Military Review

USA - Afghanistan: the drug problem

22
USA - Afghanistan: the drug problem
The withdrawal of American troops from Afghanistan is gaining real traits. On these days, the Pentagon began redeploying its forces from the Manas transit center in Kyrgyzstan, which by July 2014 will be transferred to the local authorities. By the same date, most of the International Security Assistance Force (ISAF) will leave Afghanistan, leaving the country in a state of civil war, economic backwardness, and the absence of the slightest signs of civil society.


This is the sum total of the 12-year stay of foreign forces, and further prospects look even gloomier. Now the world is dominated by a fairly consolidated forecast that Afghanistan may again become a springboard of international terrorism, from which a terrorist threat will emanate not only to neighboring countries. It is known that the financial basis of the activities of terrorists is provided by the drug trade, in the production of which Afghanistan is now in the first place in the world.
In this context, a reasonable question arises for American politicians and strategists: how did the US intend to achieve victory in Afghanistan without a decisive fight against Afghan drugs?

It is no secret to anyone that in the 12 years of being in Afghanistan the ISAF troops have produced and exported more heroin than any other country in the world. The Americans set foot on Afghan soil at the time when the country produced the smallest amount of opium raw materials from 2001 year, 1992 tons in total, for which less than 185 thousand hectares were planted. During the years of foreign invasion, drug production has increased almost 8 times, reaching an unprecedented scale. ISAF brought the controlled country into the sole leader among drug dealers of the entire planet, 40% of the total world crop of opium poppy is removed in Afghanistan. The revenues of the Afghan drug barons exceed 80 billion dollars a year, 3-10% of Afghanistan’s GDP. For comparison, we note that in Colombia, cocaine production at its peak was only about 15 percent of the national economy. Now, the area under opium poppy in Afghanistan exceeds the area of ​​coca plantations in Colombia, Peru and Bolivia combined. Today, according to the Federal Drug Control Service of Russia, up to 3 thousand tons of opium are illegally stored in the IRA.

According to expert estimates, about a fifth of the drugs produced in Afghanistan transit the “northern route” through Central Asia to the “black markets” of Russia, whose residents use 70 tons of heroin a year, and the number of its consumers reached 1,6-1,8 million. or 1,3% of the population. Every year, up to 100 thousands of people die from drugs in Russia. Special attention should be paid to this tragic figure, the white death from Afghanistan takes Russia seven times more lives than the Soviet Union lost in almost 10 years of war with the Afghan Mujahideen. According to the USSR Ministry of Defense, the loss of personnel of a limited contingent of Soviet troops in the Republic of Afghanistan amounted to 13 833 people killed and 49 985 wounded. Russia's question for the United States — why the Americans refuse to stop the deadly industry in occupied Afghanistan — remains without Washington’s official response. The answer can be found in the works of American experts and political scientists, for whom there is no doubt that the organized flow of drugs to Russia is part of the secret CIA operation that began in Soviet times.

In 1995, the head of the CIA’s operations in Afghanistan, Charles Kogan, acknowledged that at one time the CIA “sacrificed” the war against drugs to achieve victory in the Cold War, turning the Afghan-Pakistan border area into the largest heroin-producing region in the world. Professor stories University of Wisconsin Alfred McCoy also writes that US officials refused to investigate drug trafficking allegations because US policy on drugs in Afghanistan was subordinated to the interests of war against Soviet influence. In this regard, we note that with the arrival of Soviet troops on Afghan lands, the opponents of Kabul did not have a financial interest in tremendously expanding the cultivation of opium poppy. Over the years, the amount of assistance to the Afghan mujahideen by the United States by various sources is estimated at 5-6 billion dollars. The CIA then came to Afghanistan to support opium producers. Until now, the CIA’s involvement and responsibility for the unprecedented drug business in Afghanistan remains a closed topic in the White House, although the US military, who are fighting in this country now, will not deny that the lion’s share of opiates is still in the Afghan provinces, bordering Pakistan and controlled by US troops.

And this is not by chance, since the Americans who take part in the hostilities in these territories of Afghanistan do not seek to defeat the production of drugs from the opium group, primarily heroin. From the very beginning of the intervention, the Bush administration remained indifferent to the rapid growth of heroin production, because it did not create problems for the USA, the domestic American drug market for Afghan heroin remained inaccessible, they died in Central Asia, Russia, Western Europe, but not in the United States. And Americans are able to effectively deal with the plantations of plants for the production of drugs. Thus, in 2008, about 75% of coca plantings (229 thousand hectares) in Latin America were destroyed by the United States by spraying defoliants and mechanically, whereas in Afghanistan, a little more than 3% of opium poppy crops were destroyed in Afghanistan that year.

It is believed that military solutions to this problem are, at best, ineffective, and at worst counterproductive. The argument for supporting this position is the experience of the Taliban in 2001, when, as a result of the most severe measures, drug production in Afghanistan was reduced from 4600 tons to 185 tons. It is proposed to restore Afghan agriculture so that food crops become an alternative to opium, which is now often the only significant income of local peasants. An absolute majority of foreign observers, but not the Afghans themselves, will agree with this humane proposal. The fact is that, on average, one hectare of arable land can bring up to 70 kg of raw opium, which at the black market prices allows you to get about 8 thousand dollars, and selling wheat from the same area will bring only 800 dollars.

Alternative farming, it turns out, is unprofitable for the pro-American government of Afghanistan, which controls most of the trade in opium and heroin. The Afghan economy under Karzai remained a drug economy. The share of Taliban in the Afghan opium market does not exceed 5-10%. and is estimated to total from 200 to 400 million. With such a balance of power in the Afghan drug business, the military option to solve this problem is reasonable and can be quite effective, but only if there is a political will to cope with the discontent of the local population, more than three million peasants of Afghanistan are involved in the cultivation of opium poppy.

The Obama administration, it seems, on the eve of the withdrawal of its troops does not want to aggravate with the Afghan peasants, which means that in 2014, the world will witness new records of the Afghan opium economy. Reality can exceed these expectations. One of the registered candidates for the presidency of Afghanistan (April 2014) was Abdul Rasul Sayyaf, known not only as the irreconcilable leader of the Mujahideen of the Soviet era, but also as one of the first major Afghan drug traffickers. However, Afghanistan is not the only country corrupted by drugs, they profit from heroin production, and wherever these drugs are transported, distributed and consumed, they have their own corruption, about 80% of the profits from the drug trade come from consumer countries and make up the Afghan direction about xnumx billion.
Author:
Originator:
http://ru.journal-neo.org/2013/10/28/rus-ssha-afganistan-problema-narkotikov/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Asgard
    Asgard 29 October 2013 08: 33
    +9
    Americans are the main drug dealers in the world.
    So they don’t talk there.
    Hold the thief, the thief shouts (the Russian proverb says))))
    and the most packed service in the USA is an agency by distribution oh sorry for the fight against drugs .....
    Everyone remembers what Bout (a competitor)) delivered to the USA))))
    1. Canep
      Canep 29 October 2013 09: 31
      +2
      USA - Afghanistan: the drug problem
      What is the problem? Have Americans stopped buying heroin? I think they have another problem:
      "USA + Afghanistan - News of the WORLD the drug problem"
      Well, the governments of the whole world do not want to legally trade US-Afghan foolishness on their territory.
    2. alexng
      alexng 29 October 2013 10: 41
      +3
      Quote: Asgard
      Americans are the main drug dealers in the world.


      You're wrong. They are the main bosses in the drug business.
    3. Very old
      Very old 29 October 2013 11: 32
      +1
      Nick Bobkin: "The withdrawal of American troops from Afghanistan is taking on real shape"
      The time is coming for analysts - military, political, economic - where will the American teachers of democracy now direct their "footsteps"? Where have you not yet imbued with the idea of ​​American-style Freedom? Who else needs protection from everything that does not fit into our (the only true) concept of the world order? And where to find a new GI training ground?
  2. makarov
    makarov 29 October 2013 08: 36
    +2
    ".. In this context, a reasonable question arises for American politicians and strategists: how was the United States going to achieve victory in Afghanistan without decisively fighting Afghan drugs? .."

    So the Americans have the old motto in this regard: - Do you want to win (?), So head !!! What are they striving for ....
  3. morpogr
    morpogr 29 October 2013 08: 39
    +4
    Russia and the CSTO countries need to tighten their policies in this region. Border control must be total and tough. And also destruction with complete crops of opiate. It is necessary to save our people from this poison. And the position of the United States is not surprising duplicitous drug trafficking.
  4. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 29 October 2013 09: 06
    +1
    How can the Americans be required to effectively combat drug production in Afghanistan? This does not threaten them and even meets their strategic interests - undermining the economy, and therefore the influence of Russia. Therefore, the law enforcement agencies themselves need to take decisive action. Not the military, of course, but, for example, spraying the same defoliants over poppy plantations from airplanes and cruise missiles. To give the special services a priority task to eliminate drug queen in the region while simultaneously cleaning up "their" drug dealers. That is, to carry out comprehensive work to eliminate the drug threat as a strategic threat to our state. And this requires the will and determination of the leadership of our country. In the end, the costs will pay off by eliminating the prospect of even greater losses of both human resources (the expression is what!), And economic, by several orders of magnitude.
    1. Yuri Y.
      Yuri Y. 29 October 2013 09: 43
      +1
      Spraying of defoliants in a foreign country in my opinion will not give the desired results and will be random. Here, a bacteriological effect is most likely necessary. Bacteria that eat petroleum products have been created, why not heroin. True, it is necessary to ensure their penetration into the plant. Or just create bacteria or other parasitic microorganisms on the same poppy. This is a real need and a matter of our security since
      Russia, whose inhabitants consume 70 tons of heroin per year, and the number of its consumers has reached 1,6-1,8 million people, or 1,3% of the population. Every year in Russia, up to 100 thousand people die from drugs. This tragic figure is worth paying special attention to.

      And the United States, as we see it, is very interested.
  5. wulf66
    wulf66 29 October 2013 09: 15
    +2
    Poppy in the caves, without the sun does not grow. Poppy crops are clearly visible to satellites. To strengthen the protection of our borders and to conduct the pollination of these crops with some chemistry (the Americans in Vietnam and the folios were not shy), so that nothing would grow at this place for another five years at all.
  6. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 29 October 2013 09: 28
    +2
    "Business before pleasure". Tellingly, they do not withdraw all troops, they leave garrisons to control production. I think those who are going to grow watermelons instead of poppies will quickly and democratically explain how he was wrong.
  7. Valery Neonov
    29 October 2013 10: 34
    +1
    Due to its "exclusivity" wink and very, very low moral standards, amers benefit from an increase in the production of drugs in Afghanistan, because everything is not going to them, if you direct the flow to the United States .... then they will howl ... repeat
  8. negeroi
    negeroi 29 October 2013 10: 43
    0
    The main drug dealers are special services. We taught Colombians and other comrades in the USSR how to supply drugs to the United States, and they supplied, and they deliver. NATO say poppy plant? And who delivers it, who sells it in the country, is NATO too? NATO will leave. Our and drug dealers will remain, and therefore NOTHING will change. Nobody will refuse such money, they will just earn it on drugs under the brand of fighting radicals and drugs. And NATO, although it does everything that we did and are doing, distributing drugs at the borders potential "partners", but they do not trade in our country. Yes, and the volumes of supplies, and these are tons and tons, speak of the validity of the statement-Arms and drugs are traded exclusively by special services.
  9. Savva30
    Savva30 29 October 2013 12: 25
    0
    USA - Afghanistan: the drug problem
    According to the UN Office on Drugs and Crime, more and more people in the world consume the most dangerous drugs - cocaine, heroin, morphine and others. According to 2009 data, about 200 million people who use drugs are recorded in the world.
    Compared with other countries, it is in the United States that the largest number of drug addicts - 56% of drug addicts in the world are registered in the United States of America, and this is 12% of the total US population, according to 2009 data - about 17, 5 million people.
    US addicts use about 86% of all drugs produced in the world. Crimes committed by drug addicts - theft, robbery and murder, account for up to half of the total.
  10. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 29 October 2013 14: 37
    +1
    NATO peacekeepers in Afghanistan stand guard over peaceful peasant labor ...

    And what? Is not it ?
    The statistics of the production of the post of arrival of Amers there is a stubborn thing.
  11. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 29 October 2013 16: 29
    +1
    It’s just disgusting to turn to this topic, because articles on Afghan drugs have flickered several times! Yes, the most stupid one can understand: the British are behind the cultivation of opium poppy, in recent years its production has increased 70 times in their area of ​​responsibility (data published in VO) . So all the wealth of the English crown is created by robbery and drug trafficking. And even now, England is the tail that wags the dog (USA)!
  12. silver_roman
    silver_roman 29 October 2013 16: 50
    +2
    Well, just no words.
    openly killing our citizens. what's the difference how to kill a person? put on a game or shoot?
    and our authorities turn a blind eye to this. But why? is it a tragedy? why then do we need hundreds of combat aircraft, 100500 generation helicopters if they kill us in the literal sense of the word.
    Is it really impossible to distribute chemicals or any other way? that at least napalm burn .. spit ... just to destroy the infection!
    hundreds of thousands of hectares ... not only can you see them from the satellite, just flying by plane at an altitude of 10 km !!!
    idiocy in its purest form and no more !!!
    1. chunga-changa
      chunga-changa 29 October 2013 17: 33
      0
      It's not just some kind of poppy fields, they have a host, and presumably he has the opportunity to ask sprayers, or he just brings in a little to anyone so that the question is not raised at all.
    2. alone
      alone 29 October 2013 22: 09
      0
      Quote: silver_roman
      openly killing our citizens. what's the difference how to kill a person? put on a game or shoot?


      I personally agree that I was killed by a bullet than by a geher.
  13. jagdpanzer
    jagdpanzer 29 October 2013 20: 10
    0
    in a word, they know that the country is sticking out and throwing fire
  14. cobalt
    cobalt 29 October 2013 20: 46
    +1
    Support for the drug business for the Anglo-Saxons is not new. It’s enough to recall the 2 opium wars of England with China, when in the 19th century, English traders planted this country on smoking opium, bringing the number of drug addicts there to 120 million people (with the number of then China about 000 million people), and any attempts by China to restrict the import opium led to armed intervention in this country. Poppy was then grown in Bengal in India, and brought to China. This business was conducted by English traders. Money doesn’t smell.
    1. Asan Ata
      Asan Ata 30 October 2013 01: 25
      0
      At the beginning of the 20th century, 300 million people lived in China. hi
  15. scientist
    scientist 29 October 2013 23: 52
    0
    During the NATO operation in Afghanistan, according to the UN drug committee, heroin production increased by more than 10 times. It is hard to imagine that the supply channels for dozens of tons of heroin were legal. Just imagine what powerful mafia structures control this business! It’s even scary to think about the consequences. Maybe this is not the 3rd world drug business, like any other, it does not tolerate noise, but for sure the government of the countries of Central Asia and the Caucasus has long been covering drug trafficking in Europe. And soon the drug lords will begin to appoint their own people and in the government of these countries. So we are waiting for discussions on the legalization of this poison.
  16. svp67
    svp67 29 October 2013 23: 52
    +1
    Guarding "democracy" and "free" world
    1. Asan Ata
      Asan Ata 30 October 2013 01: 26
      +1
      So this is hemp! Probably somewhere near Alma-Ata. drinks

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

США – Афганистан: проблема наркотиков

США – Афганистан: проблема наркотиков
Вывод американских войск из Афганистана приобретает реальные черты. В эти дни Пентагон начал передислокацию своих сил из транзитного центра «Манас» в Киргизии, которая к июлю 2014 года будет передана местным властям. К этому же сроку Афганистан покинет большая часть Международных сил содействия безопасности (ISAF), оставляя страну в состоянии гражданской войны, экономической отсталости, отсутствия малейших признаков гражданского общества.

Таков общий итог 12-летнего пребывания иностранных сил, а дальнейшие перспективы выглядят еще мрачнее. Сейчас в мире преобладает достаточно консолидированный прогноз о том, что Афганистан может опять стать плацдармом международного терроризма, откуда будут исходить террористическая угроза не только соседним странам. Известно, что финансовую основу деятельности террористов обеспечивает торговля наркотиками, по производству которых Афганистан сейчас на первом месте в мире.
В этом контексте возникает резонный вопрос к американским политикам и стратегам: как США собирались добиться победы в Афганистане без решительной борьбы с афганскими наркотиками?

Ни для кого не секрет, что за 12 лет пребывания в Афганистане войск ISAF страна произвела и экспортировала больше героина, чем любая другая страна мира. Американцы ступили на афганскую землю в тот момент, когда в 2001 году стране был произведен наименьший объем опиумного сырья с 1992 года, всего 185 тонн, под посевы которого было занято менее 8 тысяч га территории. За годы иностранного вторжения производство наркотиков увеличилось почти в 40 раз, достигнув беспрецедентного масштаба. ISAF вывел подконтрольную страну в единоличные лидеры среди наркоторговцев всей планеты, 80% всего мирового урожая опиумного мака снимается в Афганистане. Доходы афганских наркобаронов превышают 3 млрд. долл. в год, 10-15% ВВП Афганистана. Для сравнения заметим, что в Колумбии производство кокаина на своем пике составляло лишь около 3 процентов национальной экономики. Сейчас площадь посевов опийного мака в Афганистане превосходит площади плантаций коки в Колумбии, Перу и Боливии, вместе взятые. На сегодняшний день, по данным Федеральной службы России по контролю за оборотом наркотиков, на территории ИРА нелегально хранится до 40 тысяч тонн опия.


По экспертным оценкам, примерно пятая часть производимых в Афганистане наркотиков проходит транзитом по «северному маршруту» через Центральную Азию на «черные рынки» России, жители которой употребляют в год 70 тонн героина, а количество его потребителей достигло 1,6-1,8 млн. чел., или 1,3% населения. Ежегодно в России от наркотиков умирает до 100 тысяч человек. На эту трагическую цифру стоит обратить особое внимание, белая смерть из Афганистана отбирает у России ежегодно жизней в семь раз больше, чем Советский Союз потерял почти за 10 лет войны с афганскими моджахедами. По данным Министерства обороны СССР, потери личного состава ограниченного контингента советских войск в Республике Афганистан составили 13 833 человека убитыми и 49 985 ранеными. Вопрос России к США — почему американцы отказываются остановить смертоносную промышленность в оккупированном Афганистане, остается без официального ответа Вашингтона. Ответ можно найти в работах американских экспертов и политологов, для которых нет сомнений в том, что организованный поток наркотиков в Россию — часть тайной операции ЦРУ, начавшейся еще в советские времена.

В 1995 г. руководитель операций ЦРУ в Афганистане Чарльз Коган признал, что в своё время ЦРУ «пожертвовало» войной против наркотиков в интересах достижения победы в холодной войне, превратив район афгано-пакистанской границы в самый крупный район в мире по производству героина. Профессор истории Университета Висконсина Альфред Мак-Кой также пишет, что американские официальные лица отказывались расследовать обвинения в наркоторговле, поскольку политика США по наркотикам в Афганистане была подчинена интересам войны против советского влияния. В этой связи отметим, что с приходом на афганские земли советских войск у противников Кабула финансовой заинтересованности в колоссальном расширении масштабов выращивания опиумного мака не было, за эти годы размер помощи афганским моджахедам только со стороны США различными источниками оценивается в 5-6 млрд. долларов. ЦРУ пришло тогда в Афганистан, чтобы поддержать производителей опиума. До сих пор степень участия и мера ответственности ЦРУ за беспрецедентный наркобизнес в Афганистане остается в Белом доме закрытой темой, хотя американские военные, воюющие в этой стране сейчас, не станут отрицать того, что львиная доля опиатов, по-прежнему, производится в афганских провинциях, граничащих с Пакистаном и находящихся под контролем войск США.

И это не случайно, так как американцы, принимающие участие в боевых действиях на этих территориях Афганистана, не стремятся победить производство наркотиков опиумной группы, в первую очередь героина. С самого начала интервенции администрация Буша осталась равнодушна к стремительному росту производства героина, ведь для США это проблем не создавало, внутренний американский рынок наркотиков для афганского героина оставался недоступным, от него умирали в Центральной Азии, России, Западной Европе, но не в Соединенных Штатах. А бороться с плантациями растений для производства наркотиков американцы умеют достаточно эффективно. Так, в 2008 году примерно 75% посадок коки (229 тысяч гектаров) в Латинской Америке было уничтожено США путем распыления дефолиантов и механическим методом, тогда как в Афганистане в том же году было уничтожено немногим более 3% посевов опиумного мака.

Есть мнение, что военные варианты решения этой проблемы являются в лучшем случае неэффективными, а в худшем – контрпродуктивными. В качестве аргумента в поддержку такой позиции приводится опыт талибов в 2001 году, когда в результате жесточайших мер удалось сократить производство наркотиков в Афганистане с 4600 тонн до 185 тонн. Предлагается восстановить афганское земледелие с тем, чтобы продовольственные культуры стали альтернативой опиуму, который сейчас часто является единственным существенным доходом местных крестьян. С этим гуманным предложением согласится абсолютное большинство сторонних зарубежных наблюдателей, но не сами афганцы. Дело в том, что в среднем один гектар пашни может приносить до 70 кг опиума-сырца, что по ценам черного рынка позволяет получить примерно 8 тыс. долларов, а продажа пшеницы с такой же площади принесет всего лишь 800 долларов.

Альтернативное земледелие, оказывается, невыгодно и проамериканскому правительству Афганистана, которое контролирует большую часть торговли опиумом и героином. Афганская экономика при Карзае осталась нарко-экономикой. Доля талибов на рынке афганского опиума не превышает 5-10%. и оценивается в целом от 200 до 400 млн. долларов. При такой расстановке сил в афганском наркобизнесе военный вариант решения этой проблемы является обоснованным и может оказаться вполне эффективным, но только в том случае, если есть политическая воля справиться с недовольством местного населения, в культивацию опийного мака вовлечено свыше трех миллионов крестьян Афганистана.

Администрация Обамы, похоже, накануне вывода своих войск не желает идти на обострение с афганскими крестьянами, а значит и в 2014 году мир станет свидетелем новых рекордов опиумной экономики Афганистана. Действительность же может превзойти и эти ожидания. Одним из зарегистрированных кандидатов на пост президента Афганистана (апрель 2014 года) стал Абдул Расул Сайяф, известный не только как непримиримый лидер моджахедов эпохи пребывания в стране советских войск, но и как один из первых крупнейших афганских торговцев наркотиками. Впрочем, Афганистан – не единственная страна, коррумпированная с помощью наркотиков, здесь наживаются на производстве героина, а везде, где эти наркотики перевозятся, распространяются и употребляются, есть своя коррупция, около 80% прибыли от наркоторговли идет из стран-потребителей и составляет на афганском направлении примерно 65 млрд. долларов.
Автор: Николай Бобкин
Первоисточник: http://ru.journal-neo.org/2013/10/28/rus-ssha-afganistan-problema-narkotikov/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Асгард 29 октября 2013 08:33
    Американцы и являются главными наркодиллерами в Мире.
    ЧТобы они там не говорили.
    Держи вора кричит сам вор(говорит русская пословица))))
    а самая упакованная служба в США-это агенство по распостранению, ой простите по борьбе с наркотиками.....
    Все помнят, на чем Бута(конкурента)) доставляли в США))))
    1. Canep 29 октября 2013 09:31
      США – Афганистан: проблема наркотиков
      Какая проблема? У американцев перестали покупать героин? Я думаю у них другая проблема:
      "США+Афганистан - Весть МИР проблема наркотиков"
      Ну не хотят правительства всего мира легально торговать на своей территории американо-афганской дурью.
    2. alexneg 29 октября 2013 10:41
      Цитата: Асгард
      Американцы и являются главными наркодиллерами в Мире.


      Вы ошибаетесь. Они являются главными босами в наркобизнесе.
    3. Старый очень 29 октября 2013 11:32
      Ник.Бобкин: "Вывод американских войск из Афганистана приобретает реальные очертания"
      Наступает время аналитиков - военных,политических,экономических - куда теперь направят "стопы своя" американские учители демократии? Где ещё не прониклись идеей Свободы по-американски? Кому ещё требуется защита от всего, что не вписывается в нашу(единственно верную) концепцию мироустройства? И где найти новый полигон для джи-ай?
  2. makarov 29 октября 2013 08:36
    "..В этом контексте возникает резонный вопрос к американским политикам и стратегам: как США собирались добиться победы в Афганистане без решительной борьбы с афганскими наркотиками?.."

    Так у америкосов в этом плане утвержден старый девиз:- Хочешь победить(?), так Возглавь!!! К чему они и стремятся....
    makarov
  3. morpogr 29 октября 2013 08:39
    России и странам ОДКБ надо жёстче проводить свою политику в этом регионе .Контроль границ должен быть тотальным и жёстким.А также уничтожение причём полное посевов опиата.Надо спасать наш народ от этой отравы.А позиция сша не удивляет двуличные не удивлюсь если военные сша участвуют в наркотрафике.
  4. Чёрный Полковник 29 октября 2013 09:06
    А как можно требовать от американцев эффективной борьбы с наркотпроизводством в Афганистане? Им это не грозит и даже отвечает их стратегическим интересам - подрыв экономики, а стало быть и влияния, России. Поэтому нужно самим силовым структурам принимать решительные действия. Не военные, конечно, а например, распыление тех же дефолиантов над маковыми плантациями с самолётов, крылатых ракет. Поставить спецслужбам приоритетную задачу по устранению наркокоролей в данном регионе с одновременной зачисткой "своих" наркодельцов. То есть проводить комплексную работу по устранению наркоугрозы как стратегической опасности для нашего государства. А для этого необходима воля и решительность руководства нашей страны. В конечном итоге затраты окупятся устранением перспективы ещё больших потерь как людских ресурсов (выражение то какое!), так и экономических, на несколько порядков больших.
    1. Юрий Я. 29 октября 2013 09:43
      Распыление дефолиантов в чужой стране по моему не даст нужных результатов и будет носить случайный характер. Тут скорее всего необходимо бактериологическое воздействие. Созданы же бактерии поедающие нефтепродукты, почему не героин. Правда необходимо обеспечить их проникновение в растение. Или просто создать бактерии или другие микроорганизмы паразитирующие на том же маке. В этом есть реальная необходимость и вопрос нашей безопасности поскольку
      России, жители которой употребляют в год 70 тонн героина, а количество его потребителей достигло 1,6-1,8 млн. чел., или 1,3% населения. Ежегодно в России от наркотиков умирает до 100 тысяч человек. На эту трагическую цифру стоит обратить особое внимание

      А сШа как мы видим в этом очень заинтересованы.
  5. wulf66 29 октября 2013 09:15
    Мак в пещерах, без солнышка не растёт. Посевы мака отлично видны для спутников. Усилить охрану наших границ и провести силами ВВС РФ опыление этих посевов какой-нибудь химией(америкосы во Вьетнаме с фолиантами не стеснялись), чтоб на этом месте ещё лет пять ничего не росло вообще.
  6. chunga-changa 29 октября 2013 09:28
    "Сделал дело, гуляй смело". Что характерно они не все войска выводят, они оставляют гарнизоны для контроля производства. Думаю тому кто соберётся вместо мака выращивать арбузы быстро и демократично объяснят как он ошибся.
  7. Валерий Неонов 29 октября 2013 10:34
    Ввиду своей"исключительности" wink и очень,очень низких моральных устоев амерам выгодно увеличение производства наркоты в Афганистане,ведь идет все не к ним,вот если направить поток на территорию сША....вот тогда они взвоют... feel
    Валерий Неонов
  8. negeroi 29 октября 2013 10:43
    Главные наркодиллеры -это спецслужбы.Мы колумбийцев и прочих товарищей в СССР учили как поставлять в США наркоту,и те поставляли,и поставляют.НАТО говорите мак разводит?А кто у нас его развозит,кто торгует в стране,тоже НАТО?НАТО уйдёт а нашаи драг диллеры останутся,и следовательно не измениться НИЧЕГО.От Таких денег никто не откажется,просто на наркоте их будут зарабатывать под брендом борьбы с радикалими и наркотиками.И НАТО хоть и делает всё то,что делали и делаем мы,разводя наркоту у границ потенциальных "партнёров",но не они торгуют у нас в стране.Да и обьёмы поставок,а это тонны и тонны,говорят о справедливости утверждения-Оружием и наркотиками торгуют исключительно спецслужбы.
    negeroi
  9. Savva30 29 октября 2013 12:25
    США – Афганистан: проблема наркотиков
    По данным Управления по наркотикам и преступности ООН, все больше людей в мире потребляют самые опасные наркотики - кокаин, героин, морфий и другие. По данным за 2009 год, в мире зафиксировано около 200 млн. человек, употребляющих наркотики.
    По сравнению с другими странами именно в США наибольшее количество наркозависимых - 56% наркоманов мира зарегистрированы именно в Соединенных Штатах Америки, а это 12% от общего населения США, по данным за 2009 год - около 17, 5 млн. человек.
    Наркоманы США употребляют около 86% всех наркотиков, произведенных в мире. Преступления, совершенные наркоманами, - кражи, грабежи и убийства, составляют до половины от общего количества.
  10. Aleks тв 29 октября 2013 14:37
    На страже мирного крестьянского труда стоят воины НАТО в Афганистане...

    А что ? Разве не так ?
    Статистика производства посте прихода туда амеров - вещь упрямая.
  11. kartalovkolya 29 октября 2013 16:29
    Просто противно обращаться к данной теме,ведь уже несколько раз мелькали статьи об афганской наркоте!Да самому бестолковому понятно:за выращиванием опийного мака прежде всего стоят англичане,за последние годы в их зоне ответственности его производство увеличилось в 70 раз(данные публиковались в ВО).Так что все богатство английской короны создано на грабеже и наркоторговле.И даже сейчас Англия это тот хвост который виляет собакой(США)!
  12. silver_roman 29 октября 2013 16:50
    ну просто нет слов.
    открыто убивают наших граждан. какая разница как убить человека? на игру посадить или пристрелить?
    и наши власти на это закрывают глаза. ну почему? это же трагедия? зачем тогда нужны сотни самолетов боевых, вертолетов 100500 поколения если нас убивают в прямом смысле этого слова.
    Неужели нельзя химикаты распространить или какой-либо другой способ? та хоть напалмом выжечь..плевать...лишь бы заразу уничтожить!
    сотни тысяч гектаров...их не то что со спутника увидеть можно, просто на самолете пролетая на высоте 10 км!!!
    идиотизм в чистом виде и не более!!!
    1. chunga-changa 29 октября 2013 17:33
      Это же не просто какие то поля мака, у них хозяин есть, и надо полагать он имеет возможность спросить с распыляльщиков, или просто заносит немного кому надо, что бы вопрос об этом вообще не ставился.
    2. одинокий 29 октября 2013 22:09
      Цитата: silver_roman
      открыто убивают наших граждан. какая разница как убить человека? на игру посадить или пристрелить?


      лично я согласен чтоб меня убило пулей,чем герычем.
  13. jagdpanzer 29 октября 2013 20:10
    одним словом, знают что страна торчит и подкидывают огня
  14. кобальт 29 октября 2013 20:46
    Поддержка наркобизнеса для англосаксов не нова. Достаточно вспомнить 2 опиумные войны англии с китаем, когда в 19 веке английские торгаши подсадили на курение опиума эту страну, доведя число наркоманов там до 120 000 000 человек ( при численности тогда китая около 500 000 000 человек), а любые попытки китая к ограничению ввоза опиума привели к вооруженной интервенции в эту страну. Мак тогда выращивали в Бенгалии в Индии, а везли в Китай. Этот бизнес вели именно английские торгаши.Ведь деньги не пахнут.
    1. Асан Ата 30 октября 2013 01:25
      В начале 20-го века в Китае жило 300 млн.человек. hi
      Асан Ата
  15. ученый 29 октября 2013 23:52
    Во время операции НАТО в Афганистане, по данным комитета ООН по борьбе с наркотиками, производство героина увеличилось более чем в 10 раз. Трудно предположить что каналы поставки десятков тон героина были легальные. Только представьте какие мощные мафиозные структуры контролируют этот бизнес! О последствиях даже подумать страшно. Может быть это не 3-я мировая, наркотический бизнес, как и любой другой не терпит шума, но наверняка правительство стран Средней Азии и Кавказа давно крышуют наркотрафик в Европу. А скоро наркобароны начнут назначать и своих людей и в правительстве этих стран. Так что ждем обсуждений по легализации этой отравы.
  16. svp67 29 октября 2013 23:52
    На страже "демократии" и "свободного" мира
    1. Асан Ата 30 октября 2013 01:26
      Так это же конопля! Наверно, где-то у нас под Алма-Атой. drinks
      Асан Ата

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня