Military Review

To the Sambo 75 summer anniversary

0
There are people who believe that such martial art as sambo came to our country from any foreign country. But sambo is the art of battle that was born here. A rare case, but for this type of martial arts, not only those people who stood at its origins, but also the exact date of birth are known.
To the Sambo 75 summer anniversary

Sambo (and it stands for “self-defense without weapons") Was born in the Soviet Union in the distant 1938 year. November 16 Sambo celebrates its 75 anniversary - a significant jubilee that unites all people involved in and engaged in this art of warfare without using any weapon.
Examine how to proceed self defense video lessons will help everyone. But you don’t need to think that after watching a couple of video lessons you will become a true professional who is skilled in sambo art. As with any business, sambo needs to be given completely, only in this case success will come to the one who decided to master this martial art.
Many believe that Sambo does not carry anything except the principles of martial arts, but in reality it is a whole school of thought. In this sambo, it looks like martial arts - not with its own methods of conducting contact combat, but with the presence of thought, philosophical beginnings.
At the origins of sambo in the USSR stood a wonderful coach - Anatoly Kharlampiev. This man is not just a trainer, he is a talented researcher who has managed to put together several schools of classical martial arts, creating very effective methods for self-defense. People who are familiar with the activities of Anatoly Arkadyevich, and October 29 2013 turned 107 years since his birthday, they say that he managed to create the impossible. Based on the technology of wrestling, fistfighting, and even the style of fencing, he produced the new martial art, which was successfully cultivated in the USSR and continues to be popular in Russia.
In addition to Anatoly Kharlampiev, the fathers of the sambo school are Viktor Spiridonov and Vasily Oschepkov. In addition to being directly involved in the creation of a sambo school, Vasily Oschepkov actively engaged in the distribution of such martial arts as judo in the USSR.
One of the prestigious modern sambo tournaments is the tournament named after Anatoly Kharlampiev.
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

К 75-летнему юбилею самбо

Есть люди, которые считают, что такое боевое искусство как самбо пришло в нашу страну из какой-либо зарубежной страны. Но самбо – это искусство боя, которое родилось именно у нас. Редкий случай, но для этого вида единоборств известны не только те люди, которые стояли у его истоков, но и точная дата рождения.
К 75-летнему юбилею самбо

Самбо (а расшифровывается это как «самооборона без оружия») появилось на свет в Советском Союзе в далёком 1938 году. 16 ноября самбо отмечает своё 75-летие – весомый юбилей, который объединяет всех людей, занимавшихся и занимающихся этим искусством ведения боя без использования какого-либо оружия.
Изучить то, как проводится самооборона видео уроки помогут каждому желающему. Но не нужно думать, что уже после просмотра пары видеоуроков вы превратитесь в настоящего профессионала, владеющего искусством самбо. Как и любому делу, самбо нужно отдаваться полностью, только в этом случае успех придёт к тому, кто решил освоить это боевое искусство.
Многие уверены, что самбо не несёт в себе ничего, кроме принципов ведения единоборств, но на самом деле – это целая философская школа. В этом самбо похоже на восточные единоборства – не своими методами ведения контактного боя, а именно наличием мысли, философского начала.
У истоков самбо в СССР стоял замечательный тренер – Анатолий Харлампиев. Этот человек – не просто тренер, это талантливый исследователь, который сумел собрать воедино несколько школ классических единоборств, создав весьма эффективные методы для самообороны. Люди, которые знакомятся с деятельностью Анатолия Аркадьевича, а 29 октября 2013 года исполнилось 107 лет со дня его рождения, говорят о том, что ему удалось создать невозможное. На основе технологии борьбы, кулачного боя и даже стиля фехтования он произвёл на свет новое боевое искусство, которое с успехом культивировалось в СССР и продолжает оставаться популярным в России.

Помимо Анатолия Харлампиева отцами школы самбо являются Виктор Спиридонов и Василий Ощепков. Помимо непосредственного участия в создании школы самбо Василий Ощепков активно занимался распространением в СССР такого вида единоборств как дзюдо.
Одним из престижных современных турниров по самбо является турнир, который носит имя Анатолия Харлампиева.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня