Military Review

Media: MP demanded to rearm the marines

18
A visiting meeting of the military-industrial commission on the basis of the Baltic was held in the Kaliningrad region fleetduring which attention was drawn to the difficult situation with the technical equipment of the marine corps: the lack of modern communications and intelligence, including unmanned aerial vehicles and robotic systems.


There are difficulties with command and control systems, with ammunition, shooting weapons, means of landing and combat equipment of the personnel of the assault and reconnaissance subunits, Deputy Vladimir Bessonov, a member of the State Duma’s defense committee, told Izvestiya.

“It is necessary that the marines not be financed according to the residual principle, but as it should,” explained Vladimir Komoedov, chairman of the State Duma’s defense committee. - We have no floating tankFor example, they were, but already out of date. Nothing has been developed, we need new floating armored personnel carriers and a lot of everything else. ”

Following the meeting, a report and a letter to the Minister of Defense were prepared, with a request to pay special attention to equipping the troops with modern weapons, military and special equipment. At the same time, at the moment, the state armament program for 2011-2020 has not provided for targeted purchases of military equipment for naval units and formations of the Navy. In accordance with the presidential decree, the share of modern VVST samples for the 2015 year should be at least 30%, and for the 2020 year - at least 70%.

According to Konstantin Sivkov, the first vice-president of the Academy of Geopolitical Problems, the army needs new models of armored vehicles, and modernization of old BMPs is not excluded.

“First of all, this is armored vehicles. Now the main fleet is the T80 BV tank of the previous generation 82 of the year of development, at this stage we can still agree with it, but in the future it needs to be improved. The fleet of vehicles of infantry fighting vehicles is mainly represented by the 2 infantry fighting vehicle, there is even an 1 infantry fighting vehicle in operation. Therefore, it is necessary to talk about the re-equipment of combat vehicles - the BMP-3 and the BMP-4, ”said Sivkov. In addition, the expert noted that the naval infantry and artillery equipment must also be updated. “The rocket artillery system of the marines needs to be updated, now it is the Gvozdika, a 152-mm howitzer. We need a more powerful artillery system such as MSTA-S, ”said Sivkov.

He also noted that it was necessary to modernize landing ships of Polish construction, designed at the beginning of 70, and also to lay new ships, but not such as the Mistral - according to Sivkov, they are not able to perform all the combat missions.
Originator:
http://vz.ru/news/2013/10/28/656933.html
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. kafa
    kafa 29 October 2013 06: 52
    +3
    the problem is ripe and it is necessary to solve it
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 29 October 2013 08: 51
      0
      At the same time, at the moment, the state armament program for 2011-2020 does not provide for targeted purchases of weapons and military hardware for naval infantry units and formations.
      The decision was made by Mr. Perdyukov. I'm not sure that he knew at all and knows about the existence of such a military. Yes, and then, if the Marines were armed, he and Vasilyeva and other relatives would have to live on the same salary. It’s not a matter of living for one salary, it is not a matter.
    2. Baron Wrangell
      Baron Wrangell 29 October 2013 08: 55
      +1
      Quote: kafa
      the problem is ripe and it is necessary to solve it


      this problem did not ripen a year or ten!
      I’m just sometimes offended by the Marines, the Airborne Forces have an elite, glory and honor to her and new developments, and the Marines are in oblivion. It is not right. From the experience of the Second World War, it was clear that the amphibious assault forces showed themselves from the very best side, and they have much more history than the airborne forces.
      At the same time, I respect both of them.
    3. Phantom Revolution
      29 October 2013 10: 49
      0
      Decide zp officials are increased in 2 times.
  2. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 29 October 2013 06: 53
    +7
    Yes, really chukhut that marines need to rearm! Well, direct progress, only belated.
    1. bask
      bask 29 October 2013 07: 36
      +3
      Media: MP demanded to rearm the marines

      There are still more honest people among the deputies !!!

      BUT IT SHOULD BE REQUIRED BY THE PRESIDENT OF RUSSIA, IT IS HIS WORK (COUNTRY SECURITY).
  3. Lyapis
    Lyapis 29 October 2013 06: 58
    +4
    The system of missile and artillery weapons of the Marine Corps needs updating, now it is “Carnation”, a 152-mm howitzer. Need a more powerful artillery system like MSTA-S

    Well, the MSTA is certainly a more powerful self-propelled gun, but I don’t imagine how it will be pushed onto landing ships. what
    The rest I agree, it is high time to equip the Marines with new, specialized equipment.
  4. vietnam7
    vietnam7 29 October 2013 07: 25
    +2
    People’s sign - deputies came to the people, so the elections are coming soon. No more chatter goes on.
  5. Alikovo
    Alikovo 29 October 2013 07: 26
    0
    from rocket weapons you can put RPG-29, bassoon, chrysanthemum, cornet. from artillery-sau host.
  6. Edward72
    Edward72 29 October 2013 07: 27
    +2
    The deputy came, said it was necessary and left. If last year when the rearmament program was adopted it was perceived with optimism, it’s somehow not very good now. More and more facts come up in terms of quality, lack of qualified personnel, and a whole bunch has surfaced ending with theft and kickbacks.
  7. Strashila
    Strashila 29 October 2013 07: 28
    +1
    Rearm is ... good. MSTA-S, unlike Carnation, is not waterfowl and is not aerotransportable.
    1. alone
      alone 29 October 2013 21: 26
      0
      laughing how does the deputy know this. The deputy only knows what tryndet.

      and about rearmament, he is certainly right. but that which does not understand technology is a big minus.
  8. TRex
    TRex 29 October 2013 07: 33
    +1
    That's right. In arsenal, by and large, one junk ... BMP-3 rolled in the 810BrMP at the beginning of the 90's, I saw it myself. That was 20 years ago! And armed with old APCs!
    In short - the news is positive. You look - another twenty years - and things will move from a dead point.
  9. major071
    major071 29 October 2013 07: 41
    +5
    I would like it to be not another blah blah blah deputy. Rearmament is long overdue.
  10. aszzz888
    aszzz888 29 October 2013 07: 53
    +1
    Let it be later than never. The question is timely and necessary.
  11. makarov
    makarov 29 October 2013 07: 58
    +2
    Talk, etc. Many can "demand", but there are words and there are actions. Will there be actions (?), That is the question.
    And although Komoyedov is my fellow countryman, I have reason to refrain from kind words addressed to him. I can’t explain the reason, for ethical reasons .......
  12. Simon
    Simon 29 October 2013 08: 02
    +2
    Quote: Edward72
    The deputy came, said it was necessary and left. If last year when the rearmament program was adopted it was perceived with optimism, it’s somehow not very good now. More and more facts come up in terms of quality, lack of qualified personnel, and a whole bunch has surfaced ending with theft and kickbacks.

    The deputy was right to say that it is necessary to rearm the army. We had good specialists, what serious things they didn’t come up with, to this day the military-industrial complex is using their inventions, and now where are they? Perestroika began, with our clever rebuilders, the military-industrial complex was put on starvation rations, or even all enterprises were closed. Under Yeltsin, in general, the Americans took many developments to themselves, along with the engineers, who were promised a lot of money. Now they work for other military-industrial complexes. And what should we do? Now we need to raise young personnel again. And they need to be raised from school, to create circles of technical creativity, where future specialists can go through the basics of technical development. How many such circles were there in the union? In every school, in every "Palace of Pioneers", there were magazines: "Young Technician", "Model Designer" and all this for children who went to technical schools and universities, and then to production facilities where they created unique things. It is necessary to train specialists and pay them good money for their developments and ideas. Many good engineers remained in the post-Soviet space. It is necessary to lure them away from there, give them citizenship, apartments and business will go.
  13. d1m1drol
    d1m1drol 29 October 2013 09: 19
    0
    The deputy decided to just remind himself through a sick mazol ... not at meetings with sailors it is necessary to say that they have everything bad .. they know this better .. and at work to work in the State Duma that is!
  14. donavi49
    donavi49 29 October 2013 10: 21
    +2
    Some kind of dream of reason ...

    “It is necessary that the marines not be financed according to the residual principle, but as it should,” explained Vladimir Komoedov, chairman of the State Duma’s defense committee. - We do not have a single floating tank, for example - they were, but already outdated. Nothing worked out, new ones needed floating armored personnel carriers and much more. ”


    The floating tanks remained only in the PLA army, and then they are not just amphibious, but naval, with the possibility of reaching Taiwan on their own. About the armored personnel carriers it’s just the finish line, let West-2013 look where the brand-new BTR-82A 336 brigades of the MP (in Baltiysk - Kaliningrad Oblast for which he cares). Much newer? Only buy any thread Patria.

    And yes, warning the cries of "Only under the WEST they put 40 pieces !!!" - this year more than 82 BTR-500A units will be produced, they will go to our army one hundred three of them.

    “First of all, this is armored vehicles. Now the main fleet is the T80 BV tank of the previous generation 82 of the development year, at the present stage it is still possible to agree with it, but in the future it needs to be improved. The fleet of vehicles of infantry fighting vehicles is mainly represented by the 2 infantry fighting vehicle, there is even an 1 infantry fighting vehicle in operation. Therefore, we must talk about the re-equipment of military vehicles - BMP-3 and BMP-4 ",


    BMP-4 does not exist. As for the replacement, yes - Kurganets is already completely in the gland.
  15. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 29 October 2013 17: 09
    0
    It is strange that he did not offer to equip the ICBMs with floating complexes, how much cooler it would sound. If a citizen is so worried about the state of the MP, he can sell what is not needed and build a couple of amphibious tanks for his money.

СМИ: Депутат потребовал перевооружить морскую пехоту

В Калининградской области состоялось выездное заседание военно-промышленной комиссии на базе Балтийского флота, в ходе которого было обращено внимание на сложную ситуацию с техническим оснащением морской пехоты: отсутствие современных средств связи и разведки, в том числе беспилотных летательных аппаратов и роботизированных комплексов.

Сложности есть и с системами управления войсками, с боеприпасами, стрелковым оружием, средствами десантирования и боевой экипировки личного состава десантно-штурмовых и разведывательных подразделений, рассказал «Известям» член комитета Госдумы по обороне депутат Владимир Бессонов.

«Необходимо, чтобы морскую пехоту финансировали не по остаточному принципу, а как надо, - пояснил председатель комитета Госдумы по обороне Владимир Комоедов. - У нас нет ни одного плавающего танка, к примеру - они были, но уже устарели. Ничего не разработано, нужны новые плавающие БТР и много всего остального».


По результатам заседания были подготовлены доклад и письмо на имя министра обороны, с просьбой обратить особое внимание на оснащение войск современными образцами вооружения, военной и специальной техникой. При этом на сегодняшний момент государственной программой вооружения на 2011-2020 годы целевые закупки ВВСТ для частей и соединений морской пехоты ВМФ не предусмотрены. В соответствии с указом президента доля современных образцов ВВСТ к 2015 году должна составлять не менее 30%, а к 2020 году - не менее 70%.

Как считает первый вице-президент академии геополитических проблем Константин Сивков, армии нужны новые образцы бронированной техники, при этом не исключается модернизация старых БМП.

«В первую очередь, это бронетанковая техника. Сейчас основной парк - это танк Т80 БВ предшествующего поколения 82 года разработки, на сегодняшнем этапе с ним еще можно согласиться, но в дальнейшем его нужно совершенствовать. Парк транспортных средств боевых машин пехоты в основном представлен БМП 2, в эксплуатации есть даже БМП 1. Поэтому надо говорить о переоснащении боевых машин - БМП-3 и БМП-4», - сказал Сивков.Кроме того, эксперт отметил, что обновлять надо и ракетно-артиллерийское вооружение морской пехоты. «В обновлении нуждается система ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения морской пехоты, сейчас это «Гвоздика», гаубица 152-мм. Нужна более мощная артиллерийская система типа МСТА-С», - отметил Сивков.

Также он отметил, что модернизировать необходимо десантные корабли еще польской постройки, спроектированные в начале 70х годов, а также закладывать новые корабли, но не такие как «Мистраль» - по мнению Сивкова, они не в состоянии выполнять все боевые задачи.
Первоисточник:
http://vz.ru/news/2013/10/28/656933.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kafa Офлайн
    kafa (Андрей) 29 октября 2013 06:52
    +3
    проблема назрела и необходимо её решать
    1. Александр романов (Санёк) 29 октября 2013 08:51
      0
      При этом на сегодняшний момент государственной программой вооружения на 2011-2020 годы целевые закупки ВВСТ для частей и соединений морской пехоты ВМФ не предусмотрены.
      Принимал решение еще господин Пердюков. Не уверен,что он вообще знал и знает о существовании такого рода воиск.Да и потом,если морпехов вооружить,ему с Васильевой и прочими родственниками пришлось бы жить на одну зарплату. Не дело это на одну зарплату жить,не дело.
    2. барон врангель (валерий) 29 октября 2013 08:55
      +1
      Цитата: kafa
      проблема назрела и необходимо её решать


      эта проблема назрела не год и не десять назад!
      мне просто иногда обидно за морпехов, ВДВ у нас элита, ей слава и почет и новые разработки, а морпехи в забытье. Это неправильно. По опыту ВОВ было видно что морские десанты показали себя с самой лучшей стороны, да истории у них намного больше чем у ВДВ.
      При этом я с уважением отношусь и к тем и другим.
    3. Фантом-революции (Резнов Владимир) 29 октября 2013 10:49
      0
      Решают, з.п. чиновникам повышают в 2 раза.
  2. tronin.maxim Офлайн
    tronin.maxim 29 октября 2013 06:53
    +7
    Да неужто чухнули что и морпехов перевооружать надо! Ну прям прогресс, только запоздалый.
    1. bask
      bask 29 октября 2013 07:36
      +3
      СМИ: Депутат потребовал перевооружить морскую пехоту

      Есть значит ещё честные люди среди депутатов!!!

      НО ЭТО ДОЛЖЕН ТРЕБОВАТЬ ПРЕЗИДЕНТ РОССИИ,ЭТО ЕГО РАБОТА (БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ СТРАНЫ).
  3. Lyapis Офлайн
    Lyapis (Станислав) 29 октября 2013 06:58
    +4
    В обновлении нуждается система ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения морской пехоты, сейчас это «Гвоздика», гаубица 152-мм. Нужна более мощная артиллерийская система типа МСТА-С

    Ну, МСТА конечно же более мощная САУ, но вот как её будут запихивать на десантные корабли, лично я не представляю. what
    В остальном согласен, давно пора вооружать морпехов новой, специализированной техникой.
  4. vietnam7
    vietnam7 29 октября 2013 07:25
    +2
    Народная примета - депутаты вышли в народ, значит скоро выборы. Дальше болтовни не сдвинется, .
  5. Аликово
    Аликово 29 октября 2013 07:26
    0
    из ракетного оружия можно поставить рпг-29,фагот,хризантема,корнет.из артилерии-сау хоста.
  6. Эдуард72 Офлайн
    Эдуард72 (Эдуард) 29 октября 2013 07:27
    +2
    Приехал депутат,сказал надо и уехал.Если в прошлом году когда принималась программа перевооружения это воспринималась с оптимизмом то сейчас как-то не очень.Всё больше всплывает фактов по качеству,нехватки квалифицированных кадров,да целый букет всплыл заканчивая воровством и откатами.
  7. Strashila Офлайн
    Strashila (I) 29 октября 2013 07:28
    +1
    Перевооружить, это... хорошо. МСТА-С в отличии от Гвоздики не водоплавающая и не аэротраспортабельна.
    1. одинокий Офлайн
      одинокий (омар хайям) 29 октября 2013 21:26
      0
      laughing откуда депутату знать такое.депутат только и знает что трындеть.

      а насчет перевооружения он конечно прав.а вот то что не разбирается в технике-это большой минус.
  8. TRex Офлайн
    TRex (Николай) 29 октября 2013 07:33
    +1
    Правильно все. На вооружении, по большому счету, одно старье... БМП-3 обкатывался в 810БрМП еще в начале 90-х годов, сам видел. Это было 20 лет назад! А на вооружении старые БТРы!
    Короче - новость позитивная. Глядишь - еще лет двадцать - и сдвинется дело с мертвой точки.
  9. major071 Офлайн
    major071 (Владимир (для хороших друзей - майор)) 29 октября 2013 07:41
    +5
    Хотелось бы что бы это было не очередное бла-бла-бла депутата. Перевооружение давно назрело.
  10. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 29 октября 2013 07:53
    +1
    Пусть уж позже, чем никогда. Вопрос своевременный и необходимый.
  11. makarov
    makarov 29 октября 2013 07:58
    +2
    Говорить и т.с. "требовать", могут многие, однако есть слова, а есть и действия. Будут ли действия(?), вот в чем вопрос.
    И хотя Комоедов мой земляк, имею основания воздержаться от добрых слов в его адрес. Причину объяснять не могу, из этических соображений.......
  12. Симон Офлайн
    Симон (Вячеслав) 29 октября 2013 08:02
    +2
    Цитата: Эдуард72
    Приехал депутат,сказал надо и уехал.Если в прошлом году когда принималась программа перевооружения это воспринималась с оптимизмом то сейчас как-то не очень.Всё больше всплывает фактов по качеству,нехватки квалифицированных кадров,да целый букет всплыл заканчивая воровством и откатами.

    Депутат правильно сказал, перевооружать армию надо. Были у нас хорошие специалисты, какие серьезные вещи они на придумывали, по сей день ВПК пользуются ихними изобретениями, а теперь где они? Началась перестройка, с нашими умными перестроителями, ВПК посадили на голодный паек, а то и вовсе все предприятия закрыли. При Ельцине вообще америкосы многие разработки к себе вывезли, вместе с инженерами, которым пообещали большие деньги. Теперь они работают на другие ВПК. А нам, что делать? Теперь нужно растить снова молодые кадры. А растить их нужно уже со школьной скамьи, создавать кружки технического творчества, где будущие специалисты смогут пройти азы технического развития. При союзе сколько было таких кружков? В каждой школе, в каждом "Дворце Пионеров", были журналы:"Юный техник", "Моделист-конструктор" и все это для ребят, которые шли в техникумы и вузы, а потом на производства, где создавали уникальные вещи. Готовить надо специалистов и платить им хорошие деньги за ихние разработки и идеи. Много хороших инженеров осталось в постсоветском пространстве. Переманить их от туда надо, дать им гражданство, квартиры и пойдет дело.
  13. d1m1drol Офлайн
    d1m1drol (Владимир) 29 октября 2013 09:19
    0
    Депутат решил просто напомнить о себе через больную мазоль...не на встречах с моряками надо говорить, что у них всё плохою..они это лучше знают..а на работе работать в госдуме то есть!
  14. donavi49 Офлайн
    donavi49 29 октября 2013 10:21
    +2
    Какой-то сон разума...

    «Необходимо, чтобы морскую пехоту финансировали не по остаточному принципу, а как надо, - пояснил председатель комитета Госдумы по обороне Владимир Комоедов. - У нас нет ни одного плавающего танка, к примеру - они были, но уже устарели. Ничего не разработано, нужны новые плавающие БТР и много всего остального».


    Плавающие танки остались лишь в армии НОАК и то они не просто плавающие, а морские, с возможностью дойти до Тайваня своим ходом. Про БТРы это просто финиш, пусть посмотрит Запад-2013 где новенькие БТР-82А 336 бригады МП (в Балтийске - Калининградская Область за которую он радеет). Куда уж новее? Только закупать какие-нить Патрии.

    И да, предупреждая крики "Только под ЗАПАД поставили 40 штук!!!" - в этом году БТР-82А выпустят более 500 штук, в нашу армию пойдут сотни три из них.

    «В первую очередь, это бронетанковая техника. Сейчас основной парк - это танк Т80 БВ предшествующего поколения 82 года разработки, на сегодняшнем этапе с ним еще можно согласиться, но в дальнейшем его нужно совершенствовать. Парк транспортных средств боевых машин пехоты в основном представлен БМП 2, в эксплуатации есть даже БМП 1. Поэтому надо говорить о переоснащении боевых машин - БМП-3 и БМП-4»,


    БМП-4 не существует. Насчет замены да - Курганец уже вполне себе в железе.
  15. chunga-changa Офлайн
    chunga-changa 29 октября 2013 17:09
    0
    Странно что не предложил оснастить плавающими комплексами МБР, насколько круче звучало бы. Если гражданин так переживает за состояние МП может продаст что не нужное и построит пару плавающих танков за свои деньги.
Картина дня