Military Review

More than 160 surprise readiness tests conducted in the Southern Military District

6
More than 160 surprise readiness tests conducted in the Southern Military District

In the 2013 school year, the integrated commissions of the Southern Military District (Southern Military District) conducted more than 160 surprise checks of the combat readiness and combat capability of formations and military units of the district. Particular attention was paid to the issues of the transfer of troops to the highest levels of combat readiness and their ability to perform tasks for their intended purpose.


In the course of inspections, the subunits raised the alarm, and then they made multi-kilometer marches to training grounds in the Krasnodar and Stavropol Territories, the Rostov, Astrakhan and Volgograd regions. On the march, the servicemen worked on the orientation of unfamiliar terrain, the organization of hiking and all-round support during halts and stops, and repelling the attacks of a conditional enemy.

At the landfills, military personnel performed a number of practical tasks, including the conduct of hostilities in difficult terrain with the firing of all types of standard weapons.

The pilots of the Southern Military District in the conditions as close as possible to the combat, worked out the elements of maneuvering during the air battle, conducted reconnaissance and fire destruction of targets, worked out the order of joint actions with attached units and redeployed to alternate airfields, where they replenished ammunition and refueled.

Ships of the Caspian flotillawho took part in one of the inspections launched simultaneously missiles from four directions from 3 ships of various projects and the Bal coastal missile complex with the defeat of a complex naval target imitating a detachment of surface ships.

An analysis of the activities carried out has shown that the troops (forces) of the military district are able, within the established time limits, to bring themselves to the highest levels of combat readiness and carry out the tasks assigned to them.
Author:
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rrrd
    rrrd 1 November 2013 08: 58
    +1
    Hard to learn, easy in battle!
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 1 November 2013 09: 11
    +2
    Actually, 600 exercises are planned for next year.
    I am glad that the army has now stopped digging potatoes at the dachas of the Kremlin generals.
  3. TAIM
    TAIM 1 November 2013 09: 25
    +1
    Southern VO is one of the strongest in our army. at least it can solve the whole range of tasks in its strategic direction.
  4. pahom54
    pahom54 1 November 2013 10: 38
    0
    Everything described only pleases. Enough to sit in the barracks and trample down the parade ground with military boots, combat training, combat coordination - above all, and this is now being purposefully implemented. Amusement troops marching in parades are not needed by any state (more precisely, there is a Kremlin regiment - let it show the beauty for the people and tourists). Well, the troops of the Southern Military District need this first of all.
  5. Leshka
    Leshka 1 November 2013 11: 10
    +1
    yesterday turntables were flying over us in musk deer or drills or terrorists
    1. alone
      alone 1 November 2013 22: 34
      0
      hollowed a group of terrorists. in Kabarda was introduced KTO
  6. Nikor
    Nikor 1 November 2013 11: 25
    0
    Soon (I hope) it will not be interesting to anyone (except the military) as it will be taken for granted)))
  7. nazgul-ishe
    nazgul-ishe 1 November 2013 11: 47
    0
    It’s good that they began to move the army, but they stagnated.
    1. Migari
      Migari 1 November 2013 12: 26
      +2
      I agree, firstly, during sudden inspections, problem areas are clearly visible, which we hope will be eliminated, and not hushed up, for good reporting. After the events in South Ossetia, in the troops of the Southern Federal District. a lot of new good technology comes in. The fleet in the Air Force is being updated.

В Южном военном округе проведено более 160 внезапных проверок боевой готовности

В Южном военном округе проведено более 160 внезапных проверок боевой готовности

В 2013 учебном году комплексные комиссии управления Южного военного округа (ЮВО) провели более 160 внезапных проверок боевой готовности и боеспособности соединений и воинских частей округа. Особое внимание при этом уделялось вопросам перевода войск в высшие степени боевой готовности и их способности выполнять задачи по предназначению.

В ходе проверок подразделения поднимали по тревоге, а затем они совершали многокилометровые марши на полигоны в Краснодарском, Ставропольском краях, Ростовской, Астраханской и Волгоградской областях. На марше военнослужащие отрабатывали вопросы ориентирования незнакомом местности, организации походного охранения и всестороннего обеспечения на привалах и остановках, отражения нападений условного противника.

На полигонах военнослужащие выполняли ряд практических задач, в том числе по ведению боевых действий в труднопроходимой местности с проведением боевых стрельб из всех видов штатного вооружения.


Летчики ЮВО в условиях, максимально приближенных к боевым, отрабатывали элементы маневрирования в ходе воздушного боя, вели разведку и огневое поражение целей, отрабатывали порядок совместных действий с приданными подразделениями и совершали перебазирование на запасные аэродромы, где пополняли боеприпасы и дозаправлялись топливом.

Корабли Каспийской флотилии, принимавшие участие в одной из проверок, произвели одновременный пуск ракет с четырёх направлений с 3 кораблей различных проектов и берегового ракетного комплекса «Бал» с поражением сложной морской цели, имитирующей отряд надводных кораблей.

Анализ проведенных мероприятий показал, что войска (силы) военного округа способны в установленные сроки привести себя в высшие степени боевой готовности и выполнить возложенные на них задачи.
Автор: Пресс-служба Южного военного округа


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. rrrd 1 ноября 2013 08:58
    Тяжело в учение-легко в бою!
    rrrd
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 1 ноября 2013 09:11
    Вообще то на следующий год запланировано 600 учений.
    Радует что армия теперь хоть картошку на дачах кремлевских генералов перестала копать.
  3. TAIM 1 ноября 2013 09:25
    Южный ВО один из самых сильных в нашей армии. по крайней мере может решать весь комплекс задач на своём стратегическом направлении.
  4. pahom54 1 ноября 2013 10:38
    Все описанное только радует. Хватит сидеть в казармах и топтать сапогами-берцами плац, боевая учеба, боевое слаживание - превыше всего, и это сейчас целеустремленно проводится в жизнь. Потешные войска, марширующие на парадах, ни одному государству не нужны (точнее, есть Кремлевский полк - вот пусть красоту и показывает для народа и туристов). Ну, а уж войскам Южного военного округа это нужно в первую очередь.
    pahom54
  5. лёшка 1 ноября 2013 11:10
    вчера над нами вертушки летали в кабарду или учения или терористов долбили
    лёшка
    1. одинокий 1 ноября 2013 22:34
      долбили группу террористов.в кабарде был введен КТО
  6. Никор 1 ноября 2013 11:25
    Скоро (я надеюсь) это станет ни кому не интересно (кроме военных) так как станет само собой разумеющееся )))
    Никор
  7. nazgul-ishe 1 ноября 2013 11:47
    Хорошо что начали армию шевелить а то застоялись.
    1. Migari 1 ноября 2013 12:26
      Согласен, во первых при внезапных проверках явно видны проблемные места, которые будем надеяться устраняются, а не замалчиваются, для хорошей отчётности. После событий в Южной Осетии, в войска ЮФО. поступает много новой хорошей техники. обновляется парк в ВВС.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня