freedom2013
    freedom2013 28 October 2013 21: 10
    +2
    Army Aviation HOLIDAY !!! drinks drinks drinks I called my brother today (5 years old in the army aviation), I say: "I congratulate my brother on the holiday!" He: "With what?" I remembered 2 minutes, did not remember. Then he wildly apologized and promised to celebrate after work. I felt sorry for these guys when they were part of the Ground Forces. There are frenzied redundancies in the 90s, an order comes to the district: Reduce - so many officers, so many warrant officers, etc. The commander of the district thinks how to do it, yeah, he studied with the commander of the combined-arms army at a school, a tank army at the academy - no, touch them nizya. Give the staff of the helicopter regiment, both officers and warrant officers there as in a division (Mi-8, Mi-24 - 3 officers) and give them a live one. Although he knows very well that they are needed like air, but as they say, the wild 90s. I am very glad that the number of bases is growing. Once again, happy holidays and that the number of take-offs equals the number of landings !!! hi
  31. Brave
    Brave 28 October 2013 21: 25
    +1
    Happy Holidays! drinks hi Article +, awesome pictures
  32. n-kama
    n-kama 28 October 2013 21: 54
    +1
    Happy holiday, comrades!
  33. Shturmovik
    Shturmovik 28 October 2013 22: 41
    +2
    Congratulations from attack aircraft! Happy holiday !!
  34. catapractic
    catapractic 28 October 2013 22: 54
    +1
    happy holiday drinks
  35. Russ69
    Russ69 28 October 2013 23: 34
    +1
    Just in time for the holiday ...

    MOSCOW, October 28 - RIA News. The latest Mi-35M attack helicopters arrived in the Western Military District (ZVO), Colonel Oleg Kochetkov, head of the district’s press service, told reporters on Monday.
    "The first pair of helicopters is currently relocated from the manufacturing plant to the aviation center in the city of Torzhok, where the flight personnel of the ZVO army aviation will undergo practical retraining for this type of aircraft," Kochetkov said.
    In 2013, more than 10 of the latest aircraft and helicopters: Su-34, Mi-28N, Mi-26, have already been accepted into the military personnel of the ZVO, he recalled.


    RIA Novosti http://ria.ru/defense_safety/20131028/973153034.html#13829923263193&message=resi
    ze & relto = register & action = addClass & value = registration # ixzz2j3DJVmeI
  36. samoletil18
    samoletil18 29 October 2013 19: 46
    +1
    Happy holiday! All pilots, technicians, weather forecasters, cooks, doctors, all those who serve in the NICE ARMENIAN AVIATION!
  37. samoletil18
    samoletil18 29 October 2013 19: 46
    +1
    Happy holiday! All pilots, technicians, weather forecasters, cooks, doctors, all those who serve in the NICE ARMENIAN AVIATION!

Военное обозрение

Армейская авиация России отмечает 65-летний юбилей

40
28 октября 2013 года свой 65-летний юбилей отмечает армейская авиация России. Днем создания отечественной армейской авиации принято считать 28 октября 1948 года: в этот день Серпухове была создана первая авиационная эскадрилья, которая получила на вооружение вертолеты. Именно эта эскадрилья положила начало отечественной армейской авиации как отдельному роду войск. Первоначально она именовалась вспомогательной авиацией. В ее задачи на первоначальном этапе развития входила транспортировка по воздуху различных грузов, ведение разведки, осуществление корректировки огня и обеспечение связи. Однако со временем в процессе технической революции вертолеты превратились в очень грозное оружие на поле боя.


Уже в начале 1970-х годов, после принятия на вооружение транспортно-боевого вертолета Ми-24, прозванного в войсках «крокодилом», чьей главной задачей была поддержка действий сухопутных войск, вспомогательная авиация стала именоваться армейской. За свою долгую историю советская и российская армейская авиация успели поучаствовать в большом количестве региональных конфликтов. Экипажи армейской авиации защищали интересы нашей Родины не только в «горячих точках» на территории России и стран бывшего СССР, но и за границей. В настоящее время армейская авиация предназначена для решения тактических и оперативно-тактических задач в ходе проведения армейских операций разной интенсивности (боевых действий).

Армейская авиация России отмечает 65-летний юбилей

Пилоты армейской авиации продемонстрировали массу примеров мужества и героизма во время обеих чеченских кампаний, выполняя боевые задачи на Северном Кавказе. Но и в мирное время вертолеты армейской авиации заняты обеспечением мероприятий сухопутных войск нашей страны. Сегодня ни одно масштабное учение не обходится без привлечения вертолетной техники — боевых и транспортных вертолетов. При этом за последние десятилетия армейская авиация несколько раз переходила из состава ВВС в Сухопутные войска и обратно. В 1990 году она стала самостоятельным родом войск, но в январе 2003 года была возвращена в ведение ВВС России. Однако в 2010 году армейская авиация перешла в подчинение ОСК (Объединенных стратегических командований) «Запад», «Центр», «Восток» и «Юг».

В современных реалиях армейская авиация играет все большую роль в стратегии и тактике боевых операций. Обеспечение огневой поддержкой сухопутных частей с воздуха уже не один раз доказало свою высокую эффективность в ходе последних военных конфликтов, в которых армейская авиация принимала активное участие. Именно по этой причине увеличение и обновление вертолетного парка является одним из приоритетов развития ВС РФ.


В настоящее время армейская авиация, как и все российские вооруженные силы, находится на стадии реформирования. Разрабатывается концепция ее применения на ближайшую и отдаленную перспективы, на вооружение принимаются новые вертолеты и БПЛА, которые активно осваиваются личным составом, ведутся работы по созданию новой перспективной боевой техники. День армейской авиации — это не только праздник, но и определенный этап в развитии. День, когда можно подвести некоторые итоги, проанализировать накопившиеся проблемы и пути выхода их них, определить перспективы работы. В любом случае, свой 65-летний юбилей армейская авиация встречает, находясь на подъеме, на стадии масштабного перевооружения современной боевой техникой.

Новое лицо армейской авиации России

В настоящее время активно осуществляется перевооружение российской армейской авиации на новую технику. До 2020 года в России к 8 уже имеющимся авиабазам армейской авиации должно добавиться еще 6, таким образом, их общее количество достигнет 14 авиабаз. До 2020 года на вооружение армейской авиации должно поступить более 1 тысячи новых винтокрылых машин. Речь в первую очередь идет о боевых вертолетах Ка-52 «Аллигатор» и Ми-28Н, а также транспортно-боевых Ми-8 АМТШ и МТВ-5, обновленных Ми-26Т2 и легких многоцелевых вертолетах Ка-226.

Многоцелевой ударный вертолет Ми-35М

В настоящее время заключен контракт на поставку 22 (по другим данным 30) данных боевых машин, в целом же потребности АА в этих машинах оцениваются в 100 единиц. Также до уровня Ми-35М планируется довести все ранее уже модернизированные вертолета Ми-24.



На сегодняшний день заключено 2 контракта на поставку 67 машин к 2013 году, а также 30 вертолетов к 2015 году. В целом же потребность российской армейской авиации в таких вертолетах оценивается в 350-400 единиц в различных вариантах Н/НМ/УБ. В настоящее время как раз ведутся работы по модернизированному варианту Ми-28НМ, оснащенному новым бортовым оборонительным комплексом и новой оптико-электронной системой, а также над учебно-боевым вариантом Ми-28УБ.



До конца 2013 года АА России должна пополниться 36 многоцелевыми всепогодными боевыми вертолетами Ка-52, также было объявлено о подписании долгосрочного контракта на поставку 140 вертолетов Ка-52 к 2020 году. По некоторой информации 30-32 из них будут произведены в морской модификации Ка-52К, эти вертолеты должны базироваться на вертолетоносцах «Мистраль». Возможно и дальнейшее увеличение заказа. Всего потребности армейской авиации оцениваются в 120-150 вертолетов данного типа, а с потребностями ВМФ России доходят до 180-200 машин.



В 2010 году были выполнены контракты на поставку в войска 22 вертолетов Ми-8АМТШ, в 2011 году армия получила еще 10 этих вертолетов, порядка 20 вертолетов должны поступить на вооружение в 2012 году, всего же в рамках долгосрочного контракта предусматривается поставка в войска более 150 вертолетов Ми-8АМТШ до конца 2020 года. Помимо этого в части АА поставляются и вертолеты в модификации Ми-8МТВ5, к 2011 году было поставлено в войска порядка 50 вертолетов данного типа, в 2012 году еще 20, поставки машин будут продолжаться. Точное количество вертолетов Ми-8МТВ-5, которые готовы приобрести военные, назвать трудно, но известно, что они составят, как минимум, ½ поставок от всех вертолетов семейства Ми-8.


Стоит отметить, что вертолеты Ми-8, помимо выполнения транспортно-боевых функций, могут решать и большое количество других задач. Военными востребованы различные модификации данной винтокрылой машины, в частности постановщики помех Ми-8МТПБ, Ми-8ППА и Ми-8СМВ-ПГ. В настоящее время войска получили как минимум 26 новых и модернизированных вертолетов в этих модификациях, их поставки будут продолжаться и в будущем. Всего до 2020 года российская армейская авиация должна получить порядка 400-500 вертолетов Ми-8 различных модификаций, который по-прежнему будет составлять ее костяк. Помимо этого, в России ведутся работы по созданию глубокой модернизации данной машины под обозначением Ми-8М.

Многоцелевой транспортный вертолет Ми-26Т2

Сегодня российское предприятие «Роствертол» реализует контракт на поставку 18 вертолетов Ми-26Т к 2015 году (по другой информации речь идет о 22 вертолетах), помимо этого уже заключен еще один контракт на поставку 15 машин в новой, модернизированной конфигурации Ми-26Т2, который должен быть выполнен к 2018 году.



Контракт на поставку этих вертолетов уже заключен. В период с 2015 по 2020 год военные должны получить более 100 данных вертолетов, по другой информации 120 вертолетов Ка-60 «Касатка». В целом же потребность в вертолетах данного класса, учитывая также потребности авиации ВМФ, оценивается цифрой от 200 до 400 вертолетов. Наиболее реалистичной представляется цифра в 250-300 машин.



До 2020 года армейская авиация получит более 40 таких вертолетов. Предполагается, что машина будет широко использоваться для подготовки летчиков для боевых вертолетов Ка-50 «Черная акула» и Ка-52 «Аллигатор». Кроме учебно-тренировочных целей, вертолет можно будет использовать для решения разнообразных транспортных задач. Сегодня существует 2 варианта данного вертолета с различными силовыми установками — Turbomeca Arrius 2G1 и Rolls-Royce Allison 250-С20R/2. В 2012 году военные получили 5 первых вертолетов Ка-226.


Согласно озвученным ранее планам, в рамках масштабной программы перевооружения армии армейская авиация к 2020 году должна получить как минимум 1124 вертолета новой постройки, а также несколько сотен модернизированных вертолетов. Благодаря этому группировка российской армейской авиации станет второй в мире по численности машин, а также одной из самых современных по возрасту используемой боевой техники.

Источники информации:
—http://www.arms-expo.ru/049057054048124050053054053052.html
—http://www.calend.ru/holidays/0/0/1517
—http://sigismund.livejournal.com/52838.html
—http://www.poletim.net/news/armejjskaya-aviaciya-rossii-segodnya
Автор:
40 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. major071
    major071 28 октября 2013 09:24 Новый
    +17
    С праздником Вас, друзья! drinks
    1. алекс 241
      алекс 241 28 октября 2013 09:29 Новый
      +15
      С Праздником ребята!Дай бог вам и вашим близким!
      1. igor67
        igor67 28 октября 2013 15:02 Новый
        +6
        А унас на базе 24ки называли ласково Чебурашка, из за "ушей" С праздником!
  2. Максимус-22
    Максимус-22 28 октября 2013 09:25 Новый
    +8
    С ПРАЗДНИКОМ всех военных летунов ! Как говорил нам один преподаватель , по совместительству преподававщий в ВВА им Ю.А. Гагарина ,, будущее Сухопутных Войск за военной авиацией ,, !!!
  3. Аликово
    Аликово 28 октября 2013 09:25 Новый
    +7
    поздравляю с юбилеем !
    1. Apollon
      Apollon 28 октября 2013 09:34 Новый
      +8
      От всей души поздравляю ветеранов и военнослужащих а также членов их семей с профессиональным праздником Дня армейской авиации.Желаю Вам всем крепкого здоровья и всех наилучших благ.

  4. admrall
    admrall 28 октября 2013 09:31 Новый
    +9
    С нашими вертолётами мы впереди планеты всей!!! Красавцы!!!
  5. boris697
    boris697 28 октября 2013 09:37 Новый
    +8
    Перепутали названия фото.
    1. maxvet
      maxvet 28 октября 2013 19:00 Новый
      +2
      не перепутали,просто не очень удобно разместили фото и название вертолетов и "подстатей"
  6. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 28 октября 2013 09:42 Новый
    +8
    Ребята, воевавшие во всех горячих точках! Поздравляю вас ВСЕХ с Праздником! Вас помнят все кого вы выручали: поддержать огнем, высадить десантуру, забрать раненых и груз, всего не перечесть, что вами сделано! Низкий поклон, здоровья, благополучия и количество взлетов равнялось количеству посадок!!!
    Вечная Память погибшим!
  7. shurup
    shurup 28 октября 2013 09:51 Новый
    +10
    Вот кого с удовольствием поздравляю, так это армейских летунов!
    Так теперь выглядит кавалерия и их лошадки.
  8. morpogr
    morpogr 28 октября 2013 09:53 Новый
    +6
    Поздравляю С ПРАЗДНИКОМ!Здоровья и Счастья Вам и Вашим родным и близким!
  9. Rinat 1
    Rinat 1 28 октября 2013 10:05 Новый
    +6
    С праздником Вас ребята! Дай Бог Вам здоровья и благополучия!
  10. Fregate
    Fregate 28 октября 2013 10:18 Новый
    +6
    С праздником!!! На всех фото перепутали названия.
  11. Migari
    Migari 28 октября 2013 10:20 Новый
    +10
    Всех ребят служивших и находящихся сейчас на службе, с нашим праздником, с праздником народ!
  12. avt
    avt 28 октября 2013 10:32 Новый
    +7
    Всех с праздником и чистого неба !
  13. polkownik1
    polkownik1 28 октября 2013 10:41 Новый
    +6
    С Праздником, боевые друзья ! А авторам статьи предлагаю сдвинуть все подписи под фото на одну ступень вниз.
  14. Aleks тв
    Aleks тв 28 октября 2013 10:44 Новый
    +12
    Что может быть лучше, чем посвист лопастей, хлопающих о воздух ?
    Что может быть лучше этого звука, который ОЧЕНЬ ждешь ?
    Всем причастным к полетам «Крокодилов» и «Пчелок-тешек» -

    С ПРАЗДНИКОМ ВАС, ПАРНИ !!!
    drinks drinks drinks

    Мне одажды достался подарок: кассета с песнями вертолетчиков из Афгана…
    Сейчас не могу её найти.
    Это переделки наших советских песен. Если кто знает, где скачать, буду очень признателен.
    Нашел только тексты, эта под песню Боярского:

    .....................

    Я от страха себя отучал постепенно
    И от слез, и от всех мелочей бытовых.
    И теперь в вертолет свой сажусь уже смело,
    И бесстрастно гляжу на крутящийся винт.

    Припев :
    Ап! И НУРСы летят вниз к ущелью.
    Ап! Вослед им вторит ДэШэКа.
    Ах! Когда же, когда же замена?
    Ах! И крайний наш вылет когда?
    Наш вылет когда?

    Выпадают минуты свободные редко.
    И вчера, и сегодня, и завтра у нас.
    А когда устает палец жать на гашетку —
    “Ап!” — себе говорю я и жму до конца.

    Припев.

    Вот машина садится и рулит к стоянке.
    Открываю я створку, сажусь на нее.
    Отработали славно, теперь все в порядке,
    Надолго запомнят тот день душманье.

    Припев.

    И вот он пришел, долгожданный сентябрь.
    И пусть, ну и пусть отдохнет пулемет.
    Ну здравствуй, ну здравствуй, ну здравствуй, замена.
    И пусть, пусть война нас чуть-чуть подождет.

    Припев.

    УДАЧИ ВАМ, танкисты воздуха !!!
  15. cosmos111
    cosmos111 28 октября 2013 10:49 Новый
    +8
    ВСЕХ ЛЕТЧИКОВ С ПРАЗДНИКОМ.
    Желаю что бы количестово взлетов ,всегда равнялась количеству посадок.
    И чтобы КРАЙНИЙ ВЫЛЕТ, не когда не был последним. soldier
  16. chernomor62
    chernomor62 28 октября 2013 10:51 Новый
    +6
    С праздником, "винтокрылые асы"! Вы лучшие!!
  17. polly
    polly 28 октября 2013 10:55 Новый
    +9
    Поздравляю весь лётный, инженерно-технический состав, служащих аэродромно-технического обеспечения армейской авиации с их праздником от имени всех арсеньевских авиастроителей! Так держать, ребята!Управлять лучшими в мире "летающими рептилиями" - это класс и высшая степень владения военной профессией!
  18. Cthulhu
    Cthulhu 28 октября 2013 11:12 Новый
    +7
    С праздником мужики! Спасибо Вам, за все!!!!
  19. ЗУ-23
    ЗУ-23 28 октября 2013 11:18 Новый
    +6
    Авиация! поздравляю от души! желаю развития и размножения, ведь чё то мало Вас)))
  20. Прапор Афоня
    Прапор Афоня 28 октября 2013 11:21 Новый
    +6
    С Праздником, братья летуны!!!
  21. Аскет
    Аскет 28 октября 2013 11:23 Новый
    +7
    Спраздником,ребята! Дай вам бог здоровья и чистого неба!
  22. aviator65
    aviator65 28 октября 2013 11:29 Новый
    +6
    С праздником, ребята!
    1. bask
      bask 28 октября 2013 12:25 Новый
      +7
      Все ребят лётчиков,с праздником!!!
      Без вас,наземным войскам не как.
      По больше ,в войска современной новой техники.
  23. русс69
    русс69 28 октября 2013 13:23 Новый
    +4
    С ПРАЗДНИКОМ!!! drinks soldier
  24. русс69
    русс69 28 октября 2013 15:00 Новый
    +1
    В этом году ВВС получили, дополнительно к новым , более 70 вертолетов после ремонта. Летный парк восстанавливается, что не может не радовать.
  25. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 28 октября 2013 15:09 Новый
    +3
    С праздником Вас, летчики Армейской Авиации! Долгих лет жизни, крепкого здоровья и всяческих успехов!

    За Армейскую Авиацию!!! drinks drinks drinks
  26. Romanychby
    Romanychby 28 октября 2013 16:09 Новый
    +3
    С праздником-Летуны!Всем здоровья!!!
  27. 311овэ
    311овэ 28 октября 2013 16:54 Новый
    +3
    С Праздником Герои!С Праздником Трудяги! С Праздником БРАТАНЫ!!!!
  28. Каплей
    Каплей 28 октября 2013 17:02 Новый
    +4
    С Праздником Вас, кто служит в Арийской авиации. Всю сознательную жизнь я и мои коллеги посвятили созданию систем для этих ЛА. Много сделали и продолжаем создавать системы и аппаратуру для вертолетов. На испытаниях неоднократно летал на МИ-24, в кабинете висит фото, которую подарил мне Генеральный конструктор С.В. Михеев в честь моего юбилея. Здоровья Вам летчики, инженеры, техники и офицеры боевого управления, счастья Вам в семье.
  29. e3tozy
    e3tozy 28 октября 2013 20:34 Новый
    +3
    Присоединяюсь и поздравляю всех летчиков, техников, инженеров,конструкторов, и всех сопричастных к армейской авиации с праздником! Желаю всем мирного неба, доброго здравия, счастья в личной жизни! Создателям авиатехники поклон за прекрасные машины!
  30. свобода2013
    свобода2013 28 октября 2013 21:10 Новый
    +2
    Армейскую авиацию с ПРАЗДНИКОМ!!! drinks drinks drinks Позвонил сегодня брату (5-лет в армейской авиации), говорю: "Братела поздравляю с праздником!" Он: "С каким?" 2 минуты вспоминал, не вспомнил. Потом дико извинялся и обещал после работы отметить. Мне за этих ребят было до обидного жалко когда они были в составе Сухопутных войск. Идут бешенные сокращения 90-х, приходит на округ разнарядка: Сократить - офицеров столько, прапорщиков столько то и т.д. Командующий округом думает как это выполнить, ага с командующим общевойсковой армии учился в училище, танковой армии в академии - не, их низя трогать. Дайте штат вертолетного полка, оба а там офицеров и прапорщиков как в дивизии (Ми-8, Ми-24 - 3 офицера)и давай их по живому. Хотя прекрасно знает что они нужны как воздух, но как говориться дикие 90-ые. Очень рад что количество баз растет. Еще раз с праздником и чтоб количество взлетов равнялось количеству посадок!!! hi
  31. Смелый
    Смелый 28 октября 2013 21:25 Новый
    +1
    С праздником!!! drinks hi Статье +, фотки обалденные
  32. n-kama
    n-kama 28 октября 2013 21:54 Новый
    +1
    С праздником, товарищи !
  33. Shturmovik
    Shturmovik 28 октября 2013 22:41 Новый
    +2
    От штурмовой авиации горячие поздравления! С праздником !!
  34. катафрактарий
    катафрактарий 28 октября 2013 22:54 Новый
    +1
    с праздником drinks
  35. русс69
    русс69 28 октября 2013 23:34 Новый
    +1
    Как раз к празднику...

    МОСКВА, 28 окт — РИА Новости. Новейшие ударные вертолеты Ми-35М поступили в Западный военный округ (ЗВО), сообщил журналистам в понедельник начальник пресс-службы округа полковник Олег Кочетков.
    "Первая пара вертолетов в настоящий момент перебазирована с завода-производителя в авиационный центр в городе Торжок, где летный состав армейской авиации ЗВО пройдет практическое переучивание на данный тип авиатехники", — сказал Кочетков.
    В 2013 году в боевой состав ЗВО уже принято более 10 новейших самолетов и вертолетов: Су-34, Ми-28Н, Ми-26, напомнил он.


    РИА Новости http://ria.ru/defense_safety/20131028/973153034.html#13829923263193&message=resi
    ze&relto=register&action=addClass&value=registration#ixzz2j3DJVmeI
  36. samoletil18
    samoletil18 29 октября 2013 19:46 Новый
    +1
    С праздником! Всех летчиков, техников, синоптиков, поваров, докторов, всех тех, кто служит в СЛАВНОЙ АРМЕЙСКОЙ АВИАЦИИ!
  37. samoletil18
    samoletil18 29 октября 2013 19:46 Новый
    +1
    С праздником! Всех летчиков, техников, синоптиков, поваров, докторов, всех тех, кто служит в СЛАВНОЙ АРМЕЙСКОЙ АВИАЦИИ!