Military Review

President of high technology, or How “Google” made a bet on Obama

17
The US military industrialists are unhappy with Barack Obama - Syria, you know, did not otdemokratizirovat "Tomahawks", and the Iranian underground objects are not bombed expensive anti-bunker bombs - but they have to blame themselves. It was necessary to make a financial bet not on the Republicans, but on the Democrats. McCain, of course, defends the interests of the military-industrial complex in Congress, but somehow it’s too clumsy: playing poker at meetings, then taking pictures of bearded kidnappers, declaring them champions of democracy. Those who financed the Obama election campaign are quite happy with life and business.


President of high technology, or How “Google” made a bet on Obama


John McCain has always supported the idea of ​​a military strike against Syria. Flightless zones, missiles, financing and arming the "opposition" - in short, the full Libyan program. Resource fbii.org With reference to the “Daily Mail” kindly reminds that of the ten senators who supported the “shock” resolution on Syria, from military-industrial corporations to the election campaigns of the 2007 and 2012. McCain received the most money - 176300 $.

If this Republican prefers America to invest in the military-industrial complex, then Democrat Obama seeks to develop high technologies. “Google”, “Microsoft”, “Apple”, “Facebook” and others - they all owe something to B.H. Obama. Although B.H. Obama himself owes them something.

In recent weeks, the world has been reeling from Edward Snowden’s revelations about the very same overhearing of this very world by the US National Security Agency (abbreviated NSA). Brazil, Germany, Spain - everywhere Obama spells in the right and not quite the right diplomatic language. Dilma Rousseff is unhappy that American intelligence services listened to her phone and read e-mails, and Angela Merkel, who was also spied on, believes that Washington was not friendly with her. And in general, in the media they write that a third of the world is tapped and viewed by the NSA. Why not the whole world? This is only because not the whole world is still provided with cellular communication and the Internet.

But why NSA the whole world? Did the terrorists multiply at mouse speed?

Not. Moreover, other international terrorists, starting with Al-Qaeda, are the illegitimate children of American special services. In addition, bearded radicals are raised and lured by such long-time American Wahhabi satellites as, for example, Saudi Arabia.

And what, the NSA manages to “digest” all that amount of data that cellular operators, providers and owners of social networks throw off to it?

Also no. They don’t have time, just as they didn’t have time in the Stasi to listen to thousands of kilometers of recorded magnetic tapes. Aenbashniki themselves admit that this method of collecting information (arrays) is ineffective.

In the media they write that in Spain 60 of millions of network users was tracked. What, all these millions - a potential threat to the United States?

Again, no. Madrid did not announce plans for general mobilization or a crusade against Washington.

Barack Obama, of course, justifies himself in the political arena. Excuses, however, look very contrived. The president, they said, did not know, but he discovered that an “internal audit” was conducted and all that jazz.

RIA News" With reference to the Wall Street Journal, it was reported that the NSA had stopped listening to telephone conversations of the German Chancellor and other world leaders after an internal audit of the White House.

An unnamed US government source said that the NSA followed 35 heads of state for more than five years until the Obama administration discovered it. Now most of the surveillance programs have been discontinued, orders have been issued to close others.

An anonymous source told the Wall Street Journal that the US intelligence services are simultaneously conducting such a number of intelligence operations that it is impossible to report to the US President about each. Intelligence agencies are guided by Obama-approved "priorities" of intelligence activities. Decisions on objects by intelligence are taken independently.

What are you saying ... Isn't it funny in the 21st century to talk about the ignorance of the intelligence foundations of the US president? And this is especially funny when it immediately turns out that this supposedly unknowing person himself approved “priorities”. Is, for example, surveillance of Merkel or the president of Brazil, or the wiretapping of Iran, China - are not “priorities”? Thank God that the Obama administration has finally discovered the existence of the NSA ...

So for what is this mass surveillance carried out - on a planetary scale, which has already captured more than two billion people?

The whole thing, as in the case of McCain, in the sources of election funding. Who pays, that and orders music.

October 24 Finmarket An article has been published about IT giants who help the White House in exchange for helping the White House to them. The material contains data from the Roosevelt Institute, namely, a statistical analysis of the financing of the presidential campaign 2012 of the year, made using the latest information from the Federal Election Commission and the Internal Revenue Service.

It turned out that if big business as a whole is suspicious of President Obama, then its separate modern segment (telecommunications, high technologies, computers and software), on the contrary, is ready for Obama to cherish and nurture. (Already, by the way, weird rumors about Obama’s upcoming third presidential term have gone. Read the Military Review.)

The researchers calculated the percentage of companies that spoke for each candidate in the 2012 election of the year, and determined the percentage of money allocated by firms to support candidates.

The breakdown of support by industry showed amazing results. Obama’s support in the sectors listed above was much higher than support among American businesses in general. Candidate Mitt Romney was supported by companies from these sectors much less often.

Well, and practical results: many Obama supporters were waiting for a change in the course of national security policy, but the opposite happened: the secret citizen monitoring programs were expanded.

Summary: the political system is dominated by those companies that wish to sell information to the government that wants to buy them.

Wants? Rather, we add from ourselves, sell to the government, which has to buy this information - regardless of whether it can process and use it. Political marketing is something special and completely dispenses with market demand: here, future heads of state make offers that they cannot refuse. An analogy caught? .. Well, here. IT companies are the mafia of the 21st century. Octopus.

There is one more thing to add. In the age of cellular communication, blogs, social networks and e-mail, large corporations appeared, possessing a huge resource - information. At some point, the temptation to sell it becomes very high. In addition to information, companies also have suitable technologies for tracking and transmitting data - the development of which, by the way, is paid for by the federal budget, since the data goes to the NSA, the CIA and other intelligence agencies.

Elections, inauguration, Obama on the throne, the deal took place. Through the words of Jay Carney (White House spokesman), the president quietly issues another statement about total surveillance and wiretapping: they say the US authorities do not rule out restricting intelligence gathering. Meanwhile, NSA Director Keith Alexander blames Snowden before Congress, declaring the actions of the whistleblower unconstitutional and threatening to ruin US national security.

That's how it turned! Facebook and Microsoft are now responsible for national security. That way America will go far. The common people there will not notice how the presidential candidate will be not Hillary Clinton, but Mark Zuckerberg.

As for McCain, this hapless senator, rushing into Syria (rumored to Iran, to help Israel), is just a fragment of the past. While he is deciding the fate of Syria in Congress, playing poker on an iPhone, the NSA calls the journalists in the hall so that they do not miss the moment and take a photo of the gambler - for stories...
Author:
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor39
    Igor39 31 October 2013 08: 15
    +2
    Who owns the information, owns the situation.
    1. mirag2
      mirag2 31 October 2013 08: 36
      +1
      Yes, with Syria, it is the US military (lumps at the Pentagon), such as our General Staff against the war there.
      The Jewish lobby, the campaign is kept there away from the war - closer to the impact on society (the media), to politicians, and to money. And high technology is a promising market, the locomotive of the economy, and Obama made such commitments in medicine ...
      And that does not give him this course to keep.
      And Obama is good for us.
    2. Joker
      Joker 31 October 2013 20: 10
      +1
      I personally like Obama, whatever one may say, but he rests with might and main and does not want to unleash another war, but he is being squeezed on the sly from all sides.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 31 October 2013 08: 24
    0
    By registering in some kind of program or browser, we automatically give interested people the information they need, and registration is done in such a way that it is not possible to refuse registration.
    The fact that then information flows to the servers of various special services or advertising companies is a no brainer GUGL in this regard is no exception.
    1. cdrt
      cdrt 2 November 2013 00: 48
      +1
      Quote: The same Lech
      By registering in some kind of program or browser, we automatically give interested people the information they need, and registration is done in such a way that it is not possible to refuse registration.
      The fact that then information flows to the servers of various special services or advertising companies is a no brainer GUGL in this regard is no exception.


      Around conspiracies ... A nightmare.
      Do you clearly imagine how search engines work?
      Well, or rather it will even be so - do you have a good idea what you can find when you receive all the traffic in the world?
      I'll give you a hint - the 2nd Shannon theorem is called.
      So its analysis leads to a simple conclusion (and, in general, an obvious conclusion) you can find only what you are looking for.
      In short - you can highlight hairstyles, requests, correspondence, conversations only of the one you know. In short, this is not surveillance of everyone, but only of someone specific. And its results must be interpreted by a person. In short - you can follow a specific person, you can not follow everyone - it will not work.

      And by the way, everyone discussing Snowden's vestments is hypocritically outraged by the NSA.
      And about our SORM - and this is a collection of 100% of ALL traffic, TOTAL !!! Nobody remembers. In my opinion, the citizens of the country who have not said a word against SORM have no moral right to discuss the "immorality" of the NSA (I am writing this about myself).

      By the way, and with SORM, you can get all the traffic, the question is what you can do with it.

      Now of course there are some innovations - the achievements of mathematics of the 80s (like Google - the result of the idea of ​​the 70s). Big Data are called, but ... Shannon's theorem will not be canceled - one of the fundamental in computer science.
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 31 October 2013 09: 03
    +1
    The US military industrialists are unhappy with Barack Obama - Syria, you know, did not otdemokratizirovat "Tomahawks", and the Iranian underground objects are not bombed expensive anti-bunker bombs - but they have to blame themselves. It was necessary to make a financial bet not on the Republicans, but on the Democrats.

    Not sweet Obamushka, spread rot poor fellow on all sides.
  4. makarov
    makarov 31 October 2013 09: 08
    0
    I have no doubt that the US government is a shareholder of GOGL and other similar resources, and maybe even the initiators of their creation.
    1. cdrt
      cdrt 2 November 2013 00: 59
      0
      Quote: makarov
      I have no doubt that the US government is a shareholder of GOGL and other similar resources, and maybe even the initiators of their creation.


      1. What for?
      2. The main shareholders of Google seem to be known (would bother to go into Google's reporting - all the main shareholders are listed there)
      3. Google was actually created "in the garage". Nobody knew that he could create a market for himself and grow hundreds of thousands of times. By the way, there were, after all, search engines before him - just Brin and his comrades figured out how to make money on this
      4. Google search algorithms and the algorithms necessary for government structures, it seems, are fundamentally different
  5. Grbear
    Grbear 31 October 2013 09: 17
    -1
    In this tangle, the devil will break his leg. Spying on everything around the world is an open secret, and you look offended. Germany is spinning an IT program to create servers for the EU and will work. What's the point? All the same, there will be an exchange with US servers and their software. So this one is in full swing - politics is at the service of business and vice versa.
    Chatterbox is the breadwinner of the Internet.
  6. Neighbor
    Neighbor 31 October 2013 09: 44
    +1
    Yeah, you used to go, without authorization yet, on any resource and with you by name as a middle name - hello dear, here you have so many points for coming to us. What is the point of logging in?
  7. Migari
    Migari 31 October 2013 09: 51
    +2
    Quote: Igor39
    Who owns the information, owns the situation.

    Because the ears of the NSA hung around the world.
  8. winkiller
    winkiller 31 October 2013 10: 09
    +2
    And nefig on facebook and g + sit. sit in classmates let our info collect :)
    1. cdrt
      cdrt 2 November 2013 01: 03
      0
      Quote: winkiller
      And nefig on facebook and g + sit. sit in classmates let our info collect :)


      Hmm ... you apparently do not fully understand what Google is, how it works. A simple question - can you find a page in classmates on Google search? Because Can you, what's the difference where to sit? You just need to not disclose your personal information anywhere.
  9. sys-1985
    sys-1985 31 October 2013 10: 52
    +1
    Quote: winkiller
    And nefig on facebook and g + sit. sit in classmates let our info collect :)

    Now, in connection with anti-piracy law, I’m afraid that ours will start moving to register servers over the hill, so it will be more difficult to call them to account.
    1. cdrt
      cdrt 2 November 2013 01: 04
      0
      Quote: sys-1985
      Quote: winkiller
      And nefig on facebook and g + sit. sit in classmates let our info collect :)

      Now, in connection with anti-piracy law, I’m afraid that ours will start moving to register servers over the hill, so it will be more difficult to call them to account.


      It is also possible to vang an important mass development of services such as Tor, other anonymizers.
  10. twister
    twister 31 October 2013 11: 18
    0
    And why the US buys coffins, the American Ministry of Emergency Situations buys 140 million rations and bags for corpses ???
    1. alone
      alone 31 October 2013 22: 39
      +1
      and now what follows from this? throw corpses on the side of the road chtoli?
  11. Romanychby
    Romanychby 31 October 2013 11: 37
    +1
    A talker-find for a spy:) It's time to revive the pigeon mail.
  12. Arkan
    Arkan 31 October 2013 19: 39
    -1
    The network is a podium on which those hanging in the network engage in exhibitionism and other "isms". And few people think about who weaved and hung this Network. When a spider or spiders are pointed out, indignation is heard.
  13. Kostya pedestrian
    Kostya pedestrian 1 November 2013 02: 24
    0
    This is happiness! Nasa will triumph! And some, who a couple of dozen years ago claimed that the earth was flat, which did not stop them from teaching our children — a paradox, and getting donations from their budget to their schools by cutting subsidies for general education. So, these few, again put on Jupiter. And we, thanks to Science, know what the atmosphere and core of this filthy Jupiter represents.

    Although we have documentaries too. Movies from the Second World War, clouds of conflagration, burning tankers, etc. In short, all those who miss Jupiter put Mercedes-Benz 111 SD and a henkel with them in a minibus.

    By the way, if anyone knows, why did Deutsche decide that part of Melbourne, the city of Australia, is the territory of the Republic of Afghanistan? I wonder why Australian citizens still do not know about this?

    Our PTN * stands at the very gulf,
    They rumble evenly and quietly of a diesel engine,
    And until dawn through the waves leisurely
    Spotlights disturbing rays glide.

    Chorus.

    Our hands have long been accustomed to machines
    For a long time we know how to shoot without a miss,
    And at home, peaceful girls are waiting for us,
    And gentle letters are sent to us by father and mother.

    By the way, it would be interesting for the FBI to ask my robot-givers, but what did they do on April 15, 2013. It may happen that even the Afghans will give me a medal for bringing the Afghan troops to Germany for a showdown, who set them up for a missile attack in 2001. (I think MOX Andergroun + PiS2 + Battle for the Atlantic BBC + Soviet music will hack any Enigma-2)

Президент высоких технологий, или Как «Google» сделал ставку на Обаму

Американские военные промышленники недовольны Бараком Обамой — Сирию, понимаешь, не отдемократизировал «Томагавками», а иранские подземные объекты не разбомбил дорогими противобункерными бомбами, — но пенять им надо на себя. Надо было делать финансовую ставку не на республиканцев, а на демократов. Маккейн, конечно, отстаивает интересы ВПК в Конгрессе, но как-то очень уж топорно: то в покер на заседаниях играет, то с бородатыми похитителями людей фотографируется, объявляя их поборниками демократии. Те же, кто финансировал предвыборную кампанию Обамы, жизнью и бизнесом вполне довольны.

Президент высоких технологий, или Как «Google» сделал ставку на Обаму


Джон Маккейн всегда поддерживал идею о нанесении военного удара по Сирии. Бесполётные зоны, ракеты, финансирование и вооружение «оппозиционеров» — короче говоря, по полной ливийской программе. Ресурс fbii.org со ссылкой «Daily Mail» любезно напоминает, что из десяти сенаторов, поддержавших «ударную» резолюцию по Сирии, от военно-промышленных корпораций на предвыборные кампании 2007 и 2012 гг. больше всех денег получил как раз Маккейн — 176300 $.


Если этот республиканец предпочитает, чтобы Америка вкладывалась в ВПК, то демократ Обама стремится развивать высокие технологии. «Google», «Microsoft», «Apple», «Facebook» и прочие — все они кое-чем обязаны Б. Х. Обаме. Хотя и сам Б. Х. Обама кое-чем обязан им.

В последние недели мир лихорадит от разоблачений Эдварда Сноудена касательно прослушки этого самого мира Агентством национальной безопасности США (сокращённо АНБ). Бразилия, Германия, Испания — всюду костерят Обаму на правильном и не вполне правильном дипломатическом языке. Дилма Роуссефф недовольна, что американские спецслужбисты слушали её телефон и читали электронную переписку, а Ангела Меркель, за которой тоже шпионили, считает, что Вашингтон обошёлся с ней не по-дружески. И вообще, в СМИ пишут, что треть мира прослушивается и просматривается АНБ. Почему не весь мир? Это только потому, что не весь мир ещё обеспечен сотовый связью и Интернетом.

Но зачем АНБ весь мир? Неужели террористы стали размножаться с мышиной скоростью?

Нет. Мало того, иные международные террористы, начиная с «Аль-Каиды», — внебрачные дети американских спецслужб. Кроме того, бородатые радикалы взращиваются и прикармливаются такими давними американскими сателлитами-ваххабитами, как, например, Саудовская Аравия.

А что, АНБ успевает «переварить» весь тот объём данных, что скидывают ему сотовые операторы, провайдеры и хозяева социальных сетей?

Тоже нет. Не успевают — точно так же, как в «Штази» когда-то не успевали прослушать тысячи километров записанных магнитных плёнок. Аэнбэшники сами признают, что подобный метод сбора информации (массивами) неэффективен.

В СМИ пишут, что в Испании отслеживалось 60 миллионов сетевых пользователей. Что, все эти миллионы — потенциальная угроза США?

Опять же, нет. Мадрид не объявлял о планах всеобщей мобилизации и о крестовом походе на Вашингтон.

Барак Обама, конечно, на политической арене оправдывается. Оправдания выглядят, однако, весьма надуманными. Президент, мол, не знал, зато обнаружил, была проведена «внутренняя проверка» и всё такое прочее.

РИА «Новости» со ссылкой на «Wall Street Journal» передало, что АНБ прекратило прослушивать телефонные разговоры канцлера Германии и других мировых лидеров после внутренней проверки Белого дома.

Некий неназванный источник в американском правительстве сообщил, что АНБ больше пяти лет следило за 35 главами государств, пока это не обнаружила администрация Обамы. Теперь большая часть программ по слежке прекращена, о закрытии других выданы распоряжения.

Анонимный источник сказал «Wall Street Journal», что американские спецслужбы проводят одновременно такое количество разведопераций, что докладывать президенту США о каждой невозможно. Спецслужбы руководствуются утверждёнными Обамой «приоритетами» разведывательной деятельности. Решения же по объектам разведками принимаются самостоятельно.

Да что вы говорите… Не смешно ли в XXI веке говорить о незнании разведывательных основ президентом США? И особенно это смешно, когда тут же выясняется, что этот якобы незнающий сам утвердил «приоритеты». Разве, к примеру, слежка за Меркель или президентом Бразилии, или прослушка Ирана, Китая — не «приоритеты»? Слава богу, что администрация Обамы наконец обнаружила существование АНБ…

Так ради чего же осуществляется эта массовая слежка — в планетарных масштабах, охватившая уже больше двух миллиардов человек?

Всё дело, как и в случае с Маккейном, в источниках предвыборного финансирования. Кто платит, тот и заказывает музыку.

24 октября на «Финмаркете» вышла статья об IT-гигантах, которые помогают Белому дому в обмен на помощь Белого дома им. В материале приводятся данные Института Рузвельта, а именно — статистический анализ финансирования президентской кампании 2012 года, выполненный с использованием новейших сведений Федеральной избирательной комиссии и Службы внутренних доходов.

Оказалось, что если крупный бизнес в целом подозрительно относится к президенту Обаме, то отдельный его современный сегмент (телекоммуникации, высокие технологии, компьютеры и программное обеспечение), напротив, готов Обаму холить и лелеять. (Уже, кстати, пошли странные слухи о грядущем третьем президентском сроке Обамы. Читайте «Военное обозрение».)

Исследователи рассчитали процент компаний, выступивших за каждого кандидата на выборах 2012 года, и определили процент денег, выделенных фирмами на поддержку кандидатов.

Разбивка поддержки по секторам промышленности показала удивительные результаты. Поддержка Обамы в перечисленных выше отраслях оказалась намного выше поддержки среди американского бизнеса в целом. Кандидата Митта Ромни компании из названных секторов поддерживали гораздо реже.

Ну, и практические итоги: многие сторонники Обамы ждали изменения курса политики национальной безопасности, однако случилось противоположное: секретные программы по наблюдению за гражданами были расширены.

Резюме: в политической системе доминируют те компании, которые желают продавать информацию правительству, которое хочет их купить.

Хочет? Скорее, добавим от себя, продавать правительству, которому приходится эту информацию покупать — вне зависимости от того, сможет ли оно её обработать и использовать. Политический маркетинг — нечто особенное и вполне обходится без рыночного спроса: здесь будущим главам государств делают предложения, от которых те не могут отказаться. Аналогию уловили?.. Ну вот. IT-компании — это мафия XXI века. Спрут.

Надо добавить и ещё кое-что. В век сотовой связи, блогов, социальных сетей и электронной почты появились крупные корпорации, обладающие огромным ресурсом — информацией. В какой-то момент соблазн продать её становится очень велик. Кроме информации, компании имеют и подходящие технологии для отслеживания и передачи данных — разработку которых, кстати, оплачивает федеральный бюджет, поскольку данные идут в АНБ, ЦРУ и другие разведведомства.

Выборы, инаугурация, Обама на троне, сделка состоялась. Устами Джея Карни (пресс-секретаря Белого дома) президент спокойно выдаёт очередное заявление насчёт тотальной слежки и прослушки: мол, власти США не исключают ограничения сбора разведывательных данных. А тем временем директор АНБ Кит Александер перед Конгрессом бичует Сноудена, объявляя действия разоблачителя антиконституционными и грозящими развалить национальную безопасность США.

Вот как дело повернулось! За национальную безопасность нынче отвечают «Facebook» и «Microsoft». Этак Америка далеко зайдёт. Простой народ там и не заметит, как выберет в президенты не Хиллари Клинтон, а Марка Цукерберга.

Что до Маккейна, то этот незадачливый сенатор, рвущийся в Сирию (по слухам, и в Иран, на помощь Израилю), — просто осколок прошлого. Пока он решает в Конгрессе судьбу Сирии, играя в покер на айфоне, из АНБ звонят журналистам в зале, чтобы те не упустили момент и сфотографировали картёжника — для истории…
Автор: Олег Чувакин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. Игорь39 31 октября 2013 08:15
    Кто владеет информацией,тот владеет ситуацией.
    1. mirag2 31 октября 2013 08:36
      Да с Сирией именно военные США (шишки в Пентагоне),типа нашего генштаба против войны там.
      Еврейское лобби,походу держится там подальше от войны - поближе к воздействию на общество(сми),к политикам,да к деньгам.А высокие технологии-перспективный рынок,локомотив экономики,а Обама на себя такие обязательства взял по медицине...
      И то никак не дают ему этот курс держать.
      А Обама для нас хорош.
    2. Joker 31 октября 2013 20:10
      Мне лично Обама нравится, как ни крути, а он вовсю упирается и не хочет войны очередные развязывать, а его давят потихоньку со всех сторон.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 31 октября 2013 08:24
    Регистрируясь в какой нибудь программе или браузере мы автоматически выдаем заинтересованным людям необходимую им информацию причем регистрация сделана таким образом что отказаться от регистрации не возможно.
    То что потом информация стекается на сервера различных спецслужб или рекламных компаний это и ежу понятно ГУГЛ в этом плане не является исключением.
    1. cdrt 2 ноября 2013 00:48
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Регистрируясь в какой нибудь программе или браузере мы автоматически выдаем заинтересованным людям необходимую им информацию причем регистрация сделана таким образом что отказаться от регистрации не возможно.
      То что потом информация стекается на сервера различных спецслужб или рекламных компаний это и ежу понятно ГУГЛ в этом плане не является исключением.


      Кругом заговоры... Кошмар.
      Вы себе четко представляете как работают поисковики?
      Ну или точнее будет даже так - вы хорошо представляете что можно найти получая весь трафик мира?
      Я вам подсказку дам - 2-я теорема Шенона называется.
      Так ее анализ приводит к простому выводу (и в общем очевидному выводу) найти можно только то, что ищешь.
      Короче - можно выделить приски, запросы, переписку, разговоры только того, кого знаешь. Короче - это слежка не за всеми, а только за кем то конкретным. И ее результаты должен интерпретировать человек. Короче - можно следить за конкретным человеком, нельзя следить за всеми - не получится.

      И кстати, все обсуждающие раз облачение Сноудена лицемерно возмущаются работе АНБ.
      А про наш СОРМ - а это сбор 100% ВСЕГО трафика, ВСЕГО!!! Никто не вспоминает. По моему граждане страны, которые ни слова не сказали против СОРМ, не имеют морального права обсуждать "аморальность" АНБ (это и про самого себя пишу).

      кстати и с СОРМ, можно получить весь трафик, вопрос в том, что ты с ним сможешь сделать.

      Сейчас конечно появились какие-то новшества - достижения математики 80-х (как Гугл - результат идеи 70-х). Big Data называются, но... теорему Шенона никто не отменит - одна из основополагающих в информатике.
  3. a.s.zzz888 31 октября 2013 09:03
    Американские военные промышленники недовольны Бараком Обамой — Сирию, понимаешь, не отдемократизировал «Томагавками», а иранские подземные объекты не разбомбил дорогими противобункерными бомбами, — но пенять им надо на себя. Надо было делать финансовую ставку не на республиканцев, а на демократов.

    Не сладко Обамушке, гнобят бедолагу со всех сторон.
  4. makarov 31 октября 2013 09:08
    Даже и не сомневаюсь, что правительственные структуры США являются акционерами ГУГЛЯ и иных подобных ресурсов, а может даже инициаторами их создания.
    makarov
    1. cdrt 2 ноября 2013 00:59
      Цитата: makarov
      Даже и не сомневаюсь, что правительственные структуры США являются акционерами ГУГЛЯ и иных подобных ресурсов, а может даже инициаторами их создания.


      1. Зачем?
      2. Основные акционеры гугла вроде известны (потрудились бы залезть в отчетность гугла - все основные там перечислены)
      3. Гугл создавался фактически "в гараже". То, что он сможет создать для себя рынок и вырасти в сотни тысяч раз никто не знал. Кстати были ведь и до него поисковики - просто Брин со товарищи придумали как заработать на этом деньги
      4. Алгоритмы поиска гугла и алгоритмы, необходимые правительственным структурам, вроде как в корне различны
  5. GrBear 31 октября 2013 09:17
    В этом клубке черт ногу сломит. Слежка за всем во всем мире — секрет Полишинеля, а гляди ж ты обижаются. Германия крутанет ИТ-программу создания серверов для ЕС и заработает. А смысл? Все равно будет обмен с серверами США и ПО ихнее. Так что этот кипешь — политика на службе бизнеса и наоборот.
    Болтун — кормилец Интернета.
  6. Сосед 31 октября 2013 09:44
    Ага, заходишь бывало, без авторизации пока, на какой либо ресурс а с тобой по имени отчеству - здравствуй родной, вот тебе столько то очков за то, что на нас вышел. Какой смысл авторизоваться?
  7. Migari 31 октября 2013 09:51
    Цитата: Игорь39
    Кто владеет информацией,тот владеет ситуацией.

    Потому и уши АНБ развесила по всему миру.
  8. winkiller 31 октября 2013 10:09
    А нефиг в фейсбуке и g+ сидеть. сидите в одноклассниках пусть инфу наши собирают :)
    1. cdrt 2 ноября 2013 01:03
      Цитата: winkiller
      А нефиг в фейсбуке и g+ сидеть. сидите в одноклассниках пусть инфу наши собирают :)


      Хм...вы видимо не до конца понимаете что такое Гугл, как он работает. Простой вопрос - вы по поиску в Гугл можете наити страничку в одноклассниках? Т.к. Можете, то какая разница где сидеть? Нужно просто не раскрывать свою личную информацию нигде.
  9. sys-1985 31 октября 2013 10:52
    Цитата: winkiller
    А нефиг в фейсбуке и g+ сидеть. сидите в одноклассниках пусть инфу наши собирают :)

    Сейчас в связи с анти пиратским законом боюсь и наши начнут переезд по прописке серверов за бугром, так их призвать к ответу будет сложнее.
    1. cdrt 2 ноября 2013 01:04
      Цитата: sys-1985
      Цитата: winkiller
      А нефиг в фейсбуке и g+ сидеть. сидите в одноклассниках пусть инфу наши собирают :)

      Сейчас в связи с анти пиратским законом боюсь и наши начнут переезд по прописке серверов за бугром, так их призвать к ответу будет сложнее.


      Можно важного ванговать также массовое развитие сервизов типа Тор, прочих анонимайзеров.
  10. twister 31 октября 2013 11:18
    А зачем США закупает гробы,Американский МЧС закупает 140 миллионов пайков и мешки для трупов???
    1. одинокий 31 октября 2013 22:39
      и что теперь из этого следует?бросать трупы на обочине дороги чтоли?
  11. Romanychby 31 октября 2013 11:37
    Болтун-находка для шпиона:)Пора голубиную почту возрождать.
    Romanychby
  12. Аркан 31 октября 2013 19:39
    Сеть- это подиум, на котором, висящие в сети, занимаются эксгибиоционизмом и прочими "измами". И мало кто задумывается, про того кто эту Сеть соткал и развесил. Когда указывают на паука или пауков, слышны возмущения.
  13. Костя-пешеход 1 ноября 2013 02:24
    Это счастье! Наса восторжествует! А то некоторые, которые ещё пару десятков лет назад утверждали, что земля плоская, что не мешало им учить наших детей - парадокс, и получать на их школы датации из бюджета урезая дотации на общегражданское образование. Так вот, эти некоторые, опять поставили на Юпитер. А мы, благодаря Науке знаем, что представляет атмосфера и ядро этого поганого Юпитера.

    Хотя у нас есть и документальные фильмы. Фильмы времён Второй Мировой бойни, облака пожарищ, горящие танкеры, и т. д. Короче всех тех, кто скучает по Юпитеру посадить в микроавтобус Мерседес-Бенз 111 СД и хенкель с ними.

    Кстати, если кто знает, почему дойче решило, что часть Мельбурна, города Австралии, является территорией Республики Афганистан? Интересно, почему граждане Австралии об этом до сих пор не знают?

    Наш ПТН* стоит у самого залива,
    Рокочут ровно и негромко дизеля,
    И до рассвета по волнам неторопливо
    Прожекторов лучи тревожные скользят.

    Припев.

    Давно привыкли наши руки к автоматам
    Давно умеем мы без промаха стрелять,
    А дома нас с тобой ждут мирные девчата,
    И письма нежные нам шлют отец и мать.

    Кстати для ФБР было бы интересно спросить у моих робото-дателей, а чё они делали на 15 апреля 2013 года. Может здаться так, что мне ещё афганцы медаль дадут, за ввод Афганских войск в германию на разборки, кто их под ракетный удар подставил в 2001. (Я думаю МОХ Андергроунд + ПиС2 + Битва за Атлантику БиБиСи + Советская музыка любую Энигму-2 взломает)
    Костя-пешеход

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня