Military Review

Belarus will receive the Russian C-300

26
October 29 held a regular joint meeting of the Board of the Ministries of Defense of Russia and Belarus. One of the results of this event was the statements by the head of the Russian military department S. Shoigu concerning the development of a unified regional air defense system. In order to increase the potential of the Belarusian air defense, Russia intends to transfer to it four C-300 anti-aircraft missile systems.


Belarus will receive the Russian C-300


The future transfer of anti-aircraft systems will be carried out in accordance with the current program for creating a unified air defense system. In 2009, Russia and Belarus signed an agreement according to which both countries should build a common system for protecting their airspace. The construction of a single regional air defense system is based on the existing units of the two armies. Over the past years, the possibility of transferring or selling to Belarus new Russian anti-aircraft systems, which will help update its air defense system, as well as provide it with maximum combat capabilities, has been repeatedly discussed. For example, it was previously claimed that the Belarusian military could get several divisions armed with the latest S-400 air defense systems. However, as follows from the latter News, Belarus will use the systems of previous models for the time being.

In February, 2009, when the two countries signed an agreement to create a unified regional air defense system, it was claimed that five air force units, ten anti-aircraft missile units, five radio engineering units and one electronic warfare unit would protect the airspace of Russia and Belarus. In the spring of last year's 2012, there were reports that, by the beginning of 2013, the Russian and Belarusian armed forces would complete the creation of a digital air defense control system. At the same time, the first information about the organization of the management system appeared. As stated, the control system should operate in an automated mode under the control of a joint command. To speed up and simplify combat work, the decision to attack a target must be made by the command post, which first received information about it.

In the course of creating a unified regional air defense system, there were regular reports of planned military equipment. Thus, according to some sources, the question of the possibility of supplying Belarus with the latest C-400 anti-aircraft missile systems, which now serve only in the Russian armed forces, is currently under consideration. Previously there were reports that in order for the unified air defense system to work effectively and to protect against threats from the west, the Russian side is required to deploy at least 16 C-400 air defense missile systems. In addition, a number of these complexes can be deployed on the Belarusian territory or even sold to the neighboring state.

At the moment, everything suggests that Russia does not intend to transfer or sell the latest anti-aircraft missile systems. At the same time, the Russian side is going to transfer four C-300 systems to the Belarusian military. A specific modification of this technique has not yet been reported. Most likely, Belarus will receive anti-aircraft systems of the latest modifications of the C-300P family.

As part of the creation of a common air defense system, Russia and Belarus are now preparing a new treaty, according to which Russian territory will be located aviation base. Since 2015, at the air base in the city of Lida, remaining from Soviet times, the Russian fighter regiment will begin to be on duty. The Belarusian side will deal with the arrangement of the base, and the Russian military will help her in this. According to the Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Air Force V. Bondarev, for the first time only the Russian military will serve on the base, but in the future, the joint use of this object is possible. In this case, the first aircraft will be transferred to a new base before the end of this year.

The transfer of anti-aircraft missile systems to Belarus and the creation of an air base will significantly enhance the capabilities of the unified air defense system and protect Russia from threats from the western direction. It is worth noting that Russia intends to cooperate in the field of air defense not only with Belarus. In January of this year, an agreement was signed with Kazakhstan. In accordance with this document, the Russian and Kazakh military will build another single air defense system, designed to protect the airspace of the two countries from attacks from the south.

In the future, it is expected to sign agreements with Armenia, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. Thanks to these documents, a single zone of air defense should appear above the Commonwealth of Independent States, the protection of which will be taken up by military personnel from all countries. After the completion of the creation of regional air defense systems, the CIS countries will start building a common management system. The latter will allow combining the efforts of the joint Western, Caucasian and Central Asian air defense systems.


On the materials of the sites:
http://itar-tass.com/
http://lenta.ru/
http://vz.ru/
Author:
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 1 November 2013 09: 38 New
    +1
    The strengthening of the western borders of Russia is welcome, and the Belarusians will sleep peacefully!
    1. Versed
      Versed 4 November 2013 09: 23 New
      -2
      Your Syrian "brothers" also received C300, but it doesn't help them.
      Interestingly, if you start boiling, how will it (c300) help your Belarusian brothers? The answer is no way. lol
  2. Bongo
    Bongo 1 November 2013 09: 53 New
    +3
    The question is where will Russia take these complexes? According to official statements, the production of C-300P in our country is minimized and replaced by C-400. Only the air defense system from its own armed forces remains.
    1. pawel57
      pawel57 1 November 2013 21: 06 New
      0
      Yes, the old man said that they promised junk, besides they hadn’t given it yet, they only promised, as in Syria
    2. DimychDV
      DimychDV 2 November 2013 08: 02 New
      -1
      We have in the Far East, I know, there is a part of the air defense with S-300 systems nearby. Taking into account the cunning *** of the Japanese, electronically filled South Koreans with amers and fraternal xeroge copiers in the PRC, ours can change their weapons to the latest systems, and these can be prevented and transferred to the West. Suppose something like this ... But they will not be put on combat duty, it’s not the old, but the updated Be-U, dear Old Man Lukashenko ...
      1. Bongo
        Bongo 2 November 2013 14: 17 New
        0
        What are the newest systems? For 4, the 2 of the C-400 division was put into service. Or do we have something new? Be realistic.
  3. ruslan207
    ruslan207 1 November 2013 10: 09 New
    0
    On storage bases, how do they upgrade from?
    1. Bongo
      Bongo 1 November 2013 10: 13 New
      +4
      Most of the S-300 air defense systems of the PT and PS modifications are at the storage bases. Even the "new" S-300PM, which has been in the army for at least 20 years, the last complexes for our army were pasted in 1994.
    2. DimychDV
      DimychDV 2 November 2013 08: 07 New
      -2
      This option is again possible. Recently the ropes were sharpened about Rosrezerv, and a knowledgeable person said that in some places we have unbroken new systems. In case of replenishment of combat losses and whether creative torpor of the current personnel. The ingenious ordinary Einstein will poke carnations somewhere in the wrong direction - from which then to shoot the burnt out complex? ..
      1. Bongo
        Bongo 2 November 2013 14: 14 New
        +3
        The Rosrezerv is related to C-300, about the same as Gazprom to weapons-grade plutonium. laughing
  4. ruslan207
    ruslan207 1 November 2013 10: 26 New
    0
    So what do you think will transmit the latest no, upgrade will replace electronics
    1. Bongo
      Bongo 1 November 2013 10: 42 New
      +3
      Apparently you do not know the difference between the modifications of PT-PS and PM. In the early komleks modern missiles do not use. To modernize them with low residual resource is pointless, it is easier to build new ones.
      1. ruslan207
        ruslan207 1 November 2013 11: 02 New
        -3
        Here in 2009 they delivered c300ps upgraded now you can use missiles 150 km residual life it's not a landing gear they produce
        1. Bongo
          Bongo 1 November 2013 11: 05 New
          +3
          More in detail please, who modernized and where?
          1. ruslan207
            ruslan207 1 November 2013 11: 44 New
            -2
            In Russia, but now in Belarus they are also modernizing
            1. Bongo
              Bongo 2 November 2013 01: 13 New
              +3
              What business? laughing Do not be unfounded.
              1. DimychDV
                DimychDV 2 November 2013 08: 11 New
                0
                She, well, for sure - a shpien. 8(((
                And a whole colonel!
          2. DimychDV
            DimychDV 2 November 2013 08: 10 New
            +1
            What a lope man, ha? What a lope man? Do you think Popandopulo will tell everyone who crosses, what do we have in our gang of 65 people ???
  5. twister
    twister 1 November 2013 10: 47 New
    0
    Yankees in Poland --- we are in Belarus! drinks
    1. Akim
      Akim 1 November 2013 13: 49 New
      0
      Quote: twister
      Yankees in Poland --- we are in Belarus

      There is Janeck in Poland, but the Yankees do not have a normal base there.
  6. scientist
    scientist 1 November 2013 12: 00 New
    0
    I wonder how the creation of the Unified Air Defense System between Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan is consistent with the intention of the latter to acquire French and German radar, as well as Spanish electronic warfare systems.
    In particular, $ 403 million was allocated for the purchase of the first GM-2014 radar in 20, which is approximately 3 times the cost of the Russian Gamma-C1 analogue and twice the 96L6 combat mode radar, the latter significantly superior to the French GM-403 in their performance characteristics.
    Probably, Belarus, too, proceeding from "its strategic" considerations, transferred to China all of its air defense automated control system technology, in addition, Agat supplies components for air defense automated control systems to a number of Arab countries. Surely, when the aerospace defense system is created, the Belarusian technology leakage channel will significantly expand.
    1. neon2003
      neon2003 1 November 2013 12: 45 New
      0
      I think they’re unlikely to tell us why they buy Western counterparts, on the other hand there is a thought: studying, comparing and improving their technologies, stupidly copying (like the Chinese), and, as a last resort, reselling ...
    2. DimychDV
      DimychDV 2 November 2013 08: 14 New
      0
      Well, you understand that their Kazakh defense officials also envy Serdyukov’s laurels. They also want to cut money. Especially if Western systems are not compatible with ours. They’ll put somewhere nt in Ala-Tau the geoprobes to track ... Or just gilded boards will be stolen for memory ...
  7. Alexasmi
    Alexasmi 1 November 2013 12: 10 New
    +1
    Quote: twister
    Yankees in Poland --- we are in Belarus! drinks

    Let us not believe that the Yankees will modernize the Soviet complex instead of shoving their Patriot. And the PT and PS to "reach" at least to the level of PM is quite difficult and costly and does not make sense at all, because in fact, you need to completely throw out the old equipment and install new, they are too different. In Belarus, at one time, the old three hundred cars were repaired, the little ones were modernized, but they will never reach the level of the last PMs.
    1. Akim
      Akim 1 November 2013 13: 52 New
      0
      Quote: AlexAsmi
      Let me not believe that the Yankees will modernize the Soviet complex instead of not shoving their Patriot.

      The Poles are interested in acquiring the French Asters.
  8. Prapor-527
    Prapor-527 1 November 2013 14: 17 New
    +3
    Quote: Akim
    There is Janeck in Poland, but the Yankees do not have a normal base there.
    They do not have bases, but they "have" Poland ... hi
  9. Internal combustion engine
    Internal combustion engine 1 November 2013 16: 36 New
    +1
    It’s good that no one is threatening Belarus yet. Otherwise, Putin would have banned the supply of anti-aircraft guns.
  10. Andrei1409
    Andrei1409 1 November 2013 18: 21 New
    +2
    Quote: ICE
    It’s good that no one is threatening Belarus yet. Otherwise, Putin would have banned the supply of anti-aircraft guns.

    I didn’t forbid him to Syria and forbid him to Belarus, I don’t believe him, if anyone threatens us, they will be in every yard.
  11. Romanychby
    Romanychby 1 November 2013 22: 18 New
    +3
    Quote: Sveik
    Correctly spelled Belarus, or the Republic of Belarus. How much can you repeat? In Belarus, no one writes the Russian Federation or Russia with errors.
    Have a conscience

    I completely agree with you. The Republic of Belarus is a state called! Stop distorting the name. It's uncivilized. And minus - a low deed!
  12. Romanychby
    Romanychby 1 November 2013 22: 30 New
    0
    And on the topic, Belarus is a buffer zone between the West and the Russian Federation. So, if you want, you don’t want to, you will have to strengthen this zone. Although, for the last 50 years, the leaders of the then USSR and present-day Russia are prone to inappropriate actions (they can change their minds).
  13. Romanychby
    Romanychby 1 November 2013 23: 05 New
    +3
    Remember the beginning of the Second World War. It was Belarus that took the brunt of fascist Germany. Thanks to the incredible courage of our grandfathers and great-grandfathers, the fascists got bogged down in defense, giving time for the regrouping of the main forces. So, brothers Russians, let's be friends. Russia and Belarus - Must always be together.
    1. vadson
      vadson 2 November 2013 01: 09 New
      +2
      duck seems to be against our friendship, Europe is only against and both fraternal peoples are only FOR, in principle, what we are observing!
  14. zyablik.olga
    zyablik.olga 3 November 2013 11: 41 New
    +6
    It’s not at all the fact that in case of deterioration of relations with Minsk, these complexes will act in the interests of Russia.
  15. Reasonable, 2,3
    Reasonable, 2,3 8 November 2013 19: 15 New
    0
    Quote: Kovrovsky
    The strengthening of the western borders of Russia is welcome, and the Belarusians will sleep peacefully!

    Guys! who knows about the complex "morpheus"? I argued with a friend, on the skate. I say that there is no such thing, answer the guys.
  16. Alexasmi
    Alexasmi 9 November 2013 15: 25 New
    +1
    Quote: Reasonable, 2,3

    Guys! who knows about the complex "morpheus"? I argued with a friend, on the skate. I say that there is no such thing, answer the guys.

    Complex "Morpheus" exists, is at the stage of development and production of prototypes.

Белоруссия получит российские ЗРК С-300

29 октября состоялось очередное совместное заседание Коллегии министерств обороны России и Белоруссии. Одним из результатов этого мероприятия стали заявления главы российского военного ведомства С. Шойгу, касающиеся развития единой региональной системы противовоздушной обороны. С целью повышения потенциала белорусской ПВО Россия намерена передать ей четыре зенитных ракетных комплекса С-300.

Белоруссия получит российские ЗРК С-300


Будущая передача зенитных комплексов будет проведена в соответствии с текущей программой создания единой системы ПВО. В 2009 году Россия и Белоруссия подписали договор, согласно которому обе страны должны построить общую систему защиты своего воздушного пространства. Строительство единой региональной системы ПВО ведется на основе существующих подразделений двух армий. В течение последних лет неоднократно обсуждалась возможность передачи или продажи Белоруссии новых российских зенитных комплексов, которые помогут обновить ее систему противовоздушной обороны, а также обеспечат ей максимальные боевые возможности. К примеру, ранее утверждалось, что белорусские военные могут получить несколько дивизионов, вооруженные новейшими ЗРК С-400. Тем не менее, как следует из последних новостей, Белоруссия пока будет использовать системы предыдущих моделей.


В феврале 2009 года, когда две страны подписали договор о создании единой региональной системы ПВО, утверждалось, что защиту воздушного пространства России и Белоруссии будут осуществлять пять воинских частей из состава ВВС, десять зенитно-ракетных частей, пять радиотехнических и одно подразделение радиоэлектронной борьбы. Весной прошлого 2012 года появились сообщения, согласно которым к началу 2013-го российские и белорусские вооруженные силы завершат создание цифровой системы управления средствами ПВО. Тогда же появились первые сведения об организации работы системы управления. Как утверждалось, система управления должна работать в автоматизированном режиме под управлением совместного командования. Для ускорения и упрощения боевой работы решение об атаке цели должен принимать командный пункт, первым получивший информацию о ней.

В ходе создания единой региональной системы противовоздушной обороны регулярно появлялись сообщения о планируемой к применению военной техники. Так, согласно некоторым источникам, в настоящее время продолжается рассмотрение вопроса о возможности поставок Белоруссии новейших зенитных ракетных комплексов С-400, которые сейчас служат только в российских вооруженных силах. Ранее поступали сообщения, согласно которым для эффективной работы единой системы ПВО и защиты от угроз с западного направления от российской стороны требуется развернуть не менее 16 дивизионов ЗРК С-400. Кроме того, некоторое количество этих комплексов может быть развернуто на белорусской территории или даже продано соседнему государству.

На данный момент все говорит о том, что Россия пока не намерена передавать или продавать новейшие зенитные ракетные комплексы. При этом российская сторона собирается передать белорусским военным четыре системы С-300. Конкретная модификация этой техники пока не сообщалась. Вероятнее всего, Белоруссия получит зенитные системы последних модификаций семейства С-300П.

В рамках создания общей системы противовоздушной обороны Россия и Белоруссия сейчас готовят новый договор, в соответствии с которым на белорусской территории разместится российская авиационная база. С 2015 года на авиабазе в городе Лида, оставшейся с советских времен, начнет нести дежурство российский истребительный полк. Обустройством базы займется белорусская сторона, а российские военные помогут ей в этом. По словам главнокомандующего ВВС России В. Бондарева, в течение первого времени на базе будут служить только российские военные, но в дальнейшем возможно совместное использование этого объекта. При этом первые самолеты будут переведены на новую базу до конца текущего года.

Передача Белоруссии зенитных ракетных комплексов и создание авиабазы позволят значительно повысить возможности единой системы противовоздушной обороны и защитить Россию от угроз с западного направления. Стоит отметить, Россия намерена сотрудничать в области ПВО не только с Белоруссией. В январе этого года был подписан договор с Казахстаном. В соответствии с этим документом российские и казахские военные построят еще одну единую систему ПВО, призванную защищать воздушное пространство двух стран от нападений с юга.

В дальнейшем ожидается подписание договоров с Арменией, Таджикистаном и Узбекистаном. Благодаря этим документам над Содружеством независимых государств должна появиться единая зона противовоздушной обороны, охраной которой займутся военнослужащие всех стран. После завершения создания региональных систем ПВО страны СНГ займутся строительством общей системы управления. Последняя позволит объединить усилия созданных совместных западной, кавказской и центральноазиатской систем противовоздушной обороны.


По материалам сайтов:
http://itar-tass.com/
http://lenta.ru/
http://vz.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. Kovrovsky 1 ноября 2013 09:38
    Укрепление западных рубежей России можно только приветствовать, да и братья белорусы будут спать спокойно!
    Kovrovsky
    1. Versed 4 ноября 2013 09:23
      Ваши сирийские "братья" тоже получили С300, только вот оно им не помогает.
      Интересно, если начнется кипишь, то как оно (с300) поможет вашим белорусским братьям? Ответ - никак. lol
      Versed
  2. Bongo 1 ноября 2013 09:53
    Вопрос откуда эти коплексы возьмёт Россия? По официальным заявлениям производство С-300П в нашей стране свёрнуто и заменено С-400. Остаются только ЗРК из состава собственных вооруженных сил.
    1. pawel57 1 ноября 2013 21:06
      Да батько сказал что обещают старье, к тому же еще не дали, только обещают, как в Сирии
      pawel57
    2. ДимычДВ 2 ноября 2013 08:02
      У нас на ДВ, я знаю, неподалеку стоит часть ПВО с системами С-300. С учётом хитромуд***ватых японцев, электронно-начинённых южнокорейцев с амерами и братских ксерожелезокопировщиков в КНР - наши могут сменить их вооружение на новейшие системы, а эти отпрофилактировать и перебросить на Запад. Предположим, как-то так... Но на боевое дежурство ставить-то будут не старьё, а подновлённое Бэ-У, уважаемый батька Лукашенко...
      ДимычДВ
      1. Bongo 2 ноября 2013 14:17
        Какие новейшие системы? За 4года на вооружение поступило 2 дивизиона С-400. Или у нас что поновей есть? Будьте реалистом.
  3. ruslan207 1 ноября 2013 10:09
    На базах хранения как откуда модернизируют
    1. Bongo 1 ноября 2013 10:13
      На базах хранения находятся по большей части ЗРК С-300 модификаций ПТ И ПС. Даже "новым" С-300ПМ находящимя в войсках минимум по 20 лет, последние комплексы для нашей армии были паставлены в 1994 году.
    2. ДимычДВ 2 ноября 2013 08:07
      Вот и этот вариант опять же возможен. Недавно про Росрезерв лясы точили, а знающий человек сказал, что кое-где у нас неезженные новые системы хранятся. На случай восполнения боевых потерь и ли творческого головотяпства текущего личного состава. Ткнёт гениальный рядовой Эйнштейн по любознательности куда-то не туда гвоздик - из чего тогда стрелять перегоревшему комплексу?..
      ДимычДВ
      1. Bongo 2 ноября 2013 14:14
        Росрезерв имеет отношение к С-300, примерно такое же как Газпром к оружейному плутонию. laughing
  4. ruslan207 1 ноября 2013 10:26
    Так вы что думаете передадут новейшие нет ,модернизируют заменят электронику
    1. Bongo 1 ноября 2013 10:42
      Видимо вы разницы между модификациями ПТ-ПС и ПМ не знаете. На ранних комлексах современные ракеты не используют. Модернизировать их с низким остаточным ресурсом-бесмысленно, проще построить новые.
      1. ruslan207 1 ноября 2013 11:02
        Вот в 2009 поставили с300пс модернизировали сейчас можно использовать ракеты 150 км остаточный ресурс это же не самолет шасси они сами выпускают
        1. Bongo 1 ноября 2013 11:05
          Поподробней пожалуйста, кто модернизировал и где?
          1. ruslan207 1 ноября 2013 11:44
            В России но сейчас и в Беларуси тоже модернизируют
            1. Bongo 2 ноября 2013 01:13
              На каком предриятии? laughing Не будьте голословным.
              1. ДимычДВ 2 ноября 2013 08:11
                Нее, ну точно - шпиён. 8(((
                А ещё целый полковник!
                ДимычДВ
          2. ДимычДВ 2 ноября 2013 08:10
            Щто скока человек, га? Що скока человек? Думаешь Попандопуло каждому встречному-поперечному расскажет, що у нас в банде 65 человек???
            ДимычДВ
  5. twister 1 ноября 2013 10:47
    Янки в Польше --- мы в Белоруссии! drinks
    1. Akim 1 ноября 2013 13:49
      Цитата: twister
      Янки в Польше --- мы в Белоруссии

      В Польше есть Янек, но янки там не имеют нормальной базы.
      Akim
  6. ученый 1 ноября 2013 12:00
    Интересно как согласуется создание Единой системы ПВО между Россией, Белоруссией и Казахстаном с намерением последнего приобретать французике и немецкие РЛС, а так же испанские средства РЭБ?
    Вчастности, на приобретение первой РЛС GM-403 в 2014 году выделено 20млн$, что примерно в 3 раза превышает стоимость российского аналога Гамма-С1 и в два раза РЛС боевого режима 96Л6, причем последние по своим ТТХ значительно превосходят французские GM-403.
    Белоруссия видимо тоже исходя из "своих стратегических" соображений передала Китаю всю свою технологию АСУ ПВО, кроме того "Агат" поставляет компоненты АСУ ПВО в целый ряд арабских стран. Наверняка при создание системы ВКО белорусский канал утечки технологий значительно расшириться.
    1. neon2003 1 ноября 2013 12:45
      я думаю нам вряд ли скажут для чего покупают западные аналоги,с другой стороны есть мысль: изучение,сравнение и улучшение своих технологий,тупо копирование (как китайцы) ,ну и на крайний случай перепродажа...
      neon2003
    2. ДимычДВ 2 ноября 2013 08:14
      Ну вы же понимаете, что у них Ъиха казахские обороные чиновники тоже завидуют лаврам Сердюкова. Им тоже попилить денег хочется. Особенно если западные системы с нашими не совместимы окажутся. Поставят где-нть в Ала-Тау геозонды отслеживать... Или просто золочёные платы себе на память откурочат...
      ДимычДВ
  7. AlexAsmi 1 ноября 2013 12:10
    Цитата: twister
    Янки в Польше --- мы в Белоруссии! drinks

    Позвольте не поверить, что янки будут модернизировать советский комплекс вместо того, чтобы не пихнуть свой Патриот. А ПТ и ПС "дотянуть" хотя-бы до уровня ПМ довольно сложно и затратно и вообще не имеет смысла, т.к. по сути нужно полностью выкинуть старое оборудование и установить новое, слишком разные они. В Белоруссии в своё время подремонтировали старые трёхсотки, мальца модернизировав, но до уровня последних ПМов они никогда не дотянутся.
    1. Akim 1 ноября 2013 13:52
      Цитата: AlexAsmi
      Позвольте не поверить, что янки будут модернизировать советский комплекс вместо того, чтобы не пихнуть свой Патриот.

      Поляки заинтересованны в приобретении французских Астеров.
      Akim
  8. Prapor-527 1 ноября 2013 14:17
    Цитата: Akim
    В Польше есть Янек, но янки там не имеют нормальной базы.
    Базы не имеют, а Польшу "имеют"... hi
  9. ДВС 1 ноября 2013 16:36
    Хорошо что Белоруссии пока никто не угрожает. А иначе Путин бы запретил поставки зениток.
  10. Andrei1409 1 ноября 2013 18:21
    Цитата: ДВС
    Хорошо что Белоруссии пока никто не угрожает. А иначе Путин бы запретил поставки зениток.

    В Сирию не запретил а в Беларусь запретит, кхе не верю, если будет кто нам угрожать будут они в каждом дворе стоять.
    Andrei1409
  11. Romanychby 1 ноября 2013 22:18
    Цитата: Sveik
    Правильно пишется Беларусь, или Республика Беларусь. Сколько можно повторять? В РБ никто не пишет РФ или Россия с ошибками.
    Совесть имейте

    Полностью согласен с Вами.Республика Беларусь-это государство называется!Хватит коверкать название.Это некультурно.И минусовать - низкий поступок!
    Romanychby
  12. Romanychby 1 ноября 2013 22:30
    А по теме-Беларусь является буферной зоной между Западом и РФ.Так что,хочешь-не хочешь,а укреплять эту зону придется.Хотя,последние лет 50 руководители тогдашнего СССР и нынешней России склонны к неадекватным поступкам(могут передумать).
    Romanychby
  13. Romanychby 1 ноября 2013 23:05
    Вспомните начало ВОВ.Ведь именно Беларусь приняла на себя основной удар фашистской германии.Благодаря невероятной отваге наших дедов и прадедов,фашисты увязли в обороне,дав таким образом время на перегруппировку основных сил.Так что,братья-Россияне,давайте дружить.Россия и Беларусь-должны быть всегда вместе.
    Romanychby
    1. vadson 2 ноября 2013 01:09
      дак вроде против нашей дружбы эуропа только против а оба братских народа только ЗА, в принципе что и наблюдаем!
  14. zyablik.olga 3 ноября 2013 11:41
    Совсем не факт, что в случае ухудшения отношений с Минском эти комплексы будут действовать в интересах России.
  15. Разумный,2,3 8 ноября 2013 19:15
    Цитата: Kovrovsky
    Укрепление западных рубежей России можно только приветствовать, да и братья белорусы будут спать спокойно!

    Ребят! кто про комлекс-"морфей" знает?С приятелем поспорил,на конькЪ.Я -говорю,что нет такого,ответьте ребят.
    Разумный,2,3
  16. AlexAsmi 9 ноября 2013 15:25
    Цитата: Разумный,2,3

    Ребят! кто про комлекс-"морфей" знает?С приятелем поспорил,на конькЪ.Я -говорю,что нет такого,ответьте ребят.

    Коплекс "Морфей" существует, находится на этапе разработки и производства опытных образцов.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня