Military Review

The status of the Air Force fleet and the tasks of the KLA for the repair of equipment

6

Formally, all airbases (airbases) of the Russian Air Force have the status of permanent readiness units and must contain their fleet aviation equipment in good condition not less than 80% of the payroll. In fact, at present, the serviceability of the Air Force aircraft as a whole is only 42%, the serviceability of the combat aircraft is 49%. The most unfavorable airworthiness situation has developed with respect to the Tu-160 and long-range Tu-22 strategic bombers, MiG-25 reconnaissance aircraft, MiG-29 fighter jets, An-22 and L-410 transport aircraft, training L-39s, as well as special IL-80s and IL-82. The serviceability of these types of aircraft is only about 20-25%.


In 2013, the Air Force was in need of repair of 696 units of aircraft. It is assumed that in seven years 70% of the old equipment will be replaced by a new one, and in the 2020 year, only the 49 machines among those currently in service will need to be repaired. In this regard, the KLA is faced with the task of mastering the repair of new types of aircraft entering the troops: combat training Yak-130, Su-30 fighters, shock Su-34, transport An-140, An-124-100, SSJ 100 and others. Furthermore, in parallel with the repair enterprises need to be upgraded Su-27SM, Mig-29SM / TMB and MiG-31BM, transport IL-76PS-90 (A), air refueling IL-78M2, anti planes IL-38 ( "Novella ").

The task is also to organize on an ongoing basis special field repair brigades that will be in 24-hour state for urgent (unscheduled) repair of aircraft in parts. Along with the Air Force, enterprises must continue to repair aircraft of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, Federal Security Service, Emergencies Ministry and other structures of the State Aviation, as well as repair of aircraft delivered to foreign customers, and pre-sale preparation of aircraft for sales abroad from the presence of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.
Originator:
http://www.kommersant.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Wedmak
    Wedmak 31 October 2013 13: 51
    +1
    And why is it not heard anything about the new aircraft for naval aviation? MiG is good for Kuznetsov, but scouts? And anti-submariners? WHERE are new projects? Old ones will not be able to take off soon.
    1. FID
      FID 31 October 2013 14: 19
      +7
      There is in our country, a certain Poghosyan and Rogozin. I wish they could broadcast these questions ....
  2. 3935333
    3935333 31 October 2013 15: 21
    +1
    it is very offensive and incomprehensible that there are strategists on this list - namely Tu-160? !!!. And we also need to keep the Tu-22 of all modifications in 100% of combat readiness - these bombs and rocket submersibles will catch up with any democratizer and lately the yellow roosters from the middle non-empire who have gone wild! 29 flashing lights each - it's time to change them to SU-30,35 and God forbid we squander the production of intercepts of the MiG-31 (no one has ever had such birds and will never be - this is a fact! and we are fighting this unit with the help of traitors almost pissed away, the last upgraded BMs will live out their resource, and yet we don't have birds that can shoot down "raptors"
    1. FID
      FID 31 October 2013 15: 29
      +8
      Tu-22 of all modifications .... If KAPO used to produce a new car (Tu-22M3) every 10 working days (2 weeks from laying the slipway to rolling out to LIS), now, overhaul of one machine is up to THREE years. Debug control systems are invited from the side .... About times, about morals ...
      1. alex86
        alex86 31 October 2013 21: 38
        0
        Judging by the sound, the Tu-160 recently took off ... But this is little consolation ...
    2. POCC
      POCC 4 November 2013 02: 42
      0
      In Afghanistan, Amin, although he could be a bastard, he can take all the traitors in Il-76 to a height and landing without a parachute will be cheaper than re-educating. And you need to put in charge industrialists and highly spiritual people and not the shit that has now crept into power
  3. pahom54
    pahom54 31 October 2013 15: 38
    +1
    Hmm, the number of combat-ready aircraft is depressing ... So to speak, below the critical level ... And there is little time, plans for rearmament are outlined until 2020, but "friends" are pressing on from all sides, the Cold War is almost in full swing. In Soviet times, they somehow knew how and were able to mobilize reserves - both the economy, and scientific, and labor resources ... Something urgently needs to be done, and, it seems to me, although only material interests prevail in the cerebellum of the current generation, it is necessary to accept sharp decisions at the level of the president and government on the urgent rearmament of the armed forces. Better now to tighten your belts than let them sit on your neck ...
  4. alone
    alone 31 October 2013 21: 48
    0
    Formally, all the airbases (air groups) of the RF Air Force have the status of permanent readiness units and must contain their own fleet of aircraft in good condition at least 80% of the list. In fact, at the present time, the serviceability of Air Force aircraft as a whole is only 42%, the serviceability of combat aircraft is 49%. The most unfavorable airworthiness situation was with respect to the Tu-160 and Tu-22 long-range strategic bombers, the MiG-25 reconnaissance aircraft, the MiG-29 fighters, the An-22 and L-410 transport fighters, and the special L-39 fighters, as well as special Il-80 fighters and IL-82. The serviceability of these types of aircraft is only about 20-25%.


    Well, where are our gentlemen and comrades cap-breakers and Uryalkins? Something is not heard of them.
    but what is written in the article shows the whole depressing situation of combat and strategic aviation.
    I wonder what Rogozin will say about this? or again show for the 2020th year?
  5. igor.borov775
    igor.borov775 3 November 2013 17: 11
    0
    Hello gentlemen !!! They got worried, repair is almost impossible now, and there’s not much money left, like YOU have no eyes, and the approach needs to be radically changed, the production base urgently needs to be changed in the whole country, what’s interesting is it easier to build a new production than to mess around old workshops, New requirements you can’t put new technologies on the old production areas, It was for these purposes that the entire defense budget was calculated, A large share of the funds was laid for these purposes, Only after the construction of new industries the real production of those products that are needed by the Moscow Region will begin, Now the main thing is that were able to at least save something and not lose technology, the situation has not changed yet, From the construction of new industries to the mass production of a product, it takes at least 4 years, you’re all literate and consider it, and only then will this whole thing work, you can evaluate what Mr. Rogozin did, As far as we know, some productions are slightly shifted for another year. This is all that was reported to the President at the state council. Therefore, it often sounds It’s the number 16, Only then can we understand what kind of Government we have if we cannot keep our own word,

Состояние авиапарка ВВС и задачи ОАК по ремонту техники

Состояние авиапарка ВВС и задачи ОАК по ремонту техники

Формально все авиабазы (авиагруппы) ВВС РФ имеют статус частей постоянной готовности и должны содержать свой парк авиационной техники в исправности не менее чем на 80% от списочного состава. Фактически же в настоящее время исправность самолетов ВВС в целом составляет только 42%, исправность самолетов боевого состава — 49%. Наиболее неблагоприятная ситуация с летной годностью сложилась в отношении стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-160 и дальних Ту-22, разведчиков МиГ-25, истребителей МиГ-29, транспортных Ан-22 и L-410, учебных L-39, а также специальных Ил-80 и Ил-82. Исправность указанных типов самолетов составляет всего около 20-25%.

В 2013 году в ВВС нуждалось в ремонте 696 единиц авиационной техники. Предполагается, что через семь лет 70% старой техники будет заменено новой и в 2020 году в ремонте будут нуждаться уже только 49 машин из числа находящихся ныне на вооружении. В этой связи перед ОАК стоит задача освоения ремонта новых поступающих в войска типов самолетов: учебно-боевых Як-130, истребителей Су-30, ударных Су-34, транспортных Ан-140, Ан-124-100, SSJ 100 и других. Кроме того, параллельно с ремонтом на предприятиях должны быть модернизированы истребители Су-27СМ, МиГ-29СМ/СМТ и МиГ-31БМ, транспортные Ил-76ПС-90(А), воздушные заправщики Ил-78М2, противолодочные самолеты Ил-38 ("Новелла").

Ставится также задача организации на постоянной основе специальных выездных ремонтных бригад, которые будут находиться в состоянии 24-часовой готовности к срочному (внеплановому) ремонту авиатехники в частях. Наряду с ВВС предприятия должны продолжить ремонт авиатехники МВД, ФСБ, МЧС и других структур госавиации, а также ремонт самолетов, поставленных иностранным заказчикам, и предпродажную подготовку авиатехники для продаж за рубеж из наличия Минобороны РФ.
Первоисточник: http://www.kommersant.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Wedmak 31 октября 2013 13:51
    И почему это не слышно ничего о новых самолетах для морской авиации? МиГ-и для Кузнецова - это хорошо, а разведчики? А противолодочники? ГДЕ новые проекты? Старые уже скоро взлететь не смогут.
    1. ССИ 31 октября 2013 14:19
      Есть в нашей стране, некто Погосян и Рогозин. Вот бы им эти вопросы транслировать....
  2. 3935333 31 октября 2013 15:21
    очень обидно и непонятно , что в этом списке стратеги - а именно Ту-160?!!!. Да и Ту-22 всех модификаций нам надо держать в 100% боевой готовности- эти бомбометы и ракетодубины страху нагонят на любого демократизатора и на в последнее время охеревших в конец желтых петухов из срединной неИмперии! по 29 мигалкам- их пора менять на СУ-30,35 и не дай бог мы просрем производство перехватов МИГ-31(таких никогда ни у кого не было птичек и не будет- это факт!, а мы эту единицу боевую с помощью предателей почти просрали, доживут свой ресурс последнии апгэженые БМы и все- нету у нас птичек способных сбивать "рапторы"
    3935333
    1. ССИ 31 октября 2013 15:29
      Ту-22 всех модификаций.... Если раньше КАПО выпускал новую машину (Ту-22М3) каждые 10 рабочих дней (2 недели от закладки стапеля до выкатки в ЛИС), то теперь, кап.ремонт одной машины - до ТРЕХ лет. Отлаживать системы управления приглашают со стороны.... О времена, о нравы...
      1. alex86 31 октября 2013 21:38
        Недавно, судя по звуку, Ту-160 взлетал... Но это слабое утешение...
    2. pocc 4 ноября 2013 02:42
      В Афгане Амин хоть и сволочь был но можно у него взять- всех предателей в Ил-76 на высоту и десан т без парашюта дешевле будет чем перевоспитывать А ставить во главе надо производственников и людей высокодуховных а не д ьмо которое сейчас пролезло во власть
      pocc
  3. pahom54 31 октября 2013 15:38
    Мда, количество боеготовых самолетов угнетает... Так сказать, ниже критического уровня... И времени то мало, планы-то перевооружения намечены до 2020 года, а вот "друзья" со всех сторон поджимают, практически уже вовсю идет холодная война. В советское время как-то умели и могли мобилизовать резервы - и экономику, и научные, и трудовые ресурсы... Что-то срочно необходимо делать, и, мне кажется, хотя у нынешнего поколения в мозжечке преобладают только материальные интересы, необходимо принимать резкие решения на уровне президента и правительства о срочном перевооружении вооруженных сил. Лучше сейчас пояса поджать, чем дать сесть себе на шею...
    pahom54
  4. одинокий 31 октября 2013 21:48
    Формально все авиабазы (авиагруппы) ВВС РФ имеют статус частей постоянной готовности и должны содержать свой парк авиационной техники в исправности не менее чем на 80% от списочного состава. Фактически же в настоящее время исправность самолетов ВВС в целом составляет только 42%, исправность самолетов боевого состава — 49%. Наиболее неблагоприятная ситуация с летной годностью сложилась в отношении стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-160 и дальних Ту-22, разведчиков МиГ-25, истребителей МиГ-29, транспортных Ан-22 и L-410, учебных L-39, а также специальных Ил-80 и Ил-82. Исправность указанных типов самолетов составляет всего около 20-25%.


    ну и где наши господа и товарищи шапкозакидатели и урялкины?что то не слышно их.
    а вот то что написано в статье,показывает всю удручающее положение боевой и стратегической авиации.
    интересно что скажет по этому поводу Рогозин? или опять покажет на 2020-й год?
  5. igor.borov775 3 ноября 2013 17:11
    Господа привет!!! Заволновались,Сейчас ремонт дело почти неподъемное,, Да и средств не так много отпускается, Здесь как и У ВАС что глаз нет, И подход надо кардинально менять, во всей стране срочно нужно менять производственную базу, Что интересно легче построить новое производство чем возиться в старых цехах,Новые требования новые технологии не воткнешь на старые площади производств,Именно для этих целей и был просчитан весь оборонный бюджет,Большая доля средств заложена для этих целей,Только после постройки новых производств начнется настоящий выпуск тех изделий что нужны МО,Сейчас главное что смогли хоть что-то сохранить и не потерять технологии, Ситуация пока не изменится,От постройки новых производств до выпуска массово изделия нужно минимум 4 года,Вы все грамотные вот и считайте а только тогда все это дело заработает Вы сможете оценить что сделал г Рогозин,Насколько известно некоторые производства чуть сдвинуты еще на год,Это все что было на гос-совете доложено Президенту, Поэтому очень часто звучит циферка 16 год,Только тогда мы сможем понять что за Правительство находится у нас если не может держать собствыное слово,

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня