Military Review

Two Caucasian militants create "autonomy" in Syria with strict Sharia norms

21
The Islamists, who came to Syria from Russia, created in the north of the country an Independent Caliphate settlement that was not controlled by the authorities or other opposition forces and was autonomously governed by strict Sharia norms. Militants Abu Khalif and Abu Banat, considered one of the ideologists of Wahhabism, seized the village of Mashhad Rukhin in April of this year, but the media learned about it only now, writes Moskovsky Komsomolets, citing a source in Russian security forces.


Two Caucasian militants create "autonomy" in Syria with strict Sharia norms


According to the newspaper’s interlocutor, Abu Khalif, or Shamil Izmailov, was born in 1980 in Astrakhan. He studied in one of the educational institutions in Egypt, after which he decided, together with his brother Arsen, to create in Alexandria a training center for immigrants from the CIS countries.

The institution was mainly trained by supporters of radical Islamic movements. The people involved in teaching in the center told them, in particular, how to conduct military operations in the territory of the Russian North Caucasus. According to the source, in 2012, Shamil Izmailov was deported from Egypt and subsequently joined one of the gangs in Syria.

Abu Banat, or Magomed Abdurakhmanov, is a native of the village of Khadzhalmakhi, Levashinsky District, Dagestan. Before becoming a militant, first in his homeland, and later in Syria, he worked in the Dagestan department for fighting extremism of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Abdurakhmanov was dismissed from the power structure for "manifested cowardice and other behavioral facts that tarnish the honor of a law enforcement officer," says a source of Moskovsky Komsomolets. According to him, the fighter personally took part in the execution of two Syrian Orthodox priests in the "Independent Caliphate" in the summer of this year.

According to the MK source, since the Islamist enclave is out of the control of the military, as well as the opposition, conflicts often arise between Russians and local anti-government forces on this basis. Thus, in particular, as a result of an armed clash with the leadership of the so-called Syrian Free Army, about 30 people reportedly died.

At the moment, the newspaper writes, the SSA forces have deployed their roadblocks around the perimeter of the “Independent Caliphate” and are trying to restrict the admission of Russian extremists to its territory.

Russians in Syria

The fact that the militants from Russia are fighting in Syria, the Russian media have been writing since the summer of 2012. As stated by the deputy director of the FSB of the Russian Federation, Sergey Smirnov, in September of this year, their total number is approximately 300-400 people. He added that the return of such a detachment of mercenaries to Russia represents a great danger, including for the winter Olympics in Sochi. According to him, the legislation of the Russian Federation does not have a clear idea about the suppression of mercenarism, "therefore, we still need to work here."

Meanwhile, the Arabic edition of Al-Quds Al-Arabi at the same time reported a whole "Chechen division", formed from immigrants from this republic, fighting in Syria. It was alleged that it received the name "Al-Muhajirin" ("Emigrants") and employs about a thousand people, most of whom have experience of fighting in the Caucasus, and their camp is in Syrian Aleppo.

In May of this year, the head of the Chechen Republic, Ramzan Kadyrov, who previously denied the fact of Chechens staying on the territory of Syria, acknowledged that among the warring people in the country there are also residents of Chechnya. But at the same time, he accused the Western secret services of obstructing the return of natives of the republic living in Europe and Turkey to their homes, and using them for their own purposes, “directing” them to the same SSA.
Originator:
http://newsru.com/world/28oct2013/syria_rus.html
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. kafa
    kafa 29 October 2013 07: 06
    +5
    "demonstrated cowardice and other facts of behavior discrediting the honor of a law enforcement officer." MK will lie, it will not blush, but any "Al-Barani-Qurani unreadable bombani vzryval" must be destroyed am
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 29 October 2013 07: 29
      +5
      The most correct approach to such things has long been voiced personally by Putin: "To wet in the toilet."
      1. bask
        bask 29 October 2013 08: 07
        10
        Quote: Nagan
        The most correct approach to such things has long been voiced personally by Putin: "To wet in the toilet."

        Chezh he his domestic beast, in Sartir did not dunk ?????
        Look around Moscow ride a foreign car firing from Kalash.
        Killing the Russians by launching terrorist attacks in Volgograd.
      2. pupkin70
        pupkin70 29 October 2013 17: 24
        -3
        .... that's just MedvePUT except for scratching his tongue and does nothing. Although no, he does ........ MONEY GIVES THEM WITH A SCARING CONSTANT.
    2. Civil
      Civil 29 October 2013 08: 22
      +1
      Yeah, and in the best traditions they take fare, both from the Assad and the rest of the troops :-)
  2. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 29 October 2013 07: 06
    13
    It all starts with the fact that Islamic youth go to "study" in Egypt and CA, and then in Syria they show what they have been taught. The "final exam" for extremists will be passed and back to us. Maybe it's time to limit the ability to "learn."
    1. predator.3
      predator.3 29 October 2013 07: 55
      +2
      Quote: FC Skiff
      It all starts with the fact that Islamic youth go to "study" in Egypt and CA, and then in Syria they show what they have been taught. The "final exam" for extremists will be passed and back to us. Maybe it's time to limit the ability to "learn."


      The trouble is that in our country there is no spiritual university, but for Muslims they’re going to the Arabs, even Putin talked about the need for such a university in a recent visit to Ufa, several years ago it was planned to build such a training center in Ufa, even I saw the mock-up of the complex, but to see the matter beyond the conversation did not go.
      1. Field
        Field 29 October 2013 15: 08
        +1
        And "re-certification of mullahs and imams" for the right type of activity.
  3. George
    George 29 October 2013 07: 08
    +4
    Hello all.
    Abdurakhmanov was dismissed from the power structure for "showing cowardice and other facts of behavior defaming the honor of a law enforcement officer."

    Well, I found a worthy alternative. To priests do not need to cut the head courage.
    Rabble.
  4. Edward72
    Edward72 29 October 2013 07: 19
    +1
    Once they know who and where to walk with napalm, in extreme cases, the Russian Air Force will pass.
  5. Strashila
    Strashila 29 October 2013 07: 21
    +1
    "he accused the Western special services of hindering the return home of the natives of the republic," ... they will hear you, the militants will return closer to the Olympics ... under your responsibility ... and will sound again when they screw up ... , jackals ... we didn't know.
  6. ZU-23
    ZU-23 29 October 2013 07: 30
    0
    The idiots are over, that would be an unmanned pilot to go through them, but the Americans are probably more interested in civilians around the world hammering.
  7. morpogr
    morpogr 29 October 2013 07: 37
    0
    Destroy these freaks and preferably publicly. Or help Syria and bomb them with aircraft.
  8. makarov
    makarov 29 October 2013 07: 39
    0
    "The Islamists who came to Syria from Russia have created in the north of the country the Independent Caliphate settlement, which is not under the control of both the authorities and other opposition forces, with autonomous governance and strict Sharia norms ..."

    They read "Ivana Chonkin" and took the comedy for reality. So they created a kind of "baronate".
  9. major071
    major071 29 October 2013 08: 02
    +7
    Eduard72
    Once they know who and where to walk with napalm, in extreme cases, the Russian Air Force will pass.

    The thing is that they are only cool with the weak. And so they will hide behind the backs of civilians. Jackals they are in Syria jackals.
  10. individual
    individual 29 October 2013 08: 20
    0
    If Caucasians are so "murky" that they create their own caliphate on the Syrian territory of "Al-Muhadzhirin" ("Emigrants"), then we have the hero of Russia Kadyrov - so let him prove in practice that he is able to defend Russia on distant approaches in Syria destroying this nest of Islamic Wahhabism.
    “The leader of the Chechen Republic, aka“ Adidas in a skullcap. ”Since 2007, he has been a local king appointed by the Kremlin.
    Tsar Vladimir gave him carte blanche for any action. "

    Let it work out.
  11. skipper57
    skipper57 29 October 2013 08: 38
    0
    Quote: Edward72
    Once they know who and where to walk with napalm, in extreme cases, the Russian Air Force will pass.

    If you look at the situation outside the article, then the question "why mercenaries from Russia are fighting on the side of the Syrian militants" should be decided by our "special department." Can turn our series-militants, which are stuffed on TV from morning to evening and every day and on all channels in which OUR SUPER_HEEROES make fucking raids and destroy "terrorists" IN REALITY. Why not send a group of super rifles with sniper rifles to Syria and just shoot them?
  12. sys-1985
    sys-1985 29 October 2013 08: 42
    0
    Eliminate the transition back .. at the border, it’s too late to re-educate them!
  13. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 29 October 2013 08: 46
    +1
    “Russian extremists” write that. Here is the first task of the MTR, they will cope, one might say - we are spending money for a reason, everything works. They won't cope, say - it's all in vain, and disperse the watering can. It is clear that nothing like that will happen, it is calmer to go to the exercises.
  14. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. 29 October 2013 09: 16
    +1
    For terrorist activities 300-1000 people. real threat. Especially if rotation is organized from the territory of Russia. In my opinion, for special services they should be a mandatory target for destruction, given that scattering is an undesirable result. In addition, spenase appeared for operations abroad, although there are probably few of them, and here a whole regiment of at least is needed (a whole military operation). But if you remember that the goal of terrorists is usually the most vulnerable and defenseless (the same students in Volgograd), it’s worth looking for ways.
  15. skipper57
    skipper57 29 October 2013 09: 32
    0
    Quote: sys-1985
    Eliminate on going back.

    Could be so. The main elimination.
  16. kafa
    kafa 29 October 2013 13: 49
    0
    you need to learn these musliks (without offense, Americans call Muslims in slang) but without kooks to the pure Koran. And then he himself saw a "small" Dagestani who (listened to the course of the Koran from a passing mullah)
    it would be funny since it weren’t so sad
  17. Same lech
    Same lech 29 October 2013 15: 17
    0
    What prevents our special services from sending our man to this caliphate is not just one, but a dozen at least.
    It’s a great idea to collect scumbags in one place and slam one of the many ways (AS WITH BASAEV).
    It doesn’t work out — there are other ways (letters of happiness, chocolates, mines under the pillow, or finally a trivial rocket on the signal of a cell phone hehe (Massa’s main thing is to have your own people in this evil spirits)
    1. alone
      alone 29 October 2013 21: 56
      0
      ten of your special agents against 120 militants! can send 000, why send such a large armada of 5 people against militants? if there are such cool agents, better send them to the North Caucasus. and since 10, the same fighters have been poisoning their lives for ordinary people. They haven’t been able to destroy one Umarov for so many years !!

Военное обозрение

Двое кавказских боевиков создали в Сирии "автономию" с жесткими нормами шариата

21
Исламисты, приехавшие в Сирию из России, создали на севере страны неподконтрольное как властям, так и другим оппозиционным силам поселение "Независимый халифат" с автономным управлением и жесткими нормами шариата. Боевики Абу Халиф и Абу Банат, считающиеся одними из идеологов ваххабизма, захватили деревню Машхад Рухин еще в апреле этого года, однако СМИ стало известно об этом только сейчас, пишет "Московский комсомолец" со ссылкой на источник в российских силовых структурах.


Двое кавказских боевиков создали в Сирии "автономию" с жесткими нормами шариата


Как сообщил собеседник газеты, Абу Халиф, или Шамиль Измайлов, родился в 1980 году в Астрахани. Он обучался в одном из учебных заведений в Египте, после чего решил вместе со своим братом Арсеном создать в городе Александрия учебный центр для выходцев из стран СНГ.

В учреждении в основном проходили обучение сторонники радикальных исламских течений. Люди, занимавшиеся преподаванием в центре, рассказывали им, в частности, как вести боевые действия на территории российского Северного Кавказа. По данным источника, в 2012 году Шамиль Измайлов был депортирован из Египта и впоследствии примкнул к одному из бандформирований в Сирии.

Абу Банат, или Магомед Абдурахманов, является уроженцем села Хаджалмахи Левашинского района Дагестана. До того, как стать боевиком сначала на родине, а потом и в Сирии, он работал в дагестанском управлении по борьбе с экстремизмом МВД.

Абдурахманов был уволен из силовой структуры за "проявленную трусость и другие факты поведения, порочащие честь сотрудника правоохранительных органов", утверждает источник "Московского комсомольца". По его словам, боевик лично принимал участие в казни двух сирийских православных священников в "Независимом халифате" летом нынешнего года.

Как заявил источник МК, поскольку исламистский анклав находится вне контроля военных, а также оппозиции, на этой почве между россиянами и местными антиправительственными силами нередко возникают конфликты. Так, в частности, в результате вооруженного столкновения с руководством так называемой Сирийской свободной армии погибло, по имеющимся данным, около 30 человек.

В настоящий момент, пишет газета, силы ССА выставили по периметру "Независимого халифата" свои блокпосты и пытаются ограничить выезд и въезд на его территорию сторонников российских экстремистов.

Россияне в Сирии

О том, что в Сирии воюют боевики из России, российские СМИ пишут с лета 2012 года. Как утверждал замдиректора ФСБ РФ Сергей Смирнов в сентябре нынешнего года, их общее количество составляет примерно 300-400 человек. Он добавил, что возвращение такого отряда наемников в Россию представляет большую опасность, в том числе для зимней Олимпиады в Сочи. По его словам, в законодательстве РФ нет четкого понятия о пресечении наемничества, "поэтому здесь еще надо работать".

Между тем арабское издание Al-Quds Al-Arabi тогда же сообщало о целом "чеченском подразделении", сформированном из выходцев из этой республики, воюющих в Сирии. Утверждалось, что оно получило название "Аль-Мухаджирин" ("Эмигранты") и насчитывает около тысячи человек, большинство из которых имеют опыт боевых действий на Кавказе, а их лагерь находится в сирийском Алеппо.

В мае этого года глава Чеченской республики Рамзан Кадыров, ранее отрицавший факт пребывания чеченцев на территории Сирии, признал, что среди воюющих в стране есть и жители Чечни. Но в то же время он обвинил спецслужбы Запада в том, что они препятствуют возвращению домой уроженцев республики, проживающих в Европе и Турции, и используют их в своих целях, "направляя" в ту же ССА.
Первоисточник:
http://newsru.com/world/28oct2013/syria_rus.html
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kafa
    kafa 29 октября 2013 07:06 Новый
    +5
    "проявленную трусость и другие факты поведения, порочащие честь сотрудника правоохранительных органов". МК соврёт не покраснеет а вот всяких "Аль-Барани-Корани нечиталь бомбани взриваль" надо уничтожать am
    1. Наган
      Наган 29 октября 2013 07:29 Новый
      +5
      Самый правильный подход к таким озвучен уже давно лично Путиным: "Мочить в сортире".
      1. bask
        bask 29 октября 2013 08:07 Новый
        +10
        Цитата: Наган
        Самый правильный подход к таким озвучен уже давно лично Путиным: "Мочить в сортире".

        Чёж он своё отечественное зверье, в сартире не замочил?????
        Вон по Москве катаются на иномарках постреливая из калашей.
        Убивая Русских устраивая теракты в Волгограде.
      2. pupkin70
        pupkin70 29 октября 2013 17:24 Новый
        -3
        ....вот только медвеПУТ кроме как языком чесать и не делает ничего.Хотя нет ,делает........ДЕНЕГ ИМ ДАЕТ С ПУГАЮЩЕМ ПОСТОЯНСТВОМ.
    2. Гражданский
      Гражданский 29 октября 2013 08:22 Новый
      +1
      Ага, и в лучших традициях берут плату за проезд, как с асадовских так и с остальных войск :-)
  2. ФК СКИФ
    ФК СКИФ 29 октября 2013 07:06 Новый
    +13
    Начинается все с того, что исламская молодежь едет "учиться" в Египет и СА, а потом в Сирии показывают, чему их научили. "Выпускной экзамен" на экстремистов сдадут и обратно к нам. Может, пора ограничить возможность "учиться".
    1. predator.3
      predator.3 29 октября 2013 07:55 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: ФК Скиф
      Начинается все с того, что исламская молодежь едет "учиться" в Египет и СА, а потом в Сирии показывают, чему их научили. "Выпускной экзамен" на экстремистов сдадут и обратно к нам. Может, пора ограничить возможность "учиться".


      Вся беда в том, что у нас в стране нет духовного ВУЗ-а для мусульман вот и едут к арабам, даже Путин говорил о необходимости такого ВУЗ-а в недавнем визите в Уфу, несколько лет назад в Уфе планировалось строительство такого учебного центра, даже макет комплекса видел, но видать дело дальше разговоров не пошло.
      1. Поле
        Поле 29 октября 2013 15:08 Новый
        +1
        И "переаттестацию мулл и имамов" на право вида деятельности.
  3. ЖОРЖ
    ЖОРЖ 29 октября 2013 07:08 Новый
    +4
    Здравствуйте всем.
    Абдурахманов был уволен из силовой структуры за "проявленную трусость и другие факты поведения, порочащие честь сотрудника правоохранительных органов"

    Ну что же , достойную альтернативу нашёл . Чтобы священникам головы резать смелость не нужна .
    Сброд.
  4. Эдуард72
    Эдуард72 29 октября 2013 07:19 Новый
    +1
    Раз знают кто и где пройтись напалмом,на крайний случай Российские ВВС пройдутся.
  5. Strashila
    Strashila 29 октября 2013 07:21 Новый
    +1
    "он обвинил спецслужбы Запада в том, что они препятствуют возвращению домой уроженцев республики, "... они Вас услышат, боевики вернутся ближе к Олимпиаде... под Вашу же ответственность... и снова прозвучит, когда они нагадят... вАй, шакалы... мы не знали.
  6. ЗУ-23
    ЗУ-23 29 октября 2013 07:30 Новый
    0
    Недоумки конченные, вот бы безпилотником по ним пройти, но америкосов видимо больше интересует гражданское население во всём мире долбить.
  7. morpogr
    morpogr 29 октября 2013 07:37 Новый
    0
    Уничтожить этих уродов и желательно публично.Или помочь Сирии и разбомбить их авиацией.
  8. makarov
    makarov 29 октября 2013 07:39 Новый
    0
    "Исламисты, приехавшие в Сирию из России, создали на севере страны неподконтрольное как властям, так и другим оппозиционным силам поселение "Независимый халифат" с автономным управлением и жесткими нормами шариата..."

    "Ивана Чонкина" зачитались, и приняли комизм за явь. Вот и сотворили этакий "баронат".
  9. major071
    major071 29 октября 2013 08:02 Новый
    +7
    Эдуард72
    Раз знают кто и где пройтись напалмом,на крайний случай Российские ВВС пройдутся.

    Все дело в том, что они только с слабыми крутые. А так спрячутся за спины мирного населения. Шакалы они и в Сирии шакалы.
  10. individ
    individ 29 октября 2013 08:20 Новый
    0
    Если кавказцы такие "мурые", что создают свой халифат на сирийской территории "Аль-Мухаджирин" ("Эмигранты") , то у нас имеется герой России Кадыров - вот пусть и докажет на деле, что он способен защитить Россию на дальних подступах в Сирии уничтожив это гнездо исламского ваххабизма.
    "Главарь Чеченской республики, он же «Адидас в тюбетейке». С 2007 г. — назначенный Кремлём местечковый царёк.
    Царём Владимиром ему был дарован карт-бланш на любые действия".

    Пусть отрабатывает.
  11. skipper57
    skipper57 29 октября 2013 08:38 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Эдуард72
    Раз знают кто и где пройтись напалмом,на крайний случай Российские ВВС пройдутся.

    Если смотреть на ситуацию вне статьи, то вопрос "почему на стороне сирийских боевиков воюют наёмники из России" должно решать наше "специальное ведомство". Может превратить наши сериалы-боевики, которыми пичкают по ТВ с утра до вечера и каждый день и по всем каналам в которых НАШИ СУПЕР_ГЕРОИ совершают охерительные рейды и уничтожают "террористов" В ДЕЙСТВИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ. Почему-бы не заслать группу со снайперскими супервинтовками в Сирию и просто их отстрелять?
  12. sys-1985
    sys-1985 29 октября 2013 08:42 Новый
    0
    Ликвидировать при переходе обратно.. на границе, перевоспитывать их уже поздно!
  13. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 29 октября 2013 08:46 Новый
    +1
    "Российские экстремисты" так и пишут. Вот ССО первое задание, справятся, можно сказать - не зря деньги тратим, всё работает. Не справятся, сказать - всё зря, и разогнать шайку-лейку. Понятно ничего такого не будет, на учения ездить спокойнее.
  14. Юрий Я.
    Юрий Я. 29 октября 2013 09:16 Новый
    +1
    Для террористической деятельности 300-1000 чел. реальная угроза. Особенно если организованна ротация с территории России. По моему для спецслужб они должны быть обязательной целью для уничтожения, учитывая что рассеяние является нежелательным результатом. К тому же появился спеназ для действия за границей, правда их наверное мало а тут нужен целый полк минимум(целая войсковая операция). Но если вспомнить что целью террористов обычно становятся самые уязвимые и беззащитные( те же студенты в Волгограде), стоит поискать способы.
  15. skipper57
    skipper57 29 октября 2013 09:32 Новый
    0
    Цитата: sys-1985
    Ликвидировать при переходе обратно.

    Можно и так. Главное ЛИКВИДАЦИЯ.
  16. kafa
    kafa 29 октября 2013 13:49 Новый
    0
    учить надо этих мусликов ( без обид американцы на сленге муслимами кличут)но без закидонов чистому корану .А то сам видел "мелкого"дагестанца который (прослушал курс корана от проезжего муллы)
    было бы смешно коль не было-б так грустно
  17. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 29 октября 2013 15:17 Новый
    0
    Что мешает нашим спецслужбам заслать в этот халифат нашего человека -да не одного а десяток хотя бы.
    Отличная идея собрать отморозков в одном месте и прихлопнуть одним из многочисленных способов(КАК с БАСАЕВЫМ).
    Не получится не беда-есть другие способы (письма счастья,шоколадные конфеты,мины под под подушку или наконец тривиальная ракета по сигналу сотового телефона-хе хе (возможностей МАССА главное иметь своих людей в этой компании нечисти)
    1. одинокий
      одинокий 29 октября 2013 21:56 Новый
      0
      десять ваших спецагентов против 120 000 боевиков! может пошлете 5,зачем такую большую армаду из 10 человек послать против боевиков? если есть такие крутые агенты,лучше пошлите их на северный кавказ. а то там уже с 1999-го года такие же боевики простым людям жизнь отравляют.одного Умарова уже столько лет уничтожить не могут!!