Military Review

In Voronezh, firing tests of the new engine for the Angara-A5 launch vehicle

7
In Voronezh, firing tests of the new engine for the Angara-A5 launch vehicle



The first series of fire tests of the oxygen-hydrogen rocket engine RD0146D was successfully carried out in the Voronezh Design Bureau of Chemical Automation / KBXA /. About this correspondent. ITAR-TASS was informed today by the head of the press service of the company, Alexander Kazhikin.

The complex of works with the engine is carried out in accordance with the schedule for the creation of an oxygen-hydrogen accelerating unit for the new heavy launch vehicle Angara-A5. On the experimental base of the enterprise, 68 fire tests were carried out on engines of this family, including six using liquid methane as combustible. The total engine running time is more than 3 thousand 600 seconds.

The beginning of the development of the engine РД0146Д according to the program of final testing became possible after the successful completion of the specifying tests. This allowed KBKHA to start making units of the standard design, which will be used for testing as part of the carrier rocket in space, the company representative said.

KBKHA is one of the world leaders in the creation of rocket engines for defense, scientific and economic carriers. Over the years, engines for the Vostok, Voskhod, Molniya, Energiya, Soyuz, Proton rockets were created here.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com/c134/937939.html
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 2 November 2013 07: 52
    +6
    Well done! Cosmos will still be ours! (We were the first and will be ..)
  2. Alikovo
    Alikovo 2 November 2013 07: 56
    +2
    space we first conquered back in 1957. Russia will long be in the lead in the space industry.
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 2 November 2013 08: 03
    +3
    Well, God forbid, "Angara" does not fall!
  4. ZU-23
    ZU-23 2 November 2013 08: 28
    +3
    Respect! We are waiting for a successful working launch.
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 2 November 2013 13: 40
    -4
    There’s nothing to comment on!
    How many people write, write, experience, test and hope, but things are still there! Only the name has changed - now "Angara-A5"
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 2 November 2013 18: 41
      +2
      Only the name has changed - now "Angara-A5"

      A5 is the heavy system index. Which is assembled from several overclocking modules. In fact, work on the Angara project is proceeding at a rather healthy pace. I think by the end of next year they will test the entire rocket in a light version.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 2 November 2013 19: 44
        -2
        Quote: Wedmak
        in fact, the work on the Angara project is proceeding at a rather sickly pace.

        Just rowing at a tremendous pace.
        By the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of January 06.01.95, 26, “On the Development of the Angara CRC.” work on the creation of the Angara missile system is defined as work of special national importance. In March, an order was issued by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation on this complex. On August 1995, 2005, a Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation was issued, which determined the stage-by-stage development of the Angara complex, and approved the general schedule for the creation of the complex, the volumes of its financing, as well as the cooperation of co-executors. The decision determined the start of flight tests of the complex - XNUMX

        Especially the last paragraph shows how well the frail pace gained!
        1. Wedmak
          Wedmak 2 November 2013 20: 01
          +3
          The project has been revised. It was not originally conceived as a modular, but as a heavy carrier. In fact, the complex began to be embodied in iron only in 2007 - the first tests.
          1. APASUS
            APASUS 2 November 2013 22: 24
            -2
            Quote: Wedmak
            In fact, the complex began to be embodied in iron only in 2007 - the first tests.

            So I say - everything is being realized and being realized, everything is being tested and there is no end to the edge. And the most important thing is that there is no one to recognize that the program has failed. Only the news is sent to the press, here we are .......... Where is the money Zin ?
  6. ddmm09
    ddmm09 4 November 2013 15: 46
    0
    The main thing is to create conditions for the maximum use of such technologies in our own country and completely exclude the possibility of their use by our "friends". IMHO

Военное обозрение

В Воронеже прошли огневые испытания нового двигателя для ракеты-носителя "Ангара-А5"

7
В Воронеже прошли огневые испытания нового двигателя для ракеты-носителя "Ангара-А5"



Успешно проведена первая серия огневых испытаний кислородно- водородного ракетного двигателя РД0146Д в Воронежском конструкторском бюро химавтоматики /КБХА/. Об этом корр. ИТАР-ТАСС сообщил сегодня руководитель пресс-службы предприятия Александр Кажикин.

Комплекс работ с двигателем проводится в соответствии с графиком создания кислородно-водородного разгонного блока для новой тяжелой ракеты-носителя "Ангара-А5". На экспериментальной базе предприятия проведено 68 огневых испытаний двигателей этого семейства, в том числе шесть - с использованием в качестве горючего жидкого метана. Суммарная наработка двигателей составляет более 3 тыс 600 секунд.

Начало отработки двигателя РД0146Д по программе доводочных испытаний стало возможным после успешного завершения уточняющих испытаний. Это позволило КБХА приступить к изготовлению агрегатов штатной конструкции, которые будут использованы для испытания в составе самой ракеты носителя в космосе, отметил представитель предприятия.

КБХА - один из мировых лидеров в создании ракетных двигателей для носителей оборонного, научного и хозяйственного назначения. В разные годы здесь были созданы двигатели для ракет "Восток", "Восход", "Молния", "Энергия", "Союз", "Протон".
Первоисточник:
http://www.itar-tass.com/c134/937939.html
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. МИХАН
    МИХАН 2 ноября 2013 07:52 Новый
    +6
    Молодцы ! Космос все равно наш будет!(мы первые были и будем ..)
  2. Аликово
    Аликово 2 ноября 2013 07:56 Новый
    +2
    космос мы впервые покорили еще в 1957г. россия еще долго будет в лидерах космической отрасли.
  3. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 2 ноября 2013 08:03 Новый
    +3
    Ну дай Бог не падать "Ангаре" !
  4. ЗУ-23
    ЗУ-23 2 ноября 2013 08:28 Новый
    +3
    Респектую!Ждём удачного рабочего запуска.
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 2 ноября 2013 13:40 Новый
    -4
    Даже нечего комментировать!
    Сколько пишут пишут ,испытывают испытывают и надеются, а воз и ныне там! Изменилось лишь название - теперь уже "Ангара-А5"
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 2 ноября 2013 18:41 Новый
      +2
      Изменилось лишь название - теперь уже "Ангара-А5"

      А5 - это индекс тяжелой системы. Которая собирается их нескольких разгонных модулей. На самом деле работы по проекту "Ангара" идут весьма нехилыми темпами. Думается к концу следующего года будут испытывать всю ракету в легком варианте.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 2 ноября 2013 19:44 Новый
        -2
        Цитата: Wedmak
        а самом деле работы по проекту "Ангара" идут весьма нехилыми темпами.

        Просто громадными темпами гребут .Прочти
        Указом Президента РФ от 06.01.95 г. «О разработке КРК Ангара.» работы по созданию ракетного комплекса «Ангара» определены как работы особой государственной важности. В марте вышел приказ Министерства обороны РФ по этому комплексу. 26 августа 1995 г. вышло Постановление Правительства РФ, определившее этапность создания комплекса «Ангара», утвержден генеральный план-график создания комплекса, объёмы его финансирования, а также кооперацию соисполнителей. В постановлении был определен срок начала лётных испытаний комплекса — 2005 год

        Особенно последний абзац показывает насколько хорошо не хилые темпы набрали!
        1. Wedmak
          Wedmak 2 ноября 2013 20:01 Новый
          +3
          Проект был пересмотрен. Он изначально не задумывался как модульный, а как тяжелый носитель. Фактически комплекс начал воплощаться в железе только с 2007 года - первые испытания.
          1. APASUS
            APASUS 2 ноября 2013 22:24 Новый
            -2
            Цитата: Wedmak
            Фактически комплекс начал воплощаться в железе только с 2007 года - первые испытания.

            Вот и говорю - все воплощается и воплощается,все испытывается испытывается и конца края нет.А самое главное что признать то что программа провалена некому.Только в прессу засылают новости,вот мы сейчас..........Где деньги Зин?
  6. ddmm09
    ddmm09 4 ноября 2013 15:46 Новый
    0
    Главное, создать условия для максимального использования подобных технологий в нашей собственной стране и полностью исключить возможность их использования нашими "друзьями". ИМХО